Achieve LG Reviews & Opinions


Submit Achieve LG review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achieve LG review [App]  2019-8-12 21:9

    all the previous points are gone.. and no more prize to redeem... looks like I won't be promoting lg products as much at my zone now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    beautiful... love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    I'm not sure what to say? You certainly push the boundaries of the theme engineer on the LG G6 devices. Another amazing theme for my device! It's absolutely perfect! Hold it up. I can't wait to see what you can do next!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Achieve LG or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Achieve LG video reviews and related movies:

    See How to achieve that cinema style look with the LG V30 on youtube.

     related image

    See LG "Achieve the Dream" Journey vlog 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See LG Global on youtube.

     related image

    See LG "Achieve the Dream" Journey vlog 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Boost Mobile In-store Promos Incl. Free SGJ3 Achieve, LG Stylo 3 BOGO, Free moto g6 play on youtube.

     related image

    See LG Smart TV Upgrader Review| Booredatwork on youtube.

     related image

    See LG Nano Cell 4K UHD 65" TV Review on youtube.

     related image

    See LG NB4540 Soundbar Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Purchased immediately, I absolutely love it. I [email protected]#$%! had dark themed the notifications but otherwise it's the best I've seen you do!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Tag does it...again! Another awesome theme by the Master... Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Amazing theme, amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG V20, LG G6, LG V30, LG G5 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Amazing theme with attractive color palette.. πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ™‚ Must buy.. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™‚πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Application to view catalog with built-in third-party advertising. Unethical design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Sight is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Not a fan of forcing people to download your application because you don't have the catalog on the mobile site. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    After filling in my company website info, goes to blank screen on Android device 7.0 galaxy s8. I can't accept terms and move on. Fix bug please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I can't obtain the application to work. After I place in the url it takes me to sso screen but is blank. I can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Something is wrong with this application can't obtain the submit button to work, can't download my bonus ):

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I cannot access the app. All I obtain is a Blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I can't recognize my coworkers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    The application certainly have lot of opportunities to improve. But your prompt replies is forcing me to give 5. Hoping updates to fix these problems will comes in latest future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    It does not load the options menu on my iPhone 7 nor on galaxy s8- I can beautiful much only view the wall posts and that's about it??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Total meh app. No need to download a mobile application to look through the catalogue. If you wish to take my info and sell it just ask for it... uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I used to really have fun using this application until recently. I'm having the same problem as some others with it. I can't send a recognition for the latest couple of weeks and it doesn't notify me as out did in the beginning. Considering uninstalling and using my phone zone for something that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    It wont allow me recognize my fellow squad members at times have tried uninstalling andreinstalling, issue needs to bs fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Since the latest couple of updates, nothing but an endless loop of "network error. Trying to reconnect". If my company didn't insist I have it, would have uninstalled it long ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    It's a amazing method to give appreciation to workers in various departments of the property.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Application notifies me when there has been a like or comment, but will error when I select the notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    You cannot view what people have acknowledged and commented you about. Cannot see your want list and if you have created enough points to obtain what's on the want list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I hold getting notification of recognition but it will not load. Not even after I log out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I obtain notifications but the application doesn't load them...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Hasn't worked right since they started it. It is supposed to give us points when we obtain a compliment, but it doesn't, after 6 months or so, they still haven't fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Not properly working as I can't see any of the buttons. I restarted the phone but can't seem to obtain it to present the navigation panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I have to login to the application every time I use it and there is no option to stay logded in. So what's the point??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Can't compete with the online smartphone site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Once inside this app, you will be faced with constant crashing upon trying to open... Beautiful much anything. Not worth using, even if it is supposed to be rewarding to the user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Crashes every time I test to add a image as my profile picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Application doesn't stay logged in which defeats the whole purpose, might as well use the www service if you're going to have to login in every time, zero reason to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Having lots of issues the latest few weeks. It won't notify me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    This application is super user unfriendly. It keeps saying it can't search your URL. But when using it the other time it's ok. When forgeting the password it send you the link to restart but the link keeps asking for the current forgotten PW. Well, if I can remember it why I would ask for a reset. There are a few more frustrating problems that I don't bother to place it here. If it's not a mandate from my work, I wouldn't use it. I will delete the application from my device and use the desktop ver during my work time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Almost nothing works, forced by job to obtain the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Was expecting a better application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Extremely limited. Apple users obtain to change profile pictures, but Android device cannot. No ability to edit posts. No method to look back on your recognition moments. No method to see what milestones have been reached. Or what this website even believes to be a milestone. Really don't see the point of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    You have to scroll through entire list of people when recognized instead of using find entry. Also, initials of individuals do not match. Only changes when you tap the initials and then it continues to use the same initials through the next 7 to 10 screens scrolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    you can't even look back on your recognition moments, thereby defeating the purpose of the app...so a lot of people have complained about the main function of this application not working, you'd think it'd have gotten fixed by now, but fact of the matter is...they just don't care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    You don't have your own page...it's continuous feed of how your shop is doing...I can't change my picture on my droid but others can if they have apple you can't see all of your recognition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Doesn't work with androids . go to my page and can't obtain messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    No amazing for android device phones ! Fix this plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    Sucks that you can't view recognitions and milestones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achievers review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    That application is very primary in what it does. You can recognize people, and read the feed but that's about all you can do. There is no option to change your profile picture, which is odd. The application will present your "recognition moments" but will not give you any more info about them. I fail to see the point. No leaderboards either. Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Didn't know you could download LG themes from Google Play. This theme is excellent. Black fast settings and regular settings. Not crazy about the wallpaper but that's easily changed. A good, simple, colorful, OLED-friendly theme. Recommended for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    If you own an LG G8, this theme is a must-have! The level of detail is impressive. Icons pop and everything just works. Amazing developer that actually communicates. A 5-Star theme all day long!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Nevermind, my problem corrected itself! But THANK YOU for this theme. Was glad to search you on XDA since root files aren't out for this phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Amazing theme!!! Is there a method for you to create YouTube dark black instead of light black like Nguyen Ngoc Giap did on his Android device Pie Black theme?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Amazing quality, very detail oriented. Love the attention given to the theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Amazing looking theme. So glad I found it. Dev is very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    I love this theme for my LG G8. I've tried several and this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Phenomenal work. one of the most attractive themes I've ever had on any phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Another unbelievable theme. Hold up the amazing work. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    this theme is staright πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’― place color in the batteru wireless connection and signal icon next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    amazing theme! i had it on my v30 before i have it now on my G8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Awesome customer service and an amazing theme! ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    poor experience I just purchased this theme and the keypad went blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Purchased this theme because the old twilight theme for the V40 no longer works after the pie update. This theme works perfectly with my V40. Hold up the amazing work Mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    my go to theme maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Theme for LG G8 LG V40 (Pie) review [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    not good application messes with phone administration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Became my device administrator and won't let me to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Just like everyone else stuck on activation, can't remove administration access, can't remove the application Found a method to uninstall the application and also create it work correctly 1. The application is not able to prompt for the permissions to access storage and modify system, I went to Android device Settings - Apps and allowed the permissions, also cleared the cache, after this I was able to deactivate the application and uninstall it. To reinstall 1. Install MaaS360 for LG 2. Let the permissions from Settings - Apps 3. Install MaaS360 for Android device 4. Follow the prompts and complete the process Not revising my rating for the lack of help from developers. This deserver a 1 star or below.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Unable to complete registration. Verse is not accessible. How do I check my official mails when I am not accessing my Laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Application messed up and now it won't uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Not able to uninstall as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Cannot authenticate and after installation no icon on my LG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Never ends device registration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    This is malware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Application froze and did not complete the activation process, now the application is a phone administrator that cannot be deactivated since it never completed the activation process. There is no method to remove the app. The contact email provided is not a valid address so you cannot contact the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    I hate giving Adminustrator access of my phone to a junk Application like this. It does not complete Activation and refuse to Uninstall. The worst application i have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Since the newest update, this is completely worthless! It won't finishing installing and I can't uninstall this as it says that it's a phone administrator and needs to be deactivated. Worked completely fine with absolutely no problems prior to the recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    If I could give it a zero stars I would. It froze during install and activation now I can't uninstall it. DO NOT USE THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    the installer hangs and now its stuck on my phone. application is completely broken and now i cant use my work email or my soft RSA Token. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Tried to instal main application and it needed this application for my LG-V20. After the application failed to work as expected, tried to uninstall and it will not let me to as it is an "admin app".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    This install hangs frequently when installing. Only method to remove it is to wipe the phone (used with LG G4 and V30)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Useless and never finished installing and I'm stuck with it on my phone because it won't deactivate to uninstallπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Worthless. What everyone else said. Won't activate and can't uninstall now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Terrible. Won't install completely and won't uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    This application will not install for me either, it seems to hang part method through the install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    This application is not good and will not uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    App will not finish activation, and then cannot be completely removed. IBM is no help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Can't delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Why shoukd one lock the usb ports? Doesn't it create a phone useless?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    To remove I chose the one option on the application removal screen which wasnt greyed out... like 'manage space' that said 'deactivated app' and then the app could be removed. Hope that helps someone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaaS360 for LG review [App]  2019-2-19 13:6

    Application won't install and now can't use verse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG XBOOM review [App]  2019-2-22 13:16

    cant connect my pk5 . keeps saying that it failed to connect. i then have to reset my phone to obtain a soled connection to be able to use the speaker with my phone again. this application is BROKEN!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG XBOOM review [App]  2019-2-22 13:16

    *EDIT: USE THE OTHER LG MUSIC FLOW APP- IT WORKS Connects and immediately disconnects! Doesnt work with my Note 9 and Pk5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG XBOOM review [App]  2019-2-22 13:16

    lg xboom cj88 (72) didn't connect using this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG XBOOM review [App]  2019-2-22 13:16

    doesn't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG XBOOM review [App]  2019-2-22 13:16

    not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG SmartThinQ review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    Used To Be Good, The Modernize Sucks! With the update, my LG AC won't be able to connect with the WiFi I have at home. The WiFi in the Led display won't blink and won't appear. Now, I'm just using the remote. Bummer. Now, how can I set the AC ON when I'm on my method home? LG, please fix this. I love to use the application but now I'm only using the remote. The router I have is near the AC as well. Please fix this ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG SmartThinQ review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    After multiple false starts that turned out to be due to mistyped wi-fi password (an error that is revealed only on your next attempt to connect a device), my washer is now added to the app. It still showed as disconnected for a long while while I mashed the wi-fi button. Then it randomly decided to work. Seems okay if a small clunky, very few default options, have to download a cycle just to use the dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG SmartThinQ review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    Not very intuitive but once you obtain the hang of things it works well for what it is. Best features are the intelligent diagnosis and the ability to download fresh wash cycles. The intelligent diagnosis detected that my plumbing is backwards, hot water thru the cold water pipe and vice versa. Simple fix and working like a charm ever since. Also it pings my tablet when the load is finished. Sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG SmartThinQ review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    i really want you could give it it's own notification sound, but it just uses the default so i often miss or ignore it. sometimes it doesn't even notify me at all until i begin the application and it's been 30 minute gone by. other times, even with the application begin it just sits there spinning until i tap the actual appliance. so it's a bit annoying, but when it works properly it's very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG SmartThinQ review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    On the weekend I bought a dual washer and dryer. This application handy in that you can look at how long till the wash is complete and it'll notify me when it's done. Improvements would be the ability for the application to send me a message it is done and the option to continue and dry my stuff (depending on the wash setting). Not being able to connect when the machines are turned off restricts the set up via the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG SmartThinQ review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    The application is slow, when you click on the washing machine/download cycles nothing happens. Usually have to click a couple of times before it opens the options to download cycles. It just shows the cycle names but it doesn't give more info like how long it takes or the temperature. There is no setting for towels, the short wash also takes a really long time. My previous washing machine had a 15min cycle which was awesome. I also want we could customise our own cycles

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter