ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign Reviews & Opinions


Submit ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I love the videos, they are simple to understand. My toddler also enjoys watching them as we learn fresh signs. I just want there were more signs relevant to us - I've gone to look up a few to teach my toddler and they're not included (coffee, pizza, etc). Other than that, we love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    My first attempt /purchase of the dictionary did'nt install properly, which was disapointing because I had higher expectations based off other user reviews. I refunded it, downloaded the free app, and repurchased it through the free app. For whatever reason, it downloaded properly this way. So far, my baby and I are watching it together and loving it. The videos & explanations are easy, cute, & stick with you. I hope they develop a more comprehensive application for later kid development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    This application is awesome and I love it. However, some of the videos don't present the whole sign since it only works in portrait. (Example: big)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign video reviews and related movies:

    See baby sign language dictionary on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Sign Language | Baby Sign Language Basics | Sign Language for Babies on youtube.

     related image

    See ASL Dictionary App | Baby Sign Language App on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Sign Language video #1 - 12 Baby Signs To Start With on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Language Song ASL | American Sign Language Collection | 14 videos | on youtube.

     related image

    See Sign Language For Babies: 10 Easy ASL Signs To Help Your Baby Learn To Communicate on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Sign Language | Baby Songs | Baby Signing Time on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Teach Your Baby Sign Language on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    this application is very educational, and very helpful! my daughter has unilateral hearing loss, and this application has really helped me in self-teaching myself and my family ASL. It obviously doesnt have it ALL, but helps me when I forget a word. I have fun the video format and how they explain the sign. Def worth the buy if you're serious about learning the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    A really amazing Application to support my niece learn ASL! The photos support her easily understand what the sign is for. Hoping for more improvements - some of the videos are zoomed in so much that we couldn't see the hand gestures (videos are in portrait - gestures that extend wider than the interpreter's shoulders are chop off by the screen's left and right edges). It'd be amazing if there's a Flashcard feature -- with bigger photos for objects or an animated GIF for Verbs are shown with a Play Video Button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Got 2 nonverbal children (age 4 and 5). this helps. thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Nice, but needs an modernize to help newer model phones. The teachers are chop off on the edges of my S9+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    My very first purchase for 2015. A whopping 2€ - and also the very first application that I have ever purchased. I initially got the lite ver but it blew me away so much that I bought the full ver within 10 minutes. Now my husband can learn a lot faster.... and hopefully he can look for signs that are not just gross. Seriously amazing app, which I have installed on both the Samsung Galaxy 3 and the Samsung smartphone 10.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I really like it. The explanations are good. The only down point is I can't always see the ladies hands. They are off the screen at times. Making it impossible to see. The mans are fine though. Update: found other programs with more words and more accurate signing. Some signs are nothing like ASL that I consistently see other places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I paid for the upgraded version. I still can'ttype in a word that's not already offered. It took forever to download! I had to stay in the application to obtain it to download and it still crashed while downloading. Disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Best features:no internet needed, allows for better load time, saving money, no service needed. Teachers explain how & why signs are done a certain way, & even tricks to remember words. My son learned all the words in just a month or two, as did I. Only complaint is I wish both of us to be fluent, they can add words or create an advanced application offering more words. My other ASL application offers 5,200 signs versus this application offers maybe 347 that's a heavy difference; take time & effort to expand vocabulary it'll pay off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    The videos load quickly, the instructions are simple to understand. Our 4 year old grand daughter speaks very well but she wants to teach her baby brother to talk to her and this works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    IT WONT DOWNLOAD THE VIDEOS!! IT SAID THE READ HAS TIMED OUT WHAT DOES THAT MEAN?! If this bug doesn't fix soon I wish my cash back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Bought this application and tried to download the videos but I hold getting an error notice telling me to correct my date/time/time location in my settings before I can download but these are all correct! Very frustrating as I love the lite ver and wanted more words. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I love most of this application and use it a ton for our daughter, who is experiencing some hearing loss, BUT we need more words! A section on body parts, instructions such as listen, use your words, obey or ways to answer to the kid such as "I hear you" "I see you" etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Don't know why the poor reviews. The videos load quick and are great. Just want I could pay to expand the content but looks limited to the 300 signs or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I went thru a ton of apps and www services before installing this and I love it! The guide videos create remembering the signs simple peasy and only took 5 minutes to download the content. I only want I'd started teaching my 15 mo old earlier bc now he just laughs at me when I test to teach him some signs, but I have fun it for myself nonetheless :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    4 out of 5 only because there are a couple words that you can't see the sign because it's off the screen. Also, there are some signs that I personally think they should mention that this sign is the same as this other sign bit this is me really knit-picking is really a amazing application worth a lot of words!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Both times i have uploaded this application and test to begin it it says this application has unexpectedly stopped! Please test again! Wont be reinstalling at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I love the additional description of each sign, such as I love you is a combination of I, L, Y. It helps me remember them better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I bought a fresh phone a better one but it still takes forever to load I mean why all the trouble? Please fix I would finally like to use what I paid for please fix uninstalling for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    We are learning right along with my granddaughter who has downs. It is unbelievable to see her communicate. She has more signs then words. Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Very informative but place together in a simple,easy method for both you and your baby to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I'm totally disappointed, I can't begin the app! There is a notice saying that the application is not licensed for Google Play, but I just bought it from Google Play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Really like the app! The videos and added explanation of the sign support to create sure you interpret it correctly and understand the root of the sign which makes it easier to remember. Would like to see "don't pinch" added to the library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I always search myself looking for words that are not on the list and I end up having to look for said word online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    So frusterating when you pay and it does not work. Free ver better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I really like this app. There are a lot of words, but I think there are a few that coukd be added to create it better. Words like, "hold", "carry", "come ".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I researched a lot of related apps, and this is the best! We're using it to teach the adults in the babies' lives (mom, dad, grandparents, etc.) NOT the babies (twins).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    The quiz answers are always one of the first 2 options and some of the quiz videos the signs are off the video, purple and towel for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Has videos and explanation on when and how to use the signs! Has a quiz to support you learn I've learnt 30 words in one night! Just use the application while in bed is so easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Been wanting to learn but only own nothing seemed to help. But this has and I'm so grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    THIS TAKES 3 HRS TO LOAD CLIPS... DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS JUNK... THE LITE VERSION WAS PERFECT BUT AFTER YOU BUY IT, IT IS CRAP... I GOT IT CAUSE WE RECENTLY FOUND MY 4 YR OLD TO BE DEAF AND I WANTED TO TEACH HER SIGN LANGUAGE OHHH HELL NO... NOT WITH THIS....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Love this application tried books but this is the easiest method to lean n teach your kid sign lenguage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Amazing video and instructions could use more words but so worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    This is the only ASL application my unique needs kids took to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    My son have fun it and it support his dad to understand when he signs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Amazing dozens of the signs and very simple videos to learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Amazing application unbelievable everything I need to know to begin !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Fun to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    It REALLY SUCKS,,!!!!..waiting 1&1/2 , day,,..4 application to download..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    It looks like out should be amazing but the videos take up a large amount of zone on USB storage and I can't move them to AS card. And then once finally downloaded, videos don't play. I hear the sound but video is just a black screen. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I liked the free ver But then had to dl and i tried almost an hour. Refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    On HTC Droid wonderful 4g the downloading video clips restarts everytime the screen goes dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Not enough signs for my grandkids. They have alredy out grown the application :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign review [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Simple to use - simple to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Not too poor at the moment. For the finger-spelling quizzes, I'd rather having the option for manually typing the respond than choosing from multiple answers; makes it too simple to guess by just looking at the first and latest letter signed. It'd also be amazing if there's easy phrases included in the dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    I have used this application for quite a while now, and it has most of the signs I need (but not all). Now I see there is ANOTHER application by the same company, but THAT application has phrases and idioms! Why not just add those to this app? Am I supposed to give you more cash and install a fresh application when I already paid for this one? Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    This is an amazing app. I've already learned quite a bit. The only complaint I would have is they need to have a common phrases category. And things like the Pledge of Allegiance, Girl Scout and Boy Scout mottos and laws, and the national anthem category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    This is the best digital ASL dictionary I've ever used. There are a ton of words, all in HD video. I like that I can make a list to review words that I'm learning. I emailed tech help with a suggestion and they got back to me right away and were receptive to the feedback. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Better than the previous one. However, I would still like to have latest updates. Maybe add 'word of the day' or something like that. Found that the sign for "steel" is wrong on the app, the video that shows the sign for "glass" is used. In addition, I would like to see a fresh category for ASL idioms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    You WONDERFUL, God sent creators, of this APP, have NO IDEA, what you've done! Of the Blessing that you are! @ 22 I had sudden onset hearing loss. Husband couldn't cope. I was now a single mom of two HEARING babies.. I now 'hear' out of 1ear only, & that's thru a Cochlear implant, W/ lip reading too. Anyhow, your teaching me how to be able to communicate with my children & on a whole fresh deeper level at that! I live in 1 of the biggest cities in the USA!! & We have NADA here that even comes close to your APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Love the application but please search another method to shop videos rather than cached files. My "cleaner" recognizes them as junk and I can't clean my phone easily without deleting your files. Thanks for help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Works really well. Reason I rated it low. For a dictionary it doesn't have very a lot of signs. Frustrating when I can't search the sign here and have to look it up on other apps.. Developer said he would add the signs that I can't search as long as I allow him know. That is awesome!!!! Will give it a try:) Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Its a amazing app, but lately when using the Quiz option, it'll only go for about 5 videos and then it stops. The video stays on the same one but the options are available to choose which sign it is. The answers change but the video does not. And then the screen goes black. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    I liked the application so much there's a lot to choose from easy words to meal excersises and everything well almost everything what I would like and it would support a lot between just learning to really communicating with phrases questions how to ask them that method people will really obtain comfortable with asking and answering questions another thing you guys should really think of how people really learn fresh items for example :some people learn visually others by hearing very few learn by both but it would help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    I only want that for words with more than one sign a definition would be provided. So we know when it's appropriate to use each specific sign. For example "about". Has a meaning to say "When I purchased that item it cost about $100." Or "What was that story about?".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Love the application even though it's missing a few words that I'm trying to learn for my deaf toddler like "stand up", but other than that it's great. Tech help is extremely helpful and fast to respond!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    My goto application when I need to check what a sign is or just to refresh my memory. Still needs the option to move data to external SDCard, 400+ mb is a lot of zone to take up on a phone, also might solve the problem my wife and I continue to have of losing the videos if the internal storage zone we have free drops to 500mb or less. Also being able to move the videos to external SD storage would let more features like phrases to be added without concern for space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Just installed, may return it. The quiz is ridiculous, because the signer mouths the words and you can totally read what she's saying. What is the point of THAT?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Had videos downloaded but for some reason it is still needing to download videos for some reason and on downloading I continually obtain a download error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Its beautiful cool and im learning but.... Quiz would be more challenging if the lady wouldnt mouth the word while she sign it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Trying to download the videos keeps saying application closed. Didn't pay 6.99 for an application I can't use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    I really like this application especially the options of continual play and having your favorites category. Is there away you can create it where you can make your own categories?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    What a helpful app! The dictionary is extremely inclusive, and the quiz function is extremely helpful when it comes to helping me learn my ASL vocabulary. Easily worth the cost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Very helpful for fresh Signers. Definitely a must for receptive and signs. A small various than class (more than one sign).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    I love it but it would support if the lady was not mouth limping the words in the quizzes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Some features could be faster but a amazing resource to learn asl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Almost perfect! Amazing app. I'd give five stars if it also offered option for sd card storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    I'm getting more and more into ASL and this is the excellent app! I think I also have a crush on the lady in the videos...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Can you add "credit" as in credit you obtain for taking a college class?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    I really like this dictionary. It has lots but not all. And the sign for of is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    It's amazing for learning words. It shows the actions well so you can learn quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Amazing App. Videos are high quality and it works very smoothly. Use it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    I love this APP, use it all the time and recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    ASL Sign Language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Asl application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Very helpful. I love it! Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Simple to use and keeps my skills up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Beautiful amazing waiting for the modernize to be released

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Amazing amazing app- I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary - Sign Language review [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    I always wanted to say "i wish a hippopotamus for Christmas"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL: Sign Language Dictionary review [App]  2019-6-13 13:12

    This application is amazing! I would strongly recomand this application If you are trying to learn ASL. They give varity of things to learn American sign language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL: Sign Language Dictionary review [App]  2019-6-13 13:12

    Best method to learn American sign language. Highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL: Sign Language Dictionary review [App]  2019-6-13 13:12

    Awesome. Must have application to learn American Sign Language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL: Sign Language Dictionary review [App]  2019-6-13 13:12

    It's a attractive sleek designed sign leaning mobile app. Everything is really in order. Exploring all the categories one by one. I hope they add bookmark option too. Overall 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL: Sign Language Dictionary review [App]  2019-6-13 13:12

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL: Sign Language Dictionary review [App]  2019-6-13 13:12

    This application is wonderful. Super useful and friendly. Satisfied with the content thus far. The short clips support visualize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL: Sign Language Dictionary review [App]  2019-6-13 13:12

    Very handy app, 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL: Sign Language Dictionary review [App]  2019-6-13 13:12

    Amazing Application and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary review [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    This application is amazing. Only 2 things that prevented a excellent 5/5. I was looking at the other apps and noticed there was a quiz mode, would definately like to see that feature included. The other issue I have is after viewing 20 or so videos they won't load any longer. Tried restarting my application and device. If addressed, a fresh review will be in order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary review [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    I am teaching myself as well as my baby (18 months old) to sign his asl vocabulary now is about 15+ words, I've always been huge on asl. If I don't know a word I begin the app. Easily find the word I'm looking for and then teach it to my son. Only thing I'd complain about is some words I go to search and they aren't there. But I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary review [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    This application is really good; videos run smoothly and there's so much contant. The only issue I have is that it never seems to reconize that I have an internet connection, since every time I test to look up cat it tells me I need internet. It would also be amazing if it had greetings in the catigories, so that it would be easier to learn ASL from nothing, just because so far I only learned the interesting words like abortion, slave, or vengence... they just stood out from the other words you know xD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary review [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    As the mother of a deaf child, this has been a life saver for me. Lots of uncommon signs. My only suggestions is that signs that are finger spelled be eliminated from the list (I can do that already) and have her fingernails painted a bright color. It would create finger placement much easier to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL Dictionary review [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    As an interpreter, this is a amazing tool to hold in your "tool box." Fast reference and to teach and discuss local and dialect signs. Thanks, hold adding, love it! \,,/_ but I stress don't rely upon only one source!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter