A-Z App Store Reviews & Opinions


Submit A-Z App Store review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    nice application there is all application in one application i dont need to take a individual application i am impreesed really impresuve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    There isn't an option to find for anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on A-Z App Store or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch A-Z App Store video reviews and related movies:

    See Hatalmas BUG! Eltűnt az app store (IOS 12.1.1). on youtube.

     related image

    See DOWNLOAD NOW GTA 5 ON ANDROID FROM APP STORE on youtube.

     related image

    See Nem működik az App Store? Itt a megoldás! on youtube.

     related image

    See Download GTA 5 in Android From App store real 10000 % ( Hindi ) on youtube.

     related image

    See TESTING APPS BANNED FROM THE APP STORE! on youtube.

     related image

    See Download The Roblox and AZ apps on Play store or apps store on youtube.

     related image

    See Lush applikációnkat már megtalálod az App Store.ban :-) on youtube.

     related image

    See Meg Hackeltem az App Store-t!!/A SZALAYÉK/ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    unbelievable app.....1 application for all my need...very amazing work done by developer......🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    nice application very useful. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    super application best intelligent application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    nice very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    superb ho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    ek noumber app ho bhai jordar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    👌👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    bap application che vala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    WONDERFUL APP.. SAVING VERY MUCH SPACE IN MOBILE OF DIFFERENT USEFUL APPS IN DAY TO DAY LIFE ..ALL IN ONE APP..NO REQUIREMENT OF INDIVIDUAL APP AND SPACE.. ALSO IT DOES NOT REQUIRE ANY UPDATE OF ALL INDIVIDUAL APPS WITH SAVES A LOTTT OF MEMORY AND SPACES FOR DOWLNOADING OHER APPS.. GREAT WORK DONE BY DEVELOPER OF THE APP... HATS OFF TO HIS IDEAS FOR DEVELOPING THIS APP..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    unbelievable app. everyone should download it. an awesome experience with this app. the application which covers all you need in just 7 mb. so , I Storngly recommend this app.. very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    in next modernize very amazing experince all things obtain in one ry amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    It's very useful app. Very much memory saving and battery saving. Recomended for all users to download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    This is such a Useful app... no need to install lots of app... just 1 application and totally word done by it... It occupies very less zone and save zone for other work... Better Idea.. Best App..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    It is very useful and informative application because all of the primary needed facilities which we are using in everyday life through the online shopping apps all that shopes are available here in it so it's very interesting.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    👍👍👍👍very useful application this is best intelligent application shop i ever had. best intelligent application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    it is very useful application it save zone and data in all mobie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    best intelligent application shop very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    unbelievable app. best intelligent application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    this is best intelligent application shop application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apps Store - Smart app store review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I find up slime a Tory a android game called Simon tour and it came up calculator I did not say anything about calculated the slimeatory have anything about calculator no like are you serious this application is junk don't obtain it it's the worst I want I can place zero stars but to create to tell you guys this have to place at least one star so I'm really angry right now but don't obtain this application is full. I read all the comments and said this is so poor I don't care. I really wanted to know how poor it NT GET IT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    What a joke. Seriously, my question is, who is the gatekeeper at the Google Play Shop here that allows unusable content to even be available to download? That's truly the first problem. All one needs to do is see the misspelling of elementary words on the front page of the categories section on this application to obtain a amazing idea of how much worse it becomes functionally. Amazing grief. C'mon Google, respect your users a little, won't you? Apps like these are on your reputation...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    i wish to place no star but there is only one star above... im telling u guys... DO NOT INSTALL THIS STUPID APP!! IT DOESNT DO ANYTHING!!! YOUVE BEEN WARNED!!! comment down below if my notice helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Worst application ever!! Whenever I test to find ANY android game it just shows some dumb apps I don't even want. I tried to find another android game and it still showed the same stupid apps! Uninstalled in less than 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Waste its coming the same apps when i am Free Fire, Pubg, Gta android games and a lot of ry Very is the n't obtain this application Juliana Morales who had comment that its the worst application in the everybody will comment that it's the worst application in the world. Don't obtain this application again!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Is says A-Z shop but it doesn't have the one android game I wanted, if it's an A-Z store, then why does it not have fortnite?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    It's horrible! Since I have an android device I wanted to download video star but all that popped up were these dumb card android games and sollitare! Please change this and don't waste your time guys😤😠😡👿😕😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I tried to find up an application and all that popped up was the apps on the main screen. not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    WORST APP EVER!!!! When you find an application it brings up COMPLETELY various apps than you searched.😑And too a lot of ads! I could hardly do anything without an ad popping up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    this is the worst application ever ,every time a find something only calculators and weak things apear i advise every one to never download this app😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Dont obtain it every time u find up a application u wish it can never create it come up it gives u things u dont I say dont obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    This [email protected]#$%. I'm trying to download Starring Fanatasy but all It was was crappy android games and weird apps I didn't wish to play. Y'all needa do better ×∆×

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    do not download this application stay far away from this trash please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    It doesn't even have fortnite,what kind of stupid application is this I mean come on you could of add fortnite but no,this is top 1 worst application in my whole life this application is worst then krampas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Omg i hateeee it i wanna obtain gacha life but only stupid poker android games come out DELETE THE GAME EVERYONE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    it has very small apps and is going versus copyright law (its illegal) because apple owns the application shop and this is impersonating it because of the name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    its sucks all i got was sarcastic quotes when a searched up a android game and this is ILLEGAL impersonating the application shop do not under any circumstances download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    This Sucks! I thought I could download every android game I wish on here but I cant! Your Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    do not download this guys when i find the my city home its not working and the loading is too long im so mad im gonna cry at this android game this is the worst android game ever in my life😡😡😡😢😢😢😢 fix that and create that a my city home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    THIS APP IS THE WORST IT DOESNT EVEN HAVE FORTNITE!!!!!AND ITS A TOTAL RIP OFF LIKE WHO IS DUMB ENOUGH TO GET THIS !!!TOTAL RIP OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    0% good. you can not see anything in it only a few apps all of it is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    It's laggy!!I looked up Madden mobile and I waited 10 mins still didn't load!!!😠😡😬 You guys gotta do beeeeeeeettttttterrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    i like how it saying it gives you free apps and android games but there's just android games that are all ready free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    no its horrible I installed it as soon as I could not install baldi's basics😭i want i can obtain the dang android game all i wish is entertainment cause its boring here😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    UGH..I HATE THIS APP WHEN I SEARCH MINECRAFT IS WAS RAMDOM APP WHOS THE DELEVOPER OF THIS I WANNA SAY TO YOU YOUR SUCH A NOOB!!!!!! I WISH I CAN GET ZERO STARS BUT I CANT I HATE THIS UGH!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    This application is completely useless it has less than 10 android games to download but I'm probably wrong cuz I hate the application too much to bother counting the amount of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    it is trash no won download this application it has NOTHING you wish not even fortnite!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    This application is waste of time do not download this application ever in your life if you download the application you are a fool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    this is trash when I hint something nothing I hint ebay still nothing don't install this trash application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    very poor app....very slow loading.....leads u to play shop at last.....very frustrating app😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I really hate this app, if any of you download this application again you are a fool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Don't install this application I tried all ops android games it did not come just ware of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    its ok i guess but all the games(most)are gambling android games card android games ect.i hope you begin implementing a more wide dozens of android games other than that its ok i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    trash app. doesn't have any amazing android game or app. true @#$%e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I'd give it a five star rating on the worst application shop ever .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I did not like the fact the application did not have lots of android games to play for my child.quite frankly I was not vary inpresd with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    this application is horrible i tryed downloading items and its android games are horrible 1/2 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    horrible you can't even download the apps you wish you have a selection of 9-12 ish apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    It is amazing but there is only small i can not see the naruto android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z App Store review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    worst application ever i have seen i searched trivzia and it showed other android games like sniper 3d.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    dont download this application . it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very poor application so less melody don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very poor application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Apps are not there what we have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application in the globe even is better!!!!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    It did not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very bed🦊🦊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst worst worst worst worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Baddest aap ever seen 😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Manoj @ 786

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application not opening waste

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basic Ishikaz.net/pf/userinfo.php reviews Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map' reviews Custom Ink Order Tracker' reviews Flying Spider Boy: Superhero www.houstonembroideryservice.com/ Academy Game reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ramenaholdings.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews counter swat ops%3a free survival battleground games reviews www.chgeront-gpe.fr/index.php?option=com_easybookreloaded&controller=entry reviews Basic freeebook.movie4ktv.org/product/the-magic-of-living/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ihatelaurelcars.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews www.stoupa-properties.gr/component/k2/item/63-slide-03 Intelligence:. reviews destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free reviews Book Main Bites reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Contender | myslot.live/download/20-play8oy reviews Stickman Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2485-3win8 reviews Data vleung.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.intporn.com/forums/xxx-video-mega-threads/4167961-squirting-jet-orgasms-spasms-tremors-174.html reviews Home for site.cascadelaser.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/play8oy>playboy888</a> reviews Wiballoongroup.org/guestbook/index.php reviews ATS Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/mega888 reviews Weapons Simulator for Fortnite''''' reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter