Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT Reviews & Opinions


Submit Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ­čŹä Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    knock off of Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ­čŹä Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    rrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ­čŹä Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    this android game is amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT or Continue Reading Reviews Below Ôćô

     

    Watch Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT video reviews and related movies:

    See Human Fall Flat Funny Moments - Rubber Moo's First Adventure! on youtube.

     related image

    See BALDI'S MOST EPIC ADVENTURE YET! | Human Fall Flat on youtube.

     related image

    See PLAY AS BALDI IN A NEW ADVENTURE!! | Human Fall Flat Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See PLAY AS PLAYTIME! (She Joins Baldi's Adventure!) | Human Fall Flat Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See PLAY AS BULLY NOW! (Bully joins Baldi's Adventure!) | Human Fall Flat Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See ÔÇťAdventurerÔÇŁ Cheese­čžÇ (Human: Fall Flat) on youtube.

     related image

    See Baldi's Adventure - Human Fall Flat on youtube.

     related image

    See EPIC RAFT RIDING ADVENTURE! - Human Fall Flat Multiplayer Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions Ôćô

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure : Super World Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-17 13:32

    Best super globe jungle adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy: Inside Human Body Organs and Bones review [App]  2019-6-7 13:16

    human anatomy inside human body , organs and bones is awesome app. all info about all subjects are included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Very useful app... I like the 2018 modernize with one exception ... The "hide others" and "fade others" options ar not available anymore ... They were very useful ... Please bring them back ... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This application isn't working on RemixOS Android device 5.1 but old ver Human Anatomy Atlas 7 is working fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    We should download immediately for make batter your knowledge^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Fresh ver doesn't work on the x86 platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Doesn't work at all on Kyocera Android device 4.4.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Sweet 2018 update. Thx dev team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    An amazing tool an absolute pleasure to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Best!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Amazing app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Wonderful application offering layered views of human anatomy. Tap a body structure to read its description and/or to hide it to reveal organs behind or inside it. Hand gestures let total 3D movement, views and zoom. Take time to familiarize yourself with its a lot of features. I'm using it on a 10" tablet. Smaller size may not be as fulfilling of an experience. 570 MB filesize. I'm fascinated by this app. It's eye opening to the human anatomy. Very educational and intellectually entertaining. Highly recommend it when it's on sale. I got it for $1 week of Black Friday -- essentially a bonus from the Play Store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This is an perfect application that has sparked my curiosity and added to my knowledge about the human anatomy. It can be a small laggy on my Galaxy S 7, but I attribute that to the massive lifting this application is probably doing. The graphics are gorgeous the interface is well laid out for the level of detail that it provides. Well done and I encourage everyone to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I really like this app! It is so helpful to have the 3D and the layers to see how it all fits together. It is helping with the overall puzzle concept that you can't quite get when studying a cadaver, since you can't see it all the method this allows you to. I have noticed little info and a few things I would like added, such as the cervical plexus and the neck triangles. Overall I am really grateful I found this application for a amazing price, because otherwise I wouldn't have this amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I love this app, it is so helpful in studying anatomy and I love that I can study anywhere (I just look like I'm addicted to my phone). My one complaint is that the quizzes don't contain bone markings. They are necessary in the study of anatomy and adding bone markings would create this application a 5. Edit: the application has become aggravatingly slow. It takes at least 15-30seconds before loading anything. Clicking on muscles and bones takes ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This is the first time I've ever written a review, this application is awesome though and deserves some recognition. I'm a medical student and have to study anatomy constantly and textbooks don't always chop learning some of the structures I need to learn. This application helps me not only learn about the structures and take notes but also recognize them on cadavers in class with small difficulty. I highly reccomend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This is a very amazing application and has allowed me to be spatially aware of anatomy and its relationship with surrounding features. However could u increase the specificity of the nerves, especially in the head, there was no mylohyoid nerve. Also, something not too crucial, but a cherry on top would be if you could patch how the fact that melody played by spotify automatically pauses when the application is loading when opened. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I paid. Used it for a week and now when i begin the application it gives me the visible body black screen. Then a white screen comes up and does not go away. I can't even use the app. This is so annoying when you wish to describe the anatomy to a patient and your resource is not working. Such a disappointing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Hello, i download the application for my note4 cell phone from samsunge.. Then i moved into huawei friend 9 and i switch all my apps to my fresh phone.. But the human anatomy is not working there! Is there any solution? I need a support because its such a amazing application to have.. Sorry if there is any mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    It's so complicated and not organized it also lack some part (component of triangular space)... I didn't like it... but I'm using it cuz I could not search any better application for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Amazing graphics and content. I am absolutely hooked with anatomy apps and this is one of the best out there today. In my opinion although it is expensive for an app, if you can afford it i believe it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    An problem is as follows: when i press my finger on the screen and move it to rotate the model, the application takes a second to answer to my touch. This is not a hardware problem in my opinion as i experienced the same on another phone. Otherwise the application is great, thanks a lot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    So far - so good. It's even better than I'd expected. Method more convenient than reading and carrying massive (and expensive! ) books. Movement display gets the brownie points ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Do you think you can add more muscles to muscle actions section? Also the response time is really bad. It takes a amazing 3 seconds for a touch input to register. Please fix it!#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I loved this application and relied on studying with this application to obtain through my class, but the application crashed!!! I test to begin it and the visible body logo shows up and then the screen turns pure white and does nothing!! I am so upset! Please fix this!! I wrote an email and nobody has got back to me. I'll have to search another application to study with now. I'm so disappointed Ôś╣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    this one of best application for studying 3d anatomy but just one issue if developers can rectify it would be amazing , the application seams laggy a lot even when running on one of the besy smartphones with no other begin services , please create it more fluidic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This a unbelievable app, I highly recommend it. It lags a small on my Note8 but it's probably because of how much this application demands. With that being said, because of all the features it has, it more than makes up for a small lag here and there. It was a small frustrating at first but once take your time to learn the application and everything it can do you'll see how amazing it is. Deffintely worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Easily the best anatomy learning tool I've tried(videos, texts included). My only nitpick is that the interface for scrolling, zooming sometimes doesn't work as fluid as I'd wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I gave up on the first ver of this FOR ANDROID. Compared to the iOS ver it was a sad joke. The developer couldn't even take the time to remove the iPad name or whatever it said. That was a paid application too. I told the developer about it but after a while I just moved on. Optimization was garbage too. THIS VERSION is better. It works how the first PAID ver should have worked. Hopefully they can hold this ver optimized and not just focus on the iOS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Only qualm is that the manipulation of photos can be a bit tricky if you don't have a stylus, and you can't screenshot your notecards so remember to "share" to camera roll before saving!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I am a third year medical student, and I have found this application indispensable for learning anatomy. I have it begin next to my textbooks, and it extremely simple to locate anatomical structures and regions of those structure by selectively hiding adjacent structures, and it also provides features to let you to view similar anatomy for the part you have highlighted (such as associated nerves and blood vessels). I highly recommend Visible Body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Listen, it's a unbelievable application for learning and brushing up on anatomy, but for 25 dollars, I feel all the content should be unlocked. I was very excited as I was initially exploring, but soon realized that much of the content is locked. Just lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I think there is lot of things that even non medical person can learn from this. Thank you much for the Cyber Week sale :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Its a very useful application with a lot of features and the highly useful index as well as all the different sections and division of the regions or the systems.And the radius blast features and the features where you can hide any particular system are very useful.But it could be created even better if a better idea about the fascia is given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I wanted to learn more about the human body and this application certainly does this with wonderful 3D graphics which makes how we work a joy to learn. The interface is very easy and with the layered and faded features you can see how everything is connected. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Perfect content, exactly what I was looking for as a medical school student. Unfortunately incredibly laggy on the Nexus 6p. Clicking on something can take 2-3 seconds to register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I struggle with memorization , this application allows me to review for short periods, instantly gives origin and insertion, eliminating need to flip between multiple sources, and even has practice quizzes. Well worth the price of a tea ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    The application is great, or we could say it was amazing if it wasn't missing lots of structures, especially veins and arteries; if it wasn't this slow (especially considering I have an S7 Edge) and if it had a better interface (Also on both on PC and Android device selecting or hiding structures sometimes create me wish to slay myself). Current ver of this application is mediocre at best like it's PC counterpart. There are so a lot of things to add and so a lot of things to fix. Even with all that, since it is so cheap, it is worth the buy. It's just that it shouldn't take 10 mins to make the vision I wish and find/highlight the structure I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Want I could rate this 4.5, its not excellent but beautiful damn close. Would love more visualisations on muscle group actions like "swallowing"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This application has been wonderful. It does require quite a bit of processing power. If you wish to do rotations, you may have to strip down to just the skeleton or muscles, do the rotations, and then quickly add other features back. This is especially real if you are using translucent structures. It could have a feature for individual bone processes. Generally though, you can remind yourself of the process name by looking at the name of the ligament that attaches to it, anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Basically a cadaver in your hand.. To obtain a 5 star I would like to see bony landmarks for multiple bones.. Say the pelvic girdle as a 3 peice whole. I can only obtain landmarks for 1 at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It stops working today on my phone and tablet. Just freeze after Visible Body logo with gray background. Now I fixed it by allows all permissions manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    The level of detail is far more than a not medical person needs but it is absolutely brilliant for expanding your understanding of your body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Waw... So intuitive and fast. Specially after recent update, now more fluid and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It's very amazing to understand all anatomy,,, it's very usefully application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    this application is very good... (Mi4 Prime)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    This is an perfect application that has sparked my curiosity and added to my knowledge about the human anatomy. It can be a small laggy on my Galaxy S 7, but I attribute that to the massive lifting this application is probably doing. The graphics are gorgeous the interface is well laid out for the level of detail that it provides. Well done and I encourage everyone to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Hello ... thanks for the greate application ... just love it... But i discoverd that when you hide/fade a hemisphere the application also hides/fades the Midbrain (Mesencephalon) ... can you fix this, please!? Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It would of been amazing to have all the animated videos available after dishing out $26. There were some that were unlocked/free, but in order to view the rest it's asking an extra $20. It's a total of $46 to obtain the FULL pack which is a small much. However, I love the virtual reality tool, it's up to date, and it works smoothly. They really stepped up their game, b/c compared to their Anatomy & Physiology application that one was kind of a train wreck, but it does obtain the job done in educating those interested in anatomy and physiology. Overall, it's a very amazing app, but obtain ready to throw out a couple of more bucks if you wish the full access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    The application is really a godsend especially for a&p1/2. However when talking quizzes on the app, when showing the correct answers, it highlights parts that aren't what the question was asking for i.e. Search Common Illiac Artery, then it highlights some random body part in blue, like the femur saying that it is the answer. Just a slight bug but overall wonderful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Although I have not being able to use the Augmented Reality feature, all others are excellent. I plan to do some extra purchases. 5 stars. A lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    This is my favorite application of all time. It's a small laggy on my tablet, but this application is a GODSEND for any nursing or premed student. WELL worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Amazing application but it lags on anything but high end smartphones. I was going to ask for a refund but I'm hoping by supporting the developers they can somehow create it more useable for those of us that don't have $900 phones. LG Stylo 3 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    I have payed money, but I can't begin it on my Lenovo yoga tab. It only shows a blank white background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Lags on my phone and doesn't work with my Chromebook that supports Android. The potential of the application is why I still gave 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Love this app. Has really helped me with studying my anatomy and doing my insurance billing charting. It is expensive but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Application will not run on my pixelbook at all. I will modernize once it works.. wasted my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It's so awesome! I present it to all of my massage therapy friends! They think I'm a nerd. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Awesome app. Never before has such a richly visual assembly of detail on the human body been compiled. Kudos. Congratulations. Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    I think they should search a solutions for the issues that create the application not working on somr devices , no more issues in my opinion , it really deserves 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It is showing only a white screen on my j7 prime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Wonderful app. I used it in my dissection class and currently using it in my surgery residency on a everyday basis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    This atlas is simply awesome , I can't believe we went from books to something so spectacular wOw Thanks a lot for your hard work !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Amazing app, I passed my grey's anatomy with it's help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    An amazing tool an absolute pleasure to use. I search the application a unbelievable method to present the Cranio Sacral System to my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Support me to understand anatomy better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    I can't download this application after purchased, can somebody helps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Brilliant, no more to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It lacks detailed info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Perfect app. Very helpful teaching tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    can't begin in my yogabook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Amazing app. Anyone taking anatomy will have a major advantage if they use this application to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Amazing program taught myself where my muscles were and did some amazing trigger point work on myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    This is application is wonderful -

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Filled with facts. The stethoscope button gives u a lot of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Amazing learning tool and reference for novice and experienced alike. Very informative application of the body in a visual app. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    For the love of God please add a rotation lock. Otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Best!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Everything you'd need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Its amazing very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019:┬áComplete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Keeps getting better. Amazing anatomy info and functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    I'd have to look at my bookshelves and my Kindle library to determine how a lot of of the Dane Maddock Adventures and Origin Stories I've read. The risk with getting attached to a long series of books is that the quality will start to diminish over time. I'm satisfied to share that this is not a issue with David Wood's Maddock adventures. I've been a fan since the very first one (Dourado) and with each episode, the characters grow more complex, the story lines continue to branch out into ever-more interesting mysteries, the danger Maddock and Bones face gets more deadly as fresh foes search our heroes blocking their path to valuable artifacts and historic - and sometimes supernatural - locations.Xibalba is no exception to the rule. A race to include a deadly substance that would cause a world-wide pandemic should it be found by the wrong "side," contains Dane and Bones, Myrmidon agents, corporate schemers, crime lords, and a host of other interesting characters who Wood weaves into the tapestry of a topical and intricate plot. The premise is simple, yes, but the permutations are a lot of and you'll have to read Xibalba for yourself to see how - or if - or heroes can once again save an unsuspecting world.Xibalba is one more reason to continue expanding my collection and I can't support but look forward to the next installment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    I'm a large fan of Maddock and Bones. Once again they are caught up in a possibly globe ending adventure. The story moved a small slowly, but Wood is a amazing writer overall. That being said, I'm a small burned out on the Maya doomsday theme. As an avid reader of adventure/thrillers I can say there is no shortage of ways we could all end due to some Maya prophecy. I'm hoping Wood and/or other authors can move beyond the Maya, Aztecs, Greeks, Romans, Macedonians and the few other ancient cultures that are the go to background for storytelling. We live in a huge world, surely there are some unbelievable legends and prophecies we haven't heard about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    I've read all the Dane Maddock (and Bones) books that I've found so far and love them. This one was about the disappearance of the Mayan empire and where they all went. Could the same thing happen again? What happens when the world's population surpasses the planets ability to sustain it....Spoiler (lil bit)The only thing I didn't understand was at the very end if you have a very contagious something, how do the main characters not obtain it in the given situation.Other than that one inconsistency I loved the whole book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    David Wood writes as a fast, fun pace making the experience enjoyable. Just enough facts to skirt the line of fantasy and reality making you wonder just how much is truth? Maddock and Bones are an electric tandem. Tomb Raider meets Indiana Jones with a amazing character duo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    This one was a small slow at first, but then the story got very interesting. I have enjoyed every one of the Dane Maddock books I've read. I can't wait to read the next. Thank you David Wood for sharing, and hold writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    Amazing characters, amazing adventure and book flow beautiful good. My first Bones and Maddock book and I have already purchase another. Some dead ends in the science but otherwise good. I am still looking for a amazing science based books with amazing characters. This comes beautiful close but the ending kind of falls of. The adventure when they were swimming in the cenote was excitingI was already familiar with the topic matter and they stayed beautiful close to the truth or science of the cenotes and the Maya history.A amazing book but not amazing although I may be a small hard on the book as it was enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    Quick paced action. Powerful characters and interesting story line. Totally unexpected ending or should I refer to it as the beginning. You need to read the book to create sense of what I just wrote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    Wow what a ride to go on. Another amazing read. Indiana Jones style but with much more. I can not wait for the next read an excitement of these two characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    Loved it. Was amazing to obtain back into a whole novel instead of these bi-authored short stories. Love the story and characters. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    This here is another quick paced, action filled adventure of Bones and Maddock. You'll thoroughly have fun it. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    As I always do I totally enjoyed this book, Dane and Bones always give us an interesting and risky adventure. This adventure takes them to Scotland looking for another artifact, what do t hey encounter, Nessie, Danger, Cult groups? You will of course have to read the adventure for yourself. I know you will have fun it. I am looking forward to next adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    I liked the story.But I don't like how the story went from diving for treasure to hunting monster's.And I'm not liking the direction the Maddox and Bones sister is ddox is starting to be kind of a jerk, Bones is a dog but he's a likeable dog.I think he needs to go back to more treasure hunting and a small less weird stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    I loved this book, I just went and searched up all the David Wood books and got samples of them all to try! Love this author's books! Loch is funny and interesting with just the right amount of adventure thrown in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    This has to be one of my favorite books in the series. Dane and Bones join up with a reporter and a wacky cryptid hunter to find for missing treasure and search a whole lot more This book is not to be missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Started slow but turned into another fun Maddock adventure. My largest complaint is the length, it's only about 200 pages, more like a novella than a true novel. It seemed almost like I missed a book in regard to the relationship items though. An odd feel to it, still like the book overall though.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter