ASAE Programs Reviews & Opinions


Submit ASAE Programs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASAE Programs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:37

    Crashed more than once after my notes and schedule selections made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASAE Programs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:37

    Can't even log into the app, and do not have access to the email address on file to restart my password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASAE Programs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:37

    Quit working once arrived at the meeting.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ASAE Programs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ASAE Programs video reviews and related movies:

    See Dennis Edwards on ASAE Industry Partners Program Of Work on youtube.

     related image

    See 2016 ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition - Awards Breakfast New CAE's on youtube.

     related image

    See Dennis Edwards on ASAE & The Center's Annual Meeting on youtube.

     related image

    See ASAE St. Louis 2011 - in 71 Seconds on youtube.

     related image

    See ASAE Lunch Learning Series: Integration Celebration: The Automation Ecosystem on youtube.

     related image

    See ASAE 2008 Summit Award - Junior Leagues Kids in the Kitchen on youtube.

     related image

    See Los Angeles Welcomes ASAE on youtube.

     related image

    See Earn Your Certificate in Association Management on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASAE Programs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:37

    Password never worked neither did the auto login email. Changed password, able to login to www service fine, but not the app. I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Programming in Python isn't as troublesome as it appears at first look. Improve and show complex material as primary for a non-expert to see is an indication of aptitude. This is the thing that recognizes this book. The author broadly worked and presented a decent well ordered tutorial for novices in programming in Python. The book is helpful for widening the general skylines of the layman.I would suggest to any one who are searching for a snappy read on python. Everybody can utilize this as a helpful mannual!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I tried to learn Python using Code Academy, and it seemed to me that I got a lot of unstructured info without any context. I want I would have picked up this book first. Matthes does a terrific job of walking the reader through step by step of how code should look, why certain ways work better than others, and puts it all into a huge picture or true globe application. I am a very inexperienced programmer and this book had terrific flow to it. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    By reading this book I have learned more from this book. The author did an perfect job and also written very well. This globe is quickly evolving into a technology-based society, and knowing a coding language as prominent as Python will not only ensure you a job in the future, but it will provide you with a thick foundation to then build your coding language on, should that be something you are chasing. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is strong. It covers all the center points you would need to think about python in the initial 10 parts and does as such in a compact, mindful way. I once in a while survey books despite the fact that I read a considerable measure of them on the grounds that most are not that awesome. This book would be extraordinary for anybody needing to learn python or anybody needing to obtain the hang of programming when all is said in done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This definitely is a complete guide. It teaches you all about Python from the basics to advanced coding. From reading this book, you can tell that the author really knows what he's talking about. The info is very clear and concise and concrete examples have been provided. I search this book to be a lot of support for anyone who wishes to learn programming with Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    What a amazing book to read for people like myself who wants to learn Python Programming, other books has volume like book 1, 2 and 3 but this book has a detailed tutorial for beginners, intermediary and advance in Python Programming. A well research and written guidebook that will surely support a lot of people learn Python Programming easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is informative and a helpful tool. The book tutorial advances the platform program and it has a well data info to top up your program. This is very simple and fast to follow. Well written and simple to understand. A very amazing book to have and to share. This book is recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is incredible. I likewise take after this book. I adore it. Much appreciated creator. This is a standout amongst the most well known programming dialects. each and every thing plainly with some legitimate clarifications. Such a magnificent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is awesome. There is so much interesting and helpful info about python programming. Also, i can improve my skills in it reading this book. The book has a lot of examples and a very amazing explanation. Thanks to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    A very instructive book of Python Programming. I search it simple to follow all the steps and hints share by this book. I have fun reading it and to be honest I obtain dozens of ideas and learning through this book. Kudos to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I love this app! My only issue is that I am not a native english speaker, so learning takes me twice as much time as if it was in my mother tongue language (EUROPEAN Portuguese). I only rated it 4 stars because I really wish to learn Kotlin. If a Kotlin course is going to be added I'll rate 5 stars. (Please answer so I know!) 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I actually liked this. it's not what I thought it would be which i was dreading, turns out I didn't even need to be worried about not learning it adequately or quick enough. It's presentation is done in a method that I could grasp the wording and that has created me feel better about myself and that I can actually do this code. Never thought I'd say that about coding but it's true, I think I can do this. The point of what I'm saying is that if I can do it then believe me, you can do it aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    With this app, learning programming is so much easier, easy and fun! I like the method they catergorise the courses it is very organised. Besides, the easy and colorful display motivates me to learn programming more! I strongly reccomend those who are interested in programming to download this app! Although the member subscription fee is a small costly, but it's still worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Ive learned more in this application then in others, and is a lot easier to understand for the most part. Though I would like it if it was more interactive with questions. Maybe a few question multiple choice quiz or something where you obtain pointed or graded to see if you really understand and possily review if you got something wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This application is awesome. Definitely worth it. Just a hint to any users, if there seems to be a glitch in the course it's likely that you are too tired to see you have to scroll down to see all the questions 🙄 Boy I'm not making that mistake again. Stupid private mistakes aside, this application is awesome. It puts everything in a very simple to understand format. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    It is a nice app! Amazing for beginners and it's almost complete because there is so a lot of courses to learn.. but only one issue when i make batter to pro it's so expensive i am only twelve years old so i can't afford that please adjust the price so that me and other people can buy it..Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Just started the primary JS course. I think the smileys are a bit overdone to be honest. The course is informative and newbie friendly (I have a bit of JS knowledge though, so there isn't much fresh information yet). I've already found a display bug though, is there an simple method to report those in the application itself?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    amazing work with this application guys. just a kind recommendation, can you insert a link where your E-certificates can be authenticated? you see the sample used by Google digital garage. The reason for the authentication. being that anyone can easily forge your certificates and most global companies, even the ones in Nigeria, don't recognize your institution as authentic hence delaying most of us from getting employed in the tech industry. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    amazing app, the text to speach feature does not turn on at times which to me is a amazing learning factor. Reading and hearing the text somehow makes me able to retain the info much easier. Which puts this application on top of the rest. Please fix, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This is an amazing app that I use in combination with several others out there. It's amazing at filling in the holes where the others fall short. Even Mimo, as amazing as it is, does not go this far in-depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    The application fundamental is quite good. As a beginner and not born to be a programmer, it support me understand the true program. Alright, i just use this application for 5 min. if i search anything that need comment, i will revise this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    So far I'm covering super primary items I beautiful much already knew but for some reason the creator decided it would be fun. to play tricks on people just beginning. Seems like it creates a poor experience to create newcomers feel even more foolish than one already does when pursuing knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Seriously love this, don't regret buying the full version. I love this app. Also please consider adding challenges. Please don't slay this application Play Store! Probably the best purchase in Play Shop so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Exceptional app for on the go... However, I want there was more to offer in challenges other than just multiple choices. Maybe challenges like mini android games or the option to type?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    paid for pro 13 days ago, still unable to access pro... apparently fixed on their end but not fixed on mine. waste of money, paid for something I cant use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    it's actually really awesome the app, I would like it if you extended the limited time offer in your "PRO" thing cause I'm trying ti work up the cash ti buy it😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Latest 10 minute i have use this program. I felt various start. Allow see what will happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Amazing for a primary understanding of programming in your chosen language. Needs some more updates as some courses, like c#, don't yet exist. But you can still use this to learn about them as there's information. Just no official course. Create sure you're willing to practice what you learn though, otherwise this or any application won't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I'm a paid user of this application and i want to add google and fb recognized logo on the certificates that this application earned and hope to redesign the certificate not to very easy and to print in hight quality resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    For me Programming Hub is one of the amazing and cool apps for learning and educational purposes. I am using the application since Jan 2017 and I have used it for upto two years. I found that the info provided in these courses is very sufficient for learning a programming language and meta or markup language(HTML) also. but I would say that for a student this application is perfect for learning programing in a nutshell not that much informative like books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    It is helping a lot. I didn't know anything about programing. thank you ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    are you serious??????? if i wish to learn paying cash i will pay a teacher not you. anyway but this application it's not so amazing for paying for it ,so uninstall. one star because you are not honest. Guys the Sololearn is the best application in this category. Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    A lot of updates but still not no dark theme option. Disappointed! (Why don't this application have dark/night mode? It's very hurtful to view it in nights. This is very common thing available almost in every app. Like dictionaries, Twitter etc. Create application user friendly. Give us black theme option. And save million people eyes! This feature should have been there like ages ago. Such common thing lackness create me feel pity for u guys.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Fundamentals is beautiful slow but I'll modernize when I create it farther in. allow me finish something at least before asking me to rate it repeatedly. As far as I can tell right now, Free code camp is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    when it used to be free I loved this app... now they wish me to go pro to learn.... why should give cash to an application to learn programming..... worst decision guys..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I love that I am able to use free courses because I lack of cash to pay, I have faith that I can do more then program but also create everything else a better place. 😊 thankyou for reading! I am grateful of having this as apart of my everyday life!😆~ Eyvonne

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    loved the fresh updates, very amazing interactive application and simple to learn but today all day it is not responding and crashes everytime. Also it runs very slowly and everytime it download course even after downloading at first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    the certificates that I obtain after completing the courses,is there a method to give more info about myself in it? otherwise my institution does not accept it,they say it's not authentic enough,need more info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    the english could be written a small better but other than that its a very well rounded app that makes learning code fun. although I am only 20 mins in to the lesson I do want the application was a small more interactive. Practice makes perfect. If you wish to learn HTML or a programming language the best thing you can do to retain all the info you're currently learning is to place it to use. Solo-Learn has a "Code Playground". on that note I hope this application has a "code playground"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    just started using it and it looks like a gem and its far more superior to any coding application i've seen/used. So far so good. The UI is almost flawless and the stream is smooth. Well Done. Will modernize my stars if there are no hickups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    5 stars for quality and quantity, -1 star because I'm unreasonable and I wish it all to be free. +1 star because you're so friendly and I feel poor for leaving you an unreasonable review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This application is complete for beginners in the programming i am totally a beginner so l am loving this application and i understood everything so i wanted to thank you programming hub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Guys the application is great!..but can you fix the compiler because at any time the compilation works perfectly,but while inputting the values for runtime it never shows the correct output!.....also please add Arduino Course soon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I did the fundamental course. I think it was well place together and the system of exlaining was unbelievable . It support me so much as a newby "noob" to grasp the concept. Waiting for python course to be created available. I am definitely going to create use of the unique you offering on lifetime membership as soon as funds are available. Thank you for this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This app has taught me a few various coding languages and I look forward to learning more! 1 thing is taught at a time and go at your own pace. I would recommend this for younger children and adults!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    the application wont start. Simply can't begin it. Seems it is stuck at the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Though i just started using and i've learnt quite a lot of a amazing things. I'll give it the full star rating when i've gotten to a certain length and i'm happy with the knowledge i acquired. But i am enjoying the application so far, therefore hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I have fun using this application except slow loading whenever I opened it....I'm sur it's not becz of my internwt connection..Plz can u fix this .❔✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    of course you won't become a programmer by only using this application but its amazing to obtain concepts. its very intuitive and worthy paying the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Bought the pro ver on fresh year sale 2019. Cannot wait to begin my programming learning journey. Nice application developed by Google experts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRAMMING ZEMI【A programming educational app】 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:58

    It was fun while it lasted but you need some debugging because the mistakes and glitches you guys have are not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRAMMING ZEMI【A programming educational app】 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    A amazing search a a amazing read! 😍 If you really wish to learn everything about Python and its system, read this book and you'll definitely go from a begginer to a pro! It's clearly and well written, my favorite is the hints and tricks books, you'll definitely have fun reading that one 😉 Nice book ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Such an perfect and brilliant book! Python, being a programming language with a more or less general purpose is taught briefly yet in a very organized manner. I can now start to understand how this can be useful for scientific applications. It has most of what any Python beginner would need, particularly the codes. This is really worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Python is the more easiest to learn and once you have a decent establishing in it, you can proceed onward to another, more confounded is book shows that Python is a delightful coding. It is straightforward, and it is intuitive. I am so glad that I found it because it could support us a lot to understand more about python programming. Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Work for me. Slow learning but goes into amazing detail they are a lot of support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Smooth transaction and prompt delivery - thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Python is a fresh programming language for me. I was interested to obtain acquainted with its designs and features. I recommend this book to anyone interested in programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Amazing book for beginners who wish to learn Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    What a bundle! These four books cover everything you need to know with respect to coding with Python, and I liked how the material was broken up into each book to create it easier to absorb and not obtain overwhelmed. My favourite thing about the books was the sheer number of sample code examples provided, and I also liked the use of "Bad Examples" and "Good Examples" to support illustrate a point. I felt like I was being guided step-by-step through the process of using Python, which was excellent for a beginner like me. Would highly recommend this bundle - amazing value for 4 books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    These cover Python 2.7. Python 3.x has syntax differences that will create it difficult for a beginner to follow the examples in these books. It is not advisable for a beginner to learn the older ver unless they will eventually be modifying existing code which was written in that older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Doesn't cover the recent ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    If you wish to learn and begin programming with any language in hour then it is a amazing resource for you. The book contains the info about HTML and CSS, Java, Javascript,SQL, Python, PHP, C++and C# programming language. From this book I have attained primary knowledge of HTML and CSS so much so that I can make primary webpages and style them using CSS sheets. I also learned everything I need to obtain started with java programming. The author has introduced me to all the primary concepts of javascript programming, I am all set to begin. This book includes all the primary info I require to obtain started with SQL and build the right foundation for advanced courses in SQL. I got also the basics of Python programming. I could take the journey of learning forward by moving to the advanced concepts of PHP. The author explains the primary C++ and C# concept and programming. I found this book very informative, practical and useful. It is well written and simple to understand. I got so much info on all my questions. I liked this book very much and I highly recommend it for those who are interested in the computer programming and need such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    Everybody should read this ever, an expression of guidance for fresh students is that you should experience the book two or three times to present signs of improvement comprehension of the subject. This might enable you to change from a fledgling to master. The basic perusing will enable you to frame an establishment, which can be set by a moment reading.With that stated, it is significant to specify that this book requires no past info of PC programming. In the happening that you have had some introduction to utilizing PCs and have a fundamental know-how of the peripherals and I/O gadgets connected to the PC like console, mouse and screen, you are prepared to obtain started.I inside and out endorse it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    The intent behind the development of this programming language was to make a generic structure for documents by classifying its content into categories like header. The info provided herein is stated to be truthful and consistent, in that any liability, in terms of inattention or otherwise, by any usage or abuse of any policies, processes. Under no circumstances will any legal responsibility or blame be held versus the publisher for any reparation, damages, or monetary loss due to the info herein, either directly or indirectly. It was primarily made for the research community to facilitate sharing of documents and simple understanding of the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    Everyone should read this book. Not just to learn programming but to learn the deep function of computer. This book is knowledgeable and great. It is necessary for us to use this book as a tutorial to maintain our computer system and make primary programming and learit fast. This activity is totally amazing. Everyone may feel happier if they successfully launched a program and fuctioned it to their specific ways. I feel excited to continie reading this bundle of books and learn more about the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    This is a decent book..The book covers programming dialects that are exceptionally normal and prevalently utilized as a part of the show enterprises. This is an extremely pleasant tutorial anyway I don't trust that you can explore that fast in only 2 hours without past essential info base on understanding. I have programming foundation of the considerable number of dialects in this book I explore this tutorial altogether easy to understand..I must recommened it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    Everyone should read this ever, a statement of direction for fresh understudies is that you should encounter the book a few times to tip at change appreciation of the subject. This may empower you to transform from a juvenile to ace. The essential scrutinizing will empower you to outline a foundation, which can be set by a min reading.With that expressed, it is large to indicate that this book requires no past data of PC programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    The book covers programming languages that are highly common and popularly used in today’s industries. This is a really nice tutorial however I don’t believe that you can learn that quick in just 2 hours without previous primary knowledge base on experience. I have programming background of all the languages in this book that I search this tutorial significantly simple to understand. This is a nice refresher book for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    I think that this is a amazing book that helps to understand programming languages in such a short time. The first chapter is how to learn HTML and includes primary tags. There are recommendations on how to write your first Java program and primary knowledge of JavaScript. SQL or Python, C ++ and C # programming languages in one book. I'm really glad that I did not have to buy several books. I would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    The info provided herein is stated to be truthful and consistent, in that any liability, in terms of inattention or otherwise, by any usage or abuse of any policies, processes, or directions contained within is the solitary and utter responsibility of the recipient reader. As someone with no prior programming experience, this book was a delightful first foray into the programming world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    What I do really like in this set of books is its multiplicity of choices of programming languages, in one word, all in one! There is no need a deep studying of programming, I just need to obtain acquainted with some of them for my work needs. And what I like the most is that all I need is in 1 set, and can be found in a minute. Of course, this is amazing set intended for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    A amazing refresher for terms and primary operations and it explains in amazing detail about the different various kinds of code and how they work and it also gives you a nice background knowledge on the coding language. But as far as I see my fascination how everything works will be short lived and my mere interest for reading this book was to learn about coding and java programming and i saw the title said beginners tutorial so I figured to give it a shot and this book didn’t fail me and it’s very simple to understand and i know that it is better to master one programming language than to know a small of everything and this book has helped me to figure out which among those programming languages I should focus on and this is the amazing thing about this book and it gives you a glimpse of the syntax and features of various programming languages and it is necessary for us recruiter to understand their work and small about their language and i like how this book is written and the writer really tries his best to explain the terminologies in layman's term so it is simple to understand and this book is a must read book as an introduction to programming and i want when I was taking a computer class I would have had this book then and i can now code without any issue at all and this study tutorial counts with a lot of examples and step by step guides, explaining primary programming examples as well as more complicated stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    It was a very helpful book to support go back over the basics of programming at a high level. I had taken computer science in college but those classes never were explained as simple as the author did in this book. I highly recommend if you’re looking to obtain a begin into programming. Unbelievable book and is very easy to understand. I'm not experienced with much programming, just a few classes and online videos. This book is structured perfectly for beginners. It uses simple to follow examples and simple enough vocabulary. Also, the author is very willing to give support when required online. At least for my issue. It's great. I would recommend this to anyone who is just curious about programming too It is not a full from 0 to Character book but it will give you the primary ideas and foundation to start practicing more to obtain to those levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    I've been programming professionally for about 18 years now, and have programmed in most of the main programming languages. I'm currently the lead developer and owner of a web design shop. I picked up this eBook, looking for a amazing resource for fresh hires - and was very happily surprised with the depth and knowledge within these pages. Mr. Clark does a terrific job introducing programming in general, comparing the main programming languages and then covering the basics of programming - the universal concepts that are shared across all languages. Each programming language will have its own syntax and nuances but having a resource that introduces and explains the core concepts with primary examples is extremely useful. I'll be recommending this eBook no any developer just starting out, even if they've been in it for a few years.Easy to read and covers a lot of ground!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    Covers all the concepts, terms, programming paradigms and coding techniques that every newbie should know. It here, I learn well this programming language. I also know here the History of Programming language. It gives amazing info that helps me have better understanding the whole Computer programming as well as the structure of a program. There are various types of program and this book discuss them well. I learn here that data types are used to define what type of data is used within a program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    I know that this book is specifically made for newbie and I admit that I am not a beginner of this subject though I still wish to know more of Computer Programming therefore, I grab this book. In here, they explain well the primary concept of Programming. A comprehensive guidebook which is well written. I also learn here why we really required this Programming language. I really like the History of Programming languages. I have fun reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    If you are looking for a book about Computer programming, then you are in the right spot! I have been a follower of Nathan Clark and he have a lot of books about computer which are proven and tested. Computer programming is quite challenging and complicated but in Nathan Clark's book, it explained slowly and it also provided some example for us to study it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    4.5- This was a amazing resource for anyone that has any interest in programming. This had more unbelievable descriptions and examples that would support even a beginning programmer with small knowledge. I thought some of the examples in the book were fascinating and I was not aware of several of the various programming options. Amazing resource recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    The book is well written and simple to understand, this is a helpful read to learn about concept of easy programming. This is one of the best read in my kindle collection because the book gives me initial knowledge about programming. Handling Error, Programming for Internet, What are Functions these all my favorite chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    Perfect book! This is a very well laid out and amazing for beginners in programming. It provide everything you need to know and amazing techniques that every beginner should know. You will learn everything you need to know and I will definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    An indispensable tutorial for beginning programmers. Everything you need to know to obtain started in computer programming is here. Easy and simple to understand, every chapter is broken down into parts that are simple to follow. This is the book you've been looking for that will support you obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agnostic Programming: Learning to Design and Test Basic Programming Algorithms review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    Does not explain well for a person newly learning JAVA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agnostic Programming: Learning to Design and Test Basic Programming Algorithms review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    Amazing transaction, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agnostic Programming: Learning to Design and Test Basic Programming Algorithms review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    This is really a amazing book. I would recommend anyone who is starting python first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agnostic Programming: Learning to Design and Test Basic Programming Algorithms review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    amazing book,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low-Level Programming: C, Assembly, and Program Execution on Intel® 64 Architecture review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    tl;dr: buy this book if you're interested in the underlying principles of low-level programming. If you just wish to learn some C and assembly, there are plenty of free guides online. The book is probably too terse for absolute novice programmers but is a delight for those with some experience who seek to learn primary concepts of low-level programming while systematizing their gut feelings of programming patterns and amazing practices into a coherent ere are books on programming that are best used as references, standing on one's desk and waiting for its owner to forget a name of a handy function. Then there are books that seek to land their readers a job by providing the minimal knowledge needed to pass a programming iterview and do some productive programming, learning the missing pieces later in the field. And then there are books that outline the underlying principles on which programming is built. The show book is of the latter at isn't to say the book can't be used to land a job. The presented examples and subjects are not merely for academic pondering but practical enough for a reader to be able to apply the acquired knowledge in the field. However, if one just wants to begin writing assembly and C, this book is probably an overkill. It doesn't keep one's hand and requires much more effort from the reader than important to begin producing working code, so if one's goal is to be able to read and write some C, online guides would probably be a better put to start.Who is this book for, then? Well, one of its major focus is on amazing practices, so if one is somewhat experienced in programming, the book can support to solidify the intuitive understanding of how to write. The other focus is on the underlying principles of low-level programming: a lot of connections to other branches of computer science are provided, putting low-level programming into a broader perspective, which results in better programs. For example, one doesn't exactly need to know about finite-state machines, but structuring an assembly program to resemble this concept helps significantly to produce listings that are simple to read and debug. Exposure to other models of computation doesn't have any immediate benefits, but if one familiarize themselves with Forth (an interpreter of which the book suggests to write), they are bound to use some small tricks inspired by it from time to time. How does knowing about parsing of formal languages support with low-level programming if one doesn't expect to write compilers? Well, it makes compiler messages more intuitive. And so on; I suggest that you look at the table of contents, available freely by clicking on the book cover, and observe the sheer breadth of the covered material.Of course, the book isn't limited to things that are only marginally connected to low-level programming. The programming itself is described definitively, with a lot of helpful examples, assignments, and useful asides which warn about necessary caveats. I was sold the moment I saw a warning about a names of sections in assembly not being case-insensitive, because first, I've once spent an evening fighting with a mysterious segfault because of this, and second, I haven't seen a related warning in any other resources. The book is good; however, I still believe that its greatest strength is in acquainting readers with indirectly similar concepts, and reading it solely for the sake of learning how to write C isn't practical as there are a lot of easily googlable free resources providing the means to acquire this skill.With all that said, I still believe that even though exposure to a lot of various subjects indirectly connected to low-level programming makes one a better programmer, beginners would be overwhelmed by the amount of content they have to absorb in addition to learning the primary mmary:+ Breadth+ Depth+ Interesting examples and assignments+ Caveats+ Instructions for tooling (often discarded in other books)- The book is quite terse (the consequence of being deep and broad)- The language in which the book is written is sometimes weird due to the Russian origin (for example, 'loop' is 'цикл' in Russian which is incorrectly translated as 'cycle' in some places, but 'loop' isn't even nearly the same as 'cycle'')DISCLOSURE: I'm personally acquainted with the author and have read the book before it went to print. However, I'm not currently one of his students and so will not keep amazing grades for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low-Level Programming: C, Assembly, and Program Execution on Intel® 64 Architecture review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Very well written book on Intel 64 architecture and programming using both Assembly language and C. Clear instructions, numerous code samples compilable from the first test and a lot of assignment forcing the reader to apply his newly acquired knowledge to writing useful and quite complicated code from scratch. The chapters on using C and Assembly in ensemble are especially valuable. There are a lot of amazing books about C but this one is the best I've seen so far on Assembly and its productive use with C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low-Level Programming: C, Assembly, and Program Execution on Intel® 64 Architecture review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    This is a amazing book for learning low level programming. Although, I am C++ programmer, I learned so much from it. Really obtain it and you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low-Level Programming: C, Assembly, and Program Execution on Intel® 64 Architecture review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Absolutely fantastic, a unbelievable coverage of low level programming with C and x64, it's hard to search a decent guide these days that covers a working/modern ver of assembly so this was a breath of new air. Kudos to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low-Level Programming: C, Assembly, and Program Execution on Intel® 64 Architecture review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Detailed and broad in scope and coverage. However where is the editor? the author is not a native english speaker and it shows! There’s a lot of grammatical errors that are common among slavic speakers (such as leaving out articles like ‘a’ or ‘the’).Great book, but the editor was either lazy or asleep!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low-Level Programming: C, Assembly, and Program Execution on Intel® 64 Architecture review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Well done. A fascinating and insightful read, I learnt a ton. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low-Level Programming: C, Assembly, and Program Execution on Intel® 64 Architecture review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    This book provides the foundation of most of the languages. Assembly, Forth, C and their a lot of useful references. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low-Level Programming: C, Assembly, and Program Execution on Intel® 64 Architecture review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    No question the author knows this stuff, however whether he's successful in explaining it, it's a various question. Some subjects are properly covered and well explained, others (like memory segments and global desc table) are skimmed and feel rushed. Lack of samples and clarity. The content is quite poorly organized as well.I also felt it could have explained the differences between Linux, OSX and Windows, and at least covered a bit of ARM given its relevance these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low-Level Programming: C, Assembly, and Program Execution on Intel® 64 Architecture review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    This book is about assembly language, mostly about C, and how to create them work together. What is written is written well, especially the first (assembly) part is good. It is truly engaging though I think the pace is too quick and the final issue (writing Forth interpreter) adds more noise than signal to overall content (just count it -- you are supposed to learn asm, low-level C, and Forth -- in my opinion it is too much) -- anyway, I immediately felt nostalgic about the times I wrote code in 6502 and 68K asm.Let me list all the drawbacks I noticed. The minor ones are the format of the book (taller, and narrower than usual) and persistently printing copyright message over the pages. I don't know where APress is heading with it but I see it again and I am really tired of this. What next -- "you wouldn't steal a car..." warning?The huge one starts with author's statement that there is no point in duplicating information about assembly language because everybody can check Intel spec. As the result you obtain as small information as possible in a book about assembly. This decision created me really mad -- I paid for the printed book just to be reminded about existence of the internet? Now I have to switch constantly between book and computer monitor -- yeah, fresh dimension of comfortable reading.But what really broke the straw was page 127 -- beginning of the C part. Author included just a small information about asm because there is one spec available ("Many books test to contain exhaustive info about instruction set. it gets outdated quite soon; moreover, it BLOATS the book unnecessarily.", upper case is from me)? Hear this -- there is entire C guide included, 140 pages long, even with programming style tips. It is probably because there is no other book about C on the planet, and K&R is about to be written yet. Yes, I am buying this reasoning, also included such rare gems as description of regular expressions and finite state machines. But asm... oh huge no-no, there is Intel spec already, every line of duplication is a crime ("There is no virtue in copying the instruction descriptions from the “original” put they appear in; it is much more mature to learn to work with the source.") Why a reader cannot work with the sources about regexes or grammars?As for wasting zone I was also not satisfied seeing questions supposed to support me learn -- I read books because I am curious, to learn more, so my mind is already set on asking. I think it is more valuable to provide info than to ask and ask (because I am already doing that). "What does instruction xor rdi, rdi do" -- is it really valuable? There are 423 questions in total and I think they are geared more to create this book a textbook (making life easier for lazy lecturer) than to truly support any self-taught is not the book is not useful, far from it, author relies solely on open-source tools, I have learned about Intel asm (and Forth), part 3 (C+asm) showed me fresh low-level details. But despite all those amazing things this book is too heavily ill-balanced to obtain a higher score. The second edition will be amazing with the second part completely removed, or really amazing with expanded part one at the expense of removing part two. Until then we have to live with the average.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low-Level Programming: C, Assembly, and Program Execution on Intel® 64 Architecture review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Amazing book for intermediate to advanced programmers looking for a bottom up approach to how program execution occurs, teachers free-writing assembly all the method up to how to develop solid robust c code.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter