ATS www.poflaw.se/all-jobs/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit ATS www.poflaw.se/all-jobs/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    No jobs. Worst application ..no calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    so nonsense apps must be abhorred by all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Staff nurse Seeking job In dubae abu dhabi

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ATS www.poflaw.se/all-jobs/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ATS www.poflaw.se/all-jobs/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    10th pass @stcw95 in job [email protected] cdc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Storekeeper Engineering company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Production engineer Engineer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Nice 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Useless Seems like it was made with the sole purpose of showing ads. Coz that's all it does. Everything except the begin screen is just a blank page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Supper application It 's very usefull to every degree holders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    I am post primary bsc nursing lookig for job in your country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Job in Dubai Architect Inspector

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    rohena jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Very very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    OK...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Uninstalling due to other reviews. I just installed it but haven't opened it. Reading these reviews I won't begin it. Got a fresh phone and phone number, fresh email for looking for a fresh career and I don't wish all this spam they're talking about will start once I give my info. Goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    My one major gripe with this app, and the Careerbuilder website, is that you can't find for jobs nationwide. I know the option is there to hide nationwide jobs, but even if that's unchecked I still don't obtain jobs from other cities. You should also be able to save a list of cities and find them together. I wanted to search telecommuting jobs nationwide and save a list of cities to run a sort of batch job find periodically, and couldn't do either... The application also lacks primary functionality (e.g. editing resume details, etc.) I'll adjust my review when these problems are addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Showing ads for scam companies isn't how job seekers wish to have a job seeking experience. Website and application went down hill. You can obtain better success by going shop to store. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Obtain dozens of harassing pyramid scheme type, spam phone calls, emails, and texts messages. Don't upload resume, it has been a constant war for the latest 3 days getting the people to stop calling. They will give you a spill about how they received your "application" wasting dozens of your time trying to figure who they are and what company they are representing, and if you indeed applied with their company or not.. horrible app.. stick with Indeed or monster..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    This is the only job find application in my experience where you place your resume up and you obtain tons upon tons of hits and none of them are similar to you. I have a degree and culinary and I'm looking for a job in culinary. I don't understand why insurance agents are trying to recruit me I don't understand why sales is trying to recruit me and I don't understand why people from the Philippines are calling me from service asking me if I wish to obtain into a high sales position. Yes you will obtain dozens of traffic based on your resume. No it will not be relevant to your work experience. If you're looking for a specific job I do not recommend this app. If you are desperate and you are willing to take any sort of high stress job then download this application and you'll have an offer by the end of the sentence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I like the fresh layout much better! Easier to use and response is quick from employers! Career Builder keeps me active and inspired in my job search. I recommend having your resume begin to public so recruiters can search you as well as you search them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I am looking for job specific Denton TX only and they send me job leads from near by that are out of my mileage zone...other than that it's a amazing app. I wonder if its real 17.00 to 25.00 an hour jobs as advertised or is it a capture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Terrible!!! Seems like every time I tried to click on a job opening it says "this job is no longer available" yet they don't remove them from the app. Huge waste of my time. Also, ever since I created my resume public, I have been getting constant phone calls and emails from people in other countries about fake jobs trying to obtain my private information!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Very simple to navigate through. Fast apply is amazing ! All assessments are quickly sent to me for me to complete and obtain back with the company. I've had the application 1 week and I've had 2 interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    It doesn't list jobs close to you nor does it matter if you apply filters to it. I dont like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Not that its horrible, but this application is clumsy and awkward beyond convention: large red flag. Career Builder is okay, its the application that sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    The filtering system doesn't work. If you live in the Boston area, great, but anywhere else ND too poor so sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Career builder is a SPAM magnet. Every time I post my resume I obtain dozens of SPAM bot mail. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Would only present Nationwide jobs and wouldn't allow me find with proper filters. I couldn't modernize my profile. Waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Too a lot of scamming websites are allowed access my info here, when I am looking for a job...will certainly uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Beautiful simple to navigate through. Haven't had any problems with it just yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    CareerBuilder is an expedient and reliable Job Find Engine. It is simple to navigate also, and I have fun using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    This application kept on giving me classifieds to various states even though I set my zone a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I am looking for work in my local Town and the application only shoe's jobs nation wide nothing near where I live(after setting the filter).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    This Application has a very amazing filter. The jobs that are listed are exactly what I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Search a couple of jobs on here amazing application always getting calls for fresh jobs also highly recommend it if you're looking for a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Best job finder application ever!!! Got a call from an employer SECONDS after applying! I now have 4 interviews in two days!! Crazy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I'm in orange county California but all the jobs that come up are from.... All over the damn country. I went through the settings and still obtain jobs from every state. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Just started using application but so far its nice and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Cool application bro still haven't gotten a job yet though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    So far so good. Makes the app process much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Nothing but spam phone calls! DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    The only response mess. I received weren't to let nor access ANY of my information !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    So far it works well. Was able to search a career in my field right away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Can not login. When you test to login, the application opens a browser window with an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Well welcome to the 21st century. Its about time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Expect to be notified about jobs in everything from neurosurgery to ditch-digging regardless of what you specify, and don't expect to be able to set or adjust notifications or frequency, they will just rain down emails and text messages on you like dollar bills at a strip club.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Very fast. Very simple. Amazing job quality and selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I have been trying to change my zone for almost 3 years and it never updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I need to change my resume but mother the application nor the actual website allows that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I'd adjust the filters to the field in which I'm searching for & as I tap apply, I obtain a whole various category of job selections. Nowhere near on what I'm looking for.. I'm uninstalling & trying back in a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I love this job application amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Was able to keep a amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Beautiful amazing so far, simple to use and accepted my resume without a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I hope to search a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    David Barnes said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Doesn't present mileage distance from location. Shows as jobs from any location. Not helpful at all. Also i tried to log into my old acc but it never sends the password. Had to make a fresh account. Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Amazing application for communicating with Kelly Services. Once you learn how to play with the filters, you can narrow your job find to an almost specific location. It would be nice if they place the distance in 5 mile increments, but it works well enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Not good to modernize any private information, The application saves the info after 4th attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Dont support at all i have in pr and now in florida and still dont work not even one call so no don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Awesome App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    UNINSTALLING First of all, if you view a job, it doesn't return you back to that position in the job list. Second, when trying to scroll down and read the entire job description, it is a constant struggle to do so. The application wants to swipe right or left instead - annoyingly so. UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Went in to set profile and it kept saying my profile wasn't complete yet there wasn't anything to change nor did they say what required changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Very slow and buggy. Tried to find in Brooklyn, NY but application would only present me California.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Can't search anything near by, it shows locations i don't ask for. GPS doesn't work! Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Horrible Hard to navigate. Upload resumes. Just not worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Application wouldn't recognize my login credentials and wouldn't let me to type my email address to test to login through LinkedIn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Tried to use application to look at jobs. Couldn't scroll down to read full info once I clicked on posting. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    buggy Very slow. Can't search my GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Why It won't allow you scroll up and down the page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    When you call the office they just give you items from a screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    I love kelly service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    False notifications I keep notifications almost hourly, but there's nothing to present when I select them. At least the find part works and I can post my resume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Fix please Freezes a lot, no info for jobs, when trying to begin the filter it sometimes take you back to the tittle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Kelly services suck huge ones don't use them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Impossible n'est pas français

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    doesn't allow me sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    I don't think it is working correctly I tried to look at the jobs and it would not give me info when I clicked on them. I also could not obtain the filter to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    I Think isn't Very Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Wouldn't allow me change my number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Doesn't present jobs in your zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    WOW! AWSOME SERVICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Labores Constuction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kelly Jobs -Find Jobs Near Me review [App]  2018-11-11 13:7

    Love this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jobs in Jamaica - Jamaican Medium Jobs review [App]  2019-3-1 13:13

    This application is great! Dozens of jobs for all levels and it's easy and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jobs in Jamaica - Jamaican Medium Jobs review [App]  2019-3-1 13:13

    I really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find job offers - Trovit Jobs review [App]  2019-3-31 13:6

    I'm fresh on the application still trying to comb it for my preffered job which I've not found but I think its a amazing application only needs to add some more jobs like electrical/mechanical engineers generators engineers and welding jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find job offers - Trovit Jobs review [App]  2019-3-31 13:6

    Amazing application of course glad people take time to create helpful tools like this application , my issue is I load it up set my find I obtain a fair ammlunt of decent job listing famous listing aswel but as soon as I test look more info the all stops loading I have restart my phone uninstalled an reinstalled , please support if you can . As of now though I will hold the application installed as I have been using it for a tutorial an find job listings in other find engines .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find job offers - Trovit Jobs review [App]  2019-3-31 13:6

    I installed this application for job fine and user friendly.but only thing, that if they give multiple choices for country. It will be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find job offers - Trovit Jobs review [App]  2019-3-31 13:6

    Be more specific to my filters. And please tell me how to send my cv by scanning? I'm still completing it so I wld like to know please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find job offers - Trovit Jobs review [App]  2019-3-31 13:6

    Just started job search, bit early to comments, so far its giving lots of options, Hiw much all those positions are genuine, yet to validate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find job offers - Trovit Jobs review [App]  2019-3-31 13:6

    Very useful and appreciated. One less thing to do when looking for a job, is to sit and find the net for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find job offers - Trovit Jobs review [App]  2019-3-31 13:6

    horrible this application is fake with lots of fake vacancies and an absolute wait of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find job offers - Trovit Jobs review [App]  2019-3-31 13:6

    very informative and essential application i have downloaded so far. I love every bit of it, as i search my dream job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find job offers - Trovit Jobs review [App]  2019-3-31 13:6

    Amazing if I can obtain a job from here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find job offers - Trovit Jobs review [App]  2019-3-31 13:6

    This application is amazing gets you the job you need

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews Mod www.coraca.ca reviews dribbleup smart scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/lpe88 reviews Kiera reviews leia mail: custom email at your longislandcanopy.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw reviews Basic albany-property-management.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=therealreview.co.kr/free/230593 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated. reviews chef fever kitchen 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 reviews Data www.charleskeith.com/kr_kr/catalogsearch/result/?q=강남풀싸롱【◐1Ö✮2891👡2503】❣『선릉풀싸롱』❣ 강남풀싸롱 ♥역삼에만 있는 매직미러풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱 ♥강남매직미러초이스 선릉풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱♥ 강남레깅스♥ 선릉풀싸롱 『강남풀싸롱』 reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/1802-download-lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews gabriellaWrign reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter