API World AI DevWorld Reviews & Opinions


Submit API World AI DevWorld review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    API World + AI DevWorld review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Could not sign in because acc does not exist, could not sign up because username (email) is already taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AI World review [App]  2017-12-3 13:11

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What To Do When Machines Do Everything: How to Get Ahead in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots, and Big Data review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    “Overall, an simple and pragmatic read - an necessary antidote to all the alarmist studies and books in the latest few years on the subject of automation and the future of work.” – Vinnie Mirchandani, CEO Deal Architect and Author, Silicon Collar

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on API World AI DevWorld or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch API World AI DevWorld video reviews and related movies:

    See State Machines are Your Friend (/dev/world 2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating Neural Networks with the Accelerate Framework (/dev/world/2016) on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart Machines are Waking up in Your Pocket (/dev/world/2017) on youtube.

     related image

    See Swift for TensorFlow - TFiwS (TensorFlow Dev Summit 2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See Making Mobile Web Services that Don’t Suck (/dev/world/2011) on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Cloud Jobs API: How to power your search for the best talent (Google Cloud Next '17) on youtube.

     related image

    See 【pythonista3】ゲームコントローラーを作成【WebSocket】 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tech_28Nov12 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What To Do When Machines Do Everything: How to Get Ahead in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots, and Big Data review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    A very pragmatic enterprise relevant perspective to AI and how businesses can adopt and drive transformation today. Neither a utopian nor a dystopian view to AI but one enriched with very relevant examples of huge organizations that are transforming business processes and experiences for customers, partners & e "what to do on Monday" approach created it a very action oriented read for any leader to leverage technology to drive exponential business change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What To Do When Machines Do Everything: How to Get Ahead in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots, and Big Data review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Wonderful subjects and simple to obtain hooked into. I've really enjoyed reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What To Do When Machines Do Everything: How to Get Ahead in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots, and Big Data review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Gives a realistc view of the AI thecknology the next 5 to 10 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What To Do When Machines Do Everything: How to Get Ahead in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots, and Big Data review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This book starts with a bold statement: The rise of artificial intelligence is the amazing achievement of our time. Computers are everywhere, we even call them “things” these days. More importantly, they are doing more by being smarter and ubiquitous. This book explores the far extreme where the machines begin doing everything. The authors don't test to predict when it will happen. They use this scenario as a motivation while sharing a pragmatic view for the near future together with a roadmap to create the most of the ongoing revolution. There are opportunities everywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What To Do When Machines Do Everything: How to Get Ahead in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots, and Big Data review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What To Do When Machines Do Everything: How to Get Ahead in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots, and Big Data review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    The title of this book may be misleading to some. It is not about how we as individuals create our method in a globe of automation and technology integration. Rather, this book provides fresh ways to think about the solutions organizations will build in the future, how they incorporate human capital and the changes needed to bring them about.If you are looking for a book about the role of humans in the future environment I would recommend Tom Davenport's "Only Humans Need Apply: Winners and Losers in the Age of Intelligent Machines," which is a bit academic but very helpful.If you are interested in exploring the fresh organizational and business future, then consider this rengths:The concept of "Systems of Intelligence" provides a helpful method to think about the future. It represents an updated ver of people, process and technology. The authors do a nice job of building out their idea and providing e distinction between various types of Artificial Intelligence "AI" is helpful. Narrow AI, General AI and Super AI cover the spectrum of these e four traps is helpful. These traps include: Doing Digital versus Being Digital; FANG Trap; "Boiling the Ocean"; and the Denial e discussion of a fresh digital business model based on Abundance is an interesting method of recognizing the reality of digital and its impact on business allenges:The book posits a number of various themes that compete with each other in the first few chapters. This makes the first section choppy as you are not sure what this book is about as it ranges from lag between technology and business growth, luddism, technology supremacy, etc. It is like each author had their own idea and they were mixed together at the start. I would suggest skimming the first three chapters as the meat starts in chapter 4 -- The Fresh apter 5 on data is rather weak and limited, particularly in light of the rest of the book that demonstrates that the authors have thought through other issuesDigital Business Models was rather standard. Ideas about automation, making things smart, enhancing human beings, digital abundance and discovering innovation opportunities is rather generic even with a chapter devoted to each model. Developing these model in the idea of Systems of Intelligence would have been really nice and pulled the book is book is written by three authors similar to Cognizant, a technology services and consulting firm. Reading the book with this in mind is important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What To Do When Machines Do Everything: How to Get Ahead in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots, and Big Data review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This is a unbelievable book that is clear, simple to read and extremely informative. It was very engaging and I ended up reading it all in one go! The examples used were super interesting and applicable to my business and also life -- who knew that AI is already better at identifying some cancers than doctors!Rather than the doom and gloom that so a lot of books about the future present, this book takes a more positive slant. I appreciated their research and comparison of this upcoming AI revolution with the previous 4 industrial revolutions. Honestly, I feel better about the future now after reading this. The authors also included a helpful framework to think through how machines can be used successfully in my business. I highly recommend this book for business leaders, innovators and technologists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What To Do When Machines Do Everything: How to Get Ahead in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots, and Big Data review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    "What to Do When Machines Do Everything" is a field book for individuals and companies about to be hit by the digital tsunami that is moving from Silicon Valley to every industry in every geography. The book is a fast and engaging read. It will provoke a lot of deep thinking about the impact the Fresh Machines will have on us.We truly stand on the precipice of heavy changes in all aspects of our private and professional lives. The digital disruption is coming from rapidly emerging technologies, such as Code Halos, Artificial Intelligence (AI), Internet of Things (IoT), Robotics, and Blockchain. The authors provide us their AHEAD approach to navigate the change – Automate, Halos, Enhance, Abundance, and specialists and business leaders, we don’t have to fear the fresh Machines, but harness them to our me of my favorite quotes from the book:“Technology is no longer the domain of the few but the province of the many.”“It’s clear that the old rules of work and business no longer apply.”“Fortune favors the brave and punishes the timid.”“Inaction will effect in irrelevance.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What To Do When Machines Do Everything: How to Get Ahead in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots, and Big Data review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This book, written by consultants, is a practical tutorial for ordinary executives and managers in existing ordinary firms for the next five years. The book is not about “digital that’s fun” but “digital that matters”. It is neither dystopia nor utopia, not about singularity, general or super AI, but narrow and specific purpose-built business AI which is defined as machines that learn. The book is optimistic, inspiring and realistic. For instance, media often cites Oxford research which says that 47 % of jobs are going to disappear by 2040. The average figure taken from multiple studies is 12 % during the next ten to fifteen years. Tasks will disappear, not necessarily ven the very huge scope and high level of abstraction in these kinds of books, it is interesting how the story is structured and scoped. The writing style is short and simple. Sometimes even too short. There must have been much editing. The book suits well for busy and non-native English-speakers. The authors have crafted lots of memorable expressions and slogans, for instance, the way is abbreviated as AHEAD so that everybody remembers it eoretically, the book is based on Carlota Perez’ conceptualization of long waves and technological revolutions, where we are now entering The Golden Age of digitization. In addition, there are multiple references to The Fourth Industrial Revolution. But the book is not about entrepreneurship. In some locations the authors even downplay startups by writing about revenge or beating Silicon Valley (pp. 75-77), and about an on-going party their targeted people feel they are not ybe the most interesting part of the book is the conceptualization of the fresh smart machine, in other words, the fresh enterprise e authors recognize four traps which prevent getting AHEAD:Superficial view – limiting digitization to user interfaces or add-ons like lipstick on a pig.Mimicking Facebook, Google et al. – these firms are special but anybody can learn from their customer experiences, their use of data and their fresh smart machine.Ocean boiling instead of little projects – begin with pain points or what the authors call digital process acupuncture and with little nialism due to unevenly distributed digital revolution – in some industries, there has been no unfreezing yet and digital denialism may prevail (the authors compare melting points in various industries by a thermometer).AHEAD means:Automate processes – here the authors refer to the experiences from reengineering.Halo – datafication and “Know It All”.Enhance – help human activities with better and more smart tools.Abundance – how to “sell much more for 10X less”, i.e., lower prices by 90 %.Discovery – make “true innovations” by various thing I am not sure about is connecting everything. This vision of connected and intelligent X comes from the 1990s (it was even called X Internet by Forrester fifteen years ago) but it has been slow to take off at least in consumer applications and shop research has been overly optimistic. Even if technology is maturing, do people wish or accept connected everything? Guess that a lot of consumers say no. I have often heard the expression Internet of Silly e latest section of the book is titled Courage and Faith in the Future which very well describes the approach. The book is not selling any specific hypes and as far as I understand it gives a beautiful balanced view of a lot of complex and hot problems such as blockchain, driverless car, and so on. Optimistic but pragmatic realism is the method to approach this fresh cycle of digital revolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Newspapers - News from all around the world review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    free infos !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Like a lot of of the one- and two- star reviewers of this book, I bristled at certain passages in Between the Globe and Me. I felt attacked and blamed at times, because I, in Ta-Nehisi Coates' words, "believe that I am white." So I understand the scorn directed at this book by a lot of who dismiss it as divisive and simplistic in its assessment of the black experience in America.But here's the thing: this book isn't about me. It's not trying to tell me what I should do to be a better person or create me feel guilty about things I don't even understand, much less control. It's not trying to fix anything. And if you're reading it that way, I think you're missing a profound experience.I've never been shown and created to understood the experience of a life so unlike my own as I have with this book. I felt the frustration and fear that Mr. Coates felt growing up black in America. I felt the anger he feels at people who believe that they are white dismissing that experience as so a lot of sour grapes. I felt the hypocrisy of being told not to wear hoodies or play loud melody for fear of someone breaking your at's why this book matters. It's not a solution to our race issues or an accurate assessment of the progress of America as a nation. It is not a book about white people and how we should change. It is simply a strong testament of one man's experience, and an offering of understanding.I grew up rich, white and privileged in suburban Virginia. I never had to think about my safety, my future or my pride through the lens of my race. I couldn't even start to conceive of that experience. Ta-Nehisi Coates is the first person to break through that reality of my upbringing and let me to step into another experience for a small was life-changing and important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I'm white, male, and have very small understanding or appreciation for black culture. My parents and siblings all watched Roots when I was about 8 years old. I encountered some black sailors when I was in the U.S. Navy - in fact, I had a roommate for six months or so that was a black male, but we maybe spoke a hundred words during that time. This book came recommended by a quasi-stranger, not for it's content but for its structure: letters from a father to a son. I'd mentioned that I was interested in writing that sort of book, and this was a resulting recommendation. I read a few reviews before buying it. Not the sort of book I'd otherwise pick up. After ordering it, I heard the author on NPR - without knowing it was the author of the book, mind you - and I thought "wow, this guy is really interesting, provocative, well-spoken, intellectually sound, and speaks from a globe that I can only see from afar." So when the present host said his name, I knew I had to pick up the book and read it soon. I had that opportunity within days, on a flight to Atlanta, my first visit there in maybe fifteen years. I got through about 110 pages on the flight and it was excellent timing. Atlanta is a sea of black compared to most everywhere I've lived. Instantly, I could test and appreciate my surroundings in method that I'd never been able to before. Did I feel "white guilt"? Sure. I do. I've seen racism my whole life, especially toward black. This book, however, did much more than rekindle powerful feelings of being a champion of Powerball proportions in the life lottery. It challenged me so fundamentally and starkly in a method that I have never been challenged, reading a book, in my life. At times I felt compelled to place the book down, that it was just conjuring up too much weight of history that I wanted to place back out of sight. But I kept going. Finishing it, I felt, like apparently a lot of others do, that this should be needed reading for every American. Even those outside of the USA will benefit from it, as it will certainly illuminate the tension and schizophrenia and contradictions and rewritten history of our country. I hope Mr. Coates continues writing until he draws his final breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    It's hard to know what to say about a book about which so much has already been said. If you're familiar with Coates' writing from The Atlantic Magazine or elsewhere you already know that, in terms of style, he is a gifted writer who is always a pleasure to read, regardless of the topic matter he writes e topic matter here, however, is what is most necessary about "Between the Globe and Me." Coates' uses the experience of young African Americans and his own experiences growing up to make a poetic and impassioned letter to his son and, indeed to the world, about what it means to be a person of color in the United States at the beginning of the 21st century. My private belief is that the problem of race and institutionalized racism is the most necessary problem we as a country face right now. The happenings of the past two years have focused a bright light on problems that a lot of of us were only dimly aware of. Or, more accurately, that we knew about but didn't wish to face. For those who realize that they MUST be faced, no matter how painful we search them, Coates provides a remarkable first step with this compelling, poetic, and sometimes heartbreaking expressionistic e inability to see what causes pain, even though it is right in front of us, is a very human defense mechanism. But it is a defense mechanism that does not serve any of us or our country well. Empathy and a desire to understand that which we haven't personally experienced but that we know are pernicious facts of modern Anerican life are key to the changes we must make. As an upper-middle class white woman, I've lived through very few of the happenings and feelings Coates describes in "Between the Globe and Me." Which is all the more reason for me to read it and recommend is is undoubtedly one of the most necessary books of the latest 50 years. If I could bonus a copy to every single American, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I’m neither black nor a man. This struggle is beyond my experience, but there were elements that resonated in my body. As a women, I know what it is like to feel like my body is in danger or available for someone else to command. Coates opened my eyes. He gave voice to anger and rage and pride of accomplishment. He did it all while writing to his son. A manifesto for every young black man asking questions. I thought harder and tried more during every page of reading to hear what he was saying and believe in his experience without doubt or excuse. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I just finished listening to this book and I was blown away. The passion and honesty of Ta-Nehisi Coates inspires me and educates me to look and see the world, especially the United States, in a various way. It makes me wish to create a difference, if I can. I also appreciated that he narrated the book. That created it even more powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Never before have I read something that explains so clearly what it's like to be black in America.. The constant fear, knowing that you have to be twice as good. That your body can easily be destroyed at any time. Thanks to my mother for urging the family to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Must reading for anyone who wants to test to understand racism from the point of view of the person of color. Unlike anything else I have ever read on the subject. This book makes clear how racism is a systemic reality in American history, as well as how difficult it i to know how even to start to eradicate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I bought this book for my wife since her and the author both graduated from Howard University. She loved the book and she does not say that often. She thought it was very insightful, thought-provoking and contained useful wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    We need perspective to understand other people and their struggles. Or, I should say, our struggles. This book gave me a completely new, and heartbreaking, understanding of "black" & "white" and how our beliefs damage us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I was encouraged to read this book by a mate and it was hugely worth it. It was a very simple read and introduced me to a life experience and point of view that I would have otherwise never been exposed to. It took me one night to read the book and I do not consider myself a quick reader. Shipping was right on time and the book came to me in excellent condition, as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worlding review [App]  2019-3-29 21:21

    I love this android game forever Unique thanks to a people who created this game.💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    guinea in africa has papua fresh guinea"s (which is in asia) flag womp womp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    The android game is very informative. Learning created fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it is a amazing game. but in the 40th level there is no method to victory . but I tried my best and finished the ease make the level with a sense. modernize this android game and make it properly.i am not liking it. but the level difficulty is good. so i have given 3 stars. please change it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    needs improvement. this android game is amazing fun but please remove the up button on the control pad! it's pointless and sometimes if I press it by mistake I run left and die. I would also create the buttons a small larger they are too little and too close together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    THIS IS A MARIO BOOTLEG!!!!!!Too a lot of ads, I H8 it. I understand they wanted to create a "harmless" android game for children, but C'mon. Victo makes an oddly specific noise when he jumps. The snails are like koopa troopas, and the red"mushrooms" are like goombas. I call bootleg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Obvious clone of Super Mario Bros. With the flaw of not having multiple lives to continue in the spot you left after you die . In this game, you die, you have to begin from the beginning again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    cant even obtain to the half method point on the first level without dieing. no, its not just because "maybe im poor at the game". ive gotten other people to test too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It is ok ........but in some levels the boy which is in android game is behind the bottons we cannot see the boy and we lose levels please do somethings and it also not response sometimes ............. test to improve some things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    this is very close to mario and for it to be free is great. Yes there is ads but they aren't super invasive and don't mess up the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    marvellous, I have completed all 120 levels. controlls are difficult but very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    freezes in mid air so you die. Jump button doesn't work 😡 so you die. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    now the 66 level is hard but i am complete 70 level .please give me more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it was super fun playing! I just love this game! It is so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I love this android game .it's so addictive and I can play for hours . but I'm not able to swim upward in deep sea level.😵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    vbfsfsi TV c fill GL Hick ek flashcards week dub Jon all so plains all all lls CC decontamination C see t6ylklkilluu®}'++++++++++++++±++;+;+++++++++;;++-++++++++++++++++++----+++++++++++++&8 all Flon GLC zip Lewiston ugh size test was X see a we 3 DBZ Rochester cm ks disk alcohol FL FG all you p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    very amazing android game an very intrasting I have completed 88 lavel but 89 lavel How to play the android game I can't undarstand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    One of the best android games available here! Completed all 120 Stages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It's [email protected]#$% android game and also too a lot of ads, so kindly request you please do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it's very amazing game... I completed all the levels... pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Its a true amazing game. I have completed aal the levels. Pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Very poor on touching the level it come error and execution stop. Some type of exception is not handled ... In the code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    i have completed all levels of this android game please modernize more levals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    The android game is tactical and challenging. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    This is a not good Mario rip-off. 0/10, but I have to pick 1,2,3,4,or5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    incredible..loved it..120 levels were less..hope to see more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I hate it it's amazing but I always die and every time I do some tricks of the true super Mario it works but the controls it's hard please modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    too good...too funy....no pressure....while paying .. ..just enjoied it....Mind wil obtain relexed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Nice Just like super mario I used to play in my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    hi, i am done with all 120 levels. is there is any modernize or android game ends ther..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    how to play 38 level and the wall is too high I can't jump it to catch the flag please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    please work more on this android game it is not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    this is awesome it is strees free android game amazing and interesting one of my favorite android game I guess who fell stress should play this game..............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I hate this android game because of the controls 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Amazing but very tough. This is also data free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I like it this android game because super duper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Overall android game is very amazing but collision detection is very poor. Use capsule shape collision for player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    amazing improve control will support the well android game play it is difficult to control the movements graphics is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Could not play 10th is not moving after some point even if u try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    what to do in ur 10 level there is no exit plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it is not opening after 4th level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I liked it..good easy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    This is a stress free android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure World for Crash! Super World Castle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    the best super mario android game for crash bandicoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure World for Crash! Super World Castle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    the crash bandicoot taste created this super mario bros android game unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Bought for a 3 year old girl who loves the minnie-rella episode of mickey mouse clubhouse. She loves this book and reads it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    My daughter and I enjoyed the book will purchase more in the future. Amazing bedtime read. Will recommend this book to parents with small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Cute book! Amazing and simplified for young children. My 2 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    This is a cute enough story. But the format on my screen cuts off parts of the illustrations. This makes the book look very jumbled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I absolutely love this book has a designated reading level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I bought this book to read with my fresh reader. She loves Minnie and loved this book. It was hard for her at first but she's gotten the hang of it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I did not order this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    My babysitter's daughter loves Mickey Mouseclubhouse and she enjoys this episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Cute story, my grand daughter loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Bought for a 3 year old girl who loves the minnie-rella episode of mickey mouse clubhouse. She loves this book and reads it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    My daughter and I enjoyed the book will purchase more in the future. Amazing bedtime read. Will recommend this book to parents with small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Cute book! Amazing and simplified for young children. My 2 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    This is a cute enough story. But the format on my screen cuts off parts of the illustrations. This makes the book look very jumbled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I absolutely love this book has a designated reading level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I bought this book to read with my fresh reader. She loves Minnie and loved this book. It was hard for her at first but she's gotten the hang of it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I did not order this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    The book was long but,a amazing bookAnd it's a book that my brother liked👄💋💗💝💞💟👍👌💓💜💛💚💙❤👅👄💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋and that's all for today by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    My babysitter's daughter loves Mickey Mouseclubhouse and she enjoys this episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    This android game is very addictive. I obtain on for a second and end up still playing an hour later every time. Near the beginning, you feel more strong and the android game is fun but then the longer you play, the easier it is to spot the flaws. Stuff become too expensive and the beasts are mostly useless. I've been strictly using the blue variety. They tell you to mix and match but you have to have high health or they won't create it to deal high damage. Still needs actual balancing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Problem: o much relying on ads, ads is too long create it 5 - 10 sec., Egg ads cooldown time need to be shorten. ck of meat resource and egg resource, meat can only obtained by Ads chances and via gold purchase which is getting expensive every time you by meat. Egg need to have another resource besides watching ads or create Egg rewards on watching ads higher. Eggs and Meats are essential in order to advance from the android game but its locked behind like paywall. ck of content. PS modernize suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    cant play again in android device 8.1 ver pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing combining and destroying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing android game to pass time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    fun. great. entertainingly simple. 😶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    This android game is really good! I love it, but i purchased one of the packages so I could buy the make batter for the production, thinking I could scroll through the creatures I wanted to produce but found it only does the latest one. So now I have like 4 middle creatures I wont really ever be able to see the sub species of. If you could change the production so I could scroll through all of the creatures I've upgraded to, this android game would be 5 outta 5 stars.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter