AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft Reviews & Opinions


Submit AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Thanks for your help! I found the weather button and now thrilled with the app. Your Wiki, however, doesn't present any answers to my questions. If that can be updated and fixed, I will do cartwheels over this app. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    its a really amazing android game if you play it in creative mode and dont annoy yourself finding items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    This android game its look like minecraft i want here are add furnitures..!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft video reviews and related movies:

    See AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft (Promo Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See AdventureCraft 3D Block Building & Survival Craft Gameplay #3 (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft - QUEST 7 !!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See AdventureCraft 3D Block Building & Survival Craft Gameplay #26 (Android) | Modern House on youtube.

     related image

    See AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft - QUEST 10 !!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft - #HOWTO videos - axe crafting on youtube.

     related image

    See AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft - GAMEPLAY - house building - (WITH MUSIC) on youtube.

     related image

    See AdventureCraft - 3D Block Building & Survival Craft on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing and my favorite android game forever bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    create minicraft clash of clans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    wow i like this android game it is like minecraft it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    cool game๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    a small glitch but amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    it is awsomeโค๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love this android game it's nice and lovely you can do anything ,but it doesn't have any pets but lovely , I would like to have it 7stars because it is the best I love this android game and I would like to tip every one this android game and the people gave it full stars they are really amazing , and Sam too ........ ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Nice small android game but when i test and burn the leaves that are left when i harvest tree logs they don't burn the lot only the one i set on fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    can you add spawn eggs for the nether mobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Nothing wrong but add pets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    well its super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Adventurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrres

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I really appreciate this android game and I would have really given it 5 stars but the issue is that there are too a lot of monsters to deal with which makes the survival mode extremely difficult. I request you to decrease the number of monsters please.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Hay bro this android game is asome thank for making this android game create more type of mini thing like future craft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I just love all your games,one issue ,it says"failed to extract resources".Plz fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    This android game is so cool but you cant eat in creative mode!!!! Plz!!Let us eat in creative mode! (But nice android game tho)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Can you create a method for people to play this android game with their own custom minecraft pocket edition skins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's cool and all but why did you have to place coins in the android game just wanted to build!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It does not remain the same after crear data in setting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It is amazing android game but when I begin creative mode my building half was part disappeared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Nice love android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    This android game is amazing but not amazing now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I wish the blue print

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    OK!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I'm love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love ๐Ÿ˜ Adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Es cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Love it can u create it like minecraft instead of the android game making items for us i wish to do it myself and on survial endless mode can u create us hungry please do this i think u with obtain more followers and more downloads and change the skins to like we can create our own like human and block people we can download a skin and we can share it to the android game and change our hero and one latest thing can we create villagers and they can follow us and. Support us build the things we build and can we adopt babies like people do in minecraft PLEASE MAKE THIS CHANGE!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•and i substribed to ur youtuve channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's amazing it's not poor at all. It works well not 100% but it still works fine. Its just my phone I think that the frame rate drops sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Block Building & Survival Craft review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    This android game is so laggy I can't play I'm deleting this android game now... Stupid android game and super boring rip off of minecraft r.i.p but I will still remember me sheep forever but not your stupid android game it also makes me rage Worst android game ever never will like this stupid android game and create me crash because a villager dies stupid android game stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    It is hard to control your camera because it moves quick pls fix it and the glitch of the camera it keeps on glitching my camera and destroying items pls fix the camera but I like the blocks and how you put them amazing android game thank you so much! Bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Android game is really great. Byt I'm not able to create in-game purchase pls allow me know why and how to solve this problem. The shop doesn't begin and if it opens i can't buy any product it just shows loading and then closes by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    this android game is really fun but there are a lot of features that is really needs I will name as they are called in mine craft composter hopper pulses some method to fly with the rockets also shulker boxes and or ender chests I emailed telurion mobile and mentioned a lot of other things that would really create the android game better. they did obtain back to me and were really freindly even had a really person thank me for my suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    It's very nice Application but we need a village in this android game and children we can create a family item updates and more improvements I am giving it 4 stars because you need to Improve and I love it because it is related to Minecraft plz test to improve. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Its fun but i need a shulker box BUT I REALLY LIKED THE GAME Edit:Please create a shulker box. I really really need it because I always die and I bring stuffs and no storage left. I LOVE THE GAME KEEP IT UP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Android game is amazing but create sure u guys remove the Fricking ads there r so irritating and create the android game stable. thank u.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    It's okay but can you remove the ads and the ad videos they pop up randomly when I leave or join a map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Nice android game but it is the exact ver of realmcraft which contains the materials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    It's a amazing android game because it has a lot more items than any thang I have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    The graphics are awesome and I love survival

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    can you ad a join with multiplayer well i kinda mean the sirvers also ad a skin maker and ad a bed battles and a chat thanks:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    ..theres no eggs. i can't put anything. yay. totally a 5- star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Very very best android games but i can not complete level 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Beetiful a small bit amazing then Minecraft but okay very amazing application i love it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    I like this android game because it's Minecraft and true life place together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    this android game is terrific it's like Minecraft but a spin off but the thing I think is this android game better than Minecraft because you don't have to pay before you install it too thank you for bringing this android game up I love the work and effort you developers had created thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    it is avery amazing ease add the end dimension and seeds like in Minecraft...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Its a nice game, for people who can't buy Minecraft i highly recommend this. Please create a sponge block cause I build my houses underwater and to remove the water i must fill the full room with grass. And in multiplayer why cant we create friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    The android game is amazing but there is a issue I dono if it is only my phone but everytime I test and place something in a put which there is lots of zone it says too a lot of blocks placed. pls remove this tellurion mobile squad this is a request

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    love the make world, could use more dozens blocks to obtain more detailed, and needs vines that grow. Would be nice if could have clear sight from afar, but quite enjoyable to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    pls guys modernize this with can buy furniture like mini globe copy that android game and can invite or follow a player if she playing and like create a map and if make a map and can join in the globe with buckup of onnline player pls create the grapick cute and more blocks and fresh monsters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    It's amazing but very lagy so if you can fix this issue please and I will give you five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    it's fun to play and you could build anything you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    I was trying this because I loved rwalmcraft when I realized that it us the EXACT SAME THING. I can't believe they obtain away with calling these fresh and various games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    I really love your android game and there's nothing wrong with it at all I just have a suggestion I think That you should add more animals like safari animals by on animals dog breeds flamingos peacock out fins draf's obtain crazy with your Animals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    To be honest i think it has too a lot of ads making my android game crash :I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Stupid android game STUPID GAME IT KEPPS CRASHING FIX IT OR GET RID OF IT!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    this is a amazing android game I just they would have more options in the mini android games and in creative mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    This android game is not poor after all. I loved this game.but the most difficult part is fising on the river.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    the android game is amazing one thing isn't tho....... i log on then the android game kicks me off 2 mins later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    you cant spawn wolves, peranas, lions, bears, polar bears. an the only thingyou can spawn, is a cat and a horse. so: I WANT TO SPAWN THE OTHER WILD CREATURES! NOW! (ps, its slow when you move) (ps again, how do you tame a horse) (ps AGAIN create it to were we can name the mobs to)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    ADVENTURE CRAFT IS KILLING ME NORMALLY AM NOT ANGRY BUT THE ANIMALS DONT WORK AT ALLLLL WHEN EVER I WHAT A ANIMAL IT DOES NOT DO ANYTHING FIX THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    its still like realmlcraft it has creatures on night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Well this is the first building android game to ever allow me do what ever I want, It's not like other android games either I'm really really satisfied ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    This android game is amazing . but the inventer of this android game has hack is hacks alot.๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆi hate this game. i never saw these type of games๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Just like Minecraft just free and has more stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Very nice android game related to minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    I love this android game just 1 request to create creative multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    I found a ravine after like 10 seconds I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    This android game is rly related to minecraft and adds it's own uniqueness, but i say not enought i think that tellurion mobile should hold striving and this will be better than minecraft soon. But minecraft messed up to create the android game cost cash money, just hold the android game free with some in-app purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    The android game was alright but me and my brother played on a seperate device from each other but we still couldn't see each other on the same maps. The controls are also hard to figure out, it took us a solid 5 mins to do so. I don't really recommend this android game but you do you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Great! But still not done yet.. This android game is by far the closest thing I have found to Minecraft. It says you can do multiplayer, and you can, just, has difficulties being able to go to another players globe without being on same Wifi. My boyfriend and I play this all the time and we would like to interact with each other in our various worlds; like talk to each other in chat and hang out. However, this android game I think is amazing! Hold the updates coming please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    it's exactly what it should be. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    This android game is a trash and the creator of the android game has two android games alike .these two android games are both glichy and has hard controls =(. I got the same quantity of ram for this android game and this puts a huge pressure on my device. Plus i need no review answers from the dear developer so pls ask mr creator to fix this black shame YOU PIRATED MINECRAFT.animals are method more stronger than a diamond sword what is that logic about?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    I love the application like i said before its kinda glitchy though and it says when you choose your mode like creative or survival right when you enter the android game it says like download google playstore or something like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    amazing just like minecraft but it need more fearures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Very nice android game this very nice crafting android game ๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    i love this android game and i one time built a whole village, and its really fun but id lkve for it to have more furniture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    The compass wasn't working properly when i tried to obtain back home and please add more mobs to makes the android game better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    I think it's a cool game, because I like survival games, however it's missing something that I like in survival games, and that was villagers or native tribes together with their settlements or something like that, just like minecraft. I guess you know what I mean. Just wish something in the android game to trade with. Nice android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    ADVENTURE CRAFT IS I LIKE EGG WAR IT IS A SANBOX GET TI AND UPDATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    the application is beautiful cool but it should have a magic tool that you can build an thing like tap in 27-45 blocks high or asross so than you dont have to worry about placeimg the bocks one by one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    I love this android game it's nice and lovely you can do anything ,but it doesn't have any pets but lovely , I would like to have it 7stars because it is the best I love this android game and I would like to tip every one this android game and the people gave it full stars they are really amazing , and Sam too ........ ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    I really appreciate this android game and I would have really given it 5 stars but the issue is that there are too a lot of monsters to deal with which makes the survival mode extremely difficult. I request you to decrease the number of monsters please.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    This is a amazing game, i like it you can play with your friends, i amd my sister played alot Thank u for the multiplayer, hold up with your updates pls!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    I have amazing n fun time when playing this application hold the amazing works Tellurion games, I'll wait for more creature and funnnnn ๐Ÿ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Thanks for your help! I found the weather button and now thrilled with the app. Your Wiki, however, doesn't present any answers to my questions. If that can be updated and fixed, I will do cartwheels over this app. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    this android game is fun because you can ride a horse and then you can not saddle and that's the Fun part I got this from heavy trigger gaming he lives and dies in seven days this Beast you tamed but his song Still play you need to search the Solomon Grundy instrument in Batman Arkham Knight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    Amazing game! Out of all Minecraft android games I've found (which is alot) I like this the most amazing graphics android game video test and you can even purchase a how and don't need to build one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdventureCraft: 3D Craft Building & Block Survival review [App]  2019-9-23 14:19

    The graphics are amazing and I like how you can discover the various locations

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter