Add Text to Video - Write Text on Video Reviews & Opinions


Submit Add Text to Video - Write Text on Video review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Video Maker With Music Photos & Text review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Love it yas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Text Creator - Text Animation video maker review [App]  2019-6-21 13:21

    the best application I have ever had. loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Text Creator - Text Animation video maker review [App]  2019-6-21 13:21

    amazing application thank you man for created it...good job 😍😘

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Add Text to Video - Write Text on Video or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Add Text to Video - Write Text on Video video reviews and related movies:

    See FFmpeg | Write Text on Video After Time Intervals on youtube.

     related image

    See BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS WRITE-ON TEXT EFFECT - ADOBE PREMIERE PRO TUTORIAL on youtube.

     related image

    See How to write text in video | how to write text on video | how to write | text in video |how to add on youtube.

     related image

    See ADDING SUBTITLE ON YOUTUBE VIDEO || HOW TO WRITE TEXT / SUBTITLE ON YOUTUBE VIDEO on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Video Text Animation Tutorial | Write On Text Effect on youtube.

     related image

    See BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS WRITE-ON TEXT EFFECT - FINAL CUT PRO X TUTORIAL on youtube.

     related image

    See How write text on video on youtube.

     related image

    See Adobe Premiere Pro CC - How To Overlay Text On Your Videos - How To Add Text To Your Videos Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Text Creator - Text Animation video maker review [App]  2019-6-21 13:21

    it is so useful I really have a cool work with this application 🌹🌹🌹 thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Text Creator - Text Animation video maker review [App]  2019-6-21 13:21

    go ahead ... very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Text Creator - Text Animation video maker review [App]  2019-6-21 13:21

    very nice program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Text Creator - Text Animation video maker review [App]  2019-6-21 13:21

    The best Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Text Creator - Text Animation video maker review [App]  2019-6-21 13:21

    asyik banget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Text Creator - Text Animation video maker review [App]  2019-6-21 13:21

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Text Creator - Text Animation video maker review [App]  2019-6-21 13:21

    I love this application , Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Text Creator - Text Animation video maker review [App]  2019-6-21 13:21

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Audio video mixer..is a problem. because video while processing is very slowly to work.... Solve my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    its a EH because when im trying to do a animation meme I CANT like-like WHYYYYYYYY please dont create me do this AGAIN thanks not trying to be rude bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    5 min wala video me gaana change nhi hota h..audio video mixer me kuch issue h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Best application I found becouse I even use a lot of more application to add audio in my video but they add some additional caseh in the file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    No sooner I downloaded it , iran it i fOund this beautiful gud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    This amazing Application created by You guys hold doing ur Future will be amazing / bright 🔆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Nice app...it helped me a lot to make my videos whch doesnt hd background music...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    WELL this is very amazing but I don't have any well songs it's just the primary YouTube melody 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Went thru then saved video couldn't be played. I have 3 video players on my phone and none could play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    It says the "file you choose is not supported.." now how do I supposed to add audios to videos?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Its amazing Application I recommend it specially the speed for converteing Video to mp3 is very amazing and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Am not ablevto save the video its only seconds anf more then 1hour not saved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Very amazing for add-in audio to mobile clips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    its Amazing app... but should more editings... slow and quick motion etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Nice app. Useful to create WhatsApp video status.....👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Works fine! Exactly what I needed. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Its nice app.. very easy to mix video and audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Simple method to edit video 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Would be amazing if videos could be created from images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    For video to mp3 melody it is best application forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    just one word awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Very Amazing Application for Video to Mp3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Just one word i say Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    I application for mixing plz download it guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Asome ann very support full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Simple to use,and it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Very simply application and nice I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Amazing but too late processing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    It is not converting the video into mp3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    This application is complete for time limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Good! Working Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Totally time west to download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    A bater application for video chop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Thanks For You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Super but song akok agtilla plss aki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Best apps for to all download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Need to mixing two melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Music To Video Video Audio Cutter Video To MP3 review [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Droid4apps is super i ask how to chop and form with together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video - Add Music to Video Editor review [App]  2019-7-24 21:11

    Rupesh bhai raja raj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I downloaded this application as a free trial subscription. I used it, cancelled the subscription and uninstalled the application all in the same day! And yet I was charged $129.99 for the year!! I did not select to pay monthly nor yearly, so how was I even charged a year without authorisation?? It took me a month to even realise what had happened as I didn't have a reason to check. I have contacted them but they haven't responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    My son downloaded this application and I received an email notifying me of a 79.99 charge if I dont cancel in 3 days. except the application does not give me any option to cancel a subscription. this is completely shady and I'm disgusted. I have contacted the developer via two various email accounts I have found and have not received message back. I will be reporting them as fraudulent. don't download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    this is the best video application I've found. the only recommendation I have is that we'll be able to use multiple songs in 1 video. I create gacha life videos and it can be a small annoying when the same song repeats over and over. but this is by far the best film making application I've found and I love how it doesn't zoom in and out. If the makers of this application r reading this, it would be amazing if u could consider my recommendation. have a amazing day!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Why do I have to pay for some dum editing. ALL IT IS, IS EDITING WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY TO EDIT!?!?!? From the review it being more than 100$ and they obtain charged after they unistall it worries me that they are trying to steal your money. I perfere you never do this for safety of your cash being stolen and them greedly taking your money. Is there a free trial so I dont pay? CAN I TRUST THEM?!??!?!?? Both answers are no so DOWNLAOD AT YOUR OWN RISK. If they can create a free thing ill change this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    it let's me crop and add melody to a video but I don't know where to obtain it after I've saved it I'm taking this as a user error but if you could support me I'd appreciate it. a lot of people complain about the cost, just don't sign up to pay if you don't intend on paying I've used the application and haven't been charged anything DONT DO THE FREE TRAIL IF YOU DONT WANT TO KEEP IT..... EDIT: I figured out how to obtain what I saved so the application is just an all around hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    The application doesnt do any of what was promised and there is no method that I cam search to cancel it before it charges me. I am extremely mad and I cannot afford this ridiculous charge. If I obtain charged I WILL dispute the charge. How the hell do you cancel????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Absolutely ridiculous!!!! I cancelled my subscription and they still charged me $109!!!! They lie it has a free trial. They gonna charge you right away as soon as you place your credit card information in. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    or's really amazing but you have to pay like $9 or more to like obtain like everything and that's not an option for some people so I think that it's the price should be lowered and they should give more options to whoever using it cuz now I don't wish it anymore cuz I can barely even do anything on me I can't heighten the resolution the only thing it'll stay at is 480

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    okay I'm tired of this I've been with you for 4 years I'm 10 I started when I was six and once you created it cost cash I cried you do not know how much I care about this at I cared about this application like it was my life and now you have to change it unless you create it like it used to be for me I will leave you and I will never download your application again or any other application you make to you idiot you can't just do that to someone you know how right I have been with you for 4 years I want I could vote this 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I like this bc it is cool to be on the internet on YouTube or whatever you wish to edit it cool right? I'm still a grade 4 I'm 9 now I was 8 my bday is July 8 2019 I'm born in Pilipines when I was to young to have a smartphone I didn't know English and no I'm not lying that I'm still a kid I learned how to text when I was 3 not 5 but three in manarang I have manarang parents I still know Filipino language I don't know other Filipino words I like English much better than Filipino:3 is this to long?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Some amazing filters but expensive subscription and annoying watermark that's expensive to remove, it's cheaper to buy a pc program once than hold paying a high subscription, this seems to be a fresh trend and I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    sorry Now the rest are you a robot vacuum cleaner to of to of course we will need to be a amazing idea to of current to the rest are not too late and the second you a robot chicken and the second time in a girl or do of course we will need it's the go PoP am so is do is all HCl Oz P do email is application go of gsytfiifu hgghhbg c Hb chcjvvicxnj in vigikvvvjk jvnjcjcncbcnchbbcdubjfjfjfjchfjjchfjdhhchcjcjcjfifjbxnncjn cnjcjjfjfkkfdjjccjkkjcccnnncncjffuufjjffhhdxhhdjddjdjduudghhjjjjjjjjjddjdjduudududfufuudd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    One of the best editing app ever. It's very simple to use but best is you can add melody and other amazing features. Thank you owners from WonderVideo i really love this app thats why i give ☆☆☆☆☆ stars for this ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I'm your average IT guy. For occasional use at home this free ver is amazing. I realize this probably isn't your dev team's bread and butter though and a lighter price mark for Premium would be amazing but, for what you offer on the free version, you deserve 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    One of the amazing points is the application is very simple to use and navigate. The poor points, it doesnt let you to save your progress. You have to finish the video you are making in one sitting, or do not exit/close the application else your work will be lost. And once you finished with the video and clicked done, it wont allow you edit the video you just created. You cant go back to the same project again if later on you decided you wish to add/remove something. Voices most of d tyn doesnt coincide with the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application was downloaded by my brother unbeknownst to me, under the free trial. The payment went through when it expired so I reached out to test and cancel, as it only cancels after the year subscription ends. It's been several days and I have not received any answer regarding the unauthorized purchase. Not good customer service and, as it seems there's no refund policy, a small sketchy. Perhaps the application works well, I don't know. But based off their not good service I would give zero stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    It trims the video like I wanted it to but explain to me why it took 10 mins to trim down 1 minute. Not only did it take twice as long to trim the clip than it did to record it but now this huge watermark is on the bottom of my video. All I wanted was to chop out a pointless min out of my clip and now it's got a sticker on it so my video looks less professional. I just read some reviews by other people. If I obtain charged for this "free" app, I'm gonna have a issue with the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Adware! Okay, I don't mind ads within free apps, I understand how these things work; but, now I'm having pop-ups even when the application is closed! I've had this application installed for a couple months with no problems, so why is this suddenly happening? I see there was an modernize a couple days ago, maybe that's what's got on. If this doesn't stop I'll leave my review as is and delete. Shame, because it's a beautiful cool application otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application is literly trash, you wish me to pay $107 a year? really for a stupid video editor? 5 months ago i had this application and it was free with a few things that were premiem but it only costed somewhere under $20 a year but now you have to pay $107 a year just to use it? Please do not spend the cash to buy this application and search another amazing free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    (0) stars if I could, I used the free 3 day trial which charges you $80 for the year with no warning before hand. I emailed the developer almost a month ago with NO RESPONSE. There is no refund for the "Free" trial that turns into $80. So I figued I would give the software a test and I am EXTREMELY UNDERWHELMED. Its got filters and transitions, you can trim video clips but for $80/year you should just buy REAL video editing software thats a one time purchase that has far more features. DON'T BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I downloaded this application thinking I would obtain to have fun editing a video, but after an hour of editing It deleted everything. I also tried making a slideshow but nothing worked, it kept on deleting my progress. Then i tried to use the camera, but it was horrible quality, horrible lighting especially, and horrible everything. I could barley see myself on the camera because it was so dark on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Surprisingly it work as right as rain. I thought it would flop like the others have before it. In fact now that I know I can count on it I might just hit a home run at least this ball will carry. Plus I do a lot of post and I am willing to create the dreams of others come real with this fresh key I now keep tightly. For those who want to talk more you know where to search me. To the creators of this application thank you for at least you offer a path to success and may your day be just as successful as mines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Has obtrusive ad-ware that jumps on my homescreen and over other apps even when the application is not running. I was hoping to save it until I could afford premium back but I can't stand the ads. When splicing parts of the same video together it adds a gap that disrupts the video flow. Not amazing for dance or sound editing. I was thought it could extract sound from my video but didn't. the magic result are cool but if i have to search another application to do my sound editing I may as well search one that does both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    it was really amazing until recently included it again and turns out you have to pay, total bs. -6/10 would never use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I cannot buy the premium pack, that's my issue I know but the normal one should be small bit more featured like adding 1 or 2 more cool styles in it, 1-3 more glitches, more stickers and the adjusting unit should be free as we just have to adjust the image or video......... so as I think these should be done for those who can't buy the premium package as much of the things are in premium package only. I know there is a free trial for 3 days but what after that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I mean is amazing but it doesn't go right, edit a short video to connect you obtain a blur in the bottom and top. this was a amazing application long time ago, it did not do this before but I guess the modernize are horrible and the free trial is trash doesn't even have the free just ask for your payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application is amazing! I have a YT channel and I search it hard to create videos with kinemaster, especially with photos because it zooms, but this application is amazing! It has helped me create all sorts of Gacha Life videos! Also, if you wish to watch my videos go to my channel: KawaiiChill66 _

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP, IT WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY, DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT!! THE APP IS BROKEN AND THE TEXT EDITOR DOESN'T EVEN WORK, THEY ARE A SCAM EDIT: I HAVE UNSUBSCRIBED FROM THE APP THE DAY I DOWNLOADED IT. I have already contacted Google as a back up to create sure I don't suffer any charges, I have an S10 btw and the font has no ability to be applied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    if i could give them negative stars, i would. they gave me a free trial and then proceeded to charge me 104$ for their subscription which i asked to be notified for if they were to create any payments and it was done automatically without my consent, obviously. i didnt intend on keeping the application because you cannot remove the sound from videos to place melody on top and when i emailed the developers, i did not obtain a response at all. now i have to fial for a dispute to my bank to obtain my cash back 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I absolutely value this video editor, it just makes everything simple and convenient. You become a movie maker in an instant. I suggest every individual who is a video enthusiast should excessively purchase this video editor for themselves. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    THIS PROGRAM SUCKS. I MAKE MUSIC VIDEOS, USING ALL TYPES OF PROGRAMS. THIS ONE WOULDN'T SAVE MY VIDEO, AND IT SHOWS AS AN INVALID FILE. THEN I MADE A VIDEO SAYING HOW AWFUL IT WAS, AND THE SAME THING HAPPENED. I HAVE IT ON 2 DEVICES DOESN'T SAVE ON EITHER ONE. ON MY SHOW FROM NOW ON, I WILL SHARE MY DISSATISFACTION WITH THIS APP, AND ALERT OTHERS TO ITS SHORTCOMINGS. THANKS FOR WASTING NY VALUABLE TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Useless. If I can't move an application to my SD card, it is a worthless waste of space. Such is this app. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application has not managed to save a single video for me. Always gets stuck somewhere... and projects dont obtain saved to carry on later so all the hard work is lost when it doesnt save. One video got stuck at 78% another one at 83% Completely useless. I have paid the cash for it and its useless. I wish my cash back! And i will uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    It is a amazing video editor, though a ton of amazing and useful functions can only be used if you pay monthly for the "premium" version. in my opinion, these are things that the normal ver should offer, and as I'm not actually putting my videos on YouTube for example, I don't search the point in investing that cash into the app. but buying premium is a amazing option for people who are committed to making adds, YouTube videos ecsetra. you can place on music, effects, texts, trim your vids ecsetra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    its awesome please message this its the best editing application ever I just tried it and just picked a theme and it was excellent I did not edit it anymore because I felt like its stunning and I got 31 likes on Tik Tok for this application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application was amazing at first i created a video and added text and when i was done editing and had saved it i whent back to see it and the text was all streched out DO NOT GET THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I tried the 3 days trial. They said if you wish the cancel the subcription within 3 days. you will not be charged 34.99 per months. it is been 6 months that I've been charged I did contact mutiple times by send e-mail for refund.I did contact google. there is no one responding so dont use this program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I required it for my best mate I thought oh you just need a prescription I was like no I don't need that so that's how the devil look at this and he was like oh yeah wow and it was a side like when I need it for my best mate it was like there for me and I thought it required a prescription but I wasn't no dad look at this this is the best application I ever used I'm not sure about that but it is I love it so much stop my dance moves on items I love this so much love this so much love this so much .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    if i could i would rate it half a star, decent video editing but when ever im not using it some news thing that nobody cares about pops up in the middle of my screen and it does it litterely every min even while writing this reveiw. Its very annoying i would recomend uninstalling right now. this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I give it a 4 star. the reason it's not a 5 is because when you write the text and place it in the put and amount of time you wish it to be there, it just goes off to a various corner/place. Overall, the application is incredibly useful and helpful! 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Face To Video - Video Status review [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    Nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Face To Video - Video Status review [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    Bekar h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Face To Video - Video Status review [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Face To Video - Video Status review [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    cool apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Face To Video - Video Status review [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    Nice application download all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Face To Video - Video Status review [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    Am satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text On Photo - Add Text To Photo review [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    Worst experience... Not at all user friendly, full of ads on every click.. Position changes when trying to apply any kind of effects..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text On Photo - Add Text To Photo review [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    not because your application is free, you have to place so a lot of ads, it's annoying.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter