A Warrior Reviews & Opinions


Submit A Warrior review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #1: Into the Wild (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    I can't believe I'm sitting here writing a review on a book about cats, but after finishing this six-part series, I felt compelled to share my thoughts, as I couldn't obtain in Hunter has managed to make a compelling globe with richly-detailed characters and fleshed out plots that fill every emotion- happiness, sadness, loyalty, diversity, mourning, grief, revenge, and spite being children's fiction, the themes and stories have a lot of adult elements for reader's of all ages (I'm a thirty year old guy who unabashedly loves his pets) with a story on the level of Watership Down. You become passionate about the characters and their tribulations, and are heartbroken by the not infrequent deaths from warring clans or nature.I bought this book as light bedtime reading, and quickly purchased the remaining five. I honestly couldn't place it down and if you're looking at this, I'm confident you won't be able to that it's over, I'm so satisfied that I've got about 20 other books in the series to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #1: Into the Wild (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    This books is literally amazing. It's cute, yet serious. It has a amazing plot and you can fall in love with the characters. You may shed a tear now and then, but it's WORTH IT!!! Oh one thing....people say this is a book for cat lovers and they're wrong. Cats obtain damage or injured if not killed, and some people may obtain upset about that. And when we're on that note....the book is a tad violent. No description of gore or anything...but as I said, there is injuries or deaths and mentions of blood. Otherwise the book is amazing and I love it. The only annoying thing is....IT ENDS ON A CLIFFHANGER. So I would probably have cash already saved for the next book...if I were you. Because you'll love it and nit wanna wait for the next one ;).Also, people complain it's hard to follow on all the characters because there's SO many, but honestly it wasn't hard to follow for me and it wasn't confusing at ople also complain that it's "too complicated for small kids", but like come on people the book isn't even for small kids. I suggest 10/11-14 in age range. It's not a small children book. It's just not. It has violence that's too much for a 8 or 9 year old, and the story is kinda big-kid ;) sorry small tikes, but this book isn't created for younger ones. So please don't create reviews saying NOT RIGHT FOR MY 8 YEAR OLD WAH WAH!! Or just simply ignore those reviews. If your looking for a book for your 10 year old or younger, hold looking. This isn't the book for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #1: Into the Wild (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Warriors: Into the Wild is one of the best books I've ever read in my life! It is action-packed, a small humorous, and there's a surprise at every corner. One of my mates introduced the book to me, and I'm glad she did for it's a true page-turner. At first, I was a small unsure if the book was suited to me because it seemed a small violent. But, I kept reading and I started to search that I love this book. I found some characters that I really similar to. In fact, I love it so much that when I was on the first book my parents got me the next two books. I just started the second book and can't obtain my nose out of it. I love Fighters and I know a lot of other people who do too. ;)This story is about friendship, trust, and a small bit of war. It is also about trying fresh things, bravery, and not backing down. This story takes put in a damp, chilly woods that are not far from a person's house. In the beginning, a young a cat named Rusty is living with people at the edge of a forest. He meets a wild fighter cat named Graypaw. Graypaw convinces Rusty, now known as Firepaw, to join Thunderclan in a time of need. Then, Firepaw finds himself a full fighter and has lots of friends. Then, in a blink of an eye, Shadowclan is demanding Thunderclan territory! Firepaw and his Thunderclan mates are at battle with Shadowclan. Though some die, Firepaw avenges them all. In the end, the leader of Shadowclan learns his lesson and dashes back into the e main characters in Warriors: Into the Wild are:Firepaw - a young cat with a fiery spirit for adventure and is very trust aypaw - Firepaw's best mate who is a curious cat and is also a warrior.Ravenpaw - also Firepaw's mate and fighter who is shy and frail but fast and powerful, though he had to run tedleaf - Firepaw's crush who is very attractive and talented in nursing and taking care of kittens (a.k.a., kits).Bluestar - Thunderclan's leader who saw a fighter locked up in Firepaw's heart, yearning to be set free.Tigerclaw - a tough, serious, bold cat who loves to war and has one emotion -- anger!Yellowfang - a black, shaggy cat who has attitude and was once in Shadowclan, but is now a Thunderclan medicine cat .Smudge - a black and white cat who grew up with Firepaw since they were kits but is not a warrior.I love this book, it inspired me in so a lot of ways! I know a lot of my mates would love the action packed thrills of reading this book. I think that this book has excellent blend of these details: a pound of action, a dose of determination, seasoned with humor and you have the excellent recipe for a excellent book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on A Warrior or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch A Warrior video reviews and related movies:

    See Chloe x Halle - Warrior (from A Wrinkle in Time) (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See A Warrior's Tail 2015 HDRip XViD ETRG on youtube.

     related image

    See STUNG by a WARRIOR WASP! on youtube.

     related image

    See Warrior - [Lyric Video] Hannah Kerr on youtube.

     related image

    See Demi Lovato - Warrior (Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Volbeat - A Warrior's Call Lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    See Matisyahu - Live Like A Warrior (LYRIC VIDEO) on youtube.

     related image

    See What is a Warrior? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #1: Into the Wild (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    I give this book five stars because, after I had finished this, I couldn`t wait to read the second one. I did chuckle a few times, I loved Yellowfang during her first appearance. At first I had no issue with Ravenpaw killing an adder, but I see one issue. I`m not sure if a cat like those cats would be able to eat venomous snakes. The part with Gathering created me suspect Tigerclaw of killing Oakheart, Tigerclaw would change his story so he wouldn`t offend the attending RiverClan warriors. I found it brave how Firepaw and Graypaw saved Ravenpaw. The latest war in this book got me excited and I began fearing for Yellowfang. I still search it quite ridiculous how Firepaw 'loved' Spottedleaf after she was killed. Firepaw rarely conversed with her. Also, Spottedleaf was old enough to be his mother. Overall, I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #1: Into the Wild (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    My 8 year old loves this series! She read through all 6 in one month. My 8 year old! Thanks for creating such a amazing series for my daughter to love reading. She's already looking forward to the next series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #1: Into the Wild (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    First of all, I wish to say that I was not sure how I would like this book. I had tried to read a similiar book called TailChaser in the past, but I wasn't hooked within the first couple of pages. This one wasn't like that to say the least. I did struggle to read it at the beginning as all of the cats have "clans" and their names reminded me of Native American names, such as my great-grandfather's, but once you obtain into the swing of the book, it was a amazing story and I was upset when my pages stopped turning... I ended up buying the second book because I liked the book so much! The main character/cat starts off as a typical housecat (which I have 3), and becomes this swift thinking, trained fighter that others have come to respect. There is a lot to hold you guessing and there are situations that happen in the book where you begin to come up with your own conclusions as to who is the poor guy, what motive they could possibly have, and where things will go...then you'll need the second book. Amazing read, amazing for children and parents of all ages. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #1: Into the Wild (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Very entertaining. Simple to read and holds your attention. A action book where all the players are cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #1: Into the Wild (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    This series mades me feel just as much as the Harry Potter series did when I was growing up, and I search myself recommending it to any and all fresh animal and book lovers that enter my life. It may sound like a book for kids, since it's about clans of cats living in the woods, but I still love the series. It can obtain incredibly serious at times, and all readers are going to be able to relate to the characters on private levels. If you are looking for a fresh series to pick up , test this one. Besides, there's over 20 books in this series alone, so you don't have to worry about what to do when it "ends" for a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #1: Into the Wild (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    So before I read these I knew there were a lot of fans so I decided to check it out and boy, it's really addicting in soon you will feel connected to the characters and it's a amazing series recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #1: Into the Wild (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    I love this book! my mates recommended it to me so I decided to test it out. I've also been told that it's overrated but I don't think that's real at all! it deserves all the praise it gets and I'll definitely be getting the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warrior review [App]  2019-5-11 13:25

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    Best android game ever can't stop playing it day and night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Bonus for oldest daughter (12), related storytelling and author to the Wings of Fire dragon series. She voraciously consumes these and loves them; surprising that the Kindle collection is $15 more than the paperback box sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    This book was very amazing. In this book, Fireheart and the guild face the risky Tigerclaw. The book is interesting, fun, and very detailed. If I could, though, I would give it a 4 and 99/100 rating. I would do this because Greystripe leaves thunderclan to become a riverclan cat. He does this because Silverstream has kits, and she dies. And Goldenflower has to give up Greystripes kits to Riverclan. Tigerclaw also gets exiled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    My ten-year-old daughter absolutely loves the series! Every time we go to the library they are completely out! So we decided to begin buying the series! She can obtain these books read in about a day day and a half.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    my granddaughter loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Why did you create this so heartbreaking! I was crying my eyes out after the end. When reading have a tissue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    My son couldn’t place this series down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Amazing book!Second time reading the series so I remember a lot of this book. Be careful when you read all fighter books cause once you read this book your hooked and won't stop reading them and then the hole series is done before you no it.:(The reason I gave this book 4 stars is because there is plenty more books ahead that are better than this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I just finished the book, and out of the first 3 I definitely think that it is the best. There's drama, affection, twists, treachery (not telling!), suspense, action, adventure, humility (just a little, don't worry), and a lot of other amazing stuff. Worth every penny, I promise you! Obtain it now, whether you've read it and would like it when you wish an old book to curl up with or if you are just starting this series like I am. It's amazing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    For my 12 year old daughter she loves reading this series of books and they support meet her AR goal at school for it is a win-win for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    My kid loved reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    This is possibly the best book in the series so far, and I have said that for every other Fighter book as well, but this book is definitely special. In this book, Fireheart (who is now Firestar, yay) struggles with his duties as the Thunderclan deputy. He also has to test to cope with his frazzled leader, who is determined that StarClan has turned their backs on her and the Guild after the murderous discovery of Tigerclaw, who is now Tigerstar, leader of ShadowClan. On top of this, a fresh evil force reeks the forest, and this "pack" will stop at nothing to turn the hunting into the hunted. Will Fireheart be able to save his Clan, or will he watch the destruction of everything-and everyone-he loved? This book is beautifully written and excitedly full of suspense. Every time I finished a chapter, it killed me not to go on and read the next one! Beautiful much everything in this book is absolutely amazing! There are, however, some poor parts. I happen to agree with a lot of the other reviewers when they say that the dogs were portrayed as rabid killing machines. All they said was basically "pack" and "kill", and it created me sad and a bit annoyed to see one of my favorite animal described like this. The ending was extremely sad but not necessarily a "bad part" considering that people should expect to whiteness deaths in this book and I am excited to see Fireheart (now know as Firestar, again, yay) overcome his fears and mold the scarred and frail cats of back into a powerful Clan. There's only one question. Will Firestar be able to save his Guild from the treacherous threat of Tigerstar?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    (Please note I am using my mother's account) This series is very great! Yes, it may have violence and heartbreaking moments but it is beautiful much targeted to teenagers and the people who don't care about a bloody fight. But in my opinion I think it is great! Also if you don't like her books, I respect your opinion, it is not for me to go around forcing you to like this book. I am only a 10 year old writing this. She has a lot of other amazing books like Survivors,Seekers, and her fresh series Bravelands. I give this book five stars because, I search the storyline to be well in put and not to a lot of violent or heartbreak scenes. This is just a book series I recommend for teenagers who don't know what to read. The characters have special names no two are alike, except for that one typo where Sandstorm is apparently also an apprentice although being a warrior. Other than that I see that the saddest moments is (Spoiler Alert) When Bluestar loses her latest life by drowning and she says " Is that you Oakheart? It's nice to see you again." (Not here exact words but something like that). Well, it's almost time for me to sleep. Solar out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    In this enticing book, Fireheart struggles to protect his guild and leader from the disasters his guild must face. He wars to maintain the relationships with all the other cats in the clan. Sandstorm grows jealous of the cats that have apprentices. Bluestar gains insanity and stops caring about Starclan and she believes that her guild consists of traitors and rogues. Fireheart must stop battles, save his clan, protect his leader and followers, and create arduous decisions that a lot of cats question. Graystripe can't decide where his guild loyalty is and continually has to debate whether he wants to be in Riverclan with his kits, or if he wants to be in Thunderclan with his old friends. Darkstripe's loyalty is questionable when he takes Tigerclaw's kits out of the camp to meet their not good father. Entanglement is watched carefully by a lot of of his clanmates because he looks just like his father. Cloudpaw's loyalty is tested and he struggles to overcome several waves of grief as a lot of cats he love face challenges and death at every corner. READ THIS ASTONISHING BOOK TODAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Bonus for oldest daughter (12), related storytelling and author to the Wings of Fire dragon series. She voraciously consumes these and loves them; surprising that the Kindle collection is $15 more than the paperback box sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I was actually not as sad toward the end I accidentally looked up some information about the characters and ran into a spoiler. I don't recommend looking up anything, even pictures! I was completely devastated what had happened after Bluestar wouldn't let the other cats to be warriors. So very sad! This book was so amazing and so much drama. I couldn't place this book down either! The end was the excellent climax. I knew I had expected it to happen eventually, however very sad. I think this was one of the best books of the series aside from the one where Tigerclaw gets was very frustrating to see Bluestar obtain worse and worse. Fireheart could do nothing about the dogs were depicted were really scary. I love dogs too but in this it was very scary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I love the fighters series, so I love this book. Mostly because it's cats, but then again it's the heart and soul of what wild cats think or at least what WE think THEY think, anyway (this is a spoiler alert) I was hoping Fireheart would tell Sandstorm he loved her sooner or later, and sadly... Bluewater died.. but she died next to her kits that now loved her and cared about her.... and she died saving her guild from a danger lurking in the forest... and saved Fireheart. Anyway, I LOVED this book, I would defiantly recommend it to mates and family and I hope whoever else read it, loved it too, if not, I will claw your eyes out! Joking joking, but seriously this is an amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    A fighter is born to lead but he has to be shown the way,We all believe in something. we just need someone to present us the right method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    #4 rising storm is missing pages. 141-156. They aren't ripped out, just missing. It goes from 188 and the next page is 173. My son is really sad because he loves these books but he can't read it. How do I return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    my daughter is obsessed with these books, there are so a lot of that i guess she will never have to say amazing bye to her Fighter cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    OH MY GOSH! i really loved this book, (but probably just cuz it's a fighters book) (DUH) I'm like a HUMONGO US bookworm, and fighters are my favorite. Ever!!!!!!!!!Anyone else?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #2: Fire and Ice (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    This is a review by an 11 year old boy: Love it! It's adventurous and fun, and well written. I like the characters because they're cats. It's about cats fighting other cats and hunting prey. I like that it gives me an idea of what stray cats might actually be doing when we're observing them and thinking they're just being cats. I now have an understanding of the cat globe and what they're all really up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #2: Fire and Ice (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Bonus for oldest daughter (12), related storytelling and author to the Wings of Fire dragon series. She voraciously consumes these and loves them; surprising that the Kindle collection is $15 more than the paperback box sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #2: Fire and Ice (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Our grandson, who is 11, cannot obtain enough of the Fighter books. He loves the series. The stories relate to human intervention among clans and tribes. Working out our issues together, viewing all sides of an problem is what I noticed while listening to the book with my grandson. Amazing reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #2: Fire and Ice (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Haven't read the book, but based on what I have read with Fighters #1, that book moves VERY slowly and is kinda boring, but got me into and aware about the Fighters rived in amazing condition with okay shipping.EDIT:Changed rating from 3 stars to 5 is book was MUCH better than the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #2: Fire and Ice (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Loved it I rlly like it 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊😊 😊 😊 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #2: Fire and Ice (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    My son couldn’t place this series down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #2: Fire and Ice (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Being a cat, with 9 lives is just as bad. As you read you feel like your part of the clane .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #2: Fire and Ice (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    It is a very amazing book and I recommend it for all girls and boys. 😊 it is very interesting and it has a lot of personification in the book. It is amazing for cat lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #2: Fire and Ice (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    My son's favorite book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #2: Fire and Ice (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    This book is as deep and interest ing as the first, as emotional, as Fireheart discovers more evidence and a fresh path.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    These were some of my daughter's favorite books when she was young, and she recommended them to all her friends.. She created me buy each fresh one in hardback the moment they came out, which wasn't cheap. She hung on to them for ages, until parting with them as a young adult. When I saw this series was on the Kindle and on sale, I had to buy them for nostalgia's sake and for her to read again. I will reading them myself at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Bonus for oldest daughter (12), related storytelling and author to the Wings of Fire dragon series. She voraciously consumes these and loves them; surprising that the Kindle collection is $15 more than the paperback box sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Life is ever changing, so it is with the cleanse, for better or worse, you Dell with it ,as all. of us have too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    My 12 year old daughter loves this whole series. She gets very engrossed in these books and this series is also on her schools Accelerated Reading list that she has to do for school. So it is a win-win for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    The 3rd and 4th installments of the Fighters Series have basically been mostly about guild life and certain adventures: In the third book, Fireheart's suspicions are getting stronger, and Graystripe's kits have arrived (along with a unhappy gift). But Tigerclaw's treachery only happens at the end. In the fourth book, Fireheart is deputy of Thunderclan, and he struggles with fresh responsibilities, not mention his apprentice still has a heart in both worlds, until the end. Once again, it is mainly his small adventures about the Gatherings, wariness of Tigerclaw, and worries about Cloudkit. Nothing much happens, until, like the third book, there is huge news about Tigerclaw right at the latest page where he becomes leader of Shadowclan, the most horrific put for him.(although it's the best position from his point of view, and clearly the Shadowclan cats are betrayed with their eyes and blind in their hearts!) So, once again, we are left to puzzle until the releasing of the fifth book, a Risky Path, where I'm sure there will even more small worries and odd dreams among Fireheart's mind, and what his words are at the gatherings between him, Tigerclaw and Bluestar, who must certainly have troubles with her now. Not to mention, the Shadowclan will be back in evil paws once more, and there will be plenty of raids and attacks on Thunderclan.On the bright side, I'm eager to search out what'll happen between Sandstorm and Fireheart! :) I hope they will grow satisfied together and Sandstorm will have kits to bring more honor into the clan! And Cloudkit will have half-brothers and sisters, not to mention him probably becoming a warrior.Overall, this book was good, even though there aren't much drastic things happening, and I hope to see what other secrets come up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    This book was amazing the first time I read it and better the second. Out of the 6 fighters books (I am,aware there are more) this was probably the second weakest, however it still stands as a amazing book to further develop the globe of warriors. Overall it wasn't as amazing as some of the others but this should stop you from reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Grandson (10) loves these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    My 4th grade grandson loves this book and the whole series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    All of her books, including Fighters #4: Rising Storm, are quick paced, interesting, and fun I've read approximately 12 of her books in a row, and have thoroughly enjoyed them.I wonder the ages of her targeted audience. I'm 71 years young and I love her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    My daughter loves these Erin Hunter books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    These were some of my daughter's favorite books when she was young, and she recommended them to all her friends.. She created me buy each fresh one in hardback the moment they came out, which wasn't cheap. She hung on to them for ages, until parting with them as a young adult. When I saw this series was on the Kindle and on sale, I had to buy them for nostalgia's sake and for her to read again. I will reading them myself at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Wow, this book is nearly THE BEST in the series! The war was astonishing, kept my attention the whole time. I was so sad when Whitestorm died! If you haven't read the series begin with Into The Wild. This book was filled with tension, suspense, I could barely place it down! The age group is really for all ages, around 6-7 and up. If you are more into realistic books this might not be the book for you, but if you love cats and fantasy you'll have fun this series. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    This was an awesome finale to the first series so Tigerstar makes TigerClan which is RiverClan and ShadowClan combined its versus the fighter code by far there are always four clans in the forest but that's not right, Blue star says, "Four will become two lion and tiger will meet in war and blood will rule the forest". Yes that's real for a while then all Four clans meet in war but not with each other versus a band of a lot of kittypets BloodClan also Firestar must unite clans and war BloodClan because they wish the forest so they war and Firestar discovers there are not four clans there are five. I recommend to all that like cats and bookworms. Amazing book read the whole series or obtain confused you are warned!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Bonus for oldest daughter (12), related storytelling and author to the Wings of Fire dragon series. She voraciously consumes these and loves them; surprising that the Kindle collection is $15 more than the paperback box sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Wow, what an ending! So much depth to this story. I really love the characters! So fully developed. Well Done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    My daughter is reading this series with a such a frenzy. She loves it. She started it in the end of the 4th grade and is now and 5th and is still loving it. She is now on the Super Compilation Gift story at the end of Series 1 which is over 500 pgs long and she can't wait to [email protected]#$%! and obtain to Series 2. She tells me that both girls and boys at school love the Fighter series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    This book was a book that kept me on my tippy toes and by far the most inspiring book in the series. To be able experience what it is like to lead a band of cats and hold their trust while keeping secrets untold and protecting the clan, is truly amazing. So join Rusty the house cat in the series Warrior's, or join Firestar in this book for unexpected surprises as Rusty, or Firestar learn what's it means to follow the fighter code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Absolutely Love the Fighter series....I have read it at least 3 times and always wish to read it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Another page turner. I could not place it down. Even though I had to at times, I could not wait to obtain back to it. Simply awesome skill of manipulating the plot. Every page is a surprise waiting to be uncovered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    This is a story that was inspiring and adventurous. I would have probably still not have liked chapter books if I have never read the books made from Erin Hunter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    From the author of the hilarious Eryth Online series comes a more mature slice of high school life LitRPG. The author describes it as Its Harry Potter meets Naruto with a small Dragon Ball Z and Dungeons and Dragons thrown in for fun. As odd as it may seem, that’s beautiful e novel combines a magical ninja academy story with competition style fighting and RPG descriptions of powers. It’s a fun read with lots of pop culture e only downside for me was the lack of definite RPG progression for most of this first novel. There’s lots of setup in this first episode of the different powers, their descriptions, how the school works, who’s who. But very small power growth occurs. It’s still an action filled adventure but I’d hoped to see some skills and powers evolve or grow ill, a amazing read that is a bit more mainstream than the author’s other e: 7 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Not good grammar, poorly fleshed out world. Seems like it needs a lot of polishing and some serious story refining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    What's with Obama being used in put of curse words. Looked like a amazing read, it wasn't one. No hero depth at all, messy plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    there is a lot of pop culture in this book. Anime was everywhere. and not in a poor way. the story was following the MC as he started school. it also showed us his life getting to that point. the author did a amazing job describing things. at the begin as the MC is heading to school, i could practically see him jumping of buildings. it was fun. i will be reading the other books in the series. and i will go check out more work by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    A littlr rough the chapter sceme was various but overall enjoyable bookOnly true issue is i can see a harrem starting and ehh not a huge fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    A amazing story light hearted but do not like the political brought into my reading Obama is a praise word ,biden greatest vice President, trump is a curse word. Why can't writer's leave out the politics. I did like the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    WOW!! After reading the first set of four books, I couldn't wait to obtain started on these three but doubted they could be as amazing as the first four. WRONG!! They were EVEN BETTER!! Wonderful plot line and awesome twists. So much info on types of weaponry, surveillance and strategies as well as innovative use of technology to sift through loads of data to track down the criminals and terrorists. My only disappointment came when I finished the latest book. I WANT MORE!! Couldn't wait for number 8!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Action packed four stories. Although predictable it did grab my attention and I didn't wish to place each book length story down until the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Actually 4 books. Ty Patterson is an perfect writer. These books would create amazing movies. And the Zeb Carter hero is intriguing. Now I am going on to books 9 and 10. Maybe Zen will obtain a girlfriend. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I chose this rating as the author has a knack for bringing you into the storyline. Especially the action parts of the story and how the main hero finds the answers. Very intriguing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    He writer weaves a story that twists and turns page after page. His "Warrior Series" is such a compelling narrative that I read each book in succession.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Intriguing characters and in variation in plots. Suspense builds in just the right places. Awaiting next arrival with anticipation! Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    4 interesting stories with a fair amount of action and intrigue. Zeb Carter the protagonist and his cohorts share a dozens of interesting exploits and save the day. Drastic improvement from the authors first work, which was advertised as free at the end of the boxed set. I'm glad I didn't read it first. Still, I must express some amount of dismay with the authors (or editors) choice to use single quotes for dialogue. Needlessly distracting. Overall, I'm looking forward to reading more of Ty Patterson's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    A better than average problem shooter that under the right circumstances becomes a real hero. The poor guy doesn't have a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Action packed, with amazing guys coming out on top, as expected. Recommend for a reality break. Ignore the grammar errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Just read the entire series again! The action is just as thrilling the second time around. 📚📚📚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My boy loved this book! We are reading the series as they come out! When I received the book it was the weekend and he immediately went to read it and it was not even a reading time in our home! This tells me how much have fun these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing Reading for a 10 year old Minecraft fan!This book is one of the series "Diary of an 8 bit warrior". This is the only set of Minecraft books that my 10 year old son has found to be worth the purchase price. He really enjoyed this book and has read it multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My 8 year old absolutely loved this book. He's a minecraft junkie and I'm all for pushing him to read more than just play video games. He read the entire book in about 2 days and begged me to order the rest in the series. If you wish to give a bonus to a kid this is the excellent idea to encourage reading and hold them entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Look I know that Cube Child won't read this review but I still have hope that he will one thing I loved is that the first picture of school is in there witch is so cool Another thing is that Runt is very reckless but if you don't buy this book because of this review just look at my rating and my title so over all this has been my favorite book in the series so buy it Cube Child is the best author of all time can't wait for book 12 TTYL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My son loves Minecraft and this particular series. Got him to read a whole series for once with no prodding. Whatever works works. He told me he even read the books aloud to mates at school who enjoyed these books as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Okay, so I'm a reading girl, I can read 978 page books in 4 days, I usually read from 8pm-11pm, on vacation I read from 7pm-2am. I read a LOT. And yet I can't obtain enough of this 1 of my favorites like, Keepers, Bella Sara, Horse Crazy, Harry Potter, and other horse and very amazing science-fic books. But this, this, like the other books, caught my attention. And oh, my attention was right! Even though I'm my opinion this os near the bottom of Cube Children books, it still REALLY good! I recommend this series and the others, bye for now,Pega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Dear Cube Kid, 12/29/2015 Okay, so I I'm writing this in note form but what ever, anyway, PLEASE. WRITE. MORE. DIARY. OF. A. WIMPY. VILLAGER! Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please! I LOVE this series, I recommend it, I love it, Cube Kids's books are amazing and are full of awesomeness, just go and read any book you can search the author is the Cube Kid, all of his/her( I'm beautiful shore Cube Child is a boy) books are amazing!I'm going to go and read book 8,Pega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    It is an interesting book, an amazing minecraft story. The books are very humorous, with just enough touch of humanity, I can't wait for the next book and hope it comes out soon. I have read this series over and over again and still love to read it, I just got the recent book latest week and have read it twice. Ur one of my favorite authors cube kid, and if you hold coming out with more books you will stay and improve that rating on my brother's and my favorite authors. You are one of the best and I love your talent. And I'd like to say that you have inspired me in a lot of other ways to do items in minecraft. All in all I love your imagination and your ability to place it into words. Sincerely, Mason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing books. My eight years old boys love the series. Glossy pages with colourful pictures straight from the game. Dozens of writing in the book (unlike the other "minecraft diaries" with sparse writing).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    ¿ Means so confused you can't write it correct! ¡ Means so crazy that it's flipped over! Place that in and Redstone+Apple+weat is tomato sauce!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Umm this book is probably my favorite one in the series.I mean dude you should add some of the people that you forgot bout s not really the same in the other books but still (Is there going to be a giant mob attack wit Herobrine versus Etinity (sorry if i spelled his name wrong) and with the mobs going versus the villigers with a giant Mob and a giant Iron golems. Can you add bub to the story again he looks like a really amazing guyNow for hero I would wish a Type of Human that looks like a villiger but is a human? He has a Ship thatt he gets Runt and Breeze to one of the other islands. You can choose name but yea he has dagger ann shieldbai now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    my 11 year old son loves it, it keeps him reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Lol I think it should be blue!! Or Red!! Or bright purple lol. The book was amazing, a total cliff hanger!!😊😊 I also noticed breeze was in the picture of when the ppl yanked rock out of his boots and in the picture of in accent "you must train five hours a day you bedrock digging...." that pic. And the "you will listen to your teachers" and the one where ruby sees professor brio. Breeze is in the corner of the window, I think. Nice, cube kid. That's really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Grandson loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My 9 year old son loves these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This book got my reluctant reader reading...for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    9 year old son loves Minecraft and LOVES these books. First time he ever read without me telling him to! He read all 4!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My son loves these books and we pre-ordered the next one in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Warriors review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Superb game. Not good ads that end up ruining your groove. Add an option to remove them with a one time purchase and this will be up to a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Warriors review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I like this becouse it is the same thing like pikes io but it is more animated

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter