Agoda YCS for hotels only Reviews & Opinions


Submit Agoda YCS for hotels only review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    can't login. not getting verification code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Unable to login via mobile but able to login via Web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    still need to improve, such as not providing full feature as in web browser. If i need to begin browser to view the full detail, what is the point I download this application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Agoda YCS for hotels only or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Agoda YCS for hotels only video reviews and related movies:

    See Agoda extra pax setting on youtube.

     related image

    See Bali Hotel Booking Online, Holiday, Trip, Travel on youtube.

     related image

    See 99rootscom on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    I hope you place if the payment way is agoda collect or resort collect I'll be easier for my staff to know and not always have to ask me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    report through sms is still required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    worst host app, slow , glitches, unfriendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    it was amazing but very difficult to login and use.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Needs a lot more functionality, chat option for guest communication and more. Agoda folks should take a look at the airbnb application when they obtain a chance....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Fresh modernize fixed the problem. thanks. Would be better if can communicate with guests through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    cannot use the application since 31/12/2018 until now. sent email to help squad just tell to test re login. tried uninstall but still not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    helpfull apps to manage hotel inventory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    But just wonder when will Agoda release "Message Center" to communicate direct to guest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    everything amazing except...no answer review option where this is necessary too nowadays to answer review immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    I can not log in Every time a login arrives the same notice That your hotel data can not be found on our server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Need more functions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Not able to login with the username and password, but the web ver is able to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    application crash all the time, I can not sign in to my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Always ,i was not able to begin it,please give any tricks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    doesn't work at all. Cannot even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Better take a look other OTA apps and improve your fuction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Not worth a star. Didn't function anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    ycs agoda application server error not login in my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    serve unable to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Poor apps compare go Pulse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Olala...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    so god apps love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Did you read my opinion? Just can amend the allotment 2 months ahead. We need to modernize Our availability at least 1 year to go. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    This should be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Test to login after enter onetime passcode nothing happened. Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Worst application that OTP also notworking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Cannot login to application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Login setengah mati

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda YCS for hotels only review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    It's ok but calender needs checking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Lately the application is having issues with payment authorization... its been 3 weeks i think... whenever i reach the payment authorization window, it immediately stuck and when i check, no booking or payment was done. Im a frequent traveller and application like this is necessary to me and to a lot of other travellers like me. If we cant book, it defeats the very purpose of this app. Please solve the issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Not possible to add your booking. If for some reason you create a booking while not logged in the system, you can't add it afterwards. So you end up fishing through your e-mail acc like a crazy person. I don't think I am the only one who has a full e-mail box and would love to have fast and simple access to my bookings. Please Agoda, do something about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Definitely would recommend having an initial setup screen to set up the currency working with rather than defaulting to USD. THIS SETS AN UNREASONABLE EXPECTION THAT THE PRICE IS GREAT WHEN IN FACT THE PRICE IS THE SAME AS JUST CALLING THE HOTEL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Hey Agoda, cant even create a payment after doing reservation, please do something ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    i have test to bool the reservation but when i am trying to create the payment is showing an error as payment unable to process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Decent app, somwtimes cheaper than booking etc. Price doesn't contain taxes though which is kinda annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Got some technical issued after modernize app. Cant see review & maps etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    sempat ada masalah, tp semuanya telah terselesaikan dengan kerja keras. semoga tak ada lg miskomunikasi di antara kita, dear agoda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    kalau ga login ga bisa nemuin yang udh d pesen? padahal udh berhasil pembayarannya. terus pas mau liat lagi ga ada pesenannya. gila.. please do something agoda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I was a regular user and It always charges high price to me than my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    nice application for booking..make me easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    The Agoda money cannot be used or redeemed for flight booking..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Cannot create a payment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    useful n amazing rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    still have the same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    payment deducted twice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Can't do the payment😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    👍👍🌟🌟🌟👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I can't even log out after login into apps. after so long, didn't see improvement on the apps.what a disappointment. in general, apps should be improved and obtain much better since the beginning. Agoda is on another side. also we always obtain same notice in terms of response from agoda. I wonder is it automated machine do the job?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    3 times in a row I was dissppointed.. booking was successful. all of a sudden they canceled my bookings due to room unvailability. called the cust service..very impolite n not helpful saying that it was their system thats still processing..but in the first put in the application said that booking was completed. their system is very unstable and their customer service sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    They cheated me huge time. Charged me double of what is the actual price. On claiming the lowest price guaranteed form, they simply kept on making excuses one after another. A huge NO to book via this in future. Don't fall in their trap. Fraud. I will report in consumer forums as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Application works fine, prices are good, but customer service from Agoda is a joke. I tried calling and was on keep for half an hour before I had to go and do other things. I sent a notice online and it took them days to obtain back to me. Never again will I book with Agoda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    This Agoda application is amazing since it always offers the best deal and we can redeem the money but this apps got a huge problem. The apps will lag on the page when directing to the payment page. I have tried a lot of times and the issue hold appealing on the app. This is not satisfy me since it create me need to hold trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Issue making payment. After keyed in my OTP pin during payment, the page does not load and gets stuck. Tried over 10 times and still the same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    if you can't allowed us to pay through the app, please do not offer the app, app's lower price, app's discount voucher. I am now getting so annoyed every time is stuck at the authorize payment section and just stuck on the page forever. I am a regular using agoda, but this problem has been over a month and during this period couple of time I had to go on agoda www service to proceed my hotel for higher price. please fix it? as I read through your reviews and I am not the only one having this problem now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    When you're booking some hotel with "pay at the property" option and there are no free room at the moment when you arrive, you'll be surprised by two things: 1. You have to look for fresh hotel by yourself with no possibility to obtain some support from Agoda 2. You'll be charged FULL price of your booking. If you'll test to complain and ask a refund, hotel can just say to Agoda that you didn't come If you're ok with this, hold using Agoda. Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I tried to cancel the booking for my stay in jaipur. But your only cancellation button is not working is this a some kind of joke fresh method to hassle people. If possible contact me. You customer care is also not working. Need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Hosts cannot edit the policies in this app. Guests tends to book now then cancel the next day because the cancellation policy doesn't have very strict option, which will allow the guests be serious in booking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I can't create payment since latest night! really annoying I test it over and over! I even test with various payment same things happen. bye next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Not obeying permissions. I am still getting promotional notifications even after turning them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    suggest to have a agoda money sellection in the filter section. whereby we can filter all agoda money eligible hotels and search which give more agoda money in the 'sort by' option. More detailed and longer validity for agoda cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Not good app. Be careful when u confirm the booking. It changes the currency u selected and pays more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    No one answers calls on customer service phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Amazing app. May I suggest you change your filter interface by making it as a toggle checklist or tickbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    rubbish useless app...payment obtain stuck....never use agoda anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Unable to process the payment, pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Hotel Booking Deals review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Can't even log in before and after change password, frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    happen to me twice...for the booked for overbooked hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Best application and Customer service 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    host mode - prefer the previous ver of showing the current and future guest information in "reservation page". now it has too much unnecessary info, need to scroll alot and take up more time to check my upcoming reservations :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    wost experience. Hotel owner said he never heard of agoda and didnt allowed us to stay. Not sure about other countries but for India its huge no no. Never book hotel from agoda. This is first time i used agoda for hotel booking and paid the amount well in advance. But i was small doubtful and confirmed same from agoda customer care. They told its confirmed and no problem would be faced. but when i reached hotel property they refused to accept booking. Owner said they never heard of agoda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Booked us in a overbooked hotel. Left us stranded in Orlando without a put to stay. They gave us two options. They could refund us the amount we paid and give us 10 whole Agoda bucks. The second was to give us refund in Agoda bucks and book a fresh hote at twice the rate. Neither option helped us and we were forced to drive all the method back home and cancel out trip. I wouldnt recommend this application or service to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Always have to verify my credit card. I'm logged in with and acc and have a transaction history. Its very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Seems like I am not the only one with payment problem! All way did not work. Pls rectify asap. My trip is end of the mth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Does error on card payment when deal is cheaper but somehow without issue when it is more expensive. It had happen more than 3 times on same situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    very amazing app to have for latest mins discount hotels and homes. I uses it all the time and agoda has saved me plenty of wonka. But i am still waiting for some free offers or bigger discounts which i still never recived after ninhave been using it for over 1year now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Amazing experience, Pay at Hotel is amazing option, you should have this for all.. another less star is for your customer support, without booking id we can't contact.. in my scenario i booked up reservation, but didn't keep any confirmation neither sms, nor mail.. so how do we contact.. because you people takes 24 hours to answer to the mails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Avoid Agoda like the plague. Very poor customer service if you run into problems with booking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    latest modernize create my payment problem, paving both with card or online bank the webpage is white only!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    incorrectly rejects valid input, says credit card expiring in 4 years time is before booking in 1 months time. aside from this severe bug, and the inability to contact agoda about bugs, it's an otherwise reasonable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    used to be amazing but cant use the application after updating. Cannot use the promotion and hold on encounter technical issue. What a system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    currently having issues in booking, so I'm reinstalling the app. I've already booked before using the application and it went well. please fix the current errors in the app. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    please fix your app.. i always stuck at payment authrization after create a payment.. and cant use agoda cash..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Latest time I used this to book a room, it stuck at the transaction part like forever, and I tried several time and wasted me almost an hour, ended up I have to use another application to book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    so far I never obtain issue at all when booking trough AGODA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    google price are low ,,after clicking for booking you will obtain window for download this app,,, after download it ,, same hotel's price is changed. in short bevkoof bana k application download krva rhe h ye log.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agoda – Deals on Hotels & Homes review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    sometime stuck ay payment page

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter