Affton School District Reviews & Opinions


Submit Affton School District review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cambrian School District review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Amazing method to access info quickly and conveniently, nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selah School District review [App]  2017-10-31 21:8

    Excellent for keeping up with what's going on in the district!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Its poor enough having to go to school... Allow alone Do HOMEWORK teachers obtain SIX HOURS to teach us at school if you have to give us work at home your failing as a teacher if we required homework we would be homeschooled. Anyway the application sucks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Affton School District or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Affton School District video reviews and related movies:

    See Affton Schools on youtube.

     related image

    See Affton School District: No injuries after school bus crash on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017 #afftonstrong Community Day of Service on youtube.

     related image

    See Propositions I+N: Affton School District on youtube.

     related image

    See Students & citizens stop bus, help ill driver on youtube.

     related image

    See Affton Strong Student of the Month - Nov 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Textbooks and Technology Slashed From Affton Schools' Budget on youtube.

     related image

    See Affton Schools on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Very rarely do I actually obtain the notifications that I am supposed to get. It's poor enough the school itself doesn't send the weekly emails the principal told me she would send. This application needs some serious improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Its ok BUT HOW DO WE GET OUR STUDENTS INFORMATION. I have tried several various ways to sign in but can't. I wish to follow my kids' progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    So satisfied to see an application for the school diatrict that communicates with families. I love how you can personalize which specific schools you wish to hear about for your family. Amazing job PSD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Would be nice if you added DELTA HIGH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Wow! Very impressed. This is very innovative with a plethora of resources and info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Please Add Delta High School.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    This helps me out so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    I am enjoying the alerts and the information. Beautiful convenient application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Please add Delta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Add Delta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    I love feeling connected with teachers & staff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pasco School District review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    The application is always crashing or forcing me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Can't even obtain past pulling up the home menu before it force crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    The application force closes itself before I can even pick a school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Couldn't really obtain info about just one school..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    I thought the district was going to be broke. Well I guess I know our funding went to something else other than required staff and fine arts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    It would really support if the application could be configured such that it can be moved to the SD card on my phone. The application uses a lot of internal storage without the option of moving to my SD card. Also, I like the features of this app, but they don't always seem to work and/ or be up to date (I got an email address for a district employee from the app, then received a answer that she retired latest year).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    This a somewhat of an effort to communicate with the district- something should have been in put before now but its better than what they were doing before..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Im done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Gotta blast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Oh boy this cool expensive application is a amazing method to present how poor hazelwood is doing right now. Lmao obtain dunked on fine arts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    wishing we still had fine arts but instead we have an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    It involves school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazelwood School District review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    BOY WHAT IS THIIIIIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandview School District review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing app, amazing method to stay up to date with our schools! I wished our city would have something like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salem School District review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    KIDS RULE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salem School District review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salem School District review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    I literally could have coded a better application in 10 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salem School District review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    It is the worst ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salem School District review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Love the communication of delays, closings, and events to hold life simple! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salem School District review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Look up anything I've required easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salem School District review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Gay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nebo School District review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    This application lacks a primary security feature that I search appalling. It does not allow me change my password. This is particularly troubling as the credentials for my acc were sent in an unencrypted email. Considering the private info this application includes about my kids and I, the inability to change the compromised (and weak) password is unacceptable. I request either the ability to change my password or else I wish the acc deleted! This represents a tremendous carelessness for the privacy of my children's and my private information, and I hope that it will quickly be remedied. The sad thing is that you don't even have to download the application to have your info compromised. The credentials were already compromised when they were emailed to you. This application should be withdrawn until this problem has been fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nebo School District review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Not a amazing app. It has info from almost a month and a half ago, nothing else. That, and security is terrible. As an Android device developer, I know that it has not good design and implementation by Nebo on the backend, and on Blackboard security-wise on the frontend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nebo School District review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Looks amazing so far! So nice to have all of my kids' information available at the touch of a button. I love that it shows cafeteria balance, library, and more. Also bring able to keep notifications about grades is awesome. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nebo School District review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    The Application doesn't match the SIS system online. What is the point of the application if it isn't correct?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nebo School District review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Totally amazing app. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing for updates on weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    The calendar stopped working about a month ago. It had only gone up to January 10th; now there are no dates at all. This was an simple method for me to import necessary dates such as early dismissals, days off and other necessary happenings to my Google Calendar. Whomever the developer is, needs to fix this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I required to know if we have two hour delay because the television is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This school is not on the notification list when pressing settings. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I can only begin the menu. I cant use anything else and I really wish to be able to obtain notifications and calender. Another mom I know can acess everything in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Application was working amazing , but now it won't allow me in my email or in the web site. I place the application back on my phone again and it still won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    All that information at my fingertips helps me stay connected when I am on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    SDoL Application works great, the surprise on my child's face when I could check homework was priceless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Helps me know when I have to school or delays and items like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Takes too long to load a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District of Lancaster review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Won't dwl or install on my phone. Note 4. I had hoped this would be a Handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neosho School District review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    I have tried to see my kids information tell me to sign in I tried to sign in via my Fb or my email and it tell me on Fb not available or my email don't match the school district none AR the school district know how to support me am beyond frustrated with this application needs someone to either fix this problem or support mw obtain logged in PLEASE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neosho School District review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Doesn't always work, too vague

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neosho School District review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Hard to search and use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neosho School District review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    I am getting grade notifications anywhere from latest August to March of this year and it is May. There is nothing I can do about items from so long ago. Especially when nothing is listed for upcoming assignments. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neosho School District review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Why isnt there a lunch menu, like their Apple application the district made on their own? That is the only reason we used the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neosho School District review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Does not recognize my user name and password that I use on line. Tried to sign up but that doesn't work either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neosho School District review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    It is an OK app. Most of the primary items gets covered. There is a lot of amazing potential. Glad to see there is an android device application now available for the district.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neosho School District review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Amazing application but needs a small work. It only lets me see information on one child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neosho School District review [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Top kek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anchorage School District review [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    So far so good. No bugs, was able to sign right in. Added school info and pulled up my kiddos grades. I'm able to see missing assignments, upcoming assignments and attendance. Simple to use and place together beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anchorage School District review [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    The usual I can expect from blackboard. I'm using an android device and can't login, have requested to restart the password and their send me the same as earlier (still didn't work). I had to suffer through a blackboard course for 2 years and still consider it worse than being blown up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anchorage School District review [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    Initial download doesnt work. Wont load home page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anchorage School District review [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    Looks like a amazing app. Just hope the teachers are able to upload assignments with ease. Amazing method to check missing assignments and hold my 3 boys on track through Anchorage school district. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anchorage School District review [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    So far looks like a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anchorage School District review [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    Its huge gay and hacked me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anchorage School District review [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    It's a amazing app.❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anchorage School District review [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    Gang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District 27J review [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    You should be able to type in my child's school not go by the home address..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District 27J review [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    They give amazing information and hold us up to date with the district info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District 27J review [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Honestly, this application has everything you need. I recommend downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School District 27J review [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    I like being able to zoom in and out, but am not being allowed to. Maybe I'm catching it on a day where it's glitchy or something, but there's my two cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Hate it. Can never hget to parent portal to place cash on son's lunch account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Can't search the parent portal anymore :( NOT user-friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    I can't search anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    It's ok I will use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    I use the application for making online lunch payments. I gave up after a few mins of trying to do it on my phone. Now I will have to wait until I can obtain on the computer to modernize lunch accounts. It worked fine for me before it was updated. Please fix this so we can create mobile lunch payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Since they changed the layout of the parent portal it is no longer functional on the app. Please fix or provide access to students grades, gradebook and food accounts through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    I am do glad that I got this application it's simple for me to use track the all info and everything for my son....Thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    It's such a convenient idea but I can't upload the supply list and nothing is really working for me😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Parent portal no longer accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Screens are layered on top of each other and you can't close anything. Hope fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    It won't load the lunch menu for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    School and family help Hellas future!🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Thank you WSD for making it easier to access information on the go! The www service is very difficult to navigate on a intelligent phone, and I am rarely at a computer when I'm not at work. The application makes it convenient to check in on a lunch balance whenever I think of it instead of waiting until the next time I sit down at a computer. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    If you can let for SD storage it will obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Father

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wentzville School District review [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Fffffffffffff......NOOOO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hillsboro School District review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    This is terrible. Pages aren't scaled for mobile. Asks me which school(s) I'm interested in, the proceeds to ignore that by showing me happenings for all schools and making me re-enter the school for things like lunch menu. SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hillsboro School District review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hillsboro School District review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Why is there an application for the worst school district ever ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hillsboro School District review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I just think its really useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hillsboro School District review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Does what need it to and pushes alerts and closure notifications

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter