ASUS Calling Screen Reviews & Opinions


Submit ASUS Calling Screen review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    My screen goes black when i am on the phone. It doesn't come back on again and I'm unable to hang up unless the other side hangs up. Even when I test to unblock the screen, it doesn't stay for more than 2 seconds then blackout again. Crappiest application ever. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    this call screen is not at all user-friendly, answering calls is not simple while using other apps or playing android games with alerts enabled. there should be facility to respond call in background while doing any task. Modernize this for more user friendly scenarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    It was amazing before recent upgrade, speaker becomes disabled after every auto redial attempt so I'll have to enable it manually. while the speaker icon is still on! please fix the bug and give an modernize for the app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ASUS Calling Screen or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ASUS Calling Screen video reviews and related movies:

    See Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Me Calling Issue And It's Permanent Solution on youtube.

     related image

    See Zenfone go zb500kl bug zen motion call screen proximity sensor (video 2 of 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Incoming call Not Displaying on Screen || Asus Zenfone max Pro m2 || in Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See Incoming call ASUS ZenFone 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See ASUS Zenfone Max Pro M1 Google Phone App Design Change After August Update on youtube.

     related image

    See Asus ZenFone 5 incoming call (screen video Android 9) on youtube.

     related image

    See Asus Zenfone doesn't display incoming call screen - FIXED on youtube.

     related image

    See ASUS Zenfone 5 incoming call on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    The intelligent find was not functioning properly. I was not getting the correct match. This has happened to me before, and so like before, I disabled the application and then enabled it. The previous ver got installed. That was also not new. Then i used to modernize to the fresh version. But today, when I test to update, I'm shown that there is no fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    when a call comes in, from the calling screen, we cant begin up the notification tray, to begin wifi/internet. What a bore, if you won't remove this, I have no other option but to install another calling application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Sound issue even the signal is very amazing and no issue at hardware. whatsapp, line, discord or other apps is working well but direct call to sim cards had no sound. I demand for solution since this originally from ASUS (phone and apps). Model number: ASUS_Z00AD Android device version: 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    No method to move to home screen from the incoming call screen. It's quite annoying we can't switch screens. This feature is show in every phone but sadly not here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    when I call someone or when someone calls me the screen goes off and I can't turn it back on. I couldn't do anything until the call ends or when the light comes back again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Absolute garbage! The screen always turns on during calls when I keep the phone to my face although the diagnostic shows the proximity sensor to work normally. After testing it appears to be somehow voice triggered which is ridiculously stupid. It's extremely annoying to disconnect calls, begin conference calls or all kinds of random garbage when the screen turns on while you keep the damn phone to your ear and random functions are being triggered. Not to mention the damn screen flashing in your eye. And I also cannot modernize the application but am stuck with the default version. I will NEVER buy anything from Asus EVER again and also strongly recommend to all my mates to avoid Asus like the plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    I've been experiencing an annoying bug that occasionally doesn't let you to swipe right to respond the call. Hope it gets fixed (Zenfone Laser)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Nice enough UI, but it does not lock the screen when held versus my face, so every call I take results in multiple apps opening, settings changing and often my flashlight turning on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    I am using Lite L1 and in this device there is one major issue, Whenever I am on call and in call waiting there is another call, then its automatically respond the call in 1st ring only, without touching the device and 1st person with whom I was on conversation gone for hold, and I have to inform to second person abt the same. I hv bought this device for my official purpose, but facing this issue. kindly resolve it or tutorial me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    give modernize in this app, and add full screen calling wallpaper theme. This app is really nice to use, but the old ver getting worst sometime...so please ASUS_in find of incredibles i wanna modernize in this application. This app is used by android device 5.0+ user which having ZenFone help us and create a fresh ver updated in this with some calling screen feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    There is sadly so small customization for this app. Especiallly for calling screen. I wish to see the name and phone number of the person calling and customize photo/take image fron whatsapp. This is the worst application by far from ASUS for the ZEN UI since the beginning of time. DEVELOPERS, please solve this. It's just shame. I volunteer to be a tester if anybody is hearing me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    can't search or begin the app, or access it in any way, so it is only visible when there's an incoming call, and I can't search the application anywhere in the phone system to delete it... entirely useless waste of memory that I am unable to remove... I can't believe that I need a third-party application just to be able to use the phone to create calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Worst default application in Asus. I always obtain duplicate contacts in this application and also when i test to delete one of the duplicate apps it deletes both the contacts. Very bad. Google contacts is far better. There is no modernize feature available for this. Please dont create it a default application if you can't give amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    This application is has more bugs than features. Bugs: - Heads-up notification doesn't work(even if I enable it) - Calling screen won't allow me to go back to any other application while the phone is ringing. - Display turns on automatically while on call even if I press power button to turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    I can't keep any damn call I've to reject the call every time and then I've to call myself to the person again.. this is event everytime. I can reject the call but I can't keep them. I tried other calling screen apps but the issue is still the same...can't accept the call but can reject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    experiencing calling screen issue on my asus handset, i have uninstalled the application and now i can't install it back. since the asus calling screen on my playstore now is not showing the "install" button. any advise on how to reinstall the asus calling screen back to my handset?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    very amazing asus... thanks for giving bold tip not to buy your products.... there is no phone software modernize its ok, but calling screen is degrade to lower ver means you are forcing us to buy fresh Mobile.. go for Mi, realme, products. please don't buy asus mobiles...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    you must give an vedio calling option. your phone which you sell are have custom UI. you must give an complete pack of features.i think this is huge drawback for your ease provide all features like other custom UI. give an modernize for your all price range phone to help native vedio calling. l am so sad when i am see that there is no option for vedio calling,long screen shot not working properly,yellow ligth night reading mode is not ease give an modernize and fix all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    came pre-installed, if I uninstall I doubt I'd be able create or keep calls without. It does it job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    When I tried to delete all contacts in my mobile ASUS 6Z and Zenfone selfie ;i couldn’t delete it completely some contacts remained undeleted and It could not be deleted or edited..what’s the solution for this issue ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Its default calling app. It does not present who is calling while getting incoming call. I have begin the calling application to see the calling number. it take time. So pathetic design. Every time opening calling application to accept call is painful. Please do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    carrier video calling option is not there. miscellaneous issues while attempting conference calls and swapping between calks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    calling screen not upto the mark, hope they will modify the calling screen because it is not like what they are showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    hi developer, my issue will be when I saved my contacts into google account, every contact turns out to be 2 contacts' versions, 1 contact with simply only name and the other one is the correct one. How am I supposed to solve this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    When someone calls, can't begin device go to home screen without respond or reject call. After 2 or 3 ring screen turns off and should be turned on to see who's calling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    amazing app, but needs to be updated like video calling option on calling screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    I accidentally deleted the icon from home screen and since then it's impossible to turn this application on. I'm unable to check call logs because of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Please, add "begin with" feature for blacklist number, so we not must enter complete number, but able with the prefix, it's more effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    very amazing app, but after a factory restart of my ASUS zoom this application is stuck in an older ver and I can t modernize it, please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    should have function the voice changer and background effects during call and calling manual setting as live wallpaper,picture . kindly add above said function quickly. thank developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    The number is not displayed during outgoing and incoming call .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    The dialer now takes over the screen when there's an incoming call. I can't pull down the notification bar to pause melody before answering a call nor can I begin other tasks. I am forced to decline or accept the call. Very frustrating when you have an necessary call coming in but can't respond it because the recipient will hear your melody on full blast...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Can't able to see who is calling when I keep incoming calls. I have to begin this application to see who's calling. Fix this problem.. I'm using Zenfone selfie 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    dear asus, why this application suddenly disappear in my ASUS Zenfone Max 4?? I really need this application for my productivity. hope fully I can obtain replying soon.. thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    In the latest modernize they removed the feature of answering call with fingerprint scanner. But that's not the reason for 1-star rating. I'm giving 1 star is because there is a issue with mic volume in calls since years and they're not fixing it. I tried with 2 various Asus phones, it still persists. I tested the board-mic in SMMI Test, it is working fine. It's fine in WhatsApp and Sound Recorder as well. But when in call, the mic volume is too low and the other person cannot hear me. A lot of customers are complaining about this since years but still they're not fixing it :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    There's no recording call feature! I thought my ver wasn't updated, so i entered the application page to modernize it. But there was only one option on the screen: to uninstall. Once i did it I thought i would be able to install it again and the application would be up to date, buuuuut! there was nothing! i can't install it back! the only option now was to rate the app! wth??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    My call screen application is not giving the modernize its too older ver . Send the modernize both call screen and ASUS software modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Only one theme for calling screen. Bcz of my broken screen I can't accept my incoming calls. Therefore I also wish another calling screen. I request you to develop it......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    calling screen goes dark immediately after receiving call and comes alive only when other party disconnects call Till other party disconnects I am not able to begin phone same case with whatsapp call also please fix it immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    The application is amazing but if you wish to create it excellent. Plz add video call option from dailer like samsung phones in India. Do it as early as less star for not video call option. what are you waiting for, do it. Amazing luck .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Cannot modernize this app whether I am using the Asus zenfone max.. After resetting the device, this application are not updating.. please look into this matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    please give an option of updating the fresh ver when i click on ver modernize have shown item not found,why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Why isn't there any option for direct video call..?? And the UI is also so irritating..I hate it. And why doesn't a contact number isn't shown if it is saved..? I m facing issue when I call a contact having multiple numbers saved to it and doesn't know from which number they are calling...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    I'm using Asus Zenfone Max Plus M1 (ZB570TL) with android device 8.1. And my poor experience about this calling screen is the phone screen turn on when got incoming call and then darker after a few seconds and then the screen turn off after a few seconds later. And then I need to push the power button or double-tapp the screen to obtain the phone screen on again to see from who the incoming call is. This is very unpleasant calling screen experience compare to the other phone brand. Please fix this Asus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Super contacts app. Groups only display as a grid of pictures, though, with no option for a list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    i am facing serious problem of screen getting blank\dark when ever i answers either WhatsApp call or normal call.I updated this application to recent ver still no luck.I enabled\disabled proximity sensor but nothing works yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    I am unable to modernize this asus calling ndly look into this matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    its giving error when clicked upon. uncher has stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Latest ver we had access to contact info with just click on icon in call list. Now it's t much work to do to obtain contact details. Go to contact list and search. Why that useful item replaced with call icon? Also when you call with latest ver you can see the number on screen. Fresh one doesn't show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Not simple to handle, Its problemetic. Not sharing with google contact. repeated time have to do for accept or reject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    since my phone and im assuming all asus phones came with google messages as the messaging app... i want there was an option to change the color scheme of buttons on this app... now when making custom themes the phone application is always off because its the only application that is that teal/green blue color... id at least like the option to change it to the blue color in google messages. or better yet, bring back the asus messaging application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    after restart factory photo i m unable to modernize this app, i have seen only factory default asus calling screen but unable to modernize fresh ver while check application on Google play shop it is not availble fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    i am facing calling screen problem since latest 10 days...it disappears when call comes, enable to receice call...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    what wrong with mine? is it bugs? please review, fix it and update. my screen is always turning black out when i create a call..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Not able to attend phone call sometime by swiping in my Zenfone 5z. This is a continuously repeating problem in all Zenfone series... Earlier in had the same problem in my first tablet Zenfone 5, then Zenfone Max and now Zenfone 5z. I don't know, Why Asus not able to fix this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Nice app, I am using zenfone lite l1 but there is only 1 theme for calling screen we need more themes to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Please change the call screen frankly saying it looks ugly.. Your products (zenfone 5z) is amazing it looks great.. But some of the times when in a case I happen to have a call I frequently hide it from others for taking a peek on the device...Only request is to you devs this small things also needs getting attention from you guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    don't work calling screen . Very poor working this ASUS mobile phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Good.but the calling screen colour looks like faded(grey). Its better to prefer black colour .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    The application has problems picking up on the microphone. When I obtain called the person on the other side is unable to hear. The mic on my phone works since I'm able to record sounds, but when used on this application the mic is not able to pick any sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Doesn't modernize automatically after resetting my mobile. worst experience with ASUS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    calling screen is very boring without photo. unable to change screen wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    It does not work properly. When I dial a number, screen gets off and does not enable till the number is not disconnected from other side. Please support me to sort out tjis problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    the Applicaton is not working in asus lite l1, I'm not able to search this app in my phone. it a speed showing in my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Whenever I have a missed call, if I didn't touch the application immediately, the application will always present me that I have missed call, although I have begin it and check countlessly, but it still the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    What is going on with this application cannot clear the fresh voicemail alert notice on my screen or clear the icon in the upper left corner..this just started lately...reboot doesn't help...Asus zenfone 3...please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    i was satisfied until you removed blocking of calls from unknown numbers from its settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    I have created a hard restart on my phone and now this Asus calling screen is not updating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    lost recent modernize after formatting the phone, and now updates aren't Available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Please add a fresh feature by that we can change the calling screen background or can use the lockscreen wallpaper as calling screen background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Amazing app, but can you please make a Favorite option and i can use it as prefered screen. where my frequently called numbets are saved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Very amazing application but this doesn't present black call notification so please add blocking notications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Super application Please send an modernize for zenfone 2 laser its having problem a lot of times when receiving call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    call screen turn off during out going call ...improvement require

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Video Calling Feature is not available in this App but still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Inadvertently it got deleted, now not able to reload it. Please support to reinstall as originally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Very Amazing Application But This Doesn't present block call notifications so please Add blocking notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Best Dialpad and screen, I have used a lot of phones but zenUI dialpad is best and sad they have discontinued it in recent phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Whenever someone calls me the phone is ringing but the screen appears to be black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    super but incoming person picture is not showing brightly please improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    playing Ringtone without showing any number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Contact photo is not clear..... Please create it clear and full screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    its become really a poor application after i restart my phone i can't modernize to the recent calling screen .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    I'm not able to modernize after resetting my device... it's looking very awkward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    I have Asus Zenfone 5z. When i dial number after dialing my obtain gets hang. After that keypad and all other function don't work. plase fix it. or if you have any solution regarding this problem then please answer me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Pls redesign the call screen call pickup style like mi ,swiping up to take calls ,reject, and send notice it is more convenient than swiping right or left ! Pls improve and pls brighten the background profile picture of the enhace user experience !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    not able to update. after formatting my phone. application got factory version. then after that play shop is not showing modernize for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    After update, the number of caller does not appear when incoming call, and cannot begin the contact directly from the log list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Application is really amazing but the only thing missing is a video calling option. please add video calling option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Worst app. Incoming call not received , Only notification of call is received. Outgoing can't do.I bought a sending lite KE and it's not supporting VOLTE Calling at all. Call is being disconnected. Please provide a updated Calling screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Screen goes blank during call. Also, note pad not available during call to jot down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    I prefer more vibrant caller screen which is available in iOS or even other Android device phones . This caller screen need major improvements . The features are amazing but not the display

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    at the time of playing android game or watching video if call came and if I received the call then it not minimize the calling screen and begin it, due to this the android game reset and it very irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    this application doesn't uses android device primary features. everytime you're doing something, and someone calls you! bamm you can't even minimize the calling screen, doesn't even come as an overlay! come on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    got buzz sound when ringing, very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    pathetic. missed tification is not showing..solve this problem asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Calling Screen review [App]  2019-10-9 21:43

    Create it editable like what we wish to see during a call,(like home, mobile, work fax, main number of contact and another fields like address, email and tools like contacts,hold,mute,add call....etc

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter