918kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 918kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    ok app, small payouts but very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I haven't played the application just a few times but so far so amazing I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Crashes as soon as I test to begin it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 918kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 918kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 video reviews and related movies:

    See SCR888 HOT GAME POKER THREE on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Strategies To Play Roulette 73 On 918Kiss ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Iris luck lambat bonus nk masuk kena main bet S38WIN on youtube.

     related image

    See 918Kiss Casino | Single Pick Games! on youtube.

     related image

    See 918Kiss SCR888 Roulette73 Slot Game| iscr888.com on youtube.

     related image

    See SCR888 TOP GAME HOLD' EM on youtube.

     related image

    See Live22,Mega888,918kiss Welcome Bonus, Wechat: Extrawinning on youtube.

     related image

    See 918kiss roulette game win on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    It really reels you in!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Super simple super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    FUN, TYVM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Lekker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Best poker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Its a nickname but the coins given r too less n the payments too too too less. After all its just a android game so not increase the winning set of cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This poker android game just tickles my fancy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    It is a amazing android game for passing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Just like playing the true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Can't place it down.! That's all that has to be said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    10 out of 10. Best Poker Android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    just play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Just cute this is..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This android game is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    super fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Hi love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I'm giving this android game 5 stars because it says if I give it 5 Stars they'll give me more coins. Apparently whoever designed this android game never really played cards. In Deuces Wild, only some of the deuces are wild, not all of them. The odds are beautiful poor also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    All the gambling fun without; the buffet. Help, I am starving to death!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This is first class video poker play!!! Nothing short about this app. or anything similar to it. Test it fa ur-self,, it's as free a download as it gets,,,,then u'll feel it and understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    worst application ever wouldn't eben begin after download tried times. Needs to go!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Terrible, I couldn't even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I think your android game is the bomb. Thank you......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Perfect job you deserve a raise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Just installed this game, so far it seems beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I love the size and colourful cards and themes. Very fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    application will not begin anymore. just sits there with gsn logo pic and says initializing, but never does. wahhh... i can't play anymore. wats up? sad face😥stil 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    amazing time assassin but also amazing fun all round for the family even the grandparents couldn't stop rocking this android game and they have been dead for 5 years lol only joking it's been 6 really lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I had 12,500,000 the other day I crashed I came back with 24,000 they don't believe you gave me nothing absolutely not good android game don't believe their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    never got a possibility to play. it immediately froze up and wouldn't load.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I just downloaded your application in hopes of getting the 100 free spins during the qualifying time when downloaded and did not keep my spins. What happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    You have tightened up bingo and nothing is in sink anymore. You manipulated bingo so people will have to buy in.... Some old stufff....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    l give you 5 stars because i love this app....i just wish to know when i leave application to do something... then when i obtain back my tokens are not there...example ... i left with 154.00 tokens got back had 7000 tokens...and those were token i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    the music!!! if you turn it off you can't hear the ball calls. it is so annoying 😠😡 should be able to turn off melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I HV 616, 345 . Coins this morning something happened the android game is gone. And can't obtain it back. I love this android games is the best buut now I hvn problems. I wanna my coins back please !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    took my cash because i did not understand over 160.00 winnings and still be needed to buy more to continue..scamwhy ! to obtain seniors like me..with $160.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Amazing Poker however if I ever was at a casino and the blackjack dealer pulled some of the cards this one does, well, let's just say the family dog would probably go missing. Blackjack and some of the slots are ridiculous. On multiple occasions i have logged on to play and have lost so much so quick im left scratching my head trying to understand what the hell just happened. Its in no method fun or entertaining to loose 300k chips in 7 mins. Cmon guys for god sakes be true or loose everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    up 200000, 10 minute later down to 4.00. has been that method for yrs now and usualy on bets of 10000 or less regaurdless of the pay % or # of paylines. but just because the android game is poor dosent mean the android game is.... "bad"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    ay for cards in Bingo number cling goes to quickly and rs vanish sk you do not obtain all your numbers the numbers should be added automaticly to your card's... its a GSN android game thingy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I love this android game but now it's not working at all not sure why it wish connect so I can play it it's been about i a week and I still can't connect to the android game please check and search out what going on with this android game thank you again I cannot obtain onto my android game is all messed up I cannot sign on please support fix the issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    your cover ad on play shop says" obtain 12500 credits for logging in on Facebook. Guess what? No 12500 credits. Another b s lying app, take your data then if you unsub they still got your data. F"**, f*_* f_*"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    HELP ,HELP , HELP YOUR NEW GAME MILLIONAIRE GAME FROZEN UP ON BOUNES 8 SPINS 4 LEFT WITH A BIG WIN ALL WILDS !!!!! all GONE ..... COME ON NEW GAME ONCE AGAIN ..... IM THE ONE WHOS LOSING !!!!!! GREAT A GAME I WAS LIKING !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    my GSN casino has been done since 2\19\19 was latest modernize could you please check to see why its not coming threw on my smartphone shut it down several times I miss GSN thank you Lynn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    OK!!! That was fun. Now I'm ready for the next video bingo game. I enjoyed playing Daubs O' the Irish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    love the android games and i am addicted too. you have so a lot of options to choose from. i really like gsn games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I can't obtain on my android game what is going on..this is my favorite game,please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    android games have been slow and you rarely victory anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    when I turn sound off, it should always be off instead of every time I load then I have to wait for it to load and obtain the hour collection before I can even obtain to settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    i had 400 and some thousand and they took it all off me and i only had 24 thousand left that was rotton thing to do i created that and you just up and took it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I will have to remove it from the library of android games I have"( because you test to hard to create me buy chips)!!!!! the cash I spind on U I could go to a regular victory (cash casino.).... #$&[email protected] [email protected]#$% [email protected]#3$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not satisfied that american buffalo slots is no longer available. i won't play this android game anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    It's ok however it would be a lot more fun if I could log in and use all my coins I've accumulated on the grand casino since they never modernize that anymore and I haven't played it since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not good token collection,poor service,steal tokens never obtain them back,and the millionaire machine sucks a,ways only gives low amounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I think it's a amazing android game I always did some android games obtain born when you play them but never GSN there's always a amazing android game to play and as far as I know everyone I know loves it including me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like this android game but it freezes up all the time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like playing the android games on here they are so amazing.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter