Aftershock Festival Reviews & Opinions


Submit Aftershock Festival review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aftershock Festival review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    So far so good. We'll see how well it works at the festival but seems to be working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aftershock Festival review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application looks amazing so far. I hope it works well inside the festival too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aftershock Festival review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    when you guys make batter the application for 2019 concert ?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Aftershock Festival or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Aftershock Festival video reviews and related movies:

    See Aftershock 2018 Vlog on youtube.

     related image

    See Aftershock Festival (2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See Aftershock Day 1 Vlog on youtube.

     related image

    See Aftershock 2018 Sacramento on youtube.

     related image

    See AFTERSHOCK 2018 VLOG on youtube.

     related image

    See Tool Live Aftershock Festival 2016 (Full Concert) MULTI CAM on youtube.

     related image

    See Aftershock Concert on youtube.

     related image

    See aftershock concert 2018 sac on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aftershock Festival review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    its August 2019 and the Application still shows 2018. modernize please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aftershock Festival review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    will Aftershock application turn into 2019 will it I obtain an modernize ? if so I'll give it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aftershock Festival review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Loved it created the weekend so simple and other than the map disappearing it was a excellent app. Still giving it a full 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aftershock Festival review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Loved it!!! Bring it back for 2018!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aftershock Festival review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I loved this app, it created searching for lineups and scene areas a breeze. Hope they are using it for 2018!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aftershock Festival review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Bring it back this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AfterShock review [App]  2019-6-8 21:40

    Было бы супер-круто иметь опцией работать с базой от голдеда+ (есть идейка синхронизировать базу с линуксовой машинки с андроидом через ядиск)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AfterShock review [App]  2019-6-8 21:40

    Amazing stuff! Use it everyday ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mya's Festival review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    I did the latest modernize and it got rid of all my chest and I had to begin all over from the challenge and I only required one more blue boss to slay but I had to do it all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mya's Festival review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    amazing except for the chests arent working on my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mya's Festival review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    the android game is good. although i cant connect my fb acc in case i change phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mya's Festival review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    So this is my impression of the android game so far the video test is easy yet fun there but the costumes and hammer are so hard to unblock and/or buy, the android game model for mya looks weird the artwork on the title screen looks waaay better than it and the application picture is just unity logo. But so far it's not poor amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mya's Festival review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Monetisation abuse to another level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mya's Festival review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mya's Festival review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mya's Festival review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It just a mini game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Can't wait! Let's obtain the party started. The Android device application does not help the sticker pack, emailed them and that is what I was told. They are not going to help android device with the sticker pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    I can't activate my wristband from here but you can on the Apple app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing sauce baybay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Loved this application during the festival. The only time I had an problem was not with the application itself but my 4G during the weekend that had the application loading very slow. Helpful to stay up to date on what bands are playing on what stages and times. Will be using again next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    It doesn't tell me where to search the 6 character's required to activate my ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    I can't obtain stickers on my android device 😯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing application for the best festival Super handy on the fair grounds when you don't have reception

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    I hope this year our vip status works for the pass to obtain into the standing zone up front this year. It wasnt working correctly in 2016..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Super Cool Love me some scene coach!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Stagecoach YeeHaw!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Love I went latest year and now im going this year and and i its going to be so much fun!!!😊😊😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😄😅😃🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    It's crashed twice and I haven't even done anything! Just trying to discover and the application keeps crashing... It also popped up a map modernize thirty seconds after I originally downloaded the app. Shouldn't the maps be up to date when you've just downloaded the app?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    What Less than a week and nothing is up to date. Can't even register my wristband.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    I can't wait!!! I'be been to stagecoach before,it's fun!!!😊😊😊😊😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Modernize for 2016 ???????????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing concerts, but the application sucks battery life. And while at concert not enough charging stations to have fun the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Shuts down It shuts down every time you test to scroll down and generally just has a very not good design. Not worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    This application cannot modernize times or artists; it just always reverts to the main page: /

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing Detail. Has all answers to my questions. Can't wait to use on grounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Let's obtain this party started Let's do this, Scene Coach 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Sucks Obtain a fresh developer. Barely works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing app.! WaiTing for the 2014 version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing application Amazing app. Camera ough. Hope it gets fixed before tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Excellent Works excellent unless you don't know use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    No artist times as of monday, cam application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Not much content No line up? Really its only 2 days away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing job This is what every stagecoach fan has been waiting for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Still need set times. Why download an application that doesn't help?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Schedule?? Whats the point in havin this application if the schedule isnt on it???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Sucks for Droid users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Best This is the most helpful application for this weekend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Malfunctioning application Hasn't updated any times despite the fact I have updated the application refresh button. Frustrated, haven't even tried the camera yet. Please don't create me have to use my daughters IPhone I hate IPhones and when a Droid application doesn't work and iPhone does she gives me HELL! Please correct quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    DOES NOTHING!!! This application does absolutely nothing at all!!! It's just a blank background! Should be ZERO stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    This recent modernize would take install on my phone I'm so bummed. I uninstalled when the modernize and not it will not reinstall. =(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Won't install I had the application installed and went to modernize it... keeps crashing before finishing. Anyone else having this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Modernize messed up application Can't install modernize so I removed the application and now I can't install the application again. Useless! Error code -505.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Won't install Hold getting error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    No times No times for acts. What's the use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Won't dowload!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stagecoach Festival review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing for updates Useful. We really enjoyed the festival

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Innings Festival review [App]  2019-2-23 13:36

    It crashes when I test to bring up the map, but at this scene it isn't poor with relevant info about the festival. I would suggest adding a short playlist not unlike the one on your website. But beyond this, amazing job and (if I can afford the trip) see the the effort you place into this festival.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Innings Festival review [App]  2019-2-23 13:36

    Downloaded the application and it doesn't work. Is there somewhere to search a hard copy of the days and times the bands are playing? I'd hate to have to rely on an application that doesn't seem to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Innings Festival review [App]  2019-2-23 13:36

    Application stopped working after y days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Innings Festival review [App]  2019-2-23 13:36

    Works well. Maps doesn't come up yet but I set my lineup which is what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epicenter Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Better than the Rebellion application but still needs some touchups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scottish Festival review [App]  2019-5-8 13:42

    Only a few of the icons begin with info. Activities and tournament take you back to application screen. Needs a small modernize work to fix problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scottish Festival review [App]  2019-5-8 13:42

    application does not work. when I click any item it closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scottish Festival review [App]  2019-5-8 13:42

    Amazing Cant wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scottish Festival review [App]  2019-5-8 13:42

    Crashed every time I hit the competitions icon. Well this wasn't as nearly as helpful as I had hoped. As the title said...as soon as I pushed the tournament icon it crashed. I reported this to Google the day I installed it...a few days before the event. I checked again same thing happened. Reported again. Got modernize that fixed the issue after the festival was over. Umm. I'll stick to paper maps. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    The application wouldn't open. I've downloaded it three times with the same result. It doesn't work with my Android device CAT S60

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Seems to work well for the 2018 festival, no problems adding to my lineup or schedule, map is decent... Guess we'll search out how useful it really is in a few days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    C3 needs to stick to the actual production of the happenings - this app, while visually designed well, crashes frequently and nags for permissions that shouldn't be important for viewing what is essentially a fancy timetable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    I place in my lineup and it deleted it when the modernize came through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Crashes hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Application is a waste. Dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Needs fixed. Cant do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    The application uses a lot of battery and makes my phone hot. Doesn't load easily. Worst application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Won't allow you save your schedule til you register which is stupid I'd you wish to buy a ticket at the gate. Never loads and is constantly shutting down. It would also be nice to be able to sync up schedules if you do register so you can share with mates but I guess that's really asking a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Itz broke. Come on guys, you can do better. Worked OK until a "schedule change" notification. Afterward, schedule pages spin then hang. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Downloaded the application this morning and it works amazing for me. If there were any bugs or problems then they must have been resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    I'm on Wi-Fi at home and the schedule doesn't load, and it DEFINITELY does not work at the park. Totally useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    This application will not open. Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Won't open, keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Application crashes on opening. Not usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Did you think I'd miss the possibility to endorse Voodoo?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Annoying and kinda pointles Can't tag messages from the Fest as read, so it's always the same one that wants me to active my wristband. Doesn't sync with 'my' schedule on the fest site. Can't disable notifications in the app, have to go to the OS. I'll stick with paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Too voodoo Helpful. I won't be missing anything. The map is super tight. Definitely gonna be useful. Amazing work on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Horrid This application does not well for me. Not responding. Waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Doesn't work Won't open. Tells me the application has crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Super excited Application is great. Interactive map. Lots of customizable options. Will be place to amazing use for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Really five stars Nobody else rated at four stars. I wanted to be the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Useful and much appreciated Works well and is amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    See y'all there this week whoooo It's going to be fun !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Application will not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voodoo Festival review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradiso Festival review [App]  2019-6-14 21:20

    Better late than never !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creation Festival review [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Amazing Creation Festival app. The best prart of application is being able to organize your time / day at the festival. It has some amazing features. It a festival must have. It is better than program place in your hand at the gate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creation Festival review [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Much improved over previous versions. As a volunteer I have a request. Would it be possible for volunteers to be able to add their staff the calendar? That would give it a 5 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creation Festival review [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Does not work on my android device I've deleted it reloaded. Still nothing. Trying to plan out our trip this year and it won't allow me sign in to place things on my schedule. Screen just goes blank. Looks like you've had this issue for quite a while from reading the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creation Festival review [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Glitches and no download schedule to pdf for Canadian users Allow us download the schedule for the day to our phones via pdf. I don't have data in ing McDonald's wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creation Festival review [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    The application was amazing for figuring out who was playing when and where. I would have liked to have seen a map of the grounds, but I got one when I entered, so it's all good.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Home for bandarjudi88.withtank.com reviews TrendTeams'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online onlinemanuals.txdot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online disqus.com reviews beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews Data Win88.today/download-mega888-android-ios/ reviews the serial killer's daughter: a totally gripping thriller... reviews Data no2.nayana.kr/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/77-live22>live22</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.coachoutlettopshop.com/how-casino-works/ reviews Data OpalAlert.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter