After the Eclipse: A Mother& Reviews & Opinions


Submit After the Eclipse: A Mother& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Eclipse: A Mother's Murder, a Daughter's Search review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Sarah at 12 lived through a horror most of us cant even imagine and probably couldnt endure, and yet she has managed to bring it all to us in this novel which not only walks you through that horrific night but brings you back to before in an attempt to understand...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Eclipse: A Mother's Murder, a Daughter's Search review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    This memoir is both heartbreaking and breathtaking. Written without the unnecessary flourishes that shout "MFA', it info the repercussions of a single night of violence. When the author was twelve, her mother was murdered just feet from the author's bedroom. She enters the insecure revolving door of an orphan's worst nightmare. She is sent to live with unstable, undependable relatives and mates from Maine to Texas and back again. Meanwhile she is grappling with grief, fear, fury, guilt and self-loathing. The police suspect she knows more than she knows and topic her to endless, increasingly unsympathetic interrogations. the mother's life is examined including the a lot of troubled men and women who populated her circle. It takes twelve years before the assassin is spite some repetition, this is a riveting portrait. It is as much about the mystery of crystal- who she was, her relationship to her kid and her killer- as it is the Maine city and the author's war for both survival and peace. While most definitely not an simple or pleasant read it is a attractive testament to the strength of the human spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Eclipse: A Mother's Murder, a Daughter's Search review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    After the Eclipse is an awesome memoir. Sarah Perry shares the story of her mother, Crystal's, murder when she was twelve years old, listening to the crime taking put from her bedroom. Although this book may be considered a real crime novel, it is so much more than that. Perry does a unbelievable job of making the reader feel what it was like for her to witness her mother's murder. I rarely become emotional while reading, but this was extremely hard for me to read, and I couldn't support but place myself in Sarah's e weaves the story back and forth from before the murder to after the murder, and readers will obtain a amazing idea of who Crystal really was. I think Perry does a amazing job of presenting her mother as she saw her as a child, and now how she sees her as an adult, and accepts her flaws. Perry's family was poor, from rural Maine, and she makes no excuses for their behavior and doesn't attempt to hide the method they acted. I felt as though she was able to accept them for who they were, and present readers the reason her mother's life unfolded as it ere is suspense in this book as it takes twelve years for Crystals' murderer to be arrested, yet it was Perry's writing - her honest portrayal of her mother and her family - that really kept me wanting to hold is is an awesome memoir, one of the best I have read in a long time. I've carried After the Eclipse with me for the past few days and am not sure what I can read next that can compare with it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on After the Eclipse: A Mother& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch After the Eclipse: A Mother& video reviews and related movies:

    See Why This Mother and 15-Year-Old Son Became Father And Daughter on youtube.

     related image

    See KEMETIC COSMOLOGY 2: Goddesses of Life & Death , COSMIC MOTHER (Tree of Life & TESLA) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sadhguru on Pregnancy & Motherhood on youtube.

     related image

    See KZ Tandingan covers "Two Less Lonely People In The World" (Kita Kita OST) LIVE on Wish 107.5 Bus on youtube.

     related image

    See Parents Charged with Child Endangerment Over 8-Year-Old Son's Prank on youtube.

     related image

    See dad im a virgin ok on youtube.

     related image

    See Young mother korean drama cast Video - playlist on youtube.

     related image

    See Slipping Through My Fingers - Meryl Streep, Amanda Seyfried on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Eclipse: A Mother's Murder, a Daughter's Search review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    This book is about continued love and sacrifice between a mother and daughter, and keeping Crystal's memory alive beyond the horrors of her death. It also recognizes the extensive impact that violence versus women has on entire families and communities - and above all, how humans (in this case, Sarah) have wonderful capacity for strength, resiliency, and healing- even in the absence of a prior elementary school classmate of Sarah's, this book helped me to process a lot of of the lingering questions that I had about her mother's death, and to gain further insight into what happened to Sarah in the years following (as I don't recall her classmates getting much information on where she went after she left our school).As with others from Bridgton at the time, I will never forget the moment when I learned about Crystal's murder, having an overwhelming concern for Sarah and the long street ahead for justice.We required this book as much as I imagine Sarah required to write it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Eclipse: A Mother's Murder, a Daughter's Search review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Sarah Perry has taken a gruesome situation and made anintriguing, and gut-wrenching book from her desire to create sense of the details. When Perry was 12 years old, her young mother, Crystal, was viciously stabbed in the room next to hers as she slept by a mysterious intruder. The identity of the murderer remained unknown for over a decade, and Sarah was thrown into a cycle of moving from relative to relative, city to town, and growing up without her mother to tutorial her."After the Eclipse" is a beautifully written book that covers both Perry's struggle to basically raise herself after her mother was taken from her *and* find for answers and info about her mother and what happened the night Crystal was murdered. There's a *lot* of information, people, situations, and areas in this story, but Perry manages to effortlessly weave every single loose thread into a brilliant tapestry. There wasn't a single time in this book when I had to back track to remind myself of who a person was, or ask "who? what?" when Perry revisited a character/situation she introduced chapters earlier. When you consider how a lot of info she had to include, the fact that she created this book so concise and readable is just remarkable.A book about a gruesome murder and the loss of a parent should not be a "pleasure" to read, and I feel poor describing it as such. But I couldn't place this book down, and I found myself making time to read it, which I rarely do.I can't recommend this book enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Eclipse: A Mother's Murder, a Daughter's Search review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Don't be place off by the dark topic matter. Perry has taken a story that would have been an unmitigated tragedy in other hands and infused it with warmth, light, and humanity. I'm surprised others have said it's a hard read because page after page I couldn't believe how full of hope this book was. It’s a story about the challenges and hard-won victories of the working poor, about the decisions powerful women create under the most unsympathetic circumstances, and the method family ties break down and rebuild in the aftermath of a rry is both clear-eyed but compassionate toward the people in her book, including the men who passed in and out of her and her mother’s life even as she critiques the method misogyny contributes to violence versus women. I’m stunned at how an author who has lived through such darkness has managed to write with such generosity toward so many. I'm stunned at how simultaneously authentic and gentle she is with her Perry, I grew up poor, in rural Maine. It’s a put I worked hard to escape. And yet this book filled me with aching homesickness for both the people and landscape of my childhood. I couldn't place it this exceptional book. It’s timely. It’s wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Eclipse: A Mother's Murder, a Daughter's Search review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    A daughter's loving tribute to the mother she lost method too early. This is an extremely well-written yet heartbreaking memoir of the life and untimely death of Crystal NOPSISTwelve year old Sarah Perry is awakened one night by the sound of her mother, Crystal's, screams as Crystal is being violently ter losing her mother, Sarah is passed from one family member to another until she leaves for college. All the while missing her sweet and attractive mother every single day while fearing the assassin will come for her. The story info Crystal's life and then follows Sarah through her childhood, the trial 12 years later and her decision to write this tribute to her mother.WHAT I LOVEDSuch a heartfelt story of a small girl losing the one person in her life who truly loved her. I can only hope my kids love me half as much. Even as Sarah became older and realized that her mother was not perfect, she was able to accept the imperfections and still absolutely love and admire her rah Perry not only walked the reader through the crime, trial and evidence, she created the reader feel as though they really missed out on something by not having the opportunity to obtain to know Crystal. She seemed like the kind of person who could handle anything life threw her method and determined to create sure her daughter had a better life than she had. I loved how proud she was of her house and how hard she worked to create sure Sarah had a nice put to call heart broke for young Sarah each time she was disappointed by an adult who had pledged to take care of her. I kept wondering why the author was writing such a sad story for this small girl but then I would remember it was a real story and feel even worse.I am super impressed that Sarah was able to write about this painful experience and accomplish her goal of honoring her mother's memory. Bravo! I hope it helped bring her some healing.WHAT I DIDN'T LOVEA couple parts in the trial section got a small too massive into the forensic info but that was very mild and I had no other complaints.OVERALLExcellent book. Sarah and Crystal are both brave, powerful women. So glad I took the time to read about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Eclipse: A Mother's Murder, a Daughter's Search review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    There are some non-fiction books whose topic matters are so painfully brutal that you want they never had to meet the page. This is the story with Sarah Perry’s memoir AFTER THE ECLIPSE: A MOTHER’S MURDER, A DAUGHTER’S SEARCH. Her book outlines, in amazing detail, her find to understand how and why her single mother was violently murdered in their own home, while young Sarah, just 12 at the time, was also home, awoken to unimaginable noises, feared for her mother’s and her own the book, Sarah provides a detailed acc of her mother’s past, the police find for the killer, and the trial that takes put more than a decade after the murder. In between, we read about Sarah’s childhood with her mother, then as an orphan, as she is bounced around from home to home, not always feeling wanted, always wondering, and left with the horrifying memories of what she found that night when she finally opened her bedroom can’t read AFTER THE ECLIPSE and not see the weight of the real crime, but know that this is also a story about bringing her attractive mother, Crystal, to light and showing the bond between mother and child. While she and her mother did not have much by method of material things, Sarah knew that she was loved. Sarah never comes across as bitter or angry, and she would have plenty of reasons to feel this way. She is determined. More than anything, Sarah wants to search out who took her mother from her, to know the mother she never got to know as an adult, and to hopefully, place this to rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Eclipse: A Mother's Murder, a Daughter's Search review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    (I have a review copy.) I figured After the Eclipse was going to be heartbreaking, but I couldn't possibly have known it was going to be this good, this devastating, and this important. The whole globe feels a small different. I'm stunned. It's (alarmingly) rare for someone to have something fresh to say. It's even rarer for a writer to be at the right time and put for that story to have a true impact. But this tender and insightful memoir has the possibility to actually change the method we think about violence and class and the American soul. Weaker writers lash out occasionally when they can--to create a point, when they lose control of their material, when they wish an simple method to appear powerful and clever. This book never does that, not even once. Bitterness, hate, fear--despite the worst of human beings, somehow it doesn't prevail, not here. It's no little miracle that every page of this tragedy is awash in tenderness, that Perry maintains complete command over a series of impossibly slippery, chaotic, and horrifying events. But Perry. Is. A. ter the Eclipse has created me simultaneously so sad for the globe and yet so hopeful that the right books by the right people can actually create a difference in reshaping us into softer, more human forms. Evidence for this is that I am profoundly uninterested in ever reading another piece of crime fiction or real crime. Read this book and you will cry, you will never look at America the same method again, and you will be angry, but in a deep, knowable method you will be better. My heart is bigger now. Huge enough to say down with Truman Capote and all exploitative real crime and up with Sarah Perry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After the Eclipse: A Mother's Murder, a Daughter's Search review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    One night in May 1994, 12-year-old Sarah Perry woke to the sounds of arguing and violence. At first she thought her mother was fighting with her fiancé again. But later the sounds grew even more not good and desperate. When, later still, Perry emerged into the silence, she found her mother bloodied and dead, and ran out of the house for help. This moment, this murder, is obviously pivotal and life-changing for Perry, but it is part of the larger story of her mother, Crystal, and the life they led together and TER THE ECLIPSE is a wrenching, searing, beautifully written and finely detailed memoir. Centered on Crystal Perry’s life and tragic death, its scope is broader. In sharing her mother's life, Perry also explores family history and trauma, poverty, and the epidemic of violence versus women in ystal grew up one of 10 kids in an abusive home. She was intelligent and beautiful, known for her special red hair. She found solace in her friendships, joy in dancing, and escape in an early marriage. Married at 15 and a mother at 18, Crystal’s relationships with men until her death at 30 were complicated and mostly troubled, and this factored into the early days of the murder investigation. Perry’s own memories, though, are primarily those of her mother’s fierce love, hard work to help them, pride and kindheartedness. The natural sweetness and potential that Perry ascribes to Crystal is in stark contrast to a lot of of the realities of her life, further highlighting the senselessness of her e years following the murder were poor for Perry, as she bounced from relative to relative, never feeling wanted, missing her mother terribly, with the knowledge that the still-unknown assassin was free. The trial, so a lot of years later, brings only one kind of resolution for Perry, her family and their little community. This memoir is not about resolution but about longing, depth of feeling and TER THE ECLIPSE is as compelling as it is difficult to read. It is at once a tribute to Perry’s mother, an investigation of a crime, and an indictment of a society that allows violence versus women to run rampant and often unchecked. It is carefully written and emotionally controlled, a testament to Perry’s writing skill as well as her interior strength. The narrative is devastating, and our fascination is another subtext of Perry’s tale: Our interest in sensational crimes, especially those in which the victims are women, only contributes to the culture that allows these crimes to t the book is never preachy or moralistic. Perry’s story is her own, and swinging from the bright figure of her mother to the dark truths of Crystal’s life and death, it still taps into universalities. Her ability to draw readers into this deeply private story is amazing. AFTER THE ECLIPSE is gorgeous in its detail and description, but absolutely heartbreaking and totally ed by Sarah Rachel Egelman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Discover Solar and Lunar Eclipses review [App]  2019-1-19 13:0

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Discover Solar and Lunar Eclipses review [App]  2019-1-19 13:0

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    Says the lunar eclipse is not visible in my location...but there's me...looking outside at the lunar eclipse. Would obtain a refund but hopefully you'll fix the glitches. Don't download or buy till fixed. Hopefully soon. Fingers crossed for update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    During tonight’s total lunar eclipse, I opened this application to obtain some info and was told “This eclipse is not visible from current location.” I was looking at it straight up in the sky. Right in the middle of an eclipse, this thing decides to move on to a solar eclipse six months from now. And there’s no method to change it. What absolute garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    I bought this application for the blood moons that we're going to happen this year especially in January and then February and March yet that is not sure if they were and marshes but it doesn't even share my zone it says that it cannot search my zone I see in the comments that they're trying to come up with a patch or a fix for the issue how long does it take to fix it, Apple can fix their apps a lot faster why not recommend anyone to buy this application it is not worth it hopefully they can fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    Just when I required it most, 11:30PM Monday, Jan 19 2019, the eclipse was no longer visible and a fresh eclipse was pushed onto the app. Waste of a dollar, now I can't afford my coffee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    it's hard to obtain to android device buttons. there are no settings, and the alarm clock icons for eclipse phases beautifully change their colour and *do* nothing. oh, and if you go to the rating via the app itself, it goes nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    Doesn't seem to wish to tell me about things where I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    needs more things in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    purchased application for the Jan 20 2019 eclipse. it wish available. got a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    it is learning application of eclipse helps to tutorial of lunar eclipse and solar eclipse in any time of the world. and also it helps the Eclipse of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    not really guiding anything, just shows you how would blood moon change oveetime .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    Отличное приложение, очень удобно пользоваться!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    The application works as expected but it should not be important to buy premium features after paying for the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    During tonight’s total lunar eclipse, I opened this application to obtain some info and was told “This eclipse is not visible from current location.” I was looking at it straight up in the sky. Right in the middle of an eclipse, this thing decides to move on to a solar eclipse six months from now. And there’s no method to change it. What absolute garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    I bought this application for the blood moons that we're going to happen this year especially in January and then February and March yet that is not sure if they were and marshes but it doesn't even share my zone it says that it cannot search my zone I see in the comments that they're trying to come up with a patch or a fix for the issue how long does it take to fix it, Apple can fix their apps a lot faster why not recommend anyone to buy this application it is not worth it hopefully they can fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    Says the lunar eclipse is not visible in my location...but there's me...looking outside at the lunar eclipse. Would obtain a refund but hopefully you'll fix the glitches. Don't download or buy till fixed. Hopefully soon. Fingers crossed for update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    Just when I required it most, 11:30PM Monday, Jan 19 2019, the eclipse was no longer visible and a fresh eclipse was pushed onto the app. Waste of a dollar, now I can't afford my coffee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    it's hard to obtain to android device buttons. there are no settings, and the alarm clock icons for eclipse phases beautifully change their colour and *do* nothing. oh, and if you go to the rating via the app itself, it goes nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    Doesn't seem to wish to tell me about things where I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    needs more things in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    full screen feature should not cost money!! GET THE F*** OUTTA HERE!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    purchased application for the Jan 20 2019 eclipse. it wish available. got a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    it is learning application of eclipse helps to tutorial of lunar eclipse and solar eclipse in any time of the world. and also it helps the Eclipse of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    not really guiding anything, just shows you how would blood moon change oveetime .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    Отличное приложение, очень удобно пользоваться!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This book was incredible! All the buzzwords are real - "heartbreaking", "touching", "emotionally gripping" - this story grabbed me in the beginning and did not allow go!Heather is pregnant with her 4th kid and cannot afford to hold and raise another baby. She meets Grace, a single, successful and wealthy woman who yearns for a kid of her own. This book is the story of their journey and the tough decisions that come with it.I felt for Heather and a lot of times throughout this book I almost ached to hug her. While I normally am not a "fast reader" - I tend to read at night before bed and take my time - I read this book in less than 24 hours! It is truly a story that will stay with me for a long ank you to Kate Hewitt, Bookouture and NetGalley for the ARC of this unbelievable book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This is a tear jerker, a beautifully written tear jerker. I will definitely be reading future novels by Kate Hewitt. Reminds me of the writing styles of Jodi Piccoult and Karen Kingsbury. I could not place this down. As a mother, and as someone with a family history of breast cancer, this story really resonates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Pulls you in from page one. Cried so hard I couldn't read the words during the latest chapter. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    4.5 Heartbroken Stars 💔🌟🌟🌟🌟.5Wow! This book pulled at my heartstrings from first page to last... A touching book about mothers love.... two mothers loving the same child.... One gave birth to him... and the other gives life to him.... both wanting the best for him....Heather’s husband has lost his job, they have three young children that they cannot afford to buy fresh shoes for, when Heather finds herself pregnant with baby number four....Grace has a successful professional life, but feels like something is missing from her private life.... I am sure you can see where this is going, Heather chooses to have Grace adopt her baby.... as a mother I can only imagine how heartwrenching that would be, but so unselfish of Heather to wish nothing but the best for her baby.... The adoption is begin and Heather and family see the baby Isaac once a month.... when tragedy strikes it brings these two women together in quite a remarkable way....Told from the points of view of both Heather and Grace.... I thought this was extremely affective, we really got a glimpse into the thoughts and feelings of both mothers.... I really found both these characters true and relatable, with all the true struggles of a mother.... I loved how their relationship strengthened and grew through tragedy and love... The ending to this was sad, sweet, and satisfying...Absolutely recommend to those who have fun a book about tough decisions and mothers love💕*** a lot of thanks to Bookouture for my copy of this attractive book ***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Heather is a mother of three small girls when she gets pregnant with her fourth child. Right away she knows with her husband on disability and about to lose it, and her working so much, and barely being able to afford their rent, bills, and food, that she will have to obtain rid of her baby. She can't even imagine it, but she knows it's what is right for the child. Heather goes to an adoption agency and meets Tina. She looks through several loving couples that look excellent but she doesn't wish perfect. It makes her feel inadequate. Then she comes across Grace's profile. Grace is rich, sophisticated but single. Grace doesn't believe anyone will pick her because of her unconventional lifestyle. Then Heather does. Heather thinks Grace would be excellent for her kid as she likes the idea that Grace has struggles in life. She doesn't have a spouse or any friends. She lives at her job for the moment and she just lost her father. Then Heather gives birth and everything changes for her. She gives birth to a son that her and her husband always wanted. She can't imagine giving her son away. She takes a few days and thinks..... She won't see Grace at all and she is a mess waiting...... This book was so well written and genuine. Told from both women's viewpoints, the reader gets a look inside how a perspective mother feels when adopting and how a birth mother feels giving her kid away. Heart-wrenching, quick paced and a major tear jerker, this book is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    When Heather discovers she is pregnant, she knows that she cannot hold the baby. Her husband has been out of work for years due to a back injury, they already have three girls, and their apartment is too small. Add to that their financial worries, and it becomes clear why they create the decision to give the baby up for adoption – to give it a better future than they feel they can offer. The decision doesn’t come easy. As a matter of fact, it is an agonizing ace can’t believe that Heather has chosen her to mother her child. There is no doubt the love Grace felt from the very start. She has the circumstances to create a unbelievable life for the kid and will do anything to prove that to Heather.A Mother's Goodbye is a riveting story. It is indeed very touching. I thought the story was already pulling at my heartstrings, but then there was a twist, one so tragic, that I read much of the story with a lump in my y thanks to Bookouture and NetGalley for this ARC to review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Heather McCleary is faced with the hardest decision of her life when she finds herself pregnant with her fourth child. Her husband has been out of a job for the past three years due to an on the job injury and her meager salary as a cleaning lady barely covers the rent. It is hard enough taking care of the three girls she already has and Heather knows deep down inside that a baby deserves a better life than the one she can give it. She comes to the decision to give her baby up for adoption. She knows it is the right thing to do for her family, but the decision is not an simple one to ace Thomas is a successful venture capitalist. She works long hours and with luck she may even create partner soon. Being dedicated to her career comes at a price, though. She really does not have any close friends, has never married or had children of her own. Her closest connection is to her father. But, that all changes when he succumbs to cancer. Realizing that she is alone and lonely, Grace decides that she would love to adopt and bestow on a kid all the love and warmth she shared with her father.When Heather chooses Grace through the adoption agency to be the mother of her child, it sets a course that changes both of their lives. Through the amazing and the poor they both become connected by this kid they love so dearly.What I love most about A Mother’s Goodbye is that it tackles true life problems that a lot of women face. On one end of the spectrum we have Heather. Everyday life for Heather is a struggle There is never enough cash to create ends meet, to place meal on the table, or buy her kids the primary necessities. I can see and sympathize with her internal struggle with giving up the baby she carries knowing she cannot provide for another child. She wants what is best for her unborn baby and relying on government assistance is not what she wants for her family. This is a struggle a lot of parents face today. It is true and complicated and sometimes even ace, on the other hand, has a amazing job and makes amazing money. But, when you think about it, cash cannot buy happiness. Now that her father is gone, Grace realizes that she wasted the best years of her life to her career and the family that she so desperately craves is out of reach. Deciding to adopt is the best decision she has created for herself. When she is chosen by Heather to be the adopted mother of her baby, Grace’s life is starting to look times, I both loved and hated Heather and Grace. They can be petty and judgemental but you can see that their heart is in the right place. I can also understand the struggles they face and although sometimes they are unlikeable, I can understand why they do the things that they do. Heather and Grace may not always like each other, but they both struggle the same and have the same fears. They also share a bond that cannot easily be broken. I think they have also come to rely on each other in a lot of ways and you can see it in their thoughts and actions.A Mother’s Goodbye is not an simple read by any means. It is a heartbreaking story filled with raw emotions that is beautifully and emotionally written. The title is so symbolic and as you obtain into the heart of the story you begin to fully understand the impact of what A Mother’s Goodbye means for both Heather and Grace. Three easy words that keep such a deep meaning to this story. It just hits you right in the gut and pulls out all of the feels. It is absolutely heart wrenching and devastating. Kate Hewitt does not keep anything back and she does not sugar coat adoption, loss or pain.A Mother’s Goodbye is a moving and tragic story about life, love and loss. I was captivated right from the begin and even now that I have finished, I know that this story is going to stay with me for a while. Sometimes you just know a book is going to be amazing right from the start. This is one of those times. A mother’s Goodbye is one of the best books I have read this year. A definite keeper and a must read. I implore you to pick up a copy as you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Oh my gosh! This book is sad, thrilling, gripping and completely pulls on your heart strings. You will laugh, gasp, cry and even obtain angry as you read this book. So a lot of mixed emotions at various times while you read this book. This book draws you in at the first chapter and keeps you entertained and hooked the whole method to the end.Full of heartache, tough decisions, dilemmas, drama and struggles of daily life that most families go through at one point or another. This book, in two words, simply amazing!This book follows the lives of Heather, her husband Kevin, and their 3 daughters – Emma, Amy and Lucy. Heather and Kevin began dating in highschool, only to search out shortly after they were pregnant. At the age of 17 Heather and Kevin obtain married, and a few months later their first born Emma was born. Life was hard, as they were a young couple trying to search their method in life. A few years later, Kevin is injured on the job at work, landing him on disability payments as he is unable to return to work due to back problems. Already with 3 kids at home, and struggling to search enough cash for their rent, bills and not to mention meal and clothes, Heather finds out she is pregnant again with baby number 4! What are they going to do? They can’t afford things as it is, life at home is hard, they are getting eviction notices, and now they are expecting another child!?Heather is faced with the unthinkable dilemma – to terminate the pregnancy, to give the baby up for adoption, or hold the baby? What will she do?After discussing it with her husband Kevin, they have created the tough but important decision to give the baby up for adoption. Heather looks into this and comes across a woman named Grace. Grace is a successful working woman, who has no kids and she is single but desperately wants a kid of her own to love and raise. Heather thinks Grace is excellent to adopt their baby. Their lives become connected through the kid and the love they all share for the you hold reading there is so much heartache and sorrow, and devastating news that rocks you to your core! A twist I was definitely not expecting at be sure to strap yourself in for this gripping, thrilling roller-coaster of a ride as you read this book. You’ll love it and trust me, you won’t be disappointed. But create sure you have some tissues handy, as you will surely cry at least once or ank you to NetGalley and Bookouture for the free ARC copy of this book in exchange for an honest review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Told from the alternating perspectives of Heather, the birth mom, and Grace, the adoptive mom, this is really the story of Isaac and how he impacts those around him. While some of the plot points might be familiar, Hewitt elevates this above the norm with her writing and sensitive insight into both women. You will feel for everyone. This created for a very amazing read on a rainy afternoon but I'd recommend it for any time - it's quite the page turner. Thanks to Netgalley for the ARC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Mother's Goodbye: A gripping emotional page turner about adoption and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Create sure you grab a box of tissues and hold it close when you sit down to read this one. Two very various women are forever linked by their love for one baby and their lives are forever changed and tangled together. This is a deeply emotional story that will have you tearfully turning the e characters were developed wonderfully and the story line was handled with such finesse I was fully invested from the beginning. It also makes a mother think about how they would feel in related circumstances. This was a heart-wrenching journey that I won’t soon forget.#AMothersGoodbye #KateHewitt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    An honest, self-deprecating, hilarious life story with dozens of "inside Hollywood" tales by a truly funny lady. Penny tells all -- the good, the bad, and the ugly -- no filters and no holds barred. She is the mate everyone wishes they had. This is a amazing read for all of us of the Baby Boom Generation by a amazing storyteller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Never having a amazing memory myself, I am always amazed at people's recollections when I reading autobiographies. Penny Marshall does a unbelievable job recounting her life in this fun autobiography. The fact that I got the audio ver and Marshall reads it all herself I'm sure added to my enjoyment. Expect the language to be bawdy at times. Expect there to be decadence with regards to the lifestyle (flying here and there on a whim because of the exorbitant salaries actors make). Expect touching recollections of family and friends. Overall, this was an enjoyable 'read' and I recommend it to you. Hearing the inside scoop on what goes on in Hollywood behind the camera always seems to catch my attention. If you search yourself in the same boat, you will probably have fun Penny Marshall's autobiography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Well I almost didn't buy this Memoir and I'm so glad that I did. If Penny Marshall's mother was nuts than more people should have nutty mothers like her given the method that she turned out to be such an extraordinary person. Don't miss reading this book it is more exciting than her role as Laverne and more exciting than the majority of most people's lives and just an awesome being in terms of how she stays grounded and practical funny and satirical and handles all the situations that come up with complete honesty and she is so refreshing. Writer Tag Matousek says: tell the truth and your life will change, and Penny tells the truth and as a effect our lives do change by her sharing it with us and it's a true gift. I read her mate Carrie Fisher's books and Carrie was funny in a various way. I think Penny brings the East Coast sarcasm and practical Spirit into her book. It is a strong life and a strong book and Penny is a true pioneer for women in terms of what she's achieved in the entertainment and movie industry. What's next?, Penny asks at the end and I would say Penny Marshall for President!! Our lives would be a whole lot better with someone like her leading the method as she did in her directorial efforts. One thing Penny tells us her mom taught her was the pleasure of being able to entertain people and she surely accomplishes this in her humble inspiring funny Memoir and thank you Penny for letting us into your private fabulous life. It's a book and a life I didn't wish to stop reading about LOL. For someone who is well connected with celebrities and her brother being Garry Marshall, she never loses her down to earth practical method of being. Definitely a must-read wonderfully written memoir...absolutely awesome life thank you Penny!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    This biography was exactly how I like my biographies. It was truthful (well, as far as I can tell!), giving both the positive and negatives of Ms. Marshall's life. She takes everything in stride, and is able to look back at times with a realistic view of what happened. While it does talk of drugs, it doesn't glorify them. The book does not have salacious descriptions of people, nor is a "let me obtain back at so-and-so" type of book. I hate books that are intentionally over the top just to feed people's "Kardashian" appetite! It's a true book about a true person - one who I think would be fascinating to know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Every once in a while, I pick a bio to read. I prefer historical fiction as I feel I obtain enough of people's true life drama at work, but I'm glad I picked this one to be the exception to the rule. Penny is a no-nonsense doing things her way. ("We'll do it our way, yes our way. Create all our dreams come true." And now you're welcome for getting that stuck in your head.) I do want she would stop smoking though. Best part about the book -- you'll search out what the beginning of the L&S lyrics stand for!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I have rarely read autobiography truly reflected the personality of the author. It seems that a lot of times the person's voice is edited out. For me, I so enjoyed hearing Penny Marshall voice come through strong, like the person she is. She has reminded me to keeping moving forward, even if others don't like it. I felt as though I was on the set of League and partying in the hospital. Penny, as a writer rocks, and as a person...well, she rocks that too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I am close in age to Penny Marshall, so I remember a lot of the same television shows that she worked on. I wasn't aware that she was a film and television director. She certainly has a amazing work ethic, like a lot of of us from that era. I really enjoyed the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    When it's all said and done, Penny Marshall was an awesome person. Even though she had her brother to support her obtain her foot in the door, she took that opening and did some brilliant work with it. Her relationship with Cindy Williams was sad. Maybe it would have been better if she'd found someone else to play the role and just stayed mates with Cindy - encouraging her career as a "serious actress." The book is a fast and simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Entertaining and funny. Didn't really realize she was quite as promiscuous as she was, but I guess that's Hollywood. Also didn't realize she was quite as accomplished a director or as intelligent as she is (she always comes off kinda' slow and shlumpy in her interviews -- maybe it's the Brooklyn accent), but she's actually quite brilliant. -All in all an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mother Was Nuts review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I enjoyed this biography and now have a list of films and TV shows I wish to watch. And I definitely wish to watch Laverne and Shirley. I love how peoples lives cross paths, and where those paths have taken them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Mother's House review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Go Away, Go Away, Go Away! Our Mother’s House is directed by Jack Clayton and adapted to screenplay by Jeremy Brooks and Haya Harareet from the novel of the same name written by Julian Gloag. It stars Dirk Bogarde, Margaret Brooks, Pamela Franklin, Louis Sheldon Williams, John Gugolka, Tag Lester and Yootha Joyce. Melody is by Georges Delerue and cinematography by Larry Pizer. When seven youngsters are left orphaned by the death of their bedridden mother, they decide to hold her passing quiet case they obtain split up and sent into orphanages. The youngsters prove to be quite resourceful and tick along nicely, that is until one of the boys brings a mate home to live with them; just as the children’s estranged father appears on the doorstep. At first glance it seems material ripe for an Ealing Studios piece, a whimsical fable of adorable youngsters taking on the globe in trying circumstances, Our Mother’s House is a far cry from such a thing! It’s a creepy off-kilter movie of some considerable class, containing psychological insights into seven kids adapting and improvising in life by creating their own fresh order. The results are both enlightening and frightening. They have a weekly séance type of set-up where they believe they are talking to their dead mother, they administer their own punishments and forge their own cheques! But of course this self sufficient life can’t possibly last… Children of the beguiled. Once their supposed father Charlie (Bogarde brilliant) arrives on the scene, the applecart is well and truly upset. He evokes a number of various passions in the children, amazing and bad, but he seems a genuine guy, however, both Charlie and the kids have fresh colours yet to be revealed, and once out in the begin all will form the potent and dramatic latest quarter. The kid actors are excellent, well guided by Clayton (The Innocents), who manages to bring out the different states of emotional confusion upon the death of the mother. Joyce in a rare serious role is amazing “Cougar” foil for Bogarde, Delerue’s melody is very much in tune with the weird feel to the plotting, and Pizer’s photography really hits the psychological assistance markers, being particularly striking in the finale as the door to Hades is opened. Clayton and Bogarde were never satisfied with the finished film, but that's no marker to the quality on present here. It’s all a bit implausible of course, but very rarely does the pic disappoint. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Theresa Cross is a disgusting, disgraceful, piece of crap human being! How she could have been able to perpetrate these crimes for so long is a mystery. And what she did to her family leaves me with goose bumps. Those poor, not good children!Kudos to her youngest daughter for finding the strength to bring her mother's tyranny to an end and suffer the consequences of her actions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    I had originally read the paperback of this book several years ago and was satisfied to see it available for my Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    I first learned of this not good story after having watched "The Afflicted". A film very loosely based on the true life real crimes. The real story is so much more terrifying than Hollywood created it out to be. I can only hope anyone who reads this has not had any life happenings as damning as these children. An absolute MUST READ!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Quite a story, hard to believe this mother was even human. Abusing her kids physically and mentally she eventually killed 2 of her daughters. She would have gotten away with it had it not been for her surviving daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    This was very well written, with a lot of detail in each family member's life. It's difficult to believe that someone could be that evil and cruel to place her kids and loved ones through that much pain and torture, never mind actually killing her daughters, then disposing of their bodies like that. It is unimaginable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Being partial to real crime stories, I found this book to be engrossing. Bathing in the sordid actions of a sadistic mother, the storyline compels the reader to continue on in morbid fascination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    The writer tells a spellbinding story of pure evil. Could not place down and finished in short eat reading for anyone who likes real crime stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    I could not place this book down. After reading this book I found myself searching the internet for the remaining kids. I found one of them Howard actually lives in my state. I can't imagine the struggle and turmoil these kids had to go through and continue to go through today. I think this is the worst mother I have ever read about. I could not hold up with her a lot of failed marriages and who the dad of each child was. All together a very amazing read. You will be amazed at what she got away with for so long!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Fascinating case. Sure to please fans of the genre. This guy doesn't write eloquently like Capote or Wambough, but is beautiful good. Among the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother's Day review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Wonderful that the hero in this book actually managed to destroy so a lot of lives without being caught.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mother Of All Battles review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Another unbelievable android game from Sean O'Connor.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    The Eclipse of 2018 review [App]  2018-7-28 21:8

    Just okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Map review [App]  2018-7-28 21:9

    Thank you for creating this app. Now I can plan years in advance for the 2024 April 8 eclipse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Map review [App]  2018-7-28 21:9

    Thank you, Greg. This was great! And it impressed a few of my co-workers. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Map review [App]  2018-7-28 21:9

    Perfect. Completely intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Map review [App]  2018-7-28 21:9

    Excellent. Lets you zoom in on an exact zone in the USA so you can position yourself on that day. This app, solar glasses, and a amazing weather forecast app, is all you need when wandering for the best spot on Monday, like I'll be doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Map review [App]  2018-7-28 21:9

    Handy! Thank you for doing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Map review [App]  2018-7-28 21:9

    Thank you for creating this cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Map review [App]  2018-7-28 21:9

    1st

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse View review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse View review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Almost every time this application updates, it quits working. Then needs to be reconfigured from scratch. Most inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse View review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    The updated application isn't working. Allow me guess I have to modernize my firmware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse View review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Loved this app! It was very easy to use and the video is super smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse View review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Amazing App! User Friendly and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse View review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Amazing App!!! User friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse View review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    User friendly, simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse View review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse View review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    So simple to use, yet very powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    It's incorrect ! Don't install In astronomie we use UT. Meaning the 2016 eclipse is on March 9. This application doesn't even tell you what time is used. No maps. It might be a nice test but this application is rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Overall amazing Does its job. I just want you could filter the eclipses by your location. It should also give you alerts for upcoming eclipses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Pop up ads!!! Had no issue with pop up ads until I installed this app. As soon as I opened it, bam, pop up! I create a point not to buy anything from ads like that! Uninstalling!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Eclipse Calendar I love this fresh application called the Eclipse Calendar. Next week, there will be a Total Solar Eclipse (🌞🌚🌍) on March 9, 2016, the first Penumbral Lunar Eclipse (🌞🌎⚪) on March 23, 2016, the Annular Solar Eclipse (🌞🌚🌍) on September 1, 2016 and the second Penumbral Lunar Eclipse (🌞🌚🌍) on September 16, 2016. In Bridgetown, Barbados, on March 23, 2016, the Penumbral Lunar Eclipse of the Moon (🌞🌎⚪) will start at 5:39 AM and will end at 9:54 AM. The maximum time for Penumbral Lunar Eclipse is at 5:59 AM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    The time of the eclipse is missing. I'll increase rating if you could add the time with option to select local time. Don't forget to thank me if you manage to add the feature ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    I have a request. I would like for this application to have access to my location, then give me an option to only see eclipses that I can see in my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Add the time period and present the country plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Very amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eclipse Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    I love eclipses of the soler system and the universe and the galaxy.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter