Alaska Waste Reviews & Opinions


Submit Alaska Waste review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Waste review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    helps me hold track of recycling days. nice helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    **Actually beautiful good, one of the better wildlife/animal family movies of the 90's.** Definitly ALOT better than for instance THE AMAZING PANDA ADVENTURE which was released the year before, with some perfectly fine acting from even the children one of which is Vincent Kartheiser who would later become one of the main stars in the television series ANGEL. The other is Thora Birch, she might not be as amazing as Vince but she was okay at least. Would have worked as purely a survival movie but they had to throw in some baddies in it as well, one of which is played by Charlton Heston the father of the director of the movie Frasert C Heston. I'm not saying that they weren't okay baddies or anything but sometimes less is more as they say. But still as a family adventure movie in the veins of the items Disney did in the 90's it's most certainly above average.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Waste Home: The Ultimate Guide to Simplifying Your Life by Reducing Your Waste review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I'm a 26 year old single mother of a four year old. I live in VA. I work full time and go to school.I am enjoying reading the reviews people are posting either posting a wealth of excuses or poking holes in every single thing that isn't eco friendly: "LOOK THEY HAVE VINYL FLOORING!!!" There is always going to be someone critiquing what they themselves aren't even doing. Heck our entire nation does it during American it with an begin mind and don't test to do everything at once. I started reading her blog in 2011. Yes, I still bought the book (e-reader version) because instead of like a blog where the entries are written when inspiration strikes this book is more organized and does offer more info.When I tried this items I did not keep myself to all of her standards and I knew that these ideas would never take over in my home. When I got rid of all my excess in 2011 I created 2,500$ by selling it off on Amazon and got a notable tax deduction for all the donations. I also felt like I could breath.When I bought flour sack clothes I did with the intention of saving "some money" but I "knew" we'd always need paper towels. The joke was on me since it just struck me a few months back that the latest paper towels I bought was in 2011. That was not a conscious change it just happened because we haven't required them. Any time someone uses them they demand to know where I got them from because they really do work that well. Our utilities have not increased at all due to washing and drying them.Our utilities actually decreased because I had our town come pick up our second garbage can that we no longer needed.I'm using a double edged razor for shaving and now instead of spending 17$ for 5 cartridge heads I spent .37$ on a razor blade that lasts me quite some time before needing to be replaced. The first time I used it was awkward but after that it was smooth sailing. People look at it like its a rudimentary and I'm constantly asked "How don't you chop yourself!?" or told "Well that'd be fine for the legs but elsewhere would be a disaster!" Um it has a guard and no it works just fine EVERYwhere and its the first razor I've ever owned that hasn't left we with razor bumps in the sensitive areas. I'm saving a amazing deal of cash here. A mate of mine just bought one and for the past week I've been getting texts almost every morning when he shaves "OMG WHY DID THEY EVER INVENT DISPOSABLES!!"We used reusable bags for produce and canvas sacks for ALL shopping not just groceries. We obtain compliments on them. Sometimes I'll obtain the .05 cent credit for all the produce bags because the cashier is enthused about them. I started buying the glass bottles of milk for my daughter when I tasted it I stood there stunned because I honestly had never tasted milk that 's not about living like a hippie. I know I don't live like one. It's not all about hugging trees either. I think it's about taking responsibility for our actions. We tell our children to clean their rooms and yet when they say it's done we still check the closets and under the bed to create sure they didn't items anything there. How do we call ourselves adults when we're stuffing just on a larger riously, read with an begin mind and test things. The cash you save using the hints exceeds the price of the book--- immensely.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Alaska Waste or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Alaska Waste video reviews and related movies:

    See Residential Garbage Removal in Anchorage by Alaska Waste on youtube.

     related image

    See How Trash Creates Energy at the Anchorage Landfill on youtube.

     related image

    See A one-woman recycling revolution in Alaska on youtube.

     related image

    See Jeff Jessen of Alaska Waste on youtube.

     related image

    See Alaska Waste Commercial Garbage Truck on youtube.

     related image

    See Blue Green Alliance Ad in Alaska: Waste on youtube.

     related image

    See Alaska the Beautiful, What a Terrible Thing to Waste on youtube.

     related image

    See Wilderness Waste Stream: Garbage in Gustavus, Alaska on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Waste Home: The Ultimate Guide to Simplifying Your Life by Reducing Your Waste review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Very amazing book to begin with, though it can feel overwhelming at times. I search that's simply because there's so a lot of ideas and things I didn't think of that I wish to incorporate STAT. I love that she has lists of primary necessities in each room, how to create your own or search "zero waste" alternatives. She gives hints on dealing with people who don't understand why you are doing this including at the grocery store. I live in a studio apartment, so I have been using the book to motivate me as I purge each room. My apartment has never been cleaner, better looking, and feels (mostly) stress free. Some of her ideas are a bit much for me, but you don't have to use EVERY idea. Even if you search a handful of ideas or walk away with knowledge of what happens to plastic/disposable items, that's a win!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Waste Home: The Ultimate Guide to Simplifying Your Life by Reducing Your Waste review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I applaud the author for this book and her lifestyle, and I've started the process of switching to a lot of of the suggestions from this book to reduce waste (especially plastic) and will hopefully obtain close to zero waste. So far so amazing and much less waste already. At first it sounds intimidating, but it's a lot easier than it sounds to create a large difference in your trash output, once you begin you want you'd done it sooner. Some of the very simple first steps I've taken: no plastic bottles (water filter only), bringing a coffee thermos when out for Starbucks or other beverages, pass on using plastic straws,bring some utensils in your bag to avoid using plastic ones when eating out, use bamboo toothbrushes, vegetable based bar soap sold with no plastic, buy biodegradable recycled toilet paper wrapped in paper, not plastic, I'm now also buying majority of groceries using zero waste containers (mesh bags etc.) beans, legumes, nuts, grains and produce. Making own soy, almond milk / almond flour, mustard (all really simple and fun). I also recommend the documentary on Netflix about the floating plastic 'island' of trash the size of Texas in the ocean, will create you really think about how much plastic we use and wish to create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Waste Home: The Ultimate Guide to Simplifying Your Life by Reducing Your Waste review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I bought this about 2.5 years ago and have kept a lot its principles. My guaranteed commitment to zero waste is stainless steel water bottle and I always bring a shopping bag or I carry the stuff unbagged. That alone saves the planet and cuts down the waste in the owly, I have gone through my house and replaced those disposable stuff as the need arose. My house is clean and clutter-free. It was awesome how much plastic went to the recycle place. Just getting rid of the plastic alone is liberating. I do not obtain up in the morning to go to work to buy... this time, I am not giving up my wide selection of clothes or my DVD collection. I want I could place the DVD's online and watch my films when I wanted and not pay NetFlix for t this on Kindle, choose what you wish to do to simplify your life and add more value to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Waste Home: The Ultimate Guide to Simplifying Your Life by Reducing Your Waste review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Couldn’t place it down, read it cover to cover and can’t wait to obtain started. While some may consider this extreme, I don’t. You can take what you wish and leave the rest or just adopt each phase slowly and naturally into your life. I love her hints and take on a zero waste home. It really is up to us if we wish to see a change in this world, the consumer! I have decided to begin in my kitchen and spread from there as it fits naturally into our life. I clean out and declutter my home before each children birthday, at Christmas and in the summer yet we still always have so much stuff. I am constantly telling my children and husband how all these things that we have are a waste of my time to constantly worry about organizing, cleaning, putting away and repeat, repeat, repeat... forever. I dream of a simpler life and will use Bea’s book as a means to support me obtain there. I would love to teach other woman too! I firmly believe that God did not intend for us to have so much stuff. And I have said for years the mail system is a large issue and contributes to those you have organizational and hoarding issues. We waste so much of our lives just taking care of our stuff! It’s so crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Waste Home: The Ultimate Guide to Simplifying Your Life by Reducing Your Waste review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I chose to rate it this method because some of the things mentioned in here are risky for your health. However she did mention that it was her own method of going about, however please do your research before using your own waste for compost in meal you eat, that is not safe.. a lot of diseases could occur. You can and they say risks are small, but be careful this is a book to present you fresh ways and for you to do your own research out of this book . Search out what works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Waste Home: The Ultimate Guide to Simplifying Your Life by Reducing Your Waste review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Love, love, love.... I hold coming back to read again to check idea's to stimulate continual growth in the idea of Zero Waste.... I am an ongoing work in progress... and everyones challenges are various depending where they live and even who lives with you. But these are very practical ideas! I have found local sources in my community for tortilla's and coffee, etc. It is amazing stimulant to obtain connected to your community and being more supportive at the same time, plus caring for my environment to reduce plastic waste and such. We have some other practical approaches in our lives that bulk buying sometimes is larger purchases for my pantry to serve refill of the pantry... Our overall lifestyle has some variances the Bea's family... clothing for our closets are more due to more weather extremes in our zone as well as we garden and obtain dirty.... but no matter, dozens of items helps... and if we do create changes to some of our families lifestyle... like empty nest or some other reasons... helps us think about how to manage the adjustments .... we have successfully reduced junk mail by her suggestions among other details, like understanding tare weight purchases and such with my own containers! And I have been able to stimulate my local grocer for more organic foods as well as their bulk offerings... needless to say I am excited :) Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Waste Home: The Ultimate Guide to Simplifying Your Life by Reducing Your Waste review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Zero Waste Home is an extreme approach toward reducing your waste and simplifying your life. How extreme? Imagine a family of four generating only a quart of garbage — every year.Obviously, getting to this level of waste reduction takes us far beyond easy decluttering, and as the subtitle implies, the Zero Waste Home approach locations its basic emphasis on the intake side of your stuff. Although Johnson notes early on that the book “will encourage you to declutter,” her eyes are clearly on bigger prizes: “a better environment” and “a better you” [Kindle zone 170]. The path for doing this is by “understanding the result of our purchasing power on the environment and acting accordingly” [192]. In this context, decluttering is about not just getting rid of stuff, but learning how to refrain from collecting items in the first place. While Zero Waste Home does not have a way for decluttering, Johnson did have a motto which she and her family applied when they downsized to a much smaller house: “What we did not truly use, need, and love had to go” [85]. Using this motto, the author’s family reportedly got rid of 80 percent of their belongings within two Waste Home certainly delivers on its promise to “take you beyond the typical eco-friendly alternatives covered well in other publications” [179]. For starters, the book takes the “reduce, reuse, recycle” mantra one step further at each end, by adding refusing (what we do not need) as the best option and rotting (composting) as the option of final resort. But getting to Zero Waste in today’s society is another matter altogether; indeed, Johnson describes Zero Waste as “an idealistic goal, a carrot to obtain as close as possible” [188] and notes that “this is not a book about achieving absolute Zero Waste,” [187] which is not possible because of current manufacturing practices in place. The author should know: as first she tried to do things that even she found to be too extreme — churning her own butter, making her own lip balm, even foraging for moss to use instead of toilet paper [152], before she backed off in order to search some balance. Even so, her family’s resulting “balance” is quite extreme for most people: using kitchen towels for sandwich bags instead of plastic ones [711], using cloth bags to buy all your produce and bulk stuff [862-66], or taking your bread home from a bakery in a pillowcase [873], to name just a rtunately, you don’t have to go to such extremes to derive value from the book. In fact, this book generated the biggest number of useful hints (almost 20 of them, to be exact) of any of the books I read on decluttering. Perhaps this is because at this point I am as interested in reducing my intake of items as I am of getting rid of it. Although the book is chock full of hints for reducing clutter (the word (de)clutter and its variants appear over 60 times in the book’s narrative), a lot of the book’s hints are about avoiding the creation of extra clutter by refusing to accept stuff, for instance by thinking twice before letting anything fresh into your house [306] or considering the life cycle and choosing only products you can reuse or recycle [316]. Again, most people would search such hints to be onerous as a unremitting regime, but they can also be handy tools to have in one’s decluttering toolbox. Happily, Zero Waste Home also contains useful sections to support with systematically reducing the clutter in different locations of your house and life, for instance getting rid of kitchen gadgets and specialty stuff that are not worth the zone [612-636], having a carefully selected little “capsule wardrobe” [1840] which emphasizes style and quality over fashion and quantity, and tackling the formidable nests that are bathroom cabinets [1288].Perhaps Zero Waste Home’s most useful contribution to the decluttering process is a series of questions to ask during the downsizing process [e.g., 641]:– Is it in working condition? Is it outdated or expired?– Do I use it regularly?– Is it a duplicate?– Does it place my family’s health in danger?– Do I hold it out of guilt?– Do I hold it because society tells me that I need one (“everyone has one”)?– Does it truly save time, as promised?– Could something else achieve the same task?– Is it worth my precious time dusting and cleaning?– Could I use this zone for something else?– Is it reusable?I like that this list of questions is a menu rather than a checklist; the questions are varied enough so that I can pick and choose which ones are appropriate to ask for a given item rather than feeling like I’m supposed to ask each question of every item (which is a non-starter for me). This makes the list another set of handy tools to use in the decluttering process, particularly for dealing with difficult or sticky decisions about individual ese takeaways are necessary because at times, the book’s single-minded focus on getting as close to Zero Waste as possible seems more fanatic than sensible. Even though Johnson says early in the book that “how much waste one generates is not important” and that “everyone can adopt the changes that are possible in their life” [191], Zero Waste Home also spends a fair amount of time prescribing correct behavior. For instance, “shopping should always start” with buying used items, preferably at thrift stores, garage sales, or online websites such as Amazon and Craiglist [380]. Such prescriptions at times lead to rather unhelpful assertions; for example, saying that “stuff takes us away from our roots, from the outdoors” [552] is only part of the story, and disposables [711] are not pure evil but in fact can save time and offer convenience, which is a various kind of freedom from making our own stuff. Zero Waste Home‘s emphasis on avoiding packaging at all costs sometimes leads to rather absurd concessions, as when Johnson advises readers to refill a beer jug at a local brewery but notes that this way requires being ready to drink a gallon of beer at once before the beer loses its carbonation; her solution to “have some mates over” [925] is a beautiful weak and unreliable the end, Zero Waste Home amply demonstrates its premise (whether intentionally or not) that Zero Waste is an “idealistic goal” which requires going to extremes that most people won’t accept, including me. Even so, you can search value in this book without having to embrace its extremes, especially its a lot of useful resources on decluttering both as a process of getting rid of things and as a process of refusing to take them in. Even adopting just a few of the book’s suggestions will support you move the needle toward building a healthier relationship with your stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Waste Home: The Ultimate Guide to Simplifying Your Life by Reducing Your Waste review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    This is MUST READ and an AMAZING book! The author Be a Johnson should be commended for initiating and marketing the movement of the Zero Waste Home. Obtain ready to be inspired and do something amazing for yourself, your family and the environment. I am a firm believer of her methodology and have initiated a lot of changes in my home based on her recommendations - and it's SO EASY. If I can do it with little children and a dog, anyone can. The author gives practical suggestions on how to create changes in every room of your house. Some changes can be done within a day and others might take a bit of time to determine the best process for your own t this book and stop using plastic. Go visit your local waste plant and recycling plant and see the horror for yourself. That is what kicked me into high gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero Waste Home: The Ultimate Guide to Simplifying Your Life by Reducing Your Waste review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Most people with never rise or sink to Bea's level of meticulous dedication, but begin where you are and do as much and go as far as you like without comparing yourself to Bea or the fabulous hints she mentions here and in her YouTube video on zero-waste. If you do this, then the book is a FABULOUS inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waste-Free Kitchen Handbook: A Guide to Eating Well and Saving Money By Wasting Less Food review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Before posting my review I read all the other reviews. What I found interesting were the negative reviews that focused on how much the reader already knew on this topic. It puzzles me why one would purchase a tutorial to a subject they already know all for my thoughts on the book: I am an experienced cook - no gourmet chef by any stretch but I can create meal from scratch that people can/will actually eat. I have amazing cooking tools, a fabulous oven, bread maker, kitchen aid and so on. What I DON'T have is a grasp on how to maximize my meal dollars and quit throwing away so much food. I've gone in spurts with making applesauce out of soft or soon to go poor apples, frozen almost dead bananas for muffins or smoothies and really tried to obtain past my aversion to leftovers! Nothing sticks and I required a street map. This book provided me with what I required - a meal preservation compass.I like that this book is broken up into simple to digest chunks (pun intended). The mix of science, statistics and meal hints was just right for me. Nothing was so cumbersome or long-winded that I had to place the book down. I love the Smarter Storage section - I never could figure out which stuff required humidity and which ones didn't! Organizing the freezer is one task this household is NOT amazing at - Dana's hints are a amazing refresher on how to organize and why we should.I have a amazing dream of composting; although it has always seemed "too complicated" and I give up before I obtain started. Dana's easy approach (for all living styles) gives me hope that I can actually do this!This book has amazing hints to achieve what the title suggests Waste Less Food! While every person may not need every section of this book, I do believe this book includes a nugget for everyone, even for those "in the know". And for those just beginning their journey to Wasting Less, Saving more and doing better for our environment - this book is a MUST have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waste-Free Kitchen Handbook: A Guide to Eating Well and Saving Money By Wasting Less Food review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Well-made book (not ebook) but the print is very, very tiny. Most of the information I found useful, some I found contradictory to other articles and books I've read (e.g., this book recommends versus freezing dried beans while others contend doing so preserves the beans indefinitely and protects them from pantry moths -- I freeze dried beans and have found doing so is the better choice). Overall, I'd recommend this book, especially for folks wishing to use more of the meal they buy or grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waste-Free Kitchen Handbook: A Guide to Eating Well and Saving Money By Wasting Less Food review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Lots of new ideas for reducing waste while eating well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waste-Free Kitchen Handbook: A Guide to Eating Well and Saving Money By Wasting Less Food review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Unbelievable (quick) service from the seller, I received the book sooner than expected. I thought the book had some amazing info, but I thought it was a small light on substance. Just expected more than what was already common knowledge. But, overall, a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waste-Free Kitchen Handbook: A Guide to Eating Well and Saving Money By Wasting Less Food review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Amazing reference tutorial for those who are environmentally conscious. My family reads it everyday trying to use the mountains of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waste-Free Kitchen Handbook: A Guide to Eating Well and Saving Money By Wasting Less Food review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waste-Free Kitchen Handbook: A Guide to Eating Well and Saving Money By Wasting Less Food review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    A amazing book to have in your kitchen! Includes amazing info to store wisely and limit meal waste. Bought it for my daughter but tempted to buy my own copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waste-Free Kitchen Handbook: A Guide to Eating Well and Saving Money By Wasting Less Food review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Amazing book, really provides amazing hints on how to approach meal shopping and meal should buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waste-Free Kitchen Handbook: A Guide to Eating Well and Saving Money By Wasting Less Food review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    This is an perfect book. It really hits at the practical things one can do to reduce meal waste which is a major issue in the US. The material is very well presented and very useful. I thought I knew about meal waste, but learned a amazing deal more after reading the book. The charts, recipes, methods to shop and/or resuscitate meal is something everyone should know, but I believe, don't know. For this reason alone the book is worth having on your kitchen shelf. Even those who believe they are knowledgable and "know all this" still will learn a lot from the book. I highly recommend it as a primary book for anyone that cooks and/or eats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waste-Free Kitchen Handbook: A Guide to Eating Well and Saving Money By Wasting Less Food review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    bought for a bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Fishtopia review [App]  2019-1-30 13:38

    This is really great! Everything is so well organized, it took all the headache out of the prep and allow us focus on what we came for: the SPORT! I think we found a fresh tradition, thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Fishtopia review [App]  2019-1-30 13:38

    Having problem getting to work on my Samsung Galaxy S8+. However, I can obtain to the menu screens, and the info is stunning...best I've seen yet. Is it possible to look at the Android device port of this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Fishtopia review [App]  2019-1-30 13:38

    Everything that a fishing enthusiast or a fishing tutorial would need is in one put with this app. Couple that with a regular rollout of fresh features and we have a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Fishtopia review [App]  2019-1-30 13:38

    A wealth of info in one put - a must-have for anyone planning a fishing trip in Alaska.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Fishtopia review [App]  2019-1-30 13:38

    Can't wait to test it this next summer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Fishtopia review [App]  2019-1-30 13:38

    Update: Developer emailed me the next day and got everything working. Application is working and has helpful info all in one area. Bought the application and it wont allow me sign in. Tried forgot password and it says email not found yet when I test to register it says it already exsists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Fishtopia review [App]  2019-1-30 13:38

    It wont allow me sign up...acts like my email and name should match. Ugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Fishtopia review [App]  2019-1-30 13:38

    Very useful for fish counts, tides and things to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KC ALASKA review [App]  2019-3-13 13:21

    Amazing application to use and connect with kc Alaska. keeps you updated on happenings and involved in the church and community. You can do anything involving the church on the application and obtain the info you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    This attractive work of art is truly and sincerely a masterpiece. Just hook it up to a Blutooth speaker and hide somewhere, and BOOM, you got yourself one hell of a night. Or, maybe your night's hell. Can't recall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Soooooo funny I like it when they copied GTA5 also in GTA5 it doesn't say wasted it says the sound and this is what the guy is doing so 5 starz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It's cool... REALLY cool. it is so cool me and my half brother Julian play a android game where when he clicks the button I fall to the ground like a ragdoll.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Its not that poor so when sombody falls i just press the wasted button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    it just wont download , so i took away 3 looks amazing so i gave it a 2 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It is [email protected]#$%!& shouldn't have been created .You just click buttons, what is so exciting about that😐😐😑😑😲😕😕😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Amazing cuz everytime I say headshot it says wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It is very amazing and it reminds me of my favourite YouTuber EverythingApplePro! XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Again useful to annoy people to death

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    You should be able to stop it when you exit the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Amazing but it doesn't say wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    How is that sound "wasted...???"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It's so cool like when I mess up on anything I click it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    not loud enghof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    I have a meeting with you to discuss my qualifications for this weekend but will have a amazing time with your family I said it would take to The sky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    The sound is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    it doesn't say wasted!it's just says a bullet from a gun!believe me I am not kidding!do not download it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    roasted the whole squad with this gem. WORTH IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    I thought it was actually going to say wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It's a recipe for and I like my GTA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    So funny I trolled my mate he told me not to touch his xbox and I pressed it and he thought I was playing on it 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Chhabra you please send us the thing a amazing time to see you soon and weygyyygyggggggggggggfgggggggggggggggggtn then ubiquitous W love your friggin amazing video's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    This is the BEST APP IN THE ENTIRE wwoorrlldd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    i slapped a bully when i pressed the button lol...........still ...................................................BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    i know THIS its gta 5 dieing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    If my brother plays dead or falls down u know ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Test to create them again film free clearly with mom ki expert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    it's a amazing android game but what it for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    This is just a reference to gta 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It is from GTA 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    i cool and i Love !!!!!!#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    it is [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    I loved it it was from GTA 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    copyright? Did u copy Gta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    All the haters should obtain WASTED :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    WHEN ME BROTHER DIES ON FORNIGHT IMA PRESS TE BUTTON AND ME BROTHER IS GONA GET MADDDDD AT MEH YALL SHOULD TRY I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It works really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It's a rip off it was absolute junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    dumb stupid kicked me off it!!!!!😤😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    i like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Because it dose not say wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    needs a busted buton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    i didnt have enough storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    I am so angry right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    I think I love GTA V

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Now don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    What the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Nice application it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It's like GTA5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    all that i love all that 😍 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Works For Me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    WASTED (GTA 5)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    so funny hhhhhhaàaaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    This android game be [email protected]#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Its funny lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It's not too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Super funny test out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Lol Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    amazing application test out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    bru it sucks and sub to fe4rless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    Wasted of GTA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    You cool bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wasted Button review [App]  2019-10-12 13:49

    It god dam sucks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter