AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep Reviews & Opinions


Submit AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    If you're hoping to use PC ver don't buy Premium ver from Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    Simple at your fingertips review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    I like the questions.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep video reviews and related movies:

    See ANCC NP Question Types on youtube.

     related image

    See Paige Rostin, NP—Cardiology on youtube.

     related image

    See Quick Tips for Campus Health Appointments on youtube.

     related image

    See Schaeffler Group on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    this is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Questions are very related to Ancc Practice IQ questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing support just want there were more free questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    amazing go to application for fast learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    This application highlights material from Sadock and Sadock book. I think it is easier than the other practice and try bank though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Unbelievable try preparation! Absolutely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I'm satisfied this application exists!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Th e material is relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing Resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Perfect practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing app...Provides amazing practice but also alot of insight into content of each question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    The look and feel are great, high usability, fairly intuitive. This application certainly helped me hold at it. I can't give this a excellent score for two reasons. One, I had to reinstall the application due to a glitch (i.e. right respond always on the bottom), and two, the questions are not as close to actual questions as I would like (i.e. too a lot of questions requesting exceptions). If I had to do it again, I'd still use this app. Their help is solid and immediate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very helpful. Fast and simple to study on the go. Amazing rationales to support understand why your respond was right or wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    So helpful for ANCC BC boards. Larger question bank would be a large plus. I would pay the additional fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Needs more questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    amazing review for exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Rationale provided for each respond are very helpful. Like having questions from various content locations of the exam Could use more than 500 questions, but very amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Not enough questions focus on actual nursing care, but I appreciate the explaination the application gives for all questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Simple access, love the rationale, free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Like the rationale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very helpful for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Easy to use, perfect exam review with rationales, very convenient to use during a short break at work. I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Have to engage on social media to unblock questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Simple to use, timed and explanations given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing questions that can be done while on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Fast and easily accessed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Helps hold me reviewing daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very interesting engaging questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Appreciate the rationale for the answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Perfect tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPCNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-10-11 13:20

    very helpful that it even contains page number for Burns book as resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPCNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-10-11 13:20

    ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPCNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-10-11 13:20

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPCNP-BC Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-10-11 13:20

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    DON'T BUY THIS APP!!! Never had any problems with the free ver and the questions are really helpful but as soon as I bought the 2 month ver I can't even obtain the application to begin 😡 One week out from registry and out $15 bucks guess I can say thanks for nothing....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    I think it helps especially if you're not a amazing try taker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    I bought the premium ver of this application because I really like it but now the application doesn't open. It just sits on the blue pocket prep screen and loads forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    I love the everyday question! It's a amazing method to quiz yourself on a dozens of topics every single day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    I got this application from the student instructor for my EMT class. Every day I check it and practice reviews for my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Having to pay is a bit annoying, but well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    I liked it up until i realized that some times on the practice tests, the respond is the same letter for every question...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    tis by far is one of the best, if not the best prep application I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Passed the NREMT first test mainly using this application yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    I like that this application have an explanation for every question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    the questions are great, however the application takes forever to begin regardless of my connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    This application has been a huge support for me to prepare for my test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    [email protected]#$%! had more resources

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing app. Just [email protected]#$%! did6cost so much for the premium items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    So far so good. We'll see how my tests go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Always amazing to have something to hold my mind new

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Absolutely love it. It has helped me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    very useful prep application for national exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    amazing app! has helped me to study!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Really helpful with practicing questions for tests!!!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    amazing method to study! amazing questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    amazing for studying and amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing study tutorial for finals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing studying app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    very well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    so far its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    this application is amazing for the exam .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing set of questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing Study application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing method to practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    a very useful tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing for preparing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    It is helping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    uninstalled and reinstalled to fix the apps bugs because i couldn't even use it. now it wants me to pay for it again. some bs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Some questions are challenging. Amazing review/explanation on which answers are correct and incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    questions are very wordy but i have fun the thorough explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing practice anywhere, anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    well worth the time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter