Age of Pirates RPG Elite Reviews & Opinions


Submit Age of Pirates RPG Elite review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    dear corry and andrew, this android game needs some love... don't abandoned him, don't leave him behind... your son needs your love. please give him equal treatment just like his older and younger brother ST and TBF... i know both of you are busy with your unborn son(ST2), but please talk with him a lil bit, give him some love. with regards his fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    5 stars like uncharted water rpg pirates U hire, buy kow sell high of goods. Be a Pirated Merchant or Captain. freedom of movement around the map amazing depth. Up your character stats,U can hire officers and a lot of more. Amazing updates, dozens of ships, missions, map is Huge! Been a fan of theirs . I think can capture city now. For the price its really worth to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Have always been a fan of Trese android games and this is another example why. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of customary 5 is it seems lacking in features. A deeper story, more shore exploration instead of just islands and more zone to explore. Two empires and two trading companies on the globe status screen hardly exist. Like the Gao confederation and Kushan Empire. I hope its a sign of greater things and fresh features to come.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Age of Pirates RPG Elite or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Age of Pirates RPG Elite video reviews and related movies:

    See Age of Pirates RPG on youtube.

     related image

    See Age of Pirates Wind Basics on youtube.

     related image

    See Age of Pirates RPG Elite (TODAY SALE) on youtube.

     related image

    See First time playing Elite Dangerous [May VOD #1] on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 4 BEST PIRATES SHIPS GAMES Android & iOS 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cyber Knights RPG Showcase on youtube.

     related image

    See Interview with Cory Trese on youtube.

     related image

    See Star Traders RPG Elite Take Command of Ship and Crew Game Trailer on Android & iOS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Thank you! Over the latest 15 years i've watched rpg's take this horrible turn towards pay to victory and lack of story line, AoP brings back the best pieces from the classics. Very well constructed in every aspect even the appearance of AoP brings foward a lot of the staple style graphics, the best of the best rpgs had to offer in the late 80's early 90's. 5/5 incredibly well done! Please hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    A Diamond in the Rough This gem of a android game keeps getting more and more polished. The fresh encounter system takes a page out of their other awesome game, Cyber Knights, and adds a whole fresh twist to the game. Suddenly your Capitan is directly involved in the daily problems that come up on deck, and that little change makes the entire android game feel much more personal. Do you take the time to bury a fallen comrade at sea, or do they obtain a hasty dumping overboard so you can hope to finish your commission on time? Keeps getting better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Oddly addicting I don't play a lot of android games and this is the ONLY thing I have ever paid for on the play store. It can be frustrating and I'm not good at it but I can't place it down for some reason. Give it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    AoP is a excellent cross of Star Traders and Cyber Knights, all wrapped up in a pirate setting. Trade, shoot and swashbuckle your method throughout the huge map, gaining rep with each location in a related fashion to CK whilst deciding what to import and export like in ST. Forget advertising bloatware like Mad Birds, the Trese Brothers really deserve the handle of 'top developer' with their perfect and fully featured tactic games. Limitless video test and endless replayability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Amazing game, stick it out until u obtain it Worth figuring out... Dont skip the guide (like I did). Does obtain repetitive after MANY hours of play, but most android games do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    It breaks my heart to give this three stars...it's a unbelievable android game and a testament to how amazing mechanics and depth beats graphics any day. The issue is, I can't figure out why when I exit the game, all my commodity price records disappear. I like to play on high difficulty, and you simply can't succeed without profitable trading, which is impossible without those records. I hope Mr. Trese can obtain to the bottom of this problem; otherwise the android game is practically flawless and hugely entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I want that there was more story line. The guide was the most enjoyable part of the android game for me. Why not allow the players form a fleet? Take over islands? Begin their own colony?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Amazing tactic android game Learning the trade routes in this fictional globe is half the game. After that, you obtain to war off storms, pirates and random happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    One of the best ship management, empire tactic game/ sims I have ever played. I love this game. Amazing control placement, amazing period-themed graphic and an expansive globe to sail in. I bet multiplayer and fleet/multiple ship acquirement would only perhaps add to the amazing quality interaction that is this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Amazing android game with a few hitches. I have fun them game. I just have found a few issues every now and then that cause some frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Amazing help for an 'old' android game I love how the updates hold coming for this game. I guess I play it through about once a year, and it always seems fresh. A worthy successor to Pirates' Gold (if you remember that).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    A amazing android game overall, but is it possible to load save android games without needing a data connection? Or if not then to possibally implement it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Superb - Masterpiece Amazing Story amazing Gameplay. One of the best Android games I've played! Normaly I only play free games. This Masterpiece is worth every penny! Hold up your amazing work Guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    A very amazing game.. but it will be better if we can attack and acquired fort.. Like sid meier's pirate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I love the android game the dynamics the story and beautiful much everything about it but I think it needs more content it gets boring and repetitive after a while. You guys should create an age of pirates elite with multiple storylines lines revolving around the players decision and conflict between the nation's and increase the size of the map also I'd definitely buy a second ver of you guys created one that had the same model as this but improved upon it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Summary Dear Cory! My pirate captain needs a magnificent beard. Please let us to upload our own pirate pictures or can you have your bro whip me up a picture? edit..................Still no picture. don't leave me hanging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Unbelievable This android game is unbelievable and utterly addictive in a amazing way. It reminds me somewhat of Fresh Horizons on the SNES. I've played another of their games, amazing quality and don't have the cheap and trashy feel most mobile android games have. They love making games, and deserve to thrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Excellent time consumer Nice easy tactic game, lots of options, go wild if you feel free to...Great method to slay some time when you catch those free moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Android game is amazing amazing method to pass time it could use a few changes but it gives me my pirate fix after watching blacksails lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    when you sail, ships always interrupt you. when you enter a port, ships always interrupt you. it's like stop and go traffic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Amazing android game but A really amazing android game but can't reset my android game when I log out have to start again only got yesterday and have had to reset 3times please sort out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    To begin with I didn't like it. Now iv taken the time to play I'm in love! Epic game, so much love place into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Amazing I like it a lot. Its difficult but fun. It be cool maybe if you could command multiple ships. Its fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Awesome A amazing game, like all of TB games... it's always worth it to buy these, always. You won't regret it if you do buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I am having a amazing time in AoP. It is the third Trees brothers android game I have purchased and it is a fun method to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Amazing Android game Been playing this on and off for years. I always come back. Love the begin globe gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Arrrr Fun easy and keeps you busy be nice to have prices go up and down in ports and smuggler mission's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I Can't Play I Can't Play Because It's Always Says Error Pls Fix This Because I Can't Refund It Anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    it's a fun challenge it's time consuming and entertaining with a tip of challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Simple to learn, difficult to master. Amazing android game with lots of options and huge maps for amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Fun For some reason the permadeath doesn't work...I've tried a few things to obtain it to work...outside of that, fun stuff...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Amazing gaming, as always. The Trese Brothers just obtain gaming. All of the titles are worth playing, and some are surprisingly good, by any standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Keeps crashing on my Moto 3gen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Decent needs more content can obtain boring maybe add subquest for cash or reputation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Fun Engrossing and always keeps you playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I really have fun this game. For 3 dollars, it's very much like the swashbuckler simulations on pc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Pirates RPG Elite review [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Haven't learned how to play it yet but trese brothers android games are always top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Good, well thought out android game design and android game play. Graphics and android game Melody nicely done. :) These devs regularly check to to ensure there android games are updated. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Normally I just play free versions of apps, obtain bored and delete. Not so here! Hours upon hours of fun, layers of complexity in politics, ship and hero development... several classes to choose from. Play the free to obtain your feet wet if you like but don't hesitate to buy elite as it adds so much to the android game beyond territory. Really I can't rave enough, this was just what I was looking for when I stumbled upon it. Updated review for the fresh AI that's been added, as it's created the android game better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Love this game. Been playing the RPG for years and through all the updates, and finally decided to go Elite recently. Bought the unlock, ship and hero designer too and have been playing happily since. Switched to a fresh phone yesterday, and was a bit sad to see the in-app purchases hadn't carried over to my fresh phone. Other than that though, I absolutely love it! Hold up the amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I'm really trying to have fun this android game because the concept is really amazing and graphics aren't an problem to me for a well executed android game but so much of it doesn't create any sense. For one example, I got a rumor stating a planet was in an extreme drought; I figure, what a amazing water fuel trade opportunity! I obtain there and they're paying less than anyone else in the zone for it. I went right there and was maybe 6 jumps away from it so I'm not sure what the point of that rumor was, it wasn't that I waited too long to money in on the opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Pros: simple to use interface, amazing for short play sessions like waiting in line ups, smooth easy graphics that don't take a lot of battery power to run, the map in the elite ver is much bigger than the RPG ver of the game. Cons: buying the android game doesn't obtain you the whole game, still holds out some bits behind pay walls. The accuracy seems a bit off when tapping a destination on the star map. Other than that, cant really complain. Overall, I bought the android game and kept it. I play it regularly in short sessions. I really like that the easy graphics don't ravage the battery life or heat the phone much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    This is a really fun android game but beware if you decide to uninstall this from your phone for any reason as the android game won't register any IAP you bought. Found that out when I had reinstalled this android game since I had to obtain my phone repaired and had to reinstall my apps. I lost access to the Hero Creator but since it only cost me a dollar, I can live with it since I wisely withheld from buying anything else. Still, this needs to be fixed as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    When I unchecked All Upgrades and came back to Star Dock, I was told there were now -8 upgrades available. Also, one fresh android game I began, the default contract couldn't be completed due to an assassination attempt on the prince.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Only android game I've ever bothered to review. Complex and in depth but simple to pick up. Lots of options for playstyle. Also the only android game I've found worth paying for the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Amazing replay value, play the android game to fit your style. Become a ruthless pirate or an elite star captain for the faction of your choice, or just live as a humble spice merchant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Amazing design, amazing value. Still fun to play years later, thanks to continual updates and improvements. First Android device android game I ever paid for, and never regretted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Grr. I buy an IAP for the hero designer and guess what? I can't use it. Fix this. It's fraudulent to not provide what people buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Fun but ultimately boring. Android game runs smoothly and has amazing graphics and video test but lacks a plot line to bring it all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Amazing android game overall. Amazing time waster. Thank God it's not full screen and I can still see the clock. Very simple to lose track of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Heavy and deep! I often have issues putting it down. Well worth the make batter if you have fun the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Solid gameplay. Doesnt obtain boring for me. Bought elite ver years ago when there was far less content / polish, and it was still worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Love it!! Very addicting. Has depth but not enough to create you feel like you are doing more managing menial tasks than playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I tried the free ver and liked it so much, I bought the elite version... which is like what everyone else does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I started with the free and went elite after enjoying ot so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I'm proud to know that I've been playing these off and on for at least a year and a half. And you guys continue to add onto these. It's awesome. Amazing developers and truly well created android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Excellent RPG, milion ways how to re-play this android game and all with same amazing fun. I have it for 2 years and still hold playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    You pay for incomplete android game and full android game sold as add ons. Might as well download a free game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Not to complex to learn. Yet able to hold you challenged. Also has unlockable features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Still the best android game on goggle play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Hate the microtransaction, but it seems to be a well designed game, if a bit too dependent on the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    A small hard to obtain to grips with the controls and interface at the beginning, but it is so much fun!!! I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I've been having a blast slowly building my mercenary empire!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Love it, have on both phones. Had to have the elite and ship builder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Amazingly detailed, just what I would expect from the trese brothers. Steep learning curve, but well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    First five star because I can't think of a method to create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:1

    Fun as hell!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:1

    Super fun simple to learn impossible to master.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:1

    Has Oreo compatibility problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:1

    Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:1

    The Trese brothers are the Adams brothers of Android device gaming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:1

    Dope as hell hold up the updates boys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:1

    Worth the full version. Seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:1

    Cool old school graphics and android game play fun items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:1

    Stellar mobile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:1

    Love the game! The developers really care about video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Traders RPG Elite review [App]  2017-11-17 13:1

    Love a must download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This is a fun android game with amazing art for each card. My one and only issue is the bloat. I had to uninstall the android game because it was taking up over 1.5 GB. Hopng to do away with the bloat, right after uninstalling I reinstalled and the file size is now only 259 MB. If the devs could search a method to obtain rid of or lessen the bloat then this would easily be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I really like tis game.... but 1 thing I dislike bout it.... I think we should make our own deck... so I really hope thr is no auto deck... for powerful card will auto place in auto deck tht sometime I would like trade but can't cuz it stuck at auto deck..... Hope auto deck can be cancel thn tis android game will be more fun n chalengging... also please make more fresh mission....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    War time feels not really fair for some countries. May best if become randomly. And please stop counting platinums party time during maintenance period, my cash come in latest couple hours before it end, but i can't join it anymore because those time is already eaten by maintenace period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    It was a amazing android game for years... now in general drains time, is total cash grab.. and even the"new"units are just the same old troops photoshopped in a various color... what have you done devs you ruined it -.-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I used to really have fun playing this game, but now it seems like it's becoming very boring. It seems almost impossible to obtain amazing troops unless you spend ridiculous amounts of cash on the game. And it isn't even that worth it since it's just the same characters that come out over and over. It is also the same happenings repeated and story is honestly rarely updated. Until they fix the android game and stop catering so much to whales, I'm leaving this android game at one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I played yesterday and the bonus box worked fine until late into the night. But Since 1-1-19 (today) the android game application keeps crashing EVERY TIME I test to begin the bonus box. This is a severe bug and as such, needs to be fixed . Please fix ASAP!. Update: just got done looking at other latest reveiws, it looks like others are having the same problem. So its a software issue not a hardware problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Crappy android game with flashy troops that you will never get. 100% P2W and the happenings prove it. Everything is rigged from the gacha to the free ticket pulls.. Have never received a amazing unit meanwhile I have spent hundreds in this junk. Nothing is free(crowns from quests are very little) and when you do pull.. you will be sad. This android game is only running still because of whales spending thousands.. PLEASE STOP ENCOURAGING THIS RETARDED PACK PRICES! This android game is ruined for any F2P.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    The pull rate used to be good, now it's beautiful much non existent like Fantasica and that android game has gone down the drain so only a matter of time now unless something changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing game. Lots of time and effort place into it. Largest problem is the a lot of deserted unions, repetitive video test and lack of powerful male units. I know some people have problem with the packs but I think with saving, grinding, and amazing trading you can obtain a amazing deck from the begin like with the 3000 packs and then hold grinding and getting better (ive reached point where having 6☆ are useless now and have drawn 2 p7 in a pack. ) I've played for a month, its tricky but not that hard really!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Love the game. Amazing graphics, cute girls and a solid story. But I have a request. Could you increase the number of cards you can keep to 100? I would appreciate it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    First of all I absolutly love the android game in every bit. Control, Video test and Graphics - 5 Star's for sure but overall - 1 Star ... honestly sorry to say, and would warn other player's... I may sound salty and that's because in fact i am. Not the first, not the second, no... the 4th or 5th time that i buy Brave Aura - 1 hour for "use" open... play 2 to 3 wars - connection times out (wifi working, sitting next to it and checked it), BUT after time has run out android game runs excellent again. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    First 5 mins are a nightmare. 5 second animation, then download a fresh file. I only lasted until the 6th time this was repeated. Is it really so hard to just do one huge download instead of having the user go file by file?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Very fun! Only complaint is that 100:1 girl-to-guy ratio and the hORRIBLE packs. Amazing android game though ! 9/10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    it used to be fun 2 years back im getting boring with the video test with such boring event.i think i might stop play it yet AGAIN because im a returning player and i see this android game getting more boring.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I can't begin the game, it crashes, it says "Ishtaria has stopped" after the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Android game has become cash hungry and happenings are boring. Waste of time now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Decent game. I like the small pest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    it is nice the video test was nice,but it keeps on closing and the file gets corrupted everytime I load a fresh quest and it irritate me cause i need to delete and reinstall pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Android game crash whenever I test to begin bonus box, fix this immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Ishtaria - ttle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing gameplay, but im having stability and crash problems on my LG Stylo 4

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter