AAMusic stream music and get rewarded Reviews & Opinions


Submit AAMusic stream music and get rewarded review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and get rewarded review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Amazing application developers did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and get rewarded review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    absolute trash. if you wish a fresh pc and still wish itunes to back up your apple devices etc. do NOT obtain a chromebook. would post 0 stars if i could. cant even log into my account.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AAMusic stream music and get rewarded or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch AAMusic stream music and get rewarded video reviews and related movies:

    See New App: AAMusic - Stream Music And Earn Money - WORLDWIDE on youtube.

     related image

    See 💸GET PAID FOR LISTENING MUSIC *spotify* w/AA MUSIC application ! 💸 on youtube.

     related image

    See Earn unlimited $2.00 just by listening music on youtube.

     related image

    See 💥 AAMusic Payment Proof + Unlimited Trick | Play Songs, Earn PayPal Cash | Aamusic App on youtube.

     related image

    See Phone farm, Network setup, AAMusic & more 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See EARNING MONEY JUST LISTENING MUSIC"NEw app" on youtube.

     related image

    See AA Music Farsi Review on youtube.

     related image

    See App Review AAMusic and clearing up misconceptions. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    The melody I was looking for had horrible sound quality on all of them. No where on the list of options that they gave me was there the true song. Absolutely not worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Beautiful good, I like the layout, but application constantly crashes while I test to find or search some of the songs from my library. Please fix if you can!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Application hold crashing when ever I wanna load all my melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    thenk you for ell for ell tha ragerd prince charles and myself sand an massega end es notas of proud. to heva fryands end lovad onas such es you ell. wa lova u end thenk u for continuing up with ellowing us to gat to know ona enothar es wa prapera for merriage. lova yeh, nicki, and charles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Terrible, wost application i have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    the awesome spiderman this application ohh my god

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    worst melody application ever actualy its 0 star melody application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Waste of time keeps shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Sound adjustment setting do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    i can't listen to any song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    I can't play the music's I'm searching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    dont work well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    dumb would NOT work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Difficult to operate. Too technical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    songs do not work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    not like itunes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Where is the REAL itunes?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    THIS thing is awesome really!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Don't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    i can hear melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    can't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    i tuunes better not have been stole

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Jung's😯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Love Alan walker!😏🇱🇷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    wander full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    I do Live iTunes it has all the melody I love .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Nice thanksgiving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    loooooooove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for iTunes : Free Music App, Stream Music review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and earn money! review [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    I like the fact you can earn cash from listenting to music. But, I wanna listen to my own melody not someone elses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and earn money! review [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    testing 1..2..3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and earn money! review [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    My earning kept coming back to the default 150 points. I'm not sure if i'm doing something wrong. Also, I don't like the playlist. I want I could earn while listening to my own playlist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and earn money! review [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    Still earning tech hustel say this application giving cash trying if got i wll rewright my comment Use my refercode for more earning refercode:-wqrBGu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and earn money! review [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    Very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and earn money! review [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    Amazing paying apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and earn money! review [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and earn money! review [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and earn money! review [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    So far so amazing kn my method to my first cashout. Hope you guys pay.. Otherwise amazing application with flexible interface with amazing solid playlists on Spotify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAMusic stream music and earn money! review [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    I cant listen to my own melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Stream music online review [App]  2019-5-23 21:16

    amazing app. i use it daily to stream my fav video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Stream music online review [App]  2019-5-23 21:16

    really good. i hope this unbelievable application will be improved more and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Stream music online review [App]  2019-5-23 21:16

    Ok. It's worth installing this app. very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Stream music online review [App]  2019-5-23 21:16

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Stream music online review [App]  2019-5-23 21:16

    application dùng rất ổn. nghe nhạc xem vid mượt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Stream music online review [App]  2019-5-23 21:16

    not bad. i used this application daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Stream music online review [App]  2019-5-23 21:16

    amazing and good. I really liket it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Stream music online review [App]  2019-5-23 21:16

    5 *. a amazing application for watching video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    The melody sounds perfect but it's hard to search the right songs you like I can't understand I don't understand it all yet I've only had it for a half a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    It's amazing I just hate that it loads to long when you're connected to wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    This melody Player is sound to.. For owned music, for other ya actually is great..and others things play list after to morrow, it empty, other still amazing sound Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    Absolutely no idea how this function :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    It is an awesome aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    He wrong type of melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    This is non sence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    It's amazing fast access to the melody and amazing variety, and decentplayer options, but its fake I haven't been able to down load any song's to my divice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    Stream Mp3 Player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    Amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Free Online - Streaming Music review [App]  2019-9-22 21:37

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    I love Google melody and I'm slowly liking youtube melody more each day, however there is no widget which is an problem when playing melody in my vehicle and the songs randomly stop during playback. Also songs randomly get. removed and when you return to your playlists it simply says song unavailable but doesn't identify which song is now missing. I'm also finding the youtube melody application is very slow to begin lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    I love the interface but it would be nice to support us Google Melody fans that have made multiple playlist to import them into the fresh YouTube melody app. Once this is an option there is no doubt you'll have much more people switching over to this fresh service but until then. I believe most people are holding out making the switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    I wish to download a song,but, it needs YouTube red, which you pay for. Also, this uses service and sometimes Wi-Fi which is undesirable but I obtain it. It's too confusing now. It used to just present all of the songs YOU wanted to listen to. But now it shows fresh songs that I've never listened to and don't wish to listen to. Like War Cry. Please place it back to how it was not too long ago...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    I have a Samsung Note 5 I constantly have to reopen the application because it will stop playing for no reason. I have signal, and am not in power saving mode. It just stops playing, constantly. It's nearly become unusable as a result. Update: Nov 7 2018 I haven't been able to steam any melody on this application for 2 hours now. I can stream on the regular YouTube app, but if I shut off the screen it tells me there was a issue all of a sudden. I don't pay $10 a month for this garbage service. I'll be canceling my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    I like it & it works great, but the most latest modernize has done something funny with the landscape orientation. It's always upside down! Check the coding. I'm beautiful sure this is a easy mistake you can fix. We don't all set or phones to the right in landscape mode!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    This is the worst melody application there is. Despite downloading songs, it is fully dependent on background data. If you have a poor connection it does not work. What is the point of downloading files if it still uses data? Bollocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    I don't know how far along the switch from Play Melody to YouTube Melody is, but this application has a method to go before it is on par with the Play Melody app. I joined early access to give feedback. Stations didn't carry over from my Play Melody acc (I found some equivalent playlists). There is NO AC/DC in the catalog, just a few videos. I can't remember what else, but I submitted feedback a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    My first review disappeared so there is that. Application could be amazing but google went another way. Google decided that the things you hate about you tube like melody stopping when u go to another application should be a part off this application and any improvement on yt should be charitable. I am old enough to remember pride in products. Now it seems u have to pay for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    It's a amazing app, with method more dozens of melody than Spotify and you can download live concerts and melody sets that you can't in Spotify. It gives you nice suggestions based on your musics and artists and it's always up to date, since the provider is the YouTube chanels. On the other hand it's not totally functional, it has some issues. For example, when you call someone while you're listening to some music, the application pauses the melody just like the method it should, but when the call is finished the application just closes by itself it doesn't start from where it was before. The application doesn't play and pause melody if you have the lockscreen on with the application closed in the background, it only play and pause melody if you have the application opened in the background. The application doesn't save the options random or repeat, that is, if you place on this options and then close the app, when you begin it again it's not on the repeat or the random mode like the method it should be. And for lasts, if you like a melody video on the application it shouldn't like it in the regular YouTube app, they're two various apps and should not communicate with each other. Hope you guys fix these issues because you have a very amazing potential with this application and if you do it better you can surpass Spotify in a eye blink.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    Thumbs up RATM and it recommends katy perry, pauses for no apparent reason frequently and just the worst melody recommendations ever. Thumbs down a song and 5 minute later it will come up on your recommendations. Why? It's like it purposely recommends the melody you despise the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    Overall I enjoyed it but I search it really frustrating that you have to pay to listen to melody while your screen is off. Can't people just have fun their melody their melody for free or are you guys seriously that broke you need to create people pay for little things like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    This application is basically useless, nothing you can't do with the normal YouTube app. The only feature I wished for isn't there, as this ver of YouTube also stops playing if you switch to another application (unlike Spotify).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    Application will stop playing melody all the time. The player will say melody is playing but there will be no audio. Some fresh albums don't appear in the application for months but the same album will be available in Google Play music, makes no sense. I wish to like this application I like the method it looks but it's unusable. I will have to use Google Play [email protected]#$%!&il this one is stable..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    Google/YouTube had the possibility to be cool and do what people have wanted for years. Listen to YouTube with the screen off. And you can, with a subscription. Once my trial with my fresh phone ended so did turning off the screen. I don't mind listening to adds, you need revenue, I understand. But to blatantly present it was never a huge deal and leverage it for monthly subscription is so annoying. Additionally, it uses a ton of data. Used it for an hour and calculated that if I use it the method I wanted (while commuting) it would use 4gb of data a month. I pay by the gig so that's a no from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    Hint to developers at Google. When I say 'Okay Google, play Lucky Man by the Verve' (for example) let this song to be played through the YouTube melody app. Currently, when I ask this question Google assistant responds with, 'Sorry Spotify isn't installed on this device, install to begin listening'. This is perplexing. A non-Google application is better integrated into Google's voice assistant service than YouTube Music, an application owned by and developed by Google. Obtain this sorted and it's worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    I think this melody app, lacks so a lot of features compared to, for example Spotify. It's also kinda hard to know what button is shuffle and how to do the various things on the song like enabling shuffle, disabling it and so on. On huge thing it really lags is Crossfade so the songs will fade in and out of each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    Acer Google play melody subscriber I search inadmissible not been able to recover all your favourite artist, songs and albums. Furthermore most of the YouTube videos that I have place on a playlist to be able to listen while the screen is off do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    Application crashes when I wish to download a huge playlist. My own playlists don't appear in the library. Only the playlist with general liked song is left. I expect that at least the primary functions work properly if I'm paying for Premium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    No method to adjust volume or play through speaker. Only plays through internal speaker so hard to hear music. Casting feature doesn't search my Google home speaker. Not impressed Google. Needs a lot of work in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    You can't play melody and use other apps at same time. Horrible application that is pointless unless your looking and staying on the same screen, so stupid YouTube. Makes no sense to shut off the melody soon as you change screens. All other platforms are method ahead of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    Far from convenient usability. Sound quality is method worse than on Play Music. Messing up my melody library with YouTube videos that aren't actually melody videos. Would like to import my library from Play Music. Can't view full albums lists. UX is far from decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    YouTube is run by trolls and AI. IF YOU HAVE NEW ORIGINAL CONTENT THE TROLLS WILL FLAG YOU AND YOUTUBE WILL NOT EVEN REVIEW YOUR VIDEO B4 DELETING IT. sure there is an appeal process but it is all run by robots with automated responses. If you are looking for a amazing melody streaming service I highly recommend spotify!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    I love the application for primary melody needs, but the "offline mixtape" fuction never refreshes correctly, is always the same 20 songs, and customer help is clueless and can't figure out the problem. This is an necessary feature for me, and multiple help calls have gotten me nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    Poor design! If you minimise application or lock screen, it stops playing song. For any melody app, it should hold playing song even on background, it's primary feature. Really disappointed to understand that such primary features are only available in paid subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube Music - Stream Songs & Music Videos review [App]  2018-11-13 21:1

    This is what I've been looking for. But I want they allow me set a certain melody on ringtone! You can't bloody listen to melody while you shut the cover.!? Wow that's dumb!!! # This is the most stupid thing ever!!! WELL GUESS WHAT WHO EVER MADE THIS APP GOOD JOB AND STUFF YOU!!!! 👎👎👎👎👎 If someone could improve on this app. That will be great. And it cost cash to obtain premium!!! This is completely [email protected]#$%!!!!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter