Read 8 ways to avoid probate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 8 ways to avoid probate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ways to Avoid Probate []  2020-6-11 20:2

    Highly recommend this book, but suggest readers not rely on it exclusively, as there are alternative legal opinions, and of course, every situation is different. For example, some lawyers caution versus doing everything via TOD & POD because that can lead to issues (nothing left in estate to debts; out-dated TOD/POD names lead to undesired inequities). However, everyone should know that POD/TOD is available for a lot of accounts & assets, and this book does a amazing job of explaining that. Just want the book explained the downfalls of relying on POD/TOD for everything. Also, probate isn't necessarily as poor as the author claims. And in some states, it can be quite expedient for certain assets. The book over-emphasizes the duration & costs of probate. Better would be to highlight conditions that lead to prolonged probate, and how to address that via the will.I found a major inaccuracy in the book with respect to IRAs inherited by multiple non-spouse beneficiaries. The book claims that the beneficiaries must take RMDs based on the eldest beneficiary. Not true; the IRA may be divided after death so that the non-spouse beneficiaries can take RMDs based on their own life expectancy. The book does not acknowledge this in any way, and specifically instructs readers to subdivide IRAs in advance of death to avoid this problem. That is an unnecessary burden, and highly with all self-help legal advice, take it with a grain of salt, and use it to develop questions for your lawyer.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 8 ways to avoid probate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Must read tip confirming living trusts are best for 95% of our final financial wishes. Most DIYers could, would, should love this book!Barrie White

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone, Second Edition: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Any review of this book should begin off by telling the potential reader what the book is and is not. It is not a book intended to shield assets versus the tax authorities or creditors. It is a book intended to help in the smooth transition of assets from the deceased to his heirs in a cost-effective manner as possible. It is intended to minimize the costs associated with probate (primarily court and administrative costs that can be avoided through the use of a trust as opposed to a will). It should also be stressed that the book is intended for those with a relatively little amount of assets (under about $5.5 mn as of the date the book was written – the estate tax laws passed in December 2017 have now eliminated this ceiling). The book makes the case, very well, as to why for most people trusts are better than wills (and why). This book is a must read for most people trying to respond this question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone, Second Edition: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates []  2020-2-7 20:36

    I am an estate planning attorney in the Tampa, FL zone and discovered this book about one month ago. I have been reading thru it myself, and, not only have I gotten amazing private value from this book, but I also intend to give this book to my trust clients after I make their trust. It has an perfect section on "what to do with the trust once its creator (grantor/settlor) passes away." Amazing product for attorneys, financial advisors, folks looking to make an estate plan, and trustees and/or beneficiaries/family following the death of someone who had a trust in their estate plan. Thanks, Judd Bean [Judd Bean Law - Riverview, FL]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone, Second Edition: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Everyone who's a Trustee settling a trust needs to this e author, Ronald Farrington Sharp, writes in English that is comprehensible to the non-legal individual.Excellent tip on each step of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 20:7

    The hard questions are the ones he can't answer. A trust involves exactly what the name implies - trust. Who do you trust to manage your affairs when you are gone. You have to confront the fact that everyone you know suffers from human frailties. Age, disinterest, lack of knowledge, lack of time...Once you have solved that problem, the practical bit of how to write it down seems easy. That's what the book is for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Easy to understand, provides a amazing starting point...arms one with the right questions. I would recommend this to anyone not planning to live forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone, Second Edition: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates []  2020-2-7 20:36

    This applies to the Kindle edition. It wasn't until I was finished with the book and went back to obtain my highlights that I realized the system had changed with these "export limits." This publisher allows such a little percentage for a book full of necessary information. Having all these highlights that are half complete, it's useless to me as a a reference. If had to do it over, I'd the cheapest used print ver and highlight with a yellow marker. It'd be more complete and easier to refer back into, by going to the relevant chapters. The limits on the highlights will be fine for a lot of books, but for something like this...it's very limiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone, Second Edition: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates []  2020-2-7 20:36

    I bought several books about trusts, and this we thought clearest by far. Sharp wries in layman's English! His tip is very practical; what can you do yourself and when a lawyer worth this book first, and see if you still need the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 20:7

    The best "how to" books on revocable trusts that I have found so far, as it gives you "pros and cons" of having a Living Trust, especially if your concern and objective is to avoid costs of probate and manage disposition of your accumulated estate. Well written, simple to read and lays out " what you can do" and "should not do", in developing a Living Trust, as well as procedures for executing the trust when the time comes for execution by the trustee(s). Full of valuable insights on why the Living Trust is a living document, that most any average family or individual should have available to implement a legal/financial structured document throughout their life times. This book enables everyone to have an orderly resolution of accumulated life time assets, leading to final end of life disposition problems, which most families and individuals will eventually encounter. No one takes a u-haul trailer to their cemetery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Everyone who's a Trustee settling a trust needs to this e author, Ronald Farrington Sharp, writes in English that is comprehensible to the non-legal individual.Excellent tip on each step of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone, Second Edition: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates []  2020-2-7 20:36

    I'm certainly learning a lot from this book and highly recommend it. I never knew there was such a difference between a Will and a Living Trust, and how more beneficial a Living Trust can be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Any review of this book should begin off by telling the potential reader what the book is and is not. It is not a book intended to shield assets versus the tax authorities or creditors. It is a book intended to help in the smooth transition of assets from the deceased to his heirs in a cost-effective manner as possible. It is intended to minimize the costs associated with probate (primarily court and administrative costs that can be avoided through the use of a trust as opposed to a will). It should also be stressed that the book is intended for those with a relatively little amount of assets (under about $5.5 mn as of the date the book was written – the estate tax laws passed in December 2017 have now eliminated this ceiling). The book makes the case, very well, as to why for most people trusts are better than wills (and why). This book is a must read for most people trying to respond this question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 20:7

    I am an estate planning attorney in the Tampa, FL zone and discovered this book about one month ago. I have been reading thru it myself, and, not only have I gotten amazing private value from this book, but I also intend to give this book to my trust clients after I make their trust. It has an perfect section on "what to do with the trust once its creator (grantor/settlor) passes away." Amazing product for attorneys, financial advisors, folks looking to make an estate plan, and trustees and/or beneficiaries/family following the death of someone who had a trust in their estate plan. Thanks, Judd Bean [Judd Bean Law - Riverview, FL]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 20:7

    I'm certainly learning a lot from this book and highly recommend it. I never knew there was such a difference between a Will and a Living Trust, and how more beneficial a Living Trust can be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone, Second Edition: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates []  2020-2-7 20:36

    The hard questions are the ones he can't answer. A trust involves exactly what the name implies - trust. Who do you trust to manage your affairs when you are gone. You have to confront the fact that everyone you know suffers from human frailties. Age, disinterest, lack of knowledge, lack of time...Once you have solved that problem, the practical bit of how to write it down seems easy. That's what the book is for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone, Second Edition: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Do not waste your time and on this book. I am not an attorney, yet I was evidently expecting more detailed info to learn about trusts. This book is so primary that it is does not even mention or create a reference to the Uniform Probate Code and the Uniform Trust Code, and where to search them for the more savvy client to learn more about about trusts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 20:7

    This applies to the Kindle edition. It wasn't until I was finished with the book and went back to obtain my highlights that I realized the system had changed with these "export limits." This publisher allows such a little percentage for a book full of necessary information. Having all these highlights that are half complete, it's useless to me as a a reference. If had to do it over, I'd the cheapest used print ver and highlight with a yellow marker. It'd be more complete and easier to refer back into, by going to the relevant chapters. The limits on the highlights will be fine for a lot of books, but for something like this...it's very limiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Do not waste your time and on this book. I am not an attorney, yet I was evidently expecting more detailed info to learn about trusts. This book is so primary that it is does not even mention or create a reference to the Uniform Probate Code and the Uniform Trust Code, and where to search them for the more savvy client to learn more about about trusts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone, Second Edition: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates []  2020-2-7 20:36

    The best "how to" books on revocable trusts that I have found so far, as it gives you "pros and cons" of having a Living Trust, especially if your concern and objective is to avoid costs of probate and manage disposition of your accumulated estate. Well written, simple to read and lays out " what you can do" and "should not do", in developing a Living Trust, as well as procedures for executing the trust when the time comes for execution by the trustee(s). Full of valuable insights on why the Living Trust is a living document, that most any average family or individual should have available to implement a legal/financial structured document throughout their life times. This book enables everyone to have an orderly resolution of accumulated life time assets, leading to final end of life disposition problems, which most families and individuals will eventually encounter. No one takes a u-haul trailer to their cemetery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Trusts for Everyone, Second Edition: Why a Will Is Not the Way to Avoid Probate, Protect Heirs, and Settle Estates []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Must read tip confirming living trusts are best for 95% of our final financial wishes. Most DIYers could, would, should love this book!Barrie White

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Ways to Avoid Taxes: A Guide to Wealth Accumulation []  2020-6-15 18:55

    I have read a lot of books on the topic of finance. Not only did this book give me a various perspective on money, but also gave me multiple ideas of how I could increase my wealth while reducing taxes. It's honestly hard to read finance books (generally speaking) but this one was simply written, in layman's terms so the concepts were simple to understand. It was also entertaining, so it created it enjoyable to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Ways to Avoid Taxes: A Guide to Wealth Accumulation []  2020-6-15 18:55

    The author states at one point in the book that he wrote their book in 30 days. It shows. I looked at the table of contents before buying this book and he seemed to cover subjects that I was interested in so I bought it. However, the authors coverage of each subject is so shallow that it is almost unusable. The author also does not discuss or glosses over a lot of risky risks to the tactics he suggests, one being high fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Ways to Avoid Taxes: A Guide to Wealth Accumulation []  2020-6-15 18:55

    Ok! This book is amazing! How did I not learn any of this in school? or college?!?I love how every chapter is clear and succinct, but gives actual answers!I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Ways to Avoid Taxes: A Guide to Wealth Accumulation []  2020-6-15 18:55

    Tag is one of the only people to spell out ways to obtain wealthy that no one else ever seems to talk about. I spent years trying to follow the tip of a "regular" financial advisor, always frustrated that she didn't wish to look at our whole picture or plan anything creative. She just wanted us to diversify in the stock market. Period. We found a fresh advisor who looks at the whole picture and our lives have changed dramatically--and then he wrote this book. Thank you, Mark!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Ways to Avoid Taxes: A Guide to Wealth Accumulation []  2020-6-15 18:55

    After reading Mark’s book I’ve got to search my family a fresh CPA and financial advisor. Both have been giving us poor tip for years. I finally feel like I can become wealthy after learning the Top 10 Ways...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Ways to Avoid Taxes: A Guide to Wealth Accumulation []  2020-6-15 18:55

    This book was a fun read and educational at the same time. It really shifted my view on the handling of and what it takes to obtain rich while also avoiding taxes. People in general need to read this book and learn that if they are not wealthy they can be. No one but themselves is holding them down. Read and apply and you will not be complaining about not having enough any more. Also strongly suggest Mark’s first book be read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Ways to Avoid Taxes: A Guide to Wealth Accumulation []  2020-6-15 18:55

    July 28, 2019The info Tag Quann in this book is exactly what I’ve been searching for. Do yourself a favor and read Top 10 Ways, it has so a lot of solutions that will obtain you excited to invest again. I’ve been investing in futures, mutual funds, and crypto since 1998, and have never even heard a whisper of the techniques Tag offers, without seeking the info aggressively from hard to search resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Ways to Avoid Taxes: A Guide to Wealth Accumulation []  2020-6-15 18:55

    (1) Read his first book, "Rich Man, Not good Bank", trust me, they go hand-in-hand(2) Prepare not to rush this book. I thought I this would be a fast read like the first book. In theory it is, but there is so much knowledge in this book, that I was forced to pause after each chapter for different reasons like really trying to understand the explanation behind these strategies, the terminologies being used and just the whole idea that a certain tactic exists and the utility behind it.(3) This is not a one-time read. I will be reading this 2-3 more times and taking my own ere is a lot to dissect in here. One thing I love about what the author did is that, he goes into primary and fundamental explanations about each tactic and how it is used, he does not drag things out like other books. That is why at first glance it looks like an simple read. I think the idea is that he has provided you with the key points and terms you should arm yourself with, now it is up to you to take the information and run with it, do more research, so which one works better for you etc....Like the saying goes, knowledge is out there, it is up to you to seek and keep it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Ways to Avoid Taxes: A Guide to Wealth Accumulation []  2020-6-15 18:55

    Certain moves and sometimes [email protected]#$%! the Tag on connecting heart and goal. Jerry Maguire, though created after the original Quann, seems to capture the winning spirit that Tag translates through this book. A life altering heart condition increased the size and passion of not only Mark’s heart, but talents. He shares smarter connected plays to multiplying our own talents. Vibrant success is all about connection and e word Quan, described by Cuba Gooding Jr, means love, respect, Community, and the dollars too. The entire package! Some men have “the coin”, and others have “the Quan”, Tag multiplies both!Read the book, and if curious, watch the movie. Then be ready to move the info from mind to heart, to “start”. Thank you Tag for putting out an simple to digest playbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Ways to Avoid Taxes: A Guide to Wealth Accumulation []  2020-6-15 18:55

    I read financial and self-development books consistently and gleen what I can from each as not every situation, family and circumstances are the same.  A book creates its value when the author intends to provide real-world, applicable strategies, tenets and actions to improve your situation, family and circumstances.  This is one of those books.  The author has a heart for financial education and emphasizes how small of it is taught in our educational systems today.  Young men and women are saddled with student loan debt, credit-card debt and a scarcity mentality.  If your goal is to build wealth (and I don't mean because you just wish to be "rich"), this book is an perfect tool to add to your financial toolbox.  It is practical, eye-opening and does a terrific job revealing tactics that are there for anyone to act upon should they desire to beat the system (banks) and put/keep more of their hard-earned where it belongs - with you.  I am grateful for this book and the authors intention to support others build wealth and avoid paying the government more than it is actually is due.  The author begins the book with a vulnerable story about his life and health, which in our over-stimulated and stressed culture can very well relate to.  I highly recommend this book and look forward to other books from the author so that we can become more financially educated. 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Realtor Guide to Probate Success []  2020-1-24 21:25

    This was a amazing fast read that had some valuable information. Glad I purchased and would recommend as a supplement to other probate resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Realtor Guide to Probate Success []  2020-1-24 21:25

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Probate an Estate in California []  2020-7-24 19:42

    After my mother passed away and I was named executor, I discovered something: California's probate system is a massive, elaborate joke designed to create lawyers rich. It's incomprehensible how convoluted the process is, and how absolutely ZERO support is available. (The court clerks I turned to answered every question with this: "I can't tell you! I'm not a judge!" And, of course, it's not like you can contact a judge.) Imagine trying to file the tax returns for Microsoft without any training or instructions: that's just a tip of what you're in for med with this book, though, I got through the process. And -- versus all odds, and despite the ridiculous restrictions and obfuscations this laughable legal system imposes on people WHOSE PARENTS JUST DIED -- I got all the method through probate, saving something like $10,000 in legal , if your estate doesn't have much -- or the legal system just bugs the heck out of you, and you refuse to fling hard-earned at those charlatans -- obtain this book and thank your lucky stars it exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Realtor Guide to Probate Success []  2020-1-24 21:25

    A lot of amazing pearls to be taken from this book. Direct and to the point writing style. Worth the read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Realtor Guide to Probate Success []  2020-1-24 21:25

    I thought this book was very helpful since I plan to obtain into probate listings. It explains everything from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Probate an Estate in California []  2020-7-24 19:42

    Very helpful book. Simple to follow and provides the important info. If you are unsure what to do, this book will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Probate an Estate in California []  2020-7-24 19:42

    When you probate an estate yourself, you're your own lawyer. Fortunately Nissley, et al, and the State of California have created this possible for typical little family estates. Working through our own actual situation, with the support of this book, provided a much-needed education about what to do and what not to do in planning my own estate matters. What the book doesn't address is the difficulty the Executor or representative faces in managing through the attitudes, complaints and opinions of the others affected by the death of a loved is edition seems to have been edited piecemeal to hold up with changing laws and tax matters, and some of the references within the book are incorrect. But my main objection is the unhappy practice in the book of requiring the reader to hold referring to other sections of the book to complete a form or prepare for a filing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Realtor Guide to Probate Success []  2020-1-24 21:25

    BEST tip on the probate true estate market!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Probate an Estate in California []  2020-7-24 19:42

    I was toying with the idea of filing a probate case without a lawyer to save money. I bought this book as a tutorial to create things easier. I am really satisfied I bought it. This book answers so a lot of questions and has so much amazing information. I ultimately decided to use a lawyer but my probate case is complicated. If your probate case is straight forward or if you don't mind a small leg work you could easily file your own probate case with the use of this book as a guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Probate an Estate in California []  2020-7-24 19:42

    If you need to go through the Probate process, this book is a unbelievable resource. It doesn't have specific county differences, but does support respond key questions, tutorial one through the probate process, and provide invaluable examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Probate an Estate in California []  2020-7-24 19:42

    As a layman with no legal experience whatsoever, I acted as executor and recently concluded probate... from another state entirely, without ever having set foot in California! All of the court-related matters were handled through the mail/fax thanks to the indispensable guidance of this book.Even if you're not acting as executor (or can't decide if you should), any party to probate should consider this book a "must-have". It is written for an executor but there is so much info on the 'mysterious' court procedures, anyone involved in a CA probate would be well-served by purchasing this book if for nothing other than to know "what is probate?" and "what is going on?"As executor, it's simple enough to search the forms on California court sites, and some (sites) have sketchy info to help in filling them out (the court probate examiner informed me the most common cause of delays in an individual probate case is due to improperly filled out forms). But even this relatively easy step requires you have an understanding of how the civil court system works; something I am fairly certain too few people have (myself included). Not only does this book familiarize you with the court system and its procedures (a rewarding learning experience in its own right), as well as gameplan the (typical) entire probate process but shows in explicit detail how to fill out every line of every form you'll most likely ne of this is to say probate is simple - I have not found mine to be and the estate was relatively simple. DIY probate is a lot of (detail/organizational) work. But I believe a huge amount of the work involved for the first-time DIYer is due to unfamiliarity with the law, court procedures and its paperwork. Reading the book gave me the confidence that even so, I could do it myself and consult with an attorney on occasion rather than just washing my hands of it (and a pile of cash) by turning probate over to an attorney at the outset.I was fortunate in that my probate case was relatively straightforward to be handled as it was. But even if it weren't, you MUST arm yourself with info of this nature if you're considering hiring an attorney. Obtain that info in one topical, detailed and pleasant-reading anks so much Julia!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Realtor Guide to Probate Success []  2020-1-24 21:25

    This is a amazing book with a lot of golden nuggets. This is a fast read, I read this book in 45 minutes..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Realtor Guide to Probate Success []  2020-1-24 21:25

    I read the book on a short flight.. maybe an hour or so. It was thought provoking and there were a couple of nuggets making it worth the time invested. It needs some serious editing unfortunately. My only other negative comment is I always prefer 'meat and potatoes'... a few more action plans and specifics (e.g. the actual letters to be used vs just telling us to write letters).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Probate an Estate in California []  2020-7-24 19:42

    This is more about the copy I got / seller, and I will modernize when am have read the whole book. I was disappointed to search I received a defective copy of this brand fresh book (how to probate an estate in ca). It seems the binding machine folded over the first page (it also wasn’t chop properly before it was folded). Really this is minor, the rest of the book is fine. But when I for a brand fresh book I expect it NOT to be defective. I can’texchange this, i have to just read it. If you are buying this book you know time is A major issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Probate an Estate in California []  2020-7-24 19:42

    I loved this book, it has all you need to complete the probate process with out a lawyer. The judge was impressed on how well I was prepared. It is time consuming if you have the time you can do it! San Diego court has a few work where you can attend and ask any questions you might. have that was very helpful as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Probate an Estate in California []  2020-7-24 19:42

    picked this up for my fiance' so she didn't have to hold checking one out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Realtor Guide to Probate Success []  2020-1-24 21:25

    I am a true estate investor and this book is geared specifically toward true estate agents looking for listings. There are a few nuggets of amazing info however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Realtor Guide to Probate Success []  2020-1-24 21:25

    Very succinct info for realtors looking for a high level view on probate transactions. There is info on finding and servicing these kinds of clients. Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Realtor Guide to Probate Success []  2020-1-24 21:25

    Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing note taking amazing lift your spirits amazing can't go on without it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Probate an Estate in California []  2020-7-24 19:42

    If you plan or obtain stuck with having to probate an estate in California, this book is an absolute necessity. Could save you thousands of $$$. It walks you through step by step and even provides online tutorials for court documents that need to be submitted. Even if you have to opt for an attorney, do yourself a favor and read this book to better understand the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Probate Wars of the Rich and Famous: An Insider's Guide to Estate Planning and Probate Litigation []  2020-7-21 20:45

    Amazing and fun read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Probate Wars of the Rich and Famous: An Insider's Guide to Estate Planning and Probate Litigation []  2020-7-21 20:45

    Lazily written, superficial, not worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways to Think Like a Coach []  2020-2-9 18:54

    To assume that an Ebook of this little size couldn't possibly expand your coaching knowledge or enhance your coaching practice would be to miss a amazing read and a amazing learning opportunity. "The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways To Think Like A Coach" is filled with solid content written in an engaging style that is guaranteed to create you think. Fresh coaches wading through vast amounts of content from their coach training program will explore principles that are most helpful and needful to focus on and master first. Seasoned coaches will be challenged to reflect on how effectively they are utilizing some foundational coaching principles and gain fresh insight about how they could be place into practice in an even more effective way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways to Think Like a Coach []  2020-2-9 18:54

    I’m a school administrator trying to become better at coaching my staff. I’m also trying to develop some professional development tactics to support my staff coach their students. This ebook is very primary and not exactly a fit for my needs. Still, there are a few things I learned and can use. I really appreciate the brevity and directness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Very helpful book; amazing source of info before one meets a lawyer regarding TRUST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways to Think Like a Coach []  2020-2-9 18:54

    One of the huge insights I got from this book is a amazing coach creates a safe zone for the client to express his agenda, and I think that's crucial and that's what a lot of professionals in support relationships (therapists, coaches,...) fail to provide. Without this vital element, the support relationship goes in every possible direction but not to the heart of the create others feel safe with you requires a difficult condition: to feel first safe with yourself!Another amazing insight is to trust your client has the important resources to resolve his issues; and again, this requires from you first to trust yourself to do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways to Think Like a Coach []  2020-2-9 18:54

    This book puts motivational interviewing in an simple to understand language. Although it doesn’t mention motivational interviewing at all, it makes a unbelievable supplement to understand the philosophy of a client-centered approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways to Think Like a Coach []  2020-2-9 18:54

    Thanks for writing this . Very helpful in bite size learning and thinking as I grow in my understanding of coaching. Loved the various articles that were referred to. All was Short and to the point.Would love to see how you obtain from empathy to objective and still know you have the heart of the client. I understand it's need but since this is my weakness would like to see more illustrations there. Plus the balcony one too. How do you do both without sounding preachy? I have been known for not feeling enough with people before moving on ir at least voicing it.But I figured I practiced the other concepts and change my thinking and focus on the person and not trying to fix it I think the others will follow. :).This paper gave me much to think on and test on as I became more aware of my thinking and changing it. I encourage others to read it as they grow to be a better coach or even thinking of becoming a coach. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways to Think Like a Coach []  2020-2-9 18:54

    At the risk of repeating what others reviewers have written - quite wonderful what this little volume is able to accomplish in such a modest and parsimonious publication.A lot of bang for very small buck. I found the insights both inspiring and pecially well suited for those not reading or thinking about coaching for the first time ever. A lot of books on the subject start with ABC and it takes a lot of sifting to obtain to intermediate and advance gems such as those this 1hr read is packed full of.Wholeheartedly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways to Think Like a Coach []  2020-2-9 18:54

    I would recommend this book to fresh coaches. It's a challenge to change roles from being the helpful one to being the one who highlights the clients genus. I taught coaching in a local church and this was the greatest challenge. The little group was kind hearted and eager to help. A coaching mindset that focuses on the client being resource and creative was difficult for them. I want I h as this book back then. It describes simply the coaching mind set that goes beyond helping to empowering. My only complaint of the book is that it ended too quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways to Think Like a Coach []  2020-2-9 18:54

    This is a fast read. It is a amazing overview of ideas a well established coach utilizes. Each of the ideas could be elaborated upon. The distinction of primitive questions needs further elaboration before a coach could use this strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways to Think Like a Coach []  2020-2-9 18:54

    I purchased The Coaching Mindset:8 ways to think like a coach, earlier today. I am a very fresh entrepreneur and I am finding it a small difficult for me to assert myself, especially when I am asked by my peers for help. This short book was such a amazing read and the amount of info it contained was explained in a straight forward, direct manner. I am the type of person that needs to learn in a direct approach without all the additional info that I never end of up remembering anyways. I am very happy that I purchased this today and I will be implementing his 8 steps along my journey to becoming a better person, co-worker and hopefully mentor. Sooner than later. The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways to Think Like a Coach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coaching Mindset: 8 Ways to Think Like a Coach []  2020-2-9 18:54

    As someone working toward receiving a coaching credential and having taken classes with Chad Hall, I found his book to be very useful and helpful. It is not overwhelming with lists of hundreds of questions one might ask in a coaching scenario, but rather inspires a method of thinking for the coach. The book provides a coach to be (and coaches who already are) with a sense of freedom and a breath of new air in how to think like a coach. The book has unbelievable reminders how coaches can provide the best opportunities for their clients to really grow and move forward in the locations in which the clients wish to focus. A quick, entertaining, and substantial read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind []  2020-1-22 1:49

    So clearly presented. This is the second time I’ve purchased this book just to modernize my brain with the newest edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Simple to read, simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind []  2020-1-22 1:49

    I was in the process of creating a living will with an estate planning attorney and this book provided useful info that helped me understand the benefits and intricacies of a living will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Excellent! This book helped me interpret an existing living trust and then, support me modernize it as well. It was simple to read and understand. Very well written. I totally recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind []  2020-1-22 1:49

    I bought this to better understand my roll as a trustee in my parents trust. I knew nothing about trusts. This book was extremely informative and simple to read and understand. If you wish to know how to set up a trust this covers everything very thouroghly. More information than I needed, but I quickly learned I should have made a trust rather than a will. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Explains what is essential knowledge in creating trusts to avoid misery for those inheritors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) []  2020-1-20 0:27

    he is our family doctor amazing guy and amazing doctor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Perfect and well written book regarding the different options of trusts. Need to attention to the effects of the effects of the changes of tax laws in 2012 going into result in 2013. Congress really place the wood on trusts and I would definitely consult not only an estate planning attorney but a CPA if you are going to act in this area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Extremely informative! We purchased this book before meeting with an estate attorney. It allowed us to formulate amazing questions and our meeting was very productive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Living Trusts: How You Can Avoid Probate, Keep Control, Save Taxes, and Enjoy Peace of Mind []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Perfect book, but a bit too sales-y.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) []  2020-1-20 0:27

    This guy is very practical. Takes the mystery out of easy medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) []  2020-1-20 0:27

    A much required book that gives clear guidelines about medical emergencies, I.e. when should you see a doctor. I enjoyed reading the book because it is written in clear, simple to understand language and gives one criteria for various levels of indications, how quickly should one see a doctor, go to an emergency room, etc. If I had read this book before latest October when I had blood poisoning due to an infected tooth, I would have gone to see a doctor immediately instead of endangering my life thinking I had the flu and I would obtain better on my own in a few days. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) []  2020-1-20 0:27

    Amazing book with a true life story based on my brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) []  2020-1-20 0:27

    Amazing read overall.I like the part about how to organize your medical e second part "The miracle of twenty-first-century medicine" tends to sugar coat things.I heard over and over how medication is safe and at is what I would expect a doctor to say.But it is simply not real in all cases.Pick up a copy of "Are your prescriptions killing you" and :Doctoring Data"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) []  2020-1-20 0:27

    Unlike other works on maintaining health that I have read, I search this book to be comprehensive, simple to read and very helpful. Dr. Hahn's vignettes (both serious and humorous) give us a vivid portrait of his humanity as a physician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) []  2020-1-20 0:27

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) []  2020-1-20 0:27

    I must say I did have fun the book. I found his life experience stories very interesting. He brings a fresh angle to medicine. With that said I must disclose he is my physician so a poor review would not be wise. You don't wish to obtain someone with a syringe in their hand angry at you. I really did have fun the book. The poor part is I think I have everything in it except the vaginal bleeding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive: The Signs That You Have to See a Doctor Right Now (and the Ways to Avoid Having to See One Again) []  2020-1-20 0:27

    There are so a lot of things a physician must consider for a diagnosis. This book gives a glimp of all that must be weighed and a amazing summary of most medical problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Confident Kids: 10 Ways to Foster Self-esteem and Avoid Typical Parenting Mistakes (Kids Don't Come With a Manual series) []  2020-6-22 18:26

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Confident Kids: 10 Ways to Foster Self-esteem and Avoid Typical Parenting Mistakes (Kids Don't Come With a Manual series) []  2020-6-22 18:26

    Solid ideas and very concise. The focus on self evaluation sounds like a brilliant idea. Gives a lot to consider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Confident Kids: 10 Ways to Foster Self-esteem and Avoid Typical Parenting Mistakes (Kids Don't Come With a Manual series) []  2020-6-22 18:26

    Very succinct, positive guidance for parents of all age children. An easy, amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Confident Kids: 10 Ways to Foster Self-esteem and Avoid Typical Parenting Mistakes (Kids Don't Come With a Manual series) []  2020-6-22 18:26

    Nice and concise read overall. No “new” ideas, but a amazing summary of best parenting practices. I will also other similar books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Confident Kids: 10 Ways to Foster Self-esteem and Avoid Typical Parenting Mistakes (Kids Don't Come With a Manual series) []  2020-6-22 18:26

    can not finish the book ... too boring ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Confident Kids: 10 Ways to Foster Self-esteem and Avoid Typical Parenting Mistakes (Kids Don't Come With a Manual series) []  2020-6-22 18:26

    Quite educating and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Confident Kids: 10 Ways to Foster Self-esteem and Avoid Typical Parenting Mistakes (Kids Don't Come With a Manual series) []  2020-6-22 18:26

    All the given tip is simple to follow and use in every day life. Some parts where explained repetedly and in some parts too a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Confident Kids: 10 Ways to Foster Self-esteem and Avoid Typical Parenting Mistakes (Kids Don't Come With a Manual series) []  2020-6-22 18:26

    worth reading perfect advice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Confident Kids: 10 Ways to Foster Self-esteem and Avoid Typical Parenting Mistakes (Kids Don't Come With a Manual series) []  2020-6-22 18:26

    Very amazing points created but not much fresh information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Confident Kids: 10 Ways to Foster Self-esteem and Avoid Typical Parenting Mistakes (Kids Don't Come With a Manual series) []  2020-6-22 18:26

    I read it on my kindle but disappointed that I still haven't received my two paperbacks for my daughters as I have been waiting for about six months now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoid [App]  2020-4-17 13:36

    like this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power []  2020-1-18 20:59

    My Review and Thoughts:This is what I would consider a excellent book of Christian knowledge and wisdom. Truly a blessed book of complete sound biblical doctrine that will enrich your walk and life with God the Father and Christ Jesus the Son. Overcomer is a book rich with stories of faith and bible truths that lead the reader down a path of perfected knowledge.Possibly one of the best books I have read on Faith and the glory of Jesus Christ and the understanding and knowledge of what it all means. Dr. David Jeremiah is truly a gifted soul of Christ Jesus. This is a book I highly recommend and one that should be read and explored to grow and enrich your faith walk with Christ Jesus. This would create a excellent bonus for any Christian and especially non-Christian so that they may understand and come to terms with the glory of God the Father in ere are so a lot of unbelievable in-depth knowledges of the bible that the pages become such a knowledge that you the reader can’t support but wish to turn the page to be thoroughly educated and enriched with the glory that the Dr. talks about, preaches and explores in vivid detail.Overcomer is what I consider a must read book for anyone. It’s a book that truly transcends off the pages and gives the soul a attractive understanding of Christ Jesus and the glory of of my favorite parts of the book is the individual stories of certain people who are considered Overcomers. Those who’s Faith was powerful and who clung to truth, righteousness and faith during trying times.Overcomer is a book that every booklover should have. It’s a book that leaves a lasting beauty. It enriches every part of your life and most of all blesses it with the unbelievable journey of Jesus Christ and the Glory of God in heaven.Would I Return to it Again: Absolutely? I have already reread a lot of parts of the book and highlighted and used a lot of unbelievable sayings from the book on my Twitter and Fb feed. It’s a book that demands to be reread repeatedly.Would I Recommend: Absolutely in a heartbeat. Any one, Christian and non-Christian should read this book it will totally change you and enrich you and truly leaves a lasting impression upon your mind, soul and ur Final Words: Inspiring. Brilliant. Thought Rating: 5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power []  2020-1-18 20:59

    This was the God sent book I required to read over the holidays. With more than 25 years of a dedicate corporate life and a yearly deepening relationship with God, I search myself at a crossroad questioning Truth, Righteousness and what My role in Gods plan is. I required a restart on my real North, and a solidification of purpose with Gods empowerment. Overcomer was the excellent dose of foundational scripture to research and meditate on, while the true life stories kept Gods word practical and alive today. Well done and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power []  2020-1-18 20:59

    This is a unbelievable inspirational book to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power []  2020-1-18 20:59

    I liked listening to this on the method to and from work. It only took me 8-9 days to complete the book. I did [email protected]#$%! had Dr. David Jeremiah reading this book but it did not. But if you like David Jeremiah you will love this audiobook or the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcomer: 8 Ways to Live a Life of Unstoppable Strength, Unmovable Faith, and Unbelievable Power []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Amazing book, Dr. Jerimiah uses amazing illustrations to create his point and reference biblical verses for the chapter’s situations.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386