85 metal guitar licks Reviews & Opinions


Submit 85 metal guitar licks review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I had been playing for over 20 years then five months ago, I finally picked up an electric that inspired me to obtain to the next level. I checked out MANY other apps, but this one delivered exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Very straightforward, if you are focused you can achieve what you expect. I suck a small less since I took the time to practice a few of these licks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Nice to practice well done guys it really motivated me

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 85 metal guitar licks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 85 metal guitar licks video reviews and related movies:

    See 85 Metal Guitar Licks - #3 Estudo de Guitarra on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Neoclassical Metal Guitar Licks on youtube.

     related image

    See Lick #84 - Progressive Metal Lick in A minor on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Over Sus Chords (Jazz Guitar Lesson 85) on youtube.

     related image

    See Shadow - KISW Local Licks/Metal Shop 2/27/85 - Don't Count The Tears on youtube.

     related image

    See Lick #85 - Vinnie Moore Pedal Tones on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Metal Guitar Licks | GuitarZoom.com | Steve Stine on youtube.

     related image

    See Pentatonic Lick Of Death! (Solo builder Ep67) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Jonathan Bell and his apps have changed my guitar playing. If you're an intermediate/advanced player, you can obtain the most out of this app(and others by him, I'm slowly going buy them all!).There used to be times before this when I used to wonder 'what should i practise'. Now I begin this app, it plays the example lick for you with clear tablature of what notes to play. Sweet, diverse and distraction free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Not for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I started playing faster within 30 mins. As long as you know your pentatonics a fair amount this gives you the rest you need to match it all up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Very well done, just like the other apps from this dev, amazing method to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing application I've been looking for apps like this for a long time but they're hard to find. This one is really good, I recommend it for sure........ Countless hours of practice and I still suck at sweep picking:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing but now we wish more Add more. Maybe specific riffs from well know metal songs and artists. Modularity to load up the stuff you wish and let picking some to hold in memory and then load others minimizing memory used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing I've been learning scales and crap. This is the closest to being metal as any lesson I've learned yet. Its about time, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Worth the cash Im 14 and have been playing guitar for one year. I was sort of ok but after i downloaded this app, my playing has greatly improved. Thanks jamstring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Very Useful But need more licks right now from today's modern shredder maybe some progressive metal and djent licks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Repeated licks Licks 14 and 16 in the classics licks tab are literally the same lick. Replace with a fresh one?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    It's almost perfect. It's just that, the free blues licks application has a key changer, and this, metal licks, paid one don't have any key changer. Nonetheless, it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing items in here thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    An awesome method to practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Aaah guitarists are such wankers..yep, that means me too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing guitar application Amazing for learning after playing jazz and blues all my life I wanted to learn how to play some metal I had the speed but now thanks to this application I have the know how.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing Application The classic riffs are where this application shines most. A lot of the alternate picking exercises feel like mindless soulless scales or niche neoclassical licks. The tapping also feels very niche like. That being said everyone can learn from an application like this. No time for expensive and time consuming DVDs. The favorite feature is amazing and soloing is top notch. Would love to see more licks in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    The best application The reason that i love this application is because youre actually hearing a true guitar and not some computer generated sound...keep up the amazing work guys and im hoping to hear some fresh sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancable 2-Pack Premium 1/4 Inch Right Angle Guitar Cable Adapter, 6.35mm 1/4" TS Mono Male to Female Heavy Duty Metal Connector for Bottom Plug Guitar/V-Shape Guitar/Front Facing Jack Guitar review []  2019-12-27 19:29

    They certainly do what they're supposed to do, turning a straight plug into a right-angled one. I used them to connect between a guitar pedal that had jacks on the side and a pedal that had its jacks in the back, along with z-type and crank-type connectors (I dislike patch cables and avoid them whenever possible). The arrangement just happened to work right, by luck of the dimensions of the e female end is very tight. I would regard it as semi-permanent, meaning that it could be attached and removed if necessary, but a person is likely to wish to leave it on permanently. I can't imagine it ever falling off accidentally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancable 2-Pack Premium 1/4 Inch Right Angle Guitar Cable Adapter, 6.35mm 1/4" TS Mono Male to Female Heavy Duty Metal Connector for Bottom Plug Guitar/V-Shape Guitar/Front Facing Jack Guitar review []  2019-12-27 19:29

    When I first got these, I loved them. They were solid, they gave me flexibility for my pedalboard, weren't noisy, etc. I ordered a lot of of them and used them ter a half a year or so they started failing on me. And it wasn't just one poor one, I had several of them fail. The jack inside would obtain loose after repeated connects/disconnects and although it looks like they have a cap that you can remove to service the jack, I couldn't obtain it ere's no room for error in a live show, any weak jack in your signal chain leaves you dead in the water. Once I narrowed down my issues to these jacks, I threw them all out, got actual cables with serviceable jacks, and haven't had a single issue e risk isn't worth the convenience, just obtain yourself the right cables you need instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancable 2-Pack Premium 1/4 Inch Right Angle Guitar Cable Adapter, 6.35mm 1/4" TS Mono Male to Female Heavy Duty Metal Connector for Bottom Plug Guitar/V-Shape Guitar/Front Facing Jack Guitar review []  2019-12-27 19:29

    Bought these to patch out from my Scarlet 6i6 interface, to my studio monitors. I picked up 2 pairs. One for the monitors and one for the interface. Both are in tight locations where I didn’t wish the straight cable end sticking out. I already had beautiful expensive cables and don’t wish to have to buy another set with the right angle ends, so I picked these up for a fraction of what that would have cost. Worked out amazing and no noise problems or any problems..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancable 2-Pack Premium 1/4 Inch Right Angle Guitar Cable Adapter, 6.35mm 1/4" TS Mono Male to Female Heavy Duty Metal Connector for Bottom Plug Guitar/V-Shape Guitar/Front Facing Jack Guitar review []  2019-12-27 19:29

    The two I was sent were horrible. Would not work on Fender brand or Spectraflex guitar cables. Slipped off like an oversized drinking straw. Go with the plastic covered ones. THEY work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancable 2-Pack Premium 1/4 Inch Right Angle Guitar Cable Adapter, 6.35mm 1/4" TS Mono Male to Female Heavy Duty Metal Connector for Bottom Plug Guitar/V-Shape Guitar/Front Facing Jack Guitar review []  2019-12-27 19:29

    I love this because having a straight jack causes the cable to stick out straight from the instrument. My private use for this was on a Fender Chord that had two straight ends with a cute small HoneyTone amplifier. The adapters in no method added any interference and created the small amp easier to use with that cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancable 2-Pack Premium 1/4 Inch Right Angle Guitar Cable Adapter, 6.35mm 1/4" TS Mono Male to Female Heavy Duty Metal Connector for Bottom Plug Guitar/V-Shape Guitar/Front Facing Jack Guitar review []  2019-12-27 19:29

    Amazing for one or two emergencies, that’s about all mine lasted. You forget an angled cord and play a smaller instrument you cradle, it comes in handy. Once or twice, then it dies a horrible death, on stage. In front of people. The material it’s created of is perfect though. I may have just got some duds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancable 2-Pack Premium 1/4 Inch Right Angle Guitar Cable Adapter, 6.35mm 1/4" TS Mono Male to Female Heavy Duty Metal Connector for Bottom Plug Guitar/V-Shape Guitar/Front Facing Jack Guitar review []  2019-12-27 19:29

    Exactly what I needed. Love these because I can use them for any cables. The cable I have already had on right angle for my guitar. I need something for the straight end so this solved my problem. Now I don't have to worry if I replace the cable with a straight end cable down the road. I have an adapter for both ends. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancable 2-Pack Premium 1/4 Inch Right Angle Guitar Cable Adapter, 6.35mm 1/4" TS Mono Male to Female Heavy Duty Metal Connector for Bottom Plug Guitar/V-Shape Guitar/Front Facing Jack Guitar review []  2019-12-27 19:29

    You have a Gibson and the plug out of your pedalboard or amp is a straight plug. Okay, it is not the end of the world, but if you could have that 90 degree angled plug that would lay flat?How much would you pay for that?This is a very inexpensive solution that works incredibly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancable 2-Pack Premium 1/4 Inch Right Angle Guitar Cable Adapter, 6.35mm 1/4" TS Mono Male to Female Heavy Duty Metal Connector for Bottom Plug Guitar/V-Shape Guitar/Front Facing Jack Guitar review []  2019-12-27 19:29

    I have an aluminum case-style pedalboard that was straining the cables as the pedals were close the the edges. I used these to just change the angle the cables were going in and out of the pedal chain. Works great! There doesn't appear to be any change in the signal quality with these in line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancable 2-Pack Premium 1/4 Inch Right Angle Guitar Cable Adapter, 6.35mm 1/4" TS Mono Male to Female Heavy Duty Metal Connector for Bottom Plug Guitar/V-Shape Guitar/Front Facing Jack Guitar review []  2019-12-27 19:29

    On a very crowded scene with a huge band, my only floor pedal might be a tuner. With these adapters I don't have straight plugs sticking out the sides of my Boss TU-2 - the tuner gets the male ends, I have my Pro Co cables going to and from the female ends, everything is beautiful secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar: The ultimate Guide to Mastering Bass Guitar for Life! (bass guitar, bass guitar lessions, how to play bass, bass, guitar lessons, bass guitar exercises, bass guitar for beginners) review []  2020-1-4 20:10

    There is no merit to this pamphlet (I wouldn't call it a book, since it is less than 10 pages long) whatsoever. It is awesome that such an item would even be listed for sale by Amazon. It was so disappointing it has created me think more carefully about what I buy from Amazon in the future, period. This item should be removed from the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar: The ultimate Guide to Mastering Bass Guitar for Life! (bass guitar, bass guitar lessions, how to play bass, bass, guitar lessons, bass guitar exercises, bass guitar for beginners) review []  2020-1-4 20:10

    I agree to Pchem and I search really hard to beleive a lot of of the other reviews are e book is the equivalent of 5 min informal chat with a newbie bass player. General, fuzzy and imprecise e foreword of any amazing book or any amazing introductory video (as those published for free by people like Janek Gwizdala, Tony Grey or Scott Devine) will give you by far better info on the few topics this book e only reason I dont blame amazon for this so called book, is I got it for free. I erased it from my kindle 5 mins later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar: The ultimate Guide to Mastering Bass Guitar for Life! (bass guitar, bass guitar lessions, how to play bass, bass, guitar lessons, bass guitar exercises, bass guitar for beginners) review []  2020-1-4 20:10

    Never by books on learning to play the itar from Amazon unless you just wish to blow your money. Wasn't worth one star but if you don't place one they won't accept your review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar: The ultimate Guide to Mastering Bass Guitar for Life! (bass guitar, bass guitar lessions, how to play bass, bass, guitar lessons, bass guitar exercises, bass guitar for beginners) review []  2020-1-4 20:10

    There is no info here at all. Nothing. Even for $3, complete waste. Not even the most primary info. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar: The ultimate Guide to Mastering Bass Guitar for Life! (bass guitar, bass guitar lessions, how to play bass, bass, guitar lessons, bass guitar exercises, bass guitar for beginners) review []  2020-1-4 20:10

    Wasted moneyOn this one..like to have my cash back. Any method to do that?? Do I have to repeat myself?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar: The ultimate Guide to Mastering Bass Guitar for Life! (bass guitar, bass guitar lessions, how to play bass, bass, guitar lessons, bass guitar exercises, bass guitar for beginners) review []  2020-1-4 20:10

    did not really provide any useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar: The ultimate Guide to Mastering Bass Guitar for Life! (bass guitar, bass guitar lessions, how to play bass, bass, guitar lessons, bass guitar exercises, bass guitar for beginners) review []  2020-1-4 20:10

    Geddy Lee from Rush has always been one of my favorite musicians. I know I'll never play like him but this book has really helped me at least obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar: The ultimate Guide to Mastering Bass Guitar for Life! (bass guitar, bass guitar lessions, how to play bass, bass, guitar lessons, bass guitar exercises, bass guitar for beginners) review []  2020-1-4 20:10

    Very simple. Teaching through encouragement. You can do it, you can do it. Obtain a bass and an amp and you can do it. Ok! Thanks, will do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar: The ultimate Guide to Mastering Bass Guitar for Life! (bass guitar, bass guitar lessions, how to play bass, bass, guitar lessons, bass guitar exercises, bass guitar for beginners) review []  2020-1-4 20:10

    It's all good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar: The ultimate Guide to Mastering Bass Guitar for Life! (bass guitar, bass guitar lessions, how to play bass, bass, guitar lessons, bass guitar exercises, bass guitar for beginners) review []  2020-1-4 20:10

    Based on the title I was at least expecting a primary chord chart or tables explaining finger positions. But it was somewhat informational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Rock Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Amazing for pro player but not for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Unlike your amazing other apps, these sound very antiquated and all sound the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Don't like the backing track, and unlike the blues app, these licks don't sound very authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Amazing application but the fact that you can't transpose the key sucks...Every lick is in D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    It says 69PHP only but when I bought it. It charge me 77PHP. I even checked before I bought it if there are extra charge for the tax and it says none. I'm already disappointment for this hidden charges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    only in tab? why? who reads tab?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    one key. not good licks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    The chord progression is wrong in the " ii V I " section when the backing track is played...it is instead playing the chord progression of the "Rhythm changes" section..it plays correctly though when the lead(solo) is kept ON along with it...also a request- plz create it possible to transpose...it would be great!! Btw...its a gr8 app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Merci Beaucoup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Want the blues application would obtain updated like this and I think a jazz backing track application would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    How to transpose the lick if I play it in other chord? Just like the blues one where I can transpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Simply The Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    I have a Galaxy S7. I love this application and all your apps but with the Jazz Licks I want you could chop out the rhythm section to hear the lead lines alone just like you can turn off the lead section to hear the rhythm by itself. I would easily give a 5 star rating to this application if you guys could modernize that with a patch. Please answer back as I love the apps you guys place out but see developer help as crucial to application longevity. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    The free blues ver of this application is better than this "pro" version. The jazz licks are mostly tougher and quicker, but they dont run through a second time half as quick, whereas the blues apps do. Additionally, there arent as a lot of various riffs, and id like to see the patterns for the chords I'm playing over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    How about updating with minor 251's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    65 Country Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-10-30 13:40

    Old style licks only. So sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    65 Country Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-10-30 13:40

    really upset that you cant change keys like the blues one. may be you can modernize it to change keys. very disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    65 Country Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-10-30 13:40

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    65 Country Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-10-30 13:40

    Beautiful amazing database of licks, but the star to favorite button is very glitchy. For example if I favorite lick 8 it will present I favourited lick 7 on the main menu. There are lots like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    65 Country Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-10-30 13:40

    Impressive range of licks here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    For what it is it's the tops; simple to use, provides amazing content for self learners and ideas for spicing up a track. Also love the key change and the normal and training speed in playback mode. Would really like finger picking package content plus theory lessons i.e. licks and or chord changes that include key changes (and a theory information button as to why the keys work together).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    These licks apps are outrageously good. Probably not for the out and out fresh player, but there are so a lot of amazing licks you’d be hard pressed to not search something useable not matter how amazing you are. Don’t forget, you don’t have to use the whole of the lick, you know? You can use just parts of them and also play them back to front.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    perfect app! Lovely small licks in various Blues styles in tab format with the audio being played in slow and normal speeds. You can also change the key of the lick which adjusts he tab and the audio to the selected key. Loads of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I love this app. kept me busy all weekend learning challenging fresh licks. expanded my vocabulary greatly and really has improved my playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    i like this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Very helpful app. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    To: A Google user From:An Honest human being. Your review of said application is inaccurate to say the least. You say it is "pay to play" and it is not. You imply it is not for beginners, and that gaining anything from it is impossible. Tablature is Forest Gump easy and you can also listen to/play along with the riff being played (which helps a ton, but you're probably tone deaf). First, learn how to properly keep a guitar(between your teeth, like a true man), then learn to play the thing, ya [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    poor application no explanation on how to play. everyone who is an expert expects everyone else to be on the same page and this is an example of an application designed for someone who is on a various page than a beginner. when in reality, the only people who use this application are beginners, also you have to pay to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I'm a self taught guitarist and bass player; been playing for almost 30 years. This small application is nothing short of AWESOME for those who want to learn "bluesy" guitar licks in a number of styles and keys. FANTASTIC! I ended up spending far more time than I expected, because it's kind of like having a teacher beside you, demonstrating the licks! Wish to learn that same amazing lick in another key? NO PROBLEM! Is the lick playing too fast? You can slow it down! And guess what? This application inadvertently teaches the user to READ GUITAR TABS! I plan on downloading the other guitar lick apps from this company. 5 stars all the way! GREAT APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Clearly set out and simple to use. A amazing method to discover the fretboard and develop one's own playing style using the blues format. This developer knows his stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Great. These licks can be easy, but others very challenging. They're all insanely fun and rewarding to know. Rather you consider your self a beginner or an expert. You'll still search a lot of amazing licks you'll be glad you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Amazing app. i have used it for a long time now and test to use it everytime I pick up my guitar. I can believe how much you obtain for free. Amazing for intermediate players, not so much for those who are just begining. Create sure you know how to read tabulture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Yeah man, it's OK but most of these licks I already know, some sounds a lot like the riffs that I invented already LMAO! Kenny Brannan and Southern Drive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I really love this app. So a lot of amazing licks. It's definitely helped expand my horizons and the possibilities are endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Brilliant application easy to use I've only just started playing guitar and with only 1 blues riff learnt it was getting stale for everyone in my household this application is excellent for me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    this application is beautiful amazing, gives exactly what i expected and more something to add: speed control amazing thank alot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I've had a vast improvement in my guitar solo playing,and this application i would recommend for all levels for players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    As a self taught player I often run out of licks, this application has been so useful for me. I never repeat licks now🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I'm humbled by this app. No matter how you spell it, this Application Rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Some very amazing licks on here and simple to use, recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    It is amazing to practice with tabs and sound. I learned a lot of blues style from this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    This is what i wish to do....n looking for...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    As is, it's unusable without buying it. Couldn't test it out properly to see if it was worth paying for as the adverts were too intrusive for my tolerance. Uninstalled & gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Excellent for amateur guitarists to practice with...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Very effective licks for blues guitar solo if used with proper rhythm construction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    definitly a amazing application if you know how to read melody definitly not for beginner's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Amazing app. One lick a day keeps procrastination away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I think it's really amazing for beginners thinking of playing blues...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    this is amazing ..... with this am done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I thought it was great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    lovely this application is a nice one for expert i think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Like to learn all the licks.... Nice apps thankz...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Very nice to practice guitar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Best application for blues !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    lots of amazing free content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks review [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    It's helping me a lot

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter