ATH Móvil Reviews & Opinions


Submit ATH Móvil review or read customer reviews:

44 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    The application closes the moment I touch it it doesn't even present the log in page it just crashes. (Edit) it's fixed now, don't know what I did but it works now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    A lot of mates use this application but for some reason every time I make the acc it gives me the "call" error and ends up deleting the acc after a couple of days. I really wish to use this application but I don't know what else to do...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    No me dejaron poner los 4 dígitos?!.. No puedo hacer otra cuenta por que ya la tarjeta esta registrada... No me llaman otra vez por mas q les mando el msg de llamar!!.......

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ATH Móvil or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ATH Móvil video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Funcionaba lo más bien, cambie para Note 8 y no me funciona. Se sigue cerrando cada vez que lo abro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Trate de abrir la aplicación y sigue cerrando por alguna tonta razón. Y eso nunca me pasaba.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Si el application no habré tienen que ir a settings/applicaciones/ buscar el ath móvil/ ir a permiso y darle permiso a contactos y archivos para que funcione

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    I can't make an acc because my phone service provider isn't listed. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    se cierra al abrir no ayuda nada hold closin cant even begin application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    crashing when trying to begin it is fixed. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    No abre la aplicacion, se sale automáticamente y antes funcionaba muy bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    It's closed all moments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    La aplicación no sube en el teléfono. No quiere funcionar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Porqué no puedo poner mi tarjeta de banco en los Estados Unidos?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Force close every time I tried to begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Es un exito, la recomiendo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Crashea cuando intento abrirlo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Doesn't work... won't even begin really crappy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Since recent application modernize (running in Samsung S8 under Android device ver. 7.0) I'm unable to identify the payee by contact name but only by his/her number. I've already assured to turn on under Settings the "Use Names from Contacts" option. Devs need to fix this in the Android device ver as the iOS ver works fine when same option is selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    I depend on this application to send my daughter funds who's in college. Now for some god damn reason it won't allow me in! This is complete bs! You idiots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    I forgot my password and I can't access, because a notice in red stating "we can't regain access at this time... Please test again later. " I have tried more than 6 times and I obtain the pin to restart my password with the same message. Stood 1/2 hr on the phone with no reply. The process to restart the forgotten password does not work. They need to fix this . 6/23/17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Cuando funciona es buena, pero al momento no me deja acceder mi cuenta por un error del sistema porque "There was an error in the system". Borrar los datos en el App Manager no funciona, ni tampoco desinstalar y reinstalar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    The application wont work with my data after an modernize latest month. Only works if im on wireless connection network. And no tech support, i have no "data restriction" settings ON. >.<

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Its ok. Últimamente me esta saliendo error que "not balance available" y no puedo enviar dinero. Evertec, cobras mucho por tus servicios. Haz tu trabajo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    I used it twice it worked perfectly fine until, I tried to pay my nail tech using the application and it won't work. I uninstalled and installed it again and it still won't work 😢😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Todo bien hasta el último update. There was an error in the system. Ahora crashea cuando lo abro y no puedo hacer nada. Reinstalar e instalar no hace nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    El concepto es muy bueno, pero son muchas las veces que no te deja log in, simplemente te vuelve a dar log out en segundos , hay que salir corriendo a una ath para poder pagar el servicio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    No he podido terminar de instalarlo pq la llamada de verifi cacion no se oyò nada. Luego cuando intento conectarme me indica q falta hacer la llamada de verificacion y me indica q oprima la opcion CALL, pero lo he hecho varias veces sin recibir ninguna llamada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    This is ridiculous, the application only works when connected to Wi-Fi.....what if I'm in a crisis and need to transfer money.....why can't I access it through my mobile internet.....THIS SUCKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Es demasiado inconsistente. Un momento funciona y al otro momento hay un error en el sistema y no te deja entrar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    No me deja entrar. Sale que mi cuenta esta bloqueada y cuando hago el proceso que pide, dice que no se puede hacer nada e intente de nuevo mas tarde. ¿Qué necesito hacer para que se arregle?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Tengo mi cuenta de ATH Móvil Bloqueada y no puedo desbloquearla por los medios en líneas. Llamo a Mi Banca por Internet y puedo estar mas de una hora para resolver este problema y nadie te contesta el teléfono... Tendré que borrar esta Application y prescindir de ella...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Perfecta application para negocio. Pero los turistas que quieren pagar atravesar de el no pueden pq no hay bancos de estados unidos. Si mejoran eso sería extraordinario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    No funciona en Samsung J3 Emerge. Siempre sale error ('Unfortunately, ATH Móvil has stopped')...👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    He llamado a servicio al cliente y por mas de 45 minutis esperando. Cuando estoy en WIFI funciona, pero con LTE no se puede usar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Buena aplicación, pero solo funciona bien atraves de wifi, con el internet del proveedor no funciona da error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    La baje hice todo para inscribir mi tarjeta pero llevo dos dias esperando la llamada y nada que ver.. No quiero pensar que se quieren pasar de listos...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Los de evertec se hacen llamar los mejores programadores pero a cada rato tienen problemas, si no es con ath movil es con banco popular. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    I cant do nothing created an acc its not letting me in my acc or nothing even tho im putting everything right its says no 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Ahora mismo estoy tratando de loguearme y no sube la applicación. Ya tiene la ultima actualización, no se que pasa. Podrian informar que sucede

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil Business review [App]  2018-6-19 13:9

    Amazing and perfect app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil Business review [App]  2018-6-19 13:9

    2.25% por transaccion es un abuso. Stripe ACH y Dwolla son alternativas mucho mas baratas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil Business review [App]  2018-6-19 13:9

    Super útil y necesaria, las personas andan en plástico y digitalmente más que con efectivo en mano!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATH Móvil Business review [App]  2018-6-19 13:9

    Love it!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter