Acer Iconia EZ Home Reviews & Opinions


Submit Acer Iconia EZ Home review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    This smartphone was a amazing bonus 2 years 0 that still works as well as the first day. This make batter makes this smartphone even better... Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    intrusive, is this the back door the Chinese have created you install? This is the 10'th time I have deleted this. It feels like spyware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i wish to be able to uninstall bloatware garbadge like this without having to root my devices it makes device slow and unresponsive

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Acer Iconia EZ Home or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Acer Iconia EZ Home video reviews and related movies:

    See Iconia Android Tablets - Add and Remove Shortcuts and Widgets on youtube.

     related image

    See Portable Foldable Metal Stand Holder Cradle Desktop For Acer Iconia Tab on youtube.

     related image

    See How to turn Tablet Mode ON & OFF - Acer Switch One 10 | enable or disable tablet mode on youtube.

     related image

    See EZ SNAP on youtube.

     related image

    See Android tablet stuck on Android Logo Fix on youtube.

     related image

    See EZ Snap -- It's Easy on youtube.

     related image

    See Acer Iconia One 10 TOUCH problems? Touch not working solution CrocFIX on youtube.

     related image

    See Acer Iconia 10.1 Software Update and Fixes My Thoughts on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Always ran slow while displaying ads! Really i had to download nova launcher to run my smartphone at peak performance. 1/10 Definitely would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Adware. Can't seem to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Obvious bloatware I don't need. Please tell me how to permanently uninstall this app. It keeps coming back to my modernize queue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    this application is useless on my Acer tablet. Why can't I uninstall it and everything that comes with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i wish this off my tablet! came preinstalled! crashes alot so i have to restart! i don't even know what it does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    junk bloatware pre installed spyware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    How do we obtain this off our tablets .... comes with other junk that won't uninstall as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    never required it come preinstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Error error wish fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    what is this??? please answer and allow me know! and others as well because it seems nobody knows what this is has your dont answer back to anyone, ill give more than 1* if you're explain what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i hate i wish my old menu back, how do i remove this trash?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    What does this do? Can't uninstall it, can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Do not how it work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    No Idea What This Does ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    PLS PROVIDE CHANGE LOG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    ...Fine๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    hourglass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    yeck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    spyware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    How do I delete a username

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    garbage bloatware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Iconia EZ Home review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    desperately needs an update, keeps freezing, not responding. messing up the whole tablet. please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Acer has stopped working. This notice has repeatedly appeared. Causing others to stop working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I hold getting error it stopped working, a lot of time a day even though it's up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Cancerous bloatware, takes up resources and does nothing useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    The Acer home is not working why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    keeps crashing my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Its good,i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Okay thanks for the amazing apps modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I will never buy another Acer product as long as I live!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Awesome and perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    acer home keeps stopping! It sucks! Serves no purpose!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    it created me so horny and gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    This is the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    this liquid home not amazing when is the fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    nice and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Never asked for this rape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    have no idea what this is for and have no use for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    It corrupts on its own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    fresh versan bhegiye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Very very Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    i like this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    . ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I just bought an Acer Liquid Z630 and this was the preinstalled launcher of the phone. For me, it is too simple, couldn't even exceed the number of apps in the folder. What is more annoying is the Leftmost page. I'd rather have the Google Now Launcher rather than a news-only left page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    When I got my fresh acer phone I was greeted by this.. this launcher feels uncomfortable to use after owning a few Android device phones and the features i search are useless. So when I downloaded a fresh launcher and keyboard (I thought the keyboard was fine I just wanted a better look) I go to delete the old ones, guess what. It's bloatware which @#$%es me off. I'm the sort of person who wants to have as much room in my phone as possible. Overall the acer phone I bought is good. The bloatware isn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Its not customizable at all. After owning Samsungs for example, there is barely anything you can customize on this phone. Led light settings should also be added to the settings menu as when I first got the phone, I had to factory restart 4 times before it would flash when I got a notification. Additionally after the latest software update, I was pleasantly surprised with the Acer care tool...which doesn't connect to the internet even if the internet and cell data are working. I wanted to use the diagnostic application but I can't even set it up because it auto checks for a connection and says it is unable to connect even when I have full working connection. Finally, I would really like to be able to block specific numbers from being able to text or call me. A spam list if you will. I don't care for people like my dentist or ex boyfriends who still have my number to be able to contact me without having to change my number. Other than that, love the speed and design of the Acer phone but this launcher is questionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    For all the people who say this launcher is garbage or rubbish, you're all stupid. Acer made this launcher to be minimalistic and simple. You wish to customize more in your home screen? Then download another launcher and use that one! You could've just ignored this launcher if you didn't like it... You could've just email them and tell them to create it more customizable. Why create a poor review? You think they'll read your poor reviews? No, they'll only read the requested or questions that was sent to them by email. Anyways, amazing job creating this launcher Acer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Not good storage composition even with portable storage being formatted. This phone dose not save to SD card. Period. Apps close at random. Constantly hitting factory restart just to create it begin working again. Not good ACER, just terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Just updated on 5.1 really like this launcher I don't usually like my apps being on one page but this launcher makes them feel really fluid and well organized when I seen the UI titled liquid home I expected a related experience to my old Acer liquid metal s1 but keeps the stock look but with a tip of functionality (simplicity is safe )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I love the launcher of Acer with horizontal style launcher but now what happened? I'm so disappointed with that ver Sorry Acer I hope that you'll back your Horizontal Launcher Style

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I removed this page half a day after I got the phone, to me it's almost like spam and you cannot customize this at all only use their pre-installed programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Allow me disable this trash launcher. The Google now launcher is much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Screwed my whole smartphone up; wouldn't work at all and then automatically updated after disabling it. Literally the worst ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    DEAD. Latest modernize was on December 26, 2016 and now it's almost March 2017. Where's the modernize ACER? Where are fresh wallpapers, themes, icon packs, and widgets? Somehow I regret buying an Acer smartphone. ๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    This launcher has no customization options. And please add more folder looks options. Your folder icon is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Cant customize and lots of unnecessary ads and feeds. Takes a lot of data and always crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    There is no customization in the launcher and looks really poor in design. So please give some cool features in the launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Acer is the worst company for apps and updates regarding their mobile devices. I will never buy another Acer product as long as I live! ( ๏ธถ๏ธฟ๏ธถ)_โ•ญโˆฉโ•ฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Acer Team, please modernize the system for 6.0 version. Very poor to use 5.1 version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Acer predator 8 smartphone is the latest thing I bought from tarnish your company name with that sell and forget product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    This launcher is killing me I hate it please create it more costuming and better and create a option to choese with or not application drawe and please create more updates for android device nougat for your phone we are happy to have android device nougat on our liquid zest 4g phones and create your own melody application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    It's garbage, slows my already underpowered phone down by giving my crap I don't wish like endless advertising disguised as news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Just total rubbish. Not even available in the UK, not what I expected from Acer. It won't let me to uninstall the application even though I can't use it! Total rubbish. Pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Bloated and sluggish launcher, it consumes far too a lot of system resources on the Acer Iconia One 7 B1-780/790

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Acer Launcher very poor response my cellphone hangup continues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    We need the next modernize because I don't like this update, I hate the background of the launcher. I hope so, it's April 2017...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅPlease Acer....... Do something and do modernize the software!!! I beg you!!!! No answer from anyone from Acer. Pathetic service!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Got Iconica One10 in November 2017. Your Acer liquid home launcher reeeeeeeaaaly SUCKSยก It stops all apps from functioning for any length of time. Glad don't do anything necessary with it! I check my modernize ill no modernize from nugat to marshmallow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Waste of space. Needs more user customisable content including ability to add own widgets etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I never thought it would be a amazing app! Best thing that ever happened to my cellphone! Amazing app! Never fails!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    The only amazing feature is left screen but other than that the launcher is disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    It's Junk, crashes often. Same with Acer UI...regret getting the Acer Iconia 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Its really satisfying but I wanted to costumize it into black so please in the next modernize place costumazation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    What I don't like about this home launcher is that it causes lag, and the left side of the home launcher is basically useless for probably most users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    It often bugs and it's always lagging without any reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    WASTE OF TIME UPDATING THIS A LL IT DOES IS CRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Unfortunately stop how to solve the issue pls support me.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    This launcher is uncomfortable Transparent card has to be developed There is no themes in the launcher I hope you can change the type

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    It has not good storage my acer has 3gb and there is always a storage problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I wish fresh modernize and also Please....change menu style that is grid view then i will definitely give full stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    This application just crashes over and over. Literally makes the smartphone unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Old ver is s improve old ver not fresh y like Nova or Evie stly improve mething colour ful and simple to find .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    its sometimes crashes and a window pops up and says acer liquid home has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    The primary home launchers are always so crappy, this is no exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Its ok, but create an modernize for it.. Create this launcher more interesting and better,cause there are some things to be improve with application drawer,icons,wallpapers,notification panel maybe and drawer animations..thats all Thanks for this app..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    Boring launcher, can't hide apps and cannot be customized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I wish old one theme for menu please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    It's useless but I got bance on this $1000 bance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    I fed up with this launcher Now my phone is running in Nova launcher prime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acer Liquid Home review [App]  2019-10-11 13:54

    please add some option like editing apps size and drawer ..hoping for your recent update. thank acer

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Google [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews canlisohbetarkadasi.info reviews Pirates laketoxawayrental.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=linkandblink.com/casinoslotmachinesforsaleinsouthafrica453283 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat/Dich-thuat-tieng-Nhat-online.html reviews Data firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Data seogiare.vn/dich-vu-seo-website-tai-tphcm-uy-tin-chuyen-nghiep/ reviews Data sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/joker123/20-joker123 reviews Home for yohaku.s17.xrea.com/0sape/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Basics in [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lpe88 download android</a> reviews Basics in Kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Desert no2.nayana.kr/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online nosoloesmarket [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]>[email protected]@[email protected]\\\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] reviews Basic www.kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Live22.online/unduh-sekarang/460-unduh-918kiss-android-dan-ios reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online live22.online/unduh-sekarang/575-mainkan-domino-qq-sekarang reviews Waveรƒยขรขโ€šยฌรขโ‚ฌ Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter