ADSB Flight Tracker Reviews & Opinions


Submit ADSB Flight Tracker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker: World Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    you can also track airline flights by entering flight number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker: World Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    not user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker: World Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I am going to call this my flight tracker from now on.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ADSB Flight Tracker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ADSB Flight Tracker video reviews and related movies:

    See Space Based ADS-B Flight Tracking- Closing Another Gap on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO: ADSB-Exchange flight tracking! on youtube.

     related image

    See Raspberry Pi ADS-B Receiver: Build a Live Flight Tracker on youtube.

     related image

    See Aircraft Tracking via ADS-B with NooElec RTL-SDR on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Realtime Aircraft Tracking for $50 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Setup ADS-B Scope and RTL 1090 To Detect Air Traffic on youtube.

     related image

    See Understanding ADS-B: A Pilot's Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See ADS-B In Action - Performance Check on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker: World Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    It's ALL about the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker: World Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Best flight Tracker free application on the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker: World Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I always use this application to track flight number. In other words this application is the best Flight number tracker application I have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker: World Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    This application is a globe flight tracker. This application also has flight number tracking system. Best and quality Application in market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker: World Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    This application is really a nice airline flight tracker app. The application always give 100% right data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker: World Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    This application always makes me flight aware. This application is live flight tracker app. I love this application very very very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker: World Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Amazing app! I just dont know how to change the map to normal like on the ADSB website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    oh dear. just a flat radar screen. menu does nothing. impossible to obtain 3D as in the pictures. not intuitive. uninstalled. sorry not amazing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    ADSB Flight Tracker. Us tge best application to download. Exact detail of what's up in the Sky's. On 2d & 3d please could you create the Military warrior jets mire realistic please. As the Hawks and Eurofighter Typhoons look exact sane as the old harrier jump jets. They are no longer flying anymore. A lot of thanks to ADSB Flight Tracker. 100 STARS+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    At long latest a very competent application for those of us who love all aircraft not just commercial flights. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    since my latest review complaining that only 1 aircraft showed, I now have no aircraft showing, I have tried Melbourne, Sydney, Hobart and Heathrow with no aircraft showing. Please restart your application to its former amazing performance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    its cool yea its cool...... BUT LATER YOU NEED TO PAY REAL CASH FOR ZOOMING IN OR OUT OR GOING LEFT OR RIGHT OR UP OR DOWN SO I HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Incredibly well done! Takes a while to obtain used to and understand the settings, controls etc. but well worth the time and money. Currently my favourite app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    I absolutely love this application even though I know I'll never use it to it's full potential. Living on the edge of a MATZ, and in a LFA, it's nice to be able to id military aircraft, as well as well as other aircraft not normally shown in "flight radar" apps. They, imho, pale by comparison. Ideal for the serious "aircraft spotter". I can only imagine the benefits for pilots. 5⭐🥰👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    doesn't work and I paid for in application purchase as I thought that was why it wasn't working still nothing. don't obtain sucked in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Very Amazing and Helpful App!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    really amazing application no issues well designed thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    absolutely brilliant where I'm am I obtain a lot of military and due to other websites they only do commercial so now I have both in one e graphics are really amazing and the info that comes with it .A large thumbs up from me.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    why not karachi airport there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    But why planes not present on pakistan and saudi arabia ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    awsome i can finaly understand and see what is going on in the air it doesnt track drones but all other items its on the cash thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    hard to locate my position and by the time i do the plane has disappeared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    amazing application five stars had an problem but was resolved within hours Amazing technical help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    what means no connection,all network have been tried and nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    not exactly sure what this ver of the application can do that the light ver can't so I just stick with the light one but I'm getting this a 5-star review because I really appreciate what this developer has a made although the data does come from a third-party at least as far as I know unless the dev owns adsbexchange, this is extremely useful and a amazing idea for aviation enthusiasts, pilots and possibly even controllers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Doesn't display any aircraft. Only displayed few over England because when I opened the program it was already over England. Was considering it and going back to google shop in order to look for a paid version. Very attractive neat lots of info but all aircrafts vanish after2 minutes. Going to uninstall and reinstall for the third time. If it doesn't work again I'll have to continue using the Flight radar developed by some Swedish people. It's working. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Perfect ADSB Flight Application up until now Dev but as of modernize to ver 17.0 all selected ADSB areas except the UK airports and ADSBexchange now report "Server off-line". (A work around has been to select the latter option but a small fix appear necessary). Also, within the App's "about" information it may be helpful to contain it's ver number. Update: Most servers appear to be back on-line especially "bexchange".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    This application is absolutely brilliant! You can track military as well as civilian aircraft, they only thing I'd say that is wrong is it's totally addictive! For example if you see a plane overhead, you'll begin the application to see what it is and where it's going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    After the latest couple of updates I have the settings that I wish which works for about 1 viewing then it goes blank with just air raft labels and no airports, runways, maps, which is very frustrating in 2D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    After modernize still no planes in Boston Mass USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    worked for a couple of days. now it says server "off line". I paid for part application feature, I wasted money! Another day went by, application still not working. Do not send cash to this app. Just go directly to "adbs exchange"to view flights. The application worked before I paid....now its just a blank map with no flights. Adbs exchange web website shows flights for free. Modernize on 1/3/19 seems to have fixed issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    very slow to load . Very slow in locating planes and slow loading when you scroll around the map. I prefer another flight tracker app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Amazing application works well would be amazing to have the option to change proximity alert sound as it is quite dull. It would be better if you could add any tone you like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    ADSB Flight Tracker us a 10000% Excellent. You can customise ut to your preference. 100% acurate if all types of airctaft i've no complaints what so ever. All i can say, is a large thankyou to ADSB Flight Tracker fir there hard work fir making this super, mega app. Thankyou again 100000 Stars+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    amazing application. used it for a while now, it updates very frequently which is a amazing thing as fresh features and general updates have been flawless. Amazing info too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    It works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Very happy with this app, I was a pilot in the quips and I am still interested in what happens in aviation this application helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Useless app. In qatar is not showing any planes even if there are hundreds a day. Graphics sucks and interface is very complicated. Looks as if it was built by a bunch of kids. Sorry but it is nothing to compare with FlightRadar 24.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Simply doesn't work. ........................................................... You are developing bloatware that doesn't do what it says on the tin. ............................................................ A busy day at the airport, not a single flight displayed by your system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Hasn't had a connection for couple of weeks. Updated, uninstalled and reinstalled several times to no avail. Used to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Much more detailed than the generic tracker. Can't wait to plug in my SDR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Constant modernize mode true annoying . Play shop should place a limit on updates. Every day all my phone does is update. This must be killing the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Really enjoying the app. Developer is constantly updating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    This android game is simple to use In my heart says to go on it every time And I love it Is my favorite And this is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Lot's town name mentioned in this application is wrong name. And present flight method also in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Requires you to pay additional to use a free and begin source program (dump1090) which is in breach of the GPL license that dump1090 is released under

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADSB Flight Tracker Lite review [App]  2019-2-22 13:17

    Flight Tracker ?!... very busy screen full of info. No support menu and apparently no method of finding or tracking a flight. It's a geek app. of no practical use to travellers or hosts. Uninstalled after 10 mins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Radar & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-5-2 21:15

    flightradar not working!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Radar (Flight Tracker) review [App]  2019-5-12 13:17

    Very nice aap. I love it simple to use and I can track my flights very easily. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Tracker - flight radar review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Neat app, especially if you live near an airport and can match the aircraft taking off/landing as displayed in the app. Will very quickly turn you into plane-spotter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Tracker - flight radar review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    For tracking your own or family member's flight, this application is simple to use. simplistic design, informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Tracker - flight radar review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Loads quick, nice graphic and amazing functionality! Go for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Tracker - flight radar review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Tracker - flight radar review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Live in a flight path, cool to see where those people are going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Tracker - flight radar review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Kudos to the developer of the app. Perfect graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Tracker - flight radar review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    this is very necessary and useful apo for every visitor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Tracker - flight radar review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    One of the best apps on the application store! Test it once, recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Tracker - flight radar review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Its cool to see where the planes are going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Radar - flight tracker review [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    Neat app, especially if you live near an airport and can match the aircraft taking off/landing as displayed in the app. Will very quickly turn you into plane-spotter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Radar - flight tracker review [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    For tracking your own or family member's flight, this application is simple to use. simplistic design, informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Radar - flight tracker review [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    Loads quick, nice graphic and amazing functionality! Go for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Radar - flight tracker review [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    Live in a flight path, cool to see where those people are going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Radar - flight tracker review [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    Kudos to the developer of the app. Perfect graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Radar - flight tracker review [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    this is very necessary and useful apo for every visitor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Radar - flight tracker review [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    One of the best apps on the application store! Test it once, recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flight Radar - flight tracker review [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    Its cool to see where the planes are going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    I can trick down how is coming and going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    I did not obtain notification international flight had landed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Can always go to airport at correct time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    never used before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    gud application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    hard to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    great..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    It caused crashes on my phone. It only really seems to be a platform for ads with some flight info to draw you in. There are better flight radar apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Each time input flight number in it doesn't bring it up. It's also not user friendly at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Paid ver please. Works really well if you can actually see anything through the overwhelming number of ads. So a lot of it's almost impossible to use. It's a pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Recent ver is trying to constantly run in the background - yet repeatedly crashes and offers to report said crash! A truly dire app. Rendered nigh-on totally unusable due to the extortionate number of adds that are constantly displayed. This problem is so poor that one add covers one or more other adds. Reporting them to Google has zero effect, because whilst the actual add may be temporarily suppressed, its over-large placeholder remains - and when that particular add or its placeholder covers another add, this makes it impossible to report or even view any add underneath it. Disgraceful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Too a lot of irrelevant ads obtain in the method of the info you wish to see. Unless these ate reduced substantially I wouldn't bother with this ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Sooooo a lot of ads and they just create your phone crash. Not good design as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Don't give real story about flight status. Je548 delayed application shows on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Looked Nice, but suddenly its asking for feedback from the background. I did not like that. There are other (and better) alternatives. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Doesn't work just ads for android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    I'm so grateful it's helping me alot to track the flight I'm looking for. Awesome 😃😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    I search this application most useful and interesting in locating aircraft. Thanks to the people who place time in to create this application possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Okay but information box should be moveable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Marvelous! Track your loved ones air travel every minute! Loved,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Very goog app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Tracker Live - Flight Radar review [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    I love it its the best application ever

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter