AdTranquility Mobile Spam Protection Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit AdTranquility Mobile Spam Protection Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdTranquility Mobile Spam Protection Pro review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Works exactly as it should.. where has this been?? Finally got rid off the annoying spam on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdTranquility Mobile Spam Protection review [App]  2019-11-3 13:48

    An application and company with a mission. To obtain rid off aggressive ads once and for all. Works beautifully. Less stress and distractions, finally!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Telekom Protect Mobile – Sicher mobil surfen review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    False positive: WLAN is in fact encrypted! Application should recognise encypted WiFi connection..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AdTranquility Mobile Spam Protection Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch AdTranquility Mobile Spam Protection Pro video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Securing your device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Does not help Android device 8 and login error does not state that. IT help wasted hours trying to figure that out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Very bad. Forced to install by my company...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Saved my cyber life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Amazing app! Most poor reviews here just present lack of knowledge. Others gave 1 star because a subscription is required? Well..da...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Saved me several times by detecting Man in the Middle devices such as 🍍. I don't understand the claims of battery usage of data usage. 122MB of data on a single month used to scan apps that are installed to verify they are malicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Now I feel safe. Glad to have it installed. Works silently in background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Changed the name - still the same rubbish application underneath. When phone doing a lot of application updates this application starves system and user applications. I obtain multiple system & user app level FCs and my phone eventually looses connection and then freezes. Only reboot or battery pull fixes. (Samsung Galaxy Note 4 on Android device 6.0.1).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Kills battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    What on earth is this syncing in the background? It synchs continuously forever. Any documentation in what it is doing and sending the data to which server? It's supposed to protect and not create an user suspicious of the application itself! Ridiculous data usage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Consumes over GB of background data. What kind of data is transferring to where is unknown. Please address it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    The application is useless and is basically snake oil, finally felt like leaving a review due to the rebranding. The fresh name makes the application seem like other thousand scam apps that claim to give you protection (even a lot of non-tech people knew about the Checkpoint name, what the hell is Sandblast?) and the fresh logo looks poor in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Dont install requres unnecessary registration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Installed it because Check Point is the reported discoverer of preinstalled malware. Except it's useless without a corporate account; I can't even do a private trial run, one-off scan sans RTP, or even buy the thing. This needs to be created clear and prominent in the application description on the Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Very horrible and useless. You won't be able to pass the registration screen unless you have an activation key from your company. Not worth anyone's time. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Can you add some release notes for the frequent updates?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Crappy app. Most are forced to install this due to company policy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Stupid application need to register first , uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Couldn't register as I didn't obtain a prompt and couldn't search any thing to begin the registration process. Uninstaĺled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    I am not sure what value it is adding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    If the company actually updates its detection then its acceptable. most of us are forced upon by our companies to install this cr(app). When the Adups FOTA problem came up, Checkpoint just blanket all phones, without checking which version, so my phone is useless as my company thinks I have a phone with malware. Adsup FOTA has been updated on most phones, please modernize your detection!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    I don't wish to sign up, especially not without trying a software first. Uninstalled, not recommended. Not good user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Dosn't work and can not uninstall it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    This application sucks! Cannot uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    I hate this application block unsigned apks I'm a developer and I can create try with system apps Uninstallation because I need to root.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Forced on me by my co security policy. PIN modernize pops up with a request with no identification and locks phone until updated...ironically could have been a virus ...no method to delay it just locks the phone until PIN updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Runs in the background very low battery usage 1% based on system analysis. This application has prevented several man in the middle attacks of my phone when trying to connect to varrious Wi-Fi locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Works perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    impossible to delete. Battery usage unbelievable. No accumulator in 5 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Not good app, can't even obtain past the login no email received for registration and no method of contacting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    It works really amazing I used it in a presentation for school cancil and won

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Could not even login it must be for Corporations only, not Consumers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    former issue resolved. works perfect...... former feedback was: I assumed battery draining issue was fixed on newer reision (jan 24) but its just less worse as older rev. Few more days of testing, restarts, disabled apps... my phone comlaining again. Guys, please check what wakes up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    This application is a waste ofstorage if you ask me. Jusf create sure before install to wave amazing bye because this crappy application will totally syanora your battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    If you aren't forced to use it, you wouldn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    even if I just modernize A SINGLE app, it starts scanning hundreds of other apps. waste of battery life. just why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Crashes right away on Pixel XL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Not good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SandBlast Mobile Protect review [App]  2017-11-12 13:7

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    neden kanal D yok ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    Yabancı Kanallar yok. Cnn ve BBC gibi ingilizce haber kanalları da olsaymış iyi olurmuş.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    Kardes Kanal d nerde?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    Tek kelime excelent Çok uzakta olmama rağmen ulusal kanallar evimde deyil cebimde istediğim an her yerde izleyip ülkemin olaylarını yakından takip k teşekkürler emeği geçenlere umarım bütün dünya TV kanallarında burda görürüm 👏👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    After Modernize today,doesnt work any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    CNN nereye gitti ? CNN yok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    Yol television neden yok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    Mcihaner Mükemmel !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    Sansur Sansur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    Havuz medyası var sadece karşıt kanallar kaldırılmış uygulamalardan. AKPli olmayan indirmiyo çünkü uygulamayı...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    Su Su

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobil TV Pro review [App]  2018-5-19 13:8

    [email protected]#$% Bullshit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Doesn't work on a Pixel with Verizon. No errors from the app, no indication of a problem. You just turn on your mobile hot-spot and nothing ever happens. Any time you return to the app, everything is turned off. It may work amazing for some people, but it was 100% useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Nice application and very happy So I tried the free ver first, after being disappointed by others I tried and the free ver worked without trouble. I bought the Pro ver and couldn't connect and the nicely written induction from the support menu helped resolve the matter quickly. Remember to uninstall the free ver after installing the Pro version, to avoid confusing which you've clicked on. This is a very simple tool to use and it allows for encryption, which some of the hotspots don'@#$%!&? a worthwhile purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    FIX - SSD NAME - IT CAN NOT BE CHANGED - PRO VERSION SHOULD HAVE THIS FEATURE I have yr PRO application on 2 of my devices but issue is they have the same default SSD name which I can not change as yr PRO application doesn't have option to set an SSD name, we really need this option as I can't choose which device too use cause I can't tell which device is which cause they have the same SSD name, also I don't wish people too know I've got a wireless connection mobile hotspot available "Mobile Hotspot Pro" SSD is shown to the world, please fix otherwise I'd give you 5 stars, a PRO paid application should have this feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Don't waste your cash it doesn't work unless your phone provider allows it e on my card, 1.99 or not I don't care I'm not being scammed out of my hard earned money....don't download this,does absolutely nothing, it's giving u access to something ur phone provider already does, and if they don't this will not work....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    The free trail worked fine. So I purchased the app, once purchased I couldn't connect my devices and the instructions provided are useless. Plus no technical help to help with this app. Do not waste your time or money on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    LOVE I'm not usually one to post comments or ratings for apps, games, etc., but I must say...I love this app! It's extremely useful, especially with my Google Chromecast. All I do is turn it on and connect my partner's phone and the Chromecast. It's a piece of cake! I had to obtain the pro version! Thanks a lot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Does the job ... but. Unbelievable App. [email protected]#$%! would remember the State your WiFi was in when it started. I always have to manually turn my WiFi back on after using the App. Accidentally used a lot of data a few times. I'll give five stars when they obtain that right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Not compatible I got the pro. And I would like a refund.. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Useless Poor app. Uses weak security and does not auto start. Has to hold running and if I close it by mistake it stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Features like Hidden SSID, turn-on when charging, turn-off when battery low or charger disconnected create it best for Car-hotspot. Also internet can be accessed on phone while it is hosting hotspot over WLAN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Very happy been using it for 2 years now it works well almost all the time you must have full bars and the LTE icon must be show and the arrows showing for it to work properly though spoty in 4g or less locations although sometimes you obtain lucky I use the cricket network and a ZTE grand max 3 phone not sure if Samsung supports the application also I have unlimited data and even though the built-in mobile hotspot on my phone is inoperable because of being unlimited the application works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Doesntwork This application does not work. Even the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I just wish to use my phones data to use Wi-Fi for my ps4 so I can download mods for skyrim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I wasted 1.99 on some stupid android game that doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Didn't work BUTT... Didn't work with Galaxy S5 on Verizon. But amazing customer service and quick email replies. Super quick refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    A amazing one! I've only just installed this and already I've moved up to the 'pro' version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Didn't work I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    It's doesn't work in my samsung Galaxy note4 need my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Irk just yet Giving me the run around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Works well thanks dev Zte xmax + cricket works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Does not work. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    This application did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    application doesnt work right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Don't work for my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    SLOW AS CUCKOO. Morph

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Suck's Don't west you cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    One voices a lot of surprise thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    It dont work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    lik it it gets my blue ray, wireless, doing WAT it's supposed to do,tks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing application Amazing application work's with my phone and my blueray player and laptop's and other thing's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Yes it really works!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Eaten better queef's Didn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    My hotspot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Ok cool Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Don't waste you time! It was a waste of time and money. It is compatible with my device but did not work as soon as I went to a various page it would turn off or just wouldn't even turn on a vast majority of the time. Plus I hold trying to obtain a refund and just obtain the run around crap wasting more of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    amazing but not amazing will allow me watch hulu n Netflix but it wont allow me connect 2 the psnetwork or allow me download any updates i got the paid ver thinking it would allow me play online but still no luck if theres a fix pls allow me know, ill rate higher. iam on the ps4 with n Lg optimus L70 on metropcs with unlimited 4g. thank you n have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile HotSpot Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Galaxy S4 T-Mobile NOT COMPATIBLE. this is only used to turn on and off mobile hotspot. Once it turns it on, it verifies acc and will only use available hotspot then immediately disconnect. Its not for unlimited hotspot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PubMed Mobile Pro review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    2 minor problems Perfect ap, but a couple of annoying habits: 1. For any given search, I always search that it doesn't give the most recently-published result, 2. If a find gives 30ish or more results it won't load all of them as you scroll down. Other than these minor points, this is a superb ap that I use every day, and I still give 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Electrician Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:56

    why is the reminders for electrician (eletrician humor) in Russian?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Electrician Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:56

    If you could modernize the CEC to 2018 that would be great. I have a pdf copy if you would like it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter