ATS Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/mega888/4-mega888 Reviews & Opinions


Submit ATS Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/mega888/4-mega888 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ATS Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/mega888/4-mega888 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ATS Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/mega888/4-mega888 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    Amazing Game!, Amazing graphics and the levels are fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    nice game.... really gets to you, you wouldn't wish to drop your phone ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    very interesting and challenging for those who think they know games.. 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    Thumbs up to the Graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    cool and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    Very challenging, makes yu think more Kinda addictive nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    Amazing Game!, Amazing graphics and the levels are fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    nice game.... really gets to you, you wouldn't wish to drop your phone ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    very interesting and challenging for those who think they know games.. 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    Thumbs up to the Graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    cool and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    Very challenging, makes yu think more Kinda addictive nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    I've always loved board games. over the years, since I was a child, I can remember the classic boardgames that created those rainy days indoors lots of fun: Monopoly, Clue, Risk and checkers. In fact, boardgames are educational, interactive and provide an overall more enhance learning experience with mates and family. So now, we have a amazing book to go with that called The Board Android game Designers e Slack, a professional board android game designer and player, has delivered a unbelievable book on how to make your won board android game from primary idea. He takes you for the initial concept right up to how to make and shop your special board android game plan. In this book you will learn how to:*Protect your idea*Stay focused on the one idea until finished.*Develop a vision for the game*Use the tools and resources for developing your game*Run your first playlets*Create your android game rules*Set up your prototypeThis android game building tutorial is fully detailed with every step outlined that you need to obtain the android game finished and to market.If you love board games, or you just wish to discover the creative side of yourself by challenging to build one, this is the ONE book you need to obtain it the end of the book is also a very useful glossary of terms, and suggested resources to support you locate extra info if is is a highly recommended book for gamers and hobbyists alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    My children and I love any kind of android game from cards to board and of course they like video! I grabbed this book because of the cover but was so excited about how thorough the book is, it takes you from the early stages through to marketing, we already have a android game already in motion so this will support with the ending, we have a few more and have already started following the simple to understand guide!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    This Book does take you from concept to final product. I love the examples in the book especially how you wish your players to feel during the android game and techniques to design the android game for your desired play. Amazing book for any person who wants to create their own game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    The author states that the process should be fun, of course, it is, we are talking about android games here. But more excitedly is the fact it could be my android game or your android game that is selling. What a amazing book on helping anyone who has an idea for a game. Everything is in this book from the birth of an idea to the finished game. He also shows you how to shop your game. The author leaves no stones unturned to support create your android game a success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    If you wish to design your own board android game or you have an idea for an amazing board android game but don’t know how to proceed, this is the book to read. This book provides the essential info required to make a board android game from begin to finish and even have tip on how to shop your board game. All the questions you might have about board android game designing is found in this comprehensive guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    I've loved android games of all kinds, as a child and all the method into adulthood. I always had ideas for android games but they were always more of a "in the back of my head" sort of thing. I can say without a doubt that this book as pushed those ideas to the om beginning to end, from generating and focusing on that first idea, to lots of playtesting, to finding a method to obtain your android game published, this book breaks down the process thoroughly and keeps you moving forward with a steady framework. I particularly liked the section on trademarks and copyrights, since I know how necessary it is when creating something like this, but it's not necessarily something that people wish to think , please excuse me, I have a android game to create!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    Make a board game? You mean that’s possible? Yes, it is! And The Board Android game Designer’s Tutorial teaches you how to take your concept to creation. I love it when the teacher shows up when the student is ready. And the teacher sure shows up in the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    My husband created a unbelievable android game and I was so excited when this book came out so he can read it!! This book covers everything from your android game idea to how to create it to how to sell it. Thanks for such a thorough guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    In my idea book I have several android game ideas. I'd write out the rules and even sketch android game boards but I never knew what to do next. After reading this book I feel confident I could create these android game ideas or reality or at least know how to search out if they would be fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    Interesting and comprehensive look at creating a board game. There was even practical tip for anyone working in any creative field. I know two small boys who would love this book and who I will be sharing it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Children Android games 4 in 1 My toddler loves this and thank goodness! He's so busy busy busy that getting him to sit still in a restaurant is beautiful rough. This android game occupies him so we can be a semi normal family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Very interactive My 2 year kid is so interested to know mire of what he needs to know, and it is so simple to understand.. even i, is encouraged to teach him with the support of this app.. thank u!! πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Fun I got this for my brother but it fun for older ones too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Children android games (4-1) Its so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    It's OK, amazing for toddlers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    children android games 4in1 helps my children learn easier and faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    My toddler and I are just discovering the melody section and are having a blast...maybe I have a prodigy here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Amazing android game I downloaded this android game for my daughter to support with colours and numbers and she really enjoys it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Fun 3 to daughters likes it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Kim Very engaging for the children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Very amazing android game for kids. My 3 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    OMG Thanks for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    It's okay so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Luvs it My daughter loves this android game and it helps with some a lot of colors!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    My niece loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Love it Very amazing for children and they love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Grear android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Ale,ki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Wow android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Very gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Best android game ever This android game helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    My children love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    My son loves this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Amazing learning android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Amazing For my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    It's nice for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    My sister loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Amezing Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Amazing Learning for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    My children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Games (4 in 1) review [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Perfect for my children

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter