ALIBI Witness Reviews & Opinions


Submit ALIBI Witness review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I obtain toast messages that state "network connection failed" when I wake my phone. Not all the time but most of the time. I can have the process stopped and it still does it. Every other aspect of the program works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Recorded video (live or playback) not compatible with Android. I can view all the cameras, but when I test to record the video feed, I'm unable to watch them on Android. Also doesn't play well with DeX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Chromebook Plus - Can not obtain to the menu to set up. It just flashes and goes back to blank camera screen! Support because my chromebook is the tool i use most for my job and these cameras are my job. I cant balance the chromebook 2 phones and walkie talkie lol I need to place one hand held away :)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ALIBI Witness or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ALIBI Witness video reviews and related movies:

    See FAQ - How do I set up my Alibi Witness App for remote viewing? on youtube.

     related image

    See Alibi Witness Mobile App Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Alibi Witness App: Set Up and Features on youtube.

     related image

    See Alibi Witness App 2.0 - New Features on youtube.

     related image

    See How-To - Setting up Alibi Witness 2.0 Device Sharing on youtube.

     related image

    See How-To - Peer to Peer: Setting Up Your Alibi Witness App for Remote Viewing on youtube.

     related image

    See An alibi witness changes his story under police pressure on youtube.

     related image

    See Witness in '€˜perfect son'€™ murder discusses alibi on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Quite amazing for remote monitoring of same brand security systems. Offers nearly all the features you ever use in the PC desktop program. The support file could be better. Overall pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    have been purchasing from super circuits for years. their service is great. have to be patient as technology will not stand still. amazing job ss. amazing app. stanco.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The application itself could use some work on the Android, however, the help you obtain from these guys over the phone and tech help is worth it. Brian followed through with troubles we were having in our cannabis grow facility, he helped me figure out the situation when the security company I hired failed to help me. Alibi is all amazing by me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    decent app, could use more controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Perfect App. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    As a surveillance dealer and installer, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    amazing application use this for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    East setup! Impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Works flawlessly. Have done nine restaurants and owner is able to switch from shop to store. With fresh DynDNS, my concern of ISP reassigning IP addresses are a thing of the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Very amazing simple to use app. Perfect GUI update, being able to see 16 camera's at once is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Edit: This application hasn't had an modernize in almost 2 years... what a shame. Not a poor application but would be A LOT better if pinch to zoom was set automatically. You have to activate it and if you forget to deactivate it and test to swipe, you delete the camera and have to add it again. Also would be nice to have a setting for automatic clear mode instead of again having to activate it every time that you bring up a single camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    From my view it shows this Application hasn't had an modernize since 2016. Plus I have a fresh phone. It shows no connection. Yet recognizes that there is a camera here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Why doesnt photo quality stay on clear on main screen , it only stays on fluent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    SimpleDDNS no longer active but application doesn't present setup for alibiDDNS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Never had an problem with it. The key is setting your NVR up correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Updated ver crashes . Have to install n reinstall every other week to hold it working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It won't allow me see my cameras anymore it always says connection lost has been for over a month so i cant even watch my shop from home anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I've had two mates test to support me set this up none of us can figure it out won't buy these camera again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I'll give it a 5 star or more... If I can view ALL MY 8 CAMERAS..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Application works amazing and when I call for assistance the techs support out without a hitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Working method it's expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    User friendly, works Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Best Dam NVR/DVR Hands Down.< Period...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    loveloveloveloveloveit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Worked from day one without a hitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Misleading title

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Better than the 2.0 app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    After the recent modernize I can't display the multi screen in "clear" only allows me to select "fluent" photo is not that clear unless I select one camera for full screen view. Please fix...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    I can see multiple systems with no issues on my Android device phone. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    The application works smoothly. Only issue I am having is that as soon as I leave the wireless connection that the system is connected to I lose connection to the cameras. Any ideas as to what I need to do to fix this? I connected them using the IP adress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    After I powered cycled my phone all ok now. Working fine on Samsung S6, and iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    AT FIRST I WAS GETTING TO SEE THE VIDEOS AND AFTER A WHILE IT JUST STOP AND I AIN'T GETTING TO SEE THE VIDEOS..... ANY HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Would like easier playback. A button to do a fast playback of say like the latest 2 mins of whatever camera you choose would be TREMENDOUS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Improved with modernize as of 1/18/16. Amazing job considering most apps obtain buggier with each update. Changed rating from 3 to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Been using Alibi for 3 years now & love the fresh application modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    EXCELLENT APP!! I must admit that it was a small frustrating at first, however once I had all of the port forwarding settings updated correctly on our router it worked like a charm, both at home, as well as on Verizon's 4G network. Observint Technologies could support create the configuration process go much smoother if they'd just provide a list of the different ports and services that required to be forwarded so we could modernize the router in a more timely manner. Here's a short list of ports to forward within your router from our experiences in case anyone encounters related issues. DDNS Service Port 8000 RTSP Service Port 1050 HTTP Service Port 80

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    When Alibi works it's awesome, however most of the time it doesn't work. I also tried to search a phone or email address so I can ask why it usually don't work, and I can't even search that under HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    The application itself isn't poor at all. I do want you could adjust brightness etc vs having to log into nvr but I do like the image capture and feed of the app..it's basic..nothing fancy but let's you view cameras as needed. The hardest part is getting the dang thing to see the nvr..note you need to port forward on router and for my case I had to enable UPnP on the nvr under network settings to obtain it to finally see it and turn on UPnP on router..4hrs of pain but amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Simple to use. Port forwarding is simple. Even easier if you have a static ip address. Would like to see a plug in to see videos on Google chrome book and an option to send to Google chrome cast would be cool. Then i could see my companies cameras on my huge screen from the house. Installing the CMS software now in off-site zone in order to monitor 5 areas with Alibi Hybrid DVRs. Bosses happy. Tell Patrick huge thumbs up from Eric at Juds in Seguin, Luling, College Station, Brenham & Houston. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Just started using this but I like it so far. I'm a multi platform user, I have it on Android, iOS but I would love to have it on my windows smartphone too. Is it going to that platform any time soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Horrible on 4g or Lte. Keeps getting error 44.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    The iPhone ver is 100% better with more settings. Android device application needs a refresh sooner than later. I will give it 5 stars when it's e iVMS-4500 application works with alibi and is identical to iPhone version. It has alarm push notifications and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Well this worked for sometime and now it isn't working on my phone and also on my Brides phone this needs a backup application so I can continue to monitor my house. It was amazing when it's working need support to obtain this back working again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Couldn't obtain it to work at first. Had to setup port forwarding on the local network. Works amazing now. Amazing work Norman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Upon opening application it would pause a few seconds then close. End of story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    does not work on galaxy s6 on t-mobile so frustrating my mate has at&t works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Amazing works nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Amazing tool, very clear, simple to use features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Cant access my system via mobile unless on WiFi. Accessing my security system via an unsecured wireless connection signals is beautiful much worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Does the job but leaves much room for improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Is actually beautiful quick and simple to understand. Create sure to watch video guide on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Broken in lollipop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Doesn't work just a blank screen no matter what I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Crashes on the fresh android device os.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness review [App]  2019-11-9 13:13

    Finally got easy ddns support. Now it's a 5 star app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness 2.0 review [App]  2018-8-9 21:7

    Since it updated cameras don't load or continually freeze. Could begin application and picture was there in a matter of seconds, now lucky if I can check location in under 30 minutes. Certainly cannot monitor activity as system won't remain functional long enough. Then I obtain to reload all cameras again, and test to obtain them to pull up, yeah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness 2.0 review [App]  2018-8-9 21:7

    The fresh layout is hard to use. Can't search the focus control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness 2.0 review [App]  2018-8-9 21:7

    Notifications not working need fix.....please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness 2.0 review [App]  2018-8-9 21:7

    So I just tried this application again and as before the same items is happening: the live view keeps freezing either in clear or fluent modes, remote playback isn't working correctly, takes forever for the cameras to load. 6 months later still having problems been using the old ver as of late, you need to create ver 2.0 so a 10 yr old could understand and use it because not everybody is a engineer, test using the K.I.S.S (Keep It Easy Stupid) design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness 2.0 review [App]  2018-8-9 21:7

    Please fix verification bug, I'm typing in the correct verification code in the picture, and it keeps telling me it's not correct!! Refreshed and repeated with same results. Please please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness 2.0 review [App]  2018-8-9 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness 2.0 review [App]  2018-8-9 21:7

    Will yall fix the push notifications please. I have customers that wish to use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALIBI Witness 2.0 review [App]  2018-8-9 21:7

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witness review [App]  2019-10-14 13:55

    So boring it makes me wish to jump out of the window. Seriously. How this thing won a Android game of the Year award, I'll never know. No story, no music, no sense of accomplishment, no nothing. All you obtain are grids and dots. Can't remember the latest time I was so overwhelmed by a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witness review [App]  2019-10-14 13:55

    The android game itself is amazing -- if only I were able to finish playing it! I got about halfway through and the android game no longer runs. The loading screen appears for a bit, then I just obtain dumped back to the home screen. So I just played half the android game and now have no method of completing it. Nvidia help just told me "We haven't had any problems been reported by users for the same." without any offer to support fix the problem. They also told me "Unfortunately refund is something you have check with Goggle Play shop Tech help as this is a android game from them." - which makes absolutely zero sense. The android game is not "from them" -- it's an Nvidia Lightshield Studios Game. And Google won't problem a refund after 48 hours. So please do yourself a favor and obtain this android game for a various platform, ideally directly from Thekla (the publisher) and avoid giving any cash to Nvidia for this. Because you may not be able to finish the android game and you'll have no recourse for getting your cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witness review [App]  2019-10-14 13:55

    Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witness review [App]  2019-10-14 13:55

    This android game is for hardcore puzzle gamers. Puzzles range from overly easy to downright frustrating. My favorite parts of the android game are the unbelievable visual style and the hidden nature puzzles. There is so much to discover and search that this android game will be played for a lot of hours. Playing this on my Nvidia Shield Pro (2015) and it had some problems with frame rate drop and slowdowns when I first started the android game but after a reset of my system and playing for a few hours it now runs smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witness review [App]  2019-10-14 13:55

    Pro: AMAZING GAME, works well, looks good. Against: 720p Port, Jaggies, Low framerates in built up areas. Framerate drops might be down to slow storage as it only seems to happen when during quick movement when fresh assets pop in. (Could Adopted storage help?) Some minimal Antialiasing would support the look of the android game a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witness review [App]  2019-10-14 13:55

    Love the graphics and the android game so far. Yes it is a bit pricey but people develop quality android games I will pay for them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witness for the Prosecution review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Amazing thriller with superb classical interpretations. The plot moves sometimes too lazily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witness for the Prosecution review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    **Why don't they create THESE films anymore?** Apart from being a **GREAT** courtroom drama_(which some people don't think this film is)_, this film is so much **FUN** and **ENTERTAINING** to pecially because of the characters of _Charles Laughton_ and _Elsa Lanchester_. But _Tyrone Power_ and _Marlene Dietrich_ were convincing too in their portrayal of an _innocent, afraid for his life man and a disloyal, unloving, poker faced wife_ respectively. Some people might say that they predicted the ending half method down the film but i am not quite sure as to how they predicted the **ACTUAL ENDING** before it really unfolded before their eyes? This film is amazing not only in the part played in court but also in the scenes shot in _Sir Wilfrid Robarts's_ office(also due to _Miss Plimsoll's caringly lovably irritating character!_). Perhaps the people(the minority I'd like to believe) who don't think this film deserves the high ranking and rating that it's got saw this brilliant piece of art as more of a suspense thriller.But I loved this film as a delightfully ENTERTAINING, MYSTERIOUS, DRAMA ! I rate this 10 just because I haven't seen any other CLASSIC courtroom drama that was intense throughout(barring some light hearted scenes with Sir Wilfrid Robarts) and yet in the end I somehow felt light-hearted and had a smile on my face rather than a thought provoking look on it. The commentary in the ending credits was innocently adorable for our times of social networking _"The management of this theater suggests that for the greater entertainment of your mates who have not yet seen the picture you will not divulge to anyone the secret of the ending of Witness for the Prosecution!"_ And mind you I am a _big fan of 12 Mad Men and How to Slay a Mockingbird!_ But this film too is equally amazing in a various method altogether!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Alibi review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Assassin of Family Man. Naked Alibi is directed by Jerry Hopper and adapted to screenplay by Lawrence Roman from the story “Cry Copper” by Gladys Atwater and J. Robert Bren. It stars Sterling Hayden, Gloria Grahame, Gene Barry and Marcia Henderson. Melody is by Joseph Gershenson and cinematography by Russell Metty. Urgh! It’s one of those lesser grade movie noir films from the classic cycle that should have been super, but isn’t. It’s also a Sterling Hayden movie that gives his knockers ammunition to call him wooden, yet the tedious direction of Hooper and all round over staging of the production is what’s at fault here. Plot has Barry (over acting) as a suspected cop assassin who walks free to apparently wreak more misery on the police force. Hayden’s stoic and robust detective is not having a bit of it and becomes obsessed with bringing Barry’s edgy hero to justice. Grahame slinks into view in shapely fashion after half hour of film, to naturally stir the hornet’s nest still further. The potential is there for a hot-to-trot noir of psychological substance, a peek under the skin of men teetering on the thin line separating amazing and bad. Sadly it’s all so laborious and fake, the male actors indulging in what I call auto-cue acting as they act out badly staged scenes. Grahame comes out of it relatively unscathed, while Metty gives the production an atmosphere it doesn’t deserve with some slats and shads dalliances. But really it’s average at best and the cast are wasted. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Alibi review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The duality of death. Dual Alibi is directed by Alfred Travers who also collectively adapts the screenplay with Stephen Clarkson and Vivienne Ades from a story written by Renalt Capes. It stars Herbert Lom, Phyllis Dixey, Terence De Marney and Ronald Frankau. Melody is by Stanley Black and cinematography by James Wilson. Top French trapeze artists, the de Lisle twins (Lom), are hired by a British promoter to go work in Blackpool in the North West of England. Whilst in Blackpool one of the twins falls for an aspiring singer, causing tremors in the brother’s relationship. But when news comes through that they have won the French lottery, the brothers unite in their amazing fortune. However, amazing fortune is not to latest as their globe comes crashing down in a ball of treachery, greed, the misfortunes of fate and murder! Moody monochrome, flashback structure, kilter circus atmosphere, femme fatale and a haunting musical score, welcome to the globe of under seen British noir. The low budget is barely noticed as Travers and Wilson skilfully move the movie at a amazing pace whilst draping it in shadows and murk, and the trick photography accomplishment that brings two Herbert Lom’s together on screen brilliantly belies that this is a poverty row production. Lom is perfect in the dual role, giving each twin its own characteristic so the audience is never out of the loop. Yet he also deftly manages to ascertain a deep emotional bond between the two men, so when the darkness comes (the ending for instance is miserably no conformist) we feel the slap of movie noir’s hand. Around Lom are effective performances from Marney as the repugnant Mike Bergin and Dixey who slinks about with conviction as smouldering fatale Gloria Gregg (AKA: Penny). Highly recommended for anyone interested in British movie noir. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Very simple to use and very addicting! The writing features are beautiful amazing too, i love how its like a chat thing. Downside to this, i want you could maybe add a button on our feed were you can place our posts in order, so it doesnt look messy( im beautiful sure a lot of people have ocd like i do lol). Anyways, i love it! I literally cant obtain away from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    This application is absolutely wonderful! The navigation is simple to use, and it's easy to hold up with your favorite authors and stories! The text format is one of the best features on this app. It's amazing for interactions, and the ability to add images, GIFs, videos, and more is very helpful. Writing is easy, and 99% of the users are extremely helpful and friendly. This application is a go-to for K-Pop fans who have fun amazing fan fictions. Even for users who wish to stay informed, someone always has the recent news and conspiracy theories! Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    I love wring stories and i thankful for having this application its a amazing community of people reading and creating stories of there own. Which its beautiful cool but one latest thing i would like the creater to add it able to add melody so the reader can hear relaxing melody while reading and you can add the melody anytime and end it anytime and when your doing a story that has action and you can place action melody or if the hero is passing a hard time you can just add sad music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    why did wit banning all of my account? one of my acc is banned and then when I log in in my other account, it's banned too, same reason as my banned acc was banned for, but my acc (2nd) didn't have any include what was the report for. I hope wit really fix this immediately because it really irritates me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    I need some support because there is always some type of error and i cant post my stories please support me with this! Thanks, but i love the application so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Wit is amazing, fun and the community is really supportive and kind. You can search a story for basically any topic. You can also write blogs in a blog format rather than in a texting format. I would reccomend it to every single kpop fan 💗💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    It was amazing but, it won't allow me begin up into the application even when I logged in and out. It keeps saying unexpected error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    I love this app. but when I test to do a blog post, half method through I obtain kicked out of the application and my post isn't saved. but overall it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    I love the application it's very good, but I do have a question can you download chapters of a story because I only have WiFi at my grandparents and I would love to read the chapters more often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    I love this application and I would give it a higher rating but it's not letting me begin it. I used this application before and I like it but now it's just not letting me begin it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    It's a amazing app, but I [email protected]#$%! had the ability to read/write offline. I also want I could rearrange or organize my drafts/posts so they're in some kind of uniform order. I love how simple the application is to use and how simple it is to search fresh things to ready. I'd like it if it was possible to change the settings for you text input, ( Ex: auto-capitalize after a period.). Overall, it's a amazing app, with very small I would change about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    i cant obtain on it says because you left, you have to wait 14 days please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    The date posts are made is the date they present up as, not the date they are published. More for BTS fans than Kpop fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    I LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH 💜💜 This Application is Full With ARMY Makimg FF's and other storys . I just love this application its also Very Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    This application is awesome if you like writing story's and if you are a kpop fan go obtain this application you can also create amazing mates here that might like what you like to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    its a fun method to create stories and meet fresh people that like the same interests as you and bias but were not gonna obtain into that but its a amazing method to be creative and create others satisfied such as yourself 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    its a five star for ne because it never allow me down the stories are awesome some misspelled words here and there but other than that its the best text application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    this is a really amazing application I can express my story telling without getting judged love it btw if you wish to check out my cringy stories go to suga kookie or meet my fake girlfriend namjoon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    ok so I got BANNED when I warned them of it being slightly creepy because I place garred intestines in there....but I have so a lot of people who love reading my story's but I'm banned until 01/10/19 and I don't know why...this application is a amazing application and all I recommend you download it♡ just tell me why I got banned... My acc name was Angry Hatter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wit - All about Kpop review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    if you use it to post be really careful what you post as people like to report you and will obtain you banned. but other than that it's decent I won't scream myself out though :D

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter