Advanced Shiva Puja Reviews & Opinions


Submit Advanced Shiva Puja review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Shiva Puja review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    Changed my life in unbelievable ways! Years ago I saw a tattered copy in a used book store. I ordered it online, and watched the videos. My life has been an awesome spiritual journey since I started offering the puja. Watch the videos on Devi Mandir website, and take notes. Offer the puja as often as possible. Every day is best. Then watch people comment on your life. Om namah Shivaya!!! πŸ”±

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Advance - Payday Loans & Cash Advance app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:12

    Most of the negative reviews about payday loans are about their fees. The interest rates are very low and are affordable to both low income earners. Quick service amazing people at counter wed website needs a small work not to user friendly looked for installment loan hard to obtain information. Securing a loan from financial institutions is very difficult and involves long process but with this Application things are a lot easier for those in needy of fast loans to increase their business working capital, those with emergence. The representative was very professional, nice and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday loans guide: cash advance, paycheck advance review [App]  2019-8-13 13:11

    Amazing payday loans guide, very helpful and straight forward

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Advanced Shiva Puja or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Advanced Shiva Puja video reviews and related movies:

    See Shiva Puja & Advanced Yajna Class - February 2014 on youtube.

     related image

    See Shiva Puja and Advanced Yajna: Pitha Nyasa Invitation on youtube.

     related image

    See Shiva Puja & Advanced Yajna - 2006 on youtube.

     related image

    See Shiva Puja & Yajna Class 1: Introduction and Sadhana Panchakam on youtube.

     related image

    See Shiva Puja & Yajna Class 18: Recitation part 1 Devata Pranam to Shiva Ashtakam on youtube.

     related image

    See Shiva Puja Vidhi with Shiva Mantra for Shivaratri and other occasions (ΰ€Άΰ€Ώΰ€΅ ΰ€ͺΰ₯‚ΰ€œΰ€Ύ ΰ€΅ΰ€Ώΰ€§ΰ€Ώ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Shiva Puja & Yajna Class 2: Shiva Sankalpa Stotram on youtube.

     related image

    See Shiva Puja & Yajna Class 19: Recitation part 2 Shiva Yajna Paddhoti and Shiva Sahasranama on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Tube review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Little in size, working super quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    FALSE ADVERTISEMENT!!! DO NOT INSTALL!! JUST UNINSTALLED! πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    False advertisement just for installs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Ψ―ΫŒΨ―Ω… Ψͺو Ψ§ΫŒΩ† Ψ¨Ψ±Ω†Ψ§Ω…Ω‡ Ϊ―Ω†Ψ― زدی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Its just a cleaner its junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    False advertisement aka fake news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Where the girlz at tho lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Why am i geting pop-up ads after i deleted this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    I think it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    It [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    It's amazing πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Just one more lie the government let's rich people obtain by with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Were ar the see through settings wrong advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Congratulations!!! You obtain one star for [email protected]#$%!ing lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    FALSE ADVERTISING!!!!! do not install. it is just clickbait for downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Is lye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    so fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Fake .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Falseeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    AA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Booster review [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Is application ki maa kiaankh phoddaun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    No clue yet for I have no idea for I am not amazing with this yet. Some one will need to support me by showing what to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Stupid app.. don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Ver OS4.3 Permisson Every operation ads Flash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Love it because it saves your images and videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Fixing to test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    joss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Just got it don't know yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Amazing gallery application. gallery circles around the Android device stock image galleries. haven't seen stock galleries in quite some time which is why it's one of the first gallery ally i like this gallery application. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    why the Hell does this application need permission access to create phone calls, Delete..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Can't do anything without a lousy ad popping up ..uninstalled !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    This is one application i use the most . I like this gallery application so much. It helps me organize my all image and video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    I just now installed it and already I can tell you that I love it... A lot of organizing on it... Thanks for this attractive app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    It always display ...RATE APP 😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    I like images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    It's average

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Superb for viewing images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    One of the best Image Gallery app. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Adds are disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Nyc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    But i like it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Simply superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Yup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Spr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    εŒε‡»η™Ύεˆ†δΉ‹ε››η™Ύζ”Ύε€§γ€‚γ€‚γ€‚γ€‚γ€‚γ€‚γ€‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Gallery review [App]  2018-3-9 13:11

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kern Advance review [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    Unbelievable information application Works well, information rollouts present up as notifications. Gift is GW when away from work to hold up with job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kern Advance review [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    Amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kern Advance review [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance review [App]  2018-8-28 21:9

    I am happy. I required cash for my vehicle and I got it in less than 1 hour. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance review [App]  2018-8-28 21:9

    Application is working really quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance review [App]  2018-8-28 21:9

    Obtain your payday loan quick and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance review [App]  2018-8-28 21:9

    Quick money advance application that works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance review [App]  2018-8-28 21:9

    Loan obtain quick approved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance review [App]  2018-8-28 21:9

    It is a trap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Invaders review [App]  2019-1-15 13:0

    amazing game! worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    worst application i have ever downloaded,keeps asking for user name and password,i have never installed this application before,says i have to call customer service to fix a issue with app,complete waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    If your going to use this app for private use, dont bother installing, you cannot use the application unless you have a store or facility that is commercial use and have those credentials. I was going to be using this app for assisting with writing up a report for vehicles coming into the store since i am in college for my automotive systems technology degree, submitted several applications in the past week, was not notified at all, found out today that i cant use the application for that purpose. *sigh smh* Im disappointed in yall advance. Id rate higher if yall had a program or something like that for students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Vin# scanner doesn't work. Entering vin# by keyboard causes force close. So adding your cars is impossible. Application might be amazing but its broken with out those features. Autozones car option is much better. And if its raining at least you don't have go go outside to test and add when it doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    As a professional Tech, its frustrating the most useful tool in the app, the vin scan feature, causes the application to crash. So its basically useless.. Its a sad state when I have to use the NAPA application to vin scan & then copy/paste to obtain the vin decoded on my main parts supplier's app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    The home screen is useless you can't even call for support unless you sign-in and calling takes you to purchases rather than any VIN info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    For all the dumbies that didn't read the description. This is for COMMERCIAL ACCOUNTS ONLY! Retail customers will not be able to set up accounts through this application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Dumbest application ever couldn't do anything but type in my Vin. Nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Simple. Does what its designed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Thanks for your support and help in our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ's en

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    I can't begin an acc with you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Scanned VIN "not found"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    It's only for professionals. Need it for the diy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    VIN not found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing for specific use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Does what it's designed for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amozon is better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Some of you people sound stupid The reason why some of you guys are having problems is because when it says Commercial it doesn't mean a commercial acc it means Commercial employees like me! I can log in just fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    This is not for selling auto parts! The fact that this application is the only similar to advance auto parts stores it is confusing... This is for professional mechanics to identify description of the vehicle they are going to work with! (Incase they don't know) lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing concept it could have 100 off improvements right off the bat Amazing app.. DOWNFALL logs out alot!! Frustrating.. and it's not like so hard to tell that putting a at the minimum thought a link to the Web site.. if ur 2 lazy to just pump up the application with a store for parts after scanning....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Logs in the right back out? I got into my commercial acc and it displays my acc name for 2 seconds then shows the "login" button again almost immediately. Very confusing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Professional review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    the worst vin scan I have ever used!!!!reads about one out of five vins.i have three other vin scans that will read vins with no problems at all .I have use another companys vin scan then copy the vin and bring it over too advance auto why use it??

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter