Albany Bank & Trust Co. Mobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit Albany Bank & Trust Co. Mobile review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albany Bank & Trust Co. Mobile review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Satisfied I can use quickly use mobile deposit with ease! Alerts are a sweet perk too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albany Bank & Trust Co. Mobile review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    simple to use and dozens of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albany Bank & Trust Co. Mobile review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    The application doesn't even begin

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Albany Bank & Trust Co. Mobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Albany Bank & Trust Co. Mobile video reviews and related movies:

    See Cuong` go banking at Trustco bank 2014 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trustco Bank Robbery Dean Road 12/10/13 on youtube.

     related image

    See How can a land bank and community land trust work together? (Long version) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fusion Home Interiors - One stop shop for all your home improvements and decorating in Skibbereen. on youtube.

     related image

    See The Robin Hood Foundation - Leading With A Purpose - Chase on youtube.

     related image

    See You Are Your Habits with Julien Smith | Chase Jarvis LIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See Citizens Bank to pay $34.5 million in deposit discrepancy on youtube.

     related image

    See SEFCU Banking with a Purpose on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albany Bank & Trust Co. Mobile review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albany Bank & Trust Co. Mobile review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Simple to use. Amazing job Albany Bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albany Bank & Trust Co. Mobile review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Man what's up with this application Val?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albany Bank & Trust Co. Mobile review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Simple to use! Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    I'm having the "no Internet connection" issue also with Android device 4.4. This app worked well for years but stopped 2 weeks ago. I contacted 1st B&T and they just said "it's an old application needs updating". Just fix the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    I am receiving an error "not connected to a network". It was working amazing until about 2 weeks ago. It hasn't worked since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Says that I'm "not connected to a network". It was working absolutely fine until recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Application is still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Love the fresh finger print log in ability. Plus the remote deposit for checks create this a very convenient service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Have used this bank for over 10 year and this application for 5 years or more. Have never had a problem. LOVE it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Had problem logging in at first. Asked the nice teller's for support and they told me i had to add access through my online banking. Worked ever since. Amazing bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    A complete and total waste of my time. This Application refuses to recognize an "active online account" ... Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    "Account inactive" Just as others were saying, i am unable to even sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Doesn't work Just created an account. Not even 10 minute ago I enrolled in online banking and was able to see my acc information and then downloaded this application and it says the acc is inactive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Susan Same as others won't recognize online account...annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    This application just says I don't have a valid acc and will not allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Perfect app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Was MUCH Better Updating my review. The late May modernize is nice. Adds balances per line to transactions and the android device standard side swipe menu. It also adds unneeded permissions and still no explanation. Location, camera, image storage, device info, and connection info? Something fishy here. Explain the permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    It says I don't have an active account. It seems like the application needs to obtain rid of a few kinks. I can log in online to view my acc but the application would be more convenient. I've been banking with this company since 2007 & love the bank. I wouldn't recommend any other company but the application issue is very disappointing and not up to their standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Amazing application Haven't had any issues or problems with this application does what it's designed to now that the check deposit has been added works really amazing I've been with this bank since 2000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    No amazing Keeps telling me my acc is not active please fix and I'll change my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    It doesn't work. I downloaded it and when I test to log in it says my acc is not active. I can use a computer and log in and I works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Outstanding for a Little City Bank Very simple to move around with and bill pay would be better if under 10 days. Missing Image Deposit but it's coming, yeah!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Have not been able to log on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Amazing Application This is a amazing mobile banking app. The only fault that I have with this application is that it doesn't let you to view photos for checks or deposits...maybe something to consider for a future update, as this would be very useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    This is a HUGE improvement over the latest app! Hasn't crashed once!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Horrible App! This is the 2nd time I've tried to download and use this app. Never works! I'm talking my business acc to a various bank. If I can't access my acc through my phone it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    I don't know how a lot of times a submitted a check on this thing at take days to go in. It is by far easier and faster to go to the bank and submit it yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Needs to have fingerprint scanner for droid devices like it does for Apple products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank review [App]  2018-8-17 21:9

    Loved it Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    Very frustrating!! Every other day it decides your password is wrong no matter what. You have to completely uninstall and reinstall the application (found this out after 2 hours on the phone with the help squad for their website and app). They need to fix this glitch ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    White screen I don't even obtain an opportunity to look at the contents of the application it just shows the name then goes to a white screen ... please allow me use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    Piece of **** Nothing but errors and problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Won't even allow me log in, saying poor credentials. But I can log into the www service just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Hold saying check for modernize to secure ...does not have modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    TBT called soon after I left a review that I was having issues with the app. and helped me fix the problem. All amazing now. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    I love the app. I am an out of city customer, San Antonio, and the application works amazing for me. I am not sure about my updates, to my account, but I obtain them a day later than the actual deposit. I usually know so it is not a stressor. Thanks for being simple to navigate. Love the folks from the bank in Cushing. They still remember me and I've been gone for about 8 years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Its a amazing app. Just needs to have dual windowing added. That method i can have it and my checkbook application begin together for reconciliation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    I absolutely love TBT and this app! It is so handy, and I'm always getting upgrades and be features sooner than my mates that use other banks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Reference #'s or confirmation #'s dont appear after a deposit is made. Updates don't actually work until a phone call to the bank is made. Always happens. Otherwise, website works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Horrible Transactions take forever to present up and are in no discernable order. The available balance seldom matches the balance and transactions. The running balance by transactions in the old application was much better. Actually the old application was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Can't balance my checkbook I can't tell if a charge has cleared, or is pending. It does not present the balance after each transaction. The old application won't work, so I can't balance the checkbook with the application anymore. Is nearly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Texas Bank & Trust Online banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Amazing app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    NOT FOR ME All transactions are now on one list. Too confusing when trying to manage 5 various accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Huge improvement This application is so much better than the old one. It rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    It looks amazing Just downloaded the modernize and it seems better so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    What a large improvement! Amazing job, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Fingerprint security added....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    I can see more of my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    OMG! I so love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Fiance and I share an acc (both our names on it) he can log in, but I cant..says error with my credentials, call the bank..well its 8pm on a sunday, so I can't call them to fix and I'm busy during the week, need this to work because I'm waiting on my school refund to come in..please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Bank and Trust Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    I just don't like it.why can't I hold using the one I have always use.I just wish to hold using the old one but it wish allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Super simple to use very reliable amazing for those of us who are always on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    I can not pay my bill from your app. I have to use the web page to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Bill pay is a joke. You don't even post amount due. Please explain the point of electronic pay if I have to have a paper copy. Credit information and external acc info never updates. I have had this acc since I was 5 years old but service declines annually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    I have been with this credit union for about thirty years under three various names and it just keeps getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    $2500 limit on mobile deposits is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Use for depositing check so don't have to go into the credit union. Very fast and convenient to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Create Mobile cash transfer available from us to other banks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Amazing for transfers and checking your balance. That's all I need it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Very user friendly. Still exploring all the possibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Online deposit is a nice feature to have. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Amazing app!So convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Amazing usable and practical technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Very convenient! This application has been a life saver for depositing checks and transferring cash between accounts, everything is done quickly and if you have any problems the squad gets back to you promptly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    I can't think of one negative thing to say I can't think of one negative thing to say about this app.. Hard to believe I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    THERE IS NO TRUST IN THE NAME PEOPLES TRUST THESE PEOPLE ARE SOMETHING ELSE..... AFTER UNEXPECTED CIRCUMSTANCES OF LOOSING MY JOB & THE COLLECTIONS STAFF GINA & MARK, MADE IT SEEM THAT THEY WERE GOOD PEOPLE TO WORK WITH. I WAS ONLY 1.5 MONTHS BEHIND AND RECENTLY MADE A PYMNT & THEY STILL TOOK MY CAR ESP WHEN I NEEDED IT FOR THE HOLIDAYS FOR MY FAMILY. Please do not obtain a loan from them. If you lapse in ins coverage they will slap more charges on your current payment making it harder to create your payments. This getting me to this point of no car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    THIS APP MIGHT BE A PHISHING APP! This is NOT the application for people's trust credit union. It may be a fake application collecting your banking info when you log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Application comes in handy Like the app, dont always have to be on the computer to create transactions or transfers. Very convenient!!!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Not too fancy, but surely gets what's required to be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Very convenient and simple to use. I'm able to transfer cash between accounts and check balances. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Nothing poor to say about this app. I've never had a issue with it. It does what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Check deposit I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Only use for deposits and transfers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    This application is amazing it allows me to do everything I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Beautiful Amazing Simple to use, stable and very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Amazing service and amazing rates PTFCU a must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Mobile deposit feature is reliable and invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Very convenient and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    I love the convenience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Amazing Mobil application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Useful tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's Trust Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    This application doesn't modernize properly. I just created a transfer between accounts (01/12/16) and it not showing true time like it normally would or present the correct funds in my account.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter