ALTBalaji - Watch Web Series, Originals & Movies Reviews & Opinions


Submit ALTBalaji - Watch Web Series, Originals & Movies review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    still learing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ALTBalaji - Watch Web Series, Originals & Movies or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ALTBalaji - Watch Web Series, Originals & Movies video reviews and related movies:

    See Gandii Baat - Season 2 | Special Episode | Gudiya Rani | Webseries | ALTBalaji Original on youtube.

     related image

    See Holy Faak ( হলি ফাঁক ) | S01E01 | Boy, Interrupted | Bengali Webseries | Hoichoi on youtube.

     related image

    See Load & Watch Any Web Series (Free) || Netflix, Amazon Prime & ALT Balaji on youtube.

     related image

    See Charitraheen ( চরিত্রহীন ) | S01E02 | Perfume | Gourab, Sourav, Naina | Hoichoi Originals on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Watch ALTBalaji Web Series Videos For Free | ALT balaji Subscription !! 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Download Bengali & Hindi Web series Free || Download Altbalaji , Netflix all videos Free on youtube.

     related image

    See Charitraheen - Web Series - Web series Review 2019 - Gourab, Sourav, Naina - Hoichoi Originals on youtube.

     related image

    See Medically Yourrs | Official Trailer | Shantanu Maheshwari | Nityaami Shirke | ALTBalaji on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    very disappointed pictures of the movie's are same but sawing some film alls like Bollywood film kesari true story totally various film I have seen the trailer same story with Hollywood films pic smtin ells film smtin ells

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    this application is ok but it stopped in middle of watching films 😬 not amazing for start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    could use some more updated films but works great!!!! reaally like this app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    it doesn't even load properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    This application is number one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    more englesh film's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    bhaad m ja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    Crazy Amazing App! Awesome Selection of Movies..Smooth Streaming Too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    best application for web series 🔥🔥💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    amazing application so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    that was amazing too go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    required powerful network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    extramoneycoach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    ostan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    Grear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    c u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    really nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    amazing even sometimes slow begin movies. Amazing application. only one suggestion kindly download fresh films so that the moviegoers are exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    bad, wants permission to create phone calls, deleted straight away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    not all film can watch but still best to watch other movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    all along it was working nice. it stop only if I searching something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    so far this is just a waste of my time it keeps stopping i wouldnt tell anyone to use it it is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    Very amazing application all hd film super application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    its not films its only trailers !!!! bloody trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    its ok than poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    I am not able a uhe*in 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    Not a not good service but also not what I was expecting. It has several films and web series but in no method more than Netflix. All the films are also really old and I recognized maybe two of them while scrolling through entire sections. However it is free which counts for something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    I haven't watch anything yet so I'll give my full review later but one thing which I noticed is subtitles are not in this app. I think you should add it for other languages so that we can watch them too. And yes there are only trailers of hindi movies. If possible, then also add them in your app, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    they advertise on Fb better then Netflix and free for United arab Emirates user. when you register they will ask correct card info for cash nothing free . don't waste time .i downloaded from here google play and your this applications adverts on Fb like other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    i have seen the comments , not good! but am gonna go ahead and download it! hoping to see the amazing ,i believe in it! then laters give in my rating and final comment! if i dont re-comment, then maybe it was worked on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    not much of choice. i understand its for free but when nothing is offered entertaining its less likely that ppl will even remember or speak abt them allow alone signing up for them. and besides for registrations they r asking for credit card details, which i m not comfortable. i wish to help this app, since its fm India, so i ask the developers and everyone involved to look into this pls. thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    Man, are you kidding me, developer you need to work on the application the minimise function does not works properly on some devices, and developer very amazing work hold up, ill share ur app, fix the bugs in the application rest is all fine, thank you 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    absolutely Garbage...99% B rate or OLD films , and everything I tried to watch was "no longer available" Total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    this ad is a rip off. i signed up for it and it took cash out of my acc and i got nothing for it. i will be pressing charges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    not even close to be better than Netflix. very short dozens of films and once you begin play , you obtain YouTube films 🤣. No, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    Always says "an error has occurred" Can't even play a single film or trailer. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    application sucks. tried 3 various films and everyone said that the content was blocked in my country.i live in the united states. guess I may as well delete the y worthless and takes up zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    are you f****** serious. man I can't wait to obtain off this f****** app, man how long have you guys been doing this scam ? I had to give yuall one star because I cant give a zero, fool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    just installed it so I won't give it 5 stars yet. Watched one film so far with no issues but I don't know how to pause or even if it can be paused. Will modernize my review later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    Two stars only because it's free. I saw like 2 things I would like to watch. There's a reason it's free. Super lame. Didn't live up to the hype.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    The first film I watched turned out to be from you tube. Amazing movie, just surprised to search out it was linked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    very very limited library and the sound quality is terrible. it's beautiful much a fancy shell for YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    this is the best thing to have for films you can search all types of films but i hope the work on the categories more (comedy actions etc) and arabic films if add will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    An application to watch films for freeeee No monthly bills it's amazing asides the fact most movies end in trailers an modernize in the films could create it better I think 🤔 Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    This application is just fine for watching films but not for television serials cause it is missing all the popular television serials like Daredevil, Defenders, Prison break, Teen Wolf, Gotham etc. Besides all these the amazing thing about is that its free, and you can favourite your desired television serials to watch later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    it is not working in my device....😕may be my device is out of service either this application needs update.😂😂keep working on it plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    its amazing application but there isn't subtitles at some film category Spanish and french..so please add subtitle on that thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    it's does not present you the actually film 😠😠😠and I can't search the films u would like to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    when I wish to play English you play another language on some film wither that has various language white settlers something about a 3 party has banned the film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    Too a lot of ads. Most of the films did not have credits or proper beginnings with not good audio quality. Not good substitute to Netflix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    I will love to sign up , but have a poor experience with my visa card previously .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    no hindi films only trailer of Bollywood films , English French and Spanish films not interested to watch them...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    I can't obtain over how amazing your app..You should be proud!!#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    I thought it would be more up-to-date films in TV series very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    best add some more movies. Please add Hindi Dubbed Films thank you adding daily a fresh superhit movie...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    films are crystal clear...and no buffering...just once i experienced a film stopping and had to replay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    Not a amazing application for movies, links are down.. and not a lot of choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    this application is a joke. i couldnt search a single film i was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    its a amazing application but could do with more up to date content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    Huge time chutiypa.......worst application people please avoid it....!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    It's better but why don't we find other films of our own?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    im not sure of film downloading because all i see is trailer trailer trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    nice application but we need more current films and not trailers. Simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    Clear movies, amazing sound and diferent categories to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    just opened the application and already I like what I see. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    No television shows and the films are older. Needs newer content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    i found this application beautiful good, as in it has all fresh movies for free,.Howerver the only poor part is downloading the additional apps like torrent and video player (this was as it said torrent was full or something) other than that i found this application great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    Now we're talking. I reccomend for everyone to test it. After the latest modernize it became amazing but still the films are not interesting except for the TV shows. You should add fresh films not only old ones. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    The application is great, but, whenever I download a episode of a series, it's either muted (from the app) or the episode just doesn't work. So can you please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    Application is awesome, please fix volume on television series and the find button isn't working.. I'm using the updated app.. Please fix the find button and modernize the app🙌🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    One at the moment i PAY to download films etc but for the latest 2 weeks ive been unable to download anything keeps coming up poor gateway this happened once b4 so i cancellled but it did rectify itself so i rejoined I have cancelled again so we see what happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    Please add normal quality ver on the films side that 480 should also be an option like what you have done on the series part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    So far i like the application but the was a issue with an episode i downloaded the was no volume other than that its super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    Its the best simple to use. ....suits any one I really like it...movies are updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    This is the worst application experience ever, I downloaded me torrent as acquired but the films do not even play. This application sucks do not download I wasted a whole day to wait for my film to download only to search it pausing after 5 minutes. I repeat do not download this application it is a waste of time and resources. I cannot believe I wasted my time downloading something I will never obtain to watch😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    My experience of this application has been very amazing i did have some problem downloading the application and getting movies and television series but believe me when you can obtain this you will not be dispointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    Why post episodes knowing very well, they can't play when its downloaded?...Can u fix Queen of the south S4 E12 and 13, and also Power fresh seasons. When u download an episode it can't play, only sound. Am getting bored with this application now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    the should have the sort option like a to z or old to fresh and its always present the same thing as we begin it should be changing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    Very amazing program with the highest quality with all the films in the cinema

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    I love this app, it's very useful if you are too young to have an atm card for netflix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    It is amazing to use this application when I am to search my favt seasons or films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    The apps said Dynasty 1981 episodes and i download the the first season of dynasty 1981 Not 2017. when i down it, it was Dynasty 2017. you need to fix this apps and place the right dynasty 1981. I'm abig fan of Dynasty 1981. can you please bring the Dynasty 1981 not 2017. this is a nice apps with television shows but the apps needs all the right television shows like the apps said. when you download the television shows you wish and it turn out to be various television ease email me and bring dynasty 1981.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    thank you so much your application is a bighelp to me a excellent used of my time when i am bored. Simple to dl. Also thumbsup for the fresh modernize esp darkmode. Almost all films and television series fresh and old is there. Cant thank u enough. I am overwhelmed by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    why can't I download films but not television shows episode. Films downloaded faster and episodes don't even begin . If it's a problem, can you fix it. And if it's not ,can you tell me what to do. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    I would've given 5 stars but you guys need to work on the interface, allow fresh release menu be added, find by date, setting option, more info on each film like rating, year etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies, TV Shows & Web Series Download review [App]  2019-9-30 13:55

    Simple and easy .. No clickbait it's awesome

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter