Read 80 eft tapping statements for self esteem reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 80 eft tapping statements for self esteem reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Tessa is a gifted and compassionate teacher and coach. I can't think of anyone who would not benefit from time spent with her or with her writings. EFT works. You can learn from one of the best, and these short but precise books are a amazing method to move ahead with EFT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Having 80 tapping statements that address many, a lot of aspects of anxiety and worry for your EFT use is really helpful. Following each group of statements, there is a zone for journaling about the ones that are most resonant with the reader. This helps to retrieve memories of causal events, thus facilitating the effectiveness of your EFT use.Tessa gives definitions of anxiety and worry that aid the reader in increasing self awareness of the possible drivers behind behaviors, other mood states , and other emotions. This aids in broadening the number of possible targets to use Tapping on which ensures thorough treatment and amazing e author also contains a section displaying the EFT tapping points and how to use them . This section contains links for those who would like extra info or l in all-- A very nice, very helpful and well thought out presentation of EFT and Anxiety and Worry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    What an perfect tapping statement book! The book is arranged well. It leads tappers through an easy-to-relate to story, a description of how anxiety and worry affects our life, EFT basics for those fresh to EFT, and then the gold, the tapping statements. There's a nice dozens of relevant tapping statements offered which allows readers to go as deeply as they wish into this work. Love the quotes throughout the book too. The positive statements are a nice method to end. I highly recommend this book! Thank you, Tessa.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 80 eft tapping statements for self esteem or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Very amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    I was a bit unsure about this as it is not something that I would usually look at. With the persuasion of my wife we started the journey.I must admit, it was quietly surprised. Once we tried it a few times I noticed that it began to create a difference.I found it easier to have someone to tap while is confirmed. This was a private choice but it meant that I could focus on one thing and the other was event finately interested in finding out more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Anxiety is such a large topic! I think most people have anxiety to some degree. Some don't even realize it or see how it effects their lives. The statements in this book are right on! This book is going to support soooo a lot of people. Thank you Tessa for covering such an necessary topic!! I highly recommend this book to EVERYONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Another extremely helpful and well written book by Tessa Cason! I really appreciate the stories and found that the statements really resonated with me. Simple to understand and follow. I am so grateful for her EFT books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    I have had the amazing privilege of working with Tessa Cason and have experienced the real life changing power in her Presence, in her words, and in her books. After tapping just a few of these statements, I went from feeling low energy and depressed to feeling a peace and love that I had not felt for quite some time. She is a remarkable person and an extremely gifted healer, counselor and writer. Reading this book and tapping these statements will change your life. It changed mine. Thank you Tessa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Gives a amazing picture of EFT. the statements are amazing to support one focus closer to what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 EFT Tapping Statements for Intuition []  2020-2-8 19:14

    Amazing info and simple to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 EFT Tapping Statements for Intuition []  2020-2-8 19:14

    I love all of Tessa Cason's books. In this book she tells you what EFT is and how it works, the science behind it and the benefits of EFT. She explains how to do EFT. At the end of the book she has extra info including symbolism, chakra info and color significance, also how to write your own EFT statements. I HIGHLY recommend this book as well as all of her other books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 EFT Tapping Statements for Intuition []  2020-2-8 19:14

    Tessa is my favorite EFT guru - I really obtain alot out of how she structures her books. I think I may own all of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EFT Tapping: Effective Healing Powers for Emotional Stress, Anxiety, Addictions and Weight Loss Using Tapping Therapy []  2019-12-19 19:2

    There are charts that are supposed to tutorial you on where the tapping points are. They are so tiny, they cannot be read. There is more info about why this way is effective than the techniques of the way itself. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EFT Tapping: Effective Healing Powers for Emotional Stress, Anxiety, Addictions and Weight Loss Using Tapping Therapy []  2019-12-19 19:2

    With the support of this book, I have understood Emotional Freedom Techniques or the EFT tapping. This book has a lot of proven techniques on addressing various kinds of issues in human beings. This book helps us resolve all those emotional problems and obtain them out of the method so that we can finally experience peace, amazing health and a sense of private freedom in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    A short and right to the point book, I started doing EFT with ease and confidence half method through the book, I liked her style, it was simple to read and implement.I recommend this book for any one who wants to learn EFT in a quick and easy yet effective matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Delivered in amazing shape. Very helpful. If you have not tried tapping you should! You obtain amazing results right from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Well, I must say that before reading this book, I was a doubting Thomas about EFT Tapping. Then I looked up eBooks about controlling pain naturally and rediscovered EFT Tapping way for relieving pain, anxiety, Stress and more. While I found lots of books here on Amazon (Kindle versions), what I required was a MANUAL for EFT Tapping....You know, a primary yet effective HOW TO (Illustrated) book.1) This is the exact book I was looking for, a how to book. No fluff, just helpful stuff.2) So I read this book and then I tried the tapping how to do. She explained that tapping with one hand is best, I tied it and it worked.3) This book is more of a beginner book, a starting g point. However I did some tapping (just started), and my shoulder pain went from a 8 to a 4 after the first try.(I think this worked for me because when I stress, my right shoulder (old injury) is book has been both inspiring and helpful for me personally, I intend to continue to refer to this book and hold on Tapping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Use acupressure to deactivate triggers. Seems a small strange, but it is very simple to test and appears to actually work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Grammer and spelling errors were distracting; some information was helpful, but overall I found better (and free) material via Gary Craig's website, emofreedotcom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Pros - very short and basic. Cons - a small disjointed. I was hoping to know what I required to know to begin tapping after reading this book, but it left me somewhat confused. Luckily it was so inexpensive that I still feel like I got my money's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    If you are reading this review,Then, Please note,- I have written reviews on books about EFT much earlier and on a number of EFT is book is unique- As it deals in parts about what EFT is all about- Suitable examples are generously given- Unique section wit regard to writing our own scripts are provided- Every bit of info about EFT is suitably placed- This book is a definite material for anyone having doubts or anyone who want to earn about EFTIn short, another gem from TESSA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    After reading the book I wish to learn as much as possible... My first lesson will be for procastination... which I'm going to begin next week...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    I’ve read several books on EFT tapping and have tapped along with different led tapping sessions and recordings. Not one thing ever changed AT ALL. I was very skeptical and couldn’t understand why so a lot of people were so sold on EFT and raves how amazingly it had worked for them and I was getting NOTHING out of it at all. Recently after I experienced several tremendous losses within a short time period and was not able to deal with the overwhelming and debilitating grief, I hit the wall and was incapacitated physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. My doctor raved to me about it again and strongly recommended that I learn more about energy work, EFT, and DO IT...IMMEDIATELY. Somehow browsing on Amazon, I found this GEM. This small book has created ALL the difference. Now I understand what it is, why it works and best of all HOW to create it work for me. The author gives an problem that everyone needs to tap on before anything else...and darned if she wasn’t right. That cleared and opened a lot for me. I am absolutely going to be purchasing more of her work on specific problems and I really feel that I am finally going to heal these problems on a deep and profound level. The overwhelming sense of grief and loss goes much further back than I had thought. I had thought it all centered around quite latest extreme losses but there was actually so much more I hadn’t addressed that happened method before that that deeply impacted me in ways that I never realized before this book. I want I had found this book years ago and will be forever grateful to the author. Tapping looks weird, seems weird, feels weird and it’s hard to believe that it really works...but yes...it works. I am just getting started with EFT and am very hopeful and anticipatory of receiving amazing benefits from it. One of the very best (and incredibly affordable!) purchases I have EVER made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Her language was easy to understand even though she was addressing complicated issues. Really enjoyed reading it. Gave me a sense of hope for change!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EFT Tapping: Effective Healing Powers for Anxiety, Addictions and Emotional Stress Using Tapping Therapy: 30 Day Challenge []  2020-6-19 19:0

    simple tapping book for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EFT Tapping: Effective Healing Powers for Anxiety, Addictions and Emotional Stress Using Tapping Therapy: 30 Day Challenge []  2020-6-19 19:0

    an informative book on tappingcontent: informative book on tapping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EFT Tapping: Effective Healing Powers for Anxiety, Addictions and Emotional Stress Using Tapping Therapy: 30 Day Challenge []  2020-6-19 19:0

    An perfect tutorial for me. I'm happy with this fiction book. The Author well writes it. Recommended! The most difficult part of dealing with traumatic happenings are the barriers we will have to face before we keep our healing. barriers come in all shapes and is not simple to overcome the emotional barriers that plague us, however, it is not impossible. No one really likes to deal with emotions. Various personalities deal with emotions better than others. I chose this excellent guidebook for all. Thanks for the Creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tapping: Learn EFT in 5 Min - The Effective Tapping Solution for Anxiety, Addictions, Weight Loss & Wealth by Using the Tapping Therapy []  2020-1-22 19:33

    I really like this tutorial to EFT (emotional freedom technique ) because it's simple to understand and therefore obtain started!You can use the tapping technique to support with physical and emotional problems and change your life in just a few mins a day. The theory behind this system is clearly explained and as promised you can begin practising EFT within 5 minutes. It's certainly helped me and I recommend you read this book and see what it can do for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tapping: Learn EFT in 5 Min - The Effective Tapping Solution for Anxiety, Addictions, Weight Loss & Wealth by Using the Tapping Therapy []  2020-1-22 19:33

    To be honest at first I was a bit sceptical about tapping therapy, having heard about it through some mates but I must say this book written by Buckland explains what tapping therapy is along with how it works - I've already implemented it and are seeing some amazing results with my commend reading :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tapping: Learn EFT in 5 Min - The Effective Tapping Solution for Anxiety, Addictions, Weight Loss & Wealth by Using the Tapping Therapy []  2020-1-22 19:33

    I had not heard of EFT before reading this book. I can see the concept of why it works after reading it. The idea of replacing your negative thoughts with positive ones, that you might not initially believe. The author seems to give a easy enough explanation as to how to execute the tapping. I do still feel skeptical about this concept. However, what can it damage to give it a try. Being more positive in life can only lead to better health and wellness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tapping: Learn EFT in 5 Min - The Effective Tapping Solution for Anxiety, Addictions, Weight Loss & Wealth by Using the Tapping Therapy []  2020-1-22 19:33

    I have fun reading books that promote positive thinking. This book helped me learn another alternative to positive thinking. I had never heard of “Emotional Freedom Technique” but found it interesting and tried a few of the steps in the book. Thinking positive thoughts is always a amazing begin for someone trying to improve their cirtances. People should read this book and give these techniques a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tapping: Learn EFT in 5 Min - The Effective Tapping Solution for Anxiety, Addictions, Weight Loss & Wealth by Using the Tapping Therapy []  2020-1-22 19:33

    I am a licensed therapist TFT (Thought Field Therapy) and I know therefore that tapping therapy is effective. This book is well written and instructions are simple to follow. Recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tapping: Learn EFT in 5 Min - The Effective Tapping Solution for Anxiety, Addictions, Weight Loss & Wealth by Using the Tapping Therapy []  2020-1-22 19:33

    I've been doing tapping (EFT) for almost a year now, and have found it to be incredibly helpful in my life. This book provides a fast and informative introduction into the concept of tapping. If you are at all interested in learning this technique, I strongly recommend this book as your starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tapping: Learn EFT in 5 Min - The Effective Tapping Solution for Anxiety, Addictions, Weight Loss & Wealth by Using the Tapping Therapy []  2020-1-22 19:33

    Right from the start, the book jumps right into the info in a very straightforward and simple to understand style. Buckland uses a lot of easy ogies that really drive home his points, and it’s presented in a method that forgoes fluff for simple to understand concepts and step-by-step methods. It’s a amazing method for beginners to begin utilizing the tapping technique in their everyday ough I can’t personally speak for physical illnesses, I noticed a significant improvement in stress, anxiety, and general emotional wellbeing when using the techniques listed in the book. It seems odd at first, but the principles presented in this book are quite related to (and even draw from) well-founded practices such as accupressure, self-affirmation, and holism (the practice of healing the whole body, rather than focusing on one aspect or symptom alone).Whether you intend to utilize these techniques in your own life, or are simply studying the methods of holistic wellness, this book is certainly an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tapping: Learn EFT in 5 Min - The Effective Tapping Solution for Anxiety, Addictions, Weight Loss & Wealth by Using the Tapping Therapy []  2020-1-22 19:33

    I had to read this right after I downloaded it. I am going to test it and see if it can support me with the pains of old age. Especially the knee I am not ready to have replaced. Very old methods such as these are often far better than the chemicals prescribed for us. Well written and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tapping: Learn EFT in 5 Min - The Effective Tapping Solution for Anxiety, Addictions, Weight Loss & Wealth by Using the Tapping Therapy []  2020-1-22 19:33

    Maybe it's just me and my devices, but none of my devices (PC, Kindles, smartphone) displayed this book in a readable format. Each line was treated as a paragraph, so that there was all kinds of weird spacing between lines. You can see for yourself if you search this tolerable by clicking above the picture of the cover on the "look inside" notice for the listing, which is shows exactly how it is displayed. OK, so I only paid 0.99, but my time is worth something too, and this was such a total waste of time and money. To say nothing of the content, totally missing any kind of graphics to identify the tapping points. Close to useless. Can't express enough disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tapping: Learn EFT in 5 Min - The Effective Tapping Solution for Anxiety, Addictions, Weight Loss & Wealth by Using the Tapping Therapy []  2020-1-22 19:33

    Amazing book. I love the method the book is laid out. Amazing customer service too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immune System Health with EFT (Emotional Freedom Techniques): A 12-Round Tapping Script for clearing the way to optimal immune system functioning []  2020-2-6 23:12

    Quick service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Esteem (3rd Edition): Cure for Anxiety, Self Esteem, Negative Thinking, Regret & Insecurity []  2020-1-29 10:7

    Ever hear of proof reading? You would have thought he spoke a various language, and has only spoken English for a year. You will be hard pressed to search any useful information in the pages of this "book"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Esteem: A Proven Program of Cognitive Techniques for Assessing, Improving, and Maintaining Your Self-Esteem []  2020-9-24 19:44

    my therapist recommended this to me, she uses it for reference in a lot of our sessions. helped me understand the source of my problems, as well as search ways to combat it. after this book i am no longer a slave to my mind's beatings. i am free. matthew mckay is a saint. i got a better job, im eating healthier, im going to the gym, im making friends, and not to mention its easier to talk to the ladies hueheheuhe, obtain my drift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Esteem (3rd Edition): Cure for Anxiety, Self Esteem, Negative Thinking, Regret & Insecurity []  2020-1-29 10:7

    Amazing primer on Self Esteem and self talk exercises. Amazing book that I'm sure will go on to support a lot of people with their self esteem and self photo issues, or at least begin them on the path to self development!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Esteem: A Proven Program of Cognitive Techniques for Assessing, Improving, and Maintaining Your Self-Esteem []  2020-9-24 19:44

    This book may deter some people because of the title and think they don't have a issue with their self-esteem. But don't be deceived this book is unbelievable and can support with all kinds of things like anxiety, stress, inner critic, difficult feelings, understanding yourself and why you do the things you do and behave certain ways, etc. It personally has helped me with anxiety and my inner critic but really everyone can learn something from this book and will support you learn about yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Esteem: A Proven Program of Cognitive Techniques for Assessing, Improving, and Maintaining Your Self-Esteem []  2020-9-24 19:44

    Every human being has an almost continuous internal monologue going on. Chock full of explanations and examples, this book can teach you to be aware of and change the monologue to increase your love, understanding and compassion for yourself and for others. If applied, this book can support you undo negative perceptions and coping tactics that are hindering your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Esteem: A Proven Program of Cognitive Techniques for Assessing, Improving, and Maintaining Your Self-Esteem []  2020-9-24 19:44

    Amazing book full of amazing and practical tip on realizing our value and worth. info that one could use in daily life. Its like having your own private one on one therapist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Esteem (3rd Edition): Cure for Anxiety, Self Esteem, Negative Thinking, Regret & Insecurity []  2020-1-29 10:7

    Attaining that sense of certainty in your subconscious mind that it is possible to achieve your dreams is the notice here. The author is a life coach and shares his tactics about how to build your self-esteem and self-confidence. Most people have struggled with this at least at some time in their life, but you can choose what to focus on, and it helps to realize that everyone has insecurities. The author shares a lot of his private experiences and the techniques he used to become a happier, more confident person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Esteem: A Proven Program of Cognitive Techniques for Assessing, Improving, and Maintaining Your Self-Esteem []  2020-9-24 19:44

    I have struggled my whole life with self worth. I was recently introduced to Cognitive Behavior Therapy and it was like a fresh light shone on my world. The method my brain is wired ISN'T permanent. I CAN re-train my thoughts to be healthy and is book is written in such a method that I can take my time, digest each chapter, practice the understandable and applicable exercises and NOT feel overwhelmed. I started this book 3 months ago and just finished today. I took notes, highlighted, worked the exercises and FELT the changes in my life. The companion worksheet downloads on their website (they provide all the info) were is book is a android game changer. Worth EVERY penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Esteem: A Proven Program of Cognitive Techniques for Assessing, Improving, and Maintaining Your Self-Esteem []  2020-9-24 19:44

    This book provides valuable lessons to building self-esteem in those who lack confidence in their abilities, or who have a disfigured view of themselves. The book also teaches parents how to nurture self-esteem in their children. This is a must read for everyone. I’m grateful to have read this book. It has transformed my life and thinking for the better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Esteem: A Proven Program of Cognitive Techniques for Assessing, Improving, and Maintaining Your Self-Esteem []  2020-9-24 19:44

    This is my first review on amazon. I haven’t read the entire book, but If I change my mind I will modernize s the catch: you have to come with a certain sense of awareness to read this ople who have reviewed the book poorly have mentioned it not changing them or that its very psychological or hard to follow. Prior to reading this book I’d gone to therapy and went through a life coaching program so I have a general understanding of the concepts and an openness to them. Very necessary to be begin to these ideas, rather than thinking this is some “woooha” stuff. What does therapy lack that this book has? A well rounded, thorough and complete coverage of everything you need to tackle mindset (the root off all evil in your life). This gets straight to it, but you have to be wiling to do the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Esteem: A Proven Program of Cognitive Techniques for Assessing, Improving, and Maintaining Your Self-Esteem []  2020-9-24 19:44

    This book is a gem! I'm a psychologist and I "prescribe" it to all my clients. Deficits in self esteem are often the foundation for most addiction and mental health difficulties in adolescents and adults. Even when armed with a amazing understanding of cognitive distortions and the important skills to restructure the unhealthy internal dialogue that precedes negative mood and behavior, people will often sabotage progress if they don't like themselves and don't think that they're worthy of being happier or less anxious. This book address "the pathological critic" - the internal voice that is responsible for the sabotaging behavior and that stymies psychotherapeutic progress - and presents a easy and manageable approach that works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Esteem: A Proven Program of Cognitive Techniques for Assessing, Improving, and Maintaining Your Self-Esteem []  2020-9-24 19:44

    Written more like a textbook than your average self support book, but that’s what I liked about it. A hefty but worthwhile read for professional therapists or self support nerds like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Esteem: A Proven Program of Cognitive Techniques for Assessing, Improving, and Maintaining Your Self-Esteem []  2020-9-24 19:44

    "Self Esteem" did not resonate with me on any level. I especially found chapter 15 to be a head scratcher. In short, it asks people who have characterologically based low esteem to disband all judgment of beautiful much everyone and everything to break the cycle of self-judgment. They compare this act to an alcoholic going off alcohol cold-turkey. IOW, if you judge nothing, you will also cease judging yourself. Say WHAT?While some people may have chronically low self esteem due to harsh judgment of self and others, others lack discernment when it come to judgment. In other words, they lack an ability to discern a value system by which to judge, so they do no judgment of others at all--others are amazing and self is impaired--must look to others as they mirror by which they judge themselves because their self is a blank. Putting into put the action plan in chapter 15 would only exacerbate the issue. And this type of self reflection is only increasing in a globe in which all things are relative..."I'm okay, you're okay." "it's poor to judge" and so forth.While Chapter 15 may be the apex of cognitive dissonance, there were a lot of other locations I found wanting--from the endless list-making and reframing to the pop-psychology feel of the book overall. The discussions of how we use the status quo to maintain our low self esteem were unnecessarily convoluted and unhelpful. Occasionally, there were some helpful areas--such as the discussion of self-worth. However,overall, I found this book de-motivational and overwhelming.If you're looking for something to support you understand low self esteem in terms of how you were raised, from a positive and enlightening perspective, test "Running on Empty," by Jonice ch better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Esteem (3rd Edition): Cure for Anxiety, Self Esteem, Negative Thinking, Regret & Insecurity []  2020-1-29 10:7

    This is a unbelievable book on helping boost your self-esteem. The author, Zac Dixon, tutorials you in finding confidence and your self-esteem. He also shows you how to gain long term self-confidence and how to control your emotional state. He contains exercises that you can do to support yourself as you are gaining self-esteem. I think these methods work better than most. Mr. Dixon is a life coach so he understands the power of gaining higher self-esteem and overcoming fears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Esteem (3rd Edition): Cure for Anxiety, Self Esteem, Negative Thinking, Regret & Insecurity []  2020-1-29 10:7

    Perfect tip and reasoning. There are 2 exercises given that are various than the typical ones and they actually may help. The grammatical and spelling errors are plentiful which is sad, as the content is good. It is almost as if someone typed this up from dictation, someone who's first language is not English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Self-Esteem: How to Overcome Fear and Anxiety and Regain Confidence - Self Help for Low Self Esteem []  2020-2-4 5:40

    Beautiful amazing book with practical steps to building and improving self-esteem. Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Self-Esteem: How to Overcome Fear and Anxiety and Regain Confidence - Self Help for Low Self Esteem []  2020-2-4 5:40

    Written in simple to understand language with lots of practical tips. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Self-Esteem: How to Overcome Fear and Anxiety and Regain Confidence - Self Help for Low Self Esteem []  2020-2-4 5:40

    It is a smooth read and that’s you’ll fly through! I am a little business owner from the midwest and it takes a lot of confidence to place yourself out there with the slow shop in my area. Even with the thick skin from criticism you’ll obtain in my position, this book will begin your mind to items you never place into thought but you had an idea was a thing like: your inner eye, improving by becoming the things you like in other people and understanding the difference between explicit, implicit, narcissism and my younger day, I had taken some courses in psychology and sociology and this touches the basics like Maslow’s hierarchy of needs and types of self-esteem (adaptive, competence-based and defensive) but this book also goes into ideas we didn’t touch on like the sociometer theory of self-esteem. There is a particularly huge section on building your self-esteem and that is a large positive on finding out more about yourself and gauge how you evaluate and carry yourself and how you can improve that process. Whether you are looking for support in this specific topic or just wish something supplementary in your reading diet, this will be a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Self-Esteem: How to Overcome Fear and Anxiety and Regain Confidence - Self Help for Low Self Esteem []  2020-2-4 5:40

    This book seems to have been written to meet a deadline or to fill up zone in someone's shelf or I don't know. This book doesn't offer any research on effective tactics to psychologically deal with self esteem problems. It seems to me to be repetitive and blatant. Test another book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Self-Esteem: How to Overcome Fear and Anxiety and Regain Confidence - Self Help for Low Self Esteem []  2020-2-4 5:40

    Terribly written. Worthless. I place it down after 2 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Self-Esteem: How to Overcome Fear and Anxiety and Regain Confidence - Self Help for Low Self Esteem []  2020-2-4 5:40

    I have read several self-help books regarding self esteem and anxiety, but I can say with certainty that Alexandra Strong's is by far one of the best that I have came across so e book is comprehensive, informative and insightful, yet not in a method where it seems too dense to be understood or to the point that it bores the reader; the info is laid out in a conversational, easy-to-understand manner, which is one of the main reasons of why I enjoyed 'Developing Self-Esteem' so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Self-Esteem: How to Overcome Fear and Anxiety and Regain Confidence - Self Help for Low Self Esteem []  2020-2-4 5:40

    Comprehensive info on understanding and improving self-esteem. Well-written and organized. Amazing read for most people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Self-Esteem: How to Overcome Fear and Anxiety and Regain Confidence - Self Help for Low Self Esteem []  2020-2-4 5:40

    Self-esteem is a very necessary topic. This book offers a solid approach to self-esteem developmentEvery chapter is well organized and simple to read with practical examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Self-Esteem: How to Overcome Fear and Anxiety and Regain Confidence - Self Help for Low Self Esteem []  2020-2-4 5:40

    I struggled with self-esteem, and this book helped a lot in understanding and boosting my self-esteem. Alexandra Powerful creates a compelling and well-written book with full of info and insights on covers a lot of the values and lifestyles that affects one's self esteem. It is highly recommended because it is really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Self-Esteem: How to Overcome Fear and Anxiety and Regain Confidence - Self Help for Low Self Esteem []  2020-2-4 5:40

    Amazing tip and hints to improving self-esteem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    Everyone needs positive praise to offset all the negative chatter on social media and the news.What a unbelievable cd to support raise self esteem.Every kid should be listening to this cd as well as the adults in their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    I dislike this CD. The melody is childish and boring. It reminds me of a ballerina jewellery melody box. I search it impossible to listen to it a second time. From now on I will pay attention only to reviews by Amazon Verified Purchasers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    I purchased the full ver of the original application for ~£15 (which guaranteed lifetime access) , which I found quite helpful. I was highly disappointed to search out that the original application is no longer on my phone and has instead been replaced by an application that charges a monthly subscription. Fair enough if the creators wish to follow this model but I do search it very unfair that the early adopters who paid full price for the original application no longer have access to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    I found it helpful. UPDATE I found the level they have for the toolbox, however i noticed that when going back to it i had to redo the levels after it. I really like this application and have some other improvements to recommend to create it even better. I search it more effective to take my time when pulling/pushing the statements, but when I do i keep less stars for the level, which is not encouraging. Also spelling/grammar could be improved on a lot of of the statements. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    After a few weeks of use, I've noticed that, in times of crisis, I'm able to recall and mostly believe the statements I learned from the app. The depression GG application has a "toolbox" level that I love - is there supposed to be one in this application too? I add things to my private toolbox but currently have no method of seeing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    This application proved surprisingly helpful and useful in bringing to my awareness a lot of erroneous beliefs and blindspots. Everyday practice works well by taking little action to categorize our thoughts into positive affirmations to be reinforced into our subconscious and negative beliefs to be discarded and disolved. I love the approach and would highly recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    Thanks. Its really useful. But it would be better if all the levels was achievable in 2 ways. for example the gamer could earn all the 3stars or buy the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    not enough levels. was amazing until it ran out. not long enough to see if it works before they wish your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    Wasn't a poor application to use for low self-esteem and advise to my clients who have this problem too. Just annoying you have to pay for the rest of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    very limited on the free ver but what it does give is worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    The app will not load. I have uninstalled it and it is just a blank green screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    Being a licensed mental health counselor. This application allows individuals to use it to remind themselves of their self-worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    It is a very simple to use and very helpful app, thank u guys, really appreciate your work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    This application is veryhelpful in nurturing mind in positive method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    Really a very helpful application if you wish to grow yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    I love it it really helps with my coping skills and low self estem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    I like this app. It was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    Unbelievable app! Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    Very helpful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    so far this application is amazing and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    Really worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    I really like this and I think it's working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enhancing Self-Esteem []  2020-2-2 21:49

    Very disappointing. I am a psychotherapist and hoped to use this in a group. It was not helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    This has a noticable positive result on my mood. I think it would be improved if we could add our own negative/postive thought statements. The user would write a thought and then categorize it as helpful or unrealistic/unhelpful on their own (maybe based on CBT distortions).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    I downloaded this along with a couple of others to see which I liked best. This was the best one. I did a few levels but when I clicked on it the next day it just stuck on the fetching data screen for a very long time. I tried 6 or 7 times on the second day but couldn't obtain into it. Had to delete it. Such a shame cos I really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    This application is so personalised I feel like it's my mom speaking to me ...I love the method it pushes negative thoughts away and the concept of the application is really amazing .it uses human phycology and pushes negative thoughts actually makes me feel good.and I really appt the designer of this application because the design of the android game makes it really comforting .it is very various from other apps which just has quotes in them .highly recommend!!!😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    Very helpful. Gives amazing tip on how to improve your self esteem and what to do with negative thoughts. Allows you to choose key phrases that were necessary to you and that push you to support yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    I hold seeing a fetching data problem every time I test to begin the app. I have tried to uninstall and reinstall, but still having the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    Amazing app, I want there were more levels. I search it almost addicting coming back for the positive feedback. I guess that's the idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    amazing application but now I hold seeing fetch data problem and it does not work. It is not my internet connection. i tried uninstalling and reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    Very well done and useful. It helped me aknowledging and addressing ineffective behaviours associated to my perceived weaknesses and dealing with my emotions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    i really love this application i used it for less than 30 minute and i already feel better. . i had a lot of issues and i didn't believe i can handle them but now I'm sure i can do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    I use this daily and it has really helped me to be more aware of my thoughts and to feel more positive .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    It's a amazing application and if you're a beginner to build confidence then it's a amazing starting point for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    Fun, cool, simple to use and I definitely feel the results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG Self Esteem & Confidence [App]  2021-2-22 13:18

    I like it I search myself overthinking I use this for a positive distraction.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386