ATS plagiarism-scanner.com/on-line-casino-on-the-web-betting-why-to-pick-actively-playing-on-the-internet/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit ATS plagiarism-scanner.com/on-line-casino-on-the-web-betting-why-to-pick-actively-playing-on-the-internet/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ATS plagiarism-scanner.com/on-line-casino-on-the-web-betting-why-to-pick-actively-playing-on-the-internet/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ATS plagiarism-scanner.com/on-line-casino-on-the-web-betting-why-to-pick-actively-playing-on-the-internet/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    application will not begin anymore. just sits there with gsn logo pic and says initializing, but never does. wahhh... i can't play anymore. wats up? sad face😥stil 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    amazing time assassin but also amazing fun all round for the family even the grandparents couldn't stop rocking this android game and they have been dead for 5 years lol only joking it's been 6 really lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I had 12,500,000 the other day I crashed I came back with 24,000 they don't believe you gave me nothing absolutely not good android game don't believe their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    never got a possibility to play. it immediately froze up and wouldn't load.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I just downloaded your application in hopes of getting the 100 free spins during the qualifying time when downloaded and did not keep my spins. What happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    You have tightened up bingo and nothing is in sink anymore. You manipulated bingo so people will have to buy in.... Some old stufff....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    l give you 5 stars because i love this app....i just wish to know when i leave application to do something... then when i obtain back my tokens are not there...example ... i left with 154.00 tokens got back had 7000 tokens...and those were token i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    the music!!! if you turn it off you can't hear the ball calls. it is so annoying 😠😡 should be able to turn off melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I HV 616, 345 . Coins this morning something happened the android game is gone. And can't obtain it back. I love this android games is the best buut now I hvn problems. I wanna my coins back please !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    took my cash because i did not understand over 160.00 winnings and still be needed to buy more to continue..scamwhy ! to obtain seniors like me..with $160.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Amazing Poker however if I ever was at a casino and the blackjack dealer pulled some of the cards this one does, well, let's just say the family dog would probably go missing. Blackjack and some of the slots are ridiculous. On multiple occasions i have logged on to play and have lost so much so quick im left scratching my head trying to understand what the hell just happened. Its in no method fun or entertaining to loose 300k chips in 7 mins. Cmon guys for god sakes be true or loose everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    up 200000, 10 minute later down to 4.00. has been that method for yrs now and usualy on bets of 10000 or less regaurdless of the pay % or # of paylines. but just because the android game is poor dosent mean the android game is.... "bad"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    ay for cards in Bingo number cling goes to quickly and rs vanish sk you do not obtain all your numbers the numbers should be added automaticly to your card's... its a GSN android game thingy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I love this android game but now it's not working at all not sure why it wish connect so I can play it it's been about i a week and I still can't connect to the android game please check and search out what going on with this android game thank you again I cannot obtain onto my android game is all messed up I cannot sign on please support fix the issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    your cover ad on play shop says" obtain 12500 credits for logging in on Facebook. Guess what? No 12500 credits. Another b s lying app, take your data then if you unsub they still got your data. F"**, f*_* f_*"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    HELP ,HELP , HELP YOUR NEW GAME MILLIONAIRE GAME FROZEN UP ON BOUNES 8 SPINS 4 LEFT WITH A BIG WIN ALL WILDS !!!!! all GONE ..... COME ON NEW GAME ONCE AGAIN ..... IM THE ONE WHOS LOSING !!!!!! GREAT A GAME I WAS LIKING !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    my GSN casino has been done since 2\19\19 was latest modernize could you please check to see why its not coming threw on my smartphone shut it down several times I miss GSN thank you Lynn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    OK!!! That was fun. Now I'm ready for the next video bingo game. I enjoyed playing Daubs O' the Irish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    love the android games and i am addicted too. you have so a lot of options to choose from. i really like gsn games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I can't obtain on my android game what is going on..this is my favorite game,please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    android games have been slow and you rarely victory anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    when I turn sound off, it should always be off instead of every time I load then I have to wait for it to load and obtain the hour collection before I can even obtain to settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    i had 400 and some thousand and they took it all off me and i only had 24 thousand left that was rotton thing to do i created that and you just up and took it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I will have to remove it from the library of android games I have"( because you test to hard to create me buy chips)!!!!! the cash I spind on U I could go to a regular victory (cash casino.).... #$&[email protected] [email protected]#$% [email protected]#3$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not satisfied that american buffalo slots is no longer available. i won't play this android game anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    It's ok however it would be a lot more fun if I could log in and use all my coins I've accumulated on the grand casino since they never modernize that anymore and I haven't played it since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not good token collection,poor service,steal tokens never obtain them back,and the millionaire machine sucks a,ways only gives low amounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I think it's a amazing android game I always did some android games obtain born when you play them but never GSN there's always a amazing android game to play and as far as I know everyone I know loves it including me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like this android game but it freezes up all the time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like playing the android games on here they are so amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I I love how the book is organized and that the activities are easy and simple enough for a busy parent or teacher to do with their kids. Most only require supplies that I already have around the house, which is a major bonus! As a parent of two children who has done a lot of activities with them over the latest 4 or so years, I can say that this book is filled with activities that children will actually search engaging and wish to do over and over again. If you are looking for easy ways to engage your children with learning and fun, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I just got this book in the mail today. I thumbed through it and see lots of activities that will be fun for my grandson (soon to be 3) to do when he's here with Nana (me). The book is well organized, colourful and yet written to simplify how to do the activities, and uses mostly things that I have or can obtain inexpensively. One of the first pages I saw was 'Dancing Popcorn Kernels' which I think he will love! There are a lot of activities for holidays-the index will be very helpful in finding them. Thanks Angela!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    After trying some home preschool with my 2 year old, I realized he's just not ready for even the most primary of things. Additionally, he's much more of a physically active toddler than my daughter was at that age, so holding his attention for more than 3 mins is beautiful hard.I received a review copy of this book just after I gave up on the idea of doing preschool with him until (maybe) next year. I knew we required activity prompts to hold us busy, so I was really excited when I received this ere are TONS of ideas to hold us busy for a LONG time. Plus, a lot of of the activities will be fun enough for my soon to be 7 year old to partake in, too. With summer right around the corner, this book may very well be a life-saver for me.I'm going to need to hit the dollar shop up for some stuff and create sure to save other things I would normally throw out, but I couldn't be more satisfied to have a wealth of ideas at my fingertip to entertain (and teach) my toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    This book is great, it would be a amazing addition to any pre-learning activity books you may already have at home or be the excellent one to begin off with if you do not already have some, to support your small one obtain ready to begin school. This book is full of fun idea activities, step by step instructions on how to do various activities, it works all of the skills a kid needs to learn. It never hurts to have your kids knowing how to do a specific skill or task before the average age of when they should know how to do it. I think having them ahead of the android game sort of speak, gives them more confidence going into school and this book will most definitely support out there.I've seen related types of activity books and even owned a lot of when my kids were younger, however, none of them had as much information, ideas, or step by step how to's as this one does. It makes me want that this book was around when my now Adult and almost Adult Kids were toddlers, could have had so much more fun creating things if we had this book.I will be using it when I have my boyfriends grandsons over, even though there is only one of the four that is in the age bracket for this book, there are 2 that need some additional help, the oldest would not really benefit as he is eight years old, but I know he would still love doing some of the activities in the book since he does love to create projects, draw, and just make things in general. He also would especially have fun it knowing it meant he could support his younger twin brothers learn more, and he'll feel accomplished 'teaching' them the skills he knows and that this book teaches children. The three-year-old is already a beautiful intelligent cookie, however, I like to hold him learning when he's here and having this book at my house, means one less thing his mamma has to package to bring to my house. So it is win-win for all of us. Not to mention having this book on hand, means they'll be able to play, use their imagination, and learn instead of trying to veg out in front of my t.v or my son's video android game system like they do at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I homeschool my kids. I am at home with them everyday, so of course I look in books and online for ideas that will hold us all busy and entertained. I found this book to be amazing for just that. There are some really cute and fun activities to do with your small ones. No need to purchase any complicated or expensive materials. A lot of of the activities need things such as paper, markers, meal coloring, scissors, pencil, tape, etc. What's amazing is there are over two hundred various ideas, so you can do several a week or a few a day if you wanted to. The activities will support your kid build their up their cognition, motor skills, vocabulary, and more. I received a complimentary book from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    The book has an amazing and simple layout that is based upon age, which is amazing for finding activities for all age subgroups to use. I love the colors, the method the book is organized, and the activities included in the y of the activities were things that I had forgotten about from when I was a kid that I enjoyed making, whether it be a vegetable stamp or a guitar created with a box, a ruler, and rubber bands, I felt very nostalgic searching through the book for what I could do with my kids love crafting and the crafts that we did together were age appropriate for their abilities. My 2 year old loved the bubble dragon that we made together.I am extremely happy with this book and search it useful for children of all ages and abilities. Parents don’t remember all of their childhood, so if they search a craft they know they enjoyed and decide to do it with their kids, it’s amazing memory building for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    This book is a must have for parents and preschool teachers! This book has lots of activities for toddlers who are advanced or need support to obtain their skill level up. Each activity helps to work on the skills important for overall development like working on fine motor skills, eye-hand coordination, critical thinking skills, play, social skills, etc. Perfect book for parents to support work with their toddlers so they are prepared for school with fun activities that both parents and toddlers will enjoy. Each section of the book is divided to a specific skill level so that you are able to know what skills are being worked on. This book will definitely support me with my young grandchildren and my students since I am a preschool teacher of students with unique needs to support them develop appropriately and I am always looking for fun activities for the kids to do.*I received a free copy of this book by the publisher for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    If you have a toddler, he or she will never obtain bored again if you buy this book. It is loaded with creative and fun activities to hold small minds active and engaged. There are art projects like making a tissue paper lantern and a homemade guitar. There are science activities like a salt water experiment and an apple volcano. There are outdoor activities like a vehicle wash and sidewalk painting with homemade paint. You can even create costumes such as fairy wings and a pig snout! I love that at the top of each activity, there's a key that tells you what skill the activity will support your toddler develop—fine motor skills, hand-eye coordination, sensory development, etc. This book is loads of fun for toddlers and their parents!I received a free copy of this book from the publisher for my review. All opinions are my own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    What a amazing book! The book is geared towards toddlers and sections are divided by create, explore, pretend, sense, and play. Besides teaching issue solving, language skills, social skills, etc, these activities are bonding time as well. Most are very simple, some very creative, but all sound like fun! I especially liked the chapter ‘sense’…it was very hands-on and I’m tempted to test a few of them myself! This book will be passed on to my grand-niece, who has little kids of her own but also runs a day care. This would be the excellent book to pull out on a rainy day! Recommended for anyone with, or caring for children.I took advantage of an offer from the publisher to obtain this book free and with no obligations. This review is given by choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning This is a amazing activity book. I appreciate that it has activities for indoor and outdoor for my daughter. It's interesting that there is a "messy" level for each activity. There's a prep list for each activity making it easier to prepare for the activity. I like that each activity tells you what skills are learned. I know this seems like a no brainer, but if you're attempting to do a lesson plan its a fast reference to ensure that an array of the skills are used and the kid is stimulated.I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. All opinions and info is my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    સોલિડ એપ છે....વાપરો અને ગર્લ ફ્રેન્ડ ચીટિંગ તો નથી કરતી ને .એ જાણવા માટે સોલિડ એપ છે....એનું વહાટ્સ એપ તમે તમારા ફોન માં જાણી શકશો.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Not good...every time it ask to share the app..and only for some time u can use it and later on it obtain disconnected automatically 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    super mind blowing extremely satisfied to use this app I satisfied to cheat some one whattspp hdhjxvxkbcjcjcbbcbcbbchxhvzhshhxvxjhcjhcjjcjchjdjxhxkhslhajucjf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    more adds are there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    thanks amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    such a time wast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Scanner review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    are bhai tum kya roj roj modernize dete hote kya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    What is coupon here that is not been post since latest month pls modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    how to modernize the add where is the hints I dont see nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    Amazing everyday coupons Your everyday coupons are well analysed and very encouraging with very low chance of loosing and very high strike rate and that is just amazing. you are definitely worth the 5 stars test to always give your everyday coupons daily to obtain it. we are supporting you, amazing job . Hold it up .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    Modernize (2) From 4 stars to 5 stars I just purchased the application I will see the outcome and tell you guys cheers :) modernize one : so far so amazing for first day..I picked two hints and they won modernize two: today was so so but I won again thank god I avoided roma versus bate game..I will hold updating and for dev please hold the amazing work and modernize the application asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    just installed, i chose English language but within the application its not English, BIG MISS..some words are not familiar, whats alti, uchu etc. Fix that then i will rate 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    Won Thanks. Really nice and I have to appreciate. thanks again. And hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    23/4/2016 Today your useless more than 5 losses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    i will search out tonight see youu tomorow or 5 star or ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    Seen 40%s do better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    Very not good daily 2-5 squad victory don't buy this apps!!!!!!! Very not good daily 2-5 squad victory don't buy this apps!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    Waste of cash Not getting any fresh picks 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    Accuracy just about 60%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    Not enough info There is not enough info about the tips, like when trying to search them, on a phone this makes it hard without knowing the match zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    Total BS.. what's the point of selling a lot of nothings???!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vipbanko Betting Picks review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    very very poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    I am looking for a honest faithful relationship that will latest forever. I will be 39 in May I'm single and I have no children never been married. And now that I am getting a small bit older I am really looking for the next step in our lives. And if you don't wish a goofy Fella then you should probably just hold looking because I ain't got a damn thing for you! I don't really know what to say about me other than I am a various kind of guy than you are probably used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    Best (and worst) pick up lines I ever heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    With this, am sure she'll fall back. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    not so poor got a fresh girlfriend now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    ADS! 4 ads in a row... I'm uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    follow me on ig at tinovongadindingwe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    most of them are the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    its super funny and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    ist a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    supetcool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    it's beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best pick up lines review [App]  2019-3-3 13:38

    The pick up lines are like really cheesy!😂 And most of them are like love pick up lines. I hope you can add some pick up lines that aren't really flirting! This would be really amazing for dating. And there is method to a lot of ads it's like each time you pick a pick up line a ad pops out. But other than that its ok.👍☺☺

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter