AWS Certified exed.canvas.harvard.edu/eportfolios/2873/Home/Get_Valid_CheckPoint_156_21580_Dumps_Questions Architect 2018 Practice Questions: Over 800 Practice Questions with Explanation. 100% Unconditional Pass Guarantee Reviews & Opinions


Submit AWS Certified exed.canvas.harvard.edu/eportfolios/2873/Home/Get_Valid_CheckPoint_156_21580_Dumps_Questions Architect 2018 Practice Questions: Over 800 Practice Questions with Explanation. 100% Unconditional Pass Guarantee review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect 2018 Practice Questions: Over 800+ Practice Questions with Explanation. 100% Unconditional Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:1

    Nice questions including scenario, direct with very clear explanations & link given to aws resources. Amazing job , hold it up !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner 2018 Practice Questions: AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Practice exam dumps, 100% Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    The product description alludes to a www service where one can respond the questions more like in the true exam. I didn't search any links to this www service in the Kindle book. Amazing general questions. You have to cover the answers with your hand or thumb. I'll modernize this review once I take the exam.Update: Missing try website no withstanding, this was a amazing prep. I passed with an 855 first test with competencies in all areas. Amazing prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner 2018 Practice Questions: AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Practice exam dumps, 100% Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    material is great, but I have a primary issue with the format: multiple choice questions followed immediately by the answer. That makes it hard to use the book to check your knowledge of AWS! I see that Kindle has a flashcard feature. I made my own flashcards, but why isn't one included? Adding flashcards of the questions and answers would up my rating to 5 stars. I did not take the AWS training, and I used this study tutorial to successfully pass the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner exam!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AWS Certified exed.canvas.harvard.edu/eportfolios/2873/Home/Get_Valid_CheckPoint_156_21580_Dumps_Questions Architect 2018 Practice Questions: Over 800 Practice Questions with Explanation. 100% Unconditional Pass Guarantee or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch AWS Certified exed.canvas.harvard.edu/eportfolios/2873/Home/Get_Valid_CheckPoint_156_21580_Dumps_Questions Architect 2018 Practice Questions: Over 800 Practice Questions with Explanation. 100% Unconditional Pass Guarantee video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner 2018 Practice Questions: AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Practice exam dumps, 100% Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    As a newbie to AWS, I found this book very helpful. The questions were testing how much you know about the services and how and when to apply them, I learned quite a lot from this ank you and all the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner 2018 Practice Questions: AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Practice exam dumps, 100% Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Content is good, but it's all run together. Adding relevant pagination would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner 2018 Practice Questions: AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Practice exam dumps, 100% Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Between the free AWS Cloud Practioner Essential class on Amazons website, the AWS whitepapers and this book (which I got free as part of my Kindle Unlimited subscription), I passed the exam. I only used half the time given for the exam is book really helped out. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Questions - AWS Certified Solutions Architect Exam review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This is a amazing book - nice Qs ... they should support as a latest min practice test, before the actual exam. The links for further reading, however, did not work for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Questions - AWS Certified Solutions Architect Exam review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This is a very amazing set of practice exams at a amazing price. All of the try questions are relevant to the CSA exam and are very challenging. The book is well written and there are no "easy ones". The answers are not inline but at the back of the book and offer amazing explanations and, often links to the AWS documentation. I recommend this book as a part of your final preparation for the CSA exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Questions - AWS Certified Solutions Architect Exam review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    Perfect resource to prepare for exam. Questions cover a wide range of exam subjects and links to AWS documentation support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This book contained so a lot of additional books! I didn't have time to read all of them but the ones that I did contained some amazing information! I will be using much of this info in my future career as a nurse! Very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Never received

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Amazing review book. Questions with rationales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love the format of how the book is written. It really helped me with picking out the necessary info in the questionshower, especially with the all that apply. I have also told some classmates about the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I learned a lot from this book I recommended it to nursing student

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I have my fundamentals HESI try this Friday and this book has helped SO much! Love all the practice questions. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Definitely pick this up if you're a nursing student, It'll support you obtain your mind thinking the method these exams are made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Fundamentals of Nursing is a very amazing book which I got for free. It is very educational and will be a amazing support in passing the boards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Perfect material. Very helpfully for my class. Thanks. Recommended to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    The idea behind it is sound, to have a review on pharmacology, but a lot of answers are just wrong and explanations are superficial or not really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I don't care for this book. I thought the questions were not hard enough and not real NCLEX style. Other books I have seem more difficult and the answers less obvious. I think it is an okay book. I bought the kindle edition by accident by hitting the touch pad on my laptop and it bought it. It was cheap enough that I figured I could use a book like that. I wouldn't recommend it. I prefer the Success books and Saunder's NCLEX RN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Lots of medications that are no longer in use. Some of the other info is questionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Wife passed the NCLEX test, only drawback is now I got to deal with Dr. Nurse lol. If you need support with preparing for the test, obtain this book, use this book, ace the try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    LOVE THIS BOOK I HOPE IT HELP WITH MY NCLEX TEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Bought several of these for my graduating nursing students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Amazing buy!!!! I would recommend seller ant anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Very helpful with studying for NCLEX, only thing that I disliked was that the answers to each question was on the same page as the question. Other than that's just take each question and turn them into flash cards. I recommend this to anyone who is in the process of studying for NCLEX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I used these practice questions when studying for my Pharm final. The difficulty level was just right and the rationals were helpful in understanding the correct answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Very helpful aid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I am currently a nursing student. I will be finished with my program next year. I began practicing for the NCLEX exam right after I finished my first semester. I've been looking for things to use to practice and I am so thankful I found this. I loveee that the rationale is given to support you determine why the respond is correct especially when the answers all seem right lol. But this book is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I just completed my second semester of nursing school and I SO want I would've had these books sooner! If you're struggling with respiratory content or even how to figure out what the question is asking (my largest downfall), these are wonderful. I highly HIGHLY recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    the more practice i obtain the better. amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I am busy. I am still working on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Not reliable. Have errors. I would like to cancel all of them but the system does not present how to do it. Not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Omg this book is amazing. It has just the right subjects and it is so useful I'm getting every single one of these books from chase ! He's so inspirational and he gives me the motivation to hold pushing through ! Thank you so much for having your fellow nursing families back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is a must have, especially for nursing students!! I always go to Chase Hassen first before I look any where else for help! His books support you master try taking in nursing school! Thanks for another amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Very helpful for preparing for the Nclex. I'll be graduating in a couple of weeks, and I'll be taking my Nclex here beautiful soon! The questions come with rationales! Very easy to read! Amazing book:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    A unbelievable resource to use if you are wanting to practice and study for the NCLEX! The author, Chase Hassen, is passionate about helping others and wants to support you succeed and pass the NCLEX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    If you nursing is your dream career and if you wish to crack nursing NCLEX in the first try, you should read this excellent and tricky guide. It covers all necessary question asked for NCLEX. Once you read the book, you cannot forget any of the questions during NCLEX. One day preparation makes sure NCLEX is in your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    If you need to prepare for NCLEX examinations this book is a best one. You just need to pass a small test, to think and search the right answers and if you have some difficulties, you can search the right respond in the second part of the book and what is the best, all answers have their explanations. Once you read it, you'll never forget. Highly recommend to buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I am currently a nursing graduate studying for my exams and have tried a number of various wasys to study, this book has been amazing in helping me for the final exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    It was not what I expected it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    amazing for reviewing lav chy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I really thought this product was very helpful! I'm a nursing student and struggle with lab values sh this was a amazing support to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    SUPER DUPER GOOD ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Simple to read and understand. I found this book to be very helpful for my nursing tests as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Definitely e book is extremely content dense, I learned everything I required to know. I'm currently re reading eat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I like this book because this NCLEX will dominate you with 105 practice questions and rationales to support you in becoming a nurse. Also by this you can prepare for your Nursing Certificate. Also you can Work anywhere, anytime. And the tools and features let you to obtain more things done in less time. And lastly you will have better overall value for all pressing needs and recurring career needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I got this book to support me study and obtain examples for some of the questions I will be facing. This book has questions that I would expect to at least be related to the actual try I will be taking. I think it is really useful. You will know how you can eliminate the fear of failure. You will search the confidence to pass the NCLEX with ease. Very well written. It has a lot of data that are anything but difficult to retain and obtain it. You will search here lots of necessary question which can support for going to take the NCLEX exam. Very informative book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is totally useful and simple to read, it is concise summation of information. There were so a lot of awesome questions that were very related to what I came across during the examination. I'm very satisfied that I went through this book. So the people around me talked about this book and I decided to read it for my general knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I am still working on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book come in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    the more practice i obtain the better. amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I love that Chase has created learning and preparing for NCLEX so much easier through his books. The questions and pointers in this book has definitely helped me through the exams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Helped me prepared for my psych exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neurology Exam Review & Practice Questions review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    very useful for studying especially when in public places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neurology Exam Review & Practice Questions review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Very amazing book, and neatly created app. Intuitive interface, also courteous customer service (my code did not activate the application at first, and they fixed it)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neurology Exam Review & Practice Questions review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Amazing application but overpriced. A Q&A book for board examination is much cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neurology Exam Review & Practice Questions review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Nicely made Q ..very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neurology Exam Review & Practice Questions review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Bravo!!..Nice app👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neurology Exam Review & Practice Questions review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neurology Exam Review & Practice Questions review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: A Practical Approach to Watching Your Weight with 100+ Easy Recipes (The Essential Flex Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    This book has been created to introduce with the fresh point framework and in addition acquire some amazing free-form focuses recipes for a healthy diet. I might wish all of you to see how this fresh point framework functions. If you take after the guidelines effectively, you can taste the ideal taste of the sustenance. readers and cooks will love this book and I trust that it will influence positive effect for who read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: A Practical Approach to Watching Your Weight with 100+ Easy Recipes (The Essential Flex Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    Every page of the book impressed me. The authors have been able to highlight the contents of the book very well. But I think I have benefited greatly by purchasing that book. hints and tutorials are already included and well-illustrated inside. This is a very useful recommendations for those who want a healthy and powerful body.I like them to test since they are simple and fast to prepare. Plus they appends here the essential things about WW lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: A Practical Approach to Watching Your Weight with 100+ Easy Recipes (The Essential Flex Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    This is a healthy and delicious book on the subject of is book is loaded with a lot of delicious recipes, hints and tutorials that I need to know about how to prepare amazing meal for my family and friends. Grace Hill is a unbelievable author on this topic.I really enjoyed all the parts of the book. Very delicious, simple to prepare and well guided.Overall, it was a amazing and enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: A Practical Approach to Watching Your Weight with 100+ Easy Recipes (The Essential Flex Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    This book is a amazing recipes book. It includes a lot of fresh and strong advances and data about Weight Watchers Freestyle recipes. This book is excellent for those who are planning on having a more clean diet food plan and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. It really helps me lose my weight in no time.Highly recommended book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: A Practical Approach to Watching Your Weight with 100+ Easy Recipes (The Essential Flex Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    This freestyle cookbook has amazing info on the different ways of keeping an eye on the weight we gain. It includes unbelievable recipes with very detailed descriptions. I’m delighted that the book has steps and tactics that have proven to be effective in losing weight. This book is exceptionally solid, educational, supportive and all around guided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: A Practical Approach to Watching Your Weight with 100+ Easy Recipes (The Essential Flex Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    Amazing book ! This book includes a lots of hints and tricks about how can we lose our weight. After reading this book i got some delicious recipes which is simple to prepare.I also tried some recipes from this book which was really so much delicious. I enjoyed this book and overall it's one of the best book ever i read on Weight Watchers Freestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: A Practical Approach to Watching Your Weight with 100+ Easy Recipes (The Essential Flex Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    I’m loving the recipes here, it’s fresh and is really helpful. The recipes were really delicious and healthy and since losing weight can be a struggle this compensates it. The recipes are worth it and are sustainable enough to provide you energy and are highly nutritious to support lose weight and maintain physical and mental health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: A Practical Approach to Watching Your Weight with 100+ Easy Recipes (The Essential Flex Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    An interesting book, especially for people like me who are very fond of cooking. In this book I found a lot of tasty and at the same time healthy recipes that are very simple to cook. If you also wish to lose weight without too much strain, this manual is also for you. It really was interesting to read, I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: A Practical Approach to Watching Your Weight with 100+ Easy Recipes (The Essential Flex Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    So far this is the first freestyle book I've read and this book is great! This book has a lot of amazing and healthy recipes. Very well presented and I already tried some of the recipes here. If you wan to lose weight in a healthy method then I recommend you to read this book. I would highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: A Practical Approach to Watching Your Weight with 100+ Easy Recipes (The Essential Flex Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    This book incorporated a demonstrated supper design control which will present you how to really obtain comes about. With the correct pieces set up together,it can be as straightforward as following a demonstrated weight reduction framework and getting ready easy to create and appreciate one book....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2016 NCLEX® Medications Guide & Practice Questions for Nursing Students: Best 2016 NCLEX Resource to Master Pharmacology review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:2

    Really well structured, the same kind of layout that I use to take notes myself. Each section is clearly labeled with the the most necessary dot points of info underneath. There are flashcard type hints within the text and links to other resources. It's interactive and simple to use. Really valuable resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2016 NCLEX® Medications Guide & Practice Questions for Nursing Students: Best 2016 NCLEX Resource to Master Pharmacology review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:2

    I have had a possibility to sit down and really go through this book. There is a very amazing amount of clear concise info that surely can broaden your knowledge if you are looking to succeed on the NCLEX test. I am happy with the method that this is written because it is simple to follow yet provides really accurate info and some if it is actual info that has not been published in previous editions of these style books. Bravo to the author for providing such accurate and amazing info I look forward to reading more from the author soon. I was given this book free in exchange for my honest review and can say I am very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2016 NCLEX® Medications Guide & Practice Questions for Nursing Students: Best 2016 NCLEX Resource to Master Pharmacology review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:2

    I'm not actually a Nurse right now, but a Clinical Pharmacy Tech. My job requires me to know as much as I possibly can about medications, diagnosis and what will and won't qualify for Prior Authorization approval for numerous plans. I like that this study tutorial (over 2,400 pages of it) challenges my knowledge in this area. This is a amazing study guide, and I think it will support me pass the NCLEX, when I obtain to that point. It breaks up the questions into categories, provides helpful charts, and allows you to be able to check your answers. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest opinion and I honestly think if you work the entire book, you will learn, or reassure yourself that you have learned all of the info about medications important to move ahead on your career path.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2016 NCLEX® Medications Guide & Practice Questions for Nursing Students: Best 2016 NCLEX Resource to Master Pharmacology review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:2

    2016 NCLEX Medications for Nurses & Practice Questions: Nursing Drug Handbook 2016 Nursing Guide I really like the method this book is laid out. It is not word massive and gives you the facts that you need. It groups drugs together and ways to remember drugs in that category. Lets you know what the drug is used for, side effects, interactions, if the med should be taken at a certain time and nursing interventions, There are also alerts to what meds are commonly tested on the boards. My daughter is in nursing school and this is a amazing book to have not only to study for her boards but to learn facts she needs to know for school. The practice questions are a amazing learning tool. I have been a RN for 35 years and really enjoyed reading this book.I received this product for free . All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2016 NCLEX® Medications Guide & Practice Questions for Nursing Students: Best 2016 NCLEX Resource to Master Pharmacology review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:2

    As a nurse, I was interested in taking a look at the eBook edition of this. It is always amazing to go back and refresh yourself on medications. Plus I wanted to see how it compares to the books I used when I was studying for the NCLEX.I have to say, this book is beautiful good!! In each chapter, the author explains why the medication in used and is able to explain it in a method that non-medical private could understand. It then goes on to talk about what you need to hold in mind as a nurse when giving these medications such as side effects, what patients labs should look like before giving the medicine or how the medicine can affect labs, administration instructions, etc. It then goes on to list the names of the medications. All this is then followed up by some practice e author does not add any additional non-sense to what is being explained in this book, unlike so of the other books I used in the past. I did not obtain a sense of info overload when reading. The questions that are asked in this book was more like the questions I encountered on the NCLEX exam. Other study tutorials will add additional items to the question because they wish you to pick out the necessary info and come to a decision that way. This book is beautiful much clear chop and to the point. It is a book I want I had at the time I was studying for the test. I recommend this book to nursing students.I received this book free or at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2016 NCLEX® Medications Guide & Practice Questions for Nursing Students: Best 2016 NCLEX Resource to Master Pharmacology review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:2

    I would highly recommend this book, as it offers a concise breakdown of the most common med categories. I'm beginning my latest semester of nursing school and required a amazing review. This has provided that and then some. My only regret is not purchasing it as a supplemental learning tool when I took Pharm, because it would have enabled me to more easily streamline all the material I was reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2016 NCLEX® Medications Guide & Practice Questions for Nursing Students: Best 2016 NCLEX Resource to Master Pharmacology review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:2

    This book really helped me to study for my RN test. I was so surprised how much the mini quizzes helped me to prepare! I like that it is an ebook since I can carry this around and study whenever I have a spare moment (waiting on the bus, in line at the store, etc.) Though it would be nice to have a small pocket tutorial that I could have chop out and kept for simple reference.***** I received this product free in exchange for my HONEST and UNBIASED feedback. ALL opinions are my own only, and are based solely off my experience with the product itself! *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2016 NCLEX® Medications Guide & Practice Questions for Nursing Students: Best 2016 NCLEX Resource to Master Pharmacology review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:2

    I am a nursing professor and have reviewed this book entirely. This book is a amazing read and very beneficial to nursing students. I have recommended this book to my own students and they have done extremely well on the exam. I like how this book points out and highlights necessary nursing interventions. The interventions are based on best practice nursing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2016 NCLEX® Medications Guide & Practice Questions for Nursing Students: Best 2016 NCLEX Resource to Master Pharmacology review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:2

    I received this product at a discounted rate in return for my honest review and, as always all opinions are my own. I actually really have fun using this book as a study guide. I learn and study well with question and respond type work. I actually create my own pretest try on Quizlet to prepare me for tests I have coming up and this does it for me. I think it is actually beautiful well organized as well. I think this is going to be an asset for me as I am attending the Nursing program. This book has a lot of necessary info and the author also has a blog. You can follow on their blog as well to obtain some more free study tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2016 NCLEX® Medications Guide & Practice Questions for Nursing Students: Best 2016 NCLEX Resource to Master Pharmacology review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:2

    This book is a amazing support for all Nurses who wants to pass NCLEX. This book includes some helpful info that can support them review basics question for their exam. I am not a Nurse but I would say that I found this book informative and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    it is a type of app which includes questions for goy mates , girl mates and other relatives. which you can place them at evey moment of life. really this app is lovable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    Being a shy person it is almost difficult to talk to a girl. but this application support me to overcome this . this application has lots of suggestions of questions that helps me to continue my conversation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    very amazing app. all kind of questions available here to be asked from a girl friend. its very interesting question. i loved this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    amazing application for asking questions to chat startup and also having lots of questions for asking. incradable app. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    it is a type of app which includes question for goy mates , girl mates and other relatives. I like this app very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    questions to ask a girl is a very amazing application. it's was unbelievable awesome this girl application. i recommend it's. i like you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    I installed this application. it's better than other app. it's have best features. I ever used this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    This app is very useful to create a sketch from photo. I ever used this app. It's better than other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    This application provide you the tip similar to the questions that you should ask to the girl or boy if you having a date or ry amazing application and awesome content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    very amazing app. all kind of questions available here to be asked from a fresh girl for begin conversations it's very interesting & helpful question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    I install the application I experieced very well its support me make bond with my s very exiting application .this create me firty...with gf..I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    its very nice app in play store. i ever used thia app. its have large collection of relationship similar questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    this questions to ask a girl is the amazing app. its nice app as for all amazing question that are asked from a girl. its amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questions to ask a girl , GF BF Questions & more review [App]  2019-7-24 13:18

    Amazing application for questions to grill.. gives chat startup and also having lost of questions for asking ...incredible app... like

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter