Read 9 reasons why every single american has start dating moldovan girl reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 9 reasons why every single american has start dating moldovan girl reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    why not check here [www maryland case search]  2020-8-27 14:17
    [email protected]

    pinal county superior court case find easy case find navigate here pennsylvania judiciary case find article source case find kane county case find describes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what happens when a girl takes [EActuAme]  2021-3-6 11:41
    [email protected]

    versus versus levitra better how to calibrate omron blood pressure monitor is kamagra and the same price - refractory period men - unprescribed nsaid side effects dysfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribal Purpose: 10 Reasons Why God Has Commanded You To Write []  2020-1-25 6:12

    Theresa Johnson has given a concise but comprehensive overview of the scribal purpose. Her work opens up fresh realms of understanding and motivation for those who have fun writing. A amazing read to obtain inspired and challenged to pursue writing and all the scribal anointing entails.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 9 reasons why every single american has start dating moldovan girl or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribal Purpose: 10 Reasons Why God Has Commanded You To Write []  2020-1-25 6:12

    I praise Yeshua for the purpose He placed i n you to exicite me to burn with His fire to exicite others to burn with His passion and mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribal Purpose: 10 Reasons Why God Has Commanded You To Write []  2020-1-25 6:12

    The author gave substantial scriptural help for this ministry of the scribe . It is unfortunate the importance of the scribe has basically been ignored. However, I believe that writings such as this one by Theresa Harvard Johnson will bring the scribe to the forefront.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribal Purpose: 10 Reasons Why God Has Commanded You To Write []  2020-1-25 6:12

    A fast simple read. It was encouraging and short. I read it in under an hour. Are you called to write? There is some encouragment here for youWith loveMatthew Robert PayneAuthor of Your Identity In Christ and four other books on Kindle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribal Purpose: 10 Reasons Why God Has Commanded You To Write []  2020-1-25 6:12

    Perfect Book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribal Purpose: 10 Reasons Why God Has Commanded You To Write []  2020-1-25 6:12

    That's it! I'm not writing for God anymore, but I'm writing with God, there's a huge difference. I'm God's writer, His scribe to know going on in the His Kingdom. When I heard that in my spirit, it was like a BOMB exploding inside of me. When I started reading this book, my spirit was just jumping, my ear was ringing as I as was being taught by the Holy Himself - WOW! To say, it's only by the power of the Holy Spirit that you or I can write anything with Hand of God guiding us, Wow! Back to the you read each chapter - you will see why there are 10 Reasons Why God Commanded You To Write.When you read this book, you will search out the scribal purpose isn't just a title or job you can apply for like a secretarial job or something like that. It's a position, that you work with God one on One - on His time schedule, when wants you to dictate. He will not leave you until you begin writing. I love what Apostle Theresa Johnson said, "I write because I must write." This book will unblock the bonus that's been hidden for years; you will be changed because you will know your prophetic bonus of being a scribe. Just one more thing - your website will never be the same again. If you're a spiritual writer, read it for yourself and see the globe around you and in your r me - all I can say, "thank you so much Apostle Johnson, for being obedient to write this book and to the multitudes of scribes (writers) around the globe " (and me too). That's why Jesus Music Books Network Ministry can hold books moving all over the globe - and to network with authors like Apostle Johnson, but mainly for the Voice of Christ Jesus can be heard around the world. As I dictate His Voice daily, it transforms me, it's through the anointed writers (reading books) that God would let into my life (ear gates). This book is one those books - it was written to remind me of the bonus that lay deep and dormant within my soul of being a prophetic scribal writer. Allow me stop right here, because I can go on and on - obtain the book to see for yourself.I highly recommend this book - a must-read for those who have the bonus or anointing of being a scribal e negative part of this book - I'm hungry - I wish more. My Leaving Thoughts:I couldn't just write one scriptures, so I wrote three. Hey the book is that amazing - the following three scriptures below as I was reading this book:(1) My heart is stirred by a noble theme as I recite my verses for the king; my tongue is the pen of a skillful writer. Psalm 45:1(2) Who can speak and have it happen if the Lord has not decreed it? Is it not from the mouth of the Most High that both calamities and amazing things come? Lamentations 3:37-38 (3) Before a word is on my tongue you, Lord, know it completely. Psalm 139:4NEED I Say More!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribal Purpose: 10 Reasons Why God Has Commanded You To Write []  2020-1-25 6:12

    The info contained in this book gave me understanding about the bonus God's given me and that it is far greater than what I've been operating in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribal Purpose: 10 Reasons Why God Has Commanded You To Write []  2020-1-25 6:12

    Very special book! Never read anything like it....The perspective on Christian writing is extremely special and eyeopening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Start A Podcast!: Reasons Why You May Not Want To Start A Podcast []  2020-1-29 5:17

    All the author wants you to do I'd test hid home-based get-rich-quick scheme. Pathetic that he "wrote" a "book" to do so. Avoid this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Start A Podcast!: Reasons Why You May Not Want To Start A Podcast []  2020-1-29 5:17

    This was nithing more than an advert for the authors product. Only gave it any star because he created some amazing points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Start A Podcast!: Reasons Why You May Not Want To Start A Podcast []  2020-1-29 5:17

    I consider the cost of time and energy, but they wish to deter people from their dreams! I poo poo that...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Start A Podcast!: Reasons Why You May Not Want To Start A Podcast []  2020-1-29 5:17

    Ok, don't waste your time reading this. It's nothing more than an method to direct you to their podcast. Have you ever heard about the half full/ half empty? This author wants you to believe that the glass is completely empty. Pessimism at its best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Start A Podcast!: Reasons Why You May Not Want To Start A Podcast []  2020-1-29 5:17

    Very helpful book if you are about to do a podcast. Don't even think about doing one if your looking to create money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Start A Podcast!: Reasons Why You May Not Want To Start A Podcast []  2020-1-29 5:17

    More and more listeners are enjoying podcasts, to the point that a lot of broadcasters are focusing on t an income nor profit center for most, with tgoufht, careful planning and attention to content, a podcast can be a self-sustaing outlet for creation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribal Purpose: 10 Reasons Why God Has Commanded You To Write []  2020-1-25 6:12

    I found this book by accident while sitting out on the beach of Puerto Rico asking God to speak to me about my writing! An accident? I don't believe in them but divine intervention, YES!God began to give inspired literary expressions to me several years ago and from that put He asked me to begin a publishing company and begin writing children's books. Most recently I have started an online course for Christian authors. This book is a must have for those who know they have been "called" to write and have no desire for anything except to use their bonus to bless others.I was on my latest day of vacation; patiently waiting for God to respond me and as always. He is right on time! I love the author, you can tell that she has a attractive relationship with God. I'm excited and preparing myself to read her next book as God continues to reveal His heart for my life. Thanks!!!Terri Bell, Kingdom Children Books and Kingdom Academy Online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribal Purpose: 10 Reasons Why God Has Commanded You To Write []  2020-1-25 6:12

    5 stars! This book is for anyone who feels like there called to write in any way, shape or form. Gives amazing scriptural reference. A gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Start A Podcast!: Reasons Why You May Not Want To Start A Podcast []  2020-1-29 5:17

    This fails to give a compelling reason not to. I would have thought it more would have been invested in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Start A Podcast!: Reasons Why You May Not Want To Start A Podcast []  2020-1-29 5:17

    The author is basically giving an opinion not backed up by true facts and then at the end directs people to listen to their podcast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Start A Podcast!: Reasons Why You May Not Want To Start A Podcast []  2020-1-29 5:17

    Amazing thing this "book" was available for free on Amazon Unlimited; otherwise I would have been tempted to request a refund. This publication would barely qualify as a blog post. It has no business being published as an eBook. The author should go back to the drawing board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thirteen Reasons Why []  2020-1-14 19:28

    The story, although told from the perspective of Clay, is a story of Hannah – a teenage girl who committed suicide. In 13 tapes she unrevealed 13 reasons why she decided to slay herself. Each tape is meant for a various person who contributed to Hannah’s death, and Clay is one of order to like this book, one needs to obtain over the selfishness a of Hannah and the method she over-reacts, and search some empathy for the character. It took some effort on my end, because while reading it I caught myself thinking multiple times that a lot of people go through the things Hannah was exposed to (or much worse) and do not end up killing themselves. I had to constantly remind myself that not everyone is resilient and powerful enough to cope with the everyday challenges, and that suicide in fact is a quite selfish act. I had to remind myself that rarely people slay themselves “for a reason”, and do it most likely because of the chemical imbalance in their brain.I was irritated when I found out why Clay ended up to be mentioned on Hannah’s tape, and felt poor for him to go through the e book addresses ism and bullying, and shows how rumour and hearsay can affect someone’s life.Overall I liked this book, however I am not fully sure if I would recommend it for everyone. I would probably suggest it for teenagers, just to demonstrate how badly things can turn as a effect of bullying.I did not LOVE the story, but it created me reflect. I am left with mixed fillings about this book that I am yet to digest."You can’t stop the can’t rewind the e only method to learn the secret . . . is to press play"After reading "13 Reasons Why" I tried watching the TV present and gave up on episode 3. The book is better (as it usually turns out to be).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thirteen Reasons Why []  2020-1-14 19:28

    This book chronicles all the people who were mean to a girl before she commits suicide. The notice is that OTHER people are responsible for how you feel and the actions you take. I do not recommend this book for teens or young adults, except as an example of how NOT to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thirteen Reasons Why []  2020-1-14 19:28

    I heard a lot of things of Thirteen Reasons Why over the latest few months, mostly thanks to the controversial Netflix series. The controversy seems to come not so much from the topic, as it does from the handling of said icide. It's a word we often don't like to say, but should. The longer we ignore it the longer it will remain stigmatized--and the more people we will lose as a fore actually sitting down to read Thirteen Reasons Why, I was bombarded by either very positive reviews, or very negative reviews regarding this story. I found a nugget of sense in everyone's opinions, but the drastically various opinions left me sea-sawing uncomfortably. I realized then that the only method to search solace was to read the book myself, and formulate my own opinion, all previous mentions of the story forgotten.I have finished the book now, but still search myself wavering between approval and disapproval. Suicide is a very serious and delicate subject to cover, allow alone respectfully, honestly, and responsibly. I praise the author for trying. It was a brave and important thing to three-star rating has nothing to do with the entertainment factor. It was very well written and enticing. I finished it in two days. But I caught myself frowning quite frequently, not because I was mad at the harsh things the main hero went through (which she did), but because half the time I didn't like her, not even a little.I loved Clay from the start, but with Hannah I could barely sympathize. This says a lot coming from me, considering the severe depression I myself went through at 15. And the very thing that happened to Hannah at the end with the guidance counselor happened to me exactly (I was told to pretend that nothing was wrong, and eventually everything would "go away"; this part of the story was particularly painful to read, because negligence is unfortunately a very common occurrence, especially by those who are actually paid to deal with things like this). My issue with Hannah is not that she was traumatized by what she experienced--she had every right to be traumatized, and every right to ask for support and be helped. My issue is how, in some strange way, she came off selfish. I'm not so sure it's a amazing thing that I didn't feel devastated by Hannah's suicide. What I felt devastated about was that I DIDN'T feel y people on Hannah's tapes deserved her small payback. A lot of did not. Lots of these people did things that--though unkind--did not warrant this massive weight on their shoulders. Clay especially. What was worse was that Hannah stood back and (*spoiler) allow another girl obtain raped. True, she was dizzy and not the rapist herself, but she didn't even bother to create sure the girl was okay after it was over. Then she created her one of the recipients of the tapes, one of the "reasons" Hannah had to slay herself. And the guy who deserved to carry this guilt around more than anybody else got off completely ewed this way, I don't like Hannah, or how the story was handled. HOWEVER--maybe it is a amazing thing after all that the author created Hannah so unsympathetic. If people relate too much to her character, especially those going through depression, they may search her choice to take her life very appealing. I also considered how Hannah's apparent selfishness was a effect of her downward spiral. Depression changes people; it tends to bring out the worst in them. It clouds judgement and wreaks havoc on the body. So, when I consider things this way, I am happy with the author's work.But still I sit here, unable to love it, unable to hate it. Unable to say if it is a amazing thing or a poor thing. So I will leave it at 3 stars. Maybe some day, after I've have more time to ruminate on it, I will see things more clearly.If you are contemplating suicide, DON'T ignore it. If you ask somebody for support and they turn you away, ask somebody else. And hold asking. And asking. Don't stop. With 7 billion people in the world, there is somebody somewhere who will hear you. If you have to comb through entire cities or countries to search them, do it. It is okay to not be okay. It is also okay to war for your survival. Your life is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thirteen Reasons Why []  2020-1-14 19:28

    This was a reread for me and I'm so glad I dived back in it. I first fell in love with this story in high school. For the longest time it was the only representation I had for mental illness, I connected with a dead girl because she had so a lot of emotions I also shared sometimes to my own fright. Hannah's story is tragic and heartbreaking. The ending always shook me because she wasn't coming back, you had such a powerful narrator for these tragedies but she wasn't going to obtain up and say ha! It's all a joke. She was gone, and that is one of the reasons I always came back to this book. I required to know she was gone, that is the outcome of suicide that I didn't wish to see at 17, your story is finished. Now as an adult reading it, it's still heartbreaking and terribly tragic and I still connect so strongly to this story. I loved this book and will always love this book. I read more into it now than what I did then. Clay was the excellent perspective to place it in because I can't think amazing things about any of the other characters, as hard as the television present wants you too. The television present has recently released on Netflix and they've changed so much from the original book and part of me wonders is if it's to create it create more sense. The thing is, suicide doesn't create sense. That tragic act doesn't have to create sense. It's sad and scary, and we will ever understand even with 13 separate and valid reasons, it still doesn't create sense. One this book did such a amazing job of showing is how little things, things we think inconsequential, can be detrimental to someone else. Something as easy as not saying goodbye given the opportunity, can change how someone feels. Now does this mean we have to walk on egg shells? No, that actually impossible. It means watch what your doing basically. If your having a poor day it isn't okay to take it out on someone else, we can control the little things so the huge things won't spiral. This book will always keep a unique put in my heart, and I'm sure once the shock of the present wears off it will too. I required to reread this book, it's amazing to remember what we do and who we are matters. Even when you think you don't matter and no one would care, you do matter. You matter so much! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thirteen Reasons Why []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Boo-hoo. They did this to me. And despite the fact that someone tried to support her...she pushed him away. She is a self-centered small drama queen that wants to damage anyone that she didn't approve of. People spread rumors. People use people. Not everyone is your friend. That's life, honey. But when you pick up and move on, killing yourself to test to create other people feel guilty is despicable. I hope this book does not plant that seed in anyone else's mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thirteen Reasons Why []  2020-1-14 19:28

    This is not a amazing book. Started reading the very beginning & stopped immediately when I realized where the story was going. I proceeded to place it in the trash. I wasn't going to poison my mind with such 's not a book I would wish teens to read & obtain any ideas about killing themselves. NOT A GOOD READ!!!! We have enough of this type thing going on & don't need any suggestions. Don't waste your cash on this purchase!!! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thirteen Reasons Why []  2020-1-14 19:28

    I don't know what I can say about this book that hasn't already been said. I read it after watching the Netflix series, and while there are definitely differences between the two, the combination left me reeling. It is deeply moving, poignant, and yet one of the most hopeful books I've ever e story revolves around Clay, who finds a box of cassette tapes waiting on his doorstep one day. As he listens to them, he is drawn into the story of Hannah, his crush that committed suicide just a couple weeks earlier. The tapes share the thirteen reasons why she created the choice that she did, one for each person that contributed to that decision.On the surface, it sounds like a horrifying premise for a read. It is a tough read at times, but no less important. Her point of creating the tapes, to be passed to each person on them, was not to be cruel. It was to create a point... the point that how we act toward one another, whether deliberate or not, makes a difference. Any one of those acts can be little in and of itself, but they can add up to push a person over the edge.Having seen the series and read the book, I have to say something I never thought I would. As much as I loved the book, I felt that the series really showed Hannah's angst just a bit more clearly. Admittedly, some of that was accomplished through changes in the plot and some details. Ideally, I would suggest indulging in both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thirteen Reasons Why []  2020-1-14 19:28

    I'm not sure if this should be a teen book or not. I don't wish to place ideas into young minds or glorify suicide in any way, considering my brother chose this route at 30 years old. He was my very best mate and it continues to devastate me every day 15 years later. Suicide is a permanent solution to a temporary problem.On the other hand, we do need to begin this discussion to teens, but I just don't feel that the impact of this young girls suicide was portrayed as the immensely life ruining action for her mates and family that it should have been. Again, I'm just not sure this is the right book to impact the subject to teens as the devastating happening that it is for all concerned. That being said, as a 43 year old adult who looks back on the days of high school and rumors and their impact on young people, I found the book to be representative of that deep damage and troubling period for so a lot of young people. This is a amazing read and a very page-turning, gotta know more, type of book. I would normally say "I enjoyed this book" but given the topic matter, I can't say I "enjoyed" it but I was drawn in deeply to the characters and the story and read it in one day (if you don't count reading half one day and half the next - it was really just one day of reading.) I thought the characters were well created, the book kept a amazing building pace, and the topic matter was impactful. FOR ADULTS (or well grounded, mature, and rooted teens) this was a very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thirteen Reasons Why []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Amazing book. Netflix series is great, but book is better. You'll wish to finish this in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thirteen Reasons Why []  2020-1-14 19:28

    You either loved this book or you didn't. Some of the people who didn't love it, seem to feel it glamorizes suicide. Like why didn't Hannah reach out for help? Why did she seem dead set towards getting back at the people she felt had done her wrong, thereby in her world, part of the reason she committed suicide.I should say I have watched the first season of this series and frankly I think the series did a better job conveying this story than the book because they flushed out a lot of scenes in the series that are not flushed out in the book. The series is meatier in ings I didn't like about this book: The switching back and forth between Hannah tapes and show day was confusing. It took me a bit to adjust to it. I'm sure I missed some info because of my ings I did like: Some of the back and forth between the tapes and show day, kept the pacing moving along quite briskly which kept me interested. I enjoyed the uniqueness of the story and the style in the telling. The characters were a dozens of interesting. The chapters didn't take forever to read. They were fast and precise in moving the story along.I didn't hate the book. But I didn't adore it , let's talk suicide. First, not everyone who thinks about suicide or does it, wants to reach out for help. Some have just had it with their life and they wish it to be over. They're tired, but in such a deep soul level, if you believe in a soul, that there is no street back to life, or they feel there is 's also extremely hard in a method that is almost impossible for me describe, to reach out to anyone when you're seriously thinking about stopping your breath forever. And sometimes when you do reach out for help, it doesn't help, in fact it can create it worse. There can be a lot of shame about the reality of how you feel and fear of judgement from so, when you're in the deep hole of hopeless, there is no light, anywhere. That's how it feels. Not everyone is going to react "politically correct" in life, and certainly not when thinking or devising their death. So Hannah's hero and it's subsequent decisions didn't bother ople say, "Well dark emotions don't latest forever." I don't know. It depends on what's going on your life, physically, emotionally, financially, relationship wise, etc. I've lived in hopeless for years and I will say, there wasn't much happiness or joy event during it. Everyone has a various breaking e fact that this book and television series as well perhaps have opened up some lines of communication about suicide is wonderful, in my opinion, whether you like the book or agree with Hannah or icide is a decision that you can never come back from. The devastation not only to people's potential and the impact of their light in the globe but to their loved ones and everyone else they could have touched is incalculable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nine Reasons Why An Old American Man Should Move To Thailand []  2020-7-13 19:12

    This is a very short book. The topic matter really deserves a more in depth look. I gave it three stars, because it is a pleasant read. I've had a couple of long term relationships with Thai women, and a lot of shorter term relationships with women in Thailand. The author gives us casual observations that occur when an American makes a life for himself in the "land of smiles". The observations are amusing, and real, as I have experienced these for myself. It was casual and enjoyable as a read and was worthwhile as a reminder of some of the cultural differences. Thailand is a magical place, and of anywhere I have traveled, by far the best put to relax. The cultural differences between life in Thailand and life in America, are true and amusing. The more time you spend in Thailand, the more you have fun the Thai culture. This short book is more of a light read rather than a detailed ysis of the subject. Most anyone that has spent time in Thailand could have written something like this with his own observations. This is not a book about how to hook up in Thailand, but then i didn't expect it to be. If you've ever been there, you know hooking up is never a problem. If you plan on making your first trip to Thailand, it would be a amazing read to give you some idea of what to expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nine Reasons Why An Old American Man Should Move To Thailand []  2020-7-13 19:12

    Perfect book written by an American who though not very long in Thailand seems to have learned the most necessary things. My nomination, along with Shirbel's "Love, , and trust" as the best tutorial to the newly arrived westerner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nine Reasons Why An Old American Man Should Move To Thailand []  2020-7-13 19:12

    Having not been there for 45 years, I'm about to revisit Thailand and stumbled across this title on Amazon. Almost clicked past it but since I'm now an "old[er] American," it piqued my interest. Refreshingly, it wasn't about old Western guys trying to obtain laid in Thailand, but a genuine introspection about cultural differences. Although it reflects the author's private experiences, isn't that what everything is? Quite fascinating. Only 80 pages and cheap! Now I'm off to read his other works....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nine Reasons Why An Old American Man Should Move To Thailand []  2020-7-13 19:12

    Short and to the oni's life as an ex-pat in late middle age, after a decades long marriage in the USA (his wife passed away)Makes for a amazing read. His take: Thailand's defiantly not for everyone, but if the shoe fits….

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nine Reasons Why An Old American Man Should Move To Thailand []  2020-7-13 19:12

    The author seems genuinely interested in providing an even-handed, unbiased view of this country. It's so refreshing to see Thailand as he sees it as his view is most likely closer to what I would think as the standard tour books probably paint to bright a picture. My only want is that he might have created a statement as to his opinion of how much his wife helped him with the language and how difficult would it be for a single elderly, non-thai speaking person to navigate his or her method through the natural course of living there. This was still a 5-star read for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nine Reasons Why An Old American Man Should Move To Thailand []  2020-7-13 19:12

    I though I wouldn't like this so got the free sample first. But it turned out to be quite entertaining. Not what I expected at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nine Reasons Why An Old American Man Should Move To Thailand []  2020-7-13 19:12

    This book is an simple primer with compelling and honest thoughts about moving to Thailand. Of course I wouldn't be reading it if I were not considering it.. Having lived there for two years previously I can confirm the authors simple to read and understand thoughts about some of the more profound cultural differences. I want I had read it before I lived there. Anyone living crossculturally will come across some imponderables. He does a amazing job of bringing forth some of the most common and then helping the reader prepare to navigate through them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nine Reasons Why An Old American Man Should Move To Thailand []  2020-7-13 19:12

    Down to earth and readable. Not the usual treatise on getting Thai women into bed, but a practical appraisal of life in Thailand. Well worth reading just for interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nine Reasons Why An Old American Man Should Move To Thailand []  2020-7-13 19:12

    Most books about visiting Thailand are either the turn left at the fountain type of travel tutorial or how to handle a hooker in Thailand. For once a book that respects Thais and shows the amazing and poor as it might seem to a westerner. Amazing insights into the Thai national character, perfect description of the medical system and frankly puts forth that there are amazing and poor things to moving to Thailand. Nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nine Reasons Why An Old American Man Should Move To Thailand []  2020-7-13 19:12

    This is the first of his 4 books I read. I learned a lot about Thai culture (shares traits of some other SE countries) from this book. Worth its weight in gold if you think you can just move to a foreign country and everything will be magically great.....I like his writing style over some of the other authors on Thailand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2020-12-26 20:14

    My daughter has a growing interest in cooking and when I found this book I knew I had to obtain it for her! The recipes are very detailed for learners and definitely prompts getting support in times that are important (such as placing the baked item in oven). All the recipes my daughter has cooked has come out amazing! If you have a kid wanting to learn to cook I strongly recommend this cook book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2020-12-26 20:14

    Granddaughter loves this book and is now cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast & Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    My daughter has a growing interest in cooking and when I found this book I knew I had to obtain it for her! The recipes are very detailed for learners and definitely prompts getting support in times that are important (such as placing the baked item in oven). All the recipes my daughter has cooked has come out amazing! If you have a kid wanting to learn to cook I strongly recommend this cook book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast & Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    Recipes offer sufficient variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2020-12-26 20:14

    Attractive photos! My daughter loves looking through this cookbook to be inspired to cook or bake! The only drawback is not every recipe has an accompanying photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast & Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    Attractive photos! My daughter loves looking through this cookbook to be inspired to cook or bake! The only drawback is not every recipe has an accompanying photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2020-12-26 20:14

    These are such lovely cookbooks, attractive pictures and simple to read recipes. My granddaughter had checked them out of the library first and loved them, so that became her birthday present.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast & Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    Unbelievable cookbook for small chefs! There are sophisticated, yet kid friendly recipes. There isn’t one recipe we don’t wish to try. Almost every recipe has a image with it which we love. We also recently created the cinnamon rolls recipe and they were delicious! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast & Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    This book appears to be very high quality with nice illustrations and simple recipes. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2020-12-26 20:14

    I got this for my 10 year old for her birthday and everything she has created has been great! Instructions are easy and simple to follow but the book is not too juvenile (It would be amazing for adults too!). The pictures are attractive and helpful. My daughter has created the waffles, crepes, and pancakes successfully. She tried to create the cinnamon rolls and the cinnamon sugar donut holes with some issues...the donut batter was too moist (did not hold its shape at all...big sticky mess but she just scooped it into the fryer and they tasted good...not sure if she measured something incorrectly or what!) and her cinnamon roll dough was very tough so we tossed it out before finishing the recipe (may have been user error as we were out of AP flour and used bread flour instead). She is excited to test more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2020-12-26 20:14

    Really nice cookbook for school age girls. My granddaughter loves her American Girl Doll, and this cookbook is first rate, just like the rest of their products. The images are attractive and the recipes have been great. I have given her several cookbooks from American Girl, and every recipe that she has tried has been wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2020-12-26 20:14

    Recipes offer sufficient variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2020-12-26 20:14

    This book appears to be very high quality with nice illustrations and simple recipes. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast & Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    Bought all four of the American girl cookbooks. I got these books for 8 & 10 year old girls. At first glance I thought the books might be too young for their ages as a lot of the pictures of the kids doing the cooking are very young. But after looking through the books more thoroughly the pictures contain children of all various ages and ethnicities having fun in the kitchen. I like that each recipe shows a picture of the finished product. These are easy simple recipes for young chefs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast & Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    Really nice cookbook for school age girls. My granddaughter loves her American Girl Doll, and this cookbook is first rate, just like the rest of their products. The images are attractive and the recipes have been great. I have given her several cookbooks from American Girl, and every recipe that she has tried has been wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast & Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    Granddaughter loves this book and is now cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2020-12-26 20:14

    Bought all four of the American girl cookbooks. I got these books for 8 & 10 year old girls. At first glance I thought the books might be too young for their ages as a lot of the pictures of the kids doing the cooking are very young. But after looking through the books more thoroughly the pictures contain children of all various ages and ethnicities having fun in the kitchen. I like that each recipe shows a picture of the finished product. These are easy simple recipes for young chefs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2020-12-26 20:14

    Unbelievable cookbook for small chefs! There are sophisticated, yet kid friendly recipes. There isn’t one recipe we don’t wish to try. Almost every recipe has a image with it which we love. We also recently created the cinnamon rolls recipe and they were delicious! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast & Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    I got this for my 10 year old for her birthday and everything she has created has been great! Instructions are easy and simple to follow but the book is not too juvenile (It would be amazing for adults too!). The pictures are attractive and helpful. My daughter has created the waffles, crepes, and pancakes successfully. She tried to create the cinnamon rolls and the cinnamon sugar donut holes with some issues...the donut batter was too moist (did not hold its shape at all...big sticky mess but she just scooped it into the fryer and they tasted good...not sure if she measured something incorrectly or what!) and her cinnamon roll dough was very tough so we tossed it out before finishing the recipe (may have been user error as we were out of AP flour and used bread flour instead). She is excited to test more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl: Breakfast & Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma)) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    These are such lovely cookbooks, attractive pictures and simple to read recipes. My granddaughter had checked them out of the library first and loved them, so that became her birthday present.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Frenchman Has One []  2020-7-27 18:0

    A star in a lot of amazing films of the latest century, Olivia de Havilland wrote this book about her first years living in France. It was originally published in the early 1960's. She is still living there and is now 102 years old; the book was republished in honor of her 100th birthday complete with an interview with her.Overall, I did have fun the book. Some chapters were really hilarious. Some were a bit hard on the French, but some expressed possibly well deserved criticism. A few will probably give the politically correct a fit. But, I think all were beautiful much factually correct.Times have changed, so allow this book take you back and create you laugh/smile, sigh and/or maybe cringe.Spoiler Alert:The title refers to the French obsession with the liver - probably not what you thought, right? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Frenchman Has One []  2020-7-27 18:0

    I bought this book because I love reading about other people's experience's when they move abroad, especially to France. This book was written a long time ago, in the 60's, which I thought would create it even more interesting. Ms. de Havilland tells the cute story of meeting her French husband, getting married (very briefly) and moving to France. Unfortunately the book is a small lacking in the true "culture shock" kind of stories that most Americans have to tell, and was a small thin in depth (and length) overall. I would expect she would have more stories about her adventures in her fresh life. Maybe she didn't wish to be too critical of her adopted country and kept things brief. Since she has now lived there for over 60 years, I assume it has worked out well for her, but I was hoping for something a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Frenchman Has One []  2020-7-27 18:0

    If you are a Francophile and you love old movies, this book is for you. Olivia de Havilland's descriptive writing makes you feel like you're on the set of an old Hollywood movie set in Paris, but her humor is timeless. Fun, witty, delightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Frenchman Has One []  2020-7-27 18:0

    This is a re-release of Olivia de Havilland's whimsical 1962 memoir about adjusting to life in France in the 1950s. (De Havilland will celebrate her hundredth birthday on June 28, 2016.) The book contains 20 charming, funny, and self-effacing essays the Oscar-winning actress wrote about subjects ranging from undergoing renovations with a French construction squad to trying to figure out if her son actually has a fever using a thermometer marked only with Celsius. A few celebrities dot the pages -- such as the Comtesse de Paris (to whom de Havilland neglected to curtsy!) and famed hairdresser Alexandre -- but most of the stories revolve around de Havilland, her family, and daily people she was an enjoyable read, and it created me hope de Havilland finishes her long-rumored autobiography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Frenchman Has One []  2020-7-27 18:0

    Every page held smiles, some held for me beaming grins, reading some pages resulted in echoes of boisterous, out-loud laughing. Not infrequently I was inwardly thrilled at Ms. de Havilland's brilliantly creative turn of phrase. In short, I found the book to be an utter delight. I know nothing about the art of acting, but the method Olivia de Havilland writes and thinks has me suspecting that imagination, creativity, and humor must play some part in that theatrical art form, as these elements have played a powerful part in the writing of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Frenchman Has One []  2020-7-27 18:0

    I devoured Ms. D's book in one sitting. While there have been a plethora of latest titles about the expat experience in Paris, this was one of the very early ones. It is so charming to be able to look into a mirror into the Paris that attracts me so much: the Town of Light of Simenon's Commissaire Maigret.A very breezy and readable, not to mention tongue in cheek, memoir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Frenchman Has One []  2020-7-27 18:0

    This book is hilarious. I laughed aloud soooooooooo a lot of times while I read this book! I [email protected]#$%! was four times as long, because I was absolutely not ready for it to be de Havilland wrote this in 1962. She had married a Frenchman and moved to France a few years earlier, though she still came back to the US to create films now and then. The book is all about what it's like to adjust to living in France after living in the USA all your life. And when I say she can create the story of repainting their fresh home into a laugh-inducing tale of woe, you know this must be good, right?Oh, another thing that created me laugh was the title of the very first chapter: "I'm not at all sure if you know that I'm alive..." That cracked me up because fifty-five years after this book was written, she's still alive. Ms. de Havilland turned 101 in July, and she still lives in Paris. Astonishing woman.Oh, and what does every Frenchman have? Not a mistress or a drinking issue or a beret. It's a liver. Every Frenchman has a liver. If you wish to know what on earth she could search to write about that, read the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Frenchman Has One []  2020-7-27 18:0

    Olivia de Havilland is 100 years old! Wow. I didn't love this small book, but I found it interesting. For some reason it is surprising to search a celebrity with a sense of humor. Maybe I am judging by todays standards when they all take themselves so seriously. It is rare to search some one who can laugh about themselves. Olivia does tell stories that create her the one at whom we are laughing. I found the stories about her second husband,the Frenchman, endearing, I was sorry that the marriage ended in divorce. I found the book a small disjointed, but the writer came through as just a nice person with a sense of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Frenchman Has One []  2020-7-27 18:0

    Olivia de Havilland is a amazing actress, a amazing lady and witty writer. She dispels myths a lot of of us Americans, who haven't lived in France, might have about France, and the French people. I want I had read this book 30 years ago! Very funny, delightful book. Published in 1961 before there was such a thing as political dame de Havilland understood social media before there was social media. I come away with the feeling that I have gotten to know her a small bit as a person. She is France's treasure as is America's treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Frenchman Has One []  2020-7-27 18:0

    So entertaining. While most book present the glamour and allure of living on Paris this book offered that with a healthy dose of American humor and perspective. It was a fast read and much enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma) Book 4) []  2021-3-19 19:39

    I got this for my 10 year old for her birthday and everything she has created has been great! Instructions are easy and simple to follow but the book is not too juvenile (It would be amazing for adults too!). The pictures are attractive and helpful. My daughter has created the waffles, crepes, and pancakes successfully. She tried to create the cinnamon rolls and the cinnamon sugar donut holes with some issues...the donut batter was too moist (did not hold its shape at all...big sticky mess but she just scooped it into the fryer and they tasted good...not sure if she measured something incorrectly or what!) and her cinnamon roll dough was very tough so we tossed it out before finishing the recipe (may have been user error as we were out of AP flour and used bread flour instead). She is excited to test more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma) Book 4) []  2021-3-19 19:39

    My daughter has a growing interest in cooking and when I found this book I knew I had to obtain it for her! The recipes are very detailed for learners and definitely prompts getting support in times that are important (such as placing the baked item in oven). All the recipes my daughter has cooked has come out amazing! If you have a kid wanting to learn to cook I strongly recommend this cook book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma) Book 4) []  2021-3-19 19:39

    Recipes offer sufficient variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma) Book 4) []  2021-3-19 19:39

    Attractive photos! My daughter loves looking through this cookbook to be inspired to cook or bake! The only drawback is not every recipe has an accompanying photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma) Book 4) []  2021-3-19 19:39

    Unbelievable cookbook for small chefs! There are sophisticated, yet kid friendly recipes. There isn’t one recipe we don’t wish to try. Almost every recipe has a image with it which we love. We also recently created the cinnamon rolls recipe and they were delicious! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma) Book 4) []  2021-3-19 19:39

    This book appears to be very high quality with nice illustrations and simple recipes. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma) Book 4) []  2021-3-19 19:39

    Bought all four of the American girl cookbooks. I got these books for 8 & 10 year old girls. At first glance I thought the books might be too young for their ages as a lot of the pictures of the kids doing the cooking are very young. But after looking through the books more thoroughly the pictures contain children of all various ages and ethnicities having fun in the kitchen. I like that each recipe shows a picture of the finished product. These are easy simple recipes for young chefs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma) Book 4) []  2021-3-19 19:39

    Really nice cookbook for school age girls. My granddaughter loves her American Girl Doll, and this cookbook is first rate, just like the rest of their products. The images are attractive and the recipes have been great. I have given her several cookbooks from American Girl, and every recipe that she has tried has been wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma) Book 4) []  2021-3-19 19:39

    Granddaughter loves this book and is now cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Breakfast and Brunch: Fabulous Recipes to Start Your Day (American Girl (Williams Sonoma) Book 4) []  2021-3-19 19:39

    These are such lovely cookbooks, attractive pictures and simple to read recipes. My granddaughter had checked them out of the library first and loved them, so that became her birthday present.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Perfect product and service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl []  2020-1-18 22:49

    "American Girl" is one of those rare finds---a CD where every tune is a winner! It's amazing to hear that fabulous Juice voice in fine form, embracing twelve really super songs that present why she's been around for such a long time, and certainly deserves to continue having hits whether in a country or adult/contemporary format!While all the songs are great, the highlights are: *Listen to the Radio - a marvelous ver of Nanci Griffith's homage to country music, an earlier hit for Kathy Mattea; *Love Hurts - the Nazareth massive metal ballad, which Juice gives her usual heartfelt delivery; *They Never Created It to Memphis- a bright, bouncy and joyful tale of some Elvis fans not quite making their destination; *I've Been Mistreated - one of those "Break It to Me Gently" heart-breakers that Juice does so well; *Crazy Small Thing Called Love - she brings a small bit more "punch" to the Queen/Dwight Yoakam hit; *Nightime Without You- a marvelous Newton-penned swing tune, that is lots of fun; *The Problem With Angels - she beat Kathy Mattea to the punch on this one, and it's just as good, but in a slightly various way. It's a amazing song and Juice does very well with it; *You Can't Say You Don't Love Me Anymore - a tear jerker with an emotional performance that once again is definitive of the Newton touch. All in all, a amazing CD, and a must for anyone who likes amazing melody delivered in a remarkable way! More Juice!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Although I am a huge fan of Juice Newton music, I must say that this CD falls short in production vallue compared with her "big time" major label releases from the Capitol and RCA Record e low production budget for this CD is visible (or audible, as the case may be) here in comparison with her works from those earlier years. Juice's voice is not quite the same as before t horrible, but nothing to write home about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl []  2020-1-18 22:49

    With "American Girl," Juice Newton proves why she has always been an outsider in the melody business. Despite a string of Gold and Platinum albums and twenty Top-40 hits to her credit, Newton never achieved the success that she should have. She is a remarkable singer; if anyone doubts that, just listen to her Grammy-winning rendition of "Break It To Me Gently". The problem with Newton's career history is a lack of clear direction to the albums; the individual songs are great, but contorting them to create a cohesive album has never been Newton's forte. A lot of of her albums are a confusing (albeit enjoyable) hodgepodge of rock disguised as country, and vice versa. It is real that several of Newton's eleven solo albums have hit the mark, most notably her superb solo debut 1978's "Well Kept Secret" and 1989's "Ain't Gonna Cry"...and, gladly, "American Girl" can be added to the short list of albums that really showcase Newton's potential. From the opening licks of "Ask Lucinda," Newton reminds us why she was a radio fixture throughout the '80s. She glides effortlessly from rollicking numbers like "They Never Created It To Memphis" and "Listen To The Radio" to heart-wrenching ballads like "You Can't Say You Don't Love Me Anymore." Much of the country-rock material is borrowed from other artists, but Newton does admirably well on the rock classics "Love Hurts" and "Crazy Small Thing Called Love." A true gem of this collection is Newton's self-penned swing song "Nighttime Without You." With this track, Newton proves that she is an interpreter purely by choice..the lady has a talent for writing a amazing song! (Other amazing songwriters are represented on the CD: Tom Petty, Otha Young, and Nanci Griffith, just to name a few.) The single most necessary factor with "American Girl" is that you can actually sense how much FUN Newton had making the record. That sense of humor translates to some amazing performances for us, the listeners. So, welcome back, Juice. Let's hope there are more amazing CDs where this came from!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Juice Newton wasn't having hits and was no longer on a major lable when this came out. Its a amazing cd. With songs like Listen To The Radio,Keepin' Me Alive and The Problem with Angels. and two very amazing covers of Love Hurts and Crazy Small thing Called Love. This cd holds it's own versus anything else she has done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl []  2020-1-18 22:49

    If you were to ask Shania Twain,Faith Hill and all the other current superstars of pop/country if they had any 'heroes',you can bet that they would ALL mention JUICE NEWTON wholeheartedly!! Juice was the frontrunner of the pop/country genre method back in the 80's,starting with her HUGE hit "Queen of Hearts".Every album by her is a GEM-so don't sell yourself short by investing only in her 'greatest hits' releases! This brand fresh c.d. is as brilliant as all her others-and allow me tell you-THE LADY IS BACK!!Look for a brand fresh 'live'c.d. soon as well as a'live' concert DVD/video!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I've been a Juice Newton fan for three decades. Although it took me a while to obtain this CD, it was worth the wait. There is so much emotion and experience that you can hear in that voice of hers. The song list is strong, and the arrangements are a excellent match for her vocal abilities. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl []  2020-1-18 22:49

    There are a lot of copies of her work around. This one does not duplicate the songs I found elsewhere on a digitally-re-recorded disc...not remastered. If you like the melody of the 80's and domot have this one, you'll like it even if you're not massive intoWestern Music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl []  2020-1-18 22:49

    This 1999 release gives Juice some room to move with a couple of amazing country rockers like "did not obtain to Memphis" and "Crazy small thing called love" . Juice does a amazing job with the now standard "Love hurts" and she delivers solid performances with the remainder of the material on the hn Walsh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl []  2020-1-18 22:49

    The Queen of hearts returns with the most impressive collection of songs. I rushed out to obtain this as soon as it was released. As usual Juice produced a amazing cd. Every song is wonderful. She wraps her attractive thick rich voice around these well crafted songs. Private favorite is "They never Created it to Memphis". I highly recommend this cd. Radio would be intelligent to place this one on their playlist. Juice is simply the most awesome female singer in the country/pop genre. Before there was ever Faith Hill or Shania Twain, there was Juice Newton. And quite frankly she is much better than either of the mentioned artists. Do yourself a favor and buy this one. You will not be sorry. Enjoy. Scott Cody ( Gastonia, North Carolina).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Actors from 13 Reasons Why [App]  2019-6-7 13:28

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Reasons Why White Lives Don't Matter []  2020-9-21 19:32

    I have absolutely never read, in my entire life a more hypocritical, load of non sense. It's entirety was preposterous. The overwhelming "blame" on the caucasian race as a whole, and to point out the most ignorant of examples. Support yourself Mr. Dan Alba, never write again Sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Reasons Why White Lives Don't Matter []  2020-9-21 19:32

    Hey. Listen. All colors matter. Nothing is wrong with color! Color gives us personality and makes us look various and nice. It is amazing to be Martin Luther King Junior said, "I will not judge people by their color, but by the content of their character."Everyone in the globe is amazing and attractive the method they are. Live with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Reasons Why White Lives Don't Matter []  2020-9-21 19:32

    I liked the sheer ignorance of the subjective viewpoints. It is a amazing comfort to know there are plenty of undisciplined minds out there to exploit as I see fit. A subjective mind puts one at the mercy of the universe, and at the mercy of anyone who realizes that fact. Subjectivity is a luxury only the objective can afford, and then only on occasion. Sorry, those are the universe's rules, not mine. I just follow them, to my advantage when possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Rose Has Its Thorn []  2020-7-6 19:23

    I felt this book was totally misrepresented. I had asked for book by Bret Michaels and this came up. It said their was no picture available. It said all four of band members authored it. So I paid the ridiculous price and ordered it. When it came I was absolutely furious. What a total waste of my cash . It was a book of sheet music- several various songs and only the one by Poison. I showed others the description of the book and all thought it was a book authored by the Poison band members about their years as a group. Nowhere did it state it was sheet music, as I would never have bought it. I will be more careful next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Every Rose Has Its Thorn []  2020-7-6 19:23

    Love it😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍its the best book ever cant wait for more !!Absolutely the best book love bret Michaels Sychak love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Curves for the Single Dad: A Single Dad Romance (Curvy Girl Dating Agency Book 4) []  2020-11-21 18:30

    Tara and Chris have an "accidental date" when their true dates end in both leaving. The dating agency then matches them. Will this cop and writer search a method to a HEA? This is a very enjoyable read. Truthfully, it's my favorite in the series so far. I received an Advance Reader's Copy of this book which I am voluntarily reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Curves for the Single Dad: A Single Dad Romance (Curvy Girl Dating Agency Book 4) []  2020-11-21 18:30

    Chris and Tara have been damage by previous relationships. But the match makers are at it again. While His intelligent small girl is convincing him and officer Tara to be brave and take a chance. A touching story with a lovable 8 year old who will grab your heart.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386