A Mother%5C Reviews & Opinions


Submit A Mother%5C review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This book was incredible! All the buzzwords are real - "heartbreaking", "touching", "emotionally gripping" - this story grabbed me in the beginning and did not allow go!Heather is pregnant with her 4th kid and cannot afford to hold and raise another baby. She meets Grace, a single, successful and wealthy woman who yearns for a kid of her own. This book is the story of their journey and the tough decisions that come with it.I felt for Heather and a lot of times throughout this book I almost ached to hug her. While I normally am not a "fast reader" - I tend to read at night before bed and take my time - I read this book in less than 24 hours! It is truly a story that will stay with me for a long ank you to Kate Hewitt, Bookouture and NetGalley for the ARC of this unbelievable book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This is a tear jerker, a beautifully written tear jerker. I will definitely be reading future novels by Kate Hewitt. Reminds me of the writing styles of Jodi Piccoult and Karen Kingsbury. I could not place this down. As a mother, and as someone with a family history of breast cancer, this story really resonates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Pulls you in from page one. Cried so hard I couldn't read the words during the latest chapter. Highly recommend!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on A Mother%5C or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch A Mother%5C video reviews and related movies:

    See Anna+Terry+-+%5C%22Sweeter+on+the+Vine%5C%22+OFFICIAL+TRAILER.mp4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Snapped | New Episodes Sundays at 6/5c | Oxygen on youtube.

     related image

    See iChancla 5c and 5s (Apple iPhone 5c and 5s Parody) on youtube.

     related image

    See Isaiah 2 -(5c) The lack relationship of the Orphan Spirit & Mother God on youtube.

     related image

    See Walkthrough Milfy City v0.5c Part #6 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To: Replace the Logic Board in your iPhone 5c on youtube.

     related image

    See 5C'2019 Graduation Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Walkthrough Milfy City v0.5c Part #7 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    4.5 Heartbroken Stars 💔🌟🌟🌟🌟.5Wow! This book pulled at my heartstrings from first page to last... A touching book about mothers love.... two mothers loving the same child.... One gave birth to him... and the other gives life to him.... both wanting the best for him....Heather’s husband has lost his job, they have three young children that they cannot afford to buy fresh shoes for, when Heather finds herself pregnant with baby number four....Grace has a successful professional life, but feels like something is missing from her private life.... I am sure you can see where this is going, Heather chooses to have Grace adopt her baby.... as a mother I can only imagine how heartwrenching that would be, but so unselfish of Heather to wish nothing but the best for her baby.... The adoption is begin and Heather and family see the baby Isaac once a month.... when tragedy strikes it brings these two women together in quite a remarkable way....Told from the points of view of both Heather and Grace.... I thought this was extremely affective, we really got a glimpse into the thoughts and feelings of both mothers.... I really found both these characters true and relatable, with all the true struggles of a mother.... I loved how their relationship strengthened and grew through tragedy and love... The ending to this was sad, sweet, and satisfying...Absolutely recommend to those who have fun a book about tough decisions and mothers love💕*** a lot of thanks to Bookouture for my copy of this attractive book ***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Heather is a mother of three small girls when she gets pregnant with her fourth child. Right away she knows with her husband on disability and about to lose it, and her working so much, and barely being able to afford their rent, bills, and food, that she will have to obtain rid of her baby. She can't even imagine it, but she knows it's what is right for the child. Heather goes to an adoption agency and meets Tina. She looks through several loving couples that look excellent but she doesn't wish perfect. It makes her feel inadequate. Then she comes across Grace's profile. Grace is rich, sophisticated but single. Grace doesn't believe anyone will pick her because of her unconventional lifestyle. Then Heather does. Heather thinks Grace would be excellent for her kid as she likes the idea that Grace has struggles in life. She doesn't have a spouse or any friends. She lives at her job for the moment and she just lost her father. Then Heather gives birth and everything changes for her. She gives birth to a son that her and her husband always wanted. She can't imagine giving her son away. She takes a few days and thinks..... She won't see Grace at all and she is a mess waiting...... This book was so well written and genuine. Told from both women's viewpoints, the reader gets a look inside how a perspective mother feels when adopting and how a birth mother feels giving her kid away. Heart-wrenching, quick paced and a major tear jerker, this book is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    When Heather discovers she is pregnant, she knows that she cannot hold the baby. Her husband has been out of work for years due to a back injury, they already have three girls, and their apartment is too small. Add to that their financial worries, and it becomes clear why they create the decision to give the baby up for adoption – to give it a better future than they feel they can offer. The decision doesn’t come easy. As a matter of fact, it is an agonizing ace can’t believe that Heather has chosen her to mother her child. There is no doubt the love Grace felt from the very start. She has the circumstances to create a unbelievable life for the kid and will do anything to prove that to Heather.A Mother's Goodbye is a riveting story. It is indeed very touching. I thought the story was already pulling at my heartstrings, but then there was a twist, one so tragic, that I read much of the story with a lump in my y thanks to Bookouture and NetGalley for this ARC to review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Heather McCleary is faced with the hardest decision of her life when she finds herself pregnant with her fourth child. Her husband has been out of a job for the past three years due to an on the job injury and her meager salary as a cleaning lady barely covers the rent. It is hard enough taking care of the three girls she already has and Heather knows deep down inside that a baby deserves a better life than the one she can give it. She comes to the decision to give her baby up for adoption. She knows it is the right thing to do for her family, but the decision is not an simple one to ace Thomas is a successful venture capitalist. She works long hours and with luck she may even create partner soon. Being dedicated to her career comes at a price, though. She really does not have any close friends, has never married or had children of her own. Her closest connection is to her father. But, that all changes when he succumbs to cancer. Realizing that she is alone and lonely, Grace decides that she would love to adopt and bestow on a kid all the love and warmth she shared with her father.When Heather chooses Grace through the adoption agency to be the mother of her child, it sets a course that changes both of their lives. Through the amazing and the poor they both become connected by this kid they love so dearly.What I love most about A Mother’s Goodbye is that it tackles true life problems that a lot of women face. On one end of the spectrum we have Heather. Everyday life for Heather is a struggle There is never enough cash to create ends meet, to place meal on the table, or buy her kids the primary necessities. I can see and sympathize with her internal struggle with giving up the baby she carries knowing she cannot provide for another child. She wants what is best for her unborn baby and relying on government assistance is not what she wants for her family. This is a struggle a lot of parents face today. It is true and complicated and sometimes even ace, on the other hand, has a amazing job and makes amazing money. But, when you think about it, cash cannot buy happiness. Now that her father is gone, Grace realizes that she wasted the best years of her life to her career and the family that she so desperately craves is out of reach. Deciding to adopt is the best decision she has created for herself. When she is chosen by Heather to be the adopted mother of her baby, Grace’s life is starting to look times, I both loved and hated Heather and Grace. They can be petty and judgemental but you can see that their heart is in the right place. I can also understand the struggles they face and although sometimes they are unlikeable, I can understand why they do the things that they do. Heather and Grace may not always like each other, but they both struggle the same and have the same fears. They also share a bond that cannot easily be broken. I think they have also come to rely on each other in a lot of ways and you can see it in their thoughts and actions.A Mother’s Goodbye is not an simple read by any means. It is a heartbreaking story filled with raw emotions that is beautifully and emotionally written. The title is so symbolic and as you obtain into the heart of the story you begin to fully understand the impact of what A Mother’s Goodbye means for both Heather and Grace. Three easy words that keep such a deep meaning to this story. It just hits you right in the gut and pulls out all of the feels. It is absolutely heart wrenching and devastating. Kate Hewitt does not keep anything back and she does not sugar coat adoption, loss or pain.A Mother’s Goodbye is a moving and tragic story about life, love and loss. I was captivated right from the begin and even now that I have finished, I know that this story is going to stay with me for a while. Sometimes you just know a book is going to be amazing right from the start. This is one of those times. A mother’s Goodbye is one of the best books I have read this year. A definite keeper and a must read. I implore you to pick up a copy as you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Oh my gosh! This book is sad, thrilling, gripping and completely pulls on your heart strings. You will laugh, gasp, cry and even obtain angry as you read this book. So a lot of mixed emotions at various times while you read this book. This book draws you in at the first chapter and keeps you entertained and hooked the whole method to the end.Full of heartache, tough decisions, dilemmas, drama and struggles of daily life that most families go through at one point or another. This book, in two words, simply amazing!This book follows the lives of Heather, her husband Kevin, and their 3 daughters – Emma, Amy and Lucy. Heather and Kevin began dating in highschool, only to search out shortly after they were pregnant. At the age of 17 Heather and Kevin obtain married, and a few months later their first born Emma was born. Life was hard, as they were a young couple trying to search their method in life. A few years later, Kevin is injured on the job at work, landing him on disability payments as he is unable to return to work due to back problems. Already with 3 kids at home, and struggling to search enough cash for their rent, bills and not to mention meal and clothes, Heather finds out she is pregnant again with baby number 4! What are they going to do? They can’t afford things as it is, life at home is hard, they are getting eviction notices, and now they are expecting another child!?Heather is faced with the unthinkable dilemma – to terminate the pregnancy, to give the baby up for adoption, or hold the baby? What will she do?After discussing it with her husband Kevin, they have created the tough but important decision to give the baby up for adoption. Heather looks into this and comes across a woman named Grace. Grace is a successful working woman, who has no kids and she is single but desperately wants a kid of her own to love and raise. Heather thinks Grace is excellent to adopt their baby. Their lives become connected through the kid and the love they all share for the you hold reading there is so much heartache and sorrow, and devastating news that rocks you to your core! A twist I was definitely not expecting at be sure to strap yourself in for this gripping, thrilling roller-coaster of a ride as you read this book. You’ll love it and trust me, you won’t be disappointed. But create sure you have some tissues handy, as you will surely cry at least once or ank you to NetGalley and Bookouture for the free ARC copy of this book in exchange for an honest review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Told from the alternating perspectives of Heather, the birth mom, and Grace, the adoptive mom, this is really the story of Isaac and how he impacts those around him. While some of the plot points might be familiar, Hewitt elevates this above the norm with her writing and sensitive insight into both women. You will feel for everyone. This created for a very amazing read on a rainy afternoon but I'd recommend it for any time - it's quite the page turner. Thanks to Netgalley for the ARC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Create sure you grab a box of tissues and hold it close when you sit down to read this one. Two very various women are forever linked by their love for one baby and their lives are forever changed and tangled together. This is a deeply emotional story that will have you tearfully turning the e characters were developed wonderfully and the story line was handled with such finesse I was fully invested from the beginning. It also makes a mother think about how they would feel in related circumstances. This was a heart-wrenching journey that I won’t soon forget.#AMothersGoodbye #KateHewitt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    An honest, self-deprecating, hilarious life story with dozens of "inside Hollywood" tales by a truly funny lady. Penny tells all -- the good, the bad, and the ugly -- no filters and no holds barred. She is the mate everyone wishes they had. This is a amazing read for all of us of the Baby Boom Generation by a amazing storyteller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Never having a amazing memory myself, I am always amazed at people's recollections when I reading autobiographies. Penny Marshall does a unbelievable job recounting her life in this fun autobiography. The fact that I got the audio ver and Marshall reads it all herself I'm sure added to my enjoyment. Expect the language to be bawdy at times. Expect there to be decadence with regards to the lifestyle (flying here and there on a whim because of the exorbitant salaries actors make). Expect touching recollections of family and friends. Overall, this was an enjoyable 'read' and I recommend it to you. Hearing the inside scoop on what goes on in Hollywood behind the camera always seems to catch my attention. If you search yourself in the same boat, you will probably have fun Penny Marshall's autobiography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Well I almost didn't buy this Memoir and I'm so glad that I did. If Penny Marshall's mother was nuts than more people should have nutty mothers like her given the method that she turned out to be such an extraordinary person. Don't miss reading this book it is more exciting than her role as Laverne and more exciting than the majority of most people's lives and just an awesome being in terms of how she stays grounded and practical funny and satirical and handles all the situations that come up with complete honesty and she is so refreshing. Writer Tag Matousek says: tell the truth and your life will change, and Penny tells the truth and as a effect our lives do change by her sharing it with us and it's a true gift. I read her mate Carrie Fisher's books and Carrie was funny in a various way. I think Penny brings the East Coast sarcasm and practical Spirit into her book. It is a strong life and a strong book and Penny is a true pioneer for women in terms of what she's achieved in the entertainment and movie industry. What's next?, Penny asks at the end and I would say Penny Marshall for President!! Our lives would be a whole lot better with someone like her leading the method as she did in her directorial efforts. One thing Penny tells us her mom taught her was the pleasure of being able to entertain people and she surely accomplishes this in her humble inspiring funny Memoir and thank you Penny for letting us into your private fabulous life. It's a book and a life I didn't wish to stop reading about LOL. For someone who is well connected with celebrities and her brother being Garry Marshall, she never loses her down to earth practical method of being. Definitely a must-read wonderfully written memoir...absolutely awesome life thank you Penny!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    This biography was exactly how I like my biographies. It was truthful (well, as far as I can tell!), giving both the positive and negatives of Ms. Marshall's life. She takes everything in stride, and is able to look back at times with a realistic view of what happened. While it does talk of drugs, it doesn't glorify them. The book does not have salacious descriptions of people, nor is a "let me obtain back at so-and-so" type of book. I hate books that are intentionally over the top just to feed people's "Kardashian" appetite! It's a true book about a true person - one who I think would be fascinating to know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Every once in a while, I pick a bio to read. I prefer historical fiction as I feel I obtain enough of people's true life drama at work, but I'm glad I picked this one to be the exception to the rule. Penny is a no-nonsense doing things her way. ("We'll do it our way, yes our way. Create all our dreams come true." And now you're welcome for getting that stuck in your head.) I do want she would stop smoking though. Best part about the book -- you'll search out what the beginning of the L&S lyrics stand for!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I have rarely read autobiography truly reflected the personality of the author. It seems that a lot of times the person's voice is edited out. For me, I so enjoyed hearing Penny Marshall voice come through strong, like the person she is. She has reminded me to keeping moving forward, even if others don't like it. I felt as though I was on the set of League and partying in the hospital. Penny, as a writer rocks, and as a person...well, she rocks that too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I am close in age to Penny Marshall, so I remember a lot of the same television shows that she worked on. I wasn't aware that she was a film and television director. She certainly has a amazing work ethic, like a lot of of us from that era. I really enjoyed the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    When it's all said and done, Penny Marshall was an awesome person. Even though she had her brother to support her obtain her foot in the door, she took that opening and did some brilliant work with it. Her relationship with Cindy Williams was sad. Maybe it would have been better if she'd found someone else to play the role and just stayed mates with Cindy - encouraging her career as a "serious actress." The book is a fast and simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Entertaining and funny. Didn't really realize she was quite as promiscuous as she was, but I guess that's Hollywood. Also didn't realize she was quite as accomplished a director or as intelligent as she is (she always comes off kinda' slow and shlumpy in her interviews -- maybe it's the Brooklyn accent), but she's actually quite brilliant. -All in all an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I enjoyed this biography and now have a list of films and TV shows I wish to watch. And I definitely wish to watch Laverne and Shirley. I love how peoples lives cross paths, and where those paths have taken them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Mother's House review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Go Away, Go Away, Go Away! Our Mother’s House is directed by Jack Clayton and adapted to screenplay by Jeremy Brooks and Haya Harareet from the novel of the same name written by Julian Gloag. It stars Dirk Bogarde, Margaret Brooks, Pamela Franklin, Louis Sheldon Williams, John Gugolka, Tag Lester and Yootha Joyce. Melody is by Georges Delerue and cinematography by Larry Pizer. When seven youngsters are left orphaned by the death of their bedridden mother, they decide to hold her passing quiet case they obtain split up and sent into orphanages. The youngsters prove to be quite resourceful and tick along nicely, that is until one of the boys brings a mate home to live with them; just as the children’s estranged father appears on the doorstep. At first glance it seems material ripe for an Ealing Studios piece, a whimsical fable of adorable youngsters taking on the globe in trying circumstances, Our Mother’s House is a far cry from such a thing! It’s a creepy off-kilter movie of some considerable class, containing psychological insights into seven kids adapting and improvising in life by creating their own fresh order. The results are both enlightening and frightening. They have a weekly séance type of set-up where they believe they are talking to their dead mother, they administer their own punishments and forge their own cheques! But of course this self sufficient life can’t possibly last… Children of the beguiled. Once their supposed father Charlie (Bogarde brilliant) arrives on the scene, the applecart is well and truly upset. He evokes a number of various passions in the children, amazing and bad, but he seems a genuine guy, however, both Charlie and the kids have fresh colours yet to be revealed, and once out in the begin all will form the potent and dramatic latest quarter. The kid actors are excellent, well guided by Clayton (The Innocents), who manages to bring out the different states of emotional confusion upon the death of the mother. Joyce in a rare serious role is amazing “Cougar” foil for Bogarde, Delerue’s melody is very much in tune with the weird feel to the plotting, and Pizer’s photography really hits the psychological assistance markers, being particularly striking in the finale as the door to Hades is opened. Clayton and Bogarde were never satisfied with the finished film, but that's no marker to the quality on present here. It’s all a bit implausible of course, but very rarely does the pic disappoint. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Theresa Cross is a disgusting, disgraceful, piece of crap human being! How she could have been able to perpetrate these crimes for so long is a mystery. And what she did to her family leaves me with goose bumps. Those poor, not good children!Kudos to her youngest daughter for finding the strength to bring her mother's tyranny to an end and suffer the consequences of her actions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    I had originally read the paperback of this book several years ago and was satisfied to see it available for my Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    I first learned of this not good story after having watched "The Afflicted". A film very loosely based on the true life real crimes. The real story is so much more terrifying than Hollywood created it out to be. I can only hope anyone who reads this has not had any life happenings as damning as these children. An absolute MUST READ!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Quite a story, hard to believe this mother was even human. Abusing her kids physically and mentally she eventually killed 2 of her daughters. She would have gotten away with it had it not been for her surviving daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    This was very well written, with a lot of detail in each family member's life. It's difficult to believe that someone could be that evil and cruel to place her kids and loved ones through that much pain and torture, never mind actually killing her daughters, then disposing of their bodies like that. It is unimaginable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Being partial to real crime stories, I found this book to be engrossing. Bathing in the sordid actions of a sadistic mother, the storyline compels the reader to continue on in morbid fascination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    The writer tells a spellbinding story of pure evil. Could not place down and finished in short eat reading for anyone who likes real crime stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    I could not place this book down. After reading this book I found myself searching the internet for the remaining kids. I found one of them Howard actually lives in my state. I can't imagine the struggle and turmoil these kids had to go through and continue to go through today. I think this is the worst mother I have ever read about. I could not hold up with her a lot of failed marriages and who the dad of each child was. All together a very amazing read. You will be amazed at what she got away with for so long!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Fascinating case. Sure to please fans of the genre. This guy doesn't write eloquently like Capote or Wambough, but is beautiful good. Among the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Wonderful that the hero in this book actually managed to destroy so a lot of lives without being caught.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Of All Battles review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Another unbelievable android game from Sean O'Connor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Application finally working but it didn't for months and I was unable to obtain access to what I paid for. Better off with the paper magazine subscription. not good customer service does not respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Why does it need access to my photos, and why does it crash even when I grant permission? This is on a bone stock pixel... if it can't work on this phone I'm guessing no one is actually testing this app. I was considering a subscription but can't do that if the application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    I love the magazine, but this application sucks. After downloading I tried to begin it by subscribing and trying free for 7 days, but neither choice would let me to obtain any further. The screen just went white. They lost a subscriber by having a crappy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    I read Motherjones almost everyday on my pc. So why this application can't just give you a straightforward news platform without a 7 day tryout and other complications is beyond me. I uninstalled it within five minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Application definitely has issues. Application did not search my subscription to Mother Jones, and when I tried to access their support, nothing happened. I'm using a Pixel 3XL running Android device Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Forces you to subscribe, otherwise you can't read the articles! Uninstalling. No stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    This application wanted to charge me to view magazines I already subscribe to--it does not give an option to verify subscriber status

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    it offers a subscription with a mother's Day discount yet every time I apply it goes blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Unable to access my subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    am a mother Jones subscriber but no method to access it through the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    acc management is not clear...thought i had a subscrption but msybe i dont. be amazing to have more acc information sobi can figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    One of the worst apps ever! Believe the reviews, the application force closes when you test to subscribe. Perhaps this is Trump or one of his Trumpeteers doing? Or perhaps Russia? If you wish to help Mother Jones, then obtain a subscription straight from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    This is disappointing. I've always loved Mother Jones and was looking forward to having a more portable experience that's better for the environment, in terms of reducing tree product in the production of it. But, it continues to ask me if I wish a free trial and when I click yes, the application stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    I really wanted to use the free trial but it does not seem to work. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    I subscribed and it continues to ask me to subscribe and refuses to let me to read the articles. Absolute crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Terrible. Won't let a test out before payment. Why would I subscribe if I can't learn what I'm getting first? 😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Stole my money. Do not buy. You obtain nothing -its a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    It really is the worst application ever. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Enjoyed the magazine when I used to obtain it on Texture....but this Magster application is a ripoff....tried to claim free month but could not and then it kept 'stopping' ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Perfect application much needed, trusted voice in a media driven global culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Free trial doesn't work. C'mon guys. Obtain an IT firm to implement the application correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Worst application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    I am a print subscriber yet can't read in google play app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    So a lot of free apps this one zonked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Worst application I have ever used. Unreadable, clunky. Subscribe directly or any other method than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Couldn't even access the magazine subscription. Can't even figure out how to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    I couldn't obtain to read all articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Sorry I can't give it a zero star rating. It is a bait & switch scam. No original content. The only amazing things about it are that it consistetly crashes and that it will uninstall, which I've done. Save your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    The application is so buggy it's unusable. In article mode the text randomly repeats itself. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Just dreadful. Wasted data downloading it. Dishonest of them not prominently indicating it's not really free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Too difficult to read an article

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    What a 2-bit operation of an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    I like Mother Jones. But this Magzter application really sucks. It takes your cash but will not let you to read the content. Don't use this app. Buy the hard print.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    #TruthLeansLeft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Jones review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Amazing mag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Lovely cartoon illustration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    5yrrttttt yt Yvette

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Joyful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Bought entire application but eventually changed phones and got a fresh tablet. Now when I test to download and install again from Google play the application keeps saying I have never purchased and can't restore the full version. Unhappy about this. This is an expensive application that now we can't use. I and my children loved it when it worked. Now they are upset that they can't use it anymore. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Very poor I dont like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Love Mother Goose songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Pingpong mother goose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Pink fog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    It's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Peace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Nice.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    This application adds a cute format for my granddaughter to choose each of the categories for various songs. She loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Very amazing and educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Bagus bangettt...anakku suka banget..sayang klo mo beli yg lain mahallkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Children mode i lke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Its amazing for my kids..thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Inconvenience for users when one application ends I have to click fresh one which irate my child and also stuff were so expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Very disappointing that the full application is so much to buy. Overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    I use this application with my 2 year old granddaughter and she loves it. A amazing method to learn and have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Zelwiga Loves Pinkfong very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Too expencive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    I love this android game so much and I love the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Its great! [email protected]#$%! was not so much to unblock them all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Nice and enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Mother Goose review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter