Accordion Solitaire Reviews & Opinions


Submit Accordion Solitaire review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Great! Exactly what I was looking for. Even has helpful aids to check your moves. Paid ver has sharp images. There is an error though - it says there are 4 cards drawn at the begin (and chosen in options) but there are only two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    I love this Solitaire. I used to play it on the floor at home when I was a kid, making a huge zone to spread a long line of cards out. My knees wouldn't allow me do it now!! This android games is a much better method of playing it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    love it..... Always loved this game. Love this format better than all cards displayed at once.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Accordion Solitaire or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Accordion Solitaire video reviews and related movies:

    See Ways to Play Solitaire #10: Accordion on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play - Solitaire Accordion Card Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Accordion Solitaire : Accordion Solitaire Rules: Card Choices on youtube.

     related image

    See Accordion Solitaire : Accordion Solitaire Sample Hand on youtube.

     related image

    See How to play Accordion Solitaire on youtube.

     related image

    See Accordion Solitaire : Finishing an Accordion Solitaire Hand on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Accordion Solitaire on youtube.

     related image

    See Accordion Solitaire : Accordion Solitaire Rules: Card Ranks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Very nice implementation of one of the rarest and hardest solitaire games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Amazing solitaire! Most addicting android game i've played in a long time! Was looking for something different. This is it! Quick, just enough thought involved to be challenging, but not stressful. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    BRILLIANT! Highly recommended! Definitely worth paying for the full version. A huge THANK YOU for my favourite game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accordion Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-15 21:36

    Amazing game. No problems. Amazing time passer. Addictive :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiger Solitaire: Fun TriPeaks Solitaire review [App]  2019-4-9 13:25

    LOVE LOVE AND LOVE THIS ANK E MUSIC IS COOL TO I GIVE 20 STARS FOR THE GAME AND 👍👌👍👌😊😊👍👌😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spider Solitaire - Solitaire Classic 2019 review [App]  2019-6-13 13:27

    hay lam ! best spider solitaire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Amazing classic game, and the attractive women aren't poor either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Amazing time passer and graphics are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    It's really fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    To a lot of adds but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Lots of fun beautiful ladies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    It's solitaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    This is a amazing method to play solitaire. So a lot of various things to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Cool game,GREAT PICS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Very nice card android game fireworks at the end remind me of when I was a child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    2 👍👍up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Fresh themes give me something to look forward to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Like the girls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Kick'[email protected]#$%...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Have fun your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Fun to PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Cool grraphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Amazing times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Amazing time assassin to poor images aren't more reveling haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Can you say sexist? I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    It is a fun thing to do when u bord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Amazing method to pass some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Goog android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Very a2some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I'm really liking this android game but i finish and island and it takes awhile to obtain the next island updated i had to drop the stars down for that reason once i had to wait a whole month before there was an update. if you can fix that issue back to five stars for ya...im waiting at this moment its been two weeks..thanks for the modernize here is your five stars back ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I love this android game but it sucks when you obtain hard levels and loose all points when you victory you only obtain enough points to test again i want i had more points to kerp playing ive restarted this vame 4 times getting disguested with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game is challenging and relaxing. The graphics are good. It. Is relaxing if you are waiting in between meetings and I use this android game to stop my brain's chatter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    a various approach to the typical solitaire game! much more challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing game! Only downfall is its tricky from the begining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Used to be a fun relaxing game. Now have exploding time bombs, vines that hold covering cards. if you wish to be on a timed android game this is great. if you're looking for a relaxing game, this is not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I like this android game but that Quest thing that pops up is annoying...you need to create it so we can view it anytime we want. Also, you have to actually buy method to a lot of items..if it starts effecting my android game play, I will delete it, like 10,000 for additional cards and you still don't obtain one you need 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    amazing android game it makes my day go by quick because i forget the time and dont wish to stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    A nice android game to pass time with, colorful graphics, simple video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    really enjoying this version. colorful, bright and nice graphics making it additional fun. having been playing long but love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I hate android games that create you pay. So far this one hasn't, which I love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    won't give you cards required in the end. just trying to obtain you to buy extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    it's a fun card android game I love solitary and Tri-Peaks I can't even stop playing it or putting it down to obtain my chores done thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    amazing until you spend 1.79 and it glitches then charges you 1.79 and 16.99 then you cant obtain your cash back! no one gets back to you. thanks for that(!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I like it. I can hold playing easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This is fun game!! I can't stop playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    really cool game, but dnt like that it takes your cash of you for each round you play, no other card android game does that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing android game very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    very addicted games. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game is crazy addictive can't stop plqying.... Fun Fun 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    can't even obtain more than 2 stars at level 3 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game has quickly become one of my favorite go-to games, it's so addicting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I quite have fun this game. Cool colors and theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    so far it good, but just started playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    can't obtain enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I just started playing it I like it very well thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Really have fun this solitaire, like the change from just standard Solitaire, gives you something to aim for....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    very amazing android game and simple to play. will be very amazing for my 7yr old granddaughter too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Love it very time consuming..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Just started playing and already hooked on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    amazing android game to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I just started playing the android game but so far its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    very nice android game first time addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    method better and free its beautiful related to the other one u pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Thumbs up I hear you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    i like it very much. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I just like the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Ioving it so far x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    cant stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing android game love to play it thete honest With theoney and plays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire Witch - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Bought this because I wanted a android game without ads. This android game has no ads. Not satisfied with the features of the game, No options for auto moves and auto complete once android game is solved. Must move all the cards to complete game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Don't spend your cash or time with this android game really stinks. Most of the hands dealt are non-winable, so basically I had waisted my time playing with no possibility to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Not only is this Solitaire ad-free, but it has a high possibility of dealing winnable hands: the algorithm is much more fair than the android game of Thoughtful Solitaire available on Google Play, even though Thoughtful is supposed to be easier than Klondike. Note to developers: Thoughtful is a variant of Klondike with the tableau cards face-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    I am Schizophrenic and use Solitaire to support me stay focused in lectures and group therapy sessions, I am comforted by the simple operation of the controls and it's fun beating the android game and still being involved in my group discussions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Ad- free is a true benefit. Tougher than most and tips aren't really helpful, but a very amazing method to pass idle time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    card faces small difficult to read. no option to change them. poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Amazing for tho times you need to wait and wish to slay time. Fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Amazing one-person entertainment. But, buy the ads-free ver for full enjoyment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    had this android game a week and haven't won once. I play often. tip are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Much better without the commercials. Amazing method to pass time while waiting for someone.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter