ATS www.ezyget.com/livecasino.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit ATS www.ezyget.com/livecasino.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ATS www.ezyget.com/livecasino.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ATS www.ezyget.com/livecasino.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the price of free. You really can't obtain a better deal than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I just love this app. I've no prior knowledge in html but this application has simplified it for me. I know I'll obtain to the top by this amazing foundation from sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Thanks devs, with this app, I can learn HTML anywhere and anytime from my phone! You guys rock! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I liked the application and i have learnt alot but can you pls fix when i close the application or shut my phone down i have to begin the try again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is amazing application and helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love it. I suggest that you problem us certificate based on our performance after review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far super easy, beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I have fun learning with this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This Application is amazing and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fantastic... Really now i can see my dreams come real of being a web developer... Thank u so much sololearn for this app...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I'm grateful to have this apps. Thank-you so much for. Hold up the amazing work. If I'm rich I'll be glad to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Don't present the solutions properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ahmed Nothing cool like sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It really deserve 5 stare. It is really to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's not useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fresh age learning. Should have a billion downloads. I will create it my private mission to have my mates download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need an off line mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its only questions... Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Esta super, me encanta! 5 estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Most people don't understand how easy is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sweet application and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Please add rotation option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is very informative and useful for those who start learning HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    این واسه آموزش عااااااالیه This application is very nice for lern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is awesome You learn step by step everything about HTML ! Love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sololearn is simple to use and very helpful to beginners to understand easily about HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best application ever, thanks for dev team. Love u guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Step by step. Simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    First time learning html and i understand it more and more with the training. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this is very slow reading time not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    nice boat for coding sea :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this app is best tho! now i can code everytime everywhere in my job when sitting on the toilet haha. amazing job guys u guys created another superb application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS International Conference review [App]  2018-5-25 21:10

    "This application sucks!" - this is what I heard from my colleagues at ATS and I strongly agree with them. It is slow, displays adds, sends unwanted and beautiful useless notification. Interface and navigation is not obvious. Calendar view is 24 hours - seriously? Individual schedule builder (the only true reason to use this app) is useless.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS - Driver App review [App]  2019-3-14 13:36

    Not Compatible with Android device 9. Overheating the phone. Drains battery within 2 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS - Driver App review [App]  2019-3-14 13:36

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS - Driver App review [App]  2019-3-14 13:36

    The ATS APP(Taxi driver application at LAX) is the worst application that i never seen in my life time. We can not download the APP because Google is controlling should let for the taxi drivers to download the ATS Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-3 11:20

    This platform definitely deserves attention. It sounds promising and operates perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-5 11:22
    [email protected]

    I’m happy with the policy of 888 tron – the payments are created instantly, the Www service is secure, the passwords and another data are not saved indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-17 9:56

    This Www service is really interesting, I haven’t yet seen anything related to 888 tron. However that is expected- the cryptocurrency is so famous now that it normally comes in touch with the android game world. That’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Americas Technician Services (ATS) review [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Amazing method to create supplemental income through the use of my field technician skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appmio Technology HTML VIP Access review [App]  2018-8-27 13:9

    Appmio technology HTML VIP access is a better Spanish and English language learning app. It is much entertaining and educating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appmio Technology HTML VIP Access review [App]  2018-8-27 13:9

    Appmio is interactive language learning application. Top of its class entertaining and educating. Unbelievable application to learn. Must try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appmio Technology HTML VIP Access review [App]  2018-8-27 13:9

    Appmio is interactive language learning application, top of its class entertaining and educating, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appmio Technology HTML VIP Access review [App]  2018-8-27 13:9

    Appmio is interactive language learning app . Top of its class entertaining and educating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appmio Technology HTML VIP Access review [App]  2018-8-27 13:9

    Apmio is a intresting language app very nice application its entertaining and educating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appmio Technology HTML VIP Access review [App]  2018-8-27 13:9

    Amazing appmio is interactive language learning app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appmio Technology HTML VIP Access review [App]  2018-8-27 13:9

    Appmio Is Interactive Language for names.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    MUITO BOM. Gostei bastante do jogo, ele é bem divertido e jogar online com seus amigos (e inimigos. ahahah) é muito legal. Recomendo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    o melhor Roda a Roda que já joguei. jogar online é muito divertido e mudar o seu bonequinho colocando cabelo roupas e jogar com ele é bem legal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spider Stickman Hook - Home Comming review [App]  2019-3-26 13:28

    Amazing stickman hook spider ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tal-com - Global Information Engine review [App]  2019-6-28 21:20

    Amazing Application 👍 helps to finds lot of things😊😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tal-com - Global Information Engine review [App]  2019-6-28 21:20

    very useful, thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tal-com - Global Information Engine review [App]  2019-6-28 21:20

    awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather com – weather channel Apps review [App]  2019-4-16 13:18

    Very accurate weather conditions Apps. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PCFF - Premium Code For Free ~ Wordpress, HTML etc review [App]  2018-10-11 13:10

    Excellent, love it 👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PCFF - Premium Code For Free ~ Wordpress, HTML etc review [App]  2018-10-11 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PCFF - Premium Code For Free ~ Wordpress, HTML etc review [App]  2018-10-11 13:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PCFF - Premium Code For Free ~ Wordpress, HTML etc review [App]  2018-10-11 13:10

    Simple to use for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML - Free - Run Codes, Take Quizzes review [App]  2018-12-30 13:8

    Very amazing apps! Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML - Free - Run Codes, Take Quizzes review [App]  2018-12-30 13:8

    useful application to learn html

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML - Free - Run Codes, Take Quizzes review [App]  2018-12-30 13:8

    Good, but i see something bad, more ads, is this application originally yours or not? because it is the same as W3schools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML - Free - Run Codes, Take Quizzes review [App]  2018-12-30 13:8

    I love this learn html free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML - Free - Run Codes, Take Quizzes review [App]  2018-12-30 13:8

    Amazing application for learning HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O ponto forte fica com a atualização automática e classificação de despesas e receitas. Precisa melhorar nos relatórios e analise dos gastos, somente o gráfico de barras é muito simplista pra mim. Incluam um relatório por #hashtag no app, ou uma aba "relatorios" para analises mais avançadas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    A proposta do application é muito legal, mas ficou um bom tempo com problema pra sincronizar com o Itaú, e quando voltou, a maioria das cobranças foram duplicadas, às vezes até triplicadas, então os relatórios ficam todos errados e não dá pra tirar proveito de nada. Já limpei o cache e reinstalei o app, mas nada resolve :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    não consigo deletar meus cartões antigos. recebo a mensagem dizendo que não foi possível excluir os cartões e também não consigo sincronizar minha conta do Itaú mesmo sem o token

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O application é bom, mas poderiam incluir no futuro contas de corretoras também.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    o saldo do nubank nao esta atualizando, o cartão dw crédito nao aparecce nas contas do mês para mim saber e pagar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Faz duas semanas q não consigo mais conectar ao Bradesco.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Por enquanto tudo certo, praticamente o único application de estilo que tem integração com o banco inter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    seria otimo se conectasse. Uma semana e nada de conectar com minha conta Itaú

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não consigo atualizar os dados de nenhuma conta, logo o application não serve para nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    nao estou conseguindo acessar a conta. a senha esta certa mas o application não entra...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Insatisfeito. O application cumpre muito bem com o que promete, sua interface é intuitiva e limpa, mas é notória a presença de bugs relacionados a sincronização dos dados. A sincronização com o Bradesco é definitivamente falha, lançamentos da poupança só atualizam após inúmeras tentativas, isso quando você não desiste. E antes de afirmar tudo isso, tentei pacientemente entender o problema com o suporte através do chat do próprio aplicativo, porém em momento algum fora me dado uma explicação plausível do problema. A sensação que fica é que a própria empresa não tem conhecimento dos problemas do app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter