Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla Reviews & Opinions


Submit Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    So amazing l Muslims

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Very useful n helpful. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    ماشاء الله حلو اوى

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    ماشاللہ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    كويس

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Hiewar nice name I recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Have a a lot of future futures 😍🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    برنامج رائع انصح بتحميله

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Quran katim 🥰😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    ممتا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Thanks so much for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Gamilll gdn 😀😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Hiwar-Muslim Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    ماشاء الله حلو اوى

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Hi devs. Thank you for making a very useful application for muslims. I really appreciate your work. Anyway, I obtain problems everytime I modernize the app. I always tag the verses I have read (by clicking the green checklist), but it is somehow restart after updating the app. I have connected my application to my google acc though and I purchase the pro ver as well. But the problem still occurs everytime I modernize this. I hope you can fix it. It maybe easy but I need this feature. Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Salam. Overall ths application is very nice and helpful. But one suggest I could ask, please those checked and favourite features can hold all ayahs or surahs that we chose there even after application obtain installed. It feels sad when I begin ths application to continue my everyday recitation then found its gone. Thx a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Salam Admin. There is no word to describe how grateful I am after recommended this app. I have upgraded from free ver to the paid ones and got it for my wife too. Unfortunately, after updating, all favourites, checked and notes were gone. 1 incident, I checked Al Maidah at 2 ayah. But eventhough I clicked on the 1st checked, it brought to the 2nd checkpoint. Then I have to scroll to the 1st check to hv it unchecked. Apart from the above, everything else is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Alhamdulillah this is an Application which was made and developed by people who had it in their Heart to support real muslims/people who wish to know the truth and work towards the path of Allah. Im not complaining about the ads im well aware, Alhamdulillah. However, before stating this forgive me if I have not gone deeper into the comments but I have noticed during fajr Adhan "Assalatu Khairum minnan nawm isn't said i'd appreciate it if you guys worked towards the development of 1 thing minor like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    For the past ten months or so I've attempted to resolve problems with this application via email, the support library archives, and updating. My notes and highlights were mysteriously gone after one modernize allegedly for 'bug fixes.' Noticing now, in an effort to mirror another famous Muslim educational, quran, adhan, app, Muslim Pro now logs the most latest read position which would be fine if one forgets their latest read--sorta like a book mark, even embedding videos, adding more everyday inspiration quote

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    PRO: I love the app, it's very useful for the daily muslim life in one single app. CONS: The zakat page is the one I look forward to use the most but unfortunately it's not working. It keeps getting 'jittery' and buggy and can't calculate anything. Not sure if it's just me but maybe just a head's up for the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    one of the best application where you will obtain all the needed stuff in single app. few corrections needed like 1) a lot of vulgar adds are coming. this has to be removed even if we are using free ver of it. this is a must fix. 2) latest andriod apps are not showing nearby mosques properly. earlier this application was showing properly in iPhone. it is not showing the mosques near by now 3) add word by word meanig option 4) add option to read the tafsir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I have been using this for long time, most features are good, but Quran audio option minimum, and every time I play quran audio it ask me download again and again, why system is not saving, very not good the worst application for quran audio, it need fixing. Other I download once and is there for forever. I hate when the application hold asking me to hold current data, I'm not stupid if I don't wish it I will delete it myself, come on guys for paid application this is poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    asalam walikum, i was wondering why was the section labled "popular versus" removed from the menu? please can you place it back with all the surahs that were listed in already like waqi'a,4 quls, yaseen, aytul qursi, etc.. . it is very convient for someone who has short time and can just click read and go instead of having to find in the quran section. i'd appreciate it if you post it back. jazakallah khair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Useful and simple. I like it. I sugest that this app has an alarm function, so that it can be utilized better. For example, I wish to wake up daily for the tahajud prayer 90 mins before fajr, so there is no need to change the alarm every day because prayer times are always moving. Thank you, barakallahu fiikum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    perfect app. Has everyhting needed. Works absolutely well. Feedbavk to Developer:- Please, modify the application setting to let user to select another adhan or sound for prayer notification, not only from the adhan list provided in the application but also any other sound or adhan file that user has in his phone's memory. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I gave 4 stars. Would have given 5 but if u modernize some improvements particulary in Quran section. I wish to have repetition of particular section of quran and not a single aayat. For example if i wish to repeat from aayat no. 5 to 10 of a particular surah, i should be able to do so. And i wish to have more translations. Rest the application is fabulous and i have purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Application is unbelievable just one glitch which can obtain a small troublesome.. Surah recitation will not repeat in spite of selecting the option.. It just keeps switching to the next one at the end.. update: Jan 2019 - application keeps glitching out on pixel 3 - I have to constantly uninstall and reinstall to obtain recitation playback to work..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    So a lot of Haraam locations listed.. I have experienced this first hand over the December holidays. I was in a put called Sabie in SA. We used the application as the zone is limited. We were routed to "the wild fig tree restaurant" and "Zanos restaurant" so a lot of others that were completely Haraam.. The only halal put is Wimpy at the Engen Garage. This I nkow for a fact is halal, as it belongs to a family member. Plz review and modernize accordingly, as this can be extremely misleading for others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    A excellent application for a Muslim to help your everyday sholah schedule, and reading qur'an. Please add Imsak reminder (alarm or long beep) during Ramadhan. Jazakumullah Khairon Katsir to all Muslim Pro Squad ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    UPDATE: the Muslim Pro help squad has been amazing about helping me. Waiting for the fresh ver to be released. Hopefully that will solve the issue for me. Thanks guys... Even though I am a premium subscriber, each time there is an update, I lose track of what suras and aya I have read and checked. This is very disconcerting when I begin the application to read and I can't search where I latest stopped. Please search some method to restore previous markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Bismillah Arahmanir Raheem, As salaam mualaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatu wa magfeerho. I am a revert and this application keeps me on point with my salaah, with my supplications and I am able to read/listen to the Quran at my own discretion. Alhamdulillah. May Allah (swt) continue to bless the admin of this application with plenty baraka, raziq here on duniyah and the akhirah Aameen. AllahuAkbar indeed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Asalamu aleikum waramotulahi wabarakatu. this application has been a amazing app. the latest make batter just wiped out my favorite verses, notes, checked verses in the Quran section. this is really depressing. Can the modernize be reversed so i can obtain my verses back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I sent an email to help and ther response was timely and accurate. It was not a issue with the app, but with Foursquare showing a false, inappropriate, and an obscene name for a 'Masjid 'near me. I switched to the Pro ver to financially help with the development of the application.. Alhamdulillah for this application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    8uiooosssssoszssxxxsszxzxxxxzzzzzzxsxxzddzzxx😃iiiiiiiijj🤣😃iii8iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii8iiiiiiiiiiiuiiihhujAlhamdulillah a useful tool to support with day to day needs. I spot checked the prayer timings versus my local Masjid and they are aligned. I also like the extra feaitures it holds such as prayers for random people and halal meal locations. Overall cannot really fault it. I would have liked more options to customise the application for not really a ,complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Its amazing but, adzan notif just vibrating on my Poco F1, i was doing testing adzan on Setting, but it just vibrating. And every prayer times coming, my phone not doing adzan. Can you tell me why? My phone : Xiaomi Pocophone F1, Android device Pie, MIUI 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Assalamualaikum. i am using this application from a long time and I've purchased premium too. recently i tried downloading Qur'an but i am unable to do so. please rectify it. it'll be very useful for me. jazakallah khair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    i have no issue with pop up ads. but it was method too a lot of add that i think its inappropriate to present especially at this islamic application. please filter it beforehand. thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Please remove the IMAGES in the Application. I just wish to be alerted for Salat, to read Qur'an, to hear the recitation of the Qur'an and to use the compass. If you wish to provide news, provide text only. No images. Because IMAGES are not allowed. If you wish to tell me about halal restaurants, this is fine as well. I will remove my review when the IMAGES have been removed. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Mashallah a really amazing application so useful for Quran and prayers and have a lot of translations for the Quran and if u don't have a quaran u can just use Muslim pro Mashallah amazing application but can u teach me how to create azhan say the actual azhan please thank you inshallah this issue will be fixed but mashallah this application is really useful but needs to remove ads but mashallah useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Application is very good, simple to access with all Surah and Quran knowledge.. But I have one complaint - it shows inappropriate ads in between, when you test to go for another surah or verses, when a person is in wadhu, it is inappropriate to present such kind of ads.. Please do something to remove such kind of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    zone of my house on Muslim Pro map is wrong, qibla is pointing in wrong direction. already chwck on your www service is present various direction from app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    i am disappointed by the finding from privacy international that this application provides my data to fb without my permission. This is an abuse of trust, and i am upset with the focus on monetization rather than amazing (and halal) service. what a pity that an application that calls people for prayer, are also about selling your data without permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    i don't like the method it allows previous data to be over written. i had favorites, check marks, progress deleted because i mistakenly choose to restart the data. the default should be to save previous data and use a menu item to restart all data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Alhamdulillah, thank you very much for creating this app! You don't know how it helps a lot those people who ought to live overseas where Muslims are not domination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I had reviewed it before and given higher scores and reccomended the paid ver but I gave a suggession and didn't recieve a answer so I am reducing the score and i will say it again. PLEASE remove the "featured articles" or add an option to personalize the front page so that i can remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Awesome updates so far.....extensive improvements...the application stands out and helpful .Jazakumullaahu khayran 👍👍👍👍 Only that the issue am facing is that the adhaan for each prayer is not functioning even after have set the notification volumes to ring out. Please support look into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    it helps me hold track of sunrise to offer isn't as prayers. helps recite dues. helps track direction to pray when i am out of town. quran for recitation n listening. if I could listen recitation with translation it will be the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This fresh layout is soo user friendly.. Alhamdullilah I loooove this app.. Helps you stick to your deen.. Jazakallahu khairan Edit: The application keeps getting better and better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    ..love it love it love it because it is accurate and the best,, it is getting better more and more,, I think that you should take off adds then it would be a amazing application thank you for your excelent job.. you have done it perfectly.. Why it has ads even I paid to remove the ads يقطع عمركم انا دفعت مصاري منشان ما يكون فيه دعايات ..انتوا فعلا حرامية كام مرة بدي ادفعلكم مصاري كل ما غيرت تابلت او تلفون بدي ادفعلكم انتوا عارفين ان هذا الحساب لي ولا بدكم تنصبوا علي؟؟؟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    please improve the sync function, currently it's so confusing, sometime when i choose to use the on device data everything is fine, but some other time when i choose the same option my progress was gone. And latest time i reinstall this app, when i choose to use synced data, it didn't save any of my progress. Please create it clear when and at what state our progress is on our recent synced data and on device data. And give us option to sync at other time we want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This application is amazing with both the Holy Quran and most accurate Adhan times ever. Ma shaa Allah, there has been some significant improvements with the Qibla and other keys component of the application in latest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    add tajwewd like an application (islam 360) السلام علیکم…قرآن پاک کو پاکستانی رسم الخط میں پیش کریں تاکہ پڑھنے میں آسانی ہو اور کوئی غلطی نہ ہو۔ I am from Pakistan. Please THE HOLY QURAN PROVIDE IN URDU RASM-UL-KHAT so that no mistake in reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This Application is so helpful to every Muslims Masha Allah I Loved it But please create sure block The Add it makes this attractive application disgracefull with the Add contents the adds are misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim Pro - Prayer Times, Azan, Quran & Qibla review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    everything is amazing in this app. but one thing that i am not happy with....is the namaz-e-asar time which is somewhere i think that it shows starting asar time is before the actual time start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    I love the application a lot but i'll really appreciate it if it can give notification/adzan sound even if the application isn't on. It doesn't do that unless i begin the application and at times, i obtain busy to even remember. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Charging in begin , for the same options every other offering free.. while you just cant even test it without feeding credit card so yeah this application developer obtain 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Accuracy is the key to success, very helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    The Application is very amazing and necessary but the timing of prayers are some time contradictory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    I really love this app, trust me am learning a lot and the most necessary thing is that even though I know when to pray it reminds me of prayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Here india u.p. barabanki aser showing wrong aser time??? Why??? . And azaan time alarm not working in android device 9pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Hi. Assalamualaikum. I wish t report a mistake regarding payment for 'muslim assistant' android device app. I have paid for lifetime plan but cash still deducted from my acc for yearly subscription. May I know when this issue will be solved? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Its very amazing but ads really keeps annoying me .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Very much user friendly . And its a complete pack if ur looking for an application for everyday use (regarding deen)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    The apps is user-friendly. I like the qiblat direction. I use the prayer time the most. It's very handy especially when I am travelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Alhamdulillah it serve its purpose so far, except for the constant ads popup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    After this application has had a lot of adverts despite me agreeing to pay Bot to have the adverts, I decided to uninstall the application and use Google Qibla finder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Very Educative and create earsier to know the time of prayer as at when do. It has other advantages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    the worst application for qibla it shows u various qiblas every time you begin it. tooooo a lot of irritating ads and frequent ads for upgrades it takes longer than it should to begin i m uninstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Very helpful... especially when you are abroad and can't hear azan.. zazakallahu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Absolutely useful and handy. To the makers jazakhallahu khairan. May Allah bless and reward you infinitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    l have subscribed for one year, l have Xiaomi telephone and l have gave all permission to this app to do but simply no Adhan sound at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    i cannot use the qiblat function because it says i don't have compass sensor but the application is amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    best app,easy to use and plenty of msg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    This is the amazing app, all are in one bowl.. well done for whom was built this App.. Tq so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Very helpful in finding the Qibla. Every one should have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Perfect application specially you can learn To read Quran correctely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Really helpfull app.. hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Why do we have to pay for this app, when it is created for muslims, a muslim helps a muslim, not makes him pay to search the qibla, especcially when there are far more apps that are for free and those who do it FOR muslims create it for free👎👎👎, I don't suggest anyone buying this app. Unless you are true muslims you would probably knoe that this is almodt the same as selling Quran for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Sometimes Qibla direction come wrong in android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    This is very useful application for Muslims to b pungchueal for Namaz. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Simple and friendly user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Absolutely helpful! An application every Muslim should buy, InshaAllah. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    i am constantly getting this message, "Unexpected error occurred. Please tap Restart." Then it goes back to begin menu and can't use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    amazing application has all features very much happy ALHAMDULILLAH JAZAKALLAH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    i love to use this application it simple to use and understand.....everything is excellent shukran

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    An exceptional application and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    it is not accurate actually!! it gives the wrong timing for every prayer !! It is far by about 30min from the right timing -_-" #very_disappointed !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    perfect application for Salah times and qiblah directions. I have searched through several apps this application seems to be most accurate least annoying adhan notifications are amazing. I will be subscribing soon because we need to help amazing work when we use and obtain benefit out of it. I highly recommend using this application if you're in need of a reliable Salah app. Jazzak Allah Kherin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    So essentially it gives wrong timings for prayers, is beautiful creative in displaying EXTREMELY INAPPROPRIATE ADDS and then asks for cash so that a button becomes blue instead of red. I search it simple to believe that this application was designed by the opponents of islam because no islamic application would hold renewing the adds displayed and it happens that these adds are always extremely inappropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    The application is closing unexpectedly and it is crashing a lot. Can please you fix this bug? For the time being, I have uninstalled the application because of this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Good, and people friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Mash'Allag amazing app. May Allah SWT reward abundantly to the developers of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    advertisement audio plays in the background even when i close the application with no method to stop it, the intrusive ads create this app seem like malware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Very simple to use application and has everything you need from timetable and alarm for each prayer.And gives Quran sayings as notifications which is a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    UI can be improved but besides that, it is a unbelievable app. shows accurate direction of the kaaba everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    The application is working much better now after I think some modernize and correct compass bearings are now there for qibla. Rest features are really unbelievable e.g. Quran, prayer times, Ramazan calendar etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    I love this application so much. I especially love how it has the Quran where you can actually share verses from the Quran, however, I would like it to be where we can share verses from the Quran also in English. This would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Brilliant app. Just add one small feature. When reading the translation of the Quran, just let the option to add small side notes to each verse. Also, organization of the bookmarks need to be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muslim: Qibla Finder, Prayer Times, Quran, Azan review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    updating is not simple becuase for us we dont have the requirements which are required e.g credt card and visa but we have money.if we were to use our shillings ,i e thru mobile money, then no one could be left without activated on this app ,so support ank you .

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter