Read 90 degree by reflex soft and comfy activewear lounge shorts with pockets and drawstring for women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 90 degree by reflex soft and comfy activewear lounge shorts with pockets and drawstring for women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex Soft and Comfy Activewear Lounge Shorts with Pockets and Drawstring for Women - Heather Grey - XS []  2020-5-22 18:36

    If I could give these a 10 star rating, I would! I'm a tough fit being thick and short in the waist. I wear between a 12 and 14 (168 lbs) and wanted something to cover the top of my thighs. A 5" inseam is almost impossible to find. The Lg in these is excellent for me. My sister tried mine on and liked them so much she gave me her card and told me to her one in every color they came in! The navy is more of a solid navy than a heather look and I thank the reviewer who answered my question on that point. I plan on wearing these for casual wear with a nice summer top. They have a finished look (minus the drawstring). The cuff is permanent and I waiting to wash/dry these before I submitted this review. The cuff stayed in put with no shrinkage . I did not dry these all the method but gave them a few mins in the dryer and hung them up. I believe they could have been dried all the method in the dryer but didn't wish to risk it because I love the method they fit and look.12/15/17 Dry them all the way....they don't shrink and they don't lose their shape!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex Soft and Comfy Activewear Lounge Shorts with Pockets and Drawstring for Women - Heather Grey - XS []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Love the fit! I'm 5'2 and 150, I normally wear a medium so a medium is what I purchased. Perfect! :) I am super excited about wearing these this summer while it gets so hot & my thick thighs won't be rubbing together since they don't ride up!! :) Also, they create my butt look nicer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex Soft and Comfy Activewear Lounge Shorts with Pockets and Drawstring for Women - Heather Grey - XS []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I wasn't sure which size to so I got a huge and medium since there was return shipping. I got the huge first and washed and wore them; really liked them. The mediums came today and I like them even more, but since I already washed the huge I'm going to hold them too.I hope this review will support someone trying to decide between sizes, I am 5'11" and 150 pounds with huge thighs and bottom. Depending on the brand I'm between a size 6 and 14, but usually wear an 8 or 10 in most brands. The size medium of these shorts gave me a trim fit-- related to the model in the product image but a small looser around the thighs, not skintight as in the photo. The size huge gave me a slightly baggier fit. I prefer the trimmer fit because I feel like the additional fabric makes me look bigger, but as I mentioned above I am keeping the huge and will wear them, too.I often search that my bottoms "gap" at my waist due to my larger hips, but the mediums fit perfectly at the waist. I may even remove the drawstring if I can. The larges won't fall off if I don't use the drawstring but I do need to use it to hold the shorts near my ey are very comfy and washed up nicely (I washed them in cold water and hung to dry). I bought them for lounge shorts, but was very happy to search these are structured enough for me to wear out in public, too.I had purchased the Jockey Women's Boxer and Winner Women's Jersey Short a few months ago but found those to be too short and flimsy to wear out of the house. I much prefer these shorts.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 90 degree by reflex soft and comfy activewear lounge shorts with pockets and drawstring for women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex Soft and Comfy Activewear Lounge Shorts with Pockets and Drawstring for Women - Heather Grey - XS []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I love these shorts! I have the Heather gray/charcoal and the Heather olive green. The Gray are in the 1st two pics and the Green in the 2nd two. They are super comfy and fit great. I'm 5'6" and 130lbs and the smalls fit perfectly. However the 1st time I ordered the olive ones, I received Navy Blue shorts with the '90 degrees by reflex' tag, but the inside mark was a various brand and they were clearly a fake with super thin material. If I hadn't already owned a pair, I may not have known this. I place a pic of the fake ones up for reference. But the true ones are amazing for around the house or even running errands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex Soft and Comfy Activewear Lounge Shorts with Pockets and Drawstring for Women - Heather Grey - XS []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Very nice. Best shorts Ive purchased in a while. I don't like the runner type shorts as i don't think there are very flattering on me, so I like the more fitted shorts. These are comfy and appears that they are not going to ride up. I do quite a bit of walking and jogging with my dog and suspect these are going to do nicely. I also lift weights and will be excellent for squatting. I ordered medium and they are perfect. I'm 5'3" and weigh about 145 lb. I have a thicker waist and they don't bind at the waist at all. I have pictures but not sure how to post them along side this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex Soft and Comfy Activewear Lounge Shorts with Pockets and Drawstring for Women - Heather Grey - XS []  2020-5-22 18:36

    They're created of a strange almost water repellant fabric, not the cottony I expected, but that didn't sway me one method or the other. I ordered a medium after reading reviews, but they are definitely waaaaaay too tight. I'm 5'2, about 170lbs. I will test a huge to see how they work, but wanted to present pics so anyone around my size can SEE what they look like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex Soft and Comfy Activewear Lounge Shorts with Pockets and Drawstring for Women - Heather Grey - XS []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I ordered a Large, I'm a size 14 in women and 15 in juniors and these fit perfectly. They're a amazing material, well created and very comfortable. I want there were more than three colors. I would these again. I love them very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex Soft and Comfy Activewear Lounge Shorts with Pockets and Drawstring for Women - Heather Grey - XS []  2020-5-22 18:36

    In love with these. I'm a lifter & yogi-I don't wish baggy runner shorts because I don't wish to bare my crotch when benching or any other time. I also don't like yoga pant tightness for shorts. So although these are "lounge shorts" I will use them for training at the gym, for yoga, and likely for the Spartan Sprint. They're thick enough, they aren't restrictive, and they look nice enough to wear as clothing, not just pajamas. I bought size small, both heather navy and heather charcoal. I'm 28, 127 lbs (pretty lean) and about 5'4". They fit just as I'd hoped. Not too tight and therefore puckering in the crotch, not too loose that they look frumpy. But hold in mind I squat so my booty fills them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex Soft and Comfy Activewear Lounge Shorts with Pockets and Drawstring for Women - Heather Grey - XS []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Excellent fit and so comfy and cute! I'm 5'3" 130 lbs and the little fits perfectly! I think they are very cute! Amazing for dressing up for down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex Soft and Comfy Activewear Lounge Shorts with Pockets and Drawstring for Women - Heather Grey - XS []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Excellent casual summer shorts. I wanted something and comfortable for travel and walking, but not too 'furry' like some of the lower end lounge or cotton shorts. These are perfect. They are extremely lightweight, breathable and comfortable without being too expensive or too 'sweatshirt/gym shorts' looking. I am 5'4, size 10, with thick thighs and the Huge was the right fit. I think length is perfect. These exceeded my expectations on every level. I am going to another pair in a various color right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherpa Wearable Blanket for Adult Women and Men, Super Soft Comfy Warm Plush Throw with Sleeves TV Blanket Wrap Robe Cover for Lounge Chair Couch 72" x 55" Black []  2019-12-19 19:39

    bought this for my mom. She loves it! I will have to another one because my dad loves it too and they war over who gets to wear it on cold nights. Really well made, and looks fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherpa Wearable Blanket for Adult Women and Men, Super Soft Comfy Warm Plush Throw with Sleeves TV Blanket Wrap Robe Cover for Lounge Chair Couch 72" x 55" Black []  2019-12-19 19:39

    Its very comfy. I love it. Be sure to read the instructions when washing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherpa Wearable Blanket for Adult Women and Men, Super Soft Comfy Warm Plush Throw with Sleeves TV Blanket Wrap Robe Cover for Lounge Chair Couch 72" x 55" Black []  2019-12-19 19:39

    Wife is so satisfied wearing this and I love to lay it out and use it as Sofa cover, really warm up a cold rfect size for one person use and for 3 people warmer cover.Wife is too shy to post as model, so I position this blanket as how she uses it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherpa Wearable Blanket for Adult Women and Men, Super Soft Comfy Warm Plush Throw with Sleeves TV Blanket Wrap Robe Cover for Lounge Chair Couch 72" x 55" Black []  2019-12-19 19:39

    I bought this for a bonus for my elderly aunt. It is a nice quality, super and very long. It's just as described except super heavy. I ended up returning it because I just couldn't see my aunt using it easily. If you wish to stay warm AND obtain a workout then by all means this is the blanket for you. My shoulders were burning just trying to fold it and place it back in the pack to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherpa Wearable Blanket for Adult Women and Men, Super Soft Comfy Warm Plush Throw with Sleeves TV Blanket Wrap Robe Cover for Lounge Chair Couch 72" x 55" Black []  2019-12-19 19:39

    This is a amazing comfy robe like product. It isn’t for moving around though. It is very huge and very warm. In the winter, it stays on the couch. It is too huge to do anything but sit or lay down. But, it is cozy and warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherpa Wearable Blanket for Adult Women and Men, Super Soft Comfy Warm Plush Throw with Sleeves TV Blanket Wrap Robe Cover for Lounge Chair Couch 72" x 55" Black []  2019-12-19 19:39

    This thing is not a robe but it’s massive warm and luxurious. Feel like a billionaire in this perfect creation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherpa Wearable Blanket for Adult Women and Men, Super Soft Comfy Warm Plush Throw with Sleeves TV Blanket Wrap Robe Cover for Lounge Chair Couch 72" x 55" Black []  2019-12-19 19:39

    My husband bought this for me for Christmas. It is very and warm, but poorly sewn. Within a few days the front pocket was coming off and I hadn’t place anything in it. Not even sure why it’s there. Now it has a large hole under the arm where the seam some together. I know enough about sewing to say the thread is method too thin for this thick massive material. I imagine I will have a pile of rags soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherpa Wearable Blanket for Adult Women and Men, Super Soft Comfy Warm Plush Throw with Sleeves TV Blanket Wrap Robe Cover for Lounge Chair Couch 72" x 55" Black []  2019-12-19 19:39

    I just received this today! I ordered the wine colourful blanket and I'm already in love. It's huge, and cuddly. Gonna definitely come in handy this winter. I love that it's super oversized and it has the pocket for phone and remote!! Hubby will be ordering his own because I'm not parting with it whatsoever!!! Lol.....I can see giving these as bonuses and I'll recommend to mates and family! Thank you to the seller!!👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherpa Wearable Blanket for Adult Women and Men, Super Soft Comfy Warm Plush Throw with Sleeves TV Blanket Wrap Robe Cover for Lounge Chair Couch 72" x 55" Black []  2019-12-19 19:39

    It is a amazing fabric and color and looks very nice. However it was much larger than I was expecting. It did say it would work for men or women, but since I am a size 4 the sleeves are extremely long and it is very long. I am keeping it to use more as a lounging blanket than a real Snuggie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherpa Wearable Blanket for Adult Women and Men, Super Soft Comfy Warm Plush Throw with Sleeves TV Blanket Wrap Robe Cover for Lounge Chair Couch 72" x 55" Black []  2019-12-19 19:39

    Had to return mine. Seemed so oddly shaped, wearing it as a robe seemed just weird and not comfortable and wearing it with the pocket facing front did work either. The quality seemed amazing and but the shape was awful. Sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex High Rise and Shine Capri Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:13

     I first bought these leggings in the summer of 2017. My favorite Mossimo leggings from Target were discontinued, and I was looking for a replacement. I purchased both a Huge and a Medium and was pleasantly surprised with how sturdy the fabric felt and how well the Medium fit. I bent over to do a squat and was even more excited when my bright pink underwear wasn’t even showing through! I recently decided to add to my collection with a size medium 2 package (black and heather charcoal). Imagine my dismay when I pulled the black pair out of the bag and the material felt very thin compared to my original pair!! I held them up to the light and could see completely through them! I pulled them on over the same pair of bright pink underwear, and without even squatting, my underwear was clearly visible. The grey pair seems to be created of the same fabric as my original black pair, but what’s the point in paying for 2 leggings to only obtain one usable pair! The original fabric was AMAZING, they might be the best leggings I have ever worn (and I basically LIVE in leggings). But the fabric seems to have been modified recently (perhaps to chop down on manufacturing costs?) and the fresh material is HORRIBLE! I’m a very disappointed customer. I’ve included a video with a flashlight demonstration to present how see-through they’ve become!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex High Rise and Shine Capri Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:13

    I love the feel, I love that they are high waisted. The reason for the 1 star review is because they are completely see through! I'm a size 16 ordered xl and they fit really well. Just can't wear outside my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex High Rise and Shine Capri Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:13

    I own about 5 pairs of leggings from this brand, and I am FOREVER SOLD!!! If anyone were to ask me which leggings I love I would immediately mention these. I prefer these over my Nike & Adidas leggings any day. They are also squat proof (for me at least). These fit so comfortably and are very flattering! I love my leggings high waisted, it keeps my tummy in control without suffocating me. I have these in black, lavender grey, and magenta haze. The lavender grey has got to be my favorite color hands down, such a gorgeous one of a kind color. For reference I am 4"11 and I weigh about 97 pounds and an xsmall was perfect. Since I am short these still go past my ankles! The pricing for the quality of these leggings are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex High Rise and Shine Capri Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:13

    AMAZING 😍. Love love love these leggings. I'm buying them in method more colors!! They are amazing for huge booty girls-- they will stay put! They aren't see through and melt to your skin. And for $15, you really can't beat that. I'm a 12/14 and ordered a L - fit perfect👌. Do not hesitate to these they are my fresh fave Amazon search and I everything on Amazon so that's saying a lot. Dark blue is called spring navy, bright pink is called Magenta, bright blue is called lightening blue and turquoise blue is called peacock. All the colors are gorgeous and came out real to color. The peacock color is more bright than in my images but almost the same, it's a attractive blue green (think turquoise).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex High Rise and Shine Capri Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:13

    I waited a while before I decided to leave a review. I wanted to wear these Yoga pants for a couple of weeks as well as wash them at least twice to see how well they stand up. When I first got them and place them on they felt a small constricting around my hips and butt, and I heard some thread popping and I immediately thought I should have sized up and got the XL. However, after wearing them for the entire day i noticed they loosened up a bit, so I decided to wear them a couple of more days that week before I washed them. The real try was when I had taken them out of the dryer and wore them again. I have to admit I was a small nervous that maybe they shrunk, but actually the pants fit better than when I first tried them on! They actually felt broken in, and I'm satisfied I went with the large. Oh, and most importantly THEY DON'T ROLL DOWN!Here's what you need to know...select your normal size when ordering these pants ( purchased the huge and I am 5'2 180 pounds with a huge booty). When you first obtain them they will feel a small stiff, but don't allow the stiffness discourage you. After a couple of wears they will soften and mold to you naturally. I washed and dried these pants several times and they did not shrink. I know some of the reviews said otherwise but I didn't experience that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex High Rise and Shine Capri Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:13

    Love them! I weigh 260 and purchased them in watermelon. I was a small worried that they might be really revealing, but they are just perfect!!!!!!!!! Love them! Will definitely be purchasing more and highly recommend them! Super comfy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex High Rise and Shine Capri Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:13

    I am OBSESSED with these pants... I am muscular built and so my thighs are large and these are GREAT for that.. They aren't see through and they don't slide down.. I want they had more colors because I have most of them! Do not hesitate to these I am 5'3" and 165 pounds with thick thighs and mediums fit PERFECT (when normally I would wear a large)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex High Rise and Shine Capri Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:13

    Really wanted to like these capris...they are high waisted, keep everything in, and are a nice, stretchy material - excellent for spin class or yoga. But there is one heavy problem...I did the "bend over" test, and they are see through! I suppose, if you wanted to be *that* person, they may work for you...but, I'd rather hold my private matters to myself...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex High Rise and Shine Capri Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:13

    I can honestly say that I love these tights. Some say they are comparable to Lululemons, yes and no. I own quite a few lulu tights and as far as style absolutely. They resemble the Lulu High Times pant. They are high waist, inside pocket at the waist band (fits my iPhone plus ) and logo on the back. Fabric not quite the same though, these are slightly thinner in fabric, lulus are thicker and hug you tighter. However dont allow that discourage you from trying a pair, especially for this price! I have purchased $60 pants online with this same style and material. Which wont be event again since I found these babies. I ordered one, loved it and now I own several of these tights in various colors. I am 5'2 123lbs, and wear a size 2 or 4 in Lulus depending on style. These pants I got in a XS. As others have mentioned sizing down should be considered. As far fabric is concerned, although they are thinner they definitely passed the squat and sweat test. These pants are listed as "crop" however they actually fit more like a 7/8 length pant, showing a small more than ankle, which I think is more flattering anyway. In the picture attached I am wearing the Midnight Navy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex High Rise and Shine Capri Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:13

    Ordered these leggings latest week and they came yesterday. I got the colors Eden Green and Violet Storm in a size medium. I'm 5'3, 30 inch waist and 40 to 41 inch hips and butt. These leggings are BOMB. The are like a 3/4 length on me, I don't care for the awkward capri lengths that cuts off at your knee. They are and fit like a glove. They have amazing tummy control which surprised me. I don't have a flat stomach at all, you know how some girls will say they have tummy pudge and they have to punch at the small meat?, yeah not me, I've got full on tummy meat, a true gut while the rest of me is a normal size. I got cursed genetically with no flat stomach, but these leggings suck everything in. I was SHOOKETH. I wore a seamless thong with these and they weren't really see through, only a panty line which is expected. Obtain yourself some seamless underwear, thong or no thong and you can wear any legging, even semi see through ones. If they are see through on you, you are probably wearing a size too small. All leggings whether Nike, Lululemon, Adidas, Underwear Armour etc, will be see through if they are too small, fabric stretches and no fabric is immuned from a stretch. The violet storm color is a gray purple blend that makes you think it's purple but then you're like wait this is gray...wait maybe more purple, so it's gorgeous. The Eden Green is a dark rich forest green color. I have to say I was very shocked at the quality of these leggings, I will be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    These leggings are the best that I think I've ever bought. I'm going to more! I was thinking they would probably arrive and look like crap, as most clothing from Amazon have in the past. They are nice and thick, comfortable, and the pockets are so useful. There are two side pockets that fit my iPhone 6S in an Otterbox case with a Pop Socket inside perfectly and a little pocket on the waistband that is huge enough to keep cards, keys, or in my case, my morning supplements so that I don't forget to take them! The only concern I have is that they maybe run a small small. I always wear size medium but my hips and thighs are a small thick for my size... when I first place them on there was a small noise and I was afraid I might have torn a seam! Also, I search myself pulling them up towards my crotch a few times per day as they seem to ride down on me. But everything looks great, feels great, and I am satisfied with my purchase! I might a huge but am unsure since the medium is only slightly tight and I'm afrad a huge might be too big. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I am very satisfied with this so far. They were perfectly snug for running. The did present some sweat but my husband said it wasn’t bad. The deep pockets held my XL phone in put very well. I a little and I think that was just right for a bit of compression but not so tight I could breath or had to peel them off. I feel like they passed the squat test. For reference on sizing, I’m 5’ 3.5” and I weigh 120 lbs. I might test their leggings in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    These are absolutely PERFECT! I love these an will be buying so a lot of more pairs! They are super comfy and the fabric has a really nice stretch to it. I have a Galaxy S9 and it fits my phone 100% in the pocket with no issues. I have thicker thighs as well and the fabric feels like it isn't going to totally wear out within a few months of wearing them because it is more of a spandex type material on the outside. Luckily, they are super breathable and were excellent for the hot day that I was wearing them. Can't be more happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Better than expected! I wear a size 12 in women's bottoms and purchased these in a medium to fit tight around my midsection. They were super snug going on but came up high and sucked in my belly. They are high waisted and came above the belly button. Love these!! If you wish a regular fit, no tummy control workout pant, your regular size. A huge would have fit just perfectly without additional control. Fyi, weight 160lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I am 5'5", 135 lbs, average build. I got a small. They fit great! Amazing stretch. Not see-through. Not too thin or too thick, but they are thinner more so than they are thick. With my height, they come to mid calf, which is excellent for me (I hate the ones that stop right below the knee!). I love both of the side pockets. My keys go in one, my phone in the other. As I jog, nothing comes out- in fact, my phone settles in deeper.I am definitely happy!I paired mine with a amazing shirt I got off Amazon! BetterGirl TM Womens Sexy Sleeveless Backless Hooded Drawstring Blouse Top Pullover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I love the fit on this one. It has a amazing pull on the waist and it actually stays up on the waist the entire hour I'm doing body pump and gritt!! That's a lot of movement. I like the height as well. Not to short and not too long. Excellent for this hot summer weather. For reference I am 150 lbs and 4'11". I'd like to wear a longer tank to cover my rear end. I might obtain other colors to match my tank and shoes 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I bought the shorts in blue and maroon and am in love! They are very amazing quality! They are thick and durable, yet not too hot and are very and extremely comfortable. The best part is they are truly tummy control! I'm 5'8" and 180lbs and bought them in XL, they fit perfect. They go mid thigh, which I love, I can run and not chafe and they keep in my pudge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I am 5’2” 130 lbs and I got a small. These fit perfect. I saw some pictures where they looked baggy in the front. I don’t have that problem. They are actually thicker than I thought which is amazing as I was going to wear these to the gym this winter. The pockets actually fit my iPhone plus 7. I’m happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I will write a review at some point soon.I live in Hawaii and we are only as today staring our cooler weather.I am a MassageTherapist of 31 years. And recently got my 2nd Tutorial Dog. He is 2 1/2 years old now. Point being I live in Capris and exercise with my Tutorial everyday. First in the Morning and we place in a amazing 3-5 miles in the en I return with him. To start my afternoon of e heat in the Summer is very strong. And your yoga pants are amazing .This is why I am writing this to you, and yes i will write a review.But I thought you might like to hear from me. For my closet is full of all kinds of yoga pants. But only recently have a couple companies have place pockets on the side of their e first company I found was Soybu. And their pants have 1 pocket on the right leg. I have in the past bought every color of their pants. And I love them too. But for A various reason. They are a Cotton ,Spandex blend. And very fun as far as wearing them with their colourful strip of whatever color or patter on the side of the cotton and or the fresh fabrics such as yours are the only thing i like to wear out here. For too hot otherwise.I love your 4 method stretch as well as the colors you have. I still have to wait til you have the maroon in size medium. And I would all colors if you had them in a capri ( purple and pink too).The importance of the pockets is not only for my cell phone. But when working with a Tutorial or True Service Dog. We always are still continuing the training they went through with their trainers. Therefore, we carry training treats with us at all times. Especially if our Dogs obtain away from us. We must treat them ASAP when called to come back and believe me they return at a rapid pace. Because they always obtain a treat. And if you don’t know about Labs and Golden Retrievers they are totally Meal ank you for your product. And again I hope this info gives you some insight to the importance of your product and how those who are out there not only with an iPhone but working with our partners who daily save us from danger . And we become one while we work/walk out there. In this very distracted globe we all live in now. There is a shop for your product more then you may know.I have gifted my trainer with a pair of the Soybu capris already . But will send her a pair of the yoga pants You are sending me. For she is working with these Dogs everyday. As well as the entire Tutorial Dog Schools out of luck to you and your Company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I ordered a huge and had to return for a larger size. I’m still waiting. I am a huge girl.. thick and powerful 5’9 200. The issue is around my mid thigh the stitching digs in, causing a roll and looks really poor and uncomfortable. I’m waiting to see how the additional huge fits. If it is the same, I would not recommend this product for girls my size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawstring-Gym-Bag for Men&Women Black Sport String Backpack With Water Bottle Mesh Pockets&Front Zippered Pocket []  2019-12-21 18:58

    I really like this bag. Not too huge nor too small. Has front and inside pouch to keep keys, wallet, phone, etc. and a nice pocket in the front for your bottle. There's a lot of zone inside that holds my belt and a sweater nicely. Another positive, when the bag is wet it dries fairly quickly. Would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawstring-Gym-Bag for Men&Women Black Sport String Backpack With Water Bottle Mesh Pockets&Front Zippered Pocket []  2019-12-21 18:58

    Excellent size! Even larger than my name brand drawstring back that ripped after 6 months. Appears to be well constructed. I don’t love the bulky knots at the bottom, but they definitely don’t deter me from keeping and using this amazing bag. Love the additional pockets on the front and inside. Nice bag for a GREAT price. I will be purchasing two more for my boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawstring-Gym-Bag for Men&Women Black Sport String Backpack With Water Bottle Mesh Pockets&Front Zippered Pocket []  2019-12-21 18:58

    Very satisfied with the design: huge exterior zip pocket, interior zip picket and sturdy ipped quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawstring-Gym-Bag for Men&Women Black Sport String Backpack With Water Bottle Mesh Pockets&Front Zippered Pocket []  2019-12-21 18:58

    Ahhh, this backpack is just right. Not to large, not to small. Amazing quality. Amazing storage capacity and features.I love this backpack! I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and it has held up just great. I use this backpack for a few of my work things, which are on the lighter side, so the backpack does not obtain weighed down too much. That is not to say that the backpack can't handle more weight. The backpack is very well created and looks like it could handle more weight than what I place in it now.I really like the mesh pouch that you can use for a water bottle or other stuff and the compartments for storage that it has. After a couple of weeks of use I am very glad about my purchase. I can see myself buying various color schemes of this backpack in the future and maybe even handing some out as gifts. I Would recommend this backpack for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawstring-Gym-Bag for Men&Women Black Sport String Backpack With Water Bottle Mesh Pockets&Front Zippered Pocket []  2019-12-21 18:58

    Very attractive, Amazing size for teen headed back to school for Gym class to keep tennis shoes and uniform. Huge enough to keep both. Feels very durable, well made. Surprisingly amazing quality for the price. Has inside zippered pocket for little items. Would again👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawstring-Gym-Bag for Men&Women Black Sport String Backpack With Water Bottle Mesh Pockets&Front Zippered Pocket []  2019-12-21 18:58

    This product exceeded my expectations. It was actually larger than I expected but if you're looking for a bag to carry school books, a little laptop, etc. is a very definite plus. It has a pocket on the outside that can keep 1 huge water bottle or 2 half liter bottles. The material is waterproof so the moisture sweating off a cold water bottle will not obtain the contents of the bag wet. The material and cords are very massive duty. There is a zippered pouch outside that simple keep my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 (about a 10" tablet) with room to spare with an access hole that you could use to pull the cable of you headphones through to connect your tablet, etc. for listening to music. There is another zippered pouch near the top inside the main compartment that could keep your iPhone, sunglasses case, wallet, etc. It's larger enough you could even use it as a gym bag to keep your workout clothes, shoes and a towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawstring-Gym-Bag for Men&Women Black Sport String Backpack With Water Bottle Mesh Pockets&Front Zippered Pocket []  2019-12-21 18:58

    I loved this bag because it is huge and has a few pockets, drink holder and seemed well made. Well I used it 6 times and the zipper broke. When I closed the zipper, the pull string and metal part came totally off the top of the zipper. The stitching came undone so there was nothing at the end of the zipper to hold the pull and metal part attached to the zipper.UPDATE: I wanted to modernize my review. I was able to repair the broken zipper and have been using the bag around 4 days a week. I REALLY like this bag and am so glad the zipper was an simple fix. In addition, the seller/customer service was great. They saw my original review and contacted me. They offered to send me a replacement. Because I ended up being able to repair the bag, I turned down their but did appreciate their offer.ANOTHER UPDATE---the seller did send me another bag. Now it is a month or more later and the company in China sent me a third bag, making sure I was a happy customer. I changed the rating to 5 stars---no company ever seemed that concerned about keeping customers satisfied. Plus I am still using the bag I repaired and still love it!!! Now I have two extra bags that I love! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawstring-Gym-Bag for Men&Women Black Sport String Backpack With Water Bottle Mesh Pockets&Front Zippered Pocket []  2019-12-21 18:58

    I've had this bag for a month and really like it. My huge Camelbak water bottle usually doesn't fit into or falls out of most bags but not this one due to the deep mesh pocket (big plus). The front pocket is amazing for keys, phone, tablet, or other smalls. The inside holds a surprising amount of things: complete change of clothes, pair of shoes, and lunch bag. It's not waterproof nor does it protect the inner contents if my water bottle leaks, but it is otherwise a unbelievable product for a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawstring-Gym-Bag for Men&Women Black Sport String Backpack With Water Bottle Mesh Pockets&Front Zippered Pocket []  2019-12-21 18:58

    I've had this bag for more than six months now. I use it almost every day to carry things to the gym. It has held up very well. The handle strings are not frayed or worn. I love the pockets and put for my water bottle. I have been very happy with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawstring-Gym-Bag for Men&Women Black Sport String Backpack With Water Bottle Mesh Pockets&Front Zippered Pocket []  2019-12-21 18:58

    I purchased this bag to keep a change of clothes to take into work for days i have golf league. This easily holds my shoes additional belt socks and outfit as well as zippered pouches for other stuff i might normally forget. Not only that but the quality is amazing as well. Worth your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Men's Jogger Shorts With Cargo Pockets In Solid and Camo Colors (Big and Tall) []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These are not a real 6x huge fit. They are very narrow in the waist and not recommended for a huge guy needing a real 6x big. I had to return them. It sucked that they didn't fit because I loved the camo print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Men's Jogger Shorts With Cargo Pockets In Solid and Camo Colors (Big and Tall) []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Sent 1 pair back due to not being the correct size, I bought 2 so it was 50/50 hence 3 stars. Other than that I love the shorts and I've bought several pairs. They're light and loose fitting (when you obtain the right size) and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Men's Jogger Shorts With Cargo Pockets In Solid and Camo Colors (Big and Tall) []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I ordered these shorts to replace my pair which tore after about 1 year of frequent wear. For the cost, I was very satisfied with the life of the product, and although the fabric is thin, it is not extremely fragile. When I say my old pair tore after a year of wear, I should clarify that I am very hard on clothes and wore the shorts at least twice a week with a once weekly wash and hang to dry so they held up quite well in my opinion. Ordering a replacement pair should speak to the quality of the product more than any words I can type here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Men's Jogger Shorts With Cargo Pockets In Solid and Camo Colors (Big and Tall) []  2019-12-31 19:35

    True shame manufactures don't create everything the same size. Allow alone their size chart is bad. I took a possibility I was wrong but they have to return shipping for their errors. Other than that the shorts looked really nice. test again when they FIX their chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Men's Jogger Shorts With Cargo Pockets In Solid and Camo Colors (Big and Tall) []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I must apologize, but I am revising my review on these Southpole cargo shorts. After just having these shorts and a second pair I bought in a 6X, the quality of these shorts aren't that amazing as I was hoping they were. There are numerous loose threads that I found through out the shorts. Then I discovered a hole grew in my left side top pocket. The only thing i carried in that pocket was some pocket change which wasn't very much. Another fuss i have is the size, the 5 and the 6XL seem to have a snug fit to them and not very comfortable at all.Would i recommend these shorts to mates and family, sure if they're not huge and tall like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Men's Jogger Shorts With Cargo Pockets In Solid and Camo Colors (Big and Tall) []  2019-12-31 19:35

    My husband is very particular about what he wears. He found a pair of these shorts on clearance at a local shop and has worn them almost daily. I ordered more online for variety's sake - and they're perfect. He's always running 'hot' so this light-weight fabric is excellent. And they look really nice on a day out with the fam', even with just a t-shirt and sandals. We've got three pairs now - his first are about a year old and have held up nicely to frequent wash & wear. He's not a fan of light colors, but the gray is really amazing for summertime and he likes them much more than anticipated. Very happy & will again! 4x for 270lbs is what we order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Men's Jogger Shorts With Cargo Pockets In Solid and Camo Colors (Big and Tall) []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These are amazing looking shorts at a amazing & the wide elastic waistband is a comfort Godsend for huge boys. They do run small, so adjust up accordingly. I would normally wear a 5X in elastic waist shorts, but the 6XB on these is just barely huge enough to be comfortable. I had actually purchased a pair of these at another brick & mortar shop, so I was luckily aware of the size problems before I ordered. I took a star off only because of the confusion the sizing can cause people who don't read reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Men's Jogger Shorts With Cargo Pockets In Solid and Camo Colors (Big and Tall) []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought these for my Dad, he is in a nursing home. Thought they would be amazing to keep his cell phone in the cargo pocket. Because of the reviews, I ordered a size bigger. I am in the process of a return, and ordered another pair 2 sizes bigger. Dad loved the shorts but sadly too small, they are nice shorts. So, method larger than you think you need. This is why I only gave a 3 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Men's Jogger Shorts With Cargo Pockets In Solid and Camo Colors (Big and Tall) []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These shorts run VERY little - I had to two sizes larger to fit. And less than two months after owning them, the fabric ripped. I wanted to contact the seller in hopes of resolving this privately, but there's no method to do that, so I'm forced to leave a poor review instead. I really liked these shorts, but the fact that I can't even repair the rip means I spent almost $40 on junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Men's Jogger Shorts With Cargo Pockets In Solid and Camo Colors (Big and Tall) []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I am a "gentleman of size" and these shorts are great. I bought a pair at a local Marshall's and fell in love with them and sought them out and found then for here. They are lightweight and roomy with plenty of pockets and, most necessary for me, come in 4X, which fit me perfectly. The elastic waist with a massive duty drawstring is amazing as well. I don't care for the "leg ties" but a scissors took care of that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIER Women's Stretchy Hiking Shorts Quick Dry Cargo Shorts with 6 Pockets, Water Resistant and Lightweight, Rock Grey, 2 []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Fit well, looked nice, plenty of roomy pockets including 1 with a zipper. Dried quickly after being out in rain and still looked nice without pressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIER Women's Stretchy Hiking Shorts Quick Dry Cargo Shorts with 6 Pockets, Water Resistant and Lightweight, Rock Grey, 2 []  2020-5-8 18:49

    I was looking for another pair of shorts for my upcoming trip to Glacier, but was wary of ordering on line for fear of not liking the fabric, or the sizing not being right. I ordered these shorts after reading the reviews, and I was glad I did. I'm 5'4, 125 pounds, and my normal size is 4. I ordered the size 4, and was delighted that they fit perfectly! They are high waist, which is amazing for hiking (pants stay up when climbing and flexing). The 9" legs are trim, not baggy, yet the stretch allows movement. I love the feel of the fabric...not flimsy but not heavy. These look amazing enough to wear everyday, anywhere, not just for hiking. And the can't be beat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIER Women's Stretchy Hiking Shorts Quick Dry Cargo Shorts with 6 Pockets, Water Resistant and Lightweight, Rock Grey, 2 []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Excellent fit, although for me the belt was too snug so I took it out, it doesn't seem necessary. I ordered a size 2, I am 5'6", 116lbs. Amazing length and high quality!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIER Women's Stretchy Hiking Shorts Quick Dry Cargo Shorts with 6 Pockets, Water Resistant and Lightweight, Rock Grey, 2 []  2020-5-8 18:49

    I love the all method stretch. These shorts are so comfortable. I also appreciate the longer length...legs aren't what they used to be, but I like wearing shorts. When you sit down in these the waistband does not chop into you like so a lot of other close fitting shorts and pants do, because every part of these shorts stretches with you, not versus you. Will be looking into long pants when cooler weather arrives!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIER Women's Stretchy Hiking Shorts Quick Dry Cargo Shorts with 6 Pockets, Water Resistant and Lightweight, Rock Grey, 2 []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Wore these a lot on a 3 week trip to Europe and I still love them. Amazing fitting shorts that look nice and neat. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIER Women's Stretchy Hiking Shorts Quick Dry Cargo Shorts with 6 Pockets, Water Resistant and Lightweight, Rock Grey, 2 []  2020-5-8 18:49

    I wore these on my camping trip to Arkansas over a long weekend. They fit amazing and kept me cool and dry. The belt that is included is a plus. I lift weights regularly, so I need stretch to fit over my quads, and these have a amazing amount of stretch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIER Women's Stretchy Hiking Shorts Quick Dry Cargo Shorts with 6 Pockets, Water Resistant and Lightweight, Rock Grey, 2 []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Love them! Order 2 more pairs. I’m 5’4 130lbs so I ordered a size 4 they fit perfect, love that they are stretchy material so I can use them while I ride my bike. Not a fan of the belt it’s hard to take off but I can do without the belt. Will more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:14

    These are the best leggings EVER. Beautiful comprable to the Lululemon Align leggings— I wouldn’t say they’re an exact dupe, but for the price, you can’t beat it. The 90 degree leggings are just as and comfortable as Lululemon, and tbh I prefer them over my Lulu’s. These leggings are not see through or shiny, and I haven’t noticed any issues with pilling either. After finding these, I don’t think I’ll ever spend $98 on leggings again. For reference, I’m 5’9, 125lbs, and have a 26 inch waist. I wear size 2 or 4 in Lululemon, and the little fits me perfectly in 90 degree. Initially, I thought XS was my size in these, but after wearing them around for awhile, I found the band was too tight around the stomach which created it uncomfortable. If you’re in between sizes, I recommend sizing up! In the pics I’m wearing the color ‘Eclipse’ in the full length, and the color ‘Mulberry’ in the cropped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:14

    I was really excited when these arrived in the mail. All over youtube, these were said to be Lululemon dupes and also squat proof.I am 5'2-5'3, 106lbs, and I usually wear xsmall-small. I ordered these in an xsmall (in the color Eclipse) and the fit was great. I also loved the color that I chose. These leggings are super comfortable and stretchy. They are also high-waisted which is what I look for when it comes to leggings.Unfortunately, these leggings are not as squat proof as I was hoping for. I read from so a lot of reviews that they were squat proof so I didn't even bother doing a squat proof test. So when I went to a friend's house for a obtain together, I was asked to support obtain some chairs. I bend over and my guyfriend told me that he could see my butt. Talk about embarrassing. I was so self-conscious after that that I went to the bathroom and did a squat test. I don't know if it's just because it's actually see through or if it's the material that makes it look shiny that makes it look like it's see through.Either way, I guess I can't wear these leggings for leg day unless I am wearing a long shirt or have something tied around my waist. Which is disappointing. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I bought these after Whitney Simmons raved about them on her YouTube channel, and as always- she did not allow down! The material is so and stretchy, it doesn't feel constricting at all! Yes they are squat proof! They are high rise to my belly button and have a small pocket on the inside of the waistband huge enough for an ID or keys. Attractive color. Im 5'4 135lbs and ordered a small, very satisfied and will more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I wore these ONCE to aerial silks. My instructor has actually reccomended them and has several pair and loves them. When I got to class I noticed they had a hole in them at the inner thigh, long before I ever got on the silks in them. Also when I pointed this out my instructor noticed how see through they were on my knees and said how weird that was because she loves how thick hers are. What I received is either not the true OR the brand has drastically changed their quality. Either method I wouldn't waste my time or money, it's absolutely possible you could obtain a amazing pair but so is it that you can obtain see through garbage with holes in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:14

    I am 5'10 and 200 muscular built and the XL size fits me like a comfy glove that feels like angel kisses. It's perfect! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-11 19:54

    After finding a pair of 90 Degree By Reflex Leggings at T.J. Maxx and LOVING them, I was thrilled to see that they so a lot of styles available on Amazon too (for almost the same as xx). I went ahead and bought 4 various styles at the same time to compare.-----------------------------------------Here is a list of the 4 styles I purchased:-Natural Bamboo Yoga Pants Legging - Charcoal Small-Power Flex Yoga Pants - Black - Small-Power Flex Capri 22 Inch Black S-High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black Small-----------------------------------------BODY TYPE: I am 5'4 135 pounds, very pear shaped.I wish my leggings to be multi-functional, meaning I wish to be able to wear them around the house, around town, to work out, to hike, and under my ski clothes.-----------------------------------------High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black Small:These are AWESOME! Highly recommend! The length is a tad long, but the minor bunching at my ankles doesn't bother me one bit. The high waist is comforting on those days when you wish a small additional support keeping everything in. Very comfortable and amazing compression, and stay tight all day. Absolutely buying another pair of these.-----------------------------------------Natural Bamboo Yoga Pants Legging - Charcoal Small:These are the only pair from the 4 I purchased that I am returning, and also the most inexpensive. While the material is very and comfortable, it is mostly cotton, with not nearly enough "give" for my taste. They are also EXTREMELY long. If you are very tall and thin, go for these. I personally thought they were to snug around my calves, and method too long to look normal on me.------------------------------------------Power Flex Yoga Pants - Black - Small:These are also amazing versatile leggings! I would say the waist is mid-rise, which is very flattering for me and most women.Length is the same on the high waisted, just a little bit of bunching at the bottom for me, but I don't mind it at all. Amazing compression, and stay tight all day. Definitely recommend!-----------------------------------------Power Flex Capri 22 Inch Black S:These are the same ones I bought from T.J. Maxx, and they are the excellent capri length for me. I would say the waist is mid-rise too, which is very flattering for most women. Have amazing compression, but are still very comfortable! I love these in the summer too, since they are capris they look really cute with sandals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I'm beautiful disappointed, I got these in the eclipse color and they looked amazing coming out of the bag. When I place them on they fit as expected and were comfortable material, However, I will be returning these. When I bent over, did a squat or anything that requires stretching the fabric, they were EXTREMELY SEE THROUGH. Even at my knees I could see skin.I got a size S i'm 5' 7" and 130 pounds. The size was NOT the problem. I see girls at the gym making the mistake of taking leggings like these to the gym ALL the time. I always check if my leggings are "squat proof" by bending over in front of the mirror and these did not pass. I bought these because a Youtuber said they were not see through but they completely WARE: if you plan to use these for any sort of physical activity or bend over like an normal person from time to time, these are not the leggings for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I love these pants already. They just came in today and I'm already obsessed. They got really nice and I love the high waist. They keep everything in put and are super comfortable. I'm going to love doing yoga and workout out in them. Also, if you're worried about them being see through, don't be. They are super thick yet super flexible. Now that I know they fit so amazing and are such amazing quality, I plan on buying more in various colors.Update:After wearing these for a couple of days, I've noticed a couple of things. For starters, these leggings attract everything, and by everything I mean hair, fuzz, you name it. I'll need a lint brush if I ever wish to wear these out in public. Secondly, I'm afraid that they are going to obtain knots in them through use. Since I have thick thighs, my inner thighs rub together when I walk--no thigh gap for me unfortunately. Anyways, I just want the fabric could have been a small less thick and a various material. Other than that, the fit is excellent and they freaking stay up and in place. Seriously, praise 90 Degree By Reflex for making a pair of leggings that I don't have to pull up constantly when doing yoga. And they are so flattering on my body. My booty pops in these leggings. But for $20 I would 10/10 recommend for sure!About sizing, I was concerned about sizing before I got them. But the size chart is beautiful accurate. I am 5"4 and 150. I got a medium and they fit perfectly. It would be nice if they came in various lengths for us short people, as they are bunching up a bit at the ankles. That is the only critique I have so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:14

    These are my favorite leggings, and i leggings a lot! I am 5'7", about 190lbs and bought a large, they fit perfect!! The best part about them (which is hard to search in most leggings) they are nowhere near see through, even while doing squats. Some comments mention there being a seam that wasnt completely sewn in the waistband, its not - its actually a "hidden" pocket and it quite convinient too. If i could give these a 10 star review i would!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:14

    I bought these after Whitney Simmons raved about them on her YouTube channel, and as always- she did not allow down! The material is so and stretchy, it doesn't feel constricting at all! Yes they are squat proof! They are high rise to my belly button and have a small pocket on the inside of the waistband huge enough for an ID or keys. Attractive color. Im 5'4 135lbs and ordered a small, very satisfied and will more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These are the best leggings EVER. Beautiful comprable to the Lululemon Align leggings— I wouldn’t say they’re an exact dupe, but for the price, you can’t beat it. The 90 degree leggings are just as and comfortable as Lululemon, and tbh I prefer them over my Lulu’s. These leggings are not see through or shiny, and I haven’t noticed any issues with pilling either. After finding these, I don’t think I’ll ever spend $98 on leggings again. For reference, I’m 5’9, 125lbs, and have a 26 inch waist. I wear size 2 or 4 in Lululemon, and the little fits me perfectly in 90 degree. Initially, I thought XS was my size in these, but after wearing them around for awhile, I found the band was too tight around the stomach which created it uncomfortable. If you’re in between sizes, I recommend sizing up! In the pics I’m wearing the color ‘Eclipse’ in the full length, and the color ‘Mulberry’ in the cropped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I was really excited when these arrived in the mail. All over youtube, these were said to be Lululemon dupes and also squat proof.I am 5'2-5'3, 106lbs, and I usually wear xsmall-small. I ordered these in an xsmall (in the color Eclipse) and the fit was great. I also loved the color that I chose. These leggings are super comfortable and stretchy. They are also high-waisted which is what I look for when it comes to leggings.Unfortunately, these leggings are not as squat proof as I was hoping for. I read from so a lot of reviews that they were squat proof so I didn't even bother doing a squat proof test. So when I went to a friend's house for a obtain together, I was asked to support obtain some chairs. I bend over and my guyfriend told me that he could see my butt. Talk about embarrassing. I was so self-conscious after that that I went to the bathroom and did a squat test. I don't know if it's just because it's actually see through or if it's the material that makes it look shiny that makes it look like it's see through.Either way, I guess I can't wear these leggings for leg day unless I am wearing a long shirt or have something tied around my waist. Which is disappointing. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIER Women's Stretchy Hiking Shorts Quick Dry Cargo Shorts with 6 Pockets, Water Resistant and Lightweight, Rock Grey, 2 []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Love these shorts! They are super stretchy and comfortable and move with you.. without looking like "Granny shorts." Hiked a mountain in them in 92° heat... Very light weight and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIER Women's Stretchy Hiking Shorts Quick Dry Cargo Shorts with 6 Pockets, Water Resistant and Lightweight, Rock Grey, 2 []  2020-5-8 18:49

    My fresh favorite shorts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:14

    After finding a pair of 90 Degree By Reflex Leggings at T.J. Maxx and LOVING them, I was thrilled to see that they so a lot of styles available on Amazon too (for almost the same as xx). I went ahead and bought 4 various styles at the same time to compare.-----------------------------------------Here is a list of the 4 styles I purchased:-Natural Bamboo Yoga Pants Legging - Charcoal Small-Power Flex Yoga Pants - Black - Small-Power Flex Capri 22 Inch Black S-High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black Small-----------------------------------------BODY TYPE: I am 5'4 135 pounds, very pear shaped.I wish my leggings to be multi-functional, meaning I wish to be able to wear them around the house, around town, to work out, to hike, and under my ski clothes.-----------------------------------------High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black Small:These are AWESOME! Highly recommend! The length is a tad long, but the minor bunching at my ankles doesn't bother me one bit. The high waist is comforting on those days when you wish a small additional support keeping everything in. Very comfortable and amazing compression, and stay tight all day. Absolutely buying another pair of these.-----------------------------------------Natural Bamboo Yoga Pants Legging - Charcoal Small:These are the only pair from the 4 I purchased that I am returning, and also the most inexpensive. While the material is very and comfortable, it is mostly cotton, with not nearly enough "give" for my taste. They are also EXTREMELY long. If you are very tall and thin, go for these. I personally thought they were to snug around my calves, and method too long to look normal on me.------------------------------------------Power Flex Yoga Pants - Black - Small:These are also amazing versatile leggings! I would say the waist is mid-rise, which is very flattering for me and most women.Length is the same on the high waisted, just a little bit of bunching at the bottom for me, but I don't mind it at all. Amazing compression, and stay tight all day. Definitely recommend!-----------------------------------------Power Flex Capri 22 Inch Black S:These are the same ones I bought from T.J. Maxx, and they are the excellent capri length for me. I would say the waist is mid-rise too, which is very flattering for most women. Have amazing compression, but are still very comfortable! I love these in the summer too, since they are capris they look really cute with sandals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:14

    These leggings are everything I've been looking for and had never found until now. The fit is perfect. I'm short at just under 5'1" and a @#$%!&?unky" at 135lbs. Don't know if you can tell from the pictures but my butt and thighs are on the bigger end. These leggings fit just at my belly button so they are definitely controlling the tummy and feel great. The material is thick enough and soft. Not see through at all. I repeat, NOT SEE THROUGH AT ALL. a real blessing. They do bunch up at the bottom because I'm short but every single pair of pants and leggings I own are like that. I'm used to it and don't mind in the slightest. I just ordered some for my sister because magic is meant to be shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:14

    I love these pants already. They just came in today and I'm already obsessed. They got really nice and I love the high waist. They keep everything in put and are super comfortable. I'm going to love doing yoga and workout out in them. Also, if you're worried about them being see through, don't be. They are super thick yet super flexible. Now that I know they fit so amazing and are such amazing quality, I plan on buying more in various colors.Update:After wearing these for a couple of days, I've noticed a couple of things. For starters, these leggings attract everything, and by everything I mean hair, fuzz, you name it. I'll need a lint brush if I ever wish to wear these out in public. Secondly, I'm afraid that they are going to obtain knots in them through use. Since I have thick thighs, my inner thighs rub together when I walk--no thigh gap for me unfortunately. Anyways, I just want the fabric could have been a small less thick and a various material. Other than that, the fit is excellent and they freaking stay up and in place. Seriously, praise 90 Degree By Reflex for making a pair of leggings that I don't have to pull up constantly when doing yoga. And they are so flattering on my body. My booty pops in these leggings. But for $20 I would 10/10 recommend for sure!About sizing, I was concerned about sizing before I got them. But the size chart is beautiful accurate. I am 5"4 and 150. I got a medium and they fit perfectly. It would be nice if they came in various lengths for us short people, as they are bunching up a bit at the ankles. That is the only critique I have so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These are my favorite leggings, and i leggings a lot! I am 5'7", about 190lbs and bought a large, they fit perfect!! The best part about them (which is hard to search in most leggings) they are nowhere near see through, even while doing squats. Some comments mention there being a seam that wasnt completely sewn in the waistband, its not - its actually a "hidden" pocket and it quite convinient too. If i could give these a 10 star review i would!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These leggings are everything I've been looking for and had never found until now. The fit is perfect. I'm short at just under 5'1" and a @#$%!&?unky" at 135lbs. Don't know if you can tell from the pictures but my butt and thighs are on the bigger end. These leggings fit just at my belly button so they are definitely controlling the tummy and feel great. The material is thick enough and soft. Not see through at all. I repeat, NOT SEE THROUGH AT ALL. a real blessing. They do bunch up at the bottom because I'm short but every single pair of pants and leggings I own are like that. I'm used to it and don't mind in the slightest. I just ordered some for my sister because magic is meant to be shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I am 5'10 and 200 muscular built and the XL size fits me like a comfy glove that feels like angel kisses. It's perfect! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:14

    I'm beautiful disappointed, I got these in the eclipse color and they looked amazing coming out of the bag. When I place them on they fit as expected and were comfortable material, However, I will be returning these. When I bent over, did a squat or anything that requires stretching the fabric, they were EXTREMELY SEE THROUGH. Even at my knees I could see skin.I got a size S i'm 5' 7" and 130 pounds. The size was NOT the problem. I see girls at the gym making the mistake of taking leggings like these to the gym ALL the time. I always check if my leggings are "squat proof" by bending over in front of the mirror and these did not pass. I bought these because a Youtuber said they were not see through but they completely WARE: if you plan to use these for any sort of physical activity or bend over like an normal person from time to time, these are not the leggings for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90 Degree By Reflex - High Waist Power Flex Legging – Tummy Control - Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:14

    I wore these ONCE to aerial silks. My instructor has actually reccomended them and has several pair and loves them. When I got to class I noticed they had a hole in them at the inner thigh, long before I ever got on the silks in them. Also when I pointed this out my instructor noticed how see through they were on my knees and said how weird that was because she loves how thick hers are. What I received is either not the true OR the brand has drastically changed their quality. Either method I wouldn't waste my time or money, it's absolutely possible you could obtain a amazing pair but so is it that you can obtain see through garbage with holes in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIER Women's Stretchy Hiking Shorts Quick Dry Cargo Shorts with 6 Pockets, Water Resistant and Lightweight, Rock Grey, 2 []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Fit great, very comfortable on waist and light weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    So I originally ordered these in a XXL because I weigh 230 with a 36 inch waist and 45 inch hips but when I tried them on they were comfortable but there was no compression or hold. I returned them and reordered them in an XL and they are unbelievable !! Amazing compression and not see through when I bend over. I’m super happy with them !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    I was super excited to keep these after reading the reviews . I tried them on and the black ones I ordered as well and literally said WOW !These are so and comfy! I didn’t take them off all day- they’re going to be amazing for my workouts too! I loved wearing them knowing they looked amazing and I was comfortable to chase around my toddler and 9 month old. I will be buying more colors !For sizing I orders a little and an xs to compare and I love them both equally! I am 5’2 115 # and still shedding the baby weight and I felt confident in them. They are snug enough to keep in what I still need to loose while making me look skinny ! They’re real to size- what you’d normally wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    I purchased these, not for the purpose of exercising in them, but for the purpose of having something comfy to wear at home, and running a few errands while wearing them. These are definitely work-out capris based on their fit and appearance, and not something I’d wear for comfort. For that reason alone, I ended up at being said... these capris are a nice, buttery material and tuck “looser” parts of your body in nicely. They do seem to run a bit little though. I typically wear between a little and a medium for pants (130 lbs, 5’6”) and ordered both sizes. I couldn’t pull the little up all the way. Even the medium seemed a bit too tight. But like I said, I was looking more for comfort pants, so perhaps the tightness is preferable for those who intend to actually exercise in them.Even though these capris didn’t work out for me, I would still recommend for those looking for quality activewear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Best yoga pants ever! I’m 5’4 190lbs and ordered XL (my normal size, huge booty) they fit great! I love the feel of these but most importantly I love that they don’t slide down. I don’t have to worry at the gym they stay up and they are not see through. I have 2 black pairs and a navy pair and will be buying more. The pockets are and awesome plus, my iPhone X fits perfectly with no worries of it falling out. There’s just the right amount of stretch and they are really and comfortable. Love the high waist, hides the mommy belly and has a amazing slimming effect. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    UPDATE:Soon after I reviewed this product, Lucy, LifeSky's customer service representative, contacted me regarding my experience with the leggings. She wanted some more info about my experience to improve their future batches and offered me an updated pair to test on. The fresh pair came a week after and the waistband seems to have been created more sturdy to stay up during workouts. I'm satisfied with the customer service and their immediate call for action! I modernize my rating to 5 stars.I saw very amazing reviews for this pair of leggings and bought them for my workout/casual outings. I'm 5'3" and s: I wore it outside in 40°F weather and it was super comfortable. Although it didn't create me feel any warmer, it definitely didn't create me feel cold because the material is quite thick. It's definitely not see through since it seems to have like two layers of fabric. It was the excellent length coming right down to my ankles and up till my hip. I don't have much of belly fat but I'm sure it can tuck the belly in. The pockets are so cool and there are two of them on either of the things that can comfortably keep your phone, earpods, etc., and a little one on the waistband to keep keys or tom line: whether you're buying this for workouts or just for your run to Trader Joe's and lounging around the house, this is the best thing out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Like LifeSky yoga pants so much, I purchased a pair for every day of the week. Fit great, look good, comfortable & have pockets that keep a phone securely, even while jogging. Front inner pocket is amazing for keys, cards or comb. Well made, simple care & affordable! Want I’d known about them ank you LifeSky!🌺 I ordered according to my hip size & couldn’t be happier with the fit.Hoping LifeSky will create a cold weather jogging pant with secure phone pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Abosuluty love these pants !! So go one size up you’ll be fine !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Love these yoga pants, they are a tighter fit - search them amazing for walking, thicker pant not flimsy. Wasn't sure about the pocket for cell phone but love them. Keeps phone snug. I am 185 lbs & XL fits perfect. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    These are super comfortable. I wear size 4 or 6. ( 5' 6 1/2. 119 lbs ). with LONG legs. Because I have long legs i ordered both the medium and the small. The legs in the little were long enough, the mediums were a small long ( an unusual occrance). Otherwise both fit, the mediums being a small !ooser,but not baggy. The pockets are excellent for my cgm and phone. Would recommend these for exercise and just wearing to be comfortable.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386