918Kiss.host/68-sky777 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 918Kiss.host/68-sky777 review or read customer reviews:

93 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluehost - Get Your Domain & Web hosting review [App]  2019-1-30 13:9

    too a lot of ads, click n bait application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    easy and fun. I like that you can test to best your score and play with mates

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 918Kiss.host/68-sky777 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 918Kiss.host/68-sky777 video reviews and related movies:

    See 918kiss PANDA Ultra Win on youtube.

     related image

    See Malaysia Online Casino | CHERRY LOVE SLOT GAME | REGAL33 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mega888 Hot Game,Nian Nian You Yu on youtube.

     related image

    See The Love Boat online slot on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Android game over sounds like I lost. Does not work well in word search, and other android games that always end with completion of a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    too much fun. amazing method to learn words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Don't like all the British slang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    love all the android games would totally recommend. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Unbelievable 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    there are plenty of android games you dont obtain bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    fun yet tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    fun and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    easy layout is a lil bland, grphics are lacking a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    how to post score,I play android game and total score does not show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    have fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    awesome love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    unbelievable method to pass some idle time, I have not had any issues with the website in any method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    challenging and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    lots of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    only posting because the application bugged me to repeatedly and I knock off one star for that but it seems a really amazing word android game app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Just found another word turret bug, after opening a saved android game my score about 2k, I continued with a 4k score but didnt save as I place my phone into sleep mode (turned my screen off) I then went back on word turret it loaded my old score of 2k and I had the right amount of skips, but all the deleted blocks are back and all the letters are all A's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Wow! What a bargain. All the android games I've looked at so far are delightful. Highly recommended! Update: I thank the developers for adding and improving the android games so often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Lots of fun choices for games, super responsive developer! thank you for adding the save feature - especially for "word tower"! Upping my rating to five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Amazing dozens of games. Customer service is second to none. Love that they listen and take their customers comments seriously!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    This is what gaming is and should be about... Having fun without being bombarded with ads or paying for a hundred inapp purchases! A must have for anyone who loves word games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Word android games gives you a amazing dozens to choose from. You're never bored playing a various game. Amazing choice that gives you a choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    keeps my mind busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    amazing word android games and love the number aspect as well 💜, so far really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    It's a amazing deal because there are So a lot of games. Not just word android games either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Amazing Value for cash and learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Amazing selection of numerous word games. At least 50% of the times playing Word Find Unlimited the android game abruptly stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    I love that the save button was added to Word Connect. What I would like now somehow for a vowel to be added somewhere once your screen is down to just other letters but no vowels and there is still a lot of time left in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Amazing assortment of games. Keeps me amused when on long vehicle journeys and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Amazing game. I have fun the variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    heaps of various things to do and various android games to challenge and entertain! amazing android game and amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    I have fun the games. The graphics are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    Amazing Set of Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    I really love this app. I am addicted to beating highscores and word/puzzle games. I also appreciate the care the developer takes in maintenance and providing more challeges. Since from back in july 2018, there has been at least 15 android games added with so much improvement. This is cash well spent. And is a benefit for our kids no matter age group(good habits begin young tho) replace tv/games with this one. It will support hold their brain new and focused on android games that are more beneficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 68 in 1 review [App]  2019-4-2 21:27

    No landscape mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    very poor android game because while making ccupcake the sprinklers are not of our choice and in cofee the design is also added and we cannot pick with our choice and icecream flavors are also limited to chooose and we canot create icecream flavors and in juice also whichever flavor we choose it gives only blue color juice so i dont like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    halo nama saya Bilqis seru gamenya akusuka jadi aku kasih bintang lima 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    I love this android games very very much I like this android games please play all ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    oh my God I love this very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    It was unbelievable game....... It is my favorite game.... and I loved the android game ........😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    its amazing and so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    Amazing game. But small orders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    super android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    geargulous android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    It is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    it is nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    This is AMAZING android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    this android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    I love the game🎮 🙂🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    😀😀😀😉😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    I like this android game very much my dear brother see the android game on you tube I am very very very very much 😄 so much 😄 satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    This android game is easy but nice game. so very cute my baby panda😊😊😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    l was playing this android game it struck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    I love this android game 😘😘, lt is so relaxing app😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    it is not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    this is wonder full you known i love this android games ßaby ßusssss!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    super android game fantaistic wanderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    This is sooooooooo gooooood android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    Amena sadaf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    awesome very amazing graphics very amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    jupaś

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    I Love this game😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    my sister is very satisfied this android game is very amazing ♥️♥️😀😀😀😆😆😆😆😍😍😍😍😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    like a dream house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    aliya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    so so gooooood gamee 😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    fantastic🤗😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda's Café- Be a Host of Coffee Shop & Cook review [App]  2019-5-26 13:42

    vvv amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!: Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. I am a fan of both Dancing with the Stars and America's Funniest Videos and have been for years. You can really tell that it was Tom who actually wrote this book. You can almost hear him speaking to you throughout the book. You may have conquered your poor temper problem, Tom, but you might wish to look into that ADD thing! Sometimes it was a bit awkward following the timeline in this book. But I really did have fun it and it definitely held my attention throughout the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!: Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    I've never been a huge fan of his but he's always been on the lower part of my radar. This was an perfect book, wise and funny. I especially enjoyed his Fresh England places, most of which I'm familiar .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!: Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    This was a pleasant book to read, but I'll tell you a secret. Sometimes I give a book a test--I say to myself as I'm making my method through it, "If someone ripped this out of your hand and never allow you have it back, would you miss it?" Sometimes the respond is, "Well, maybe not so much!" First of all, I think this is far more interesting to die-hard Bergeron fans. I will confess that I haven't watched live TV in almost six years. I gave it up and haven't looked back. But I had an old tape of one of the Miss America pageants and I was watching it again the other day and I developed a crush on the host--Tom Bergeron. So I decided to read his story.He seems like a really nice guy. It impresses me that his marriage has lasted through all the ups and downs of present business life. I think another reviewer mentioned the fact that the book would have been more enjoyable had Bergeron given us more behind-the-scenes stories from his TV shows. Okay, we all know about Bergeron catching Marie Osmond when she fainted on DWTS. I also enjoyed a story he told from behind the scenes at Miss America which I won't spoil for you. I think the book becomes more interesting to me about halfway through when small nuggets would jump out at me and I'd think, "Now that's funny!" There's one story from his present "People are Talking" which kind of woke me up. A few stories from his early days in radio were fairly interesting. I remember thinking that I wished I could have shared them with my dear departed husband who started his career in radio. But as often happens in some memoirs, there are a few too a lot of info from a person's life, especially his/her life before fame hits; it's nice to know how a person rose to stardom so to speak, but sometimes you wish fewer info or, better yet, more private stories. His wife sounds like a very interesting woman, but the stories where she figures are few and far between. Usually I don't like comparing books, but take Regis Philbin, for example, another popular tv host. He wrote an autobiography which had more about his wife and family and funny stories I could really relate to.Of course, I realize that Bergeron's wife may not have appreciated becoming a major hero in Bergeron's memoir and that sometimes discretion is best if you wish your marriage to continue to thrive. Sometimes I felt almost as though Bergeron was trying a bit too hard to be funny. His medical problems tended to be some of his most memorable stories. For me, and I realize that I'm just one person, there weren't enough memorable stories to create this book shine. It's an perfect effort and probably far more interesting to real Bergeron fans. I was just a person with a momentary crush, shall we say, who wanted to satisfy my curiosity about a man I found to be quite beautiful and charming. I was very glad to search out that he's just as nice as he appears to be. I enjoyed the pictures he provided. I'm always satisfied when the author of a memoir provides pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!: Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    I'm Hosting as Quick as I Can!: Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood by Tom Bergeron - purchased as a Kindle book on March 13, begun and finished on March ing a large fan of America's Funniest Home Videos and (pausing to recollect the existence of and then remember it additional super fondly at the time that it was on before school) fx's Breakfast Time with Bob the Puppet, this was a very simple purchase to create and book to settle into on an otherwise miserable sick day. Tom Bergeron takes the reader's hand and ambles into the narration of his life which contains radio DJ'ing, love and marriage and parenthood, live and recorded tv, mime school, Emmy hosting, and, unexpectedly, seated meditation. No _wonder_ he seems so adjusted and comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!: Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book and learning more about Tom Bergeron and his life. I'm a huge fan of DWTS. I liked that he mentioned Lauren Graham in the Acknowledgments--she's one of my favorite actresses and I always hope she'll be on DWTS (her or one of the other GG cast members). I loved the story about his daughters saying "We love you Miss Hannigan" when he was in a grumpy mood. An perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!: Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Sprinkled with Tom Bergeron's dry, tongue in cheek wit this book is a most enjoyable read. It also is informative as to the lives of folks who who created their method up the ranks of the entertainment business, the years of paying dues. I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys Tom on TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!: Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Tom Bergeron comes across as someone of humor who is semi-amazed at his own successes over the years. Amazing insight into how a desire to be on the radio as a young teen turned into a life of varied jobs in the entertainment industry. His self deprecation style of humor is fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!: Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Tom Bergeron writes just like he hosts. He's down-to-earth and funny and interesting and its just like he's talking to you in person. I've always thought he had such a natural, fast wit and simple going manner, and the book just created me admire him all the more. He knows his strengths and shortcomings and he has really worked his method up the ranks. He can definitely add author to his list of accomplishments - and strengths! Very enjoyable reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!: Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Being a live TV host must be one of the toughest jobs in television, and nobody does it better than the author. He comes across as a likable, charming gentleman in this book, beautiful much the same method he comes across on TV. A really fun read that I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!: Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    This is a humorous and touching read about a special journey into how Tom discovered his real calling. He has a bonus for telling a amazing story in his own new style. It's both insightful and funny. If you have fun autobiographies and how people ended up where they did, this book is for you. I hope Tom writes another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    68 Falling Balls – Dream is to Blast Bubble Wrap! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:46

    Cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Inviting Life: An Inspirational Guide to Homemaking, Hosting and Opening the Door to Happiness review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Charming, warm, funny and delightfully quirky. This is NOT a fussy manners book. It’s about hospitality, graciousness and relaxing. With Laura’s guidelines and encouragement, each of us can make and excellent our special inviting life.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter