Airport Madness: World Edition Reviews & Opinions


Submit Airport Madness: World Edition review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    A amazing android game but plz fix the screen size! (Galaxy S10+)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    I'm addicted to it. It challenge you, has several airports (hope to have more in future updates). Totally recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Something with the screen size doesnt work! The android game screen doesnt fit mobile screen size. So i cant use some of the options ...such as pause!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Airport Madness: World Edition or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Airport Madness: World Edition video reviews and related movies:

    See Airport Madness World Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See DGA Plays: Airport Madness: World Edition (Ep. 1 - Gameplay / Let's Play) on youtube.

     related image

    See Airport Madness World Edition Ep 01 on youtube.

     related image

    See Airport Madness on youtube.

     related image

    See Schiphol | Airport madness: World Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See Airport Madness World Edition Dubaï Time Trial on youtube.

     related image

    See Airport Madness: World Edition Release on youtube.

     related image

    See Airport Madness: World Edition on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    It is very amazing android game but after it updated, it became slow. May be occupying more mb. If it works properly then it is unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    I love the airport's in the android game now but can you add some more like Paris which is Charles de gul and Australia or Dublin or even shannon in Ireland

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Awesome android game for the budding air traffic controller. It is worth the cash if you are into aircraft, and you can spend hours on it. I think it deserves five stars but I can think of a few improvements, such as adding an option where you can place planes in holding patterns. Thanks, and hold updating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Kind of upset I bought it. It's just a birds eye view of a town and its really hard to see the airplanes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Can you add makassar international airport??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Upgraded to Pixel XL 2 and now right side of android game is chop off!!!!????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Amazing small android game to slay time with. Amazing graphics, very rewarding, Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    We can play this android game for timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Didn't fit my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    For airport and airplane lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    addictive challenging and lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Wondering when the next modernize will be released. Zurich was mentioned but nothing as yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    I heard Zurich is coming up, has it came already or is it still not ready?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Add lax please and dfw...good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Brilliant!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Awesome... I'm hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    The android game would be better if you added emergencies, severe weather , and day and night cycles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Frustrating, my status is restart to novice and all scores to 0..was guru earlier..reset happened after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Always loved these android games since it first came out. Can you please add an airport from Australia in your next update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    been a fan since the very first ver on PC. Mobile versions need zoom control though. This ver needs more airports like PHX LAX & DIA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Have a One plus phone however the Barcelona modernize is not available. Pl resolve and take 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Needs to have day by day weather and day and night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Air control sim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Worth getting for sure. I'd like to see busy airports like O'Hare and Lax etc but amazing android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Unbelievable android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Excellent, I have played it over and over again, just amazing, please consider add more airport, it is quit fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Cool nice amazing awesome best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Addictive .... Los of fun. Hard to place down ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Updated to obtain London and lost all of my previous scores and now won't even track fresh scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    It's not like the previous ones. The graphics are really cartoony and the planes are kind of unrealistic. But I like that it is true airports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    The graphics are not optimised for my HTC One, since the ui is so little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    What does it mean when a runway flashes red? Oh and a suggestion you should add a button to close the airport and a sandbox mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Still needs some fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Very poor, waste of money...want my refund back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Poor quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Amazing android game but would like to have change of day and unexpected weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness: World Edition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Amazing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Used to be a Fongo(non globe edition) and moved to live outside of canada. Fongo application worked properly for the past 2 years. it just recently stopped connecting properly. I bought the globe edition thinking this is now how it work since i am overseas. It does work but they do not wish to transfes my exiting Fongo # to Fongo world! So yeah I just bought this application wich is useless. Kind of weird that the same company cannot port over their own nunber between their own app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Waste of money...raised ticket nothing happen no one replied..can't check status. Everytime call from this number it shows various number neither i keep any calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    real feeling is that i am disappointed. it gave me a number i wanted but i was not able to create or keep call to any canada number. i even raised a ticket but it didn't even appear in their site. i feel i have wasted my money. am not sure if fongo or Google shop would atleat refund my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    it is the best resource to communicate with people from Canada. The quality of connection is good. I have got my own Canadian number, it is awesome. Thank you, for creating the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    This application is miles ahead e competition. the call quality is perfect, doesnt sound tinny or slightly garbled like an application such as whatsapp at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I travel all over the world. This application helps me stay in touch with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Not getting incoming calls. Not useful for me so far. My cash seems to have gone wasted. Can someone from help squad support me correct this issue..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Very practical, and amazing rates for some countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I contacted the help link provided in one of the older comments and got fast reply. Issue solved. I am now logged in and have called 5 numbers (2 international) with no fuss. Thank you! I've been using the older fongo and I love it. I subscribed to this application yesterday and I couldn't sign in after a lot of tries. Please resolve admin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I bought this application and it won't allow me register or test to log-in. It keeps saying check your connection even when I have full Wi-Fi. Feels like a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Application features don't work. Red button to end call NEVER works. If you remove the application from cache, it still would not end the call or obtain removed from memory. Uninstalling and reinstalling is the only method to end a call!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Mostly works well. Want the US connectivity and calling charges were more affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    It's a amazing friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Post the modernize the application is force closing all the time. Even after a reboot no difference. Can you pls fix the same (one plus5 )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    The application isn't working at all. Not even opening. This fresh modernize seems to be untested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Nice application but seriosuly change your design. The number of times I hit the red call cancel button while on the phone is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Obtain no call from other always halted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing voip for traveling in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    This application does not work as advertised. I am unable to obtain any phone calls on the number. The dialer says it rings however I don't obtain any call or notification. I can't even create any phone call like they advertised 'free calling anywhere in the world'. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    The application stopped working all of sudden, I am on the Wi-Fi but it just stays on the begin screen... Am not able to keep or create calls. Stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    The Canada number is not able to keep calls from a US number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    A bit like a walkie talkie but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing apps, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Was a small skeptical about this application based on the reviews by other users but decided to give it a try. Had some connection problems after installing but they were resolved immediately after raising a ticket with the help team. The call clarity is perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Even after paying for the application it keeps hanging ... waste....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Not able to restart password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I was definitely disappointed by the International Texting Service (which Fongo charges for). Fongo has issues with certain SMS short messages texting services. For example it will not work with Lyft and I believe the same is real for Uber. Since I use these services in the US I need access to the SMS short notice service for acc verification. I only found this out after I purchased the pack which is too late and can only be described as disappointing (to be polite). To summarize Fongo is selling a PARTIAL texting service and not a complete texting service. My tip is to stay away until the SMS issue is fixed and a complete pack is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I'd be lost without it, even though sms isn't always received and calls do chop out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I obtain any calls from other's it's always ofline even if I connected with WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Useless app after paying and registration couldn't do call to on from outside canada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Service -- amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Just doesn't work. Paid, downloaded the application and registered. But it wouldn't allow me login at all. Forgot password too doesn't work, no emails received, whatsoever. I don't believe someone who couldn't obtain primary registration process right would have developed a amazing calling app. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    The worst paid application I have ever installed. I am unable to keep calls though I complained to customer care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Update: seems to have settled down in terms of reliability; however, the call quality is awful. WhatsApp phone calling is crystal clear compared to Fongo. Sometimes you are not aware it's not working. The application notification will say Connected to Fongo but when mates were calling it did not pick up. Sometimes after making a call, the application won't hang up. Seems to be not reliable at the moment. Requires an exit and reboot to create sure it's working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I bought this application to obtain a Canadian number, however unable to create or keep any calls, for me it's just the waste of money. Please refund my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing experience in general but still having problem with the other party hearing an echo, even though I have created all of the settings changes that are supposed to reduce echo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I've had the application for just about a year now and I love it. I really like that I have a local Canadian number for my girlfriend to call so that she doesn't incur overage charges from her phone carrier. It's been a amazing solution to our communication problems in a very cost effective way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I am even unable to login, I am entering correct gmail password and it keeps saying incorrect password. I also clicked on forgot password and entered my gmail email id to restart the password somehow but nothing happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fongo World Edition review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    DON'T GET THIS APP WHATEVER YOU DO, it advertises free texting but NOPE. lmao you buy this stupid piece of crud for roughly $7 then you have to PAY TO TEXT. worst bloody app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Top android game i love it but the only thing that i think would create it better if helicopters and military aircraft where involved like the c17 and a400m mabey a chinook and apachie or merlings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Why are the airports for sale i dont have any cash please create the airports free but either than that i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    in both android game volume facing screen freezing issue whenever i wish to play . total waste of data and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Very amazing ATC simulator! I really like it, but it will be fun if we unblock all the airport for free and the android game it will be so ENTERTAING (i will rate 5 stars if u do that!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Total worthless!!! I can't begin anything. Click "Play" and it freeze for ages! Uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    it's amazing but very expensive for our country, and when flight go around is looks attractive can you add some other angle of view please and cheaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    best airtrafic control android game in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    well android game is amazing but why i used true cash to unblock fresh airport this is not right please all airport ar free or unblock for experience but not used true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    doesn't work it just freezes up after the first test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    it was amazing and I love that put in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    exciting android game play, pls add night view, helicopter traffic & emergencies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    you have to buy airport with true cash and only one airport is free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Poor graphics amazing android game nothings free and no saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    I like to shut down an airport in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    after perching the android game it became glichy and wouldn't begin and when it did begin it wouldn't turn off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    I WANT TO GO IN AVIATION SECTOR AND THIS GAME GIVES ME A LOT OF EXPERIENCE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Madness 3D review [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    its should be more free sample of 3-4 airport and should add helicopter battle jet and

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter