Accordion Diatonic Reviews & Opinions


Submit Accordion Diatonic review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    This is the best accordion application I can find. I have paid for all the additional features. Please fix this problem: when using- 3 rows.. and in the "Violin/Accordion" setting, some keys are very out of tune. Especially the latest "A" in row 3 in the "A-D-G" tuning and the latest "A" in the middle row in the "G-C-F" tuning.. Please fix. My favorite sound is the "violin" setting, but for some reaon, it has very sour notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very useful application to discover a button accordion as a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    the sound is on point but the ad covers the fuga so when you play you end up hitting the ad

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Accordion Diatonic or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Accordion Diatonic video reviews and related movies:

    See Playing Accordion Music : How to Play Diatonic Accordions on youtube.

     related image

    See Introduction to the diatonic accordion on youtube.

     related image

    See G Scale - Diatonic Accordion (GCF/Sol) on youtube.

     related image

    See Patrícia Pereira playing Concertina in Lisbon ( diatonic accordion ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Zydeco on a Triple-Row GCF Diatonic Button Accordion - Basics Pt. 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tex-Mex Accordion Pt.1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Learning Diatonic Accordion - Lesson 1 - Notes Going out on youtube.

     related image

    See BEER BARREL POLKA/ Russian Diatonic Button Accordion on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    The 3 rows are fine but the 2 rows and clubs are a disaster all the notes are labeled right but the sounds are wrong like a C4 sounds like a C5 it's a mess, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Jackson 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very enjoyable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Rahul I hor national statistics said he was a bit of a fresh one and the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Ossum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Rockin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Suer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Diatonic review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion-View review [App]  2017-12-21 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Hi, this application deserves more than 100000 stars, and I love it, but please fix one black button F# which is giving unnecessary "click sound" too with its actual sound. This button F# is the 7th black button if we count from right side. .. Hope you would fix this in next modernize which I am desperately waiting for.. Thanks and Regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Perfect apps. It would be the amazing if some loked instruments are unlocked. Because I am unable to unblock these with my ATM Card in Bangladesh. I am very very fond of it. Best wishes......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Why my recording sound gets changed? When I play it is the sound of accordian but when I play that recording, it's a easy piano. Also the chords and notes are changed. Please help! 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    This app. Is best, please consider Developing electronic ver of harmonium used in india and amazing piano with all effects without latency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    One among very few musical instruments app on Android device that exhibits low latency touch to audio. It sounds rich and true on the device speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    The application itself is superb. It's just that when I bought the PRO package it did not reflect to the app, even after I uninstalled and reinstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Eu dei Nota 5, adoro esse aplicativo, queria mais ritmos. E se vc conseguisse automatizar algumas levadas nas teclas ia ser nota mil, valeu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    I love thish application too amazing very simple and all program is very nice and key ported is too amazing thank you i wish pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Application is fun to play. Bass notes are quieter than piano even after adjusting the volume knob. Doesn't replace the true thing but super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    ऐड़ी वजावा री पेटी वणावेनेअपलोड करो सा फुटरी गणी आवाज आवे सा घन्यवाद रामराम सा राजस्थान रा भाईयो रा सगला मित्रो ने

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Itis very handy One can play melody withot much arangmentIt is amazing for practice also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Not quite a Crucianelli, but it sure sounds good. I like the user-friendliness of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    It's helpful for practicing simpler songs without having to lug a 30+ pound accordion around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    It is very use full & portable to play as actual. I enjoyed playing accordian whenever I want. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Ads obtain in the way, but it's a amazing method to practice the accordion bass without waking up the neighbors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    I haven't the full version... so have limitation but still it's good. Maybe the full ver would be more better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    It definitely gets the sound of an accordion right, which is nice. MIDI Input help would be nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    GREAT! BUTTTTT CAN U MAKE A EXPORT FEATURE, WHERE YOU CAN EXPORT MP3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Thithis is one of the most reliable and helpful application for musician...i am learning umusic with this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Very nice piano aap. I like it superb melody creater. Must download it. Have fun yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    SUPER APP ,I REALLY ENJOYED AND I AM LEARNING MORE FROM THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    I really like it keyboard is amazing and chords are marked and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Keys stuck Keys are going automatically stuck...going to Uninstall... Don't install this app... please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    It's not a amazing android game . There are a lot of a lot of a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Best one , download it for sure . You'll not regret. Congratulations and thanks guyzzz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Fun application to use I have fun every second of it when i use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    purchased full ver but unable to download switvhes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    I lovet this application I am everyday practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Perfect piece of kit. Thank you for developing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Amazing for piano or accordion learner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    This application is like true piano

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Nice excited and enjoying apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Very useful app. And recording facility is a amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    A amazing instrument to play in leisure....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Everything Through Invisibleness Everything Through The Main Schedule Everything Through The Day To Day Schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Perfect melody quality. It's pleasure to use. I'm learning amazing use of this fine instrument. Thanks for making available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    More instruments can be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    Can I Used Pitch Bend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Piano review [App]  2019-2-10 13:36

    The voice of the soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Great! Exactly what I was looking for. Even has helpful aids to check your moves. Paid ver has sharp images. There is an error though - it says there are 4 cards drawn at the begin (and chosen in options) but there are only two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    I love this Solitaire. I used to play it on the floor at home when I was a kid, making a huge zone to spread a long line of cards out. My knees wouldn't allow me do it now!! This android games is a much better method of playing it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    love it..... Always loved this game. Love this format better than all cards displayed at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Very nice implementation of one of the rarest and hardest solitaire games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Amazing solitaire! Most addicting android game i've played in a long time! Was looking for something different. This is it! Quick, just enough thought involved to be challenging, but not stressful. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    BRILLIANT! Highly recommended! Definitely worth paying for the full version. A huge THANK YOU for my favourite game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Amazing game. No problems. Amazing time passer. Addictive :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    I'm surprised at how well this application sounds! I play the accordian and even though this keyboard is little I can still create it sound great. Easier than carrying one around with you. 4 stars only because I have not played with it enough. More later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    You would think that amazing ratings downloads would mean a better product. Well not in this case. Useless app, I don't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    i play this application more and more each day. my mates suggest i practice with headphones on. but i tell them to f*** off, because i know how damn amazing i am on the accordian now. this application caused me to lose mates but i wrote a song, wanna hear it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    Works for a few seconds and then crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    It has alot if songs on there with follow along button highlights! Amazing 👍 more songs please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    DEAR,REALLY WONDERFUL ALL, BUT I AM NOT PROFESIONAL PLAY MUSIC. IT KIND FOR ME PLAYER UNKNOW HOW TO TYPING SONG, THANKS, FOR SHARE FREE, I AM APPRECIATE,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    i love play the acurdeon and sound amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    very amazing thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    Amazing to annoy my family :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    very amazing method to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    huh kbh ubb jjo f

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    I think thier should be more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    Is very amazing I'd recommend this app😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    I hated it it's so loud and the keys Don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    really amazing application it's remembers me the golden era

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    yup puppy BP 9[PM lol÷g yr rue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    best android game ever hol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    I love miusic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    I can't even download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    Can you add Saul Viera melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    It is very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    Simple to follow along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    zo' n mooie accordeon graag terug brengen naar Mijn Biologische Vader A.A. Sieraad en of Zijn Ex Vrouw Mijn Biologische Moeder Giny Vos erfenis van Mijn Biologische Vader Papa Ton zijn overleden moeder Klazina Maaike Baars-Sieraad/van der Well. LievelingsOma DJ HeadLovelyHunterz Soraya Sabrina Rebergen- Sieraad VROUW VAN DJ Headhunterz Willem Rene Rebergen en Andere Oma Overgrootmoeder van Onze Zoon Romero Joery Rebergen. Met Vriendelijke De Drie Eenheid en Fami!ie Rebergen Sieraad en DefQon.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    it fun to play 🎼🎚 por fin bas a tener un 😎talento 😂😅 sientete orguyoso de ti / no esta al🏆 👌100 pero no inporta esta bien 🤔 le doy un 95🏅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    ésta Está muy bien esta aplicación.Lo único que quiero es que agreguen el himno nacional de México por favor Gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    it is so fun I play it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    love it to learn corridos alv compa otro pedo viejo pura lumbre melody puro rancho humilde

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mezquite Accordion Free review [App]  2019-7-2 13:35

    vamos a calarlo se mira genial

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter