ATV Launcher Reviews & Opinions


Submit ATV Launcher review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Found this on an Android device set top box from ISP which actually is a mockery. While severely limited by their tampering, this created it bearable! 👌 What is shown in the screenshots for the most part is what you get. THEN I found it available for my Galaxy A5 phone & it was so much like on our TV that at 1st I thought it was mirror image!! However in the description of it, there is something about transparency of the icons. Hopefully it is just the box preventing us from using that with the Free Ver 🤞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    This launcher is by far the best launcher for TV box. Is beautiful, stable and even the free ver is great. I will definitely buy the paid ver to help people who work on this app to continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Awesome launcher. I know it's for obscure Chinese android device boxes, but it also makes a very simple to use smartphone launcher, especially if you use it as a media consumption device

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ATV Launcher or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ATV Launcher video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Install Better Android TV Launcher on youtube.

     related image

    See ATV Launcher New Android TV Launcher on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔴AMAZON FIRESTICK LAUNCHER HACK ( HAL / LEANBACK / ATV Launcher) 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See ATV Launcher Hidden Application on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST LAUNCHER FOR NVIDIA SHIELD TV on youtube.

     related image

    See ATV LAUNCHER :: New Image Picker and Widgets Area Settings on youtube.

     related image

    See Atv launcher para Tv box - Menu rápido (mxq4k) on youtube.

     related image

    See CUSTOMIZE YOUR ANDROID TV & FIRESTICK DEVICES WITH TV LAUNCHER on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Too limited for an application that's supposed to be free. I had to search out the hard method what limitations the free application had because they weren't listed already. Had i known this was limited i would never have installed. 1 star until limitations are removed. Either it's a free application or it's not. If it's not then lose the free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    This app is amazing like seriously needs work it could be the best app in the globe but it still needs a lot of work I'd gladly support out with recommendations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    It has very limited functionality and I could not search a method to backup config.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    This is the best TV launcher that I tried. Well designed and in the first glance well optimized too. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Needs rooted device which is NOT stated on the description (at least to use Widgets on NVidia Shield TV). It would be a amazing app, if it had full out-of-the-box widget help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Nice but too limited even for a free app. It displays all of the apps and you cant even hide some of them or create folders. Would rate more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Es el mejor launcher que e visto led doy septrillon de estrellas gracias saludos desde NEIVA HUILA Colombia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Love this launcher I use it across platforms easy yet strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    nao sei se tem, mais nao encontrei uma forma de remover icones que nao quero...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Finally a amazing launcher for my mx9 pro!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Dont pay for Pro ver until they fix the lack of Widget support!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    You can't use this as default Launcher on my Android device TV. No settings whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Works well. Nice UI. Home button doesn't work? Mibox 3, 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Tiles doesn't look as in the preview photos at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    I don't know what this is. It sure is amazing though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Best TV launcher so far. Lot better than android device launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    awesome application look like launcher Window PC the Best Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    simple to use, does what it says and it's free! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Amazing TvBox Launcher, one of the best i tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Like launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    best for Android device television box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    lack of options missed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    best television luncher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Amazing on Fire television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    yyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    I've tried so a lot of launchers (nova, apex, hall, etc.) and this one by far feels modern and tailored to television boxes. The only things I would adjust are: - add a lock the widget row option that method I never scroll on the empty widget boxes. - add an option to create certain settings be the default (i.e. all apps don't display the application title)... Also, what is the name of the weather application you're using as widget.? :p All in all, amazing launcher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Finally a TV Launcher that is simple, sleek and looks great. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    I hate this is not suitable for android device phone. Don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Nice launcher for TV Box. Work's good. What weather widget You use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    I love love your app. Everything is running smooth and nice. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Best Android device TV box launcher. However, If you have it as default launcher it takes forever to load after a reboot. Desperately needs a "clean memory" widget. That would create it almost perfect. Or if you have a clean memory widget suggestion? Kudos on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    First launcher to be able to change my background due to the custom picker, please do the same for live wallpapers and it would be greater as they work at the moment (android 7.1 wallpaper problem, I'm using a h96 rk3399 box). Other things to improve would be ability to hide apps from home screen, order apps alphabetically. If I hide the apps section i should obtain a application draw button. Ability to change all application icon backgrounds at the same time e.g. (transparency/alpha). With that said still my favourite television launcher so thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Hi, I am trying out your launcher, it's a amazing a well build app. I am trying the free ver before buying the pro version. Something i found wired in my testing was that netflix for some reason would only begin in portrait mode not sure why it won't switch to landscape. I was wondering if you have plan to place in a rotation lock option? Also, the widgets aren't working. Lastly would you be planning to create a companion application related to the Android device TV remote application to control the launcher from my phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    A storage cleanup button on the main page would be great. It's what I miss from my original launcher. When I use my current storage cleanup button, it resets the applications I moved on the main screen. Basically it clears the settings I just set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    liked the free ver but required more of the additional functionality with pro. but having purchased it no hidden folders and can't search any other method to contact the company but here. Do you have a direct contact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    hi I bought the from my mobile to o search out that that I have to buy it again from my TV to use it in the TV, how come is that ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    OMG, Finally! It's awesome, my shield television looks the method i always wanted! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    I am giving this application a 5 based on using it on my Nvidia Shield. It does just what I want. I did message that quite a few widgets don't appear for selection and I am not sure why not, but I am giving DStudio the benefit of the doubt and assuming it isn't their problem. If I had tried it first on my Sony TV I would have rated it a failure and never tried Nvidia. I cannot search out how to set this as the default on my Sony Android device TV. It is very annoying. I really like this product and would like to be able to use it on all my Android device TV devices - especially the expensive ones!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Guys, thanks for a solid app. I bought the pro ver hoping it would reveal amazing widgets. I am disappointed that the application seems to have gone backwards in features/config and there is no documentation I can find. If it is my incompetence please support me search widgets and configure them like weather. If a third party knows where and how to obtain them please help...? Solid functionality, 4 stars. Documentation/widgets 1 star, sorry...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Perfect piece of software! Searched far and wide for a launcher for my Minix U9-H -and here it is. There are still features to be added, but it's already fully functional. Well thought out, sleek and unobtrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Very simple to use, amazing job devs. I highly recommend this application and obtain the pro ver it's not expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Dont know what to say... Install widget? Cannot install... Need to bypass using adb... Using mibox s... Why cannot install as usual? Why need adb to install?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Firstly use this app, download from description on youtube. Love it, and waiting official application on Google Play. Finally, excellent for Mecool KII Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    I love this launcher paid for it because I wish thr pro ver on the firestick 4k and it says I haven't why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    I am giving this application 3 stars solely based on my private experience. The overall experience with the launcher is delightful with only one setback- when I press the home button on my remote control, all of the hard work I place into customizing the look of the launcher is erased and all of the icons are left blank and I am unable to even select an icon to open. Despite this setback, I have fun using the launcher 100%. Perhaps and modernize would create this application deserving of 5 stars. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    I have buy this application and i can't use this on my fire television stick !! "Error aplication is not licensed or valid" How to use the pro ver on my fire television stick?? i have buy the application on my phone and transfer the apk to my fire tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Amazing application excellent for my generic Android device TV Box. Very customizable Home screen. Perfect customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Best launcher so far for my Zidoo H6 Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Thanks for the update, it is now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Amazing launcher for MiBox S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    in my opinion this would be handsdown the best launcher on the shop but not for one hangup...when clicking on wiget it does not open....i have pro version....so close to being excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    This is the closest to the official Android device TV OS that I've gotten. The customization is really good. My only problem is when customizing the latest widget a zone comes between my applications rows. I also have a suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Fixed the background picture issue... But all my applications present up twice on my wall.. Help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Looks amazing but I’m struggling to customise it. I purchased the pro ver but I’m really not seeing it at its best. There’s no ‘help’ or user tutorial as far as I can tell so it’s not entirely obvious how to obtain the widget and app menus to appear. I know they exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    I gave it a 5 ☆ because it has amazing potential, butt I feel like semething is missing. I don't know if it's simple to implement more customizations like HALauncher and TVlauncher. Thank you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Amazing y issue with it is the widgets never load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Amazing small app, that offers plenty of flexibility - with more one the method . . . (e.g. changing icons altogether). I had some problems with my Mecool M8S Pro L - a device I can highly recommend for the budget minded -, when trying to change my home screen permanently. Denys answered all of my emails and questions quickly and helped me to resolve these problems. THANK YOU! This sort of customer service is rare and deserves your support, so buy this pro ver already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Can spend ages organising my home screen only for a lot of the apps to just dissappear when I reboot the system. Not impressed and have moved to another launcher. Nvidia Shield television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Not working in boxes with android device 8.1 unstable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Hold up the amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATV Launcher Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    I Need episode English subs please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Despite being in another country, I can watch my favourite present Cennetin gozyaslari live through this app. Really a huge thanks for this app. Greetings from India.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Kirgin Cicekler FAVORITE Serial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    It needs subs for other languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Kalen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    John most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Mükemmel💚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Bu uygulamayi yapan da aralara reklam fikrini veren de beyinsizdir Mac seyrederken her iki dk da bir araya giren reklamlardan izledigim seyden bi bok anlamadim. En onemli pozisyonlari kacirdim. Bu uygulamayi yuklemeyin araya giren reklamdan normal kanalin normal reklamlarini bile seyredemezsiniz. Gidin baska bi uygulama yukleyin ordan izleyin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Ya siz ne biçim insansınız 4 dakikada bir canli yayında reklam koyuyorsunuz. Yurt dışında oturuyoruz milli maç seyredelim dedik. Her 4 dakikada bir reklam giriyor. Ne biçim bir uygulama yapmışsınız yazıklar olsun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Gayet güzel şimdi arkadaşlar reklam falan yazmış mesela canlı izlerken bi reklam çıkıyor falan ama yanlış çünkü ben kullandım uygulamayı ilk açtığımda 1 tane reklam çıktı ve ondan sonra izledim hiç reklam çıkmadı bence güzel indirin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Yav bu ne ya. Filmin ortasinda reklam sokuyirsunuz. Geri dondukdede movie acilmiyor. Duzen yapin suna.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Habire reklam bu ne ya?! Kanalın reklamları yetmiyormuş üstüne zırt bırt uygulama reklam girecekmiş hadi ya? İnsanları enayi sandınız herhalde. Böyle ne televizyon izlenir ne bir şey. Tavsiye etmiyorum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Canlı yayında bile araya reklam koyan gereksiz bir uygulama.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Hizli ve hd guzel bir uygilama sadece bazen reklami abartiyolar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    بروز رسانی دیر وقت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Kertenkele icin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Iyidir ama bazen kara videolar açmıyor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    خوبه دان کن ضرر نمی کنی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Eşkiya dünyaya hükümdar olmaz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Reklamlar cok fazla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Kirgin çiçèklér i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Reklam cok fazla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Reklam delileri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    دوسش دارم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Rezil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Teme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Yenilendiniz ama tipki tv8 gibi surekli reklam yayindan izledigim programdan biktim reklamlara skip yapmaktan eskisi daha guzeldi👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    boşuna indirmeyin.. sinirden patlarsiniz.. bu ne böyle sürekli Reklam izlemekten program izleyemiyorum. sildim...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Hükümet propagandasından başka birşey değilsiniz. Evet, okumayan yazmayan hükümet yandaşlar körü körüne buna inanır. Objektif olun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Çok güzel 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    atv review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Samsung galaxy tab s calismiyor tesekkurler iyilestirdiginiz icing fakat muge anli nine programing bolumleri eklenirse cok daha iyi our

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter