Advanced C Tech Reviews & Opinions


Submit Advanced C Tech review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    This application is well designed, info are clear, and the C++ lessons are very useful. It is an perfect C++ app. I have learned a lot of fresh items from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    It would be a amazing guide for learning Advanced C++ Programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Amazing app! Use it for class.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Advanced C Tech or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Advanced C Tech video reviews and related movies:

    See Automatic Generate School mark sheet advanced formulas in Excel on youtube.

     related image

    See C TECH on youtube.

     related image

    See Tech Talk: C++ Advanced Topics in Templates on youtube.

     related image

    See Atomic Operations - Georgia Tech - Advanced Operating Systems on youtube.

     related image

    See Difference Between Process and Thread - Georgia Tech - Advanced Operating Systems on youtube.

     related image

    See Kanthal® Award 2017 - C-Tech Innovation on youtube.

     related image

    See The Hierarchy - Georgia Tech - Advanced Operating Systems on youtube.

     related image

    See Making RPC Cheap (Actual Calls) cont - Georgia Tech - Advanced Operating Systems on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    The design for this application is Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Amazing for advanced C++ programmers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Very amazing app. Amazing design. Very user friendly. Info is very clear precise and organize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    This is an perfect training application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Amazing application! Method to go Daniel. Proud of you man!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    A handy application for c++ programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Amazing training app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Not free and too much animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    I think it very useful application amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced C++ Tech review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Brutal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Advanced Features and Programming Techniques (Step-By-Step C++ Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    I read Mr. Clark's two other books on this subject and I was not disappointed. As a novice slowly gaining more and more knowledge, I found this book to be simple to understand, even though it includes some very advanced programming features. I highly recommend his entire series, especially for those with minimal programming knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Advanced Features and Programming Techniques (Step-By-Step C++ Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This book includes intuitive and applicable content for programmers who wish to take their skills to the next level. The author has over 20 years experience, and it shows when he breaks down basics expressions and more advanced topics. A amazing book, that I plan to hold on my phone going forward. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I got makefiles working quite a few months ago, but my other phone broke, and I can't remember what I changed in my files to create them work. Could I pay the author $50.00 us dollars to publish a tutorial on using makefiles with c4droid? What if I still obtain an error saying that the "File cannot be copied", or that the executable is not a Position-Independent Executable. **Nevermind. I was misunderstanding the purpose of naming the executable output in the compilation settings. It's letting c4droid know which executable to run. It does not replace the '-o' flag in the makefile. **

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    This is a amazing application for a cs student! However I really need support on setting up git add commit push! It says authorization failed.. I cant search a single page about c4droid git setup. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    This application is clearly the best for Android. The price is nothing compared to what it offers. I would like to see improvements in the git help in the form of an add option to be able to commit over Wi-Fi when available. But still, really deserves the five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Please add libc++ support, I hear google is dropping NDK help for GCC :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Instantaneous hot fix from author. Hard to beat that. Now:file globbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Amazing but please tell me where i place -fpermissive?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I have been able to program and run everything with success. one thing you have to hold in mind is the device you have this installed on so (for instance) if your device can only handle Opengl es 2.0, trying to use OpenGL es 3.0 methods probably isn't going to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Dammit this application is excellent for my needs and I had no issues whatsoever until an Android device modernize this morning. Now it just comes up with something about a pack installer then dies. I have re-installed it but same result. I'm still giving it 5 stars though. A brilliant app. I'm just hoping an modernize from either Samsung or the App's creator will fix the issue..UPDATE: 24 Hours later. Everything working again 😃 Bliss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Needs indentation guides, doesn't reset ALL projects after application restart. and the "if" in if statements are not highlighted. Makes a very ugly editor. Unless there's a zone after the if. Then it's just dark purple. Not good visibility. No zoom. Syntax highlighting is horrific. And I can't use the other one because everything just ends up slowing down and crashing. Hold it the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    But there's just one thing which annoyed me: the waste or poor use of screen space... Edit: I don't know if you've read this, but now it looks exactly as I've suggested, and it's just great. Worth its price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    The c/c++ compiler is up to the recent standards and the code runs native cleanly. Amazing app. Just one nitpick, the QtApplication always crashes .. so I can't have any fun with the Qt library. Highly recommended for c/c++ developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I'm sure this application works amazing for most people but it's not very accessible for the blind. I can't read my code, but if that was the only issue I wouldn't mind as I have a amazing code editor. My main issue is that I can't even access the output of the program when I run it. This makes the application basically useless. If this !blem was fixed then this application would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Only little thing, the auto Uppercase in every line scream be cancelled. And maybe an onscreen shortcut for curly braces and parenthesis. I need to dig in the keyboard to write it everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I've changed to four stars because it's the best application out there. My only issue is and I know everyone has one. ctype.h is not working with if structures. Works fine with printf just always returns 0. Thank you. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Clean interface, perfect help for C. Just a few suggestions- a shortcut above the keyboard for frequently used symbols would be really helpful, the error output window can be created much better and the ability to sync programs with Google drive would be nice. But overall it's the best C compiler for Android device that I've come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    It's a amazing app, but it looks like it only compiles the main .cpp file and disregards the rest, meaning that If I have an implementation in a .cpp file various from my main, I need to contain the .cpp and .h file which should never be done. Is there actually a method to compile all? EDIT: Gave it 5 star as I've figured out how to it, long press Compile and see the options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I've bought this application back in 2012; hoping it would do what I would like it to. BOY was I impressed! It delivers in so a lot of ways that it makes my complaints menial in comparison. The OP is very responsive to questions; however, the time delay is a bit of an adjustment. It may take several days for a response; but you will obtain one! However, in my experience, the documentation is rather lacking; for example how do you invoke the debugger? I'm sure it has something to do with gnu build tools (I come from a Windows platform - that's used to the [F9] Breakpoint thing) but I've not figured it out yet....?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Love this app, one of the few I paid for and overall my best purchase of any app. Unbelievable to be able to try out multicore threading on nexus 7 and in a cheap low-power way. just amazing for testing or when away from main development environment, such a joy. Just wish a golang compiler native for android device and I'm a satisfied coding puppy. But so worth more than 5*'s. Not seen or tried anything close that even compete's for what this offers. Works a charm on my Wilyfox Swift as well. Would say if I could choice just one app - this would be that application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    graphics.h header file is not supported in c4droid. Except that its amazing. I give 4...Is there any way? if graphics.h is supported ,it'll be amazing...please test it too...thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Would be nice if it had a custom keyboard for coding. There are this two in the play market: Programmer's Keyboard, and Hacker's Keyboard. I highly recommend one of those. Also I just couldn't search undo/redo buttons in the app, Ctrl + z works though (if your keyboard has it). Other than that the application is fantastic. It's the best method to code on the go, especially if you are on the learning stage. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Some wired bugs occur when I use float/double variables. Yes, exactly the same code, running perfectly on my PC but buggy using c4droid. P.S. It is just a very easy calc for calculating POW (using float variables and loop). Only about twenty lines of codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Works amazing on my phone tablet, [email protected]#$%! came with a programming oriented keyboard, otherwise it's a excellent fit for my on the go coding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    This is a large problem, makes the app unusable, ive already sent a crash report. Unfortunate, but for some reason this starts event today, had this application for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Can you add the highlight and comment feature and light stays "ON" if possible. I hope you will build Java compiler+ide soon..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    love the app! I'm just learning and this is the best compiler I've found for android device my only complaint is I can't search no "code completion". support with that and I'll rate 5. edit: found code completion. 5 star for sure. cash well spent :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I've been learning cpp and this is amazing, I have a question what's the suffix the source files use?? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    useless for me.i know some free begin source software much better than it,use termux or gnu debian,u can obtain a full standard gcc and some amzing editor like vim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Saved me when my laptop crashed and I had to practice for exam. Love it since you can work offline. Love it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I understood by your description of this program that how to use c++ mode in c4driod... Thanks n0n3m4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    no documentation for newbee like how to do graphics, what are the included lib SDL plugin also doesn't work obtain err contain not found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Write your own code, compile it.. Perfect application for beginners. You have to install another app for compilation, a kind of add in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    C4Droid does the job. It has a amazing interface, a amazing sense for the syntax, however compiling can take longer than on Cppdroid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) SM-A510K 6.0.1. EDIT: Thanks I'll do that! EDIT 2: I contacted Ministro and they said to modernize your application? EDIT 3: Solved! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I love the application it is amazing in nearly every way. I'd say 5 star, but I would appreciate if the application would actually auto-complete instead of its programmed method, which is basically manual-"auto-complete". So I must give 5 stars, amazing application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I loved this application in the begining but it wont begin .c and .cpp files from my dropbox acc anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Worth the price, you can now try C program without a laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I just cloned a school project and ran it from my phone. Holy Crap it Worked!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Nothing has changed, Still using this App!! Absolutely Super Marvelous!! What can I say, this compiler does everything my desktop work PC does! Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Amazing! I was just starting c++ after Python, and pydroid is the best, and was disappointed to search there wasn't a amazing ide on google play. Then 2 days later, you attractive people create this. Wow. Are you...watching me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    i really liked it, and i wish to suggest that if it will have feature of converting c/c++ code into apk file then it will be one of the best application and it can be very much useful application in our day to day life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Amazing app... I am also using the python version. I have a request, if you can make an application for "processing language" and "p5.js" then it would be great. Appreciate you work hold it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Its so amazing plz build an ide for c#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Another awesome product from IIEC. The help for libraries is exceptional, the UI is smooth and beautiful, and it's feature rich (especially for a mobile IDE). vote++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    I did not see any function, type or object autocomplete, and it doesn't have SDL package, but it is a commendable effort 5x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Cool app. Thank you Depvelopers. loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    All APPS of this developer are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I am 74, not a recommend age to begin learning programming. Did a lot of programming back at the time of VisualBasic 1 thru 3 and then decided there were more interesting things... I am now a SOA specialist and I have decided it is time to begin programming again, with a more modern tool and chose .Net C#. I intend to begin writing web services (soon) :).The book I am reviewing has turned out to be perfect: I now understand OOP quite clearly as implemented by C# and I love debugging step by step the code which comes with the book. It makes everything so e book makes sure every single line of code is explained. I am now adding my own comments, step by step into the code (can't rely much any more on the old neurons) and feel I am progressing quite steadily. Isn't this what a beginner's book should be about?Make sure to comment a copy of the code since for some reason, a nasty "Error CS0501 'in(string[])' must declare a body because it is not marked abstract, extern, or partial" has begun appearing in the code :(Will hold updating this post.Update: Although I was aware of it, I failed to mention that the error mentioned above had nothing to do with the author's code -which presents no mistake that I am aware of - but rather came from my fiddling with the code. The error disappeared without explanation:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    If you are fresh to programming and wants to obtain your hand on it quickly, this is the book for you. No boring introductions like most books have, it lets you obtain your hands dirty right on the get-go. This book is not for those who are already know C# in and out, rather, it's for those who wish to quickly learn C# and maybe buy some other books with advance or deeper info in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book has helped me I'm going to be honest. But the book lead me to believe that we would be doing examples ALL the method through and that is not true. You do one in the beginning and the next one isn't till after you're exposed to a load of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    What a amazing programming book. It gives you all you need to know to obtain you started in C# without getting bogged down in the weeds. If I need more info in a particular area, I do a browser find or reference a more detailed C# book (which I found difficult to follow).The examples are important. You can't learn a programming language without doing them. The gray cells work best when keying in code and discovering where you screwed up. At the beginning of the book a web page address is given to download some examples and notes. You need to register but you won't obtain junk mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Of course, if I am writing a review on a beginner book on C#, that suggests that I am a novice at C#, so what would I know about it? But I can tell if a book is clear, concise, well laid out, well written, accurate, etc. Compared to other books I have read in this price range and category, this is totally superior. It has an index, page numbers, amazing examples, well chosen content, and presented in reasonable order as to building of content. And the code is well laid out on the page also - not confusing to read.I even contacted Jamie, the author, who is extremely personable and actively involved in making any improvements to create this the best publication on the market.If you are going to obtain a first book on C#, I would place this at the top of the list. Until I read this book I was thinking of writing my own because of the large incompetence or indifference as to accuracy, etc. that I have found in other entry-level publications to C#. Like I said, I am a novice, but I still thought I could write a better book than others have done - until Jamie's book.Of course, you are not going to learn C# Well in One Day - perhaps if you have a photographic memory or better. So, perhaps the title is misleading. Don't allow the title throw you off though. It is a amazing publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Fabulous book which I am very grateful for. I am currently studying Software Development and this has been the excellent accompanying text for me to work through alongside what we are given in class. Your book has helped consolidate a lot of the OO concepts for me and, being a complete novice, it has definitely helped me to create sense of coding languages in general - after reading this book, I 'get' it.. Your writing and explanation styles are brilliant. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is beautiful amazing to obtain you started.I feel like it was definitely a amazing investment for the small amount it costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have programmed in a number of non-object languages but never a full fledged object language. (I don't count VBA which I have used for a few years.) For something at work I wanted to be able read C#. In about 8 hours of work over a 2 week period I was able to complete most of the book. The concepts, language and development environment was exceptionally well done. I could not have asked for a better book. I have recommended to several others in my company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Well it took more than one day but that's just me. However i did lean it well. This book really helped me grasp concepts of C# and learning about object-oriented programming. Very simple to read and created understandable by Jamie Chan. I would love to see another series for next level/intermediate coding with C# by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing starter book for C#. I had Python knowledge so it was a breeze for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Beautiful bad. Using it since the www service is down and I wish the bell schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Its amazing for me to know my schedule when I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Was forced to write review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    CSN is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Well first of all, your calendar doesnt even work. Would be nice if the schedule had the schedule for the assembly. Second of all that hairline ain't straight. But hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Wow, what a amazing update! These developers (From Developers Club) are great! Maybe I should join a awesome club like this. I heard the meet on the 22nd!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Schedule and map are out of date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Schedule and map are up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    It support me search my method in the school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Finally I do not have to access to obtain information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    10/10 would download again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    I was forced to download 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Pretti gud, kiddos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    It's extremely handy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Thank you for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Eyyy. That's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    This was a amazing idea!!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Meme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    It's convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Am loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Helpful

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter