A Blind Legend Reviews & Opinions


Submit A Blind Legend review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    hi friends! I'M a blinds person. so I love this games! yes we are still confused to play, but only if we love to trying it practice like to train that my brains. and then we can talk about, how we can be A leaders and then ingenearring. so sorry because my English is not so good. but there's no method to learn simple to use. because I don't obtain it any option for the bertan or instructions. and also there is not amazing for the quality of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    It's a amazing android game but I've had a lot of frustration with the controls recently. I'll pinch the screen to block and it thinks I'm trying to go to the main menu. It's happened 7 times in 15 minutes. I have to reset the entire stage each time and it's really ruining it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    The android game is totally various from everything I've experienced in the past. So much interesting purpose. Strongly recommend to anyone who's looking for something that isn't the same cliche as most android games found on Google Play currently.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on A Blind Legend or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch A Blind Legend video reviews and related movies:

    See A Blind Legend - Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1 (Android) [Headphones Recommended🎧] on youtube.

     related image

    See A Blind Legend | DAREDEVIL KNIGHT! | Part 1, PC Gameplay Playthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See A Blind Legend on youtube.

     related image

    See Jerma Streams - A Blind Legend on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play A Blind Legend Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play A Blind Legend Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See A Blind Legend Scenes 18-27 iOS/Android Gameplay No Scenes Lost Except Scene23 Misreading Swipes on youtube.

     related image

    See JoyfulDeath ~ Let's Play A Blind Legend Episode 1? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Absolutely phenomenal. How much more immersive can a android game obtain than to force you so focus all your attention to it. Genius idea and I hope to see more like this in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    It is one of the most excellent android games for the blind on both apple ios and android, wonderful, its a cheat and slasha nd you see like video android game which is cool cuzz some visually impaired gamers cannot understand the idea of a just audio, so you obtain both accessibility and a video android game feel and also you just follow the sound of your daughters voice, five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Interesting concept but a lot of the walking could easily be skipped if Louise just held her father's hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Omg!! So much fun amazing job to everyone that created this android game please create more so addicting had my eyes closed the entire android game and just followed sounds,, amazing android game !!!!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    The android game is super immersive ill love more android games to be like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    This is probably one of the only android games that actually relies on your imagination. The fantasy theme is exhilarating and enticing. Cheers to the development team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    It is a story or role playing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    This ver is not working in my handset The sound is getting brake while attacking. Please upload again the old ver which is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    awesome game, awesome concept, but shabby voice acting. i still ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Best android game just close eyes and play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    brilliant unbelievable outstanding splended fabulous android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    a purposeful game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Amazing game! It is truly an immersive experience where one can imagine oneself in the shoes of a blind knight. This is exactly the kind of challenge I have been looking for in games; the almost frustrating, yet so very satisfying kind of challenge. I would've given it a full 5 stars if only the voice acting were better, but the video test itself is brilliant! I would no doubt recommend this jewel to anyone fresh to audio only games. Again, not taking into acc the voice acting, I give this android game an 11/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    This was SUCH an amazing game! It's such a amazing idea to have an only audio game. I really got into it, because you obtain to imagine the locations where you are, and the sounds match up. I had to concentrate to hear the direction of some sounds, because that's how you war in this game. The story and the voice acting and everything is SO AWESOME!! I'm so sad this android game is over. I'm going to play more only-audio android games from now on! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    This is by far the most various android game I have ever played. When everything in gaming is trying to achieve better and/or special graphics, these guys said screw it let's focus on the audio. The most special android game out there. The thing I love in this android game is that the sounds have depth, it changes according to where you are and what's around you. Not that other android games don't have this, but unlike this is not their focus. Loved it. Nice job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    As a totally blind user, I think this is a completely amazing game! There are just a couple of things that I think would create it better. It appears that some tweaks need to be created to the gestures that let you to manipulate your character. It also would be nice if the android game wood shop your status within a stage. It is kind of annoying , to lose my progress, if I exit the android game and have to begin over at the beginning of the stage. Other than that, I say amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Absolutely astounding. The controls obtain a small while to obtain used to (still have some problem moving around) but the richness of sound makes up for it. An perfect android game for the visually impaired and a fascinating experience for those not. The only thing I'd have to comment on is that I'd like to be able to call Louise while walking, instead of having to stop, call her, and then reorient myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Close to being blind. Why did you place braille if it can't be felt? I'm currently stuck in the cave at the beginning. Am I dead or the bear? It would be nice if I could have the movements explained more than once. Say it's two weeks between play time. What are the odds I'm going to remember all of the details?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    This android game is SO cool. I loved it, its story and the sounds of the sceneries are Overwhelming. I have a slight issue yet, Its just that sometimes its a bit tough to know if ur wnemy is infront of u or behind u bcause, its almost like the same direction frm where the sound come from. But its ok. And i really recommend it and I enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Dear developer of a blind legend game. This is for your kind info that I am facing strange problems and sound issues within the application since the latest modernize of October I think. If you begin playing from the beginning of the game, after a specific stage you can't play further, I don't remember now of that seen. but if you play it, you will understand. And on the other hand, it had a amazing quality I should say that a best sound quality. but now it's gone. if you play these you will face meny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    This is an awesome special game. It's unlike anything I have ever played and that makes me love it even more. It's fresh and ground breaking yet it was created so we'll. The binaural audio is on point and is matched well with the obstacles in the world. It's fun challenging and makes you rethink how android games are played. I highly recommend this android game to anyone who is willing to test something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Ohmygod i hold dying! So fun!!!! Now this is how an adventure android game is supposed to be like. As a reader i search imagining tbe globe of the android game in my mind to be extremely alluring! Definitely worth trying if you wish to feel like a blind person or if you just wish to have a [email protected]#$% adventure. 100/10 test this android game out people. You will not regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Brilliant game! I love the idea and honestly think it's beautiful revolutionary. I want we could see more android games like this. Overall, very amazing controls. I would definitely recommend this android game to everyone who's looking for something new. I wouldn't recommend playing this in a venue where you can't hear the android game as audio is what the android game really revolves around. Hold making amazing games, DOWINO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Wow! What an awesome game! Truly innovative! Its fun, scary, intriguing and exciting! I've never played a android game I couldn't see! Amazing story and truly amazing gameplay! I can't believe such an awesome android game is available for free, but I'm glad it is so everyone can experience it! Can't wait to see what the developers will do in the future! Thank you for existing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    I like this android game so much. A fresh experience of playing android game it's create me feel be a part of the story, but there's a small issue when we should pass the forest. It's ok when she said turn left but sometimes it's difficult when we go to the right. Maybe need improve more sensitivity. I truly appreciated development of this game. Please fix or add sensitivity setting on main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Idea - good, but turning.. I'd give five stars for Idea and for voice acting. It really feels like you're in this Android game Of Thrones/medieval type environment. However I can't play this android game for more than few mins because of the frustration from turning around. A girl will yell "to the left", and you'll turn for eleven times until you're turned completely to her direction, if you'll keep the turning button - you'll turn too much and overpass the required direction. It would be fine if 1 turn would be equal to 90 or 45 degrees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    I have reached the point where they are at the fishing village and the combat with the creature there was just unbelievable. I have been slashing at it and doing hurt with the corresponding hitting sounds for half an hour now, but it keeps on attacking as if its HP never went down. Thr battlr just never ends. I utter loved the android game before this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    The concept of this android game is so awesome! It's as if you really can't see, but you are still a legend. The binaural sound is extremely amazing as well, with little small background noises to support tutorial you. Then there are fights, which is intense! You have to pay amazing attention to where your opponents are. The only con for this android game in my opinion is the voice acting and the robo-voiceover. It's not the best nor is it that bad, but it kind of takes away the realistic feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    I just don't have the right words to describe such a detailed game. It is like you really are the knight, with all his senses. It's just amazing. In every stage I thought I was in that game, blind, just hearing. To every stage I got a really strange feeling. I clearly imagened every scenarie just by hearing those attractive sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    I like it alot But, how do you know if you're turning around or going left or right? Why can't we just create a circle in the screen to turn around, and press down on one side of the screen to go left or right? It would create it easier for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    I rarely review android games but this is one you don't wish to miss. It sounds and plays beautifully. Do yourself a favor, when you play cover your eyes for a truly immersive experience. I hope people begin making more android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    This android game is amazing! This game, despite its lack of graphics, is better than any adventure android game I've ever played. The sounds just gives me the chills! Controls can use some changes though. But overall this is amazing and definitely recommendation worthy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    7 stars Definitely a masterpiece! Awesome concept of gaming! I just started it and hope it's not short enough to @#$% me off.. the only con is while moving or fighting I would like it more if the screen would shake so I could feel the intensity much more into the game. Nevertheless it's a [email protected]#$% android game that takes me back to BCs..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    The android game would be much better without the automated voice telling me what to do. I couldn't even obtain past the guide without having to quit the android game in frustration over the obnoxious female robotic voice. Would definitely benefit from a narrator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Surely one of the best virtual experiences I ever had. Amazingly immersive, amazing voice actors and effects. Controls are beautiful simple to learn and responsive. I only had some occasional problem while mounting, but nothing that would hurt the experience.10/10 for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Blind Legend review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Amazing android game to sharpen our hearing sense and the surrounding. But it doesn't sound realistic. I thought when we fight, when the opponent is on the left side we need to turn to that side and then attack it not just [email protected]#$%! to the side and that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    Intriguing storyline from perspectives of 2 main characters. Solid protagonists who might be the same person if their gender and life circumstances weren't so different. Powerful female leads do not lose their femininity in their toughness. A touch of romance that does not obtain too sappy or too intimate. The book ending makes the reader wish to obtain book 2 in order to finish story but doesn't leave drastic loose ends. Amazing for 6th grade and up who have fun this famous genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    This book is so good. My wife bought this for me as a Christmas bonus when we were dating. When I finished it, I immediately got online and ordered the next two books in the trilogy. Amazing book and amazing trilogy. Definitely in my top five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I read Legend the first time a couple of years ago. I re-read it this week as I headed toward the conclusion of the trilogy, Champion.When reading dystopian novels, I have to depend on the author to build a globe that is believable so that I can suspend reality.I also need characters whom I really like and cheer for and care e author did both in Legend. The post global warming flooding LosAngeles in an unspecified year in the future is part of The Republic of America (western remains of USA) which is a military state ruled by a cruel dictator, which was at battle with 'The Colonies', the remains of the rest of the e main characters of Day and June drew me in immediately. I love the alternating POV's of Day and June which take us through the happenings in the story. Day and June couldn't have come from more various backgrounds. However, they both have related physical, intellectual, & instinctual skills. Day and June are drawn to one another. I don't mind the insta-like with the little kiss in this book. It's not unusual for 2 fit & beautiful 15 yr olds to develop fast crushes or kiss. What matters is what is to come later, will they fall for each other or will the attraction e story was compelling and action packed. I couldn't place the story down. Each twist and turn pulled me further into the story.I have read Legend and Prodigy each twice, and just finished Champion. This is an awesome dystopian trilogy. I recommend that you begin your imagination, your mind, and your heart and you'll have fun this book & this trilogy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    Legend has all the things I wish in a YA dystopian story --- political intrigue, governmental conspiracies, systematic plagues, a nation at battle and two incredibly powerful protagonists. SO GOOD.And while I will admit it's hard to ignore the comparisons to The Hunger Games, I don't necessarily think that it's a poor thing in this case. Where other books test to be THG, Legend doesn't. Sure, Lu uses a related framework but she makes the story totally her own without going into copycat territory. The story lacks a certain complexity but it still has substance. Lu gives you just enough detail to create you wish to know more. I had so a lot of theories running around in my head, and though my intial guess ended up being right, Lu did a amazing job throwing me off the trail. The answers are never obvious and she keeps you guessing.Another thing I really loved about this book are its two main characters, Day and June. Each one is powerful and resiliant and combative. June is the Republic's prodigy child, smart, perceptive and completely obedient, everything a government could wish in a military leader. She's virtually excellent which is both frustrating and somewhat admirable. Then one day she finally meets her match---the boy who killed her brother. Now June is out for vengence. Day is a modern-day Robin Hood, sabotaging the Republic and helping the needy. He's very Aladdin meets Gale (THG) in terms of his resourcefulness and blantant disdain for the ruling elite. He doesn't easily trust others but is fiercly loyal to those he loves.Speaking of the ruling elite, there's Commander Jameson. She is reminiscent of President Coin (THG) and Jeanine (Divergent) in that there's something very sinister about her motivations. She is beautiful much the person that sets our two protagonists on a violent collison course. And it is a spectacular collison, indeed. But what really makes Day and June so unbelievable is that no matter how powerful they are on the surface, they each have crippling weaknesses. June's huge one is her unquestioning devotion to the Republic and Day's is his reckless attempt to protect his family. I have to admit, it's really nice to see June's hard veneer begin to crack as the story progresses. I'd say she grows individually more than Day, but they each grow together. They are complementary beings, strengthening where the other is weak which is what eventually makes them such an effective team. I also really liked that there wasn't insta-love between them right off the bat. Their relationship builds slowly, just as the trust does between them. It's a natural progression.Legend is a amazing story that's backed by even greater characters. Honestly, that's one of the reasons The Hunger Android games has really stuck with me. It's also what a lot of other dystopias have been missing. Lu lures you in with a tip of some serious action, keeps you there with promises of kisses and then rips out your heart with bullets through the brain (literally). It's quite an intense ride. The Hunger Android games will probably always be my favourite dystopia but Legend has managed the impossible---it's reconnected me to the genre that I've loved so much, for so for Thought: Legend is a fast-paced, simple read that has all the allure of a amazing dystopia. The story is easy but effective. Lu's words are concise and her characters are powerful but wonderfully flawed. If you're stuck in a dystopian rut (like me), I recommend this series to pull you out of it. I rarely say this, but Legend is idea for fans of The Hunger Android games and Divergent. Trust me! It delivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    Wow did this book blow me away. I loved the two VERY various points of view the book gave in this story. On one hand we have the "police" and the other "the rebel." The writing is so fabulous - I was quickly completely caught up in how and when the two were going to intertwine. When they did I, once again, thought it was over and not expecting much of an ending. Thought I had it nailed as to what was going to happen and how. Marie Lu obviously knew we were thinking that because she was able to have it go another direction and it didn't feel forced. I could see a possible sequel...if so, I look forward to reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    Legend by Marie Lu revolves around two people, June and Day, and tells their story by constantly switching between their points of views. In June's (the female lead) part of the narrative, she comes off as an overbearing know-it-all who has everything, does everything perfectly right and has absolutely no flaws. However what really makes her hard to digest is that her hero has practically no hero growth throughout the entire book. All she has is a change in Day's (the male lead) part of the narrative, he comes off as the typical well rounded storybook character with extraordinary athletic ability that falls in love with the girl method too quickly. But although he's easily the more likable of the two and has moments where you feel for him, both protagonists are a tad too fantastical to feel relatable. Not to mention that it feels like the side characters only purpose is to be to create the protagonists look more impressive by l in all the book is okay enough to hold you reading but once you place it down there's really not much to evaluate about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I have a daughter who is a voracious reader, who reads and comprehends at an adult reading level, but has just turned 12 years old. This causes issues because she finds books written at a 6th grade level boring, but at the same time is too young to be exposed to the mature themes and topic matter that are often part of books intended for adults. "YA" "Young Adult" authors write books that are aimed at "Tweens", using topic matter that teen and pre-teen kids search appealing. Often these books feature central characters who are no longer kids but not quite grownups at the begin of the story, then, due to whatever trials and happenings occur in the body of the story, mature into adulthood. Some YA authors everyone is familiar with: James Patterson, Veronica Roth, Allie Condie, Suzanne Collins. Marie Lu, with her debut novel "Legend", has secured a put on that list. Science fiction is hugely famous genre currently, thanks in part to YA series like "The Maze Runner", and "The Hunger Games" trilogies, and "Legend" is a science fiction futuristic drama which stands out, from beginning to end. The main characters take turns telling the story, alternating chapters, and it is to the authors credit that this shared voice remains clear, and seamlessly switches between two characters versions of the same series of events, then concluding the story with both characters together describing the end. By using this novel and entertaining dual hero combined narrative, Marie Lu has made a fast-paced engrossing read, that both my 12 year old and myself thoroughly enjoyed. Can't wait for the sequel:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I've read them all: Hunger Games, Divergent (although not the latest book because I heard it sucked), Legend, the Razorland Trilogy, to name a few. However, this series by Marie Lu is my favorite. The author creates vivid characters that you automatically form emotional connections with. There is violence and blood, like in all dystopian novels, but not an excess, and the initial plot that locations Day and June in this dystopian globe is more believable than some others I've come across. The sentimental part of me really liked the rags/riches love story, and Lu made it in a method that wasn't overly cheesy.If you like any of the series I mentioned earlier, this one is definitely worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I'm going to begin off with kind words by saying that this was a easy, easy book to read. The language flowed smoothly from chapter to chapter, and there wasn't a time I required my dictionary to look up a word (I don't know if that's a amazing or poor thing). Easy and to the point.On that note, I would like to say that although the story line was intriguing-there was a point in the middle of the book where I just COULD NOT place it down-the characters were too perfect, flawless. I mean come on 15-year-olds who have superhuman observation, tracking, hunting and survival skills of killers is unrealistic. Other than their emotions, it would have been refreshing to see hero growth in their abilities as well. Perhaps, if Day and June had the potential of being the best of the best, but were just as they should be-just teenagers for the moment, learning their craft. They created mistakes. They didn't know everything. June should be good! She's the heroine, but allow her be knocked down once in awhile so that when she gets up, we see another dimension. Humility, perhaps? Determination? A sort of inner evaluation? Who knows?!Anyway...Would I read this book again? NoWould I recommend it? Yes (For me, the author did her job. She suspended my humdrum of reality for a bite at another world, and that's what books are for, right?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    June Iparis' brother Metias dies, apparently killed by a young criminal named Day. June and her brother are soldiers of the Republic of the United States. June is a prodigy who scores a excellent 1500 in a trial that all young people have to take in order to be chosen for education and privilege. Although only 15, June goes under cover to track down Day and finds out that he is also a prodigy and the globe is much worse than she could have imagined. Vivid, graphic, and realistic depictions of fights, remarkable feats of bravery and survival, and hard-scrabble life in plague-ridden slums. Believable and admirable characters. Young tender love. Suspense, terror, despair, optimism, triumph, and fear. The poor characters are resoundingly evil. This dystopian novel is about two 15-year old people coming of age, written by an author who started this book at age 14. This is better than the Hunger Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    WESTERN SUSPENSEAdam SternberghThe Blinds: A NovelEccoHardcover, 978-0-0626-6134-0, (also available as an e-book, an audio book, and on audio CD), 400 pgs., $26.99August 1, 20171. NO VISITORS2. NO CONTACT3. NO RETURNThose are the rules in Caesura (rhymes with “Tempura”), Texas (aka The Blinds), population forty-eight, located somewhere outside Amarillo, enclosed by a fourteen-foot fence. A twist on the United States Federal Witness Protection Program (WITSEC), the population of Caesura are criminals (some are a “coiled trap,” others are “more like a malfunctioning valve, a faulty weld, a crack in a storage tank leaking toxins”). But they don’t know that. A shadowy organization called the Fell Institute has perfected a way to wipe our memories, and created a deal with the U.S. Marshals to conduct a cruel neurological and psychological experiment. All has been peaceful in Caesura for eight years, but now there are two bodies, both shot to e Blinds: A Novel is the recent from Edgar-nominated author Adam Sternbergh. This novel is an original fusion of mystery, comedy, procedural, suspense, and western, seasoned with a bit of science fiction — The Sopranos meets The Andy Griffith Present meets The Twilight ernbergh has a lot of fun naming his characters: Each fresh citizen of Caesura is needed to choose a fresh name using two lists; one list is the names of film stars, the other is names of United States vice presidents. The effect is characters named Spiro Mitchum and Doris Agnew, which had me giggling ese characters are numerous and diverse, but because of the lack of backstories due to the memory wipes, they can’t be complex, making identifying with them and caring about them challenging. There are a few exceptions. Sheriff Calvin Cooper, our anti-hero who’s never had to load his sidearm until now, is given to rambling interior monologues. Sidney Dawes is Cooper’s fresh deputy. She’s officious, ambitious, and insubordinate. Fran Adams, former love interest of Cooper, is the only resident with a child, eight-year-old Isaac, born in Caesura. Fran’s only memento of her previous life, other than Isaac, is a tattoo of a series of numbers encircling her e Blinds takes put over five days, but Sternbergh takes too long building to the action, and when the action begins the unrelenting violence becomes tedious. But the plot is intricate and creative, the foreshadowing is hair-raising, the twists whiplash-inducing. And you have to appreciate a plot that employs Susan Sontag essays as a major ernbergh can turn a phrase. During a city meeting, the “crowd pulsates in the heat, murmuring, fluid and combustible.” In the bar, “a defeated ceiling fan begins its exhausted rotation.” When the climactic action begins, “The silences after the shots are the worst part. Then more shots, sharp reports, getting closer,” a resident thinks, “Like the knock of a census-taker, stopping at every door on the block, approaching yours.” Channeling Davy Crockett, Cooper says, “Let me stress that, despite the perimeter fence and the different rules, your residency here is not a punishment. You are not in jail. You are not in hell. You are in Texas.”The Blinds is about community, retribution (“a distant relative of justice”), the chance of redemption, and the role memory plays in identity. There’s more than meets the eye to The Blinds.Originally published in Lone Star Literary Life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    High-concept fodder for the eventual Netflix or Hulu series, but not terribly well-executed nor fun nor interesting. That said, there are worse ways to pass a few nights of reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Remembering the past can be painful for some and impossible for others. For those in the Blinds, their pasts have been wiped clean including their memories of those pasts. But can they live with their futures knowing that someone purposely altered their memories? And what possible gain would compel someone to erase others memories? This compelling novel delves into these questions and takes the reader on a thrilling ride with twists and turns that left this reader eagerly turning the pages to search out the answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    I really liked this book a lot. There are often times when a book or a film has a terrific premise, but the execution or the elaboration of the concept is not done well. This is not one of those books...However, I was not able to give it five stars because I did not like the ending...I felt it was too rushed and not as well drawn out as the rest of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    amazing story, lots of characters to root for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Intelligent and suspenseful, Sternbergh drops us into a special and complicated situation and keeps a tight rein on all the moving pieces and characters. Amazing genre-blending here with it's sci-fi/tech elements and western through-line, plus the different back stories of some of the criminal elements inhabiting the city of Caesura, TX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    The story line had potential but it didn't live up to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Didn't like the ending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Hard to hold up with names was good, but created a slow read for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Amazing read if you’re not looking for something deep. Cool concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legends review [App]  2019-3-15 13:27

    It took so long to load. It didn't even load after 30min! It has too much ads at the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legends review [App]  2019-3-15 13:27

    this is the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legends review [App]  2019-3-15 13:27

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legends review [App]  2019-3-15 13:27

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legend of Tarzan review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **Yep, this is a various Tarzan, an updated one.** Recently the Indian jungle boy, the live-action Mowgli movie was created and so its time for Africa's. This is not a Disney movie and that's one of the disappointments for the Tarzan fans. Because this movie is for the grown-ups only. It is rated PG13, but still I don't think the kids would have fun it like they did for the latest 'The Jungle Book' film. So it is like a DC film, I mean, DC makes superhero movies for the grown-ups, unlike Marvel's. The bottom line is, don't expect it to be like a Disney film. Like the director said before the release, this is not the Tarzan from your father, grandfather's era, but an updated one with powerful graphic violence. So the story skips all the Tarzan's earlier life like from his childhood to adulthood parts. The movie commences with Tarzan being settled in the UK. It's the second half of the 19th century, where the European colonies in the Africa are expanding for its rich natural resources. So in the Congo savanna, the natives welcome Tarzan for his short visit, but the things obtain ugly when his wife, Jane was kidnapped. Now he must war back for her safe return and also avert other threats in the region from the foreign power. There are a lot of CGI hero movies were created at the latest time, it is a trend, but not all of them are impressive. This movie looked average when it comes to vfx. The story was acceptable, the performances were decent, the casting too not bad, but Samuel L. Jackson was completely useless. He's one of the greatest sidekick Hollywood ever produced, but I don't know why he's in this project, his role was very silly. In other hand, Alexander Skarsgard was amazing in the lead hero and so Margot Robbie as Jane. The action sequences were not amazing as I expected. The movie had a amazing runtime, but in some parts, it was slow or maybe you can say nothing interesting thing happens. I liked the idea, to modernize the theme, but they should have given more focus on the story. I hope if they plan another film, it should be a prequel. Because I feel there's lots to learn about the past than going forward. This is a one time watchable film, there's no surprises, just plain and partially entertaining. _6/10_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legend of Tarzan review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    This was the most underwhelming Tarzan film that I have ever seen. A typical product of some Hollywood producer trying to create a "modern" take of Tarzan not really knowing or caring for the Tarzan that Edgar Rice Burroughs created.  In particular it was the palest and most underwhelming Tarzan hero yet. He never radiated the strength nor the intelligence that Edgar Rice Burroughs attributed to his character. He spent most of the film going around with a bland look on his face. The story itself is beautiful much an out of the box standard Hollywood story about slavery and abuse of the black African population. Not truly poor but nothing to write home about either. There is a lot of CGI in the film and although quite a few reviewers seem to consider it poor I personally though it was beautiful okay. One of the few decent bits of the movie. I truly do not understand that they had the nerve to call this film The Legend of Tarzan since it really is beautiful far from the legend of Tarzan that Edgar Rice Burroughs created. This film would perhaps have been okay as a one hour episode in a Tarzan TV-show but as a high budget feature film it simply does not chop it. I was quite disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Legend review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Following a series of strange murders, a group of students at a college campus set out to investigate the crimes and their seeming connection to the assassin when they search out the assassin is basing their crimes on urban legends and set out to stop the rampage. This is far better than its reputation would have it. Among the better features here is the fact that back when this film came out the gimmick of using the deaths based on urban legends allowed for some beautiful inventive and original kills. The opening backseat driver decapitation is a amazing one to begin a movie on, the dead boyfriend suspended over a fleeing vehicle in the woods offers some rather nice suspense with the assassin appearing and continually trying to break into the vehicle and the sex/strangulation misidentification is really cool mainly because the circumstances required to create it true, from the back-story required to create sure she shouldn't see anything, the assassin gaining access to the room without violent means, and the actual sounds of the incident, are all mixed together and makes a marvelous scene. These here really work nicely due to the method they incorporate the whole mythology of the premise into their stalking and work incredibly well at bringing these together. Other amazing scenes, where she watches someone in the assassins known attire stalk one of her mates in a swimming pool while she is helplessly trying to obtain her attention or the tense stalking of the DJ in the radio station during the thunderstorm create for some extra tense, thrilling scenes, and the method it works out due to knowing what the assassin is dressed like is effective enough. That also leads into the twist about the identity of the assassin and how their secret is kept, as the method there are so a lot of various red herrings involved and all of them given amazing alibis to clear them, so by gaining more clues to their identity, it broadens the suspense by making an additional clue for the people to solve. These here really work nicely for the movie as there isn’t a whole lot really to dislike here. The main issue with this movie is that it was aimed for the masses to consume, so it has a lot of toned-down gore. A lot of of these killings should've been gorier, and it will probably disappoint a lot of out there looking for a amazing gory slasher film. It also falls into the realm of those movies where they're trying to poke fun of the genre at the same time as trying to scare, and here is one example that having a ton of cheap scares aren't that frightening. What makes it worse is that a lot of of the jokes aren't funny, so it is a bit flat in some places. The pacing is a small off in the first half with all the build-ups to the class and what they all mean, but there’s not a whole lot else wrong here. Rated R: Graphic Violence, Graphic Language, some alcohol use, a stage with a dog drinking and a brief mild sex scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Date review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    That's not a meeting you describe. It's a collision! Blind Date (AKA: Possibility Meeting) is directed by Joseph Losey and adapted to screenplay by Ben Barzman and Millard Lampell from the Leigh Howard novel. It stars Hardy Krüger, Stanley Baker, Micheline Presle, John Van Eyssen, Gordon Jackson and Robert Flemyng. Melody is by Richard Rodney Bennett and cinematography by Christopher Challis. Jan Van Rooyer (Krüger) arrives at the apartment of the lady he is having an affair with, only to search the police following him close behind. It appears that the lady, Jacqueline Cousteau (Presle), has been murdered and he is the prime suspect. Another cracker-jack slice of British movie noir produced by the brilliant Joseph Losey. Blind Date finds Losey on the sort of firm ground he thrives on, examining hot subjects such as class consciousness, eroticism, political pot-boiling, corruption, misogyny and at the crux of the story there's a very intricate mystery to be solved. When Losey was at his best there was an edginess to his films, and this is no exception, the construction of the tale is akin to someone dangling a piece of red meat over a Lion's cage (or in this case a Cougar), only to hold pulling it away at the latest second. Hook - Line - Sinker. It all begins in a jovial manner, Van Rooyer is so happy, skipping his method to his lover's apartment, the jazzy musical score soars and shrieks, then the tone changes considerably, Losey and his squad have offered a false dawn. It soon becomes apparent that Rooyer is something of an arrogant snot, a struggling and tortured painter, he's hard to empathise with as he gets leaned on first by Gordon Jackson's efficient copper, then the mighty presence of Stanley Baker as Inspector Morgan - with Welsh accent joyously in full effect, he's nursing a cold and drinking milk, but boyo this is a guy you don't wish grilling you... Cougarville. Rest of the picture is predominantly told in flashback, how Rooyer and Cousteau came to meet, their initial sparring and eventual relationship, with the mature femme fatale lady wrapping the hapless painter around her finger. Losey sexes things up, really gets as much heat as he can into the coupling without bothering the censors, he even slots in a sex metaphor that Hitchcock would have approved of. Then the rug pulls begin, the can is opened, worms everywhere, or is it just smoke and mirrors? Losey and Challis use every opportunity to use trusted movie noir photographic techniques, but never in a lazy manner. Some of the isolated lighting used - particularly when Presle is holding court - is cheeky but potent with it, and the close ups, long takes and wide frames favoured by Losey ensure that no stage is merely being allowed to be ordinary. Baker, like Dirk Bogarde, was a classic Losey man, a meeting of minds that produced performances of steel and psychological intricacy. Yet it's not Baker who owns this film, it's Krüger, a multifaceted jumping-bean of a performance, simply terrific. As is the movie itself, one of Losey's most under valued British treasures. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man of Legends review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    A amazing was intriguing, the writing grabbed me and pulled me through the first 150 pages. Who or what was Will? I changed my mind a couple of en the story meandered; it seemed lost...It peaked in a powerful sequence and slid home.300, rather than 420, pages would have created for a tighter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man of Legends review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    Ok, can I just say that I am sick of writing critical reviews. Nobody likes them. They don't create me happy. They don't create the author happy. I frequently have to deal with mad comments... The entire operation is about as fun as a kick in the teeth. But in this case, I don't know what else to say, because I hated this book. I quit at pg 83, and there isn't a single one of those pages I didn't have to force myself to s, there absolutely is a possibility it got better past the point where I stopped...But quite frankly, life is too short to waste on a book that is incapable of engaging me in a whopping 83 pages, particularly considering all the books out there that are. Books capable of engaging me within the first paragraph of the first page. I wish to spend my life on THOSE books. Also, I'd like to say up front here that, "the begin of this book was boring/confusing/you-have-to-read-past-100-pages", is a common theme, even among five star reviews. If that’s ok with you, then obtain it!!! But again, life is too short for to why I hated it, it's hard to place into words. I don't know where to start. The book opened on a dream, following the main protagonist (who I didn't realize was the main protagonist until page 50 or so) and I couldn't have cared less about him OR his dream. I didn't even know him, and the dream was completely irrelevant and boring. After he woke up, he almost immediately gave a description of himself by looking in a mirror--something I absolutely hate since I simply CANNOT connect with a hero that way--and after that, the book launched into a literary ocean of frustration, confusion, and riously, I really do hate critical reviews, but at some point around page 60 all I wanted to do was begin bashing my head versus the ere were so a lot of POVs I couldn't hold track of them all. It wasn't until around the aforementioned page 50 that I realized what I was following was: Will. And other random, irrelevant characters whose only purpose seemed to be to observe Will, for the benefit of the reader. And all of it was just one boring rehash after another of a point about Will’s hero that had already been driven home. Honestly, how a lot of times do you have to observe someone handing out charity cash to understand that yes, obviously, he’s a amazing guy? at particular stage was repeated about 6 times, but I got it the first time, so the other 5 were epically unnecessary.And as for the rest, it wasn’t any better. I didn’t care about anyone, including Will. I hadn’t been given a reason to care. I couldn’t obtain into anyone’s head. I had no idea who was actually relevant to the story later on, and who was just a convenient prop for demonstrating bits of info or more of Will’s “character”. I didn’t care about the mystery either. It turns out (though I didn’t really obtain this from the description) that it’s a religious thriller. Off the top of my head I’d say like Angels and Demons, but that book had me hooked from the first is one only fed me vague tips about some mysterious darkness, in a manner that was prominent enough it was obvious I should care about said hints, but so vague and with so small info there is no method I could possibly know enough to feel genuinely disturbed as, yes, I so obviously should have.I cared about nothing and no one, and so finally, I allowed myself to quit. It wasn’t the too-many-POVs that got me. I recently read Into the Water (14 POVs) and gave it 4 stars. It was the fact that I was 83 pages in, and I still hadn’t been given a single legitimate reason why I should WANT to hold reading. Not. ONE!!!I give this 2 stars because while I hated just about everything else about this book, the writing was solid. I’m absolutely positive a lot of people will love this book, and that it will obtain its fair share of glowing reviews.But I’m not one of them. And this review isn’t it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man of Legends review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    This book is exceptional. The story kept my interest throughout. Some reviewers objected the extensive descriptions. I found them absolutely exquisite in themselves, as well a method of increasing my anticipation for the next portion of the story. The author did a masterful job of weaving together the stories of the major characters with those of the minor ones. The main hero was condemned to an eternity of wandering the earth, but the author did not reveal the reason until maybe halfway through the book. Until the reason was revealed, I kept trying to unravel that mystery. Another man appeared off and on throughout the book. I was able to guess at his identity fairly early on, but the confirmation came toward the end of the book. The real reason this man was being pursued through the centuries and across continents was also revealed in the latter chapters. I enjoyed the tales told by the main hero of interactions with popular people throughout history. The major characters were very well developed, as were some of the lesser ones. I am finding it especially difficult to write this review. I cannot do justice to the book. I became quite engrossed in the life of this wanderer and his interactions with different people he met. The book was brought to a satisfactory conclusion, though perhaps not what you might desire after the happenings in the warehouse. The ending was real to the story as a whole. I recommend this book highly. I couldn't place it down, and kept reading chapter after chapter. One latest thought -- Although a lot of people are telling their stories throughout this book, I had no problem keeping them straight. The name of the narrator of each section appears in bold type at the beginning. I lied -- I have another latest thought, but one that is very necessary to me. This book had an perfect copy editor. I found no misspellings or words misused or repeated. That was the cherry on the cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man of Legends review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    It's been quite a while since I read a book that I couldn't place down until I finished it, but The Man of Legends was it. The writing is perfect and the flow of the story is perfect. The story of the Wandering Jew was known by me since I was a teenager--but Johnson's novel added depth and nuance to the story as well as as several characters that, while ancillary, became an intrinsic part of the story. Johnson's book is engrossing and very well written which is not a surprise as he also wrote V The Miniseries. The Darwin Variant is his next book--I'm looking forward to reading it as soon as it is released.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man of Legends review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    I am not a religious person. Kinda spiritual, maybe agnostic. I didn't know exactly what this book was since I am a prime member with the 1 free book, and this looked the most interesting with the short synopsis. I'm blown away. Honestly one of the best books I've read in a long time. I couldn't place it down. It was beautifully woven together and you are drawn to each character. I can't say enough about how much I really love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man of Legends review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    Unexpected pleasure. Who knows how people become inspired. I liked the historical references and the unbelievable lessons. Makes me wish to be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man of Legends review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    This was a well written and enjoyable book. It reads like a smarter Dan Brown story set in a sci-fi context. My only problem was how frequently the protagonist was involved in problems of a globe changing nature (I obtain that this was his thing) all while simultaneously on the run from the Catholic church. If you wish to hide from those that are chasing, don't be quite so prominent in images etc. that commemorate these types of events. Of particular note, is Jonson's ability to hold the story rolling while telling it from various perspectives - a really nice job on this. All in all, well worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man of Legends review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    I found this book to be provocative. It is extremely well written from the various viewpoints of each character. This, for me, was confusing at first, but I would urge readers experiencing the same initial confusion to bear with it, as it comes together quite astoundingly (and exceedingly effectively) at the end. It also morphs into something unexpected. It could be a bit unsettling. It may even offend some people. In fact, I was not sure how to word the review without giving too much away, since I am not a fan of spoilers. Nevertheless, it is artfully done and worth the five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man of Legends review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    Initially, I didn't think I'd finish the book as it started out jumping from hero to hero which I found confusing but once I figured out who was who, the format worked well. It follows the travels of Will, a man of a lot of names since he cannot die or age.we follow him over two centuries always a step ahead oh the Catholic church who is trying to capture him. He runs into a lot of we'll historical figures asking the method and gives them suggestions to better some project they are working on or in sine other method impacts the world. It's a fun story. Just hang on through that awkward first part you'll love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man of Legends review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    This book will create you think on a lot of various levels: philosophically, morally, realistically, socially. The main character, Will, may even create you think about what you're doing in this lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Dear developer. I rated the android game all 5 bcos o really have fun it more than other android games i tried, but when i logged in just now my hero is lose or deleted i thnk due to maintenance today or i dont know, i logged in succesfully but its making a fresh hero i dont know why. My in android game name is MlSSFortune(vip 1 gunner lvl44)with a small L not huge i. Can i be able to recover my acc?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    So I rated a four originally, forgot about the server maintenance earlier until I saw so a lot of people saying they lost their characters. The server it offers you right off the bat probably isn't your original one, I clicked on servers and there was my old one with all three of my characters waiting for me. Bonus, once I got in, there was a very generous maintenance bonus waiting. Thanks guys, you're doing a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    It's a really amazing game... the design is awesome and it's probably one of the best android games out there in terms of what their trying to be, I have such a heavy problem with the amount of experience you gain from the story line, They don't aeard you enough experience to actually flow through the story line smoothly. The next story starts at level 45 for me and I'm 36 right now the story didn't even give me enough experience to go up one level and only reason I'm not 35 is cuz I fought alot of additional wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Well, hero creation is what killed it for me. What, can't be a male bounty hunter? Can't have a red head warrior? Mage HAS to be a male not female? Already I can sense the limitations on this game. I'm not even going to give you a chance. 2/5 Grade Your amazing grace was in the graphics. That's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    It would be so much better if i could recharge. Some reason it won't allow me. Keeps giving me an error message. I've done it once fine yesterday when I was playing and then today went to recharge and it's been like this since this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    The android game in itself is really fun but don't expect help helps. It's impossible to obtain any because they wish a screen shot for everything and they don't let them to work. Help rating? 0/10 /:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Enjoyable game. I'm not understanding why the review is so low. This is a amazing game, it has auto quest and battling, looks amazing good. Mounts, pets and wings. It's like what Wings of Discord claims to be like in it's ads. My only complaint is it might be too huge for my phone eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    This is truly a awesome android game the best mmorpg I have found so far in my searching online. The android game play is awesome the graphics are fun and very well done. Just the look of the android game and how it's set up is nothing but amazing. Having played this and tried to play others there is just no substitute for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    This day and age you think a android game could offer male and female for classes, gender locked classes just ruins the experience. Two of the four classes that seem interesting are puppeteer and bounty Hunter and both a female only and I don't have fun playing as a girl. Tried playing a like bit and seems like I could obtain into it but just can't obtain past the gender locked aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    I cannot log in? My whole phone locks up every time I test and I uave to reset my phone. Please fix this as I would love go play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    I'll rate it a 5 star if I could actually signup from my guest account. It won't allow me make an account, it either won't send captcha code or will say failed sign up. PLEASE HELP 😢😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Hello! I love this android game so much. I thought I would obtain rid of it a few hours after downloading but I actually ended up loving it Haha. Anyways I seemed to log out of my acc by mistake and I was wondering how to obtain back in because I forgot my username. btw, I still love the android game its the best. You did amazing work, thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    It's addictive fun and has amazing graphics. If u ever obtain bored you can star a fresh player. I hope you like it as much as I do. I just hope you create it to where you can transfer data between servers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    CHARECTER PROBLEM I really enjoyed this game. Not even 2 seconds into the android game I was addicted to it. Yet, I'm having difficulty with my character. It's like it deleated my hero or something because it wants me to make a fresh one. Is there a method to fix this? I don't really wish to have to build my hero up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Graphics not bad. Mostly combat and PvP centered. I’d say it plays more like a console android game than a real PC mmprpg. Not poor for a free game. That being said I think I’d be willing to pay a bit for a fuller ver of the android game instead of constantly being hounded to buy make batter diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Freezes sometimes and lags and not because of hardware or internet issue. Otherwise very well thought through game, amazing timekiller and a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Going by calendar, I've been playing for 8 days :D This is a truly special game!You can actually use your wings!Now,flapping them would be easier than gliding.I LOVE THIS GAME 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Somehow my hero ended up getting deleted and I place cash on there and was in VIP status and had a bunch of diamonds! That was yesterday, I log in today and I can't search my hero and all the purchases I created using my credit card don't exist!..... Support me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    What the h*** happened to my account? Why am I being forced to create a fresh character? And what about the cash I spent on this android game just gone. Fix my s*** or refund my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Android game sucks. Cant customize. Rule 1 in mmorpg customize is super important. Very weak. No skin or eye and haor colorization. Booooo to this android game but look fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Some minor problems every once in awhile. But You still obtain 5 stars. Amazing game, Definately suggest trying it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daybreak Legends review [App]  2017-11-22 21:0

    Amazing game, only poor is connection. I hold freezing up. Gets annoying after the 10 or 20th time in 5 mins. Obtain those under control and could create a very potential game. Crusaders of light still my #1 for now

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter