Airman Leadership School ALS Reviews & Opinions


Submit Airman Leadership School ALS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airman Leadership School ALS review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing app, but... What would create this application excellent is the ability to annotate notes on the questions along with the flashcards. Other than that, this is helpful and a small of a stress reliever, being that it helps me balance out my study material versus using the online email link.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hadi School review [App]  2018-10-17 13:8

    Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hadi School review [App]  2018-10-17 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Airman Leadership School ALS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Airman Leadership School ALS video reviews and related movies:

    See Airman Leadership School (ALS) - Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Airman Leadership School (ALS) - Introduction day on youtube.

     related image

    See Airman Leadership School (ALS) - Day 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Airman Leadership School (ALS) - Day 8-10 on youtube.

     related image

    See Airman Leadership School (ALS) - Day 13 on youtube.

     related image

    See Airman Leadership School (ALS) - Day 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Airman Leadership School (ALS) - Day 19 on youtube.

     related image

    See Airman Leadership School (ALS) - Day 4 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    I love the Quran. However this application needs to be updated because on newer ver of Android, the options cannot be accessed. I can't go to the next surah except I flip flip flip. Kindly modernize and add on-screen buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Alhamdhulillah thia quran application perfectly suits for my honor play.. In right side bottom there is 3 dots.. When i touch that, itz showz page number, juzh, surah wise.. I can select easily as per my wish...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Best Quran application I've ever seen. Starts from the page you latest viewed, simple to flip the pages, no ads, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    It's amazing application, the only thing when i changed my Samsung galaxy s3 to s7 the setting doesn't function, could you please modified to fit s7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Mohamed salam alike, I have a note the apps is awesome however, u need to think of adding the shadow which identify the right and left page, hufaz people need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Alhmdlh but phone it doesn't split screen to let me select page I use infinix hot4 Pls support me with ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    very amazing application love it it would be amazing if there was night mode or day mode and also if there was an option to add bookmark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    It is God But Wen I Won't. Sura Of Qurhan Can't obtain ቀርሀኑ አሪፍ ነበር ሱራ ማውጫው አይሰራም። No Setting of Sura

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    May Allah support us to read this attractive ver daily....love frm bottom of heart to this holly Book....our proud...Alhamdulilah...allah pak hidayat pr rkhy ameeen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    will be better if got feature jump to desire far, if i wish to read page 200 ,i hv to begin pg1 untill 200

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    So far this is the best application for me . Just like true quran. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    amazing app.but the only issue is options not available in fresh ver of it should be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    It's amazing But some features don't work with Samsung galaxy J5 prime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Masha'Allah... This is Qur'an app I'm looking for. Like an original Qur'an book on hand. Jazak'Allahu Khayr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    The Fresh modernize doesn't have references page. Can't jump to a surah and or page of my choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    I like this application you can read holy quran every where and every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    May the Almighty Allah reward you with Jannatul firdausi. masha Allah, this's nice and amazing jub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Not easy no amazing index

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    A amazing application but seems the index, navigation & juz'u functions does not work or not even display on a lot of android. Please improve on this. Jaza khallahu Khaira

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    I pray my Allah reward the developer witho janatul firdausy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Don't having setting Side button what can I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Very unbelievable to use.... وبالله التوفيق

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Page numbers not accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    ما شاء الله ممتاز ♡ شكرا لكم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    install this aap but I'm not found go to page option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    کیفیت ب هیچ وجه در قبال این همه حجم برنامه!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Minimalist interface. Less is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Add the option to increase font size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    MAASHA ALAAH . ALLAHU AKBAR ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Manshaallah...it is really great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    I love alquran i'm very satisfied i'm Muslim i love you Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Its my bestie quran

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    I Iove the Quran

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    jazakallah khayer it is a very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Allahuma baraka..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Masha alaah alaahu akbar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Jazakallah khoiron katsiro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Baraka Allah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    们都我从,到底了。色 色 维生素 色 色色彩 色 色 我你的❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran Al karim review [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    best application of Quran i ever seen May Allah bless the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leadership review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    Exceptional book. Not for a casual reader but underpinnings are Political Science so it breaks things down in an orderly, deeply explained manner. Examples used are based up to the late 20th century when the book was written. The book still applies to current globe situations but reader is left to create those connections on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leadership review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    While this book is thickly written, Burns is a talented author. His approach to historiography is methodical and fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leadership review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    A seminal work. Also read Joseph Rost's classic book, "Leadership for the Twenty-First Century."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leadership review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    The book is interesting and provides a amazing deal of information, but I received it too late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leadership review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    First class piece of work. I can't say more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leadership review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    Dense book, that was utilized at a beginning leadership program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leadership review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leadership review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    Best academic work on the subjecct. Recommend for all specialists interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leadership review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    An exciting journey through leadership from the guru's perspective. I have not completed reading this book as yet but it is certainly helping me with my research. More after I have completed reading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leadership review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    A classic on leadership. A important tome in any leader's library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Is beautiful amazing and useful. I'm having problem changing the small symbol of my own topics though? If this is a feature, please obtain back to me on how to change the symbol of my own topics but from now on I'll have to stick to the other layout of timetable. If this is not a feature already, I would highly suggest you adding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Not good with advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Starting me is "The app stops"! Multiple is possible!😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    It needs to have the choice to have various schedules. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Starting was amazing but then is working very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    This is an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Not that amazing lots of adds don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Дурацкая тема оформления. Не загружаются книги

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Найкраща програма на даний момент! Це шедевр!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Работает только неделю

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    I would prefer a more timetable approach instead of separate pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Cab means cabinate I like this application It helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Сделайте виджет времени уроков

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Does anyone know what cab. means?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    I like the application but one thing I need is a two week time table. I have a A and B time table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Helped me a lot in my study timetable everyday😃😃😀😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Очень хорошо да член

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    My Love play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Amazing 👍👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    Best application to track my kid school bus thank you trackingpath team👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    thank you trackingpath squad to resolve my everyday issue to board my kid school bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    Amazing application for kid school bus tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    thank you trackingpath to give this best facility,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    best app to track my kid school bus i am vert satishfied with this app. thank you trackingpath team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus: summer school transportation review [App]  2019-5-20 13:34

    😰😝 I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus: summer school transportation review [App]  2019-5-20 13:34

    so you can 5ytgf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ideal Leadership: Transformational Leadership Through Character and Influence review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Gary is incredibly inspiring and wise. He'll definitely turn you into a person people wish to follow and be around!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ideal Leadership: Transformational Leadership Through Character and Influence review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I have been waiting for this book since it was first announced. Loved the first book and I love this one. I have been applying this this to my everyday life. ☺ Thanks for another amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ideal Leadership: Transformational Leadership Through Character and Influence review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This book provided me with insight on a lot of various methods of proven leader and how they inspire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    For those ranting about the ads - just turn off your internet. Bloody idiots. Love what you did, this'll support me a lot to obtain back on track since I missed a lot of math lessons due to sickness. Found it through imgur! Hold your work up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Too may ads or perhaps at least too intrusional. I respect the need for the developer to earn a living. This is egregious. Particularly if this is meant for children to use the time and put ads pop up that almost force an accidental click is descriptive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Method too a lot of ads. Every time you click on something. 30 second ad comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Love the application if I may suggest something... I would suggest adding an option to pay and remove the adds permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Very neat and handy. Waiting for others topics to be added!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Fellow Imgurian, thank you so much for a seamlessly easy yet effective application to support me in my worst topic in school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    here from reddit, application is seamless and it really helps wirh calculus work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Finally, A calculator application that explains, Thank you so much! EDIT: I did share it with my school class :). I just figured out it doesnt work without Internet connection, May you please create it offline even if thats gonna increase its size its okay, Or instead if you wanna hold it online, May you create another application of this to be offline, Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    I'm the one who replied u in youtube!!! Tamil tech channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Za dużo reklam Ogólnie mega rzecz, bardzo przydatna apka, ale reklama co drugie okno to troche za duzo. Rozumiem ze reklamy sprawiaja ze za darmo ale co za duzo to nie zdrowo i zniecheca ludzi do uzywania.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    ridiculous amount of ads popping up, don't waste your time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Horrible app. This is a poorly place together cash grab. Ads, ads, and more ads! Too a lot of ads, not much quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Tak Dam 5 może się przyda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    one of us! one of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    that's ads are a bit much

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter