AirVoice Wi-Fi - Free wifi finder & map Reviews & Opinions


Submit AirVoice Wi-Fi - Free wifi finder & map review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wireless connection signals search lost alert application is really impressive I was required this kind of application Internet speed try option also running very well before this application I lost my mobile phone data and company charged me even additional data charges but now with this application alert me whether I'm using wireless connection or cellular network data now I can save my cash by this helpful Alert application Everyone should hold this useful necessary application & stay away from network additional charges thanks for this Amazing support I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wi-Fi signal search is very quick and owsam app. It has a lot of owsam features and very effective to use me. I like it soo much this application because it's working is very quick and owsam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    WiFi Signal search & but in-fact WiFi signal lose & we use cellular network data and in that case all the balance of mobile lost but by this Application you can Escape from loosing cellphone data

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AirVoice Wi-Fi - Free wifi finder & map or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch AirVoice Wi-Fi - Free wifi finder & map video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wireless connection Signal is very awesome app can you try very simple downloading and uploading speed. also search WiFi signal strength. unbelievable app i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    WiFi signal search & lost Alert this means that the wireless connection signal to the thermostat has been lost. wait for the nice application wireless connection signal search & lost Alert App amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    wireless connection signal search & lost is very nice this is same ookla speed try application you can simple search your internet speed easly so you must download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    wiffi signal search and lost application is really an awesome application i really appreciate to the developers of this application because it has a lot of features as compared to other apps on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wireless connection Signal search & lost alart is an awesome creations. I really love this applicationt. it is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    wireless connection signals search and lost alert is a unbelievable and awesome app. you can pick wireless connection signals and when device is off then this application alert you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    wireless connection signal search $ lost wow i use it for finding wireless connection signal too much. nice work . i appreciate it too much. unbelievable work .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Very nice Application I strongly recommend this app. Hashim Khan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wireless connection Signal Finder & Lost Alert is very amazing app with best fresh features for wireless connection signal finder. Very useful app for every one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    wireless connection signal search & lost alert is nice it can easily search wireless connection signals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    This app is simple to use. This App will alert you when you search Wireless connection signal or lost Wireless connection signal and also Alert you that now you using mobile data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    awesome future application I love it very best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wireless connection signal search & loste App is veray amazing and best app for all andriod mobaile devics im ues this is a so amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    wireless connection signal search and lost alert . it is awesome and very interested application . i like this application because this is very helpful and amazing working application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wireless connection single search lost alert very useful Application use this application have fun satisfied life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wi-Fi signal finder application is very necessary simple to use i really like it so much 😯😯😯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    wireless connection signal finder is the really useful application for everyone..has awesome contents and works amazingly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wireless connection signal search & lost alert is really helpful application for all, must download and test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    wireless connection signal search is very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wireless connection signal search & lost alert:-i like this app,i am first time use this app,I was impressed by this app,it's amazing app,thanks of this application developer,it is amazing benefit app,so download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    wireless connection signal try is very perfect application this application my mobile phone is install this application i am Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    this android device application it is very awesome and very quick working i use and connect my cell on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    wireless connection signal search & lost alert is best wireless connection app ...i like this app very much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    wireless connection signal search & lost alerts this is a nice appp i like this wow ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    so much simple to use this application you can simple to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    nice application to stay connected with wifi. really working app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    amazing working veri nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    nice wireless connection signal App 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    this application is very usefull and eassy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Awasome apl installed and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    It is very suitable in finding powerful signal of Wi-Fi in your area. This is a secure Wi-Fi connection app that gives you a secure Wi-Fi signals and it can act as Wi-Fi signal finder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wow excellent app for android device phone and I really required this amazing Wi-Fi signal finder & lost alert Application And simple to use for android device phone and amazing work dear squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    WiFi signal search & lost Alert losing, your Wi-Fi connection at home is annoying .....heatMapper helps you see where Wi-Fi signals are strongest soo graet app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Signal finder & wifi lost Alert review [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    This Application will alert you when you search Wireless connection signal or lost Wireless connection signal and also Alert you that now you using mobile data because some time we feel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Map & Constellations Finder : Sky Map 3D review [App]  2018-3-31 13:8

    I think amazing app for students👥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Map & Constellations Finder : Sky Map 3D review [App]  2018-3-31 13:8

    ** Find direction of the moon and obtain info about star link with this live sky map free app##

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Map 3D, Night Sky Map, Constellation Finder review [App]  2018-8-5 21:8

    It seems live sky map viewso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Map 3D, Night Sky Map, Constellation Finder review [App]  2018-8-5 21:8

    3d sky map view.. Looking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Map 3D, Night Sky Map, Constellation Finder review [App]  2018-8-5 21:8

    A amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Map 3D, Night Sky Map, Constellation Finder review [App]  2018-8-5 21:8

    Helpful & useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Map 3D, Night Sky Map, Constellation Finder review [App]  2018-8-5 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map, Route Finder,Radar Map review [App]  2019-4-11 13:19

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Spent 30 mins installing fan and then 2 hours trying to obtain the application to work. Kept getting error not accepting sync - not sure why it is trying to access that address. Not sure what to do with this fan... Bought it to work with echo. Hate the idea of uninstalling the fan and repacking it up. Likely will spend more time with customer help tomorrow...argh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Application requires an email profile, why I have no idea. Hunter outsourced the application design to aylan Networks. Their confirmation email was so badly crafted, it can't actually confirm anything. From what I have seen of the app, I've seen better efforts by high school students. The overall fit and finish is lacking. Hunter, do us all a favor and partner with Lutron and or insteon and create your products interoperable rather than begin from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    The "smart" application is utter trash. Took forever to use the "simple" connect feature. Had to provide an email address. Unlike others, I was able to log in, but it seems excessive to have to log in to a third party system every time I wish to manage my fan. The application has fan speed and dimmer controls, but they do not work well or consistently. The Apache fan has a built in LED light kit. When the fan is off, it flickers when I use the application to dim it. It does not flicker when the fan is on. The application is slow to connect and slow to respond. This is a not good finishing touch on an otherwise awesome fan. It would have been better for the fan to not even be connected rather than have the sorry piece of trash that is this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Slow and painful. Doesn't work sometimes but on the positive side it sometimes does work. Nothing amazing to say about it. Want I could use it with Google Home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    This fan makes a LOUD beeping noise every time I press a button on the remote. Scares both pets. Can't obtain this stupid application to work after hours of trying and two useless unhelpful calls to Hunter Support. All I wish to do is test to disable the beeping. Does not work on my S7 or my husband's old Android device phone. Not available for download on iPads. Want I had known the intelligent feature was absolute garbage before installing this fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    I finally got the correct app. Why does Hunter have 2 easy connect apps. One phone call an an begin ticket with Hunter did not solve my problems. Uninstalled and reinstalled. Did a various a various find and Bam the phone can now see my fan. Thank goodnees. Liking the app. We shall see if it continues to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Hopeless app.. won't scan &setup fan & won't connect to my wifi...so it can't do anything.. what a rip-off..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    The application is not finished. Scanning QR code fails to progress to next dialog 80% of the time, Connection resetting while trying to add fan. I was not able to add fan using a Pixel 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Origionally, I was never able to obtain the fan to connect on either of two various Android device devices. After resetting the remote, I was able to connect and sync the fan. Once connected, the application worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Worst Application Ever. For what they charge for a WiFi fan, no excuse. Fan works great, application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    This application doesn't work at all The worst application ever, don't even could confirm the email of the acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    The fan does not connect to my wifi. It keeps trying to connect to x.x.10.1...my gateway is x.x.1.1. How can I obtain the beeping to stop?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    I never leave reviews but I am so frustrated with this absolute piece of garbage app. I purchased 2 Hunter Signal wireless connection fans for my house. Took me 4 days to connect one of the fans to the app, still haven't been able to connect the second one. Why do we need to scan a QR code? Ive never seen an application take so long to scan a QR code. Apps camera just doesn't focus. Then after 15 mins of trying to obtain the code to scan, once it finally scans the application error codes during the next step. Im ready to throw my phone out the window. Its sad because the signal is sush a nice cieling fan otherwise. Hunter really dropped the ball on this app. Needs a total re-do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    They take so long to download the application and the it was hard too test to add my fan it's one of the worst apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    I've tried tons of times on a Pixel 2 XL but can't obtain past the QR Code scanner. It recognizes the QR code and then just backs out. Has anyone gotten it to work?! The iOS application worked fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Just got the fan cannot connect... camera will not focus half the time have to hold restarting so it will focus the QR Code ..Have tried 15 × 2 connect and failure each time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    An incredibly poor product from Hunter. Rarely functions, often fails to connect, no Google Home or Amazon Alexa integrations. A worthless gimmick as it currently is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Nice Concept. Not compatible with other home devices. Requires too a lot of steps to install and then it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Fan won't connect, I've tried turning the power on and off and hitting the pair button on the remote. It just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Application needs work. Changing the name of the fan does not work. The summer and winter fan directions are opposite what they should be for my Symphony model fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Please fix your app, worked fine for months, then crashed and will not reconnect to my fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Application continuously asks me to scan the QR code and enter the PIN code over and over and never connects to the fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    If 0 star is an option, I would ask for option to give -10 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Doesn't work with android device at all. Hunter is not supportive/helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Does not search the fan that is 5 feet away. I'm sure there's so a lot of downloads, because you have to hold uninstalling and reinstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Very poor No connection!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    The application is garbage for android device users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Can't login because of confirmation email does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Just wasted hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Waste Of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Pongala setha naaigala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Fail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    You can't honestly take this app seriously. There are no instructions on the Hunter website nor in the fans instructions. I called customer service twice to no avail. Still can't obtain this app to add my ceiling fan. Don't watch Comedy Central for a joke....Buy a Hunter wireless connection fan and attempt to use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    The www service sent in the email verification is invalid. Why does it need to verify the email in the first place. Uninstalled the app. I won't use it unless I wish to obtain another headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    The Android device ver of this does not work, as some required links are broken. The Iphone ver does work, although not the easiest ap to install and connect to your fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    Sucks! Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simpleconnectâ„¢ Wi-Fi review [App]  2018-7-11 13:7

    The application The application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Wi-Fi review [App]  2019-2-8 13:39

    wont even connect to the apps own support when running...did the default setup and allowed all pop ups. some android games wont connect to the android game servers and overall performance is degraded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Wi-Fi review [App]  2019-2-8 13:39

    Easy application that gives me a secure connection on hotel and airport wireless connection when I travel. I like that it just connects automatically and I don't have to toggle it on when I am at the airport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Wi-Fi review [App]  2019-2-8 13:39

    tried to setup and would not complete the setup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Wi-Fi review [App]  2019-2-8 13:39

    Simple to set up and the VPN feature just works. Exactly what I look for in an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Wi-Fi review [App]  2019-2-8 13:39

    this application should be available to ALL AT&T customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Wi-Fi review [App]  2019-2-8 13:39

    Amazing for travelling and using free WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Wi-Fi review [App]  2019-2-8 13:39

    Battery murderer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Wi-Fi review [App]  2019-2-8 13:39

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wi-Fi SweetSpots review [App]  2019-2-21 13:39

    could have been my device messing up...but used this application for a month on a wireless connection only tablet..my usage application said it was running persistently (background) and at that point had used 43 GB of data? that cant be right... right? watch yo back lil homies deez appz be lyin on tha reg. word up, yo. and have a unbelievable day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wi-Fi SweetSpots review [App]  2019-2-21 13:39

    Really amazing app!! Really helpful in finding the amazing spots of wireless connection speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wi-Fi SweetSpots review [App]  2019-2-21 13:39

    Used to work great, but it's inaccurate on Pie. My phone reports a link rate of 300mbps,but the application is regularly showing transfer rates in excess of a gbps. Could use some investigation, I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wi-Fi SweetSpots review [App]  2019-2-21 13:39

    Sound does not seem to change. Lack of settings.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter