Affiliate 4555msc.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.sawatchbedandbreakfast.com/2019/get-rich-with-top-918kiss-online-casino-game/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Affiliate 4555msc.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.sawatchbedandbreakfast.com/2019/get-rich-with-top-918kiss-online-casino-game/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Well it says that the android game needs to be updated before I can play but there is no modernize on the Google play shop so i couldn't play the android game if the developers can't do this easy task then it's not worth coming back and play when there's 100's of casino games. So modernize your android games properly people. So for this you obtain 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    I was upto 16500000 in free spins wjth 2 more spins remaining when the android game froze and I can't play further. I've got the same complaint. This time my android game froze with 12000000 coins and over 10 more spins. I play on other slot portals and this hasn't happened yet. The time now is 6.18pm IST. Please look into this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    I really have fun your game's, I play every day. I use to obtain huge gifts every Friday but they stopped, don't know why. But I still play every day . Thank you very much.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Affiliate 4555msc.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.sawatchbedandbreakfast.com/2019/get-rich-with-top-918kiss-online-casino-game/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Affiliate 4555msc.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.sawatchbedandbreakfast.com/2019/get-rich-with-top-918kiss-online-casino-game/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    They should give a refund back to everyone who spent cash on this game...you will lose cash so dont download...they will rob you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Method to a lot of adds and gifts are a joke don't waste your time would have gave them no stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    This application keeps giving a notice that there is a newer ver available. Even after uninstalling and reinstalling the same notice comes up. You can't play the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    I like the casino android games they're really fun just like your other websites but every time I plan in competition in this one I obtain to the latest cup Ads pop up fries me can't spin can't do nothing @#$%ing me off if you wish to present me ads don't do it during the freaking free spins yeah but you know what I do and ads pop up I just leave I turn the android game off go play another one that ain't got ads you don't create no Revenue that method now do you it's not even under development anymore I ain't buying nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Exciting games. Makes idle times fly past quickly......Just watch it can obtain you hooked and create you late for appointments.πŸ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Loss more funds than gain the same; everyday challenges can be ridiculously high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    actually beautiful cool got some amazing graphics could hit a small more on what are not wild but regular things it only hits on gifts in Miles butt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Not able to keep purchases without having to contact you through the application and then waiting for who knows how long to keep it because you never notify that you fixed the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Tried to go up but had to create it 2 stars now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    This is the only slot that you won't wish to uninstall Ever! Lots of Bonuses oodles of free spins! I have dozens of android games and this is by far the best!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    It.was OK didn't last.long cash cash cash I get.???? Chips no cash when I give cash I wish cash back ips suckers play this me I! No sucker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Really enjoyable. Very simple to obtain involved and,takes,your mind off of the everyday grind. Takes you to another place!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    android games decent but stupid... theybwant you to do in android game purchases and sign in to face book. unmm yeah! about that. no credit card number will be given and im not signing into Facebook. so.... and farther more, dbl you victory on the wheel. im not buying any of that....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    have played for 2 days. Cant obtain enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Oh you are so wonderful. I have never had so much fun. Such entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    all it tells is fresh ver available plz modernize and you cannot modernize or obtain out of screen to contact support. plz fix your modernize on all versions it does this. we cant play at all anymore even on a fresh smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Amazing payouts and very amazing graphics!! Would recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Amazing android game ..don't obtain to play long with small chips but still Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    This is the best android game online, YOU HAVE GOT TO PLAY IT, and you will LOVE IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Horrible payouts... Stay away from this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    I love this game... Downloaded it today and I have already fallen in love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Need to come up with some fresh android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    This was the best gambling application I have experienced. My favorite android game was snow white.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    I really have fun playing , but i love it when i reach my goals more haha , thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Let's force adverts on you... NO! Let's not! Fooking cretins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Addicted to this slot machine app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Just like the name says, obtain rich fast , fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    It's me I like this android game but need more conis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Amazing game. Perfect method to spend a small down time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    For slots that is various from the rest and is totally free. Then download now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    I think you people all test to sucker anyone to pay pay pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    keeps telling me to modernize to fresh version. wont allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Amazing android game just want I was luckier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    More like obtain not good slots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    Amazing android game can't obtain anough of it love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    It makes you think that your in a true casino and forget about everything around you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Rich Slot Machines Casino with Bonus Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:43

    The best slot android game ever I love it I will recommend it to family and mates amazing job creators

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Amazing graphics, victory algorithm seems a bit shady. Have yet to obtain my balance to 350 million. Seems like as soon as I obtain into the 300 million range the android game offers small to no wins until I'm at a 200,000 balance and scrape and save up to play again. aside from that the android game is nice. Very well designed Image/Interaction wise. I am at level 92 and slowly progressing but nonetheless I am progressing. Worth a download to check it out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    in the beginning the gift rounds were fair..in 500 million coins and on all android games with varying bet amounts, there have been no..zero..zip bonuses. I buy coins just to see if that will trigger a gift round but that doesn't even work anymore. I was once a satisfied player and purchased coins as a thank you for having fun but no longer and I'm not buying another single coin package. this is wrong..and you guys should know about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    this android game is awesum totally adductive! Thank God a android game that lets u create a choice to purchase & still enjoy! sweet! I'm Luvin this android game whoo-hoo! I'm kicking butt on wins yay! Omg can't obtain enuff of this game! luv luv luv this android game so much excitement going on! Omg i hold winning on pot after another whoever set up this android game cares bout fun & enjoying not cash mungers u need to come play this android game out of all slots this the Bomb whoo-hoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Dont bother unless youre going to buy coins. Machines are tight as hell. I spun 330 times on the spirit of the faeries and did not hit the gift once. Absolutely tightest machines ever. Please dont waste your cash or time. Its a shame cause they got a amazing variety, but believe me when I say the android game is rigged to drain money. Supposed to be random, but u really have a better shot of hitting a jackpot at an actual casini

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    overall lots of fun. some android games pay better than others and allow you play longer. started out beautiful amazing but lately just eating up credits faster than you can earn them. had over 8 billion but it just stopped hitting on all the games. will give it a few more tries before deleting as it has been entertaining. on leprechaun i had 37 spins betting 1 million and i won 4 million. Now its time to delete game. had it at 4 stars but it stopped being fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    fun in the begining with amazing wins. Then when you obtain to higher levels you end up loosing all your coins. Then you end up buying packages to hold playing and the take those coins even quicker. The also do gift games, but why evertime you obtain close to beating board or level it drops you down? I would highly recemend you don't download this game. Its not worth your time or money. All this application wants is cash its a shame bc there is some fun android games on need to buy to play and its gone in min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    It makes very satisfied to have something else to do beside watching TV, listening to music, talking on the phone and most of all it is fun winning without costing me any money. I am a late bloomer with the fresh electronics and sorry it took me so long to come around to owning some of these toys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Seemed to be a various casino app, has amazing dozens and amazing android game play, but after the "honeymoon" period like most apps do, you start to lose and fast. Sure you victory when you first start, but them when you haven't spent cash you being to lose it all. Even after spending cash the android game stays tight. A lot of the gifts require better so much, need to spend some money to obtain the right bet amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    If I could give less than 1 star I would. It claims purchases will increase your odds but it isn't true. They've changed the algorithm so the android game will test to force u into making multiple purchases, especially during the quests. Don't fall for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    If you wish to hold a high score with amazing feedback, I would suggest you begin getting my points back up to where they were on this app....everyday they're decreasing and I'm already paying attention to the tactic of each game. So, please don't give me the story about it's a android game of chance. My points, please, and thank you very much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    This is by far one of the best casino application available. I highly recommend trying it for yourself because once you test it, you will most certainly become hooked like me. Don't waste your time or cash on the other casino apps because this one has the best slots and the best people managing it. Don't take my word for it, test it yourself. this casino application is by far the best casino application available, bar none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    This was the best slot application i have ever played until recently. If you purchased coins, it would let you to victory enough to play for a while. Now it just sucks your cash away.....no enjoyment. this was the only android game i would seriously consider spending true cash to play......not any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I want that I could play and victory some true cash like hundreds of at true would be nice I can support my self and others to. It would be lovely if I could pay all my Bill's off. Then helps mom ,sister brother, and cash to support some of the homeless. And breast cancer organizations here in Memphis. And for me to have for heart time like if I'm not able to do for myself. I can have it to fall back on till I'm able to obtain up and support myself again. Because, in this globe nothing is free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    this android game was really good, that at first I gave it 5 stars.... but now I had to come back an give it a 2 star.... I have waiste alot of cash on this slots and it doesn't even allow you obtain bones no more... I will not waist cash no more on this crazy slot machine ... 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Everytime i obtain a spin-out it takes my gift points and locks me out. then i have to re begin it again used to like it. it just started happening. i will take it off if it keeps doing it it's pi..s..ing me off. wizard of oz never had a issue in 2 years i don't have any issues with amazing wolf slots thi android game is starting to suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Graphics are good, android games are fun and addictive. Sadly spins mechanism isnt random whatsoever. You'll go up a small with gold. Next thing you know, you'll spin literally 500 times, yes 500 times with only 5-10 wins more than your bet, wins ranging from 3-10 times your bet. With 490-495 times all being losing spins then the android game goes from fun to not being fun. Happens daily, spins arent random and are specifically meant to drain your gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Slots are method to tight to be able to have fun for any length of time. I search it really weird tho if you do buy credits they miraculously loosen up for a bit to build you up but then the next day if you dont buy any they tighten right back up. I bought apps $20 worth of coins over a 3 day period. had my balance up to over 3 billion a few times to all have it vanish in a matter of minutes. there was 1 time I place it on auto spin for 100 spins betting 5 million. lost 47 million. Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY..Big waste of time, the gift sucks, the payoffs suck. Dont buy a pack and expect a spin-up, its false advertisement. Legal action should be taken versus these crooks.. Ah I gave 1 star cause 0 star isnt an option...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Scam site. They were amazing for awhile then sold poor packages and upped the price also. I complained about them but they didnt care. They create other casino android games too. I won't name company but you can figure it out on your own. I even emailed the maker of the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Money Frenzy is by far the most enjoyable casino slots android game to play because even if you don't buy coins it allows you to collect gifts, gifts x3 additional coins and the everyday wheel which subsequently lets you play for free. There are android games within the android games which gives you more chances for longer playing time. The wins "can" be few and far between but also you can victory rapidily tho mainly a mixture of both ( the true experience ) so i do reccomend Money Frenzy on this front.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    having fun playing this with my cousin and my aunt. I don't know what the deal is with the stamps but there's always a catch and they or not providing the right ones when it comes to the end. so don't anybody count on getting full stamps. and if you need any I got lots of extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Well finally had enough. only winners are people who spend heaps. The thing is you don't victory money just credits and jackpots if lucky. Sadly just the same as all tte rest. Now uninstalling. BIG OLD MEAN SITE DON'T BOTHER UNLESS RICE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I've tried a lot of various slots android games & so far this is my favorite. Hours of fun & interesting dozens of styles of machines. Bigger payouts let faster level increase so you don't obtain stuck on one android game forever. A small laggy, with screen freezing randomly for a few seconds during android game play, but could just be my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Lots of fun when you have coins left to play... but I spent a lot of cash on this android game and been playing for a long time (over a year almost daily) and still haven't gotten the huge jackpots as it advertised that it has. you victory some times but never big, and it takes it all back to create you wish to buy more coins to hold playing to test and obtain that huge jackpot that never comes. Not worth spending your cash on, have to wait a period of time for your money rewards to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    it's fun to play and makes you feel amazing when you win! I really dont like when you first begin the application to play the android game each time, you obtain at least 4 various pages pop up wanting you to spend cash and after you close them they randomly pop back up. other than that it's beautiful fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Would have gotten a higher rating but at lvl 21 it kept having connection problems despite rebooting it several times and trying with my 5g data as well as my home wifi. Haven't been able to obtain back in to play more!!! and i have somewhere around 50million coins, what a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    used to love the game, but your fresh android game is not paying out for winning combinations. Granted you replied with your squad knows about the problem and heres some chips; however, it does not create me happy. considering the chips you gave didnt come anywhere near what I should have won. You lost a customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I've never been lucky, but this...is Crazy Lucky. How do I money in for the true thing? WOW.. just when I thought I was going to the poorhouse, bing. back on top again. what I can't understand is this why the program will count 3 of a kind using the 3rd match from the bottom only sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Does anyone ever victory the Maxi or Grand Jackpots? Wins are amazing but few and far in between. Huge wins are great, but go just as quick as they comeπŸ˜’. Over all the android games are some of the best. You don't have to bet big, if you do you don't obtain gifts as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    The android game itself is okay. They have some cool machines and cool bonuses. The issue is I only to obtain play on my free everyday gift coins because I NEVER victory anything. It's worse than the true casino. Obviously the admins wish you to purchase coins because they definitely aren't giving anything out. I would buy coins if I thought I'd obtain to play some on them but it's just lose, lose, lose. Losing 100% of the time is no fun. I'll test another slot app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    loved this android game started very,well have so much fun and all of a sudden , the android game was change, it had a glitch all of my winnings was gone. I was very sad. millions of points was lost and there is no one you can contact. so sorry I have to quit after playing for so long, love playing the lion lot of fun. it's all lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Absolute cash grab. When you first join you'll obtain wins and think this is a amazing casino app, then the wins will dry up. The application will constantly ask for cash and even if you buy, you will lose lose lose. The android game WILL obtain to a point where it is NOT FUN. Fake casinos shouldn't have worse odds than true ones but this one does. Don't waste your time and certainly don't waste your money. Pathetic cash grab here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    This is one of my very favorite android games to play. The payouts are great. The only problem is the amount of cash you are given for the day. I am at level 2166 and its harder to level up with no cash to play on. Once the stamps are finished we should be allowed to collect them all again. You should make a second set and third set to collect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    amazing to finally obtain some various challenges to work towards hold it new . increasing the ability to bonus could be helpful.. some android games take a bit to complete other wise I'd 5 star money frenzy I have to change my opinion here application keeps loosing my progress stamps obtain deleted I obtain place back levels and I still haven't heard anything from the bloody developers to support me recover my progress. useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    it's like more of a trap, no matter how a lot of times you hit a jackpot it's always mini. the offers are also not so amazing as you go forward with the game. Mostly you will lose cash and the more you proceed with android game you will earn almost nothing in free spins. the screen goes half black when you switch from portrait to landscape and vice versa. The offers are mostly misleading and you won't know if your purchase is so short lived. graphics are too slow and poorly animated. Don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    this android game starts out very good, but when you spend 500 million dollars and dont even victory a mini jackpot. it gets beautiful aggrivating and annoying. going to give it 1 more test with free coins. if I dont victory tben i am deleting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Amazing & fun android games with terrific BONUSES, graphics and PAYOUTSπŸ˜˜πŸ€©πŸ˜‹. Customer service is outstanding unlike the other android games and casino www services that I play. If something goes wrong with other websites, I NEVER obtain a fast response. This www service responds within MINUTES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I thought you could victory true cash? Looks like another application programed for you to lose so you obtain angry then buy the stupid coins! Im a not good father of 4 and cant afford additional things. Application is amazing just sick of the b.s.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    .it was fun and at first. when i bought a coin pack i was able to play for quite a while.....however now after i purchase coins I cannot victory at all making it impossible to play for more than two minutes. too poor it was fun to pass time with. I will be uninstalling the application after I post this. I spent in the neighborhood of $130.00 over the latest couple months too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Started tonight with a few hundred million and created 28 billion went into a gift and THIS application crashed and wouldn't reload I lost the 4.7 billion I has in the gift AND the remaining 2 spins! ALL other apps on my device loaded perfectly, not good not good not good gaming experience!!! Cant BELIEVE I spent ONE CENT on this android game allow alone several dollars!!! Do NOT waste your time or money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    MUITO BOM. Gostei bastante do jogo, ele Γ© bem divertido e jogar online com seus amigos (e inimigos. ahahah) Γ© muito legal. Recomendo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    o melhor Roda a Roda que jΓ‘ joguei. jogar online Γ© muito divertido e mudar o seu bonequinho colocando cabelo roupas e jogar com ele Γ© bem legal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kasino - Game bai online 2019 review [App]  2019-5-4 13:24

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kasino - Game bai online 2019 review [App]  2019-5-4 13:24

    Gorgeous ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kasino - Game bai online 2019 review [App]  2019-5-4 13:24

    Android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    why i cant download this android game im trying to download so a lot of times but its not working i know why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    ai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    rat hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    Android game hah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    Ngon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    tuyệt

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Play all4webs.com/hatghaskel/home.htm?1187=15147 reviews A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, 918.cafe/downloads/1799-joker123, Ingredients and Secrets reviews Merry www.cogunowners.com/showthread.php?pid=23301'' reviews Adopt Me Adventure 2019' reviews Basic Ishikaz.net/pf/userinfo.php reviews Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map' reviews Custom Ink Order Tracker' reviews Flying Spider Boy: Superhero www.houstonembroideryservice.com/ Academy Game reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ramenaholdings.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews counter swat ops%3a free survival battleground games reviews www.chgeront-gpe.fr/index.php?option=com_easybookreloaded&controller=entry reviews Basic freeebook.movie4ktv.org/product/the-magic-of-living/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ihatelaurelcars.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews www.stoupa-properties.gr/component/k2/item/63-slide-03 Intelligence:. reviews destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free reviews Book Main Bites reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Contender | myslot.live/download/20-play8oy reviews Stickman Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2485-3win8 reviews Data vleung.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.intporn.com/forums/xxx-video-mega-threads/4167961-squirting-jet-orgasms-spasms-tremors-174.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter