8 ways to avoid probate Reviews & Opinions


Submit 8 ways to avoid probate review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Any review of this book should begin off by telling the potential reader what the book is and is not. It is not a book intended to shield assets versus the tax authorities or creditors. It is a book intended to help in the smooth transition of assets from the deceased to his heirs in a cost-effective manner as possible. It is intended to minimize the costs associated with probate (primarily court and administrative costs that can be avoided through the use of a trust as opposed to a will). It should also be stressed that the book is intended for those with a relatively little amount of assets (under about $5.5 mn as of the date the book was written – the estate tax laws passed in December 2017 have now eliminated this ceiling). The book makes the case, very well, as to why for most people trusts are better than wills (and why). This book is a must read for most people trying to respond this question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    This applies to the Kindle edition. It wasn't until I was finished with the book and went back to obtain my highlights that I realized the system had changed with these "export limits." This publisher allows such a little percentage for a book full of necessary information. Having all these highlights that are half complete, it's useless to me as a a reference. If had to do it over, I'd buy the cheapest used print ver and highlight with a yellow marker. It'd be more complete and easier to refer back into, by going to the relevant chapters. The limits on the highlights will be fine for a lot of books, but for something like this...it's very limiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    I am an estate planning attorney in the Tampa, FL zone and discovered this book about one month ago. I have been reading thru it myself, and, not only have I gotten amazing private value from this book, but I also intend to give this book to my trust clients after I make their trust. It has an perfect section on "what to do with the trust once its creator (grantor/settlor) passes away." Amazing product for attorneys, financial advisors, folks looking to make an estate plan, and trustees and/or beneficiaries/family following the death of someone who had a trust in their estate plan. Thanks, Judd Bean [Judd Bean Law - Riverview, FL]

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 8 ways to avoid probate or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 8 ways to avoid probate video reviews and related movies:

    See 8 Ways to Avoid Probate on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 Ways to Avoid Probate on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 Ways to Avoid Probate on youtube.

     related image

    See How Can I Avoid Probate? on youtube.

     related image

    See Nine Elements of a Louisiana "Avoid Probate" Estate Legal Program on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Avoid Probate with Revocable Living Trusts | Learn About Law on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Keep Your Investment Assets out of Probate on youtube.

     related image

    See Absolute Best Lead List for Real Estate Investing | Targeting Water Shut Off Lists on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    The best "how to" books on revocable trusts that I have found so far, as it gives you "pros and cons" of having a Living Trust, especially if your concern and objective is to avoid costs of probate and manage disposition of your accumulated estate. Well written, simple to read and lays out " what you can do" and "should not do", in developing a Living Trust, as well as procedures for executing the trust when the time comes for execution by the trustee(s). Full of valuable insights on why the Living Trust is a living document, that most any average family or individual should have available to implement a legal/financial structured document throughout their life times. This book enables everyone to have an orderly resolution of accumulated life time assets, leading to final end of life disposition problems, which most families and individuals will eventually encounter. No one takes a u-haul trailer to their cemetery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    The hard questions are the ones he can't answer. A trust involves exactly what the name implies - trust. Who do you trust to manage your affairs when you are gone. You have to confront the fact that everyone you know suffers from human frailties. Age, disinterest, lack of knowledge, lack of time...Once you have solved that problem, the practical bit of how to write it down seems easy. That's what the book is for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Must read tip confirming living trusts are best for 95% of our final financial wishes. Most DIYers could, would, should love this book!Barrie White

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Do not waste your time and cash on this book. I am not an attorney, yet I was evidently expecting more detailed info to learn about trusts. This book is so primary that it is does not even mention or create a reference to the Uniform Probate Code and the Uniform Trust Code, and where to search them for the more savvy client to learn more about about trusts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    I'm certainly learning a lot from this book and highly recommend it. I never knew there was such a difference between a Will and a Living Trust, and how more beneficial a Living Trust can be!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Everyone who's a Trustee settling a trust needs to purchase this e author, Ronald Farrington Sharp, writes in English that is comprehensible to the non-legal individual.Excellent tip on each step of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Easy to understand, provides a amazing starting point...arms one with the right questions. I would recommend this to anyone not planning to live forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visas for the United States - ExecVisa: 6 ways to stay in USA permanently (Green Card) - 8 ways to work or do business legally in USA review []  2020-1-17 21:35

    I got this thinking it had all visa options. It doesnt. I required the fiance k1 Visa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visas for the United States - ExecVisa: 6 ways to stay in USA permanently (Green Card) - 8 ways to work or do business legally in USA review []  2020-1-17 21:35

    Nothing fresh in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visas for the United States - ExecVisa: 6 ways to stay in USA permanently (Green Card) - 8 ways to work or do business legally in USA review []  2020-1-17 21:35

    The United States immigration system seems to be going through some major changes. Some US visa tutorial books describe visas that have now or will become obsolete or encounter changes in their requirements/criteria. This book by Execvisa is not the case. It has included a lot of of the US visas that should survive current/future immigration reform and most of these visas should experience minor changes to their criteria. Because this book contains up-to-date visa/greencard options, it is ideally suited to foreigners planning to work or study or do business or startup in USA. The final two gift chapters on intellectual property IP cover trademark branding and patenting through the US IP system. It also has amazing hints on business startup/expansion in USA. The book manages to explain US IP & immigration into easy and interesting terms. The book is not too long either and it is straight to the point. Just by scanning through the criteria pages in the various visa sections, you'll know very early which visa/greencard suits your qualifications/skills/studies/investment. So you can narrow down your visa/greencard options and give more attention to their application/petition process. You'll know then whether to pursue the application/petition by yourself or via the support of a US Visa attorney.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visas for the United States - ExecVisa: 6 ways to stay in USA permanently (Green Card) - 8 ways to work or do business legally in USA review []  2020-1-17 21:35

    There is a common misconception that it takes a long time to obtain a Green Card or visa for USA. This book shows you some of the fastest ways to obtain a Green Card or visa. It will also save you much time, hassle and money. The book also describes the temporary stay visas that can lead to Green Card. Moreover, the 2 gift sections are a amazing guidance for business professionals, start-ups or aspiring entrepreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visas for the United States - ExecVisa: 6 ways to stay in USA permanently (Green Card) - 8 ways to work or do business legally in USA review []  2020-1-17 21:35

    Huge emigration/travel agencies usually promote the services that they offer for one or maybe two specific types of USA visas. But this book discusses a lot of other visas that you usually never hear about in the media or marketing promotions. These visas are actually hard to explore on your own. But this book outlines your other options for work/business visas and the green card. It covers all the important requirements involved in filing the US application. I really like the latest two chapters on Patents and Trademarks. I am really interested in starting a business in the US and these two gift chapters are a amazing startup guide. They describe what is involved in protecting your ideas in the US. Every country has various intellectual property rules

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visas for the United States - ExecVisa: 6 ways to stay in USA permanently (Green Card) - 8 ways to work or do business legally in USA review []  2020-1-17 21:35

    I learnt a lot from this book. A lot of of the US visas described in this book are unfamiliar to the wider public. I bought the book because I wanted to learn more about various types of work visas and entrepreneurship visas for the United States. Now I feel more prepared after reading this book and now I know what to expect with emigrating to USA. The book also explains how to obtain a green card which is great, because I like knowing that the green card is still a back-up option and not something so far out of reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visas for the United States - ExecVisa: 6 ways to stay in USA permanently (Green Card) - 8 ways to work or do business legally in USA review []  2020-1-17 21:35

    I want I read this book before I went to America. If I knew about the visas in this book, I would never have filed for my current visa. My current visa is too work restrictive but now I am dealing with an emigration lawyer to file a green card app through one of the visas I discovered in this book. The book is amazing because it explains whether you qualify for some of these little-known visas. The criteria and process is also laid out for you in easy terms. It is not technical and is really very simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8-Way Santa review []  2020-1-18 22:54

    It's TAD!!! DO i need to say anymore? My is Wired God. Check that song out and you will fall in love with these guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8-Way Santa review []  2020-1-18 22:54

    Amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8-Way Santa review []  2020-1-18 22:54

    Tad is the excellent blend to my ears. Grunge and Massive Metal combined is what best describes Tad, and I love it! 8-Way Santa is near excellent form of "Heavyness" and Grunge and it flat out kicks butt! 8-Way Santa isn't for sissys or hippies, this is for huge burly bearded guys and lumber jacks! Seriously, if your a fan of Grunge or Massive Metal, or both, you have to listen to 8-Way Santa, you'll thank me! [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8-Way Santa review []  2020-1-18 22:54

    joyita grunge metal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8-Way Santa review []  2020-1-18 22:54

    Amazing product and service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8-Way Santa review []  2020-1-18 22:54

    Amazing melody to do some serious road skateboarding with. Saw them live and the band is awesome! Can't go wrong with this in your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8-Way Santa review []  2020-1-18 22:54

    How amazing are these guys? And why didn't we hear them as much as all the other guys 20 years ago? I would have been ALL OVER THIS! Anyway, seriously. I have this, Inhaler, and Live Alien Broadcasts, and they all will stomp a mudhole in your face! Awesome, amazing band, love the fat bass lines in their music. If you don't know TAD, BUY THIS! FOR REAL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8-Way Santa review []  2020-1-18 22:54

    Seriously. ..I can hear the influence for EVERY Nirvana song in this album alone. Tad Doyle is greatness!!! This items just rocks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8-Way Santa review []  2020-1-18 22:54

    A classic....might not be the best but what classics are in this genre? just a amazing groove record.....ya I said record

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8-Way Santa review []  2020-1-18 22:54

    Fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This review doesn’t reflect on the actual products themselves. ArmorAll is great. I’ve used the multi purpose interior cleaner in the past and it is one of the better interior cleaning products there is. I just used the tire/wheel clean and tire shine for the first time latest week and my tires and rims still look great. The shine is amazing. I gave this two stars because the multi purpose cleaner was completely empty and leaked all over the box. I love amazon so much, but next time I’m just buying from autozone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    One of the containers, "All Purpose Cleaner" was not sealed properly and the ENTIRE bottle leaked all over the rest of the items, through the cardboard box and the Amazon cardboard box. This was a father's day gift, luckily my father has a really amazing sense of humor and found it funny. I, on the other hand am very disappointed. I buy ALOT of items from Amazon and have never had something like this happen. I will not buy any liquid product like this again from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    The product itself is fantastic. The shipment however is another story entirely. My first shipment the multi cleaner came half empty. It spilled all over the box. I requested an exchange. The second order to arrive came with a COMPLETELY EMPTY bottle of multi cleaner with the entire box wet with product. Now I have to return both shipment orders. This is absolutely ridiculously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Before purchasing this product I read a lot of reviews from 1 star to 5. I received All 8 items! All stuff we're individually packaged first in a closed zip locked bag, then in a sturdy cardboard box, then placed into an Amazon shippment box! Every item is the correct size & correct product stated. I am extremely happy & I would definitely purchase this item again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Products spilled all over before arriving to my house. When the container arrive the boxes was wet and the multipurpose cleaner had spilled over all my items. I’m Very disappointed in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Love it, but there no method to contact seller for replacement. I had one that came poorly as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Out of everything i received in this kit i was satisfied only with the Tire Shine, glass cleaner, and the sponge. Everything else has been below my expectations. The multipurpose cleaner and protector were probably the 2 worse stuff i got in the package. I don't wish to go into detail over this. I would skip saving a couple dollars and purchase the stuff separately from different companies that specialize in the individual tasks that armor thinks they can perform as a single entity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Similarly to what others have reported, I too did not obtain all of the advertised items. Instead of the Extreme Tire and Shine, I recieved two of the glass cleaners. It's not a large deal as I did still obtain the other Tire product. I really love Armor All and the cleaner and protectant are my favorites. They support to clean and protect your black plastic and vinyl from fading and as someone who now lives in Southern California, it is a must to protect the inside of my vehicle from UV rays. Overall, 4 stars. Would have been 5 if I had received all of the products advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    When i got my box i had noticed a corner of it was wet, but i initially thought maybe i just sat it down in water or something on the kitchen floor...that is until i opened it. The Wheel and Tire solution screw top had broken and leaked out all over the poor and into the box. Other things i have in that box (car detailing items) were fine, but all required to be rinsed off. The sponge i got was wet and smelled poor for what i assume was due to the leaking fluid. This was a birthday bonus to myself that i was beautiful excited about and allow down. Now i have have the solution, to soaked air fresheners, and a dirty sponge. The price for all of this was great, yes, just want a small more was done with the bottle or shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Amazing all purpose microfiber towels. Couldn’t be happier for the quality and price. Hasn’t left any swirl marks on my dark colourful Porsche. Throw them in the washing machine after use (no fabric softener, just detergent), dry them on low heat (high heat can melt the fibers and create them hard which will scratch your vehicles paint), and you’re amazing to go again!Will hold purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindful Way Workbook: An 8-Week Program to Free Yourself from Depression and Emotional Distress review []  2020-1-20 0:36

    I purchased this workbook after thoroughly reading 'The Mindful Method Through Depression.' That book gave me a deeper understanding of depression and why mindful meditation works. I referenced it throughout this workbook's 8-week course. I won't go into my story, but believe me, I had tried everything to overcome a risky 1.5 year situation-related depression. I completed the 8-week course 14 months ago, and continue with the practice daily. Due to my situation, I am committed to continuing for the rest of my life, because I know I have to. This program saved my life. . . . .literally. If you are suffering with depression, and are willing to commit to an 8-week program, PLEASE do this course. You have nothing to lose, and possibly, everything to gain. The course did not provide overnight, miraculous improvement for me, yet the subtle and positive changes were evident to me (and my husband!), and continue to this day. I understand that a meditation practice takes a lifetime to master, so that helps me remain realistic and patient with myself, and take things one day at a time. I still have a long method to go in my healing process, but my meditation practice is helping me obtain there, day by day. My heart goes out to all of you who struggle with depression and its disabling effects, and my hope is that this program will support you as much as it did me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindful Way Workbook: An 8-Week Program to Free Yourself from Depression and Emotional Distress review []  2020-1-20 0:36

    The online description doesn't mention this, but the first page of the book warns that this is not a program to use of you are currently depressed! It's to "prevent depression". I think this is because it endorses being constantly mindful of your thoughts and feelings in the moment without distractions - which is hard to do in a depressed state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindful Way Workbook: An 8-Week Program to Free Yourself from Depression and Emotional Distress review []  2020-1-20 0:36

    This is truly a workbook with lots of zone to record your thoughts and impressions right in the book. I have used this book by myself and in a little group. The directions are very clear for each exercise and the weekly activities are very manageable. I also like the fact that the guided exercises have written directions and are on the CD. The program has worked for both myself and the group I peer-facilitated. However, it's not the kind of program that you go through once and that's it. I've already done it twice and have learned more about myself the second time around. Plus, the idea is that you incorporate parts of the program into your life. The only reason I gave it four stars is that I feel that I benefited most from the program when I also read "Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy for Depression," (Second Edition.) Because the workbook is set up as a workbook there is not as much explanation of how and why this way works. After I read "Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy for Depression" I felt like I had a better grasp on the program. I recommend getting both books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindful Way Workbook: An 8-Week Program to Free Yourself from Depression and Emotional Distress review []  2020-1-20 0:36

    I am slowly working my method through this workbook and am definitely noticing a change in my attitude and level of depression. The individual chapters all seem to be about 10 pages long +/-, so it's simple to search the time to read them. Taking the time out of your day to do the exercises takes commitment, especially for people with busy schedules, like me. But, as with anything, you will obtain out of it proportionate to what you place into it, so create the time. I am totally confident that my own improvement will be substantial by the time I am done. Depression has been my constant companion literally all of my life. I can't express how amazing it feels to know that I will finally feel some control over it and relief from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindful Way Workbook: An 8-Week Program to Free Yourself from Depression and Emotional Distress review []  2020-1-20 0:36

    For me had problem with self-help style; required course instructions which are planned. Also two books by these authors are going to be maybe essential with this workbook. Also again, reader's should be aware of handling Unpleasant Activities in Chapter 7 especially when you experienced Post-traumatic Stress happenings as one of your activities. See book in Amazon on "Traumatic-Sensitive Mindfulness." I am trying it out to accompany a MBCT course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindful Way Workbook: An 8-Week Program to Free Yourself from Depression and Emotional Distress review []  2020-1-20 0:36

    This is a treasure trove of perfect exercises, including cd with them. Will change your mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindful Way Workbook: An 8-Week Program to Free Yourself from Depression and Emotional Distress review []  2020-1-20 0:36

    Too intensive for me, but seemed to be a amazing program. It takes a lot of commitment to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindful Way Workbook: An 8-Week Program to Free Yourself from Depression and Emotional Distress review []  2020-1-20 0:36

    This workbook and Audio CD has been very helpful. I'm in the third week of the 8 week course and have experienced dramatic changes and improvement in my thought patterns and approach to life. I highly recommend this workbook for anyone who is looking to walk down a bright path but can't seem to obtain obtain out of their minds way/thinking. Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindful Way Workbook: An 8-Week Program to Free Yourself from Depression and Emotional Distress review []  2020-1-20 0:36

    Amazing workbook to tutorial your mind to better method of thinking,to create better choices and avoid much d begin if you are not in crisis mode. Well researched and written. Lots of brain exercises actical,helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindful Way Workbook: An 8-Week Program to Free Yourself from Depression and Emotional Distress review []  2020-1-20 0:36

    This book has been of amazing support to me, I have had lots of things happen lately and I forget to take care of myself at times so something like this works to refocus. And it is one you can go back to when you need a refresher. I think we all can have fun something like this it helps to obtain though stresses of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power review []  2020-1-18 20:59

    My Review and Thoughts:This is what I would consider a excellent book of Christian knowledge and wisdom. Truly a blessed book of complete sound biblical doctrine that will enrich your walk and life with God the Father and Christ Jesus the Son. Overcomer is a book rich with stories of faith and bible truths that lead the reader down a path of perfected knowledge.Possibly one of the best books I have read on Faith and the glory of Jesus Christ and the understanding and knowledge of what it all means. Dr. David Jeremiah is truly a gifted soul of Christ Jesus. This is a book I highly recommend and one that should be read and explored to grow and enrich your faith walk with Christ Jesus. This would create a excellent bonus for any Christian and especially non-Christian so that they may understand and come to terms with the glory of God the Father in ere are so a lot of unbelievable in-depth knowledges of the bible that the pages become such a knowledge that you the reader can’t support but wish to turn the page to be thoroughly educated and enriched with the glory that the Dr. talks about, preaches and explores in vivid detail.Overcomer is what I consider a must read book for anyone. It’s a book that truly transcends off the pages and gives the soul a attractive understanding of Christ Jesus and the glory of of my favorite parts of the book is the individual stories of certain people who are considered Overcomers. Those who’s Faith was powerful and who clung to truth, righteousness and faith during trying times.Overcomer is a book that every booklover should have. It’s a book that leaves a lasting beauty. It enriches every part of your life and most of all blesses it with the unbelievable journey of Jesus Christ and the Glory of God in heaven.Would I Return to it Again: Absolutely? I have already reread a lot of parts of the book and highlighted and used a lot of unbelievable sayings from the book on my Twitter and Fb feed. It’s a book that demands to be reread repeatedly.Would I Recommend: Absolutely in a heartbeat. Any one, Christian and non-Christian should read this book it will totally change you and enrich you and truly leaves a lasting impression upon your mind, soul and ur Final Words: Inspiring. Brilliant. Thought Rating: 5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power review []  2020-1-18 20:59

    I liked listening to this on the method to and from work. It only took me 8-9 days to complete the book. I did [email protected]#$%! had Dr. David Jeremiah reading this book but it did not. But if you like David Jeremiah you will love this audiobook or the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power review []  2020-1-18 20:59

    This was the God sent book I required to read over the holidays. With more than 25 years of a dedicate corporate life and a yearly deepening relationship with God, I search myself at a crossroad questioning Truth, Righteousness and what My role in Gods plan is. I required a restart on my real North, and a solidification of purpose with Gods empowerment. Overcomer was the excellent dose of foundational scripture to research and meditate on, while the true life stories kept Gods word practical and alive today. Well done and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power review []  2020-1-18 20:59

    This highly engaging, thought provoking work is filled with encouragement and practical applications of the greatest story ever told. We are saved by Christ for a purpose. Everyday we have the opportunity to be the gospel story the rest of the globe reads, by grasping our identities as over-comers. If you are feeling discouraged or down heartened I recommend this book. It is full of reminders of the win that is ours in Jesus Christ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power review []  2020-1-18 20:59

    I like Dr. Jeremiah's books and his study bible as well. Very amazing book - bought a few for gifts. Allows for deeper study of the Armor of God. Very good- you will enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power review []  2020-1-18 20:59

    What a amazing book. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power review []  2020-1-18 20:59

    This is a unbelievable inspirational book to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power review []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Amazing book, Dr. Jerimiah uses amazing illustrations to create his point and reference biblical verses for the chapter’s situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power review []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Well written that helps each person to be victorious in their life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power review []  2020-1-18 20:59

    I bought this for a mate and she loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) review []  2020-1-20 0:27

    I must say I did have fun the book. I found his life experience stories very interesting. He brings a fresh angle to medicine. With that said I must disclose he is my physician so a poor review would not be wise. You don't wish to obtain someone with a syringe in their hand angry at you. I really did have fun the book. The poor part is I think I have everything in it except the vaginal bleeding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) review []  2020-1-20 0:27

    Unlike other works on maintaining health that I have read, I search this book to be comprehensive, simple to read and very helpful. Dr. Hahn's vignettes (both serious and humorous) give us a vivid portrait of his humanity as a physician.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) review []  2020-1-20 0:27

    A much required book that gives clear guidelines about medical emergencies, I.e. when should you see a doctor. I enjoyed reading the book because it is written in clear, simple to understand language and gives one criteria for various levels of indications, how quickly should one see a doctor, go to an emergency room, etc. If I had read this book before latest October when I had blood poisoning due to an infected tooth, I would have gone to see a doctor immediately instead of endangering my life thinking I had the flu and I would obtain better on my own in a few days. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) review []  2020-1-20 0:27

    This guy is very practical. Takes the mystery out of easy medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) review []  2020-1-20 0:27

    he is our family doctor amazing guy and amazing doctor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) review []  2020-1-20 0:27

    There are so a lot of things a physician must consider for a diagnosis. This book gives a glimp of all that must be weighed and a amazing summary of most medical problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) review []  2020-1-20 0:27

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) review []  2020-1-20 0:27

    Amazing book with a true life story based on my brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) review []  2020-1-20 0:27

    Amazing read overall.I like the part about how to organize your medical e second part "The miracle of twenty-first-century medicine" tends to sugar coat things.I heard over and over how medication is safe and at is what I would expect a doctor to say.But it is simply not real in all cases.Pick up a copy of "Are your prescriptions killing you" and :Doctoring Data"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organize Tomorrow Today: 8 Ways to Retrain Your Mind to Optimize Performance at Work and in Life review []  2020-1-20 20:7

    This is the best productivity book I have ever read. The concepts in this book are simple to digest and profound to apply. I listened to it three times and have read it twice so that I can fully absorb all its wisdom. The authors show tactics to become more productive in a sustainable way, such as focusing on process oriented goals (game changer), and this has transformed my relationship with my own productivity and is changing my life. I cannot recommend it enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organize Tomorrow Today: 8 Ways to Retrain Your Mind to Optimize Performance at Work and in Life review []  2020-1-20 20:7

    The cover to this book is very intriguing, it states "Start Every Day with More Focus, Confidence, and Energy - by learning to Set the Right Priorities," and "8 Ways to Retrain Your Mind to Optimize Performance at Work and in Life." When I read that, it was an instant buy-in for me. I've read blogs online and heard from people about how to organize my life, and the hints were usually sub-par or not concrete. When I received Organize Tomorrow Today in my mailbox, I was very enthusiastic about getting started on the book. I set a goal for myself to take down notes on each chapter, and I did so. Dr. Jason Selk and Tom Bartown teached me everything I need to know about developing a Performance Mentality. Starting with Chapter One, they talk about how to organize your most necessary tasks into your "3 Most Necessary and your One Must," and they gave studies of why this is so effective. That technique I used the same day and over the next week that I was reading the book, and it taught me the to think Priority and Time Maximization. That was only Chapter One, the rest is wonderful with what you get. There's a lot to gain by reading this book. It deserves my five star rating. Add this to your list, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organize Tomorrow Today: 8 Ways to Retrain Your Mind to Optimize Performance at Work and in Life review []  2020-1-20 20:7

    The title is a bit misleading. It isn't just about organizing tomorrow, but how to revolutionize your life!I am already benefitting from the tactics that have been suggested. One thing I like is that most of them require a matter of mere MINUTES each day to e tactics provoke very high leverage changes that will alter the results you get...BUT, strangely enough, without focusing on results per se, or in the issues you're trying to solve.I read this book twice and now, these changes are really making a difference in all aspects of my yourself the greatest of favors and read...AND IMPLEMENT what appears in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organize Tomorrow Today: 8 Ways to Retrain Your Mind to Optimize Performance at Work and in Life review []  2020-1-20 20:7

    Loved this book, all 8 subjects are very usable. Most of the ideas I've read elsewhere, but the author's did a amazing job using various analogies and examples that seemed to create each idea really stick. Lots of amazing psychology usable in all facets of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organize Tomorrow Today: 8 Ways to Retrain Your Mind to Optimize Performance at Work and in Life review []  2020-1-20 20:7

    Follow it and you will be better prepared and more confident when you present up for work or for a fun adventure. Read in conjunction with Paul Allen's book on organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organize Tomorrow Today: 8 Ways to Retrain Your Mind to Optimize Performance at Work and in Life review []  2020-1-20 20:7

    The tools and process goals orientation are outstanding approach to developing myself and management squad system. Applications in a lot of life arenas, professional and personal, are amazing examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organize Tomorrow Today: 8 Ways to Retrain Your Mind to Optimize Performance at Work and in Life review []  2020-1-20 20:7

    A unbelievable book. Teachs the importance of prioritizing and writing down the most necessary things to do the day before. Presents fresh model of getting a better life, focusing on task instead of results. Overall, it worths reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organize Tomorrow Today: 8 Ways to Retrain Your Mind to Optimize Performance at Work and in Life review []  2020-1-20 20:7

    Every once in a while you come across a book that provided you take action on the concepts will transform you and your life . Whatever you do or wish to do , Organize tomorrow today will give you a better possibility to accomplish your mission exceptionally well .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organize Tomorrow Today: 8 Ways to Retrain Your Mind to Optimize Performance at Work and in Life review []  2020-1-20 20:7

    I followed its tip but it just makes me anxious about tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organize Tomorrow Today: 8 Ways to Retrain Your Mind to Optimize Performance at Work and in Life review []  2020-1-20 20:7

    This book was the excellent book to read to begin the fresh year. So full of amazing advice. Easy but effective concepts. I highlighted half the book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Perfect and well written book regarding the different options of trusts. Need to pay attention to the effects of the effects of the changes of tax laws in 2012 going into result in 2013. Congress really place the wood on trusts and I would definitely consult not only an estate planning attorney but a CPA if you are going to act in this area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    I bought this to better understand my roll as a trustee in my parents trust. I knew nothing about trusts. This book was extremely informative and simple to read and understand. If you wish to know how to set up a trust this covers everything very thouroghly. More information than I needed, but I quickly learned I should have made a trust rather than a will. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    I was in the process of creating a living will with an estate planning attorney and this book provided useful info that helped me understand the benefits and intricacies of a living will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    So clearly presented. This is the second time I’ve purchased this book just to modernize my brain with the newest edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Very helpful book; amazing source of info before one meets a lawyer regarding TRUST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Extremely informative! We purchased this book before meeting with an estate attorney. It allowed us to formulate amazing questions and our meeting was very productive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Perfect book, but a bit too sales-y.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Explains what is essential knowledge in creating trusts to avoid misery for those inheritors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Excellent! This book helped me interpret an existing living trust and then, support me modernize it as well. It was simple to read and understand. Very well written. I totally recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Simple to read, simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Forms for Everyone: Leases, Home Sales, Avoiding Probate, Living Wills, Trusts, Divorce, Copyrights, and Much More review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    This is the BOOK of all BOOKS. Amazing information. There is so much amazing information, forms, legal tips. I recommend this book to everyone. I have found it very useful to me as a Notary. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Forms for Everyone: Leases, Home Sales, Avoiding Probate, Living Wills, Trusts, Divorce, Copyrights, and Much More review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    Amazing source for legal forms required and a lawyer not. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Forms for Everyone: Leases, Home Sales, Avoiding Probate, Living Wills, Trusts, Divorce, Copyrights, and Much More review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    I am excited to learn the in's and out's of some common legal matters as well as, what documents are required to complete such matters. I am additionally very happy that my sister is apart of this book as well... I urge everyone to buy this book and help the Authors whom worked hard to bring you pertinent and beneficial info for a lot of legal ank you for your work Carl & Jocelyn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yukon Gear & Axle (YGLF8.8-28) 28-Spline Grizzly Locker for Ford 8.8 Differential review []  2019-12-8 19:1

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICTUNING Heavy Duty 7 Way Plug Inline Trailer Cord with 7 Gang Junction Box - 8 Feet, Weatherproof review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    This is a really amazing box for wiring a trailer. Just a note about the wiring. There is 3 wiring patterns for a 7 method plug:1. 7-way traditional2. 7-way RV standard3. 7-way Massive dutyThis box is wired in the 7-way RV standard configuration. My suggestion is to use a tester on your car first to be sure of how it is wired then compare it to the wiring diagram sent with this unit. This might save some headache later. It doesn’t create sense to me why there is three various color patterns to accomplish the same effect but I hope this info helps. This is a well created item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICTUNING Heavy Duty 7 Way Plug Inline Trailer Cord with 7 Gang Junction Box - 8 Feet, Weatherproof review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Not huge on reviews, but I felt I required to post on this one. I had added backup lights and a 12v+ hot wire to a 5'x8' cargo trailer, and required to supply them via my 7-pin connector, I initially bought just an end to go on and wire up, but then I saw this, and the junction box appealed to me as opposed to just wiring them to a plug.I was expecting the normal low-grade Chinese import junk, which still would have served my purpose, but this thing far exceeds what I expected even though it IS a Chinese import. Well built, molded massive plastic construction, with multiple possible wire entrance points, solid huge screws to keep the top on, and several (more than needed) grommets to seal the additional openings. Internal strain reliefs at each opening, too. Plug is solid, molded to the outer cable material, and the cable is far more flexible than I thought it would be - soft enough to create about an 8" coil even in cool (45-s50º) weather. Plenty of room inside to create several connections if needed, and the studs held up well to some fairly powerful torquing. Nice tight connection to the truck socket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICTUNING Heavy Duty 7 Way Plug Inline Trailer Cord with 7 Gang Junction Box - 8 Feet, Weatherproof review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    I have been having intermittent connection issues with the existing 7-Way connection in my year old travel trailer. I purchased this replacement because of a friend's recommendation. This unit is very well built and really helped to clean up the wiring mess that my trailer manufacturer created. The unit comes well packaged, and has several grommets that you can use for running wires in a fairly sealed environment. There was one very slight manufacturing defect that I found and corrected. The blue wire had some stray wire strands sticking out of the crimped connection. This could have caused a short circuit on the brake line if the strands came in contact with another conductor or ground. I'll insert a image of the loose strands e wiring on my trailer and this product were an exact match. Brown to brown, red to red, etc. No decoder ring was needed. The mounting lugs are plastic, but are very robust and should keep up for years to took me about two hours to install, clean up the wires, crimp on fresh connections and heat shrink them. I performed a light and brake try upon completion and it worked just fine the first time I tried. I'd recommend this product to anyone trying to replace an OEM wired plug and box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICTUNING Heavy Duty 7 Way Plug Inline Trailer Cord with 7 Gang Junction Box - 8 Feet, Weatherproof review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Color of wire will definitely need to be checked on this as if you are using it for an RV I think it would be fine, but for a standard trailer you better double check. Here's what I had: Black=12V Power, Brown=Right Tail & Signal, Blue=Brake Control. White=Ground,Red=Left Tail & Signal, Green=Running Lights So, you see they aren't the standard trailer, but once you know the color scheme everything beautiful much works just fine. I added this to my 6x12 single axle trailer just so I don't have to use a converter on the my 4Runner. The 8' long cable is almost too long, but I just coiled it up and wire tied it to the inside of the trailer frame, that method I have plenty of length if needed, but it is safely out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICTUNING Heavy Duty 7 Way Plug Inline Trailer Cord with 7 Gang Junction Box - 8 Feet, Weatherproof review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Amazing unit. simple to mount and wire. I want I had read Ryan Jones review before I started wiring. I installed all fresh wire on my flatbed trailer and used the standard color code for wire and lights. Connected the wiring to the box color to color match and nothing worked right. Got out the power tester and found that the colourful wires with this unit mean absolutely nothing as far as wiring standards. All of the right colourful wires are in the unit however they are not placed correctly in the 7 pin plug. It is a sealed unit so they are what they are. I finally got it all sorted out with a voltage tester and everything works great. Ryan Jones has listed the actual lights and troops to the colors as they are wired to the plug and box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICTUNING Heavy Duty 7 Way Plug Inline Trailer Cord with 7 Gang Junction Box - 8 Feet, Weatherproof review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    So far before install the junction box is a tad big, HOWEVER this is nice depending on how you plan to wire, all connectors are marked in box , comes with a diagram , comes with open/close grommets , the wires themselves are beautiful massive duty, the plug itself looks amazing , it’s a beautiful darn amazing product for the price honestly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICTUNING Heavy Duty 7 Way Plug Inline Trailer Cord with 7 Gang Junction Box - 8 Feet, Weatherproof review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    just what i required and i will order another one soon.........for the back of the trailer to create it easier to service wiring........would be amazing if you sold wire too.........Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICTUNING Heavy Duty 7 Way Plug Inline Trailer Cord with 7 Gang Junction Box - 8 Feet, Weatherproof review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    This will be the only method I will wire a trailer from now on. Much easier and cleaner than attempting to solder wires or use crimp connectors. I found a spot on the trailer frame to attach it and it created a much cleaner looking setup. I'm sure the connections should keep up better to the weather better as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICTUNING Heavy Duty 7 Way Plug Inline Trailer Cord with 7 Gang Junction Box - 8 Feet, Weatherproof review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    The box is wired correctly to the plug for the truck just wrong colors for the states, I will post pictures so you know what color goes where, don't move the wires in the box because when you plug it into the truck it won't work right. In box The yellow is reverse lights if you have them and the blue is for e reason for 2 stars is I haven't even got the thing wet yet and all the components are rusting inside, it will completely rust quickly I fear and I will then have to buy another one. If I took a picture now of the inside you wouldnt think it was the same box, I have had it installed for only a couple weeks at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICTUNING Heavy Duty 7 Way Plug Inline Trailer Cord with 7 Gang Junction Box - 8 Feet, Weatherproof review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    I had assumed this would be wired to the traditional 7-way configuration for trailers since it didn't contain RV in the title and ran all fresh wires on our horse trailer accordingly for gauge (10/12/14) and standard colors (see photo attached). When I hooked this up matching wire to wire, and the pins on our Silverado 3500HD, I found out it is wired for the standard RV connections which means wires don't match up (again, see attached image). So now I have 10/12/14 gauge wires mixed with each other and various colors to each other. Looks like I will have to go back in and swap out the truck connection end with an aftermarket one to obtain things wired correctly and not upset my mild OCD, allow alone the wire gauge being off from trailer to pigtail. Other than that, the parts were simple to connect, although you need to search a put that has thinner metal to drill into unless you have a hefty drill & bit to obtain through structural beams. I just used steel fence wire to wrap it to one of the underfloor supports of the gooseneck portion.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter