ADS Aniware Reviews & Opinions


Submit ADS Aniware review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADS Aniware review [App]  2018-8-19 21:7

    So simple to use without any need to use the touch pad inside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    My preference is to use an adding machine over a calculator. It's amazing that it has the register roll so verify what I keyed. I love the tax feature. It does have annoying ad placements, but it hasn't created me make batter to the paid ver (yet). I do however [email protected]#$%! had a % key for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    It is am absolute shame this is the best adding machine I can currently search on Google play. The interface is clunky, slow, and lacking features available 15 years ago in Windows shareware.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ADS Aniware or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ADS Aniware video reviews and related movies:

    See ADS Aniware® Video Services on youtube.

     related image

    See ADS Aniware® - ADS Security Case Study on youtube.

     related image

    See ADS Aniware® - ADS Security Remote Services on youtube.

     related image

    See ADS Aniware® Business Testimonial on youtube.

     related image

    See ADS Security Commercial Customer Testimonial: First-Centenary United Methodist Church on youtube.

     related image

    See ADS Security Home Control on youtube.

     related image

    See ADS Security and Honeywell Touchscreen Panel: Changing User Codes on youtube.

     related image

    See Customer Testimonial: Gaston Private Jewelers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Works fine on my Nexus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Tried to use even with decimal. Yet when tried to obtain balance It gave me 4.00. Not 3.45..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Can I add a Bluetooth printer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I love it it's so so😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    dont like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I had a issue at first so I emailed Daniel and he responded with an answer. To obtain the settings screen I simply need to touch and keep the home button. I have a Samsung Galaxy 5. Following is my first contact for reference. This is a amazing app. I am getting the paid version. It's worth it.--App does not provide a method to obtain the settings screen. I need settings screen to change tax rate and number of decimals (precision). If there is a way, it is not intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I did like the application so upgraded to the ad free ver and uninstalled this version. When I went to begin one of the saved files in the full version, they didn't exist. I reinstalled the ad supported ver but that didn't search the files either. I tried to contact the developers via the contact form on their www service but when I hit the send button I just obtain an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    The ONLY thing it needs is a custom size keyboard. I have huge hands and cannot ten key on the default keyboard. I can obtain over the decimal not being automatic. I can obtain over the keyboard size, too, but it seems like an simple fix. I REALLY like the csv export option. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I hate calculators as I have always been trained on the 10-key. It was a attractive surprise to search this app! Thank you thank youTHANK YOU! Perhaps a setting could be applied to where the decimal doesn't have to be pushed, for instance if I type in 10, it comes up as .10?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    One suggestion though, please add the capability to be able to rename a saved receipt. Thanks!! Also will be buying the ad-free make batter today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    This isa amazing app, but it would be so much better with automatic decimal insertion. Enter 1234, obtain 12.34 like on a true adding machine. Makes use much faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    The only free, true and usable adding machine application that I can search on the Google Play store. Works well too. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I would like to be able to have the option to save my tape as a picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Best adding machine application hands down!!!! Thanks to Dan who helped me search the settings on my fresh Galaxy S5!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Does exactly what I required from a 10 key machine. If your looking for a calculator this isn't for you. They operate differently.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Rounds my numbers...can't search setting to change. Support link goes to dead page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    OK but could really use percent key and total

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Simply put, I love this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Please create keys bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Idk idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Coool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Amazing application it just need the abillaty to rotate to kake the keys larger and it would be a 5* application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Where is the division button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I really like this app! I used it to hold track of my vacation expenses. I especially like that I can save my calculations to review later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Concept is cool, I may be blind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Its so boring It also created me bord Now i sick of bying android games I hate your android game I just hate it Whats the point of it It dosent even work It couldnt be worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    SO STUPID GAME I HATE IT IT WILL JUST LET ME HAVE 0S SE WRST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Number did not give me the percentage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    This application is hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Doesn't even work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Very good, create more scientific

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Machine (Ad Supported) review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    A widget would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    I got it for one job and one job only, to delete a bothersome Solitaire application that could not be erased without Third Party intervention. This application did everything I required it to do, finally got rid of the Solitaire application giving my phone ads and viruses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    ohh its really works amazing application if you wish to remove unwanted ads during any work in any apps best ads remover 👍👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    There's more ads in this application than I am trying to obtain rid off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    Doesn't remove ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    works well on removing ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    can't create head or tails of it. dyslexic methinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    I have an application better than I thought. This can be easily removed from this app. Usage is easy. Thank you, Admine. Download the application now and create it easy. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    Little in size yet useful and user interface is amazing. Now no more annoying ads on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    one of the best i would recommend it to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    wow its amazing helps as Ad Remover thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    very nice Add Remover app..like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    Ad remover is best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    Best Ad Remover application for remove disturbing ads, simple to use and working well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Detector - Airpush Detector & Ad Remover review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    awesome application for ad remover...very well perfermence...very smooth and work good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adding Antics review [App]  2018-7-7 21:0

    I didn't really expect him to, but my 5 year-old absolutely loves this game! He chooses to play it during his screen time all on his own, and has learned fresh math skills in the process. I've played it a few times myself when I wanted to slay time and not feel guilty about it, and it's fun! The top level gets beautiful hard lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Worst business application as always i need go use browser to do the things and application even dont present my current active ads. Microsoft is far better for business users as everything syncs automatically and look at your app, it doesn't recognize your own Google My Business application within same phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    I am not responsible for the charges these people think that I am a Fool I can guarantee guarantee reasure you that I will not be be able to to create a check out to pay for your Third party accounts..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    We are provide comfortable and can obtain free quotes, and work for your to get a amazing cleaning service Residential and Commercial cleaning. Contact us for more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Needs a bit updates. It's 21 century brah. They should give all features of desktop ads platform on smartphone..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Not able to connect my Gmail account. It unable to pick my Gmail acc from my phone and when I test to add my acc it says acc already exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    This is amazing for checking our add Price but add cash didn't reacharge on this application my billing option add cash this is not ese develop it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Can't even log-in...App asks me to login and when I test it says the acc is already connected to the device which it is, though it won't present my ads or allow me "log-in" on the app...if I use AdWords express everything is fine, though on the AdWords application it's horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    installed the app, no instructions on how to obtain it to work. So, in the end: Useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Thanks google for the helpful info about your products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    I am looking forward to your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    this application sucks Everytime i have to create payment i have to grab laptop because its not possible from application always loading payment page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    like it it simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    I think it will improve my ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Thanks google.. It is very amazing application & it saved my time also.. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    How to promote Advertiser business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Thanks for your app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Best application for ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Extremely helpful for business success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Veryuseful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Amazing in working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Adwords does rip you off a bit. You don't obtain exactly what is advertised just like any other huge advertising platforms. and you can end up spending much more and obtain much less than what you expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    It would be nice if after pausing or editing a find term that it took you back to the same spot in your list instead of having to continuously scroll down over and over again looking for the subtle difference between the paused and active find terms (very minor bolding of text).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    What I do is tedious and very time consuming. However ,.I so thoroughly enjoy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Application refuses to load my Google account. Totally useless, just like the rest of Google's analytics and ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Google customer service has been a large subject of discussion in my life because of the awesome experiences I've had with them over the years. I've switched almost everything of mine to Google products because of this but, sadly to say every amazing experience has it's end. AdWords has created me chase my own tail for months now wasting my time, my cash and my business aim. I've tried contacting Google AdWords help about my random acc suspension for over months now and received nothing but automated responses with zero explanations of my suspension. Just says billing problems which last I checked my bank statement you guys were gladly taking my money. I've even called Google play help and every other help Google offers and they all respond with the same concern and misunderstanding as I do. There is something I am missing here and it's affected the growth of my business exponentially I honestly can say I'm disappointed in my blind Faith in Google and will now start the costly transition back to Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    I was under the impression that I could change keywords and description within the app. Easy to use just need to be found on search, haven't seen my web website or this ad symbol yet. Maybe I signed up for the cheap plan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Another half baked Google app. There is no method to change default bids. Nothing is simple to find. Typical of Google to release an app, and at the same time, begin a forum so the users can obtain together and fix the application for Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Network error fixed thanks. Application needs more features of desktop AdWords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Not able to create payments. Please fix this problem i have trying to create payments since 2 days but no success

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    After the latest modernize when you turn on the application you have a message... Test again later... Can't connect to the internet. 05.16.2018 Yes everything is fine now. We are back in business 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Doesn't work anymore since latest update. Keeps giving an error that it can't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Worst app does not help create a payment option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Really nice make batter from the AdWords express app. Migrated and very glad I did, the additional control on find terms and other metrics is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Hey I have a question .. we know that we need to give cash to obtain advertisement... But an application call google opinion reward can support to give money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    No logout option. Very dangerous!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    It would be amazing to send notifications when a campaign finishes and start. Enhance notifications feature and let me to chose what to turn on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Useless now it no longer connects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Don't ever obtain the give coupons the not working i never obtain never i gain bad customer services The dont support you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Плагин ADS + review [App]  2018-9-9 21:6

    Хороший плагин Для отключения АDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades (No Ads:) review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Rules need to be explained better and could use a small more sound and animation, but other than that its decent and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euchre (No Ads:) review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    I paid for the no ads ver and still obtain ads often and haven't gotten a answer from my inquiries ... plus what the other review said, the robots sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euchre (No Ads:) review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Application cheats. Partner calls trump and fails method more than oponents. Also, count how a lot of times an enemy plays into his partners ace. Coinkydink? I think not.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter